Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Juliana Paes Actress Brazil @julianapaes

Juliana Paes Actress Brazil

@julianapaes
Actors Visualizations Travel 20M 23.6M 177.9K Free report
2 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure 16.4M 19.1M 141.1K Free report
3 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 4M 4.5M 315.4K Free report
4 Romana Novais Achkar Petrillo @romananovais

Romana Novais Achkar Petrillo

@romananovais
Travel 3M 3.6M 352.5K Preview
5 Taciele Alcolea @tacielealcolea

Taciele Alcolea

@tacielealcolea
Travel Moms Fashion 5.2M 5.9M 79.3K Preview
6 Lívia Inhudes @liviainhudes

Lívia Inhudes

@liviainhudes
Travel 5.7M 6.7M 58.8K Preview
7 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Lifestyle Actors Travel 1.7M 10.4M 197.7K Preview
8 Sofya Plotnikova @sofyaplotnikova

Sofya Plotnikova

@sofyaplotnikova
Travel Photography Fashion 1M 1.4M 86.1K Preview
9 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.9M 27M 40.1K Preview
10 Shivani Paliwal @shivaniipaliwal

Shivani Paliwal

@shivaniipaliwal
Fashion Travel Modeling 844.6K 1.1M 88K Preview
11 Izabel Goulart @izabelgoulart

Izabel Goulart

@izabelgoulart
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.6M 4.6M 31.4K Preview
12 Mauro Nakada @mauronakada

Mauro Nakada

@mauronakada
Travel 1.3M 1.5M 23K Preview
13 Whin Lu Pelo Mundo @whinlupelomundo

Whin Lu Pelo Mundo

@whinlupelomundo
Travel 420.2K 499K 64.6K Preview
14 Miguel Bernardeau @miguel_bernardeau

Miguel Bernardeau

@miguel_bernardeau
Actors Travel Fashion 516.9K 3.7M 49.5K Preview
15 Paixão Por Viajar•Robson Gomes @paixaoporviajar

Paixão Por Viajar•Robson Gomes

@paixaoporviajar
Travel 1.7M 1.9M 9.4K Preview
16 Ruby Rose @rubyrose

Ruby Rose

@rubyrose
Modeling Travel Photography 317.6K 14.9M 3.6K Preview
17 Ph Loures @phillipeloures

Ph Loures

@phillipeloures
Travel 638.4K 725.8K 12.2K Preview
18 권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn

권지용(權志龍)

@xxxibgdrgn
Photography Adventure Entertainment 474.7K 17.3M 16.5K Preview
19 🌻Paula Stephânia @stephaniablog

🌻Paula Stephânia

@stephaniablog
Travel 1.1M 1.5M 8K Preview
20 EstherAcebo @estheracebo

EstherAcebo

@estheracebo
Travel Actors Fashion 705K 3.3M 15.8K Preview
21 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Photography Travel Nature 1.1M 36.1M 3.1K Preview
22 Hurb - Hotel Urbano @hurb

Hurb - Hotel Urbano

@hurb
Travel 1.6M 1.9M 3K Preview
23 Destinos Imperdíveis ✈️ @destinosimperdiveis

Destinos Imperdíveis ✈️

@destinosimperdiveis
Travel 808.8K 1.1M 6K Preview
24 Roteiro VIP @roteirovip

Roteiro VIP

@roteirovip
Travel 916.8K 1.1M 4.8K Preview
25 ISABELLA MUELLER @isabella_muenchen

ISABELLA MUELLER

@isabella_muenchen
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 280.4K 1.2M 16.3K Preview
26 Kim Shantal 🌹 @kimshantal

Kim Shantal 🌹

@kimshantal
Actors Travel 249.7K 9M 14.9K Preview
27 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 624.4K 16.5M 6.4K Preview
28 Precisamos Conhecer @precisamosconhecer

Precisamos Conhecer

@precisamosconhecer
Travel 452.4K 524.2K 7.5K Preview
29 Pousadas Top @pousadas.top

Pousadas Top

@pousadas.top
Travel 507K 594.3K 6.5K Preview
30 Travels pelo Mundo @travelspelomundo

Travels pelo Mundo

@travelspelomundo
Travel 952.8K 1.2M 2.8K Preview
31 Discovery @discovery

Discovery

@discovery
Photography Nature 646.8K 11.5M 4.9K Preview
32 Lucas Estevam @estevampelomundo

Lucas Estevam

@estevampelomundo
Travel 372.3K 521.3K 6.7K Preview
33 Luka @lukalangabriel

Luka

@lukalangabriel
Photography Travel Adventure 812.3K 2.2M 12.7K Preview
34 Jornal O Globo @jornaloglobo

Jornal O Globo

@jornaloglobo
Travel 1.4M 1.7M 1.7K Preview
35 IFYOUHIGH @ifyouhigh

IFYOUHIGH

@ifyouhigh
Travel 444.4K 5.1M 16.6K Preview
36 CVC Viagens @cvcviagens

CVC Viagens

@cvcviagens
Travel 1.7M 2.1M 1.3K Preview
37 Lugares Que Eu Gostaria de Ir @gostariadeiroficial

Lugares Que Eu Gostaria de Ir

@gostariadeiroficial
Travel 556.3K 679.8K 3.6K Preview
38 Livia | Viagem | Travel @liviajando

Livia | Viagem | Travel

@liviajando
Travel 749.8K 1.1M 2.5K Preview
39 Kunal Nayyar @kunalkarmanayyar

Kunal Nayyar

@kunalkarmanayyar
Travel Modeling Fashion 320.5K 2.6M 7.3K Preview
40 Um44k Frases 🎶💭❤ @um44k_frases

Um44k Frases 🎶💭❤

@um44k_frases
Travel 567.1K 635K 4K Preview
41 National Geographic Brasil @natgeobrasil

National Geographic Brasil

@natgeobrasil
Travel 547.2K 687.2K 2.7K Preview
42 Inhame🌀 @inhamerodas

Inhame🌀

@inhamerodas
Photography Comedy Travel 458.9K 507K 5.9K Preview
43 BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations

BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS

@beautifuldestinations
Travel Photography 502K 13.1M 3.2K Preview
44 International Space Station @iss

International Space Station

@iss
Travel Photography Adventure 458.9K 6.2M 3.4K Preview
45 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Adventure Design Shoes 817.5K 10.3M 3.1K Preview
46 123Milhas @123milhas

123Milhas

@123milhas
Travel 919.2K 1.2M 1.6K Preview
47 JERICOACOARA #VEMPRAJERI @jericoacoara

JERICOACOARA #VEMPRAJERI

@jericoacoara
Travel 553K 649.7K 2.8K Preview
48 Paulo Berner @pauloberner

Paulo Berner

@pauloberner
Travel 754.3K 970.9K 3.7K Preview
49 Travel, Love, Adventure @welove

Travel, Love, Adventure

@welove
Travel 274.1K 356.2K 5.9K Preview
50 Viagem e Turismo @viagemeturismo

Viagem e Turismo

@viagemeturismo
Travel 479.7K 761K 1.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts