Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Juliana Paes Actress Brazil @julianapaes
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Travel
27.4MBrazil124K188.4KFree Report
2
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
11.9MBrazil1.1M1.6MFree Report
3
Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman
Lifestyle
Travel
Fashion
5.7MBrazil260.1K529.9KFree Report
4
Romana Novais Achkar Petrillo @romananovais
Travel
4.9MBrazil248.1K537.4KPreview
5
Caio Castro @caiocastro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Travel
19.3MBrazil57.1K98.1KPreview
6
Paul Wesley @paulwesley
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Travel
9.7MBrazil518.9K777.5KPreview
7
Shivani Paliwal @shivaniipaliwal
Lifestyle
Travel
3.1MBrazil198.2K250.2KPreview
8
Lívia Inhudes @liviainhudes
Travel
6.9MBrazil53.3K77.5KPreview
9
Taciele Alcolea @tacielealcolea
Beauty
Family
Travel
5.8MBrazil38.6K70KPreview
10
Martin Garrix @martingarrix
Music
Art/Artists
Travel
16.6MIndia199K293.9KPreview
11
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
40.6MUnited States113.7K135.6KPreview
12
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
15.9MUnited States122.7K162.6KPreview
13
Wonderful Places @wonderful_places
Photography
Travel
13.6MUnited States107.1K136.5KPreview
14
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.2MUnited States73.3K91.4KPreview
15
David Michigan ⚡️ @davidmichigan
Art/Artists
Photography
Modeling
10.2MUnited States80.1K107.2KPreview
16
Nature @nature
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
5.4MUnited States124.5K156.3KPreview
17
Ph Loures @phillipeloures
Travel
923KBrazil36K48.1KPreview
18
Mauro Nakada @mauronakada
Travel
1.4MBrazil14K26.1KPreview
19
Paixão Por Viajar @paixaoporviajar
Travel
2.1MBrazil9.3K17.6KPreview
20
BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations
Photography
Travel
5.1MUnited States70.7K95KPreview
21
Hurb - Hotel Urbano @hurb
Photography
Travel
2.2MBrazil7.4K11.7KPreview
22
Irmã Zuleide @irmazuleideoficial
Travel
3.8MBrazil2.7K7KPreview
23
Karol Queiroz @mkarolqueiroz
Beauty
Lifestyle
Travel
703.6KBrazil26.9K60.8KPreview
24
EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
5.4MUnited States50.3K64KPreview
25
Turistando @turistando
Photography
Travel
1.7MBrazil6.7K12.8KPreview
26
Emirates @emirates
Travel
5.4MUnited Arab Emirates46.7K60.1KPreview
27
Converse @converse
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
DIY & Design
Travel
10.2MUnited States11.1K19.1KPreview
28
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States80.9K101.3KPreview
29
⚜️Adê @adelandia_souzza
Travel
Lifestyle
748.3KBrazil17.4K32KPreview
30
Luanna 🦋 @luanna
Travel
2.2MUnited States49.9K74.3KPreview
31
SABIA DISSO?™ @sabia.disso
Animals
Travel
618.3KBrazil14.6K24.9KPreview
32
ellora @ellorahaonne
Music
Lifestyle
Travel
577.6KBrazil15.6K31.1KPreview
33
🌻Paula Stephânia @stephaniablog
Travel
1.4MBrazil9.1K11.6KPreview
34
Pousadas Top Brasil @pousadas.top
Nature & landscapes
Travel
778.8KBrazil12K23KPreview
35
Destinos Imperdíveis ✈️ @destinosimperdiveis
Nature & landscapes
Travel
1.1MBrazil7.6K12.1KPreview
36
Stranger Things @strangerthnigstv
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Travel
831KUnited States45.8K63.4KPreview
37
Sam kølder @samkolder
Travel
1.7MUnited States83.8K141.9KPreview
38
Land Rover @landrover
Cars & Motorbikes
Travel
8MIndia15.6K19.9KPreview
39
Animal Planet @animalplanet
Animals
Travel
3.7MUnited States24.6K28.5KPreview
40
Júlia Antunes ✨ @juliasouzaj
Lifestyle
Travel
538.5KBrazil13.7K37.9KPreview
41
Anderson Dias 🛩🇧🇷- Viaje mais! @196sonhos
Travel
1.1MBrazil4.6K10.3KPreview
42
National Geographic Adventure @natgeoadventure
Travel
Photography
8.2MUnited States23.1K27.5KPreview
43
Travel • LifeStyle • Adventure @awesomelife.style
Lifestyle
Travel
1.8MBrazil15.9K22.7KPreview
44
Brandon Woelfel @brandonwoelfel
Travel
Modeling
Photography
3MUnited States58.2K81.9KPreview
45
Britu Michel @michelbrit0
Lifestyle
Travel
456.7KBrazil12.2K19.9KPreview
46
Discover Earth @discoverearth
Travel
4MUnited States28.9K35.8KPreview
47
Jornal O Globo @jornaloglobo
Travel
2.1MBrazil3K4.7KPreview
48
GUESS @guess
Travel
7.8MUnited States11.9K17.5KPreview
49
Trippy @trippy
Travel
1.8MUnited States32.7K49.9KPreview
50
Trendz🖤 @derektrendz
Travel
847.4KUnited States108.4K166KPreview