Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.2MUnited States911.4K1.1MFree Report
2
National Geographic @natgeo
Animals
Nature & landscapes
Science
145.9MUnited States131.2K164.8KFree Report
3
SpaceX @spacex
Science
Machinery & Technologies
8.1MUnited States217.4K260.5KFree Report
4
Astroloucamente por signos @astroloucamente
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Science
3.9MBrazil8.7K16.3KPreview
5
International Space Station @iss
Photography
Science
7.2MUnited States51.9K62.6KPreview
6
Hubble Space Telescope @nasahubble
Photography
Science
3.6MUnited States93.6K109.3KPreview
7
Atila Iamarino @oatila
Shows
Science
955.2KBrazil24.2K37.7KPreview
8
Quântica e Espiritualidade @quantica_e_espiritualidade
Science
Lifestyle
1.5MBrazil8.9K15.4KPreview
9
science 🚀 @sciencesetfree
Water sports
Science
835.9KBrazil26.9K37.1KPreview
10
Eric Satine @eric.satine
Science
314.7KBrazil16.4K42.7KPreview
11
Marcia Fernandes @marciasensitiva
Shows
Science
1.2MBrazil3.7K4.9KPreview
12
Carol Costa @minhasplantas
Science
Shows
462.6KBrazil9.5K12KPreview
13
Astronauta Marcos Pontes @astropontes
Science
1MBrazil3.8K5KPreview
14
NASA Solar System Exploration @nasasolarsystem
Science
Machinery & Technologies
1.6MUnited States23.9K28.2KPreview
15
physicsfun @physicsfun
Science
1.9MUnited States15.3K18.8KPreview
16
The Guardian @guardian
Science
Shows
Literature & Journalism
3.8MUnited Kingdom13K16.2KPreview
17
The Our Space @theourspace
Science
745.5KUnited States23.5K29.4KPreview
18
ConheCIÊNCIA @conheciencia
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Science
320.6KBrazil6.3K9.3KPreview
19
NASA Exploration Systems @explorenasa
Science
2.1MUnited States16.8K19.8KPreview
20
NASA Chandra X-ray Observatory @nasachandraxray
Science
998.6KUnited States22K26.9KPreview
21
Codly 😌💖 @codlyplays
Science
Lifestyle
1.3MMexico10.6K14.2KPreview
22
NãoAcredito Em Astrologia,Mas @naoacreditoemastro
Science
273.3KBrazil4.6K8.5KPreview
23
Universo Quântico @universoquantico_
Science
325.7KBrazil4K6.3KPreview
24
Vai Cair No Enem @vaicairnoenem
Science
676.5KBrazil1.8K4KPreview
25
Science Channel @sciencechannel
Science
Shows
1.8MUnited States6.8K8.3KPreview
26
Mechanical Engineering @mechanic_tube
Machinery & Technologies
Science
940.4KUnited States14.8K18.6KPreview
27
Paulo Jubilut @paulojubilut
Science
397KBrazil2.7K5.6KPreview
28
Filo.ExistencialismoeCiência @filo.existencialismoeciencia
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Science
309KBrazil3.1K5.7KPreview
29
NASA Astronauts @nasaastronauts
Science
451KUnited States24.5K29.5KPreview
30
SpaceX Daily @spacexpage
Science
Machinery & Technologies
Photography
1.3MUnited States10.7K12.6KPreview
31
George Steinmetz @geosteinmetz
Nature & landscapes
Science
Photography
1.2MUnited States18.1K20.9KPreview
32
Realidade Simulada @realidadesimulada
Science
210.4KBrazil3.5K5.1KPreview
33
Mariana Low | Estudos @studiesshine
Literature & Journalism
Education
Science
122.3KBrazil7K10.7KPreview
34
@geografiacompleta
Science
141.4KBrazil4.3K7.5KPreview
35
Engineering and Architecture @engineeringandarchitecture
Architecture & Urban Design
Machinery & Technologies
Science
629.7KIndia9.5K12.7KPreview
36
Rodrigo Silva - Arqueologia @rodrigosilvaarqueologia
Science
190KBrazil3.1K4.1KPreview
37
Geometria Sagrada @geometriasagrada
Science
238.8KBrazil3.8K6.1KPreview
38
NASA Earth Observatory @nasaearth
Nature & landscapes
Science
Photography
1.1MUnited States10.6K12.3KPreview
39
Albert Einstein @alberteinstein
Science
860.8KIndia6.6K8.3KPreview
40
Astronomy Picture Of The Day @astronomypicturesdaily
Science
Modeling
835.6KUnited States8.6K9.9KPreview
41
APhysio @aphysio_
Science
223.3KBrazil2.2K4.3KPreview
42
Maxillofacialtips @maxillofacialtips
Science
214.3KBrazil2.9K6.5KPreview
43
Christina Hammock Koch @astro_christina
Science
470.9KUnited States11.5K13.7KPreview
44
Space / Science / Technology @spacespot
Science
488.1KUnited States8.2K10.1KPreview
45
🔎FATO INCRIVEL😮 @fatoincrivel
Animals
Science
190.4KBrazil2.1K5.4KPreview
46
Universo Tech @universotech
Shows
Science
254KBrazil1.6K2.8KPreview
47
roberto | studygram @robertostudies
Science
141.3KBrazil3.5K5.3KPreview
48
Earth Alliance @earthalliance
Animals
Science
995.4KUnited States5.4K6.4KPreview
49
Hugo Fernandes @hugofernandesbio
Science
119.6KBrazil3.3K5.9KPreview
50
Astronomia e Ciência @astronomiaeciencia
Science
136.1KBrazil3.1K5KPreview