Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Fuckology @fuckologyofficial
Science
4.2MIndia86.2K101.5KFree Report
2
The Guardian @guardian
Science
Shows
Literature & Journalism
3.8MUnited Kingdom13K16.2KFree Report
3
ScienceAlert @sciencealert
Science
766.3KIndia4.7K5.4KFree Report
4
Shitology @shitologyofficial
Science
423.3KUnited States10.2K11.5KPreview
5
Extinction Rebellion @extinctionrebellion
Science
676.7KUnited Kingdom5K6KPreview
6
Matt Agnew @drmattagnew
Science
135.9KAustralia1.9K2.6KPreview
7
Bureau of Meteorology @bureauofmeteorology
Nature & landscapes
Science
128.5KAustralia1.9K2.1KPreview
8
A Science Communicator 🚀 @scienceoftheuniverse
Science
384.5KIndia11.5K14.6KPreview
9
AsapSCIENCE @asapscience
Science
Shows
553.1KUnited States3.4K4.4KPreview
10
The University of Melbourne @unimelb
Science
114KAustralia1.5K2KPreview
11
Chris Hadfield @colchrishadfield
Science
331KUnited States5.3K6.2KPreview
12
New Scientist @newscientist
Science
333.8KUnited Kingdom3.5K4.2KPreview
13
CSIRO @csirogram
Animals
Science
95.5KAustralia8861KPreview
14
Virgin Galactic @virgingalactic
Science
260.9KUnited States3.8K4.9KPreview
15
IG Color @ig_color
Science
373.7KUnited States2.9K4KPreview
16
NASA Climate Change @nasaclimatechange
Science
259.6KUnited States2.9K3.8KPreview
17
Kate Nelson 🧜🏼‍♀️ Mermaid @plasticfreemermaid
Science
106.1KUnited States9221.4KPreview
18
Parley for the Oceans @parley.tv
Science
242.5KUnited States1.2K1.7KPreview
19
ABC Organic Gardener Magazine @organicgardenermag
Science
Literature & Journalism
56.8KAustralia560685Preview
20
In My Patch @in_my_patch_
Science
78.5KUnited States1.3K1.7KPreview
21
School Strike 4 Climate AU @schoolstrikeforclimate
Science
47.2KAustralia562847Preview
22
Astrologer 💫 Natasha Weber @astrotash
Science
52.7KAustralia6311KPreview
23
Khory Hancock @environmental_cowboy
Science
21.8KAustralia8091.2KPreview
24
Lee's Garden, Brisbane @garden_with_lee
Science
52KAustralia8721.2KPreview
25
My Urban Edible Garden 🌱🐝🌼 @my_urban_edible_garden
Science
51KAustralia665884Preview
26
Laura Wells @iamlaurawells
Science
82.3KAustralia314513Preview
27
joost bakker @joostbakker
Science
40.9KAustralia407544Preview
28
Lush Little Jungle @lushlittlejungle
Science
Animals
50.6KAustralia312426Preview
29
The Original Ceramic PlanetCup @potteryfortheplanet
Lifestyle
Science
85.2KAustralia165245Preview
30
The Climate Council @theclimatecouncil
Science
37.7KAustralia427527Preview
31
Period Care—Subscription/Shop @tomorganic
Health & Medicine
Science
Lifestyle
71.6KAustralia115171Preview
32
Australian National University @ouranu
Science
26.5KAustralia242300Preview
33
Australian Organic Limited @australianorganic
Science
54.3KAustralia4564Preview
34
Urban Growers @urbangrowers
Science
26.3KAustralia5378Preview
35
Energy Fox @energyfox_
Science
Animals
26KAustralia4576Preview
36
Happi Earth @happi.earth
Science
24KAustralia3250Preview