Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Fazza @faz3
Lifestyle
10.7MUnited Arab Emirates299.7K398.2KFree Report
2
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.5MIraq145K214.4KFree Report
3
Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian
Beauty
14.9MIraq90.2K119.4KFree Report
4
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty
Beauty
48MBrazil42.7K65KFree Report
5
••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty
Modeling
Fashion
5MIraq346.7K422.3KFree Report
6
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
7.8MSaudi Arabia174.2K235.9KFree Report
7
Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
12MIraq154.9K200.3KFree Report
8
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.4MUnited Arab Emirates32.5K45.4KFree Report
9
Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.5MEgypt96.2K132.3KFree Report
10
Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن @karenwazen
Family
4.8MSaudi Arabia138.5K204.9KFree Report
11
أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi
Shows
Photography
12.6MSaudi Arabia62.9K79.8KPreview
12
Anas Marwah | انس مروة @anasmarwah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
3.1MIraq306.1K399.8KPreview
13
خليفه المعمري @5k
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited Arab Emirates32.9K62.9KPreview
14
Movlogs @movlogs
Cars & Motorbikes
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.1MIndia141K180.7KPreview
15
دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii
Fashion
8.9MIraq64K87.5KPreview
16
لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran
Shows
9.3MSaudi Arabia37.7K49.6KPreview
17
Emirates @emirates
Travel
5.4MUnited Arab Emirates38.8K49.9KPreview
18
Dubai @dubai
Photography
3.3MUnited Arab Emirates48K65.2KPreview
19
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
5MIraq75.7K110.2KPreview
20
Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi
Music
12.4MSaudi Arabia21.3K27.5KPreview
21
Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel
Music
5.7MSaudi Arabia46.7K66.4KPreview
22
Raya Abirached @rayaofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.2MEgypt74.5K105.6KPreview
23
Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed
Finance & Economics
2.4MUnited Arab Emirates16.7K23.9KPreview
24
Hussain Al Jassmi حسين الجسمي @7sainaljassmi
Music
4MUnited Arab Emirates22.1K32.2KPreview
25
حـلا @halamalturk
Beauty
4.8MSaudi Arabia63.7K99.4KPreview
26
Dyler. @dyl3r
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.6MEgypt118.6K164.2KPreview
27
Ghaith Marwan 🍉 غيث مروان @ghaith_marwan
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MSyria210.7K263.7KPreview
28
Yara @yara
Music
9.3MSyria29.8K38.2KPreview
29
Nasser13 @nasser13hamad
Racing Sports
1.6MUnited Arab Emirates26.8K40.8KPreview
30
Ola Tahseen Al Fares ⚖️ @olaalfares
Literature & Journalism
6MJordan24K38.5KPreview
31
Jassim Rajab @leh_meta
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MSaudi Arabia29.6K47.1KPreview
32
Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸 @mohammedassaf89
Music
5.3MPalestinian Territory36.4K50.4KPreview
33
Khalid Al Ameri @khalidalameri
Shows
1.1MUnited Arab Emirates34.5K45.6KPreview
34
MARITTA @maritta
Lifestyle
3.4MSyria51.7K66.6KPreview
35
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
10.7MSaudi Arabia11.5K17.1KPreview
36
Roaa alsabban رؤى الصبان @roaa_alsabban
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.5MSaudi Arabia16K25.1KPreview
37
Huda Kattan @huda
Beauty
Fashion
2.2MUnited States42.7K65.4KPreview
38
عمر فاروق Omar Farooq @omr94
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2MSaudi Arabia41.8K54.6KPreview
39
Diana Haddad 🕊 @dianahaddadofficial
Music
4.2MIraq21.9K25.7KPreview
40
يوميات عائلة ملسوعة @ashraf_noon2.1MSaudi Arabia79K111.8KPreview
41
Valerie Abou Chacra @valerieabouchacra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MLebanon87.8K133.6KPreview
42
Fifi Abdou @fifiabdouofficial
Family
Sports with a ball
7.4MIraq16.8K21.3KPreview
43
طارق العلي @tareq_al_ali
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.8MSaudi Arabia9.4K14.7KPreview
44
Visit Dubai @visit.dubai
Travel
1.9MUnited Arab Emirates11.5K15.3KPreview
45
Elham Alfadalah الهام الفضالة @elhamalfadalah
Modeling
5.9MIraq10K13.8KPreview
46
Dalal AlDoub 🕊 @dalalid
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.8MIraq15.7K23.3KPreview
47
﷽ @buthaina_alraisi1
Beauty
Lifestyle
5.1MSaudi Arabia10.2K14.4KPreview
48
Fahad Alaradi @fha_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.8MIraq32K54.2KPreview
49
Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪 @taimalfalasi
Travel
3MUnited Arab Emirates3.3K5.1KPreview
50
محمد طارق Mohammed Tarek @mohammedtarek0
Lifestyle
1.4MEgypt68K95.8KPreview
1220