Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 593.6K 45.7M 19.4K Free report
2 Abdulaziz @bin_baz

Abdulaziz

@bin_baz
Soccer 1.7M 5.3M 7.3K Free report
3 nasser13hamad @nasser13hamad

nasser13hamad

@nasser13hamad
Riders 450.2K 1.5M 8.9K Free report
4 Christian Wilhelmsson @c.wilhelmsson.official

Christian Wilhelmsson

@c.wilhelmsson.official
Sports 346.2K 384.6K 5.3K Preview
5 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 404.8K 18.7M 8.7K Preview
6 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Sports Mixed martial arts 519K 18.3M 9.2K Preview
7 Sania Mirza @mirzasaniar

Sania Mirza

@mirzasaniar
Tennis Modeling Fashion 256.8K 5.9M 3.8K Preview
8 عمرو مسكون @amr_maskoun

عمرو مسكون

@amr_maskoun
Basketball 127K 2.4M 3.9K Preview
9 محمد ابوتريكة @aboutrikamohammed

محمد ابوتريكة

@aboutrikamohammed
Sports Soccer 170K 5.7M 3.8K Preview
10 🏇 Ahmad Jaber Al Harbi @aj6544

🏇 Ahmad Jaber Al Harbi

@aj6544
Racing 246.1K 492.3K 3.5K Preview
11 Team India @indiancricketteam

Team India

@indiancricketteam
Sports 119.8K 11.7M 2.6K Preview
12 أ.د.مانع سعيد العتيبة @dr_alotaiba

أ.د.مانع سعيد العتيبة

@dr_alotaiba
Sports 764.6K 1.5M 382 Preview
13 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 68.6K 3.4M 4.9K Preview
14 Yuvraj Singh @yuvisofficial

Yuvraj Singh

@yuvisofficial
Cricket 108.7K 8M 3.4K Preview
15 Ali alhajeri & علي مبخوت @alimabkhout07

Ali alhajeri & علي مبخوت

@alimabkhout07
Soccer 123.4K 207.2K 3.6K Preview
16 Ramadan Sobhy Official @ramadansobhi51

Ramadan Sobhy Official

@ramadansobhi51
Soccer 163.3K 6.5M 2.4K Preview
17 RM26 @riyadmahrez26.7

RM26

@riyadmahrez26.7
Soccer 107.6K 4.6M 6.1K Preview
18 Zubaira Tukhugov @zubairatukhugov

Zubaira Tukhugov

@zubairatukhugov
Sports Mixed martial arts 155.1K 2.8M 2.7K Preview
19 Mohammed Bin Rashid Almaktoum @mrm

Mohammed Bin Rashid Almaktoum

@mrm
Riders 52.9K 110.3K 2.7K Preview
20 Islam_Makhachev @islam_makhachev

Islam_Makhachev

@islam_makhachev
Mixed martial arts 94.2K 1.9M 3.1K Preview
21 عادل جمال @adj.11

عادل جمال

@adj.11
Soccer 100.3K 256.2K 981 Preview
22 AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17

AB de Villiers

@abdevilliers17
Cricket 82.7K 9M 2.4K Preview
23 Suresh Raina @sureshraina3

Suresh Raina

@sureshraina3
Cricket Sports Modeling 90.8K 9.6M 1.9K Preview
24 Mido Munir @midomunir

Mido Munir

@midomunir
Soccer Sports 326.2K 364.6K 883 Preview
25 Husseinelshahat @husseinelshahat_74

Husseinelshahat

@husseinelshahat_74
Soccer 155.1K 866.8K 5.9K Preview
26 Shikhar Dhawan @shikhardofficial

Shikhar Dhawan

@shikhardofficial
Sports 67.2K 5.4M 1.3K Preview
27 Omar Al Somah ⚽️ عمر السومة @somah

Omar Al Somah ⚽️ عمر السومة

@somah
Soccer 68.5K 1.7M 2.5K Preview
28 Nasser Al Neyadi @fazzasky3

Nasser Al Neyadi

@fazzasky3
Sports 117.9K 194.6K 1.2K Preview
29 ^ مصعب النقبي^ 🇦🇪 @m.b

^ مصعب النقبي^ 🇦🇪

@m.b
Soccer 151.3K 432.4K 2.5K Preview
30 Sahal Abdul Samad @sahal_abdul_samad

Sahal Abdul Samad

@sahal_abdul_samad
Soccer Sports 26.9K 347.3K 4.3K Preview
31 Esha Gupta🌎 @egupta

Esha Gupta🌎

@egupta
Sports 112K 4.7M 1.6K Preview
32 Safae Hbirkou @hbirkousafae_officiel

Safae Hbirkou

@hbirkousafae_officiel
Sports 154.5K 3.7M 1.5K Preview
33 Dennis ⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀ @dnns.xyz

Dennis ⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀

@dnns.xyz
Fitness Gym Bodybuilding 51.3K 57K 1.6K Preview
34 Cayden Correia👶🏻 @cayden_gcl

Cayden Correia👶🏻

@cayden_gcl
Lifestyle Sports 48.1K 603.4K 6K Preview
35 Eduardo @c.edu3

Eduardo

@c.edu3
Sports Soccer 109.5K 1.3M 3K Preview
36 Yasser ALShahrani @iyasser12

Yasser ALShahrani

@iyasser12
Soccer 98.9K 1.4M 1.6K Preview
37 نادي الهلال السعودي @alhilal.f.c

نادي الهلال السعودي

@alhilal.f.c
Soccer 147.6K 2.5M 747 Preview
38 Amir Khan @amirkingkhan

Amir Khan

@amirkingkhan
Boxing 106.4K 1.4M 747 Preview
39 ahmed hegazy @ahmedhegazy6

ahmed hegazy

@ahmedhegazy6
Soccer 69.5K 2.6M 775 Preview
40 حسن بن محفوظ @hassan_bin_mahfouz

حسن بن محفوظ

@hassan_bin_mahfouz
Skateboarding 64.3K 961K 1.2K Preview
41 Kerala Blasters FC @keralablasters

Kerala Blasters FC

@keralablasters
Soccer 52.3K 1.3M 1.6K Preview
42 اسماعيل مطر @ismaeilmatar10

اسماعيل مطر

@ismaeilmatar10
Soccer 44.1K 71.5K 1.8K Preview
43 Smriti Mandhana @smriti_mandhana

Smriti Mandhana

@smriti_mandhana
Sports 19.7K 1.6M 1.9K Preview
44 Shoaib Malik @realshoaibmalik

Shoaib Malik

@realshoaibmalik
Cricket 54.6K 1.2M 1K Preview
45 Arabian Gulf League 🇦🇪 @agleague

Arabian Gulf League 🇦🇪

@agleague
Soccer 153.3K 213K 396 Preview
46 KL Rahul👑 @rahulkl

KL Rahul👑

@rahulkl
Cricket 31K 4.3M 2.1K Preview
47 ICC @icc

ICC

@icc
Cricket 160.1K 10.7M 482 Preview
48 Rio Ferdinand @rioferdy5

Rio Ferdinand

@rioferdy5
Soccer 79.4K 4.1M 529 Preview
49 Sami Aljaber @samialjaber

Sami Aljaber

@samialjaber
Soccer 95.4K 1.5M 1K Preview
50 AHMAD KHALIL / أحمد خليل @khalilmix

AHMAD KHALIL / أحمد خليل

@khalilmix
Soccer 50.3K 87.7K 837 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts