Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
51
Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @vinijr
Sports with a ball
10.7MBrazil292.6K465.1KPreview
52
Iker Casillas @ikercasillas
Sports with a ball
Fitness & Gym
16.8MSpain111.5K153.6KPreview
53
TheGrefg @grefg_official
Fashion
6MSpain439.5K546.1KPreview
54
Ibai @ibaillanos2.7MSpain459.3K690.2KPreview
55
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
7.2MSpain344.8K443.3KPreview
56
Believe @o.dembele7
Sports with a ball
8.5MSpain307.3K523.9KPreview
57
Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8
Sports with a ball
35.4MBrazil128.5K192.7KPreview
58
Carles Puyol @carles5puyol
Sports with a ball
10.7MSpain218.1K318.4KPreview
59
Fortnite @fortnite
Computers & Gadgets
25.5MUnited States420.7K497.7KPreview
60
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
44.5MItaly239.3K342.5KPreview
61
Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
7.8MSpain410.4K610.3KPreview
62
NICKY JAM @nickyjam
Music
Management & Marketing
39.2MUnited States197.3K251.1KPreview
63
Mia K. @miakhalifa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
22.2MIndia531.8K837.5KPreview
64
@lilpump
Music
17MUnited States700.2K1.1MPreview
65
Sergio Leonel Agüero @kunaguero
Sports with a ball
15.1MArgentina315.8K536.7KPreview
66
Becky G @iambeckyg
Music
Art/Artists
25.4MUnited States363.4K477.3KPreview
67
Arturo Vidal @kingarturo23oficial
Sports with a ball
14.3MSpain206.6K321KPreview
68
Marta Diaz @martaa_diiaz2.6MSpain330K561.9KPreview
69
Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
13.8MEgypt463.4K633.2KPreview
70
ITZZZAN @itzan.escamilla
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.3MBrazil460.6K851.4KPreview
71
Miguel Bernardeau @miguel_bernardeau
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.2MSpain316.4K540.8KPreview
72
Casemiro @casemiro
Sports with a ball
12.5MSpain147.3K220.8KPreview
73
Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.2MBrazil240.5K354.6KPreview
74
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
43.4MBrazil159.4K233KPreview
75
Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial
Sports with a ball
12.9MSpain123.6K178KPreview
76
Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.2MUnited States950.5K1.3MPreview
77
Jorge Lopez @jorgelopez_as
Lifestyle
10.9MBrazil499.4K819.4KPreview
78
Roger Federer @rogerfederer
Sports with a ball
8MSpain388.4K502.9KPreview
79
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
20.1MPoland392K519.9KPreview
80
Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic
Sports with a ball
17.5MSpain80.1K118.8KPreview
81
Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91
Sports with a ball
9.6MSpain98.3K141.4KPreview
82
KAROL SEVILLA @karolsevillaofc
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.8MBrazil287.9K364.6KPreview
83
Fernanfloo @fernanfloo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
6.4MMexico769K863.3KPreview
84
JeanCarloLeón @jashlem
Lifestyle
6.4MMexico793.7K1MPreview
85
Álvaro Morte @alvaromorte
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.9MIndia620.6K851.3KPreview
86
Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne
Sports with a ball
12.3MUnited Kingdom345.6K539.8KPreview
87
Rafa Nadal @rafaelnadal
Sports with a ball
10.3MSpain154.2K191KPreview
88
LUNAY @lunay
Music
Lifestyle
9.1MMexico280.4K477.2KPreview
89
Demet Özdemir @1demetozdemir
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.7MTurkey629.5K771.7KPreview
90
Riverdale @thecwriverdale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.8MBrazil382.1K506.6KPreview
91
𝐌𝐨𝐧𝐢𝐜𝐚 𝐌𝐨𝐫𝐚𝐧 @monismurf
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.2MSpain192.8K294.2KPreview
92
Fede Valverde @fedeevalverde
Sports with a ball
3.5MSpain228K335.7KPreview
93
Sergi Roberto @sergiroberto
Sports with a ball
7.4MSpain155.4K244.8KPreview
94
Michelle Lewin @michelle_lewin
Modeling
13.8MUnited States289.7K394.6KPreview
95
Sergio Reguilón @sergioregui1.8MSpain209.7K344.4KPreview
96
AITANA @aitanax
Music
2.6MSpain146.7K257.2KPreview
97
Can Yaman @canyaman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
7.7MItaly560.5K691.5KPreview
98
KATHERINE LANGFORD @katherinelangford
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.1MIndia397K565.4KPreview
99
Kaká @kaka
Sports with a ball
17.1MBrazil204K331.8KPreview
100
KEO @thekiddkeo
Music
2.6MSpain156.3K310.2KPreview