Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 17.7M 83.1M 144.2K Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 11.4M 141.3M 191.1K Free report
3 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 12.9M 42.9M 141.8K Free report
4 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 11.1M 36.9M 137.3K Preview
5 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 7.8M 198.7M 143.4K Preview
6 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 14.7M 82.4M 98.9K Preview
7 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.8M 29.7M 122.2K Preview
8 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 5.1M 26.6M 116.2K Preview
9 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 5.2M 24.4M 112K Preview
10 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 4.9M 23.2M 91.8K Preview
11 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 6M 18.5M 120.3K Preview
12 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 4.3M 17.9M 101.1K Preview
13 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 4M 11.9M 110K Preview
14 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 2.5M 37.9M 69.1K Preview
15 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 4.4M 44.8M 99.7K Preview
16 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 5.6M 43.5M 51.7K Preview
17 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 4.8M 131.9M 37.3K Preview
18 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer 5.3M 32.2M 71.4K Preview
19 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 5.6M 15.8M 36.8K Preview
20 Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata

Álvaro Morata

@alvaromorata
Journalists Sports Soccer 4.6M 10.7M 66.1K Preview
21 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 6.2M 37.1M 63.6K Preview
22 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer 5.3M 17.9M 55.3K Preview
23 Sergi Roberto @sergiroberto

Sergi Roberto

@sergiroberto
Sports Soccer 2.3M 7.1M 62.9K Preview
24 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.5M 8.5M 52K Preview
25 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.8M 2.8M 76.9K Preview
26 Carles Puyol @carles5puyol

Carles Puyol

@carles5puyol
Soccer Sports 2.6M 10M 53.6K Preview
27 LaLiga @laliga

LaLiga

@laliga
Soccer 9.7M 25.4M 19.4K Preview
28 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 1.8M 35.8M 50K Preview
29 Raphaël Varane @raphaelvarane

Raphaël Varane

@raphaelvarane
Soccer Sports 3.7M 13.7M 35.6K Preview
30 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.3M 12.4M 36.5K Preview
31 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 3.6M 6.6M 35.1K Preview
32 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Sports Soccer 2M 10.6M 66.7K Preview
33 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 4.4M 53.9M 33K Preview
34 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Sports Soccer 3.7M 17.2M 31.4K Preview
35 Casemiro @casemiro

Casemiro

@casemiro
Soccer Sports 2.6M 11.6M 47K Preview
36 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 2.9M 25.5M 48.7K Preview
37 Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong

Frenkie de Jong

@frenkiedejong
Sports 969.6K 6.2M 79.8K Preview
38 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 1.9M 20.3M 33.7K Preview
39 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.8M 40.9M 20.4K Preview
40 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 1M 4.8M 25.8K Preview
41 Daniel Carvajal @dani.carvajal.2

Daniel Carvajal

@dani.carvajal.2
Soccer 1.6M 4.5M 41K Preview
42 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 2.1M 31.8M 20.7K Preview
43 Nacho Fernandez Iglesias @nachofdez90

Nacho Fernandez Iglesias

@nachofdez90
Journalists Sports Actors 2.3M 5.8M 24.9K Preview
44 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 1.9M 50.8M 12.1K Preview
45 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 1.2M 39M 21.4K Preview
46 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.7M 35.7M 37.4K Preview
47 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @viniciusjunior

Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷

@viniciusjunior
Soccer 1.3M 8.8M 62.8K Preview
48 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.1M 60.4M 20.9K Preview
49 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 2M 22M 34K Preview
50 Thibaut Courtois @thibautcourtois

Thibaut Courtois

@thibautcourtois
Soccer 1.4M 6.3M 23.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts