search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 10.6M 161.6M 244.1K Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 11.6M 114.2M 286.1K Free report
3 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 16.1M 70.8M 117.6K Free report
4 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 12.4M 39.7M 96.6K Preview
5 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 5.9M 20.8M 155.5K Preview
6 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 5.6M 31.6M 76.5K Preview
7 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 9.6M 37.1M 88.2K Preview
8 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 12.5M 68.1M 74.7K Preview
9 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 113.5M 1M Preview
10 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 5.1M 17.2M 155.2K Preview
11 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 7M 27.4M 76.2K Preview
12 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 4.9M 11M 137.9K Preview
13 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 7.3M 17.1M 95.5K Preview
14 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports 6.2M 17.1M 124.1K Preview
15 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.7M 24.4M 98.3K Preview
16 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 3.7M 29.3M 114.6K Preview
17 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 7.1M 32.7M 52K Preview
18 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 5.3M 14M 41.8K Preview
19 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 3.6M 41.2M 76.1K Preview
20 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.7M 7.7M 74.8K Preview
21 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Soccer Sports 2.8M 22.4M 73.4K Preview
22 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.8M 2.8M 97.6K Preview
23 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2.4M 24.7M 82.8K Preview
24 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Soccer Sports 5.2M 29.1M 20.4K Preview
25 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 3.9M 6.3M 38.7K Preview
26 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 2.6M 19.8M 61.4K Preview
27 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.6M 11.3M 41.5K Preview
28 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 2.1M 28.4M 51.2K Preview
29 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 2.5M 20.1M 34.8K Preview
30 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 2.8M 34.4M 42.9K Preview
31 Sergi Roberto @sergiroberto

Sergi Roberto

@sergiroberto
Soccer Sports 2.3M 6.4M 50.7K Preview
32 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Soccer Sports 3.2M 14.4M 34.4K Preview
33 Raphaël Varane @raphaelvarane

Raphaël Varane

@raphaelvarane
Soccer Sports 4M 12.3M 32.1K Preview
34 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.9M 8.2M 48.1K Preview
35 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 2.6M 19.3M 57.8K Preview
36 Casemiro @casemiro

Casemiro

@casemiro
Soccer Sports 2.4M 10M 32.5K Preview
37 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 3.1M 38M 31.3K Preview
38 Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata

Álvaro Morata

@alvaromorata
Journalists Soccer Sports 4.9M 10M 61.6K Preview
39 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Soccer Sports 2.1M 8.5M 58.4K Preview
40 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.8M 36.4M 26.3K Preview
41 LaLiga @laliga

LaLiga

@laliga
Soccer 5.7M 17.3M 12.4K Preview
42 Carles Puyol @carles5puyol

Carles Puyol

@carles5puyol
Soccer Sports 2.4M 8.5M 41.8K Preview
43 Ousmane @o.dembele7

Ousmane

@o.dembele7
Soccer Sports 1.3M 7.8M 57.4K Preview
44 ғᴇʀɴᴀɴᴅᴏ ᴛᴏʀʀᴇs @fernandotorres

ғᴇʀɴᴀɴᴅᴏ ᴛᴏʀʀᴇs

@fernandotorres
Soccer Sports 2.4M 7.2M 32.2K Preview
45 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 2.3M 37.4M 16.8K Preview
46 Daniel Carvajal @dani.carvajal.2

Daniel Carvajal

@dani.carvajal.2
Soccer 1.8M 3.6M 30.4K Preview
47 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.5M 55.2M 15.8K Preview
48 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @viniciusjunior

Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷

@viniciusjunior
Soccer 753.3K 6.3M 50.4K Preview
49 Thibaut Courtois @thibautcourtois

Thibaut Courtois

@thibautcourtois
Soccer 1.9M 5.9M 24.4K Preview
50 Samuel Umtiti @samumtiti

Samuel Umtiti

@samumtiti
Soccer Sports 1.2M 5.9M 32.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required