Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 12.8M 146.1M 251.3K Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 13.8M 209.4M 250.9K Free report
3 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 16.6M 85.9M 108K Free report
4 FC Barcelona (from 🏠) @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona (from 🏠)

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 13M 84.7M 73.4K Preview
5 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 10.5M 37.8M 85.6K Preview
6 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 10.2M 42.9M 86.3K Preview
7 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 6.3M 19.1M 102.6K Preview
8 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer 5.1M 45.2M 106.5K Preview
9 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 5.9M 25.4M 119K Preview
10 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 7.5M 44.2M 56.6K Preview
11 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 4.1M 12.1M 117.2K Preview
12 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 4.3M 136.1M 45.7K Preview
13 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 6.7M 33.1M 64.7K Preview
14 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.3M 30.1M 106.1K Preview
15 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 6.1M 37.7M 73.3K Preview
16 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 3.6M 39.8M 109.8K Preview
17 Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata

Álvaro Morata

@alvaromorata
Journalists Sports Soccer 4.5M 10.9M 73.1K Preview
18 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 4.3M 18.2M 82.3K Preview
19 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 4.1M 23.8M 62.1K Preview
20 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Soccer Fitness Sports 5.4M 16M 57.4K Preview
21 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer 4.7M 33.6M 27.6K Preview
22 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer 5.1M 18.1M 62.1K Preview
23 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Sports Soccer 4M 17.4M 44K Preview
24 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.5M 8.8M 56.5K Preview
25 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @viniciusjunior

Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷

@viniciusjunior
Soccer 2.2M 9.4M 83.6K Preview
26 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Soccer Sports 2.3M 11M 66K Preview
27 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.4M 12.5M 43.1K Preview
28 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.7M 2.8M 69.1K Preview
29 Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong

Frenkie de Jong

@frenkiedejong
Sports 1.4M 6.6M 97.9K Preview
30 Sergi Roberto @sergiroberto

Sergi Roberto

@sergiroberto
Sports Soccer 2.5M 7.3M 60.1K Preview
31 Casemiro @casemiro

Casemiro

@casemiro
Soccer Sports 3.2M 11.9M 54.3K Preview
32 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 3.5M 6.6M 38.5K Preview
33 Raphaël Varane @raphaelvarane

Raphaël Varane

@raphaelvarane
Soccer Sports 4.1M 14.1M 35.9K Preview
34 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.5M 37.2M 53.9K Preview
35 LaLiga @laliga

LaLiga

@laliga
Soccer 8.6M 27.1M 9.3K Preview
36 Carles Puyol @carles5puyol

Carles Puyol

@carles5puyol
Sports Soccer 2.6M 10.3M 41.4K Preview
37 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 2M 57.1M 15.1K Preview
38 Fede Valverde @fedeevalverde

Fede Valverde

@fedeevalverde
Soccer Actors 841.2K 2.6M 84.2K Preview
39 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 1.7M 37.5M 34.4K Preview
40 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 2M 22.3M 34.4K Preview
41 Nacho Fernandez Iglesias @nachofdez90

Nacho Fernandez Iglesias

@nachofdez90
Sports 2.3M 6M 25K Preview
42 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 2M 27M 15.9K Preview
43 Daniel Carvajal @dani.carvajal.2

Daniel Carvajal

@dani.carvajal.2
Soccer 1.9M 4.7M 35.4K Preview
44 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 2.1M 51.9M 16.1K Preview
45 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.5M 62M 18.9K Preview
46 DjMaRiiO @djmariio

DjMaRiiO

@djmariio
Soccer Actors 744.3K 1.9M 65.2K Preview
47 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 1.2M 40.1M 16.6K Preview
48 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.5M 42.1M 15.8K Preview
49 Arturo Vidal @kingarturo23oficial

Arturo Vidal

@kingarturo23oficial
Soccer 1.7M 12.6M 24.4K Preview
50 Xavi @xavi

Xavi

@xavi
Soccer Actors Journalists 1.2M 4.4M 33K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts