Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 16.5M 123M 321.3K Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 12M 172.2M 287.4K Free report
3 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 21.3M 73.9M 175.4K Free report
4 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 10.7M 32.7M 186.6K Preview
5 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 12.8M 72.6M 82.9K Preview
6 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Soccer Sports 7.7M 25.2M 166.8K Preview
7 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 6.9M 17.3M 136.1K Preview
8 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 3.7M 121.1M 43.6K Preview
9 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 7.3M 38.7M 88.9K Preview
10 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports 5.8M 17.3M 127.3K Preview
11 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 9.9M 40.1M 100.8K Preview
12 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 5.9M 31M 162.3K Preview
13 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 4.1M 23M 136.6K Preview
14 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 4.6M 11.2M 129.5K Preview
15 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 5.7M 28.5M 55.1K Preview
16 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 5.1M 33.8M 56K Preview
17 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 3.9M 17.3M 78.4K Preview
18 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 4.6M 22.7M 80.1K Preview
19 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 4.9M 21.1M 54.5K Preview
20 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2.2M 29.3M 78.6K Preview
21 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 6.6M 14.9M 48.2K Preview
22 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Soccer Sports 4.1M 15.4M 50.7K Preview
23 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.7M 7.8M 51.6K Preview
24 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 2.5M 30.6M 75.4K Preview
25 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 4.4M 41.8M 89.6K Preview
26 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.8M 2.8M 88.9K Preview
27 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 4.3M 19.5M 101.7K Preview
28 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 2.6M 21.2M 30.6K Preview
29 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 4M 6.4M 41.7K Preview
30 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Soccer Sports 6.9M 30.4M 28K Preview
31 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.3M 11.7M 32K Preview
32 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 3.2M 56.6M 37.2K Preview
33 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Sports Soccer 2.2M 9M 63.5K Preview
34 Raphaël Varane @raphaelvarane

Raphaël Varane

@raphaelvarane
Soccer Sports 3.9M 12.5M 35.2K Preview
35 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 4.6M 42.4M 26.5K Preview
36 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.9M 8.5M 38.4K Preview
37 Atlético de Madrid @atleticodemadrid

Atlético de Madrid

@atleticodemadrid
Soccer 2.9M 7.4M 31.6K Preview
38 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.9M 20.3M 48.2K Preview
39 Sergi Roberto @sergiroberto

Sergi Roberto

@sergiroberto
Sports Soccer 2.1M 6.6M 43.8K Preview
40 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @viniciusjunior

Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷

@viniciusjunior
Soccer 1.4M 6.8M 63K Preview
41 Carles Puyol @carles5puyol

Carles Puyol

@carles5puyol
Soccer Sports 2.4M 9M 30.4K Preview
42 Casemiro @casemiro

Casemiro

@casemiro
Soccer Sports 2.2M 10.3M 33.7K Preview
43 𝙵𝙴𝚁𝙽𝙰𝙽𝙳𝙾 𝚃𝙾𝚁𝚁𝙴𝚂 @fernandotorres

𝙵𝙴𝚁𝙽𝙰𝙽𝙳𝙾 𝚃𝙾𝚁𝚁𝙴𝚂

@fernandotorres
Soccer Sports 2.7M 7.4M 37.5K Preview
44 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Soccer Sports 1.7M 35.5M 25.6K Preview
45 Daniel Carvajal @dani.carvajal.2

Daniel Carvajal

@dani.carvajal.2
Soccer Actors 1.8M 3.7M 34.7K Preview
46 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.8M 36.8M 26.2K Preview
47 DjMaRiiO @djmariio

DjMaRiiO

@djmariio
Soccer Actors 759.1K 1.5M 62K Preview
48 Rafa Nadal @rafaelnadal

Rafa Nadal

@rafaelnadal
Tennis Sports 1.3M 7.2M 38.2K Preview
49 Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata

Álvaro Morata

@alvaromorata
Journalists Soccer Sports 5M 10.2M 63.8K Preview
50 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 1.8M 18.9M 18.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required