Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 10.5M 187.1M 172.2K Free report
2 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 15.5M 79.7M 116.9K Free report
3 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 10.2M 133.9M 162.5K Free report
4 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 8.4M 43.9M 213.9K Preview
5 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 10.1M 35.7M 117.1K Preview
6 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 13.4M 78.7M 94.2K Preview
7 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 10M 42.2M 108K Preview
8 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 6.6M 18M 124K Preview
9 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 4.4M 25.8M 114.2K Preview
10 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 5.3M 23.9M 119K Preview
11 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 6.5M 35.8M 89.3K Preview
12 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 3.2M 11.8M 100.7K Preview
13 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 5.8M 127.5M 58K Preview
14 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.5M 28.5M 120.4K Preview
15 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer 5.5M 30.7M 51.9K Preview
16 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 3.5M 18M 73.7K Preview
17 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer 4M 17.6M 66.2K Preview
18 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 7.2M 42M 52.3K Preview
19 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 4.2M 22.1M 59K Preview
20 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.8M 2.8M 103.9K Preview
21 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 6.1M 15.5M 40K Preview
22 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2.1M 33.4M 57.1K Preview
23 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Sports Soccer 2.4M 10M 96K Preview
24 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.5M 8.2M 73.5K Preview
25 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Sports Soccer 4.3M 16.5M 38.9K Preview
26 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.9M 35.2M 49.8K Preview
27 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.5M 12.3M 38.6K Preview
28 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 3.5M 6.5M 36K Preview
29 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer 6.9M 32.4M 29.9K Preview
30 LaLiga @laliga

LaLiga

@laliga
Soccer 6.7M 23M 10.3K Preview
31 Casemiro @casemiro

Casemiro

@casemiro
Soccer Sports 2.3M 11.2M 45K Preview
32 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.6M 9.1M 47K Preview
33 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 4.3M 49.2M 21.5K Preview
34 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 1.8M 37.7M 32.3K Preview
35 Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong

Frenkie de Jong

@frenkiedejong
Sports 947.6K 5.5M 101.6K Preview
36 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.4M 33.6M 31.5K Preview
37 Carles Puyol @carles5puyol

Carles Puyol

@carles5puyol
Soccer Sports 2.9M 9.6M 37.8K Preview
38 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.7M 38.8M 34.9K Preview
39 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 2.1M 23.6M 16.5K Preview
40 Sergi Roberto @sergiroberto

Sergi Roberto

@sergiroberto
Sports Soccer 2M 7M 41.8K Preview
41 Raphaël Varane @raphaelvarane

Raphaël Varane

@raphaelvarane
Soccer Sports 3.7M 13.1M 24.5K Preview
42 DjMaRiiO @djmariio

DjMaRiiO

@djmariio
Soccer Fashion 640.1K 1.7M 65.4K Preview
43 Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata

Álvaro Morata

@alvaromorata
Journalists Sports Soccer 4.8M 10.4M 59.3K Preview
44 Rafa Nadal @rafaelnadal

Rafa Nadal

@rafaelnadal
Tennis Sports 1.8M 8.1M 37.5K Preview
45 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 2.4M 21.3M 67.4K Preview
46 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 1.7M 33.1M 18K Preview
47 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 2.8M 42.6M 12.9K Preview
48 Believe 🃏 @o.dembele7

Believe 🃏

@o.dembele7
Sports Soccer 2.7M 8.1M 94.5K Preview
49 Pilar Rubio @pilarrubio_oficial

Pilar Rubio

@pilarrubio_oficial
Soccer Actors 2.2M 4.1M 22K Preview
50 𝙵𝙴𝚁𝙽𝙰𝙽𝙳𝙾 𝚃𝙾𝚁𝚁𝙴𝚂 @fernandotorres

𝙵𝙴𝚁𝙽𝙰𝙽𝙳𝙾 𝚃𝙾𝚁𝚁𝙴𝚂

@fernandotorres
Sports Soccer 1.4M 7.6M 24.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required