Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 15.2M 137.7M 331K Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.9M 191.9M 155.6K Free report
3 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 15.9M 81.1M 106.6K Free report
4 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 11.8M 80.3M 108.8K Preview
5 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 12M 42.6M 127.5K Preview
6 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 8.3M 44.4M 208.6K Preview
7 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 5.9M 26.3M 133.2K Preview
8 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 11.7M 36.2M 114.3K Preview
9 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.8M 29M 133K Preview
10 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 6.1M 18.2M 110.4K Preview
11 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 3.2M 11.8M 120.6K Preview
12 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 4.8M 24M 102.7K Preview
13 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer 6.9M 31.3M 60K Preview
14 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 6.9M 42.7M 47.3K Preview
15 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 5.9M 36.4M 52.5K Preview
16 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 5M 22.4M 65.3K Preview
17 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 4.8M 129.6M 40.6K Preview
18 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 6.1M 15.7M 42.3K Preview
19 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 2.8M 36.3M 77.5K Preview
20 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 2.6M 24.3M 44K Preview
21 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports 5.3M 17.8M 43.5K Preview
22 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Sports Soccer 2.2M 10.3M 80.6K Preview
23 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 3.5M 6.5M 43.8K Preview
24 LaLiga @laliga

LaLiga

@laliga
Soccer 7M 24.1M 15K Preview
25 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.5M 34.7M 57.7K Preview
26 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.7M 2.8M 73.3K Preview
27 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 4.6M 51.6M 30.7K Preview
28 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.5M 12.3M 39.1K Preview
29 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer 5.7M 32.7M 21K Preview
30 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Sports Soccer 4.3M 16.8M 37.4K Preview
31 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 3.8M 18M 63.7K Preview
32 Carles Puyol @carles5puyol

Carles Puyol

@carles5puyol
Soccer Sports 2.9M 9.7M 58.5K Preview
33 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.6M 8.3M 61K Preview
34 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.8M 59.6M 29.8K Preview
35 Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong

Frenkie de Jong

@frenkiedejong
Sports 1.1M 5.8M 87.2K Preview
36 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 1.9M 34.5M 46K Preview
37 Casemiro @casemiro

Casemiro

@casemiro
Soccer Sports 2.3M 11.3M 38K Preview
38 Raphaël Varane @raphaelvarane

Raphaël Varane

@raphaelvarane
Soccer Sports 3.7M 13.3M 32.1K Preview
39 DjMaRiiO @djmariio

DjMaRiiO

@djmariio
Soccer 754K 1.8M 75.7K Preview
40 Sergi Roberto @sergiroberto

Sergi Roberto

@sergiroberto
Sports Soccer 2M 7M 45.9K Preview
41 Believe 🃏 @o.dembele7

Believe 🃏

@o.dembele7
Sports Soccer 1.7M 8.2M 58.6K Preview
42 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 2.1M 21.4M 37K Preview
43 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 2.2M 31.5M 17K Preview
44 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.7M 9.3M 23.8K Preview
45 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 2.9M 43.3M 14K Preview
46 Daniel Carvajal @dani.carvajal.2

Daniel Carvajal

@dani.carvajal.2
Soccer 1.6M 4.3M 36.5K Preview
47 Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata

Álvaro Morata

@alvaromorata
Journalists Sports Soccer 4.8M 10.5M 49.7K Preview
48 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 1.4M 38.2M 16.7K Preview
49 Selección Española de Fútbol @sefutbol

Selección Española de Fútbol

@sefutbol
Soccer Journalists 1.7M 2.8M 18.5K Preview
50 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 1.9M 20M 11.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required