search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 18.1M 68.7M 203.1K Free report
2 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 13.7M 65.5M 120.3K Free report
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.4M 154.8M 195.1K Free report
4 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 11M 30.4M 177.1K Preview
5 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 10.3M 38.7M 134.7K Preview
6 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 8.8M 109.4M 99.9K Preview
7 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 6.4M 16.8M 120.3K Preview
8 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 7.7M 35.8M 85.3K Preview
9 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 5.1M 20.6M 119K Preview
10 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 5M 10.8M 137.7K Preview
11 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 6.2M 26.7M 95.6K Preview
12 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 4.7M 41.1M 105.6K Preview
13 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 5.2M 21.5M 113.2K Preview
14 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports 4.8M 16.9M 73.9K Preview
15 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 3.9M 111.3M 40.9K Preview
16 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 3.4M 17.1M 118.7K Preview
17 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 5.5M 31.8M 52.6K Preview
18 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.8M 7.5M 64.8K Preview
19 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 3.3M 23.9M 78.9K Preview
20 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Soccer Sports 6.9M 28.3M 30.1K Preview
21 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 4M 6.3M 47.5K Preview
22 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.6M 8.1M 70.7K Preview
23 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Sports Soccer 2.3M 8.1M 72.6K Preview
24 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.8M 2.8M 93.3K Preview
25 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.7M 10.9M 44.9K Preview
26 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 4.7M 13.6M 35.1K Preview
27 Sergi Roberto @sergiroberto

Sergi Roberto

@sergiroberto
Sports Soccer 2.2M 6.3M 72.3K Preview
28 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Soccer Sports 3.6M 13.7M 35.1K Preview
29 LaLiga @laliga

LaLiga

@laliga
Soccer 6.6M 15.4M 18.1K Preview
30 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.7M 26.8M 62.9K Preview
31 Nacho Fernandez Iglesias @nachofdez90

Nacho Fernandez Iglesias

@nachofdez90
Soccer Sports 2.8M 5.3M 38.7K Preview
32 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 2.1M 19.3M 56.9K Preview
33 Raphaël Varane @raphaelvarane

Raphaël Varane

@raphaelvarane
Soccer Sports 3.3M 12M 29.9K Preview
34 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.4M 27.6M 41.6K Preview
35 Casemiro @casemiro

Casemiro

@casemiro
Soccer Sports 2.2M 9.7M 38.1K Preview
36 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 1.6M 19.1M 46.4K Preview
37 ғᴇʀɴᴀɴᴅᴏ ᴛᴏʀʀᴇs @fernandotorres

ғᴇʀɴᴀɴᴅᴏ ᴛᴏʀʀᴇs

@fernandotorres
Sports Soccer 2.6M 7.1M 31.6K Preview
38 Daniel Carvajal @dani.carvajal.2

Daniel Carvajal

@dani.carvajal.2
Soccer Actors 1.6M 3.5M 49K Preview
39 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.8M 36.1M 26.8K Preview
40 Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata

Álvaro Morata

@alvaromorata
Journalists Sports Soccer 1.9M 9.9M 35K Preview
41 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 1.7M 19.5M 18.2K Preview
42 Samuel Umtiti @samumtiti

Samuel Umtiti

@samumtiti
Soccer Sports 1.1M 5.6M 50.2K Preview
43 Denis Suarez @denissuarezfernandez

Denis Suarez

@denissuarezfernandez
Soccer 1M 3M 52.9K Preview
44 DjMaRiiO @djmariio

DjMaRiiO

@djmariio
Soccer Fashion Actors 722.5K 1.5M 75.6K Preview
45 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 1.3M 33.2M 33K Preview
46 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 3M 37M 14K Preview
47 Atlético de Madrid @atleticodemadrid

Atlético de Madrid

@atleticodemadrid
Soccer 3.2M 6.4M 16.1K Preview
48 Thibaut Courtois @thibautcourtois

Thibaut Courtois

@thibautcourtois
Soccer 1.6M 5.9M 31K Preview
49 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @viniciusjunior

Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷

@viniciusjunior
Soccer 807.7K 5.4M 62.2K Preview
50 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 2.2M 18.4M 19.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required