Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.4M 187.1M 155.6K Free report
2 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 8.9M 33.1M 91.7K Free report
3 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 7.5M 33.6M 173.4K Free report
4 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 3.6M 38.8M 71K Preview
5 Gli Autogol @gliautogol

Gli Autogol

@gliautogol
Soccer Tennis 1.9M 2.7M 77.9K Preview
6 Francesco Totti @francescototti

Francesco Totti

@francescototti
Soccer 2M 3.2M 86.9K Preview
7 Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon

Gianluigi Buffon

@gianluigibuffon
Soccer Sports 2.6M 8.5M 44.5K Preview
8 Alexis Sanchez @alexis_officia1

Alexis Sanchez

@alexis_officia1
Soccer Sports 1.5M 10.2M 61.8K Preview
9 Mario Balotelli🇮🇹👨‍👧‍👦🦁 @mb459

Mario Balotelli🇮🇹👨‍👧‍👦🦁

@mb459
Sports Soccer 3.1M 9M 36.4K Preview
10 Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic

Miralem Pjanić

@miralem_pjanic
Soccer 2.1M 4.7M 54.8K Preview
11 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 3.3M 4.7M 36.5K Preview
12 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 2.4M 127.5M 24.2K Preview
13 Romelu Lukaku @romelulukaku

Romelu Lukaku

@romelulukaku
Soccer Sports 1.5M 5.2M 41.3K Preview
14 Radja Nainggolan @radja_nainggolan_l4

Radja Nainggolan

@radja_nainggolan_l4
Soccer Sports 1M 1.8M 70.2K Preview
15 CALCIATORI BRUTTI @calciatoribrutti

CALCIATORI BRUTTI

@calciatoribrutti
Soccer 1.4M 2M 45.5K Preview
16 ⚡️DC11⚡️ @douglascosta

⚡️DC11⚡️

@douglascosta
Soccer 2.4M 5.9M 40.6K Preview
17 Federico Bernardeschi @fbernardeschi

Federico Bernardeschi

@fbernardeschi
Soccer 1.2M 2.2M 61.1K Preview
18 Lega Serie A @seriea

Lega Serie A

@seriea
Soccer 2.9M 4.2M 21.7K Preview
19 Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21

Andrea Pirlo Official

@andreapirlo21
Sports Soccer 2.1M 7.3M 33.7K Preview
20 Valentina Vignali @valentinavignali

Valentina Vignali

@valentinavignali
Basketball 1.6M 2.3M 32.9K Preview
21 Inter @inter

Inter

@inter
Soccer 1.9M 3.8M 36.1K Preview
22 Claudio Marchisio @marchisiocla8

Claudio Marchisio

@marchisiocla8
Sports Soccer Modeling 1.7M 4.3M 24.4K Preview
23 Leonardo Bonucci @bonuccileo19

Leonardo Bonucci

@bonuccileo19
Soccer 2.4M 4.1M 26.6K Preview
24 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 1.9M 18M 40.2K Preview
25 Giorgio Chiellini @giorgiochiellini

Giorgio Chiellini

@giorgiochiellini
Soccer 2M 3.7M 55.2K Preview
26 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 2.3M 23.6M 18.3K Preview
27 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing 1M 2.5M 99.9K Preview
28 Lorenzo Insigne @lorinsigneofficial

Lorenzo Insigne

@lorinsigneofficial
Soccer 892.9K 1.2M 55.6K Preview
29 Alessandro Del Piero @alessandrodelpiero

Alessandro Del Piero

@alessandrodelpiero
Soccer 1.7M 3.6M 40.5K Preview
30 AC Milan @acmilan

AC Milan

@acmilan
Soccer 3.3M 6.5M 20K Preview
31 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 2.9M 49.2M 14.4K Preview
32 Christian Vieri @christianvieri

Christian Vieri

@christianvieri
Soccer 1.4M 2.3M 24.4K Preview
33 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports N/A 52.2M 1M Preview
34 Chiamarsi Bomber @chiamarsibomber

Chiamarsi Bomber

@chiamarsibomber
Soccer 1M 1.5M 29.2K Preview
35 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 1.8M 35.8M 24.3K Preview
36 Patrick Cutrone @patrickcutrone

Patrick Cutrone

@patrickcutrone
Soccer 592K 945.7K 36.1K Preview
37 Kalidou Koulibaly @kkoulibaly26

Kalidou Koulibaly

@kkoulibaly26
Soccer Sports 940.1K 1.4M 35.3K Preview
38 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer N/A 37.7M 675.1K Preview
39 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 1.8M 13.3M 23.8K Preview
40 Edin Dzeko @ed_dzeko

Edin Dzeko

@ed_dzeko
Soccer 975.1K 1.4M 30.5K Preview
41 MOISE KEAN 🦍 @moise_kean

MOISE KEAN 🦍

@moise_kean
Soccer Sports 483.3K 1.8M 44.5K Preview
42 Kevin Prince Boateng @princeboateng

Kevin Prince Boateng

@princeboateng
Soccer 975.5K 2.8M 21.2K Preview
43 SSC Napoli @officialsscnapoli

SSC Napoli

@officialsscnapoli
Soccer 1.3M 1.9M 17.5K Preview
44 Ciro Immobile @ciroimmobile17

Ciro Immobile

@ciroimmobile17
Soccer Fashion 594.5K 784.7K 33.7K Preview
45 Μαυʀɸ Iϲαʀδι @mauroicardi

Μαυʀɸ Iϲαʀδι

@mauroicardi
Soccer 2M 5.7M 18.9K Preview
46 Emre Can 🧿 @ec2323

Emre Can 🧿

@ec2323
Soccer Tennis 908.9K 2.7M 25.1K Preview
47 Ro Loz @hirvinglozano

Ro Loz

@hirvinglozano
Soccer 650.6K 1.5M 48.3K Preview
48 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 1.1M 19.9M 12.2K Preview
49 Federico Betti - MikeShowSha @mike_showsha

Federico Betti - MikeShowSha

@mike_showsha
Basketball Fashion Travel 897.6K 1.2M 19.4K Preview
50 CHE FATICA LA VITA DA BOMBER® @chefaticalavitadabomber

CHE FATICA LA VITA DA BOMBER®

@chefaticalavitadabomber
Soccer 793.8K 1.1M 21.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required