Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 8M 32.5M 285K Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 5.8M 180.2M 107.5K Free report
3 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 8.8M 30.7M 76.3K Free report
4 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer 8.2M 42.9M 205.3K Preview
5 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 4.6M 37.9M 93.5K Preview
6 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 1.4M 124.4M 16.8K Preview
7 Francesco Totti @francescototti

Francesco Totti

@francescototti
Soccer 1.9M 3.1M 127.4K Preview
8 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 2.6M 27.3M 118.3K Preview
9 Gli Autogol @gliautogol

Gli Autogol

@gliautogol
Music Soccer 1.9M 2.6M 93.1K Preview
10 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 1.9M 57.9M 26.4K Preview
11 Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon

Gianluigi Buffon

@gianluigibuffon
Soccer Sports 2.7M 8M 63.3K Preview
12 AC Milan @acmilan

AC Milan

@acmilan
Soccer 3.7M 6.3M 32.1K Preview
13 Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21

Andrea Pirlo Official

@andreapirlo21
Soccer Sports 2.2M 7.3M 29.5K Preview
14 Claudio Marchisio @marchisiocla8

Claudio Marchisio

@marchisiocla8
Modeling Soccer Sports 2.4M 4.2M 34.9K Preview
15 Alessandro Del Piero @alessandrodelpiero

Alessandro Del Piero

@alessandrodelpiero
Soccer 1.7M 3.6M 43.2K Preview
16 Stephan El Shaarawy @stewel92

Stephan El Shaarawy

@stewel92
Soccer 2.5M 3.7M 47K Preview
17 Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic

Miralem Pjanić

@miralem_pjanic
Soccer 2.3M 4.4M 47.5K Preview
18 Matthijs de Ligt @mdeligt_

Matthijs de Ligt

@mdeligt_
Sports Coaching 1.1M 3.8M 132K Preview
19 Giorgio Chiellini @giorgiochiellini

Giorgio Chiellini

@giorgiochiellini
Soccer 2M 3.5M 40.4K Preview
20 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 3.3M 4.7M 36.1K Preview
21 Inter @inter

Inter

@inter
Soccer 1.7M 3.3M 41.5K Preview
22 ⚡️DC11⚡️ @douglascosta

⚡️DC11⚡️

@douglascosta
Soccer 2.2M 5.7M 40.4K Preview
23 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports Soccer Modeling 2.7M 37M 44.7K Preview
24 Μαυʀɸ Iϲαʀδι - MI9 @mauroicardi

Μαυʀɸ Iϲαʀδι - MI9

@mauroicardi
Soccer 2.6M 5.3M 38.4K Preview
25 Leonardo Bonucci @bonuccileo19

Leonardo Bonucci

@bonuccileo19
Soccer 2.6M 3.9M 37.6K Preview
26 Sami Khedira @sami_khedira6

Sami Khedira

@sami_khedira6
Soccer Sports 2.5M 5.4M 29K Preview
27 Lautaro Martinez 🇦🇷 @lautaromartinezz10

Lautaro Martinez 🇦🇷

@lautaromartinezz10
Soccer 833.9K 1.7M 74.5K Preview
28 Radja Nainggolan @radja_nainggolan_l4

Radja Nainggolan

@radja_nainggolan_l4
Soccer 1.2M 1.8M 74.1K Preview
29 Federico Bernardeschi @fbernardeschi

Federico Bernardeschi

@fbernardeschi
Soccer 1.2M 2.2M 55.3K Preview
30 CALCIATORI BRUTTI @calciatoribrutti

CALCIATORI BRUTTI

@calciatoribrutti
Soccer 1.4M 1.9M 37.7K Preview
31 Lega Serie A @seriea

Lega Serie A

@seriea
Soccer 2.7M 3.9M 19K Preview
32 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 1.6M 77.1M 15.2K Preview
33 Valentina Vignali @valentinavignali

Valentina Vignali

@valentinavignali
Basketball 1.6M 2.3M 28.1K Preview
34 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 1.2M 19.2M 27.4K Preview
35 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Racing Riders Motorcycle Racing 1.5M 7.4M 28.5K Preview
36 Mario Balotelli🇮🇹👨‍👧‍👦🦁 @mb459

Mario Balotelli🇮🇹👨‍👧‍👦🦁

@mb459
Sports Soccer 2M 9M 14.3K Preview
37 Mario Mandžukić MM 17 @mariomandzukic

Mario Mandžukić MM 17

@mariomandzukic
Sports 2.4M 4.2M 46.4K Preview
38 Krzysztof Piątek @pjona_9

Krzysztof Piątek

@pjona_9
Soccer 852K 1.4M 64.6K Preview
39 Juan Cuadrado @cuadrado

Juan Cuadrado

@cuadrado
Soccer Sports 1.8M 7.5M 22.9K Preview
40 MOISE KEAN 🦍 @moise_kean

MOISE KEAN 🦍

@moise_kean
Events Soccer 491.4K 1.8M 66.2K Preview
41 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 914.8K 51.1M 20.8K Preview
42 Chiamarsi Bomber @chiamarsibomber

Chiamarsi Bomber

@chiamarsibomber
Soccer 1.1M 1.4M 31.6K Preview
43 Emre Can 🧿 @ec2323

Emre Can 🧿

@ec2323
Soccer 1M 2.7M 26.9K Preview
44 Patrice Evra @patrice.evra

Patrice Evra

@patrice.evra
Soccer Modeling 1M 6.3M 19.3K Preview
45 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 881.9K 33.5M 19.8K Preview
46 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 783.6K 12.5M 15.2K Preview
47 AS Roma @officialasroma

AS Roma

@officialasroma
Soccer 1.7M 2.8M 21.6K Preview
48 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 1.2M 23.7M 31.6K Preview
49 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Sports Health 827.9K 3.4M 46K Preview
50 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 1.8M 22.5M 27.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required