Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199.3MBrazil3M5.2MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141.1MUnited States3.2M5.3MFree Report
3
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.5MUnited States2.8M4.1MFree Report
4
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.8MBrazil1.8M2.4MFree Report
5
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150.1MBrazil695K1.1MFree Report
6
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MFree Report
7
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
45MItaly493K738.3KFree Report
8
@harrystyles
Music
32.1MBrazil1.9M2.7MFree Report
9
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26MMexico1.5M2.4MFree Report
10
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.2MArgentina842.7K1.2MFree Report
11
FEDEZ @fedez
Music
11.2MItaly438.1K606.9KPreview
12
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.7MUnited States587.4K961.5KPreview
13
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MPreview
14
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
21.7MItaly264.2K371.4KPreview
15
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.4MFrance968.6K1.4MPreview
16
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MBrazil1.4M2MPreview
17
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States563.6K899KPreview
18
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.7MBrazil936.8K1.5MPreview
19
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MBrazil720.3K1MPreview
20
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.6MUnited States1.2M2MPreview
21
🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta
Shows
7.2MItaly301.6K448.3KPreview
22
Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini
Shows
6.5MItaly340.6K491.3KPreview
23
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1.1M2.1MPreview
24
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.9MUnited States858.3K1.3MPreview
25
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
26
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.9MBrazil1.2M2MPreview
27
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
43.9MIndia201.2K284.6KPreview
28
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MBrazil650.3K962.5KPreview
29
Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21
Sports with a ball
8.1MItaly316.3K454.2KPreview
30
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
31
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly657.9K1MPreview
32
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44MUnited States335.2K455.7KPreview
33
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil957.9K1.3MPreview
34
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11MBrazil1M1.5MPreview
35
Giulia @giuliadelellis103
Modeling
4.9MItaly178.2K283.1KPreview
36
Demet Özdemir @1demetozdemir
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.4MTurkey519.5K637.4KPreview
37
Tom Felton @t22felton
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.4MUnited States967.1K1.2MPreview
38
Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic
Sports with a ball
5.8MItaly274.1K374.5KPreview
39
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.5MSpain244.8K402.5KPreview
40
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
28MIndia278.3K382.9KPreview
41
$€ 📈 @sferaebbasta
Music
3.4MItaly187.4K354.7KPreview
42
Ultimo @ultimopeterpan
Lifestyle
Music
2.9MItaly216K386.8KPreview
43
Francesco Totti @francescototti
Sports with a ball
3.9MItaly195.2K302.1KPreview
44
Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.1MUnited States900.3K1.5MPreview
45
𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal
Shows
Fashion
Modeling
9.8MItaly70K98.6KPreview
46
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.2MUnited States825K1.1MPreview
47
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
11.8MSpain184.2K286.8KPreview
48
Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.4MBrazil414.2K610.7KPreview
49
AC Milan @acmilan
Sports with a ball
8.8MItaly107.5K150KPreview
50
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.5MBrazil365.2K509.3KPreview
1220