Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 12.3M 40.9M 245.4K Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 7.8M 198.9M 142.9K Free report
3 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 5.7M 36.1M 59.4K Free report
4 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 6.7M 35.7M 151.5K Preview
5 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer N/A 141.3M 2.6M Preview
6 Gli Autogol @gliautogol

Gli Autogol

@gliautogol
Soccer 2M 2.9M 81.6K Preview
7 Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic

Miralem Pjanić

@miralem_pjanic
Soccer 2.3M 4.9M 64K Preview
8 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.2M 37.9M 33.3K Preview
9 Romelu Lukaku @romelulukaku

Romelu Lukaku

@romelulukaku
Soccer Sports Music 2.2M 5.7M 82.8K Preview
10 Francesco Totti @francescototti

Francesco Totti

@francescototti
Soccer 2.1M 3.3M 56.3K Preview
11 AC Milan @acmilan

AC Milan

@acmilan
Soccer 2.8M 7.1M 40.6K Preview
12 Claudio Marchisio @marchisiocla8

Claudio Marchisio

@marchisiocla8
Sports Soccer Modeling 2.7M 4.4M 38.3K Preview
13 Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon

Gianluigi Buffon

@gianluigibuffon
Soccer Sports 2.7M 8.9M 47.2K Preview
14 Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata

Álvaro Morata

@alvaromorata
Journalists Sports Soccer 1.2M 10.7M 17.6K Preview
15 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Soccer Trainers 2.8M 4.8M 48.2K Preview
16 Inter @inter

Inter

@inter
Soccer 2.4M 4.4M 41.6K Preview
17 ⚡️DC11⚡️ @douglascosta

⚡️DC11⚡️

@douglascosta
Soccer 2.1M 6.1M 48.6K Preview
18 Alexis Sanchez @alexis_officia1

Alexis Sanchez

@alexis_officia1
Soccer Sports 1.1M 10.3M 35.5K Preview
19 Giorgio Chiellini @giorgiochiellini

Giorgio Chiellini

@giorgiochiellini
Soccer 1.9M 3.7M 46.1K Preview
20 Leonardo Bonucci @bonuccileo19

Leonardo Bonucci

@bonuccileo19
Soccer 2.5M 4.2M 41.3K Preview
21 Alessandro Del Piero @alessandrodelpiero

Alessandro Del Piero

@alessandrodelpiero
Soccer 1.8M 3.7M 36.1K Preview
22 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 1.9M 39M 34.2K Preview
23 CALCIATORI BRUTTI @calciatoribrutti

CALCIATORI BRUTTI

@calciatoribrutti
Soccer 1.5M 2.2M 41.1K Preview
24 Lega Serie A @seriea

Lega Serie A

@seriea
Soccer 2.8M 4.6M 22.7K Preview
25 VALENTINA VIGNALI @valentinavignali

VALENTINA VIGNALI

@valentinavignali
Basketball 1.6M 2.3M 34.8K Preview
26 Mario Balotelli🇮🇹 🇬🇭👨‍👧‍👦🦁 @mb459

Mario Balotelli🇮🇹 🇬🇭👨‍👧‍👦🦁

@mb459
Sports Soccer 556.3K 9.1M 7.3K Preview
27 Damiano Er Faina @damiano_er_faina

Damiano Er Faina

@damiano_er_faina
Soccer 795.8K 1M 66.6K Preview
28 Juan Cuadrado @cuadrado

Juan Cuadrado

@cuadrado
Sports Soccer 2.3M 7.9M 25.3K Preview
29 Federico Bernardeschi @fbernardeschi

Federico Bernardeschi

@fbernardeschi
Soccer 1.2M 2.3M 52.7K Preview
30 Chiamarsi Bomber @chiamarsibomber

Chiamarsi Bomber

@chiamarsibomber
Soccer 1.1M 1.5M 44.6K Preview
31 Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21

Andrea Pirlo Official

@andreapirlo21
Sports Soccer 1.9M 7.4M 23.7K Preview
32 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 1.5M 25.5M 22.6K Preview
33 Radja Nainggolan @radja_nainggolan_l4

Radja Nainggolan

@radja_nainggolan_l4
Soccer 1.1M 1.9M 48.2K Preview
34 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 1.5M 8.1M 30.2K Preview
35 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing Riders 670.5K 2.7M 48.9K Preview
36 Mario Mandžukić MM 17 @mariomandzukic

Mario Mandžukić MM 17

@mariomandzukic
Sports 1.7M 4M 42.2K Preview
37 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 2.3M 50.8M 20.8K Preview
38 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 1.8M 131.9M 14.2K Preview
39 Μαυʀɸ Iϲαʀδι @mauroicardi

Μαυʀɸ Iϲαʀδι

@mauroicardi
Soccer 1.7M 6.3M 20.1K Preview
40 Kaká @kaka

Kaká

@kaka
Sports Soccer 2.1M 16.5M 35.3K Preview
41 Kevin Prince Boateng @princeboateng

Kevin Prince Boateng

@princeboateng
Soccer 1.1M 2.8M 28.8K Preview
42 AS Roma @officialasroma

AS Roma

@officialasroma
Soccer 1.8M 3.1M 21.4K Preview
43 Blaise Matuidi Officiel @blaisematuidiofficiel

Blaise Matuidi Officiel

@blaisematuidiofficiel
Soccer 1.2M 5.4M 17.3K Preview
44 Christian Vieri @christianvieri

Christian Vieri

@christianvieri
Soccer 1.4M 2.3M 17.5K Preview
45 SSC Napoli @officialsscnapoli

SSC Napoli

@officialsscnapoli
Soccer 1.5M 2M 19K Preview
46 Kalidou Koulibaly @kkoulibaly26

Kalidou Koulibaly

@kkoulibaly26
Soccer Sports 899.4K 1.4M 38.7K Preview
47 Sky Sport (Italia) @skysport

Sky Sport (Italia)

@skysport
Soccer 1.4M 2M 17.8K Preview
48 Patrick Cutrone @patrickcutrone

Patrick Cutrone

@patrickcutrone
Soccer 624.2K 958.4K 45.1K Preview
49 Chris Smalling @smalling

Chris Smalling

@smalling
Soccer 1M 2.4M 27.2K Preview
50 ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı @papugomez_official

ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı

@papugomez_official
Soccer Fashion Travel 1.2M 2.1M 20.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts