Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 17.1M 191.9M 270K Free report
2 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 5.4M 34.7M 207K Free report
3 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 3.2M 137.7M 69.9K Free report
4 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 9.3M 34.4M 50.1K Preview
5 Gli Autogol @gliautogol

Gli Autogol

@gliautogol
Soccer 2M 2.8M 82.7K Preview
6 Francesco Totti @francescototti

Francesco Totti

@francescototti
Soccer 2.1M 3.2M 78.5K Preview
7 Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon

Gianluigi Buffon

@gianluigibuffon
Soccer Sports 2.7M 8.7M 43.7K Preview
8 Mario Balotelli🇮🇹 🇬🇭👨‍👧‍👦🦁 @mb459

Mario Balotelli🇮🇹 🇬🇭👨‍👧‍👦🦁

@mb459
Sports Soccer 3.1M 9.1M 41K Preview
9 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 4.8M 39.7M 32.6K Preview
10 ⚡️DC11⚡️ @douglascosta

⚡️DC11⚡️

@douglascosta
Soccer 2.5M 6.1M 49.2K Preview
11 Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21

Andrea Pirlo Official

@andreapirlo21
Sports Soccer 2.1M 7.4M 44.6K Preview
12 CALCIATORI BRUTTI @calciatoribrutti

CALCIATORI BRUTTI

@calciatoribrutti
Soccer 1.4M 2.1M 48.1K Preview
13 Inter @inter

Inter

@inter
Soccer 2.2M 4.1M 32.1K Preview
14 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Soccer Trainers 3M 4.7M 33.3K Preview
15 Leonardo Bonucci @bonuccileo19

Leonardo Bonucci

@bonuccileo19
Soccer 2.4M 4.2M 31.4K Preview
16 Romelu Lukaku @romelulukaku

Romelu Lukaku

@romelulukaku
Soccer Sports 1.5M 5.4M 34.5K Preview
17 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 3M 51.6M 20.6K Preview
18 Federico Bernardeschi @fbernardeschi

Federico Bernardeschi

@fbernardeschi
Soccer 1.2M 2.3M 54.9K Preview
19 Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic

Miralem Pjanić

@miralem_pjanic
Soccer 2.1M 4.8M 35.3K Preview
20 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 1.4M 24.3M 25.4K Preview
21 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.3M 59.6M 24.8K Preview
22 Giorgio Chiellini @giorgiochiellini

Giorgio Chiellini

@giorgiochiellini
Soccer 2M 3.7M 52.6K Preview
23 Chiamarsi Bomber @chiamarsibomber

Chiamarsi Bomber

@chiamarsibomber
Soccer 1M 1.5M 37.6K Preview
24 Lorenzo Insigne @lorinsigneofficial

Lorenzo Insigne

@lorinsigneofficial
Soccer 911K 1.2M 50.7K Preview
25 Radja Nainggolan @radja_nainggolan_l4

Radja Nainggolan

@radja_nainggolan_l4
Soccer Sports 1.1M 1.9M 40K Preview
26 Alessandro Del Piero @alessandrodelpiero

Alessandro Del Piero

@alessandrodelpiero
Soccer 1.8M 3.7M 39.2K Preview
27 Lega Serie A @seriea

Lega Serie A

@seriea
Soccer 3M 4.4M 14.6K Preview
28 Claudio Marchisio @marchisiocla8

Claudio Marchisio

@marchisiocla8
Sports Soccer Modeling 1.7M 4.4M 16.4K Preview
29 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 757.9K 36.3M 21K Preview
30 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 1.8M 38.2M 20.9K Preview
31 AC Milan @acmilan

AC Milan

@acmilan
Soccer 3.4M 6.6M 16.1K Preview
32 Christian Vieri @christianvieri

Christian Vieri

@christianvieri
Soccer 1.4M 2.3M 21.5K Preview
33 Valentina Vignali @valentinavignali

Valentina Vignali

@valentinavignali
Basketball 1.6M 2.3M 18.3K Preview
34 Μαυʀɸ Iϲαʀδι @mauroicardi

Μαυʀɸ Iϲαʀδι

@mauroicardi
Soccer 2.1M 6M 27.2K Preview
35 Kalidou Koulibaly @kkoulibaly26

Kalidou Koulibaly

@kkoulibaly26
Soccer Sports 962.3K 1.4M 40.1K Preview
36 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing 650.5K 2.6M 42.1K Preview
37 Patrick Cutrone @patrickcutrone

Patrick Cutrone

@patrickcutrone
Soccer 588.3K 939.8K 39.9K Preview
38 Mates @matesyt

Mates

@matesyt
Soccer 775K 1.1M 34.7K Preview
39 Edin Dzeko @ed_dzeko

Edin Dzeko

@ed_dzeko
Soccer 986.4K 1.4M 34.5K Preview
40 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 899.4K 53.5M 14.1K Preview
41 Ciro Immobile @ciroimmobile17

Ciro Immobile

@ciroimmobile17
Soccer Fashion 650.1K 858K 35.9K Preview
42 ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı @papugomez_official

ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı

@papugomez_official
Soccer 1.1M 2.1M 18.2K Preview
43 AS Roma @officialasroma

AS Roma

@officialasroma
Soccer 968.6K 3M 11.4K Preview
44 FIGC Vivo Azzurro - Nazionale @azzurri

FIGC Vivo Azzurro - Nazionale

@azzurri
Soccer 1.5M 2.5M 13.5K Preview
45 Kaká @kaka

Kaká

@kaka
Sports Soccer 1.2M 16.4M 21K Preview
46 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 706.5K 9.1M 17.2K Preview
47 Ro Loz @hirvinglozano

Ro Loz

@hirvinglozano
Soccer 657.9K 1.5M 47.4K Preview
48 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Travel Cars 1.4M 4.2M 17K Preview
49 SSC Napoli @officialsscnapoli

SSC Napoli

@officialsscnapoli
Soccer 1.3M 1.9M 15.2K Preview
50 MOISE KEAN 🦍 @moise_kean

MOISE KEAN 🦍

@moise_kean
Soccer Sports 485K 1.8M 36.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required