search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 8.5M 161.6M 196K Free report
2 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 6.3M 29.3M 197.3K Free report
3 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 7.4M 24.9M 92.9K Free report
4 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 2.5M 36.4M 35.6K Preview
5 Gli Autogol @gliautogol

Gli Autogol

@gliautogol
Music Soccer 1.9M 2.3M 82K Preview
6 AC Milan @acmilan

AC Milan

@acmilan
Soccer 3.5M 5.7M 41.3K Preview
7 Mauro Icardi - MI9 @mauroicardi

Mauro Icardi - MI9

@mauroicardi
Soccer 3.2M 5.1M 68.2K Preview
8 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 3.4M 31.6M 47.2K Preview
9 Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon

Gianluigi Buffon

@gianluigibuffon
Sports Soccer 2M 7.3M 31.3K Preview
10 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 113.5M 1M Preview
11 Francesco Totti @francescototti

Francesco Totti

@francescototti
Soccer 1.7M 2.7M 71.5K Preview
12 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 3.2M 4.7M 38.5K Preview
13 Giorgio Chiellini @giorgiochiellini

Giorgio Chiellini

@giorgiochiellini
Soccer 1.9M 3.4M 53K Preview
14 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 1.1M 41.2M 23.2K Preview
15 Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic

Miralem Pjanić

@miralem_pjanic
Soccer 1.7M 3.9M 53.8K Preview
16 Mario Balotelli🇮🇹👨‍👧‍👦🦁 @mb459

Mario Balotelli🇮🇹👨‍👧‍👦🦁

@mb459
Soccer Sports 2.4M 8.7M 23.6K Preview
17 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Motorcycle Racing Racing 1.9M 6.8M 48.8K Preview
18 Mario Mandžukić MM 17 @mariomandzukic

Mario Mandžukić MM 17

@mariomandzukic
Sports 2.5M 4.1M 64.5K Preview
19 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
Health American football Sports 717.9K 3M 60.6K Preview
20 Stephan El Shaarawy @stewel92

Stephan El Shaarawy

@stewel92
Soccer 2.5M 3.7M 42K Preview
21 Federico Bernardeschi @fbernardeschi

Federico Bernardeschi

@fbernardeschi
Soccer 1.2M 2M 80.3K Preview
22 Higuain @ghiguain20_9

Higuain

@ghiguain20_9
Soccer 1.6M 3.2M 72.7K Preview
23 Alessandro Del Piero @alessandrodelpiero

Alessandro Del Piero

@alessandrodelpiero
Soccer 1.3M 3.4M 38.5K Preview
24 Radja Nainggolan @radja_nainggolan_l4

Radja Nainggolan

@radja_nainggolan_l4
Soccer 1.2M 1.7M 72.1K Preview
25 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 1.7M 20.1M 23.4K Preview
26 Claudio Marchisio @marchisiocla8

Claudio Marchisio

@marchisiocla8
Soccer Modeling Sports 2.5M 4.2M 22.6K Preview
27 Valentina Vignali @valentinavignali

Valentina Vignali

@valentinavignali
Basketball 1.6M 2.2M 32.7K Preview
28 Krzysztof Piątek @pjona_9

Krzysztof Piątek

@pjona_9
Soccer 787.6K 1.3M 92.7K Preview
29 ⚡️DC11⚡️ @douglascosta

⚡️DC11⚡️

@douglascosta
Soccer 1.6M 5.3M 29.1K Preview
30 Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21

Andrea Pirlo Official

@andreapirlo21
Soccer Sports 2.1M 7.1M 25.8K Preview
31 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.6M 28.4M 40.3K Preview
32 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 1.7M 34.4M 26.5K Preview
33 Juan Cuadrado @cuadrado

Juan Cuadrado

@cuadrado
Soccer Sports 1.9M 7.2M 32.5K Preview
34 🄲🄰🄻🄲🄸🄰🅃🄾🅁🄸 🄱🅁🅄🅃🅃🄸 @calciatoribrutti

🄲🄰🄻🄲🄸🄰🅃🄾🅁🄸 🄱🅁🅄🅃🅃🄸

@calciatoribrutti
Soccer 1.3M 1.7M 31.9K Preview
35 Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata

Álvaro Morata

@alvaromorata
Journalists Soccer Sports 1.7M 10M 21.4K Preview
36 Hakan Çalhanoglu ⚽️🔟 @hakancalhanoglu

Hakan Çalhanoglu ⚽️🔟

@hakancalhanoglu
Soccer 874.1K 1.9M 48.3K Preview
37 Leonardo Bonucci @bonuccileo19

Leonardo Bonucci

@bonuccileo19
Soccer 786.8K 3.7M 18.7K Preview
38 Inter @inter

Inter

@inter
Soccer 1.8M 2.8M 26.6K Preview
39 Emre Can 🧿 @ec2323

Emre Can 🧿

@ec2323
Soccer Sports 1.2M 2.6M 37.1K Preview
40 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 1.4M 37.1M 12.7K Preview
41 K M B 9 🦍 @moise_kean

K M B 9 🦍

@moise_kean
Soccer 460.3K 1.4M 76.7K Preview
42 Christian Vieri @christianvieriofficial

Christian Vieri

@christianvieriofficial
Soccer 1.4M 2.1M 52.3K Preview
43 Patrick Cutrone @patrickcutrone63

Patrick Cutrone

@patrickcutrone63
Soccer 659.4K 895.2K 42.5K Preview
44 João Cancelo @jpcancelo

João Cancelo

@jpcancelo
Soccer 713.8K 1.4M 68.3K Preview
45 Blaise Matuidi Officiel @blaisematuidiofficiel

Blaise Matuidi Officiel

@blaisematuidiofficiel
Soccer 1.5M 5M 27.6K Preview
46 Chiamarsi Bomber @chiamarsibomber

Chiamarsi Bomber

@chiamarsibomber
Soccer Fashion 1M 1.3M 28.3K Preview
47 Kaká @kaka

Kaká

@kaka
Soccer Sports 2.3M 15.5M 19.9K Preview
48 Tiemoué Bakayoko 14 @bakayoko_official14

Tiemoué Bakayoko 14

@bakayoko_official14
Sports 773.3K 1.2M 40K Preview
49 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Soccer Sports 930.4K 22.4M 24.3K Preview
50 AS Roma @officialasroma

AS Roma

@officialasroma
Soccer 1.6M 2.5M 18.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required