search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.6M 154.8M 198.3K Free report
2 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 4.8M 27.6M 142.7K Free report
3 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 6.1M 22.5M 73.5K Free report
4 Higuain @ghiguain20_9

Higuain

@ghiguain20_9
Soccer 2.3M 3.2M 170.9K Preview
5 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 4.3M 36.1M 63.6K Preview
6 Mario Mandžukić MM 17 @mariomandzukic

Mario Mandžukić MM 17

@mariomandzukic
Sports 2.4M 4M 86.4K Preview
7 Francesco Totti @francescototti

Francesco Totti

@francescototti
Soccer 1.7M 2.6M 113.5K Preview
8 Mauro Icardi - MI9 @mauroicardi

Mauro Icardi - MI9

@mauroicardi
Soccer 2.5M 4.9M 74.7K Preview
9 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 3.2M 4.7M 54.1K Preview
10 Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic

Miralem Pjanić

@miralem_pjanic
Soccer 2M 3.6M 66.1K Preview
11 Giorgio Chiellini @giorgiochiellini

Giorgio Chiellini

@giorgiochiellini
Soccer 2M 3.2M 61.6K Preview
12 Leonardo Bonucci @bonuccileo19

Leonardo Bonucci

@bonuccileo19
Soccer 2.5M 3.6M 49.4K Preview
13 Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon

Gianluigi Buffon

@gianluigibuffon
Sports Soccer 2.7M 7.3M 43K Preview
14 AC Milan @acmilan

AC Milan

@acmilan
Soccer 3M 5.4M 38.2K Preview
15 Radja Nainggolan @radja_nainggolan_l4

Radja Nainggolan

@radja_nainggolan_l4
Soccer 1.2M 1.7M 87.7K Preview
16 Krzysztof Piątek @pjona_9

Krzysztof Piątek

@pjona_9
Soccer 705.8K 971.7K 116K Preview
17 Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21

Andrea Pirlo Official

@andreapirlo21
Soccer Sports 2M 7.1M 43.7K Preview
18 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 4.8M 84.7M 17.2K Preview
19 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 2.1M 17.1M 73.2K Preview
20 Stephan El Shaarawy @stewel92

Stephan El Shaarawy

@stewel92
Soccer 2.1M 3.8M 36.9K Preview
21 Alessandro Del Piero @alessandrodelpiero

Alessandro Del Piero

@alessandrodelpiero
Soccer 1.8M 3.3M 42.8K Preview
22 Mario Balotelli🇮🇹👨‍👧‍👦🦁👫🔑 @mb459

Mario Balotelli🇮🇹👨‍👧‍👦🦁👫🔑

@mb459
Soccer Sports 1.9M 8.2M 39.5K Preview
23 ⚡️DC11⚡️ @douglascosta

⚡️DC11⚡️

@douglascosta
Soccer 1.8M 5.2M 43.2K Preview
24 Federico Bernardeschi @fbernardeschi

Federico Bernardeschi

@fbernardeschi
Soccer 1.1M 1.7M 68.1K Preview
25 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Racing Riders Motorcycle Racing 1.7M 6.5M 44.2K Preview
26 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 111.3M 1.2M Preview
27 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 2.8M 35.8M 31.6K Preview
28 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.1M 26.8M 41.2K Preview
29 Inter @inter

Inter

@inter
Soccer 1.6M 2.6M 32.6K Preview
30 🄲🄰🄻🄲🄸🄰🅃🄾🅁🄸 🄱🅁🅄🅃🅃🄸 @calciatoribrutti

🄲🄰🄻🄲🄸🄰🅃🄾🅁🄸 🄱🅁🅄🅃🅃🄸

@calciatoribrutti
Soccer 1.3M 1.6M 40.1K Preview
31 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer N/A 109.4M 1.2M Preview
32 Hakan Çalhanoglu ⚽️🔟 @hakancalhanoglu

Hakan Çalhanoglu ⚽️🔟

@hakancalhanoglu
Soccer 946.8K 1.9M 53.8K Preview
33 Kevin Prince Boateng @princeboateng

Kevin Prince Boateng

@princeboateng
Soccer 1.4M 2.5M 70.3K Preview
34 Juan Cuadrado @cuadrado

Juan Cuadrado

@cuadrado
Soccer Sports 1.4M 7.1M 29.5K Preview
35 Valentina Vignali @valentinavignali

Valentina Vignali

@valentinavignali
Basketball 1.6M 2.1M 29.6K Preview
36 João Cancelo @jpcancelo

João Cancelo

@jpcancelo
Soccer 676.8K 1.3M 65.5K Preview
37 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 1.3M 41.1M 30.1K Preview
38 Blaise Matuidi Officiel @blaisematuidiofficiel

Blaise Matuidi Officiel

@blaisematuidiofficiel
Soccer 1.5M 4.8M 25.2K Preview
39 Massimiliano Allegri @mrallegriofficial

Massimiliano Allegri

@mrallegriofficial
Soccer 834.6K 1.3M 46.3K Preview
40 Paolo Maldini @paolomaldini

Paolo Maldini

@paolomaldini
Soccer 870.1K 1.6M 44.4K Preview
41 Andrea Barzagli @andreabarzagli15

Andrea Barzagli

@andreabarzagli15
Soccer 1.1M 1.8M 33.7K Preview
42 Medhi Benatia @m.benatia5

Medhi Benatia

@m.benatia5
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 946.9K 2.9M 40.1K Preview
43 Patrick Cutrone @patrickcutrone63

Patrick Cutrone

@patrickcutrone63
Soccer 636.9K 852.2K 50K Preview
44 Christian Vieri @christianvieriofficial

Christian Vieri

@christianvieriofficial
Soccer 1.4M 2M 26.6K Preview
45 Claudio Marchisio @marchisiocla8

Claudio Marchisio

@marchisiocla8
Sports Soccer Modeling 1.8M 4.1M 19.6K Preview
46 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports N/A 47.1M 1.2M Preview
47 Lega Serie A @seriea

Lega Serie A

@seriea
Soccer 2.3M 3.1M 14.6K Preview
48 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.2M 54M 14.6K Preview
49 Chiamarsi Bomber @chiamarsibomber

Chiamarsi Bomber

@chiamarsibomber
Soccer Fashion 983K 1.3M 30.8K Preview
50 Kalidou Koulibaly @kkoulibaly26

Kalidou Koulibaly

@kkoulibaly26
Soccer 799.4K 985.2K 30.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required