Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 13.5M 172.2M 324.3K Free report
2 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 9.1M 27.9M 95.3K Free report
3 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 6.3M 31M 173.6K Free report
4 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 1.6M 121.1M 18.7K Preview
5 Gli Autogol @gliautogol

Gli Autogol

@gliautogol
Music Soccer 1.9M 2.5M 87.6K Preview
6 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 2.6M 36.8M 36.9K Preview
7 Francesco Totti @francescototti

Francesco Totti

@francescototti
Soccer 1.8M 2.9M 64.5K Preview
8 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.3M 30.6M 39K Preview
9 Alessandro Del Piero @alessandrodelpiero

Alessandro Del Piero

@alessandrodelpiero
Soccer 2.1M 3.5M 53K Preview
10 Giorgio Chiellini @giorgiochiellini

Giorgio Chiellini

@giorgiochiellini
Soccer 2M 3.5M 48.6K Preview
11 Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic

Miralem Pjanić

@miralem_pjanic
Soccer 2.2M 4.2M 58.5K Preview
12 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 3.3M 4.7M 37.9K Preview
13 Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon

Gianluigi Buffon

@gianluigibuffon
Soccer Sports 2.5M 7.5M 48.5K Preview
14 Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21

Andrea Pirlo Official

@andreapirlo21
Soccer Sports 2.2M 7.3M 27.3K Preview
15 Valentina Vignali @valentinavignali

Valentina Vignali

@valentinavignali
Basketball 1.6M 2.2M 43.9K Preview
16 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer N/A 123M 2.4M Preview
17 Claudio Marchisio @marchisiocla8

Claudio Marchisio

@marchisiocla8
Modeling Soccer Sports 2.6M 4.2M 30.3K Preview
18 Federico Bernardeschi @fbernardeschi

Federico Bernardeschi

@fbernardeschi
Soccer 1.3M 2.1M 61.1K Preview
19 Stephan El Shaarawy @stewel92

Stephan El Shaarawy

@stewel92
Soccer 2.5M 3.7M 38.5K Preview
20 Radja Nainggolan @radja_nainggolan_l4

Radja Nainggolan

@radja_nainggolan_l4
Soccer 1.2M 1.8M 76.4K Preview
21 ⚡️DC11⚡️ @douglascosta

⚡️DC11⚡️

@douglascosta
Soccer 2.1M 5.5M 32.5K Preview
22 AC Milan @acmilan

AC Milan

@acmilan
Soccer 3.5M 6M 14.7K Preview
23 CALCIATORI BRUTTI @calciatoribrutti

CALCIATORI BRUTTI

@calciatoribrutti
Soccer 1.4M 1.8M 36K Preview
24 Inter @inter

Inter

@inter
Soccer 1.9M 3M 35K Preview
25 Leonardo Bonucci @bonuccileo19

Leonardo Bonucci

@bonuccileo19
Soccer 2.5M 3.8M 28.2K Preview
26 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Racing Riders Motorcycle Racing 1.4M 7.1M 30K Preview
27 Krzysztof Piątek @pjona_9

Krzysztof Piątek

@pjona_9
Soccer 819.8K 1.4M 71.2K Preview
28 Roger Federer @rogerfederer

Roger Federer

@rogerfederer
Tennis Sports 1.3M 6.2M 55.7K Preview
29 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 714K 38.2M 4.5K Preview
30 Lega Serie A @seriea

Lega Serie A

@seriea
Soccer 2.6M 3.7M 16.4K Preview
31 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.1M 56.6M 23.6K Preview
32 Juan Cuadrado @cuadrado

Juan Cuadrado

@cuadrado
Soccer Sports 1.8M 7.4M 21.8K Preview
33 Mario Mandžukić MM 17 @mariomandzukic

Mario Mandžukić MM 17

@mariomandzukic
Sports 2.3M 4.1M 42.5K Preview
34 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 1.1M 21.2M 12.4K Preview
35 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 4.8M 42.4M 27.7K Preview
36 Emre Can 🧿 @ec2323

Emre Can 🧿

@ec2323
Soccer 988.6K 2.6M 30K Preview
37 Μαυʀɸ Iϲαʀδι - MI9 @mauroicardi

Μαυʀɸ Iϲαʀδι - MI9

@mauroicardi
Soccer 2.6M 5.2M 18.2K Preview
38 Kaká @kaka

Kaká

@kaka
Soccer Sports 1.3M 15.6M 15K Preview
39 Chiamarsi Bomber @chiamarsibomber

Chiamarsi Bomber

@chiamarsibomber
Soccer 1M 1.4M 27.2K Preview
40 Lautaro Martinez 🇦🇷 @lautaromartinezz10

Lautaro Martinez 🇦🇷

@lautaromartinezz10
Soccer 626.5K 1.3M 45.3K Preview
41 Patrick Cutrone @patrickcutrone63

Patrick Cutrone

@patrickcutrone63
Soccer 655K 898.6K 40.6K Preview
42 Hakan Çalhanoglu ⚽️🔟 @hakancalhanoglu

Hakan Çalhanoglu ⚽️🔟

@hakancalhanoglu
Soccer 786K 2M 43.2K Preview
43 K M B 9 🦍 @moise_kean

K M B 9 🦍

@moise_kean
Soccer 569.9K 1.7M 65.2K Preview
44 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Footwear Sports 1.5M 38.9M 8.3K Preview
45 SSC Napoli @officialsscnapoli

SSC Napoli

@officialsscnapoli
Soccer 1.2M 1.5M 19.6K Preview
46 ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı @papugomez_official

ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı

@papugomez_official
Soccer 1.3M 2M 16.2K Preview
47 Blaise Matuidi Officiel @blaisematuidiofficiel

Blaise Matuidi Officiel

@blaisematuidiofficiel
Soccer 1.5M 5.1M 16.8K Preview
48 Christian Vieri @christianvieriofficial

Christian Vieri

@christianvieriofficial
Soccer 1.4M 2.2M 31.3K Preview
49 FIGC Vivo Azzurro - Nazionale @azzurri

FIGC Vivo Azzurro - Nazionale

@azzurri
Soccer 1.4M 2.2M 14.6K Preview
50 Nicoló Zaniolo @nicolozaniolo

Nicoló Zaniolo

@nicolozaniolo
Soccer 436.5K 560.9K 51.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required