Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.4M 172.2M 226.5K Free report
2 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 121.1M 1.4M Free report
3 Deddy Corbuzier, Ph.D @mastercorbuzier

Deddy Corbuzier, Ph.D

@mastercorbuzier
Mixed martial arts 3.8M 4.8M 189.7K Free report
4 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 8.6M 72.6M 56K Preview
5 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 3.8M 123M 74.3K Preview
6 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 4M 73.9M 33.4K Preview
7 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 4.2M 23M 142.1K Preview
8 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2.2M 29.3M 81.3K Preview
9 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 3.4M 20.3M 85.9K Preview
10 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 3.6M 29.5M 24.3K Preview
11 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Soccer Sports 4.3M 35.5M 63.2K Preview
12 Misellia Ikwan @misellia_

Misellia Ikwan

@misellia_
Sports 1.4M 1.8M 121K Preview
13 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 2.9M 42.4M 16.7K Preview
14 Egy Maulana Vikri @egymaulanavikri

Egy Maulana Vikri

@egymaulanavikri
Soccer 1.2M 1.4M 105.6K Preview
15 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 2.1M 40.1M 20.9K Preview
16 FEBRI HARIYADI @febrihariyadi13

FEBRI HARIYADI

@febrihariyadi13
Soccer 1.4M 1.6M 80.9K Preview
17 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.7M 31M 47.1K Preview
18 Kevin Sanjaya @kevin_sanjaya

Kevin Sanjaya

@kevin_sanjaya
Sports 1M 1.3M 106.6K Preview
19 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Soccer Sports 2.4M 25.2M 52.3K Preview
20 Persija Jakarta @persijajkt

Persija Jakarta

@persijajkt
Soccer 1.8M 2M 56.2K Preview
21 PERSIB @persib_official

PERSIB

@persib_official
Soccer 2.7M 3.2M 33.3K Preview
22 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports 3.6M 27.7M 26.2K Preview
23 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 1.8M 10.7M 42.5K Preview
24 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.3M 56.6M 26.5K Preview
25 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Racing Riders Motorcycle Racing 1.8M 7.1M 37.1K Preview
26 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 2.5M 33.8M 26.8K Preview
27 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 2.2M 41.8M 45.5K Preview
28 Rendy Juliansyah @rendyjuliansyah___

Rendy Juliansyah

@rendyjuliansyah___
Soccer 508.6K 630.4K 77.7K Preview
29 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 1.6M 17.2M 19.2K Preview
30 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 892.4K 30.6M 27.3K Preview
31 ~ Bambang Pamungkas ~ @bepe20

~ Bambang Pamungkas ~

@bepe20
Soccer 1.1M 1.2M 43.8K Preview
32 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 2.2M 27.9M 23.5K Preview
33 Persebaya @officialpersebaya

Persebaya

@officialpersebaya
Soccer 979.8K 1.1M 43.5K Preview
34 HEHANUSSA @rezaldihehanussa

HEHANUSSA

@rezaldihehanussa
Soccer 675.5K 766.8K 42.8K Preview
35 Chelsea FC @chelseafc

Chelsea FC

@chelseafc
Soccer Sports Journalists 2.1M 17.3M 17.3K Preview
36 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 1.8M 29.2M 9.7K Preview
37 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 1.2M 32.7M 20.8K Preview
38 Anthony Sinisuka Ginting @sinisukanthony

Anthony Sinisuka Ginting

@sinisukanthony
Sports 609.5K 764.3K 47.4K Preview
39 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 2.3M 38.2M 14.1K Preview
40 N'Golo Kanté @nglkante

N'Golo Kanté

@nglkante
Sports 851.6K 6.2M 45.3K Preview
41 Arsenal Official @arsenal

Arsenal Official

@arsenal
Soccer 1.7M 14.6M 11K Preview
42 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing 2M 7.5M 12.5K Preview
43 Shopee Liga 1 @liga1match

Shopee Liga 1

@liga1match
Sports 1.8M 2.1M 17.8K Preview
44 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer N/A 19.5M 461.8K Preview
45 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 1.1M 4.2M 28.4K Preview
46 MARKO SIMIC @markosimic_77

MARKO SIMIC

@markosimic_77
Soccer 886.3K 1M 34.6K Preview
47 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 1.4M 21.1M 16.2K Preview
48 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 861.4K 22.7M 14.9K Preview
49 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 616.8K 11.2M 17.2K Preview
50 Andritany Ardhiyasa @andritany

Andritany Ardhiyasa

@andritany
Soccer 602.8K 685.1K 34.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required