search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 7.6M 161.6M 175.2K Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 3.2M 114.2M 80.3K Free report
3 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 8.1M 38M 82.8K Free report
4 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 6.5M 70.8M 47.4K Preview
5 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 6.3M 28M 51.2K Preview
6 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 7.5M 68.1M 45K Preview
7 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 2M 24.9M 25.1K Preview
8 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer 2.4M 19.5M 37.2K Preview
9 Deddy Corbuzier, Ph.D @mastercorbuzier

Deddy Corbuzier, Ph.D

@mastercorbuzier
Mixed martial arts 3.2M 4.1M 43.6K Preview
10 Egy Maulana Vikri @egymaulanavikri

Egy Maulana Vikri

@egymaulanavikri
Soccer 1.2M 1.4M 112.2K Preview
11 Chelsea FC @chelseafc

Chelsea FC

@chelseafc
Soccer Sports Journalists 4.4M 15.9M 46.4K Preview
12 Persija Jakarta @persijajkt

Persija Jakarta

@persijajkt
Soccer 1.6M 1.9M 61.9K Preview
13 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 2.7M 31.6M 37.2K Preview
14 FEBRI HARIYADI @febrihariyadi13

FEBRI HARIYADI

@febrihariyadi13
Soccer 1.4M 1.6M 69.5K Preview
15 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 1.5M 41.2M 32.8K Preview
16 PERSIB @persib_official

PERSIB

@persib_official
Soccer 2.6M 3M 33.5K Preview
17 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 1.5M 14M 21.4K Preview
18 Ella G. 🦋 @ellagross

Ella G. 🦋

@ellagross
Moms Skateboarding 1.1M 2.7M 72.2K Preview
19 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 1.3M 20.8M 34.1K Preview
20 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 2.2M 39.7M 17.3K Preview
21 Misellia Ikwan @misellia_

Misellia Ikwan

@misellia_
Sports 1.2M 1.5M 61.7K Preview
22 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 2.2M 19.8M 52.7K Preview
23 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Soccer Sports 1.3M 22.4M 32.8K Preview
24 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Motorcycle Racing Racing 1.5M 6.8M 40K Preview
25 Persebaya @officialpersebaya

Persebaya

@officialpersebaya
Soccer 880.5K 1M 76.4K Preview
26 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 2.3M 34.4M 36.2K Preview
27 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.4M 29.3M 44.6K Preview
28 Arsenal Official @arsenal

Arsenal Official

@arsenal
Soccer 2.3M 13.9M 9.5K Preview
29 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing 3.2M 7.1M 19.8K Preview
30 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 113.5M 1M Preview
31 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 2.6M 19.3M 56.5K Preview
32 Anthony Sinisuka Ginting @sinisukanthony

Anthony Sinisuka Ginting

@sinisukanthony
Sports 640.5K 772.4K 48.8K Preview
33 HEHANUSSA @rezaldihehanussa

HEHANUSSA

@rezaldihehanussa
Soccer 648.3K 737.8K 46.3K Preview
34 MARKO SIMIC @markosimic_77

MARKO SIMIC

@markosimic_77
Soccer 750.8K 853.7K 38.5K Preview
35 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 2.1M 37.1M 19.7K Preview
36 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Soccer Sports 1.3M 13.8M 9.5K Preview
37 Kevin Sanjaya @kevin_sanjaya

Kevin Sanjaya

@kevin_sanjaya
Sports 964.2K 1.2M 40.8K Preview
38 Arema FC @aremafcofficial

Arema FC

@aremafcofficial
Soccer 853.4K 984K 35.6K Preview
39 Go-Jek Liga 1 @liga1match

Go-Jek Liga 1

@liga1match
Sports 1.6M 1.9M 22.7K Preview
40 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 1.4M 37.4M 10.4K Preview
41 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 1.7M 10.7M 41K Preview
42 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 768.9K 17.2M 23.4K Preview
43 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 1.3M 3.9M 33.8K Preview
44 Alexis Sanchez @alexis_officia1

Alexis Sanchez

@alexis_officia1
Soccer Sports 1M 9.7M 30.8K Preview
45 Bambang Pamungkas @bepe20

Bambang Pamungkas

@bepe20
Soccer 1.1M 1.2M 31.7K Preview
46 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 1.8M 32.7M 12.9K Preview
47 Andritany Ardhiyasa @andritany

Andritany Ardhiyasa

@andritany
Soccer 585.9K 658.6K 37.9K Preview
48 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 1.1M 24.4M 23.2K Preview
49 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 1.5M 36.1M 7.8K Preview
50 Andik Vermansah @andikvermansah

Andik Vermansah

@andikvermansah
Soccer 640.8K 820.2K 28.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required