Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 7.6M 191.9M 120.2K Free report
2 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 129.6M 1.1M Free report
3 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 5.9M 32.6M 37.9K Free report
4 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 5.6M 137.7M 122.6K Preview
5 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 6.8M 80.3M 63K Preview
6 최시원 @siwonchoi

최시원

@siwonchoi
Tennis Fashion 3.1M 7.1M 88.5K Preview
7 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 5.5M 81.1M 36.6K Preview
8 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 6.6M 51.6M 43.6K Preview
9 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.7M 34.7M 66.1K Preview
10 Deddy Corbuzier, Ph.D @mastercorbuzier

Deddy Corbuzier, Ph.D

@mastercorbuzier
Mixed martial arts 4.6M 5.9M 40.3K Preview
11 FEBRI HARIYADI @febrihariyadi13

FEBRI HARIYADI

@febrihariyadi13
Soccer 1.5M 1.8M 91.2K Preview
12 Nikita Willy @nikitawillyofficial94

Nikita Willy

@nikitawillyofficial94
Soccer 5.3M 6.8M 23.5K Preview
13 Egy Maulana Vikri @egymaulanavikri

Egy Maulana Vikri

@egymaulanavikri
Soccer 1.2M 1.5M 96.9K Preview
14 Misellia Ikwan @misellia_

Misellia Ikwan

@misellia_
Sports 1.5M 1.9M 77K Preview
15 PERSIB @persib_official

PERSIB

@persib_official
Soccer 3.2M 3.7M 35.7K Preview
16 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Racing Motorcycle Racing 1.8M 7.9M 31.5K Preview
17 Persija Jakarta @persijajkt

Persija Jakarta

@persijajkt
Soccer 2M 2.3M 51.2K Preview
18 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 2.3M 21.6M 19K Preview
19 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.8M 21.2M 34.1K Preview
20 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 2.1M 44.4M 51.3K Preview
21 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2M 10.8M 54.2K Preview
22 Wika Salim @wikasalim

Wika Salim

@wikasalim
Soccer 1.4M 1.7M 55.2K Preview
23 Chelsea FC @chelseafc

Chelsea FC

@chelseafc
Soccer Sports Journalists 3.1M 19.8M 17.7K Preview
24 Kevin Sanjaya @kevin_sanjaya

Kevin Sanjaya

@kevin_sanjaya
Sports 1.1M 1.4M 66K Preview
25 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1M 36.3M 28.8K Preview
26 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 1.5M 24M 32.2K Preview
27 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 1.7M 29M 46.6K Preview
28 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 2.3M 42.6M 24.1K Preview
29 MARKO SIMIC @markosimic_77

MARKO SIMIC

@markosimic_77
Soccer 979.6K 1.1M 55.6K Preview
30 PSSI @officialpssi

PSSI

@officialpssi
Soccer 1.3M 1.6M 40.6K Preview
31 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 1.3M 36.2M 13K Preview
32 Persebaya @officialpersebaya

Persebaya

@officialpersebaya
Soccer 1.2M 1.4M 41.5K Preview
33 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 1.6M 21.4M 28.3K Preview
34 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports Soccer 1.6M 33.1M 6.6K Preview
35 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 1.3M 4.8M 40.9K Preview
36 Rendy Juliansyah @rendyjuliansyah___

Rendy Juliansyah

@rendyjuliansyah___
Soccer 569.4K 717.7K 67.2K Preview
37 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 1.5M 26.3M 33.8K Preview
38 • Bambang Pamungkas • @bepe20

• Bambang Pamungkas •

@bepe20
Soccer 1.2M 1.3M 40.6K Preview
39 Shopee Liga 1 @liga1match

Shopee Liga 1

@liga1match
Sports 2.3M 2.8M 18.8K Preview
40 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 1.1M 34.5M 27.7K Preview
41 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 2M 38.2M 24K Preview
42 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.2M 59.6M 24K Preview
43 Anthony Sinisuka Ginting @sinisukanthony

Anthony Sinisuka Ginting

@sinisukanthony
Sports 623.4K 781.8K 47.9K Preview
44 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 1.3M 24.3M 22.8K Preview
45 Son HeungMin(손흥민)🇰🇷 @hm_son7

Son HeungMin(손흥민)🇰🇷

@hm_son7
Soccer Sports 508.2K 3.6M 71K Preview
46 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 1.1M 11.8M 39.6K Preview
47 Achmad Jufriyanto @achmad16jufriyanto

Achmad Jufriyanto

@achmad16jufriyanto
Soccer 614.7K 706.1K 36.7K Preview
48 Arsenal Official @arsenal

Arsenal Official

@arsenal
Soccer 1.1M 16.4M 5.2K Preview
49 Andritany Ardhiyasa @andritany

Andritany Ardhiyasa

@andritany
Soccer 617.6K 757.7K 34.6K Preview
50 Kim Jeffrey Kurniawan @kimkurniawan

Kim Jeffrey Kurniawan

@kimkurniawan
Soccer 1.1M 1.3M 24.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required