Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.1MUnited States2.9M4.2MFree Report
2
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.4MIndonesia2.5M3.4MFree Report
3
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
40.9MIndonesia3.5M4.2MFree Report
4
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
30.3MIndonesia2.9M3.5MFree Report
5
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
6
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.2MIndonesia3.5M4.3MFree Report
7
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
30.9MIndonesia3.1M3.7MFree Report
8
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
30.7MIndonesia1.9M2.4MFree Report
9
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Literature & Journalism
46.4MIndonesia313.7K432.2KFree Report
10
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
15.8MIndonesia2.4M3MFree Report
11
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.8MBrazil1.2M1.7MPreview
12
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
31.9MIndonesia2M2.4MPreview
13
EXO_CY @real__pcy
Music
22.3MIndonesia1.2M1.5MPreview
14
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
20.8MIndonesia1.3M1.6MPreview
15
이지금 @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
16.2MIndonesia2.5M3MPreview
16
Lestikejora @lestykejora
Music
16.5MIndonesia695.8K910.6KPreview
17
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.5MSpain626.8K913.8KPreview
18
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
36.3MIndonesia290.7K366.1KPreview
19
BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo
Music
19MIndonesia1.4M1.7MPreview
20
Najwa Shihab @najwashihab
Shows
16.2MIndonesia493.8K677KPreview
21
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
21.3MIndonesia434.6K515.2KPreview
22
iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.3MIndonesia545.9K904.7KPreview
23
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
Fashion
37.8MIndonesia190.5K265.3KPreview
24
지창욱 @jichangwook
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.4MIndonesia1.3M1.6MPreview
25
@zkdlin
Music
9.6MIndonesia1.4M1.8MPreview
26
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
6.8MIndonesia834.7K1.2MPreview
27
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.6MEgypt937K1.4MPreview
28
@skawngur
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.5MIndonesia1.2M1.6MPreview
29
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.1MBrazil748.7K1.3MPreview
30
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
29.9MIndonesia210.4K252.6KPreview
31
차은우 @eunwo.o_c8.9MIndonesia1.4M1.8MPreview
32
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Travel
Photography
18.8MIndonesia1M1.3MPreview
33
김수현 Kim Soo Hyun 金秀賢 @soohyun_k2168.1MIndonesia1.2M1.5MPreview
34
Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.8MIndonesia247.5K302.7KPreview
35
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
16.5MIndonesia232.6K369.1KPreview
36
Zach King @zachking
Shows
23.9MIndonesia646.3K945.3KPreview
37
숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky
Art/Artists
Photography
Fashion
13.2MIndonesia782K984.5KPreview
38
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92
Music
Lifestyle
44.9MIndonesia95.1K118.1KPreview
39
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.1MArgentina912.5K1.3MPreview
40
Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24MIndonesia177.8K210.6KPreview
41
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
41.9MUnited Kingdom542.4K882.7KPreview
42
CALON BOJO - Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar
Art/Artists
15.9MIndonesia253.6K307.3KPreview
43
Via Vallen @viavallen
Music
25.5MIndonesia143.3K176.8KPreview
44
이성경 @heybiblee
Modeling
11.9MIndonesia918.5K1.2MPreview
45
IRENE @renebaebae7.9MIndonesia1.2M1.5MPreview
46
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.5MSpain445.2K695.9KPreview
47
AGNEZ MO @agnezmo
Music
Modeling
23.2MIndonesia110.9K171.4KPreview
48
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
44.8MItaly637.7K959.8KPreview
49
Syifa Hadju @syifahadjureal
Modeling
10.4MIndonesia258.4K364.3KPreview
50
Jaehyun @_jeongjaehyun4.8MIndonesia1.6M2.1MPreview
1220