Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 8.5M 198.9M 155.7K Free report
2 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 7.1M 82.4M 58.3K Free report
3 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 4.6M 141.3M 85K Free report
4 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 131.9M 1M Preview
5 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 8.4M 33.5M 43.1K Preview
6 PERSIB @persib_official

PERSIB

@persib_official
Soccer 3.3M 3.9M 78.3K Preview
7 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 2.1M 54M 15.7K Preview
8 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 4.4M 83.1M 37.2K Preview
9 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 3.7M 23.2M 64K Preview
10 Misell @misellia_

Misell

@misellia_
Sports 1.6M 2.1M 119.9K Preview
11 Rezky Adhitya @thereal_rezkyadhitya

Rezky Adhitya

@thereal_rezkyadhitya
Tennis 2M 2.5M 87.5K Preview
12 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 4M 39M 71.1K Preview
13 Deddy Corbuzier, Ph.D @mastercorbuzier

Deddy Corbuzier, Ph.D

@mastercorbuzier
Mixed martial arts 4.6M 6M 38.2K Preview
14 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 2M 35.7M 45.2K Preview
15 Persija Jakarta @persijajkt

Persija Jakarta

@persijajkt
Soccer 2.1M 2.4M 77.2K Preview
16 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 2.2M 21.7M 55.6K Preview
17 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 1.9M 35.9M 65K Preview
18 Egy Maulana Vikri @egymaulanavikri

Egy Maulana Vikri

@egymaulanavikri
Soccer 1.2M 1.5M 103K Preview
19 FEBRI HARIYADI @febrihariyadi13

FEBRI HARIYADI

@febrihariyadi13
Soccer 1.6M 1.8M 81.5K Preview
20 Chelsea FC @chelseafc

Chelsea FC

@chelseafc
Soccer Journalists Sports 2.8M 20.3M 16.4K Preview
21 • Bambang Pamungkas • @bepe20

• Bambang Pamungkas •

@bepe20
Soccer 1.2M 1.4M 75K Preview
22 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 2.6M 40.9M 52.8K Preview
23 Persebaya @officialpersebaya

Persebaya

@officialpersebaya
Soccer 1.3M 1.5M 67.9K Preview
24 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 1.6M 44.9M 36.1K Preview
25 Shopee Liga 1 @liga1match

Shopee Liga 1

@liga1match
Sports 2.4M 2.9M 35.4K Preview
26 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 2.5M 36.1M 25.5K Preview
27 Kevin Sanjaya @kevin_sanjaya

Kevin Sanjaya

@kevin_sanjaya
Sports 1.2M 1.5M 68.1K Preview
28 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 2.4M 42.9M 26.8K Preview
29 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 1.6M 29.7M 40.7K Preview
30 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.9M 60.4M 28.6K Preview
31 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 1.9M 10.9M 48K Preview
32 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 1.6M 26.6M 36.6K Preview
33 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 3.2M 37.9M 86K Preview
34 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports Soccer 3.9M 34.8M 16.5K Preview
35 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 1.8M 8.1M 35.1K Preview
36 Rizky Alatas @rizkyalatas

Rizky Alatas

@rizkyalatas
Soccer 1.4M 1.8M 37.9K Preview
37 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 1.5M 23.2M 27.6K Preview
38 Evan Dimas Darmono @evhandimas

Evan Dimas Darmono

@evhandimas
Soccer 773K 935.3K 52.3K Preview
39 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 1.3M 43.8M 8.8K Preview
40 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 1.1M 43.5M 10.5K Preview
41 PSSI @officialpssi

PSSI

@officialpssi
Soccer 1.4M 1.7M 28.3K Preview
42 MARKO SIMIC @markosimic_77

MARKO SIMIC

@markosimic_77
Soccer 1M 1.2M 36.9K Preview
43 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing 2.6M 8.7M 12.2K Preview
44 FC Bayern München @fcbayern

FC Bayern München

@fcbayern
Sports Soccer 1.1M 19.9M 9.2K Preview
45 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 1.4M 37.1M 14.2K Preview
46 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 1.5M 22M 27K Preview
47 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 1.2M 24.4M 25.6K Preview
48 PERSIB BANDUNG 🔵 @igpersib

PERSIB BANDUNG 🔵

@igpersib
Soccer 1.6M 1.8M 22.2K Preview
49 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer N/A 32.2M 432.7K Preview
50 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 1M 11.9M 29.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts