search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 8.3M 154.8M 171.8K Free report
2 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 9.9M 68.7M 110.7K Free report
3 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 4.3M 33.2M 107.3K Free report
4 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 4.2M 109.4M 47.6K Preview
5 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 8.7M 65.5M 76.3K Preview
6 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.6M 18.8M 26.1K Preview
7 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 1.6M 111.3M 16.4K Preview
8 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.7M 54M 17.8K Preview
9 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 4.1M 26.5M 27.5K Preview
10 PERSIB @persib_official

PERSIB

@persib_official
Soccer 2.5M 2.8M 56K Preview
11 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.9M 27.6M 57.3K Preview
12 王鹤棣Dylan_Wang @dylan_wang_1220

王鹤棣Dylan_Wang

@dylan_wang_1220
Sports Music 764.7K 1.5M 171.5K Preview
13 Egy Maulana Vikri @egymaulanavikri

Egy Maulana Vikri

@egymaulanavikri
Soccer 1.1M 1.4M 112.9K Preview
14 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 1.7M 10.6M 57.5K Preview
15 Persija Jakarta @persijajkt

Persija Jakarta

@persijajkt
Soccer 1.5M 1.7M 62.6K Preview
16 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 1.7M 3.7M 51.5K Preview
17 FEBRI HARIYADI @febrihariyadi13

FEBRI HARIYADI

@febrihariyadi13
Soccer 1.4M 1.6M 63.6K Preview
18 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 3M 36.1M 43.8K Preview
19 Deddy Corbuzier, Ph.D @mastercorbuzier

Deddy Corbuzier, Ph.D

@mastercorbuzier
Mixed martial arts 2.9M 3.8M 24.5K Preview
20 Misellia Ikwan @misellia_

Misellia Ikwan

@misellia_
Sports 1.1M 1.4M 69.9K Preview
21 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 1.7M 41.1M 38.3K Preview
22 Kevin Sanjaya @kevin_sanjaya

Kevin Sanjaya

@kevin_sanjaya
Sports 968.7K 1.2M 76.7K Preview
23 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Racing Riders Motorcycle Racing 1.6M 6.5M 40.6K Preview
24 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing 2.9M 6.7M 19.7K Preview
25 Anthony Sinisuka Ginting @sinisukanthony

Anthony Sinisuka Ginting

@sinisukanthony
Sports 649.5K 781.3K 71.7K Preview
26 여자친구 GFRIEND @gfriendofficial

여자친구 GFRIEND

@gfriendofficial
Sports 995.8K 2.3M 53.2K Preview
27 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 1.5M 38.7M 19.1K Preview
28 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 1.5M 20.6M 35K Preview
29 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 1.7M 19.3M 46.3K Preview
30 HEHANUSSA @rezaldihehanussa

HEHANUSSA

@rezaldihehanussa
Soccer 615.7K 704.6K 56.2K Preview
31 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 778.5K 19.1M 23.2K Preview
32 𝐒𝐓𝐄𝐅𝐀𝐍𝐎 𝐋𝐈𝐋𝐈𝐏𝐀𝐋𝐘 @stefanolilipaly

𝐒𝐓𝐄𝐅𝐀𝐍𝐎 𝐋𝐈𝐋𝐈𝐏𝐀𝐋𝐘

@stefanolilipaly
Soccer 761.6K 937.5K 45.4K Preview
33 Chelsea FC @chelseafc

Chelsea FC

@chelseafc
Soccer Sports Journalists 2.2M 15.1M 13.5K Preview
34 Bambang Pamungkas @bepe20

Bambang Pamungkas

@bepe20
Soccer 1M 1.1M 32.8K Preview
35 MARKO SIMIC @markosimic_77

MARKO SIMIC

@markosimic_77
Soccer Tennis 690.6K 793.6K 37.1K Preview
36 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 919.8K 26.8M 34.4K Preview
37 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 1.4M 21.5M 29.8K Preview
38 Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata

Álvaro Morata

@alvaromorata
Journalists Sports Soccer 1.3M 9.9M 24.1K Preview
39 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 991.5K 30.4M 16K Preview
40 Go-Jek Liga 1 @liga1match

Go-Jek Liga 1

@liga1match
Sports 1.6M 1.8M 18.7K Preview
41 Andritany Ardhiyasa @andritany

Andritany Ardhiyasa

@andritany
Soccer 552.2K 635.6K 39.9K Preview
42 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 801K 26.7M 12.3K Preview
43 Andik Vermansah @andikvermansah

Andik Vermansah

@andikvermansah
Soccer 660K 785.6K 32.1K Preview
44 M Rian Ardianto @rianardianto

M Rian Ardianto

@rianardianto
Sports 336.5K 404.3K 66.9K Preview
45 Marcus Fernaldi Gideon @marcusfernaldig

Marcus Fernaldi Gideon

@marcusfernaldig
Sports 466.3K 558.9K 44K Preview
46 Alexis Sanchez @alexis_officia1

Alexis Sanchez

@alexis_officia1
Soccer Sports 524.6K 9.7M 17.9K Preview
47 PERSIB BANDUNG 🔵 @igpersib

PERSIB BANDUNG 🔵

@igpersib
Soccer 1.2M 1.4M 19K Preview
48 Persebaya @officialpersebaya

Persebaya

@officialpersebaya
Soccer 680.4K 798.4K 26.9K Preview
49 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 1.8M 35.8M 19.9K Preview
50 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 1.6M 34.7M 6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required