Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 8.2M 186.7M 128K Free report
2 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 13.5M 58.7M 99.2K Free report
3 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 6.8M 78.6M 68.1K Free report
4 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 3.8M 31.9M 19.6K Preview
5 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 6.7M 79.6M 51.4K Preview
6 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 3.6M 133.6M 46.6K Preview
7 최시원 @siwonchoi

최시원

@siwonchoi
Tennis Fashion 3M 6.9M 77.2K Preview
8 Deddy Corbuzier, Ph.D @mastercorbuzier

Deddy Corbuzier, Ph.D

@mastercorbuzier
Mixed martial arts 4.5M 5.7M 51.7K Preview
9 Nikita Willy @nikitawillyofficial94

Nikita Willy

@nikitawillyofficial94
Soccer 5.3M 6.8M 32.7K Preview
10 PERSIB @persib_official

PERSIB

@persib_official
Soccer 3M 3.6M 56.9K Preview
11 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 2.4M 49.1M 16.6K Preview
12 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 1.5M 43.8M 37K Preview
13 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 1.8M 33.4M 46.6K Preview
14 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 1.2M 28.4M 26.6K Preview
15 Egy Maulana Vikri @egymaulanavikri

Egy Maulana Vikri

@egymaulanavikri
Soccer 1.2M 1.5M 103.2K Preview
16 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 3M 33.6M 63K Preview
17 Persija Jakarta @persijajkt

Persija Jakarta

@persijajkt
Soccer 2M 2.3M 57.9K Preview
18 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Racing Motorcycle Racing 1.7M 7.7M 29K Preview
19 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2.2M 10.8M 53.3K Preview
20 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer N/A 21.3M 596.8K Preview
21 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 2.1M 37.7M 33.1K Preview
22 Kevin Sanjaya @kevin_sanjaya

Kevin Sanjaya

@kevin_sanjaya
Sports 1.1M 1.4M 79.7K Preview
23 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 1.5M 23.9M 32.9K Preview
24 Misellia Ikwan @misellia_

Misellia Ikwan

@misellia_
Sports 1.5M 1.9M 47.6K Preview
25 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.8M 21.1M 26.7K Preview
26 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 2.5M 42.2M 26.4K Preview
27 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 127.3M 1.2M Preview
28 MARKO SIMIC @markosimic_77

MARKO SIMIC

@markosimic_77
Soccer 955.4K 1.1M 58.3K Preview
29 Shopee Liga 1 @liga1match

Shopee Liga 1

@liga1match
Sports 2.1M 2.6M 22.7K Preview
30 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 1.3M 4.6M 41.5K Preview
31 PSSI @officialpssi

PSSI

@officialpssi
Soccer 1.2M 1.4M 37K Preview
32 Rendy Juliansyah @rendyjuliansyah___

Rendy Juliansyah

@rendyjuliansyah___
Soccer 550K 693.3K 66.6K Preview
33 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 1.5M 35.8M 22.3K Preview
34 Wika Salim @wikasalim

Wika Salim

@wikasalim
Soccer 1.1M 1.3M 35.8K Preview
35 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 2.2M 25.8M 55.5K Preview
36 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports Soccer 1.5M 31.7M 5.4K Preview
37 Anthony Sinisuka Ginting @sinisukanthony

Anthony Sinisuka Ginting

@sinisukanthony
Sports 614.2K 770.3K 47.2K Preview
38 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 1.4M 41.9M 10.5K Preview
39 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 1.8M 35.6M 22K Preview
40 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 2.3M 33M 22.5K Preview
41 Arsenal Official @arsenal

Arsenal Official

@arsenal
Soccer 1.1M 16M 6.3K Preview
42 Persebaya @officialpersebaya

Persebaya

@officialpersebaya
Soccer 1.2M 1.4M 29.4K Preview
43 ~ Bambang Pamungkas ~ @bepe20

~ Bambang Pamungkas ~

@bepe20
Soccer 1.2M 1.3M 31K Preview
44 HEHANUSSA @rezaldihehanussa

HEHANUSSA

@rezaldihehanussa
Soccer 721K 823.1K 30.4K Preview
45 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Sports Soccer 423.1K 9.9M 16.8K Preview
46 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 2M 20.5M 11.9K Preview
47 Alexis Sanchez @alexis_officia1

Alexis Sanchez

@alexis_officia1
Soccer Sports 769.9K 10.2M 31.2K Preview
48 Chelsea FC @chelseafc

Chelsea FC

@chelseafc
Soccer Journalists Sports 2.3M 19.2M 11K Preview
49 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 1.1M 11.8M 33.3K Preview
50 Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata

Álvaro Morata

@alvaromorata
Journalists Sports Soccer 362.2K 10.4M 4.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required