Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 14.1M 180.2M 260.6K Free report
2 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 5.9M 75.9M 51.5K Free report
3 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 3.2M 128.5M 94.3K Free report
4 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 7.5M 77.1M 71.2K Preview
5 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 4M 32.5M 141.7K Preview
6 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 4.6M 30.8M 41K Preview
7 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 2.4M 24.8M 132.6K Preview
8 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 2.9M 45.5M 19.7K Preview
9 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 2.1M 27.3M 95K Preview
10 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 124.4M 1.5M Preview
11 Deddy Corbuzier, Ph.D @mastercorbuzier

Deddy Corbuzier, Ph.D

@mastercorbuzier
Mixed martial arts 4.2M 5.4M 53.9K Preview
12 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports 2.3M 29.7M 14K Preview
13 Egy Maulana Vikri @egymaulanavikri

Egy Maulana Vikri

@egymaulanavikri
Soccer 1.2M 1.5M 104.8K Preview
14 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 2.3M 41.1M 30.6K Preview
15 FEBRI HARIYADI @febrihariyadi13

FEBRI HARIYADI

@febrihariyadi13
Soccer 1.4M 1.7M 83K Preview
16 Kevin Sanjaya @kevin_sanjaya

Kevin Sanjaya

@kevin_sanjaya
Sports 1.1M 1.4M 98.3K Preview
17 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer 1.5M 42.9M 37.1K Preview
18 Persija Jakarta @persijajkt

Persija Jakarta

@persijajkt
Soccer 1.9M 2.2M 50.7K Preview
19 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports Soccer Modeling 2.6M 37M 43.4K Preview
20 Chelsea FC @chelseafc

Chelsea FC

@chelseafc
Soccer Journalists Sports 2.9M 18.3M 20.1K Preview
21 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 1.8M 10.8M 39.7K Preview
22 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.8M 20.9M 34K Preview
23 PERSIB @persib_official

PERSIB

@persib_official
Soccer 2.9M 3.4M 26.2K Preview
24 Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar

Muhammad Rizky Billar

@rizkybillar
Actors Soccer 753.3K 966.9K 75.8K Preview
25 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 1.6M 34.4M 19.2K Preview
26 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Racing Riders Motorcycle Racing 1.8M 7.4M 35.2K Preview
27 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 1.9M 35M 20.8K Preview
28 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 2M 30.6M 14.2K Preview
29 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.2M 57.9M 29.8K Preview
30 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 1.4M 31.3M 36.4K Preview
31 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 765.6K 22.5M 12K Preview
32 Misellia Ikwan @misellia_

Misellia Ikwan

@misellia_
Sports 1.5M 1.9M 33.1K Preview
33 Persebaya @officialpersebaya

Persebaya

@officialpersebaya
Soccer 1.1M 1.3M 43K Preview
34 ITZY @itzy.all.in.us

ITZY

@itzy.all.in.us
Sports 653.1K 2.2M 98.5K Preview
35 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 2.7M 30.7M 23.5K Preview
36 Rendy Juliansyah @rendyjuliansyah___

Rendy Juliansyah

@rendyjuliansyah___
Soccer 539.5K 668.6K 66K Preview
37 Shopee Liga 1 @liga1match

Shopee Liga 1

@liga1match
Sports 2M 2.3M 21.7K Preview
38 ~ Bambang Pamungkas ~ @bepe20

~ Bambang Pamungkas ~

@bepe20
Soccer 1.1M 1.3M 36.9K Preview
39 MARKO SIMIC @markosimic_77

MARKO SIMIC

@markosimic_77
Soccer 925.2K 1.1M 41.8K Preview
40 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 1.4M 17.6M 27.1K Preview
41 Arsenal Official @arsenal

Arsenal Official

@arsenal
Soccer 1.6M 15.3M 20.9K Preview
42 HEHANUSSA @rezaldihehanussa

HEHANUSSA

@rezaldihehanussa
Soccer 708.3K 804K 36.5K Preview
43 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 1.3M 4.3M 36.8K Preview
44 N'Golo Kanté @nglkante

N'Golo Kanté

@nglkante
Sports 859.9K 6.2M 43.5K Preview
45 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 639.9K 11.6M 19.7K Preview
46 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing 2.1M 7.8M 12.1K Preview
47 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer N/A 48M 327.2K Preview
48 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.3M 37.9M 27.1K Preview
49 Andritany Ardhiyasa @andritany

Andritany Ardhiyasa

@andritany
Soccer 634.9K 721.5K 34.1K Preview
50 Wiwi pratiwi @wiwimungils_

Wiwi pratiwi

@wiwimungils_
Motorcycle Racing 612.6K 721.1K 33.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required