Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 38.1M 45.7M 1.2M Free report
2 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 15.2M 18.7M 327.6K Free report
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 19M 193M 311.3K Free report
4 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 7.7M 138.5M 171.7K Preview
5 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 129.9M 1.1M Preview
6 Team India @indiancricketteam

Team India

@indiancricketteam
Sports 9.8M 11.7M 216.4K Preview
7 AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17

AB de Villiers

@abdevilliers17
Cricket 7M 9M 202.2K Preview
8 Suresh Raina @sureshraina3

Suresh Raina

@sureshraina3
Cricket Sports Modeling 8.2M 9.6M 174.2K Preview
9 Yuvraj Singh @yuvisofficial

Yuvraj Singh

@yuvisofficial
Cricket 6.6M 8M 208.3K Preview
10 KL Rahul👑 @rahulkl

KL Rahul👑

@rahulkl
Cricket 3.6M 4.3M 242K Preview
11 Shikhar Dhawan @shikhardofficial

Shikhar Dhawan

@shikhardofficial
Sports 4.6M 5.4M 89.4K Preview
12 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 5.7M 80.7M 46.6K Preview
13 Bhuvneshwar Kumar @imbhuvi

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

@imbhuvi
Cricket Music Singer 2.2M 2.5M 114.6K Preview
14 Chennai Super Kings @chennaiipl

Chennai Super Kings

@chennaiipl
Cricket 3.1M 3.6M 77.7K Preview
15 Mumbai Indians @mumbaiindians

Mumbai Indians

@mumbaiindians
Cricket 3.3M 3.9M 69.6K Preview
16 Sania Mirza @mirzasaniar

Sania Mirza

@mirzasaniar
Tennis Modeling Fashion 3.3M 5.9M 48.8K Preview
17 ICC @icc

ICC

@icc
Cricket 7.3M 10.7M 22K Preview
18 Esha Gupta🌎 @egupta

Esha Gupta🌎

@egupta
Sports 3.6M 4.7M 52.1K Preview
19 Yuzvendra Chahal @yuzi_chahal23

Yuzvendra Chahal

@yuzi_chahal23
Cricket 1.9M 2.3M 93.7K Preview
20 Ajinkya Rahane @ajinkyarahane

Ajinkya Rahane

@ajinkyarahane
Cricket Fitness Coaching 2.7M 3.1M 67K Preview
21 Smriti Mandhana @smriti_mandhana

Smriti Mandhana

@smriti_mandhana
Sports 1.4M 1.6M 131K Preview
22 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 1.1M 36.3M 11.5K Preview
23 Rannvijay @rannvijaysingha

Rannvijay

@rannvijaysingha
Music Sports 2.7M 3.3M 58.1K Preview
24 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.1M 34.9M 25.8K Preview
25 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.5M 59.8M 26.8K Preview
26 John Cena @johncena

John Cena

@johncena
Lifestyle Sports Geek 3M 12.6M 15.8K Preview
27 Shreyas Iyer @shreyas41

Shreyas Iyer

@shreyas41
Cricket 1.3M 1.6M 88.7K Preview
28 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 2.4M 29.2M 71.5K Preview
29 David Warner @davidwarner31

David Warner

@davidwarner31
Cricket 1.5M 2.3M 62.4K Preview
30 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 3.5M 81.4M 23.1K Preview
31 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 3.9M 52M 23.6K Preview
32 Ratan Tata @ratantata

Ratan Tata

@ratantata
Soccer Fashion 613.3K 720.8K 118K Preview
33 Harbhajan Turbanator Singh @harbhajan3

Harbhajan Turbanator Singh

@harbhajan3
Cricket 3.2M 3.9M 30K Preview
34 Ravichandran Ashwin @rashwin99

Ravichandran Ashwin

@rashwin99
Cricket Travel Photography 1.6M 2M 52.1K Preview
35 Divya Agarwal @divyaagarwal_official

Divya Agarwal

@divyaagarwal_official
Basketball Fashion Modeling 1.6M 1.9M 57.1K Preview
36 Royal Challengers Bangalore @royalchallengersbangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore

@royalchallengersbangalore
Cricket Sports 2.6M 3.1M 29.2K Preview
37 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 2.4M 10.9M 14.7K Preview
38 Shri Yogi Adityanath @myogi_adityanath

Shri Yogi Adityanath

@myogi_adityanath
Sports 1.2M 1.3M 56.4K Preview
39 Kane Williamson @kane_s_w

Kane Williamson

@kane_s_w
Sports 538.1K 808.6K 74.2K Preview
40 Kuldeep Yadav 🇮🇳 @kuldeep_18

Kuldeep Yadav 🇮🇳

@kuldeep_18
Soccer Sports 1.2M 1.4M 51K Preview
41 Dwayne Bravo Aka Mr. Champion🏆 @djbravo47

Dwayne Bravo Aka Mr. Champion🏆

@djbravo47
Cricket Music 2.5M 3.2M 23.5K Preview
42 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 546.9K 18M 9.1K Preview
43 Karan Wahi 💜 @karanwahi

Karan Wahi 💜

@karanwahi
Cricket 1.9M 2.5M 29.7K Preview
44 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 2.1M 34.7M 22.9K Preview
45 Dinesh Karthik @dk00019

Dinesh Karthik

@dk00019
Cricket 697.1K 841.8K 55.9K Preview
46 Steve Smith @steve_smith49

Steve Smith

@steve_smith49
Tennis Cricket 869.5K 1.8M 37.3K Preview
47 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 3.1M 19.7M 10.3K Preview
48 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 1.5M 42.7M 15.8K Preview
49 Sai Dharam Tej @jetpanja

Sai Dharam Tej

@jetpanja
Cricket 682.4K 771.5K 43.3K Preview
50 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.5M 21.2M 20.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts