Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 32.6M 39.3M 1.1M Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 12M 180.2M 221.7K Free report
3 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 13.6M 16.6M 319.9K Free report
4 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 7.7M 128.5M 224.7K Preview
5 AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17

AB de Villiers

@abdevilliers17
Cricket 6.5M 8.5M 276.9K Preview
6 Yuvraj Singh @yuvisofficial

Yuvraj Singh

@yuvisofficial
Cricket 6.3M 7.6M 274.8K Preview
7 Suresh Raina @sureshraina3

Suresh Raina

@sureshraina3
Cricket Modeling Sports 7.7M 9.1M 162.5K Preview
8 Team India @indiancricketteam

Team India

@indiancricketteam
Sports 8.2M 10.3M 120.9K Preview
9 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 2.9M 75.9M 25.6K Preview
10 KL Rahul👑 @rahulkl

KL Rahul👑

@rahulkl
Cricket 3.4M 4.1M 222.6K Preview
11 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 124.4M 1.5M Preview
12 Bhuvneshwar Kumar @imbhuvi

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

@imbhuvi
Cricket 2M 2.4M 176.7K Preview
13 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 2.5M 45.5M 17K Preview
14 Mumbai Indians @mumbaiindians

Mumbai Indians

@mumbaiindians
Cricket 3M 3.6M 60K Preview
15 Yuzvendra Chahal @yuzi_chahal23

Yuzvendra Chahal

@yuzi_chahal23
Cricket 1.9M 2.2M 90.9K Preview
16 Esha Gupta @egupta

Esha Gupta

@egupta
Actors Soccer Travel 3.2M 4.4M 48.1K Preview
17 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.8M 57.9M 38.1K Preview
18 Ajinkya Rahane @ajinkyarahane

Ajinkya Rahane

@ajinkyarahane
Cricket 2.5M 2.9M 59.4K Preview
19 Aaditya Deepak Sawant @dynamo__gaming

Aaditya Deepak Sawant

@dynamo__gaming
Sports 862.1K 1.1M 174.4K Preview
20 David Warner @davidwarner31

David Warner

@davidwarner31
Cricket 1.7M 2.2M 87.5K Preview
21 Harbhajan Turbanator Singh @harbhajan3

Harbhajan Turbanator Singh

@harbhajan3
Cricket Sports 3M 3.7M 41.2K Preview
22 Chennai Super Kings @chennaiipl

Chennai Super Kings

@chennaiipl
Cricket Sports 2.8M 3.4M 41.2K Preview
23 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 3M 77.1M 28.9K Preview
24 ICC @icc

ICC

@icc
Cricket 5.9M 9.6M 13.6K Preview
25 Roman Reigns @romanreignsofficial

Roman Reigns

@romanreignsofficial
Sports 1.2M 3M 65.5K Preview
26 Shreyas Iyer @shreyas41

Shreyas Iyer

@shreyas41
Cricket 1.1M 1.3M 83.2K Preview
27 Steve Smith @steve_smith49

Steve Smith

@steve_smith49
Tennis Cricket 962.4K 1.7M 67K Preview
28 Shane Watson @srwatson33

Shane Watson

@srwatson33
Sports Coaching 1.1M 1.4M 68.2K Preview
29 John Cena @johncena

John Cena

@johncena
Geek Lifestyle Sports 2.4M 12M 14.2K Preview
30 Cricket World Cup @cricketworldcup

Cricket World Cup

@cricketworldcup
Cricket Sports 1.3M 2.1M 44.7K Preview
31 Ravichandran Ashwin @rashwin99

Ravichandran Ashwin

@rashwin99
Cricket 1.5M 1.9M 42.5K Preview
32 sunil chhetri @chetri_sunil11

sunil chhetri

@chetri_sunil11
Soccer Sports Coaching 745.7K 978.9K 62.2K Preview
33 Andre Russell @ar12russell

Andre Russell

@ar12russell
Cricket Music Singer 1.6M 2M 40.4K Preview
34 LaLiga @laliga

LaLiga

@laliga
Soccer 1.3M 21.2M 4.7K Preview
35 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 2.7M 18.6M 6K Preview
36 Rashid Khan @rashid.khan19

Rashid Khan

@rashid.khan19
Cricket Sports 606K 819.4K 66.8K Preview
37 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 820.9K 48M 5.6K Preview
38 Dwayne Bravo @djbravo47

Dwayne Bravo

@djbravo47
Cricket Music Singer 2.4M 3.1M 22.7K Preview
39 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 2.3M 10.1M 15.4K Preview
40 Royal Challengers Bangalore @royalchallengersbangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore

@royalchallengersbangalore
Cricket Sports 2.4M 2.9M 22.7K Preview
41 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 1.7M 30.8M 14.8K Preview
42 Karan Wahi 💜 @karanwahi

Karan Wahi 💜

@karanwahi
Cricket 1.7M 2.4M 26.7K Preview
43 Mammootty @mammootty

Mammootty

@mammootty
Actors Sports 876.2K 1.1M 57.2K Preview
44 rondarousey @rondarousey

rondarousey

@rondarousey
Actors Sports 1.3M 12.5M 6.1K Preview
45 The Man @beckylynchwwe

The Man

@beckylynchwwe
Sports 614.9K 4.2M 18.9K Preview
46 MR. SHAW @prithvishaw

MR. SHAW

@prithvishaw
Cricket 623.9K 776.3K 43.7K Preview
47 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 1.1M 41.1M 14.8K Preview
48 Irfan Pathan @irfanpathan_official

Irfan Pathan

@irfanpathan_official
Cricket 1.2M 1.4M 30.8K Preview
49 Nick Bateman @nick__bateman

Nick Bateman

@nick__bateman
Modeling Actors Sports 1.2M 6.5M 37.5K Preview
50 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.2M 20.9M 22.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required