Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 35.7M 42.8M 1M Free report
2 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket 14.6M 17.2M 1.1M Free report
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 21.5M 187.1M 353.4K Free report
4 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 19.7M 133.9M 313.9K Preview
5 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 14.6M 17.9M 294.9K Preview
6 AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17

AB de Villiers

@abdevilliers17
Cricket 6.6M 8.8M 212.1K Preview
7 Team India @indiancricketteam

Team India

@indiancricketteam
Sports 9.3M 11.1M 135.4K Preview
8 Yuvraj Singh @yuvisofficial

Yuvraj Singh

@yuvisofficial
Cricket 6.4M 7.8M 178.7K Preview
9 Suresh Raina @sureshraina3

Suresh Raina

@sureshraina3
Cricket Sports Modeling 8M 9.3M 132.4K Preview
10 KL Rahul👑 @rahulkl

KL Rahul👑

@rahulkl
Cricket 3.4M 4.2M 181.1K Preview
11 Shikhar Dhawan @shikhardofficial

Shikhar Dhawan

@shikhardofficial
Sports 4.5M 5.2M 130.2K Preview
12 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 127.5M 1.3M Preview
13 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.8M 58.8M 20.4K Preview
14 Bhuvneshwar Kumar @imbhuvi

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

@imbhuvi
Cricket Music Singer 2.1M 2.4M 141.3K Preview
15 Mumbai Indians @mumbaiindians

Mumbai Indians

@mumbaiindians
Cricket 3.1M 3.7M 69.5K Preview
16 Ajinkya Rahane @ajinkyarahane

Ajinkya Rahane

@ajinkyarahane
Cricket Fitness Coaching 2.6M 3M 73K Preview
17 Noorin Shereef | نوير شريف @noorin_shereef_

Noorin Shereef | نوير شريف

@noorin_shereef_
Riders Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing 1.5M 1.9M 91.4K Preview
18 Chennai Super Kings @chennaiipl

Chennai Super Kings

@chennaiipl
Cricket 3M 3.5M 42.4K Preview
19 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 3M 21.1M 48.6K Preview
20 Yuzvendra Chahal @yuzi_chahal23

Yuzvendra Chahal

@yuzi_chahal23
Cricket 1.9M 2.3M 64.1K Preview
21 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 2.6M 79.7M 19.8K Preview
22 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 1.9M 42M 13.9K Preview
23 Smriti Mandhana @smriti_mandhana

Smriti Mandhana

@smriti_mandhana
Sports 1.3M 1.5M 87.9K Preview
24 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer N/A 21.3M 597.7K Preview
25 Esha Gupta🌎 @egupta

Esha Gupta🌎

@egupta
Sports 3.5M 4.6M 28.7K Preview
26 Rannvijay @rannvijaysingha

Rannvijay

@rannvijaysingha
Sports 2.6M 3.2M 37.4K Preview
27 Shane Watson @srwatson33

Shane Watson

@srwatson33
Sports Coaching 906K 1.2M 69.8K Preview
28 Divya Agarwal @divyaagarwal_official

Divya Agarwal

@divyaagarwal_official
Basketball Fashion Modeling 1.6M 1.9M 52K Preview
29 David Warner @davidwarner31

David Warner

@davidwarner31
Cricket 1.5M 2.2M 43.4K Preview
30 Shreyas Iyer @shreyas41

Shreyas Iyer

@shreyas41
Cricket 1.2M 1.4M 61.3K Preview
31 Kane Williamson @kane_s_w

Kane Williamson

@kane_s_w
Sports 535.3K 804.3K 84.4K Preview
32 Ravichandran Ashwin @rashwin99

Ravichandran Ashwin

@rashwin99
Cricket Travel Photography 1.6M 2M 39.3K Preview
33 Harbhajan Turbanator Singh @harbhajan3

Harbhajan Turbanator Singh

@harbhajan3
Cricket 3.1M 3.8M 21.7K Preview
34 Royal Challengers Bangalore @royalchallengersbangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore

@royalchallengersbangalore
Cricket Sports 2.5M 3M 27.3K Preview
35 ICC @icc

ICC

@icc
Cricket 6.7M 10.2M 8.1K Preview
36 Andre Russell @ar12russell

Andre Russell

@ar12russell
Cricket Music 1.6M 2.1M 37.7K Preview
37 Steve Smith @steve_smith49

Steve Smith

@steve_smith49
Tennis Cricket 847.3K 1.8M 47.9K Preview
38 Sania Mirza @mirzasaniar

Sania Mirza

@mirzasaniar
Tennis Modeling Fashion 3.2M 5.8M 15K Preview
39 Shri Yogi Adityanath @myogi_adityanath

Shri Yogi Adityanath

@myogi_adityanath
Sports 1.2M 1.3M 49.9K Preview
40 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 1M 28.5M 28K Preview
41 sunil chhetri @chetri_sunil11

sunil chhetri

@chetri_sunil11
Coaching Sports 793K 1M 73K Preview
42 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 1.2M 37.7M 21.3K Preview
43 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 1.3M 43.9M 32.3K Preview
44 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.3M 38.8M 26.7K Preview
45 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 2M 33.1M 20.9K Preview
46 Rashid Khan @rashid.khan19

Rashid Khan

@rashid.khan19
Cricket Sports 510.7K 834.3K 49.4K Preview
47 Kuldeep Yadav 🇮🇳 @kuldeep_18

Kuldeep Yadav 🇮🇳

@kuldeep_18
Soccer Sports 1.1M 1.4M 38.7K Preview
48 Melvin Louis @melvinlouis

Melvin Louis

@melvinlouis
Sports 1.3M 1.8M 30K Preview
49 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 3.3M 78.7M 22.9K Preview
50 John Cena @johncena

John Cena

@johncena
Lifestyle Sports Geek 3.3M 12.4M 19.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required