search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 23.4M 30.1M 871.3K Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 15.6M 154.8M 322K Free report
3 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 11.2M 13.5M 266.5K Free report
4 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 10.8M 109.4M 121.7K Preview
5 Suresh Raina @sureshraina3

Suresh Raina

@sureshraina3
Cricket Sports Modeling 6.6M 7.5M 127.2K Preview
6 Team India @indiancricketteam

Team India

@indiancricketteam
Sports 6.3M 7.6M 111.3K Preview
7 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 2.1M 111.3M 22K Preview
8 Yuvraj Singh @yuvisofficial

Yuvraj Singh

@yuvisofficial
Cricket 5M 6.2M 132.2K Preview
9 AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17

AB de Villiers

@abdevilliers17
Cricket 5.3M 7M 118.2K Preview
10 KL Rahul👑 @rahulkl

KL Rahul👑

@rahulkl
Cricket 2.1M 2.6M 165.6K Preview
11 Virender Sehwag @virendersehwag

Virender Sehwag

@virendersehwag
Cricket 3.4M 3.9M 91.5K Preview
12 Rishabh Pant @rishabpant

Rishabh Pant

@rishabpant
Sports 1.4M 1.6M 177.5K Preview
13 Bhuvneshwar Kumar @imbhuvi

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

@imbhuvi
Cricket 1.6M 1.9M 125.1K Preview
14 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 3.6M 54M 24.1K Preview
15 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 1.7M 68.7M 19.6K Preview
16 Sania Mirza @mirzasaniar

Sania Mirza

@mirzasaniar
Tennis Fashion Modeling 3.2M 5.3M 32.4K Preview
17 Mumbai Indians @mumbaiindians

Mumbai Indians

@mumbaiindians
Cricket 1.9M 2.3M 49.6K Preview
18 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 2.6M 84.7M 9.4K Preview
19 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 1.7M 38.7M 22K Preview
20 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 3.2M 65.5M 27.9K Preview
21 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 1.5M 16.7M 5.4K Preview
22 ICC @icc

ICC

@icc
Cricket 4.2M 7M 13.8K Preview
23 Roman Reigns @romanreignsofficial

Roman Reigns

@romanreignsofficial
Sports 1.2M 3.1M 70.7K Preview
24 Ravichandran Ashwin @rashwin99

Ravichandran Ashwin

@rashwin99
Cricket Fashion Lifestyle 1.3M 1.6M 45.9K Preview
25 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 2.4M 18.8M 39.1K Preview
26 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 845.1K 27.6M 25.1K Preview
27 Chennai Super Kings @chennaiipl

Chennai Super Kings

@chennaiipl
Cricket Singer 1.5M 1.8M 37.3K Preview
28 Harbhajan Turbanator Singh @harbhajan3

Harbhajan Turbanator Singh

@harbhajan3
Cricket Modeling 2.4M 3M 23.9K Preview
29 Karan Wahi @imkaranwahi

Karan Wahi

@imkaranwahi
Cricket 1.6M 2.2M 35K Preview
30 Cheteshwar Pujara @cheteshwar_pujara

Cheteshwar Pujara

@cheteshwar_pujara
Cricket 840.5K 987K 51.8K Preview
31 IPL @iplt20

IPL

@iplt20
Sports 1.7M 2.2M 29.5K Preview
32 Yuzvendra Chahal @yuzi_chahal23

Yuzvendra Chahal

@yuzi_chahal23
Cricket Fashion 970.6K 1.2M 52.9K Preview
33 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 1.1M 33.2M 28K Preview
34 Esha Gupta @egupta

Esha Gupta

@egupta
Actors Soccer Modeling 2.5M 3.5M 18.1K Preview
35 Royal Challengers Bangalore @royalchallengersbangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore

@royalchallengersbangalore
Cricket Sports 1.7M 2.1M 26.4K Preview
36 sunil chhetri @chetri_sunil11

sunil chhetri

@chetri_sunil11
Soccer 619.2K 825.6K 54.1K Preview
37 Kuldeep Yadav 🇮🇳 @kuldeep_18

Kuldeep Yadav 🇮🇳

@kuldeep_18
Cricket Music 683K 815K 43.2K Preview
38 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 882K 30.3M 13.9K Preview
39 rondarousey @rondarousey

rondarousey

@rondarousey
Actors Sports 721.4K 12.2M 4K Preview
40 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 866.8K 30.4M 14K Preview
41 Virat Kohli Fan Club @viratkohli.club

Virat Kohli Fan Club

@viratkohli.club
Cricket Music 2M 2.3M 16K Preview
42 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 1.7M 35.8M 18.5K Preview
43 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 1.7M 42.2M 10.8K Preview
44 MR. SHAW @prithvishaw

MR. SHAW

@prithvishaw
Cricket Coaching 446.1K 533.2K 54.7K Preview
45 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 327.7K 6.1M 46.1K Preview
46 Sagarika @sagarikaghatge

Sagarika

@sagarikaghatge
Music Soccer Fitness Coaching 1.1M 1.4M 26.1K Preview
47 Dinesh Karthik @dk00019

Dinesh Karthik

@dk00019
Cricket 494.2K 635.4K 41.7K Preview
48 Dwayne Bravo @djbravo47

Dwayne Bravo

@djbravo47
Cricket Music Singer 1.8M 2.3M 15.8K Preview
49 Tejasswi Prakash @tejasswiprakash

Tejasswi Prakash

@tejasswiprakash
Actors Tennis 694.2K 1.3M 38.8K Preview
50 Gurdas Maan @gurdasmaanjeeyo

Gurdas Maan

@gurdasmaanjeeyo
Music Soccer 676.8K 898.1K 31.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required