Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 27.8M 35.9M 1.2M Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 15M 172.2M 361.1K Free report
3 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 12.7M 15.5M 284.1K Free report
4 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 121.1M 1.4M Preview
5 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Sports Music 6M 7.1M 444.2K Preview
6 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 10M 123M 195.3K Preview
7 Yuvraj Singh @yuvisofficial

Yuvraj Singh

@yuvisofficial
Cricket 5.9M 7M 241.1K Preview
8 Suresh Raina @sureshraina3

Suresh Raina

@sureshraina3
Cricket Modeling Sports 7.2M 8.5M 200.1K Preview
9 AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17

AB de Villiers

@abdevilliers17
Cricket 6.2M 8.1M 215.6K Preview
10 Team India @indiancricketteam

Team India

@indiancricketteam
Sports 7.1M 8.9M 155.1K Preview
11 KL Rahul👑 @rahulkl

KL Rahul👑

@rahulkl
Cricket 2.8M 3.4M 240.7K Preview
12 Rishabh Pant @rishabpant

Rishabh Pant

@rishabpant
Sports Modeling 2.1M 2.5M 240K Preview
13 IPL @iplt20

IPL

@iplt20
Sports 2.7M 3.3M 128.3K Preview
14 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 3.3M 56.6M 38K Preview
15 ICC @icc

ICC

@icc
Cricket 5.2M 8.6M 38.1K Preview
16 Bhuvneshwar Kumar @imbhuvi

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

@imbhuvi
Cricket 1.8M 2.1M 135.3K Preview
17 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 4.8M 72.6M 30.9K Preview
18 Mumbai Indians @mumbaiindians

Mumbai Indians

@mumbaiindians
Cricket 2.9M 3.4M 61K Preview
19 Aaditya Deepak Sawant @dynamo__gaming

Aaditya Deepak Sawant

@dynamo__gaming
Sports 789.5K 966.1K 154.5K Preview
20 Ajinkya Rahane @ajinkyarahane

Ajinkya Rahane

@ajinkyarahane
Cricket 2.4M 2.8M 67.7K Preview
21 David Warner @davidwarner31

David Warner

@davidwarner31
Cricket 1.6M 2.1M 85.3K Preview
22 Chennai Super Kings @chennaiipl

Chennai Super Kings

@chennaiipl
Cricket Sports 2.6M 3.2M 52.2K Preview
23 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 2.6M 42.4M 15.1K Preview
24 Yuzvendra Chahal @yuzi_chahal23

Yuzvendra Chahal

@yuzi_chahal23
Cricket 1.4M 1.7M 89.5K Preview
25 Roman Reigns @romanreignsofficial

Roman Reigns

@romanreignsofficial
Sports 1.3M 3M 73.6K Preview
26 Esha Gupta @egupta

Esha Gupta

@egupta
Actors Soccer Travel 3M 4.1M 35.8K Preview
27 Harbhajan Turbanator Singh @harbhajan3

Harbhajan Turbanator Singh

@harbhajan3
Cricket Sports 2.8M 3.4M 39.7K Preview
28 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.4M 20.3M 35.2K Preview
29 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 2.1M 73.9M 17.2K Preview
30 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 3.1M 89.1M 7.9K Preview
31 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 2.6M 38.7M 31.8K Preview
32 Karan Wahi @karanwahi

Karan Wahi

@karanwahi
Cricket 1.7M 2.3M 49.4K Preview
33 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 3.3M 18M 7.9K Preview
34 Steve Smith @steve_smith49

Steve Smith

@steve_smith49
Tennis Cricket Sports 1.1M 1.6M 57.5K Preview
35 Dwayne Bravo @djbravo47

Dwayne Bravo

@djbravo47
Cricket Music Entertainment 2M 2.9M 25.3K Preview
36 Rashid Khan @rashid.khan19

Rashid Khan

@rashid.khan19
Cricket Sports 603.7K 816.2K 65.4K Preview
37 Shreyas Iyer @shreyas41

Shreyas Iyer

@shreyas41
Cricket 898.6K 1.1M 60.2K Preview
38 Royal Challengers Bangalore @royalchallengersbangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore

@royalchallengersbangalore
Cricket Sports 2.3M 2.8M 24.3K Preview
39 sunil chhetri @chetri_sunil11

sunil chhetri

@chetri_sunil11
Soccer Sports Coaching 657.9K 863.6K 58.2K Preview
40 Andre Russell @ar12russell

Andre Russell

@ar12russell
Cricket Music Singer 1.5M 1.8M 36.4K Preview
41 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.3M 36.8M 18.5K Preview
42 The Man @beckylynchwwe

The Man

@beckylynchwwe
Sports 590.9K 4M 23.2K Preview
43 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 1.7M 27.9M 17.4K Preview
44 MR. SHAW @prithvishaw

MR. SHAW

@prithvishaw
Cricket 582.8K 725.1K 49.4K Preview
45 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 1.1M 29.3M 39K Preview
46 Dinesh Karthik @dk00019

Dinesh Karthik

@dk00019
Cricket 650.3K 785.2K 44.9K Preview
47 Mammootty @mammootty

Mammootty

@mammootty
Actors Sports 796.6K 1M 54.4K Preview
48 John Cena @johncena

John Cena

@johncena
Geek Lifestyle Sports 1.7M 11.6M 6.9K Preview
49 Faf du plessis @fafdup

Faf du plessis

@fafdup
Cricket 747.1K 1.1M 50K Preview
50 Ravichandran Ashwin @rashwin99

Ravichandran Ashwin

@rashwin99
Cricket 1.3M 1.7M 27.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required