Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 41M 50.5M 1.2M Free report
2 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket 17.1M 20.4M 1.4M Free report
3 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 27.8M 143.5M 563.8K Free report
4 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 20.8M 204.8M 402.3K Preview
5 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Sports 10.9M 12.4M 522.2K Preview
6 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 16.3M 19.9M 311.1K Preview
7 KL Rahul👑 @rahulkl

KL Rahul👑

@rahulkl
Cricket 4.3M 5.2M 390.5K Preview
8 AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17

AB de Villiers

@abdevilliers17
Cricket 7M 9.7M 189.9K Preview
9 Yuvraj Singh @yuvisofficial

Yuvraj Singh

@yuvisofficial
Cricket 7.1M 8.4M 187.5K Preview
10 Suresh Raina @sureshraina3

Suresh Raina

@sureshraina3
Cricket Sports Modeling 8.7M 10M 149.7K Preview
11 Team India @indiancricketteam

Team India

@indiancricketteam
Sports 10.8M 12.7M 117.5K Preview
12 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 134.3M 1.1M Preview
13 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 7.6M 83.6M 70.6K Preview
14 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 3.6M 61M 49.2K Preview
15 Yuzvendra Chahal @yuzi_chahal23

Yuzvendra Chahal

@yuzi_chahal23
Cricket Modeling Music 2.2M 2.6M 211.9K Preview
16 Shikhar Dhawan @shikhardofficial

Shikhar Dhawan

@shikhardofficial
Sports 5M 5.7M 89K Preview
17 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 2M 44M 21K Preview
18 Bhuvneshwar Kumar @imbhuvi

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

@imbhuvi
Cricket Pets 2.2M 2.6M 135.3K Preview
19 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 2.9M 20.3M 9.8K Preview
20 John Cena @johncena

John Cena

@johncena
Lifestyle Sports Geek 3.1M 13.3M 29.7K Preview
21 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 2.8M 84.5M 15.4K Preview
22 Chennai Super Kings @chennaiipl

Chennai Super Kings

@chennaiipl
Cricket Sports 3.3M 4M 65.4K Preview
23 Shreyas Iyer @shreyas41

Shreyas Iyer

@shreyas41
Basketball Cricket Sports 1.7M 2.1M 121.3K Preview
24 IPL @iplt20

IPL

@iplt20
Sports 2.8M 3.4M 69.3K Preview
25 Joe Anoai aka “Roman Reigns” @romanreigns

Joe Anoai aka “Roman Reigns”

@romanreigns
Sports Actors Music 1.2M 2.7M 119.3K Preview
26 Ajinkya Rahane @ajinkyarahane

Ajinkya Rahane

@ajinkyarahane
Cricket 2.8M 3.2M 62.6K Preview
27 Mumbai Indians @mumbaiindians

Mumbai Indians

@mumbaiindians
Cricket 3.7M 4.2M 48.5K Preview
28 Ratan Tata @ratantata

Ratan Tata

@ratantata
Soccer Fashion 1.1M 1.3M 153K Preview
29 Royal Challengers Bangalore @royalchallengersbangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore

@royalchallengersbangalore
Cricket Sports 2.9M 3.5M 50.5K Preview
30 Harbhajan Turbanator Singh @harbhajan3

Harbhajan Turbanator Singh

@harbhajan3
Cricket 3.3M 4M 36.2K Preview
31 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.5M 36.3M 32.7K Preview
32 ICC @icc

ICC

@icc
Cricket 8.1M 11.4M 9.9K Preview
33 David Warner @davidwarner31

David Warner

@davidwarner31
Cricket 1.7M 2.4M 44.8K Preview
34 Shri Yogi Adityanath @myogi_adityanath

Shri Yogi Adityanath

@myogi_adityanath
Sports 1.2M 1.4M 64.2K Preview
35 Seth Rollins @wwerollins

Seth Rollins

@wwerollins
Mixed martial arts 857.3K 4.3M 24.3K Preview
36 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer N/A 45M 1M Preview
37 Steve Smith @steve_smith49

Steve Smith

@steve_smith49
Tennis Cricket Sports 1.2M 1.9M 52.4K Preview
38 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 1.4M 51.4M 14K Preview
39 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 2.6M 55.5M 8.4K Preview
40 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 1.5M 36.8M 37K Preview
41 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 1.9M 37.2M 11.6K Preview
42 Dwayne Bravo Aka Mr. Champion🏆 @djbravo47

Dwayne Bravo Aka Mr. Champion🏆

@djbravo47
Cricket Music Singer 2.5M 3.4M 23K Preview
43 Sai Dharam Tej @jetpanja

Sai Dharam Tej

@jetpanja
Cricket Coaching Training 785.6K 889.1K 54.2K Preview
44 Royal Enfield @royalenfield

Royal Enfield

@royalenfield
Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing Riders 1.7M 2.3M 32.1K Preview
45 Shane Watson @srwatson33

Shane Watson

@srwatson33
Sports Coaching 967.1K 1.3M 47.5K Preview
46 Kane Williamson @kane_s_w

Kane Williamson

@kane_s_w
Sports 577.4K 888.5K 61.5K Preview
47 Karan Wahi 💜 @karanwahi

Karan Wahi 💜

@karanwahi
Cricket 1.9M 2.6M 28.3K Preview
48 Ravichandran Ashwin @rashwin99

Ravichandran Ashwin

@rashwin99
Cricket 1.7M 2.1M 30.8K Preview
49 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 2M 41.7M 26.3K Preview
50 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports N/A 60.3M 1.3M Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts