search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 24.9M 32M 828.1K Free report
2 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket 10.4M 12.7M 857.8K Free report
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 12.3M 161.6M 282.9K Free report
4 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 8.7M 114.2M 214.6K Preview
5 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 11.4M 14M 173.1K Preview
6 Suresh Raina @sureshraina3

Suresh Raina

@sureshraina3
Cricket Modeling Sports 6.6M 7.9M 199.9K Preview
7 AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17

AB de Villiers

@abdevilliers17
Cricket 5.4M 7.3M 121.7K Preview
8 Team India @indiancricketteam

Team India

@indiancricketteam
Sports 6.5M 8.1M 103.2K Preview
9 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 113.5M 1M Preview
10 Yuvraj Singh @yuvisofficial

Yuvraj Singh

@yuvisofficial
Cricket 5.1M 6.4M 70K Preview
11 Virender Sehwag @virendersehwag

Virender Sehwag

@virendersehwag
Cricket Singer Music 3.5M 4M 88.3K Preview
12 KL Rahul👑 @rahulkl

KL Rahul👑

@rahulkl
Cricket 2.2M 2.8M 133.5K Preview
13 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Gym Fitness Bodybuilding 3.3M 3.8M 89.5K Preview
14 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 3.1M 55.2M 19.9K Preview
15 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 3.5M 68.1M 21.1K Preview
16 Bhuvneshwar Kumar @imbhuvi

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

@imbhuvi
Cricket 1.6M 1.9M 115K Preview
17 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 3M 70.8M 21.8K Preview
18 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 2.9M 17.3M 14.6K Preview
19 ICC @icc

ICC

@icc
Cricket 5M 7.5M 25.6K Preview
20 Ajinkya Rahane @ajinkyarahane

Ajinkya Rahane

@ajinkyarahane
Basketball Fashion 2.2M 2.7M 61.4K Preview
21 Mumbai Indians @mumbaiindians

Mumbai Indians

@mumbaiindians
Cricket 2.4M 2.9M 47.9K Preview
22 John Cena @johncena

John Cena

@johncena
Lifestyle Sports Geek 2.8M 11.3M 16.5K Preview
23 Harbhajan Turbanator Singh @harbhajan3

Harbhajan Turbanator Singh

@harbhajan3
Cricket Modeling Fashion 2.5M 3.1M 43.2K Preview
24 Rannvijay @rannvijaysingha

Rannvijay

@rannvijaysingha
Actors Soccer 2.1M 2.8M 46.8K Preview
25 Chennai Super Kings @chennaiipl

Chennai Super Kings

@chennaiipl
Cricket Sports 2.2M 2.6M 46.6K Preview
26 David Warner @davidwarner31

David Warner

@davidwarner31
Cricket 1.4M 1.9M 67.2K Preview
27 Royal Challengers Bangalore @royalchallengersbangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore

@royalchallengersbangalore
Cricket Sports 2.1M 2.6M 47.2K Preview
28 nushrat @nushratbharucha

nushrat

@nushratbharucha
Actors Tennis Modeling Art 1.1M 1.5M 71.4K Preview
29 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 1.4M 24.9M 18K Preview
30 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 3.2M 86.5M 11.5K Preview
31 Dwayne Bravo @djbravo47

Dwayne Bravo

@djbravo47
Cricket Music Entertainment 1.7M 2.6M 39.3K Preview
32 Yuzvendra Chahal @yuzi_chahal23

Yuzvendra Chahal

@yuzi_chahal23
Cricket Modeling 1M 1.3M 69.4K Preview
33 Esha Gupta @egupta

Esha Gupta

@egupta
Actors Soccer 2.7M 3.7M 25.6K Preview
34 Aishwarya Lekshmi @aishu__

Aishwarya Lekshmi

@aishu__
Soccer Music Entertainment 770.2K 1M 82.2K Preview
35 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 1.2M 38M 12.7K Preview
36 Ravichandran Ashwin @rashwin99

Ravichandran Ashwin

@rashwin99
Cricket Fashion Travel 1.3M 1.7M 35.3K Preview
37 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer 2.5M 19.5M 39.1K Preview
38 rondarousey @rondarousey

rondarousey

@rondarousey
Actors Sports 737K 12.5M 5.1K Preview
39 Andre Russell @ar12russell

Andre Russell

@ar12russell
Cricket Sports 950.3K 1.4M 36K Preview
40 IPL @iplt20

IPL

@iplt20
Sports 2.3M 3M 16.5K Preview
41 Karan Wahi @imkaranwahi

Karan Wahi

@imkaranwahi
Cricket 1.5M 2.2M 24.6K Preview
42 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 1.2M 37.1M 11.5K Preview
43 Seth Rollins @wwerollins

Seth Rollins

@wwerollins
Mixed martial arts 732.2K 3.9M 22.4K Preview
44 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 1.1M 39.7M 8.2K Preview
45 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 1.2M 34.4M 18.2K Preview
46 Cheteshwar Pujara @cheteshwar_pujara

Cheteshwar Pujara

@cheteshwar_pujara
Cricket 795K 1M 39K Preview
47 Mammootty @mammootty

Mammootty

@mammootty
Actors Sports 658K 815.8K 42.5K Preview
48 Zaheer Khan @zaheer_khan34

Zaheer Khan

@zaheer_khan34
Soccer Cricket 825K 1M 34.3K Preview
49 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 1.1M 28M 8.7K Preview
50 Kuldeep Yadav 🇮🇳 @kuldeep_18

Kuldeep Yadav 🇮🇳

@kuldeep_18
Cricket Travel 736K 876.2K 26.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required