Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
51
Ángel Di María @angeldimariajm
Sports with a ball
12.1MArgentina135.4K199.6KPreview
52
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Photography
Lifestyle
2.9MFrance135K171.7KPreview
53
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
7.5MUnited States552.7K605.7KPreview
54
Louis Vuitton @louisvuitton
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
Accessories & Jewellery
40.2MUnited States66.3K88.1KPreview
55
Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance93K108.5KPreview
56
Cindy Kimberly @wolfiecindy
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
6.5MUnited States387.5K644.3KPreview
57
TU HORS DE MA VUE 💋 @wejdene.bk
Shows
1.6MFrance226.2K298.9KPreview
58
MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.7MFrance116.1K163.8KPreview
59
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.8MUnited States520.1K893.3KPreview
60
Maddie @madelyncline6MUnited States590.5K1MPreview
61
EmmaCakeCup 🧁 @emmacakecup
Lifestyle
1.9MFrance141.7K192.7KPreview
62
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀🎶 P A G A 🎶 @paga_lmsa
Lifestyle
2.2MFrance132.7K169KPreview
63
soolkingofficiel @soolkingofficiel
Lifestyle
Music
6.6MAlgeria158.7K207.4KPreview
64
Memphis Depay @memphisdepay
Sports with a ball
10.2MFrance102.5K177.1KPreview
65
Coralie Porrovecchio @porrovecchiocoralie
Fashion
2.4MFrance132.5K159.7KPreview
66
Dior Official @dior
Beauty
Luxury
33.2MUnited States61.3K84.5KPreview
67
Ousmane @o.dembele7
Sports with a ball
8.5MSpain304.1K518.9KPreview
68
Raphael Varane @raphaelvarane
Sports with a ball
14.3MSpain196K291.5KPreview
69
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
41.9MUnited States49.4K61.3KPreview
70
@gambi
Lifestyle
1.6MFrance159.3K224.8KPreview
71
Kev Adams @kevadams
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.4MFrance42.4K50.3KPreview
72
📀📀&💿💿 @koba_lad2.5MFrance122.6K183.5KPreview
73
Anthony Martial @martial_9
Sports with a ball
6MUnited Kingdom227.9K375.2KPreview
74
Ninho Sdt @ninhosdt
Music
3.4MFrance84.2K127.5KPreview
75
Mastu @mastuu_1.5MFrance185.4K216KPreview
76
Pauline @popstantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
5MUnited States253.9K375.7KPreview
77
Kevin GUEDJ @kevinguedj
Family
Lifestyle
2.4MFrance92.5K118.6KPreview
78
Iris Mittenaere @irismittenaeremf
Modeling
2.5MFrance81.5K101.3KPreview
79
Romain G - LeBouseuh @levraibouseuh
Shows
1.8MFrance123.1K148.9KPreview
80
Nikola Lozina @nikolalozina
Modeling
2MFrance113.7K150.7KPreview
81
Vlad Oltean @oltean_vld
Modeling
1.7MFrance108.1K167.6KPreview
82
ZARA Official @zara
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
Accessories & Jewellery
41.8MUnited States35.4K45KPreview
83
Ines Reg @inesregmec
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance91.2K101.9KPreview
84
ʀɪᴀᴅʜ 😇 @justriadh
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.3MFrance71.3K99.8KPreview
85
Johnny Suh @johnnyjsuh
Lifestyle
3.7MIndonesia955.3K1.3MPreview
86
Paola Locatelli @paolalct
Lifestyle
1.8MFrance96.9K144.2KPreview
87
Lily-Rose Depp @lilyrose_depp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
4.1MUnited States239.8K368.6KPreview
88
Laura Lempika @lauralempika
Beauty
1.6MFrance130.2K168.4KPreview
89
LANAKAMURANCE @ayanakamura_officiel
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance116K175.5KPreview
90
Eva @iam_evaqueen
Lifestyle
1.8MFrance108K138.7KPreview
91
Romee Strijd @romeestrijd
Modeling
6.7MUnited States287.9K432KPreview
92
RM26 @riyadmahrez26.7
Sports with a ball
5.8MAlgeria227.6K290KPreview
93
Rym Renom @rym.renom
Lifestyle
Family
Management & Marketing
1.7MFrance168.2K216.3KPreview
94
Hilona @hilonagos_off
Family
Lifestyle
1.4MFrance128.1K169.5KPreview
95
DADJU @dadju
Music
4.9MFrance58.7K84.9KPreview
96
GMK 🏎 @gmk001
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
1.8MFrance105.5K135.8KPreview
97
Rudy Pankow @rudeth
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.5MUnited States438.4K764.5KPreview
98
Samuel Umtiti @samumtiti
Sports with a ball
6.4MSpain127.2K194.7KPreview
99
Vincent Queijo @vincentqueijo
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.4MFrance153K203.3KPreview
100
Hillary @hillaryoff
Family
2MFrance79.5K99.9KPreview