Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.5MUnited States2.5M3.6MFree Report
2
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
156.3MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
3
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
45MFrance965.2K1.4MFree Report
4
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.6MUnited States192.9K247.4KFree Report
5
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States699.4K1.1MFree Report
6
@xsqueezie
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
6.7MFrance410.3K488.4KFree Report
7
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.4MSpain508.6K803.2KFree Report
8
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Modeling
6.3MFrance285.1K374.4KFree Report
9
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States909.5K1.5MFree Report
10
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.6MSpain453.7K622.2KFree Report
11
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance285.5K337.3KPreview
12
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.5MSpain311.7K458.4KPreview
13
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
21.1MBrazil629.6K878.9KPreview
14
Cyprien @6pri1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MFrance188.6K220.8KPreview
15
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Shows
2.7MFrance290.5K362.5KPreview
16
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.7MItaly651.6K993.1KPreview
17
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.2MFrance156.8K179.6KPreview
18
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Music
3.3MFrance281.1K327.9KPreview
19
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11.1MIndia402.7K663.7KPreview
20
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
2.4MFrance316.5K400.8KPreview
21
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance262.1K316.9KPreview
22
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.9MBrazil85.4K142.1KPreview
23
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Family
2.8MFrance217.2K309.3KPreview
24
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
6.6MIndonesia1.3M1.7MPreview
25
apple @apple
Mobile related
Computers & Gadgets
24.8MIndia236.4K318KPreview
26
🇫🇷 Maddyburciaga 🇦🇪 @maddyburciaga
Lifestyle
2.4MFrance204K289.9KPreview
27
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
4MFrance134K166.3KPreview
28
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance192K252.1KPreview
29
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.2MFrance152.8K198.1KPreview
30
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
2.2MFrance258.4K306.8KPreview
31
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
2.9MFrance154.5K203.6KPreview
32
Benji @benji_samat
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MFrance201.1K260.8KPreview
33
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance216.1K287.5KPreview
34
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.7MFrance71.9K85.1KPreview
35
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MBrazil233.4K329.9KPreview
36
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.4MUnited States689.9K995.2KPreview
37
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5MFrance75.7K98.8KPreview
38
MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.7MFrance148.4K209.4KPreview
39
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MFrance98.4K122.1KPreview
40
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance206.4K237.5KPreview
41
@amixem
Shows
2.6MFrance182.6K204.5KPreview
42
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Photography
1.7MFrance241.1K291.5KPreview
43
Jazz Correia @jazztvshow
Lifestyle
3MFrance125K165.4KPreview
44
Julien Bert @julienbert42
Lifestyle
2MFrance186K243.2KPreview
45
Camille LELLOUCHE @camillelellouche
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MFrance146.4K173.8KPreview
46
🅹🆄🅻 📀👽💿 @juldetp
Music
2.4MFrance119.8K172.8KPreview
47
Kev Adams @kevadams
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.4MFrance59.3K70.1KPreview
48
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Photography
Lifestyle
2.9MFrance136.6K173.8KPreview
49
Ángel Di María @angeldimariajm
Sports with a ball
12.1MArgentina135.7K200.5KPreview
50
Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram
Lifestyle
3.8MFrance100.7K117.7KPreview
1220