Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
National Geographic @natgeo
Animals
Nature & landscapes
Science
145.9MUnited States131.2K167.8KFree Report
2
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom415.9K620.5KFree Report
3
Toronto Raptors @raptors
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
3.3MCanada46.2K64.2KFree Report
4
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.6MUnited States125K161.7KFree Report
5
Charlie 👅🍀 @charles_gillespie
Lifestyle
987.5KCanada166.3K333.3KFree Report
6
Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry71.6MCanada87.2K117.9KFree Report
7
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States101.6K178KFree Report
8
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom163.5K227.8KFree Report
9
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Management & Marketing
3.9MCanada47.9K58.1KFree Report
10
Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux
Modeling
1.8MCanada60.2K127.4KFree Report
11
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.1MUnited States97.6K119.9KPreview
12
MARIPIER @maripiermorin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
547.2KCanada69.1K82.7KPreview
13
Céline Dion @celinedion
Music
4.6MUnited States98.3K124.9KPreview
14
Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai
Beauty
Fashion
6.8MUnited States122.2K170KPreview
15
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
3.8MUnited States205.1K232.8KPreview
16
TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout2.9MUnited States266.1K284.1KPreview
17
Azzy 💕 @azzyland2.4MUnited States185.2K216.4KPreview
18
Sandra Oh @iamsandraohinsta4.2MUnited States132.3K190.1KPreview
19
Auston Matthews @austonmatthews675.7KCanada63.2K97.4KPreview
20
Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard
Sports with a ball
2.2MUnited States67.8K86.8KPreview
21
Ava Rose @ava.rxsee1.3MUnited States214.2K345.9KPreview
22
Lazar Beam @lazarbeamyt2.4MUnited States241.3K291.6KPreview
23
Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon
Photography
2.6MUnited States85.5K120KPreview
24
Phil Lester @amazingphil
Fashion
3.2MUnited States141.4K180.3KPreview
25
Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
1.1MCanada24.2K34.6KPreview
26
Laurence Bédard @lolobe4
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.9MUnited States66.6K90.6KPreview
27
Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays
Sports with a ball
1.3MCanada18.6K25.6KPreview
28
Alicia Moffet @aliciamoffet
Lifestyle
395.7KCanada28.9K43.6KPreview
29
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States130.2K209.5KPreview
30
ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫 @claudiatihan
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States33.8K68.6KPreview
31
Georges St-Pierre @georgesstpierre
Fitness & Gym
3MUnited States30.5K39KPreview
32
National Geographic Adventure @natgeoadventure
Travel
Photography
8.2MUnited States39.3K45.8KPreview
33
relatable and funny posts💞 @cohmedy
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.6MUnited States62.5K96.9KPreview
34
ALESSIA CARA @alessiasmusic
Music
3.7MUnited States42K63.2KPreview
35
jmoney @jorjasmith_
Lifestyle
Music
3.4MUnited States59.4K105.5KPreview
36
RuPaul Charles @rupaulofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.1MUnited States58.8K96.8KPreview
37
Sephora @sephora
Beauty
Fashion
20.4MUnited States8K12.6KPreview
38
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States82.6K103.3KPreview
39
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MUnited States62.1K80.5KPreview
40
CrazyBitchProbs_ @crazybitchprobs_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.1MUnited States14.9K19.6KPreview
41
Original Koffee @originalkoffee1.3MUnited States106.6K193KPreview
42
Canada @canada
Travel
1.4MCanada29.1K37.4KPreview
43
Fuckology @fuckologyofficial
Science
4.2MIndia76K89.5KPreview
44
Aaliyah Maria @_aaliyahmendes
Lifestyle
1.1MBrazil138.6K236KPreview
45
Bianca Vanessa🦋 @biancaandreescu_667KCanada38.9K55.4KPreview
46
Jillian Harris @jillian.harris
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MCanada17.8K21KPreview
47
Sasha Velour @sashavelour
Art/Artists
1.8MUnited States65.1K94.1KPreview
48
Elsa Majimbo @majimb.o1MUnited States101.5K182.3KPreview
49
Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau
Photography
Clothing & Outfits
341.4KCanada25.9K36.4KPreview
50
ALINA @makeupbyalinna
Beauty
2.4MUnited States35.2K56.9KPreview
1220