Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 1.9M 3.1M 19.9K Free report
2 Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry7

Kyle Lowry

@kyle_lowry7
Sports 683.5K 1.6M 26.8K Free report
3 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 753.8K 29.2M 13.3K Free report
4 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 1.6M 45.7M 7.7K Preview
5 Auston Matthews @austonmatthews

Auston Matthews

@austonmatthews
Sports Music 308.3K 637.1K 31.8K Preview
6 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Basketball Sports 855.5K 16M 9.3K Preview
7 DeMar DeRozan @demar_derozan

DeMar DeRozan

@demar_derozan
Basketball 697.2K 2.5M 36.9K Preview
8 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 278.3K 11.8M 11.3K Preview
9 Bianca Vanessa🦋 @biancaandreescu_

Bianca Vanessa🦋

@biancaandreescu_
Modeling Fashion Sports 248.5K 702.1K 15.1K Preview
10  @kyrieirving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball 388.4K 13.9M 10.3K Preview
11 Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard

Genie Bouchard

@geniebouchard
Tennis 405.1K 2.1M 9.8K Preview
12 Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka

Serge Ibaka

@sergeibaka
Music Sports Art 478.5K 1.2M 11.9K Preview
13 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 308.5K 14.1M 7.8K Preview
14 Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs

Toronto Maple Leafs

@mapleleafs
Sports 600.4K 1.1M 6.3K Preview
15 CATHERINE PEACH 🍑 @catherinepeachh

CATHERINE PEACH 🍑

@catherinepeachh
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 218.2K 275.3K 10.3K Preview
16 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 247.1K 7.2M 14.3K Preview
17 TRUDY @itstrudys

TRUDY

@itstrudys
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 116.7K 175.4K 11K Preview
18 Max Domi @max

Max Domi

@max
Ice Hockey Sports 218.7K 370.2K 9.1K Preview
19 Mariana Mazza @marianacherie

Mariana Mazza

@marianacherie
Lifestyle Sports 273.9K 328.3K 5.1K Preview
20 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 599.9K 12.1M 5.4K Preview
21 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 254.7K 7.6M 8.7K Preview
22 Rosalie Lessard @rosalielessard_

Rosalie Lessard

@rosalielessard_
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 137.2K 204K 12.2K Preview
23 CLAUDIE @claudiemercier_

CLAUDIE

@claudiemercier_
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 141.9K 179.9K 9.9K Preview
24 KHATE @khate.lessard

KHATE

@khate.lessard
Lifestyle Sports 127.1K 152.8K 10.1K Preview
25 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket N/A 50.2M 1.8M Preview
26 MATHIEU @mathieupellerin._

MATHIEU

@mathieupellerin._
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 130K 162.9K 10.1K Preview
27 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 377.4K 16.1M 3.4K Preview
28 Carey Price @cp0031

Carey Price

@cp0031
Ice Hockey 137.2K 222.3K 9.6K Preview
29 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Basketball Sports 253.8K 8.8M 5.9K Preview
30 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 278.3K 11.8M 11.3K Preview
31 Lucie Rhéaume Gonzalez @lucierheaume

Lucie Rhéaume Gonzalez

@lucierheaume
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 162.3K 243.5K 9.1K Preview
32 Zion Williamson @zionwilliamson

Zion Williamson

@zionwilliamson
Basketball 115.2K 4.7M 9.7K Preview
33 torontoguycody 🎨 @torontoguycody

torontoguycody 🎨

@torontoguycody
Basketball Sports 172.1K 268.3K 8.9K Preview
34 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 245.1K 7.4M 6.5K Preview
35 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Entertainment Lifestyle Basketball 253.1K 7.4M 15.5K Preview
36 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Sports Basketball Soccer 445.1K 15.9M 3.4K Preview
37 NHL @nhl

NHL

@nhl
Ice Hockey Sports 763.9K 4.1M 2.3K Preview
38 Joel

Joel "The Process" Embiid

@joelembiid
Sports 199K 4.1M 8.8K Preview
39 Kevin Pillar @kpillar11

Kevin Pillar

@kpillar11
Sports 175.9K 329.7K 5.8K Preview
40 Laurent D. Tardif @laurentduvernaytardif

Laurent D. Tardif

@laurentduvernaytardif
Soccer Sports 90.9K 136.4K 9K Preview
41 MAUDE @maudelavoie

MAUDE

@maudelavoie
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 167.4K 212.6K 5.3K Preview
42 Edmonton Oilers @edmontonoilers

Edmonton Oilers

@edmontonoilers
Sports 363.4K 613.8K 3.8K Preview
43 Canadiens de Montréal @canadiensmtl

Canadiens de Montréal

@canadiensmtl
Ice Hockey Sports 461.2K 667.5K 2.2K Preview
44 Marie-Mai Bouchard @mariemaireal

Marie-Mai Bouchard

@mariemaireal
Lifestyle Sports 221.8K 276.8K 3.1K Preview
45 TSN @tsn_official

TSN

@tsn_official
Sports 393K 751.6K 2.3K Preview
46 JULIE-ANNE @julieanneho

JULIE-ANNE

@julieanneho
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 154.3K 198.8K 5.3K Preview
47 Jeremy Lin 林書豪 @jlin7

Jeremy Lin 林書豪

@jlin7
Basketball Sports 175.2K 1.9M 8.1K Preview
48 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 510.8K 11.8M 4.9K Preview
49 Georges St-Pierre @georgesstpierre

Georges St-Pierre

@georgesstpierre
Mixed martial arts 401.7K 2.6M 4.4K Preview
50 Los Angeles Lakers @lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

@lakers
Basketball 297.8K 12.5M 3.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts