Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry7

Kyle Lowry

@kyle_lowry7
Sports 787.4K 1.5M 41.9K Free report
2 DeMar DeRozan @demar_derozan

DeMar DeRozan

@demar_derozan
Basketball 835.6K 2.5M 50.8K Free report
3 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 1.6M 2.9M 16K Free report
4 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 1.6M 52.1M 32.6K Preview
5 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 1.8M 40.7M 6.9K Preview
6 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Basketball Sports 672.9K 14.5M 12.7K Preview
7 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 786.2K 27.3M 9.6K Preview
8 Auston Matthews @auston_matthews

Auston Matthews

@auston_matthews
Ice Hockey Sports 282K 569.6K 29.6K Preview
9 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 249.8K 6.8M 30.1K Preview
10 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 445.4K 11.6M 12.3K Preview
11 Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau

Lysandre Nadeau

@lysandrenadeau
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 242.9K 318.1K 19.4K Preview
12 Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays

Toronto Blue Jays

@bluejays
Sports 675.9K 1.2M 5.9K Preview
13 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 348.2K 13.9M 11.2K Preview
14 Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard

Genie Bouchard

@geniebouchard
Tennis 463.3K 2.1M 10.3K Preview
15 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Racing Luxury 509.9K 18.4M 4.1K Preview
16 Jeremy Lin 林書豪 @jlin7

Jeremy Lin 林書豪

@jlin7
Basketball Sports 239K 1.9M 15.6K Preview
17 CATHERINE PEACH 🍑 @catherinepeachh

CATHERINE PEACH 🍑

@catherinepeachh
Lifestyle Sports 210.7K 268K 10.1K Preview
18 NHL @nhl

NHL

@nhl
Ice Hockey Sports 826K 3.8M 4.2K Preview
19 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training American football Sports 216.5K 6.7M 8.8K Preview
20 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Sports Tennis 378.4K 11.8M 4.7K Preview
21 Pascal Siakam🙏🏾👪🏀 @pskills43

Pascal Siakam🙏🏾👪🏀

@pskills43
Basketball Sports 264.8K 571.8K 9.8K Preview
22 Danny Green @greenranger14

Danny Green

@greenranger14
Music Sports 411K 967.5K 4.2K Preview
23 Carey Price @cp0031

Carey Price

@cp0031
Ice Hockey 129.9K 206.8K 11.3K Preview
24 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Basketball Sports Lifestyle 247K 6.2M 11.4K Preview
25 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Producers Basketball Writers 319.1K 10.5M 5K Preview
26 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 336.3K 11.1M 3.5K Preview
27 Max Domi @max

Max Domi

@max
Ice Hockey Coaching Training 205.5K 342.2K 10.4K Preview
28 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Sports Basketball 181.9K 8.3M 4.5K Preview
29 Andrew Wiggins @22wiggins

Andrew Wiggins

@22wiggins
Sports 677.3K 1.9M 8.5K Preview
30 TSN @tsn_official

TSN

@tsn_official
Sports 392.6K 699K 4K Preview
31 JULIE-ANNE @julieanneho

JULIE-ANNE

@julieanneho
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 164.6K 202.9K 8K Preview
32 MAUDE @maudelavoie

MAUDE

@maudelavoie
Lifestyle Sports 169.2K 217.8K 6.9K Preview
33 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 445.4K 11.6M 12.3K Preview
34 Lucie Rhéaume Gonzalez @lucierheaume

Lucie Rhéaume Gonzalez

@lucierheaume
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 159.1K 225.7K 8.3K Preview
35 Mariana Mazza @marianacherie

Mariana Mazza

@marianacherie
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 284.9K 321.6K 3.3K Preview
36 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 267.4K 7M 6.1K Preview
37 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Basketball Sports Soccer 366.7K 14.7M 2.8K Preview
38 FaZe Clan @fazeclan

FaZe Clan

@fazeclan
Sports 342.1K 7.5M 3.7K Preview
39 Rosalie Lessard @rosalielessard_

Rosalie Lessard

@rosalielessard_
Lifestyle Sports 108.5K 169.2K 8.7K Preview
40 Georges St-Pierre @georgesstpierre

Georges St-Pierre

@georgesstpierre
Mixed martial arts 448.7K 2.5M 5.3K Preview
41 Marie-Mai Bouchard @mariemaireal

Marie-Mai Bouchard

@mariemaireal
Lifestyle Sports 227.9K 270.4K 3.7K Preview
42 Catherine @girlyaddict

Catherine

@girlyaddict
Lifestyle Sports 118.3K 195.7K 6.4K Preview
43 Mahdi Ba @mahdiba

Mahdi Ba

@mahdiba
Video Blogger Lifestyle Sports 61.2K 503.5K 5.3K Preview
44 Champion @champion

Champion

@champion
Basketball Sports 258.9K 5.7M 4.6K Preview
45 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 498.2K 14.9M 2.4K Preview
46 Erik Karlsson @erikkarlsson65

Erik Karlsson

@erikkarlsson65
Ice Hockey 137.1K 399.3K 8.2K Preview
47 Canadiens de Montréal @canadiensmtl

Canadiens de Montréal

@canadiensmtl
Sports 439.7K 632.6K 1.5K Preview
48 Tyler Seguin @tseguin92

Tyler Seguin

@tseguin92
Ice Hockey 144.5K 583.3K 8.3K Preview
49 Edmonton Oilers @edmontonoilers

Edmonton Oilers

@edmontonoilers
Sports 312.3K 569.9K 2.9K Preview
50 Marilou @mariloubiz

Marilou

@mariloubiz
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 246.6K 295.6K 2.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required