Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 1.3M 2.8M 61.9K Free report
2 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 1.2M 49.9M 22K Free report
3 DeMar DeRozan @demar_derozan

DeMar DeRozan

@demar_derozan
Basketball 601.4K 2.5M 47.2K Free report
4 DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. @shaq

DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D.

@shaq
Basketball Music Producers 719.5K 12.1M 6.4K Preview
5 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 2.4M 38M 8K Preview
6 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 850.3K 25.9M 8.6K Preview
7 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Sports Basketball 599.3K 13.3M 10.8K Preview
8 Auston Matthews @auston_matthews

Auston Matthews

@auston_matthews
Sports 206.1K 516.5K 27.1K Preview
9 Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays

Toronto Blue Jays

@bluejays
Music Sports 664.8K 1.2M 5.9K Preview
10 Connor Mcdavid @mcdavid97

Connor Mcdavid

@mcdavid97
Music Sports 371K 723K 19.5K Preview
11 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 510.8K 10.1M 11.1K Preview
12 Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs

Toronto Maple Leafs

@mapleleafs
Ice Hockey 515.1K 939.8K 5.7K Preview
13 Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau

Lysandre Nadeau

@lysandrenadeau
Video Blogger Lifestyle Sports 186.1K 308.2K 15.2K Preview
14 NBA on TNT @nbaontnt

NBA on TNT

@nbaontnt
Basketball Sports 486K 4M 5.2K Preview
15 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball 340.5K 12.8M 7.7K Preview
16 Jeremy Lin 林書豪 @jlin7

Jeremy Lin 林書豪

@jlin7
Basketball Sports Music 376.5K 1.8M 13.9K Preview
17 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 201.8K 6.4M 17.2K Preview
18 Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard

Genie Bouchard

@geniebouchard
Tennis 362.2K 2M 9K Preview
19 CATHERINE PEACH 🍑 @catherinepeachh

CATHERINE PEACH 🍑

@catherinepeachh
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 188.6K 256K 11K Preview
20 Nav Bhatia Superfan @navbhatiasuperfan

Nav Bhatia Superfan

@navbhatiasuperfan
Basketball Sports 154.4K 245.7K 17.7K Preview
21 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Basketball Sports Soccer 467.8K 14.2M 4K Preview
22 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 263.4K 13.4M 5.4K Preview
23 theScore @thescore

theScore

@thescore
Sports 260.7K 1.3M 5.8K Preview
24 Max Domi @max

Max Domi

@max
Ice Hockey Modeling 186.6K 314.9K 9.7K Preview
25 MAUDE @maudelavoie

MAUDE

@maudelavoie
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 162.3K 215.3K 9.2K Preview
26 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Sports Lifestyle Basketball 165.8K 5.1M 10.2K Preview
27  @torontoguycody

@torontoguycody
Basketball Sports 135.8K 205.7K 12.5K Preview
28 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Sports Tennis 295.8K 11.1M 5.5K Preview
29 Jordan @jumpman23

Jordan

@jumpman23
Basketball Sports 586K 17.8M 3.3K Preview
30 Marie-Mai Bouchard @mariemaireal

Marie-Mai Bouchard

@mariemaireal
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 213.1K 264.7K 4.9K Preview
31 NHL @nhl

NHL

@nhl
Ice Hockey Sports 523K 3.6M 2.1K Preview
32 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 396.9K 11.1M 5.6K Preview
33 🇨🇦MARIALYE TROTTIER @marialyetrottier

🇨🇦MARIALYE TROTTIER

@marialyetrottier
Fitness Sports Lifestyle 542.7K 732.3K 5.9K Preview
34 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 249.8K 6.6M 5.6K Preview
35 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Writers Basketball Producers 198.5K 9.8M 3.2K Preview
36 Canadiens de Montréal @canadiensmtl

Canadiens de Montréal

@canadiensmtl
Ice Hockey Sports 400.9K 604.6K 2.5K Preview
37 Daequan Loco @tsm_daequan

Daequan Loco

@tsm_daequan
Sports 231.5K 5.5M 7.1K Preview
38 Tfue @tfue

Tfue

@tfue
Skateboarding 162.7K 5.7M 5.9K Preview
39 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 395.2K 13.9M 2.5K Preview
40 Lucie Rhéaume Gonzalez @lucierheaume

Lucie Rhéaume Gonzalez

@lucierheaume
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 131.7K 207.2K 8.8K Preview
41 EMYJADE🦋 @emyjade.g

EMYJADE🦋

@emyjade.g
Actors Lifestyle Sports Fitness 114.3K 167.6K 10.4K Preview
42 TSN @tsn_official

TSN

@tsn_official
Sports 368.6K 665.6K 2.6K Preview
43 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 119.1K 6.2M 5.3K Preview
44 Brendan Gallagher @bgally.11

Brendan Gallagher

@bgally.11
Sports 150.1K 238.8K 5.6K Preview
45 Erik Karlsson @erikkarlsson65

Erik Karlsson

@erikkarlsson65
Ice Hockey 121.4K 394.1K 8.3K Preview
46 Katherine Levac @katherine_levac

Katherine Levac

@katherine_levac
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 178.6K 216.7K 3.7K Preview
47 JULIE-ANNE @julieanneho

JULIE-ANNE

@julieanneho
Actors Lifestyle Fashion Tennis 146.3K 197.3K 5K Preview
48 NBA 2K @nba2k

NBA 2K

@nba2k
Sports 194.4K 2.8M 5.3K Preview
49 Mahdi Ba @mahdiba

Mahdi Ba

@mahdiba
Video Blogger Lifestyle Sports 56.8K 467.2K 4.8K Preview
50 Tessa Virtue @tessavirtue17

Tessa Virtue

@tessavirtue17
Sports 140.1K 365.8K 5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required