search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 1.6M 46.9M 32.4K Free report
2 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 841.3K 30.3M 15.9K Free report
3 Auston Matthews @auston_matthews

Auston Matthews

@auston_matthews
Sports Music 301.3K 491.1K 34.2K Free report
4 Connor Mcdavid @mcdavid97

Connor Mcdavid

@mcdavid97
Music Modeling Sports 324.9K 713.7K 21K Preview
5 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 939K 1.8M 6.1K Preview
6 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training Sports American football 253.2K 6M 22.3K Preview
7 Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays

Toronto Blue Jays

@bluejays
Sports 773.9K 1.1M 7.2K Preview
8 Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs

Toronto Maple Leafs

@mapleleafs
Sports 534.4K 868.6K 7.3K Preview
9 Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard

Genie Bouchard

@geniebouchard
Tennis 456.8K 2M 9.9K Preview
10 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 191.2K 6.1M 26.9K Preview
11 Mitch Marner @marner_93

Mitch Marner

@marner_93
Ice Hockey Sports 222.2K 355.9K 17.2K Preview
12 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 483.1K 9.9M 7.7K Preview
13 Céline Dion @celinedion

Céline Dion

@celinedion
Lifestyle Sports 331.8K 3M 11.1K Preview
14 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 581.3K 14.4M 6.2K Preview
15 NHL @nhl

NHL

@nhl
Sports Ice Hockey 771.2K 3.4M 4.5K Preview
16 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 1.4M 34.7M 2.1K Preview
17 Erik Karlsson @erikkarlsson65

Erik Karlsson

@erikkarlsson65
Ice Hockey Fashion Modeling 180.1K 390.8K 12.2K Preview
18 Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau

Lysandre Nadeau

@lysandrenadeau
Video Blogger Lifestyle Sports Fashion 178.7K 293K 13.8K Preview
19 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Sports Basketball 465K 12M 5.2K Preview
20 P.K. Subban @subbanator

P.K. Subban

@subbanator
Sports Music 326.1K 859.5K 5.5K Preview
21 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Basketball Sports 414.2K 12.5M 6.4K Preview
22 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Racing Formula1 Riders 365.7K 9.6M 6.2K Preview
23 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 361.7K 9.1M 5.3K Preview
24 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 476.5K 26.5M 3.9K Preview
25 Tessa Virtue @tessavirtue17

Tessa Virtue

@tessavirtue17
Sports 178.8K 367.3K 7.2K Preview
26 Kevin Pillar @kpillar11

Kevin Pillar

@kpillar11
Sports 242.8K 338K 5K Preview
27 ANDREW O’REILLY @andrew.odgrece

ANDREW O’REILLY

@andrew.odgrece
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 115.8K 141.7K 12.1K Preview
28 rondarousey @rondarousey

rondarousey

@rondarousey
Actors Sports 454.9K 12.2M 3.6K Preview
29 Max Domi @max

Max Domi

@max
Ice Hockey Sports 157K 292.7K 9.2K Preview
30 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 186.6K 6.2M 8.3K Preview
31 Champion @champion

Champion

@champion
Sports Fashion 249.2K 4.5M 5.9K Preview
32 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Writers Basketball Producers 195.7K 9.4M 4.4K Preview
33 Mark McMorris @markmcmorris

Mark McMorris

@markmcmorris
Snowboarding 208.7K 758.7K 6.9K Preview
34 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football 247.4K 12.6M 5.4K Preview
35 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Sports Basketball 258.6K 10.3M 3.8K Preview
36 Yan @yan.odgrece

Yan

@yan.odgrece
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 41 52 Calculating Preview
37 Mariana Mazza @marianacherie

Mariana Mazza

@marianacherie
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 255.9K 306.4K 3.9K Preview
38 JONATHAN @jo.odgrece

JONATHAN

@jo.odgrece
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 113.5K 138.1K 8.4K Preview
39 Georges St-Pierre @georgesstpierre

Georges St-Pierre

@georgesstpierre
Mixed martial arts 389.7K 2.2M 2.9K Preview
40 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Tennis Sports 302.1K 10.7M 3.9K Preview
41 Katherine Levac @katherine_levac

Katherine Levac

@katherine_levac
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 188.2K 216K 4.4K Preview
42 Kaley Cuoco @kaleycuoco

Kaley Cuoco

@kaleycuoco
Sports 207.4K 4.9M 4.9K Preview
43 Sebastian Giovinco @sebagiovincoofficial

Sebastian Giovinco

@sebagiovincoofficial
Soccer 125.7K 709.9K 7.1K Preview
44 Tristan Thompson @realtristan13

Tristan Thompson

@realtristan13
Music DJ Sports 214.8K 3M 4.7K Preview
45 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Sports Basketball 258.6K 10.3M 3.8K Preview
46 On The Bench @on.the.bench

On The Bench

@on.the.bench
Sports 133.1K 425.4K 6.3K Preview
47 Jonas Valanciunas @jvalanciunas

Jonas Valanciunas

@jvalanciunas
Basketball Sports 152.6K 264.8K 5.5K Preview
48 Marilou @mariloubiz

Marilou

@mariloubiz
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 207.9K 283.7K 3.4K Preview
49 Vanoss @vanossinstagram

Vanoss

@vanossinstagram
Skateboarding 182.8K 3.4M 5.2K Preview
50 LaMelo Ball @melo

LaMelo Ball

@melo
Sports 143.7K 4.3M 6.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required