search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 1M 48.6M 17K Free report
2 DeMar DeRozan @demar_derozan

DeMar DeRozan

@demar_derozan
Basketball 601.7K 2.4M 47.9K Free report
3 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 975.9K 1.9M 13.3K Free report
4 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 1.2M 36.1M 6.3K Preview
5 Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays

Toronto Blue Jays

@bluejays
Sports 713K 1.2M 8.4K Preview
6 Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs

Toronto Maple Leafs

@mapleleafs
Music Sports 543.5K 909.7K 8.1K Preview
7 Jeremy Lin 林書豪 @jlin7

Jeremy Lin 林書豪

@jlin7
Basketball Sports 534.3K 1.7M 20.8K Preview
8 Connor Mcdavid @mcdavid97

Connor Mcdavid

@mcdavid97
Sports 313.1K 720.4K 19K Preview
9 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Sports Basketball 462.4K 12.6M 7.3K Preview
10 CATHERINE OD GRECE 🍑 @catherinepeachh

CATHERINE OD GRECE 🍑

@catherinepeachh
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 185.2K 251.6K 12.6K Preview
11 Mitch Marner @marner_93

Mitch Marner

@marner_93
Sports 225.7K 385.3K 12.8K Preview
12 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 762.1K 24.9M 9.2K Preview
13 Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau

Lysandre Nadeau

@lysandrenadeau
Video Blogger Lifestyle Sports Fashion 169.7K 298.3K 13.6K Preview
14 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball 422.2K 12.6M 6.9K Preview
15 NHL @nhl

NHL

@nhl
Ice Hockey Sports 669K 3.5M 3.4K Preview
16 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 242K 6.4M 10.7K Preview
17 Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard

Genie Bouchard

@geniebouchard
Tennis 324.1K 2M 10.1K Preview
18 MAUDE @maude.odgrece

MAUDE

@maude.odgrece
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 160.2K 209.6K 10.6K Preview
19 NFL @nfl

NFL

@nfl
Sports American football 494.6K 14.3M 4K Preview
20 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football 221.1K 13M 5.5K Preview
21 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 256.9K 13.4M 6.7K Preview
22 Max Domi @max

Max Domi

@max
Ice Hockey 189.3K 312.5K 11.8K Preview
23 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Racing Sports 402.1K 10.7M 5.9K Preview
24 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Sports Basketball 461.9K 10.4M 6.2K Preview
25 Mariana Mazza @marianacherie

Mariana Mazza

@marianacherie
Actors Lifestyle Sports Fashion 257.3K 311.6K 3.8K Preview
26 Marie-Mai Bouchard @mariemaireal

Marie-Mai Bouchard

@mariemaireal
Lifestyle Sports 215.2K 261.6K 4.8K Preview
27 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Sports Basketball 461.9K 10.4M 6.2K Preview
28 Jonathan Fortin @jonathan_fortin_

Jonathan Fortin

@jonathan_fortin_
Lifestyle Sports 118.4K 143K 8.8K Preview
29 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Tennis Sports 257.9K 10.9M 4.2K Preview
30 Kevin Pillar @kpillar11

Kevin Pillar

@kpillar11
Sports 210.3K 341.2K 5.1K Preview
31 Canadiens de Montréal @canadiensmtl

Canadiens de Montréal

@canadiensmtl
Sports 387K 595.1K 2.4K Preview
32 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Basketball Sports 177.8K 7.7M 5.3K Preview
33 Marilou @mariloubiz

Marilou

@mariloubiz
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 217.1K 289.2K 3.6K Preview
34 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 365.9K 9.6M 2.5K Preview
35 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Writers Basketball Producers 279.4K 9.6M 3.5K Preview
36 Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka

Serge Ibaka

@sergeibaka
Coaching Sports Fitness 300.5K 743.6K 3.2K Preview
37 Vanessa Pilon @vanpailong

Vanessa Pilon

@vanpailong
Actors Lifestyle Sports 145.7K 183.5K 4.9K Preview
38 Erik Karlsson @erikkarlsson65

Erik Karlsson

@erikkarlsson65
Ice Hockey 119.5K 388K 8.4K Preview
39 JESSIKA / Los Angeles 🤟🏽😎 @jessika.odgrece

JESSIKA / Los Angeles 🤟🏽😎

@jessika.odgrece
Actors Lifestyle Sports Fashion 113.2K 154.8K 6.6K Preview
40 Mark McMorris @markmcmorris

Mark McMorris

@markmcmorris
Snowboarding 212.6K 756.8K 4.9K Preview
41 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Entertainment Basketball Lifestyle 123K 4.6M 7.8K Preview
42 Calgary Flames @nhlflames

Calgary Flames

@nhlflames
Ice Hockey 238.9K 354.5K 2.8K Preview
43 Em ♡ @emyjade.g

Em ♡

@emyjade.g
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 99.9K 147.1K 8.6K Preview
44 YAN CACCHIONE @yan.cacchione

YAN CACCHIONE

@yan.cacchione
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 129K 167.5K 5.7K Preview
45 Georges St-Pierre @georgesstpierre

Georges St-Pierre

@georgesstpierre
Mixed martial arts 387K 2.3M 4.2K Preview
46 Katherine Levac @katherine_levac

Katherine Levac

@katherine_levac
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 178.7K 216.8K 3.2K Preview
47 Edmonton Oilers @edmontonoilers

Edmonton Oilers

@edmontonoilers
Ice Hockey Sports 322K 538.9K 2.8K Preview
48 🇨🇦MARIALYE TROTTIER @marialyetrottier

🇨🇦MARIALYE TROTTIER

@marialyetrottier
Fitness Sports Lifestyle 501.4K 696.5K 5.3K Preview
49 On The Bench @on.the.bench

On The Bench

@on.the.bench
Sports 125.8K 436.1K 6K Preview
50 ANDREW O’REILLY @andrew_oreilly_

ANDREW O’REILLY

@andrew_oreilly_
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 101.6K 134.8K 5.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required