Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 1.3M 51.1M 25.1K Free report
2 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 1.6M 2.9M 16.4K Free report
3 Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry7

Kyle Lowry

@kyle_lowry7
Sports 607.9K 1.5M 34.5K Free report
4 DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. @shaq

DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D.

@shaq
Basketball Music Producers 765.1K 12.8M 4.5K Preview
5 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 889.8K 26.8M 11.5K Preview
6 Auston Matthews @auston_matthews

Auston Matthews

@auston_matthews
Sports 214.8K 538.4K 27.3K Preview
7 Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays

Toronto Blue Jays

@bluejays
Music Sports 679K 1.2M 8.3K Preview
8 Jeremy Lin 林書豪 @jlin7

Jeremy Lin 林書豪

@jlin7
Basketball Sports Music 392.5K 1.9M 26.1K Preview
9 Mitch Marner @marner_93

Mitch Marner

@marner_93
Sports 243.5K 415.8K 18.2K Preview
10 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Basketball Sports 582K 14M 7K Preview
11 Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs

Toronto Maple Leafs

@mapleleafs
Ice Hockey 523.7K 955.4K 6.6K Preview
12 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball 353.9K 13.3M 9.9K Preview
13 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 137.2K 6.7M 15.6K Preview
14 Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau

Lysandre Nadeau

@lysandrenadeau
Video Blogger Lifestyle Sports 191.3K 316.8K 14.4K Preview
15 NHL @nhl

NHL

@nhl
Ice Hockey Sports 689.2K 3.7M 4.3K Preview
16 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football 307.2K 13.6M 7.6K Preview
17 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 544.9K 10.7M 8.1K Preview
18 Connor Mcdavid @mcdavid97

Connor Mcdavid

@mcdavid97
Ice Hockey 331.3K 730.6K 15.2K Preview
19 Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard

Genie Bouchard

@geniebouchard
Tennis 372.2K 2.1M 8.5K Preview
20 NBA 2K @nba2k

NBA 2K

@nba2k
Sports 225.8K 3.3M 13.4K Preview
21 CATHERINE PEACH 🍑 @catherinepeachh

CATHERINE PEACH 🍑

@catherinepeachh
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 199K 270.1K 8.5K Preview
22 Jordan @jumpman23

Jordan

@jumpman23
Basketball Sports 610.8K 18.6M 4.1K Preview
23 NBA on TNT @nbaontnt

NBA on TNT

@nbaontnt
Basketball Sports 513.4K 4.2M 3.2K Preview
24 Max Domi @max

Max Domi

@max
Ice Hockey Modeling 195.1K 329.2K 9.7K Preview
25 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 258.8K 6.8M 7.5K Preview
26 Carey Price @cp0031

Carey Price

@cp0031
Ice Hockey 136.6K 199.2K 12.3K Preview
27 hot guys @pubertyhit.s

hot guys

@pubertyhit.s
Music Sports 113.8K 2.8M 14.9K Preview
28 MAUDE @maudelavoie

MAUDE

@maudelavoie
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 176.8K 217.1K 7.7K Preview
29 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Basketball Sports Lifestyle 249K 6M 10K Preview
30 Canadiens de Montréal @canadiensmtl

Canadiens de Montréal

@canadiensmtl
Ice Hockey Sports 408.8K 616.4K 3.4K Preview
31 Kevin Pillar @kpillar11

Kevin Pillar

@kpillar11
Sports 218.2K 339.8K 6.7K Preview
32 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 1.2M 39.5M 4.3K Preview
33 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Basketball Sports Soccer 482.1K 14.6M 2.6K Preview
34 Lucie Rhéaume Gonzalez @lucierheaume

Lucie Rhéaume Gonzalez

@lucierheaume
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 153.2K 221.4K 9.3K Preview
35 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Writers Basketball Producers 235.8K 10.1M 5.1K Preview
36 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 407.8K 11.4M 8.9K Preview
37 Daequan Loco @tsm_daequan

Daequan Loco

@tsm_daequan
Sports 235K 5.6M 8.5K Preview
38 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 164.9K 6.4M 7.5K Preview
39 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 407.8K 11.4M 8.9K Preview
40 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Sports Basketball 177.7K 8.1M 3.8K Preview
41 Emy-jade @emyjade.g

Emy-jade

@emyjade.g
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 130K 178.6K 9.9K Preview
42 JULIE-ANNE @julieanneho

JULIE-ANNE

@julieanneho
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 159.8K 199.4K 6.7K Preview
43 𝘁𝗼𝗿𝗼𝗻𝘁𝗼𝗴𝘂𝘆𝗰𝗼𝗱𝘆 🦹🏿‍♂️ @torontoguycody

𝘁𝗼𝗿𝗼𝗻𝘁𝗼𝗴𝘂𝘆𝗰𝗼𝗱𝘆 🦹🏿‍♂️

@torontoguycody
Basketball Sports 157.3K 238.2K 7.8K Preview
44 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 473.9K 12.5M 9.7K Preview
45 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Tennis Sports 237.5K 11.5M 3.6K Preview
46 Marie-Mai Bouchard @mariemaireal

Marie-Mai Bouchard

@mariemaireal
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 216.6K 268.9K 3.6K Preview
47 theScore @thescore

theScore

@thescore
Sports 280.3K 1.4M 2.6K Preview
48 Rj Barrett @rjbarrett

Rj Barrett

@rjbarrett
Sports Entertainment Music 118K 1.4M 11.5K Preview
49 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 412.2K 14.5M 2.2K Preview
50 Erik Karlsson @erikkarlsson65

Erik Karlsson

@erikkarlsson65
Ice Hockey 121.2K 393.6K 8.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required