Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 1.3M 53.8M 20.7K Free report
2 Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry7

Kyle Lowry

@kyle_lowry7
Sports 796K 1.6M 32.7K Free report
3 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 1.7M 3M 16.2K Free report
4 DeMar DeRozan @demar_derozan

DeMar DeRozan

@demar_derozan
Basketball 834.7K 2.5M 24.6K Preview
5 Auston Matthews @austonmatthews

Auston Matthews

@austonmatthews
Ice Hockey Sports 291.1K 592.5K 34.1K Preview
6 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Sports Basketball 709.7K 15.2M 9.2K Preview
7 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 1.8M 42.4M 3.8K Preview
8 Danny Green @greenranger14

Danny Green

@greenranger14
Music Sports 495.9K 1.2M 10.1K Preview
9 Céline Dion @celinedion

Céline Dion

@celinedion
Lifestyle Sports 719.8K 3.9M 10.9K Preview
10 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Basketball Sports 348.2K 13.6M 10.1K Preview
11 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 861.8K 27.9M 14.9K Preview
12 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 368.2K 11.7M 10.7K Preview
13 Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays

Toronto Blue Jays

@bluejays
Sports 676.8K 1.2M 5.7K Preview
14 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 297.9K 14M 8.2K Preview
15 Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau

Lysandre Nadeau

@lysandrenadeau
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 258.3K 338.3K 15.8K Preview
16 Connor Mcdavid @mcdavid97

Connor Mcdavid

@mcdavid97
Ice Hockey Modeling 355.9K 772.1K 15K Preview
17 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 247.4K 6.8M 16K Preview
18 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 407.6K 11.5M 6.7K Preview
19 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Producers Basketball Writers 328.6K 10.8M 9K Preview
20 Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard

Genie Bouchard

@geniebouchard
Tennis 462.9K 2.1M 7.8K Preview
21 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket N/A 45.7M 1.5M Preview
22 Pascal Siakam🙏🏾👪🏀 @pskills43

Pascal Siakam🙏🏾👪🏀

@pskills43
Basketball Sports 299.1K 645.7K 10.1K Preview
23 CATHERINE PEACH 🍑 @catherinepeachh

CATHERINE PEACH 🍑

@catherinepeachh
Lifestyle Sports 210.8K 268.2K 8.8K Preview
24 Canadiens de Montréal @canadiensmtl

Canadiens de Montréal

@canadiensmtl
Sports 451K 648.8K 3.7K Preview
25 CLAUDIE @claudie.od_officiel

CLAUDIE

@claudie.od_officiel
Lifestyle Sports 149K 162.8K 16.6K Preview
26 Rosalie Lessard @rosalielessard_

Rosalie Lessard

@rosalielessard_
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 125.5K 197.3K 13.1K Preview
27 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 276.7K 7.2M 8.8K Preview
28 Andrew Wiggins @22wiggins

Andrew Wiggins

@22wiggins
Sports 678.6K 1.9M 10.4K Preview
29 Jeremy Lin 林書豪 @jlin7

Jeremy Lin 林書豪

@jlin7
Basketball Sports 238.9K 1.9M 11.2K Preview
30 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 508.4K 15.2M 4.7K Preview
31 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Basketball Sports Lifestyle 261.3K 6.5M 11.7K Preview
32 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 197.9K 6.9M 6.5K Preview
33 Carey Price @cp0031

Carey Price

@cp0031
Ice Hockey 134.7K 214.5K 9.5K Preview
34 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Basketball Sports Soccer 375.1K 15.1M 3.4K Preview
35 Zion Williamson @zionwilliamson

Zion Williamson

@zionwilliamson
Basketball 118.7K 4.4M 8.6K Preview
36 MATHIEU @mathieu.od_officiel

MATHIEU

@mathieu.od_officiel
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 131.4K 146.1K 13.5K Preview
37 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 368.2K 11.7M 10.7K Preview
38 NFL @nfl

NFL

@nfl
Sports American football 432.3K 16M 2.7K Preview
39 NHL @nhl

NHL

@nhl
Ice Hockey Sports 852.1K 3.9M 2.4K Preview
40 Max Domi @max

Max Domi

@max
Ice Hockey Coaching Training 215.2K 358.3K 7.7K Preview
41 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Sports Tennis 399.3K 11.9M 4.4K Preview
42 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Sports Basketball 186.4K 8.6M 3.3K Preview
43 Mariana Mazza @marianacherie

Mariana Mazza

@marianacherie
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 286.2K 323.2K 2.8K Preview
44 Nyjah Huston @nyjah

Nyjah Huston

@nyjah
Skateboarding 195.5K 3.8M 6.7K Preview
45 MAUDE @maudelavoie

MAUDE

@maudelavoie
Lifestyle Sports 168K 216.4K 4.9K Preview
46 Emy-jade @emyjade.g

Emy-jade

@emyjade.g
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 140.9K 194.3K 7.4K Preview
47 Red Bull @redbull

Red Bull

@redbull
Riders 425.5K 12.6M 2K Preview
48 Catherine @girlyaddict

Catherine

@girlyaddict
Lifestyle Sports 116.8K 193.2K 5.6K Preview
49 Norman Powell @normanpowell4

Norman Powell

@normanpowell4
Sports 151.3K 288.8K 5.6K Preview
50 Marie-Mai Bouchard @mariemaireal

Marie-Mai Bouchard

@mariemaireal
Lifestyle Sports 230.2K 273.1K 3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts