Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 38.9M 191.9M 614.1K Free report
2 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 66.4M 129.6M 565.2K Free report
3 Dani Alves @danialves

Dani Alves

@danialves
Soccer Sports 19.7M 29.9M 137.3K Free report
4 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure 16.4M 18.6M 140.3K Preview
5 Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷 @gabigol

Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷

@gabigol
Soccer 5.4M 6.3M 458.7K Preview
6 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 9.4M 137.7M 205.7K Preview
7 Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌 @alfinetei

Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌

@alfinetei
Sports 9.5M 11M 84.7K Preview
8 Filipe Luís Kasmirski @filipeluis

Filipe Luís Kasmirski

@filipeluis
Soccer 4.1M 4.7M 199.6K Preview
9 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @viniciusjunior

Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷

@viniciusjunior
Soccer 5.3M 8.4M 200.4K Preview
10 Kaká @kaka

Kaká

@kaka
Sports Soccer 7.7M 16.4M 139.3K Preview
11 Thiago Silva @thiagosilva

Thiago Silva

@thiagosilva
Sports Soccer 11.5M 16.4M 65.8K Preview
12 Gabriel Jesus @dejesusoficial

Gabriel Jesus

@dejesusoficial
Sports Soccer 9.4M 13.9M 70.6K Preview
13 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 18.8M 49.9M 51.4K Preview
14 Giorgian de Arrascaeta @g10dearrascaeta

Giorgian de Arrascaeta

@g10dearrascaeta
Soccer 2.2M 2.5M 212.8K Preview
15 Diego Ribas da Cunha @diegoribas10

Diego Ribas da Cunha

@diegoribas10
Soccer 3.4M 3.7M 135.1K Preview
16 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 9.6M 42.7M 65.4K Preview
17 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 5.6M 81.1M 37.6K Preview
18 G. Medina @gabrielmedina

G. Medina

@gabrielmedina
Surfing 6.2M 8M 69.9K Preview
19 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports 2.6M 3.7M 142.4K Preview
20 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 5.6M 21.4M 96.7K Preview
21 Fred Desimpedidos @fred

Fred Desimpedidos

@fred
Sports 4M 4.6M 90.9K Preview
22 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 7.8M 38.2M 92K Preview
23 Everton Ribeiro @evertonri

Everton Ribeiro

@evertonri
Soccer 2.2M 2.5M 146.3K Preview
24 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 24.9M 96.3M 27.9K Preview
25 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 9.9M 43.3M 47.8K Preview
26 Adriano imperador @adrianoimperador

Adriano imperador

@adrianoimperador
Soccer 4.7M 5.4M 62.3K Preview
27 RAFINHA @r_13official

RAFINHA

@r_13official
Soccer 2.5M 2.8M 122.6K Preview
28 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 3.7M 44.4M 92.7K Preview
29 Denilson Show @denilsonshow

Denilson Show

@denilsonshow
Soccer 4.9M 5.4M 49.5K Preview
30 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 4.2M 80.3M 38.8K Preview
31 Flamengo @flamengo

Flamengo

@flamengo
Soccer 6.2M 6.9M 31.3K Preview
32 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 2.8M 36.3M 76.1K Preview
33 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Sports Soccer 3.1M 11.7M 61.6K Preview
34 Paris Saint-Germain @psg

Paris Saint-Germain

@psg
Soccer Journalists Sports 7M 26.1M 49.2K Preview
35 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 2.7M 53.5M 42.4K Preview
36 Casemiro @casemiro

Casemiro

@casemiro
Soccer Sports 3.3M 11.3M 53.1K Preview
37 Corinthians @corinthians

Corinthians

@corinthians
Soccer Sports 3.9M 4.4M 38.3K Preview
38 AP @pato

AP

@pato
Soccer 3.2M 3.7M 49.5K Preview
39 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 2.9M 51.6M 19.8K Preview
40 Pablo Marí @pablomv5

Pablo Marí

@pablomv5
Soccer 1M 1.1M 111.8K Preview
41 Samuel Lima 🇧🇷 @levelup_007

Samuel Lima 🇧🇷

@levelup_007
Bodybuilding 1.3M 1.5M 84.2K Preview
42 Rodrygo Goes - RG 🇧🇷 @rodrygogoes

Rodrygo Goes - RG 🇧🇷

@rodrygogoes
Soccer 1.1M 2M 121.1K Preview
43 falcao12oficial @falcao12oficial

falcao12oficial

@falcao12oficial
Soccer 4.6M 6.1M 23.9K Preview
44 São Paulo FC @saopaulofc

São Paulo FC

@saopaulofc
Soccer 2.4M 2.7M 40K Preview
45 Seleção Brasileira de Futebol @cbf_futebol

Seleção Brasileira de Futebol

@cbf_futebol
Soccer 5.7M 6.9M 19.7K Preview
46 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 3.8M 39.7M 25.6K Preview
47 Sergio Leonel Agüero @kunaguero10

Sergio Leonel Agüero

@kunaguero10
Soccer Sports 3.6M 12.4M 64.1K Preview
48 felipe @felipemelo

felipe

@felipemelo
Sports 1.3M 2.5M 32.2K Preview
49 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 3.8M 31.5M 29.2K Preview
50 Lucas Moura @lucasmoura7

Lucas Moura

@lucasmoura7
Soccer 2.4M 4.4M 32.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required