Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 85.7M 131.9M 666.5K Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 16.3M 198.7M 299.5K Free report
3 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure 16.4M 19.1M 141.1K Free report
4 Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷 @gabigol

Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷

@gabigol
Soccer 6.2M 7.2M 326.6K Preview
5 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 22.2M 50.8M 141.2K Preview
6 Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌 @alfinetei

Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌

@alfinetei
Sports 10M 11.5M 137.3K Preview
7 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 10.6M 141.3M 177.6K Preview
8 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer 23.2M 33M 134.5K Preview
9 G. Medina @gabrielmedina

G. Medina

@gabrielmedina
Surfing 6.4M 8.3M 156.5K Preview
10 Roberto Firmino @roberto_firmino

Roberto Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Sports Soccer 6.2M 12.5M 200.1K Preview
11 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @viniciusjunior

Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷

@viniciusjunior
Soccer 4M 8.8M 193K Preview
12 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 5.8M 22M 100.5K Preview
13 Dani Alves @danialves

Dani Alves

@danialves
Sports Soccer 16.5M 30.3M 76.8K Preview
14 BH27 @brunohenrique27oficial

BH27

@brunohenrique27oficial
Soccer 2.8M 3.2M 212.2K Preview
15 Kaká @kaka

Kaká

@kaka
Sports Soccer 4.9M 16.5M 84.2K Preview
16 Gabriel Jesus @dejesusoficial

Gabriel Jesus

@dejesusoficial
Sports Soccer 9.1M 14.2M 78.5K Preview
17 Filipe Luís Kasmirski @filipeluis

Filipe Luís Kasmirski

@filipeluis
Soccer 4.1M 4.9M 117.4K Preview
18 Flamengo @flamengo

Flamengo

@flamengo
Soccer 6.6M 7.4M 66.7K Preview
19 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 10.9M 43.5M 99.8K Preview
20 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 10.7M 43.8M 72K Preview
21 Adriano imperador @adrianoimperador

Adriano imperador

@adrianoimperador
Soccer 4.8M 5.6M 91.9K Preview
22 Giorgian de Arrascaeta @g10dearrascaeta

Giorgian de Arrascaeta

@g10dearrascaeta
Soccer 2.5M 2.8M 164.5K Preview
23 Denilson Show @denilsonshow

Denilson Show

@denilsonshow
Soccer 4.9M 5.6M 80.5K Preview
24 Thiago Silva @thiagosilva

Thiago Silva

@thiagosilva
Sports Soccer 10.6M 16.6M 42.3K Preview
25 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports 2.6M 3.8M 125.7K Preview
26 Alisson Becker @alissonbecker

Alisson Becker

@alissonbecker
Soccer 2.4M 6.4M 121.7K Preview
27 Fred Desimpedidos @fred

Fred Desimpedidos

@fred
Sports 4.2M 4.8M 73.1K Preview
28 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 3.8M 44.8M 85.4K Preview
29 RAFINHA @r_13official

RAFINHA

@r_13official
Soccer 2.6M 3M 105K Preview
30 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 4.8M 37.9M 131.6K Preview
31 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 5.4M 53.9M 40.3K Preview
32 Diego Ribas da Cunha @diegoribas10

Diego Ribas da Cunha

@diegoribas10
Soccer 3.5M 4M 70.2K Preview
33 Everton Ribeiro @evertonri

Everton Ribeiro

@evertonri
Soccer 2.4M 2.8M 88.3K Preview
34 Ronaldo @ronaldo

Ronaldo

@ronaldo
Soccer Sports 5.8M 15.6M 31.3K Preview
35 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 15.7M 99.2M 15.9K Preview
36 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 3.9M 31.8M 38.3K Preview
37 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 3M 83.1M 24.3K Preview
38 Eduardo Fernando @edukof

Eduardo Fernando

@edukof
Soccer 2.5M 3M 52.1K Preview
39 Luan Guilherme @luanguillherme

Luan Guilherme

@luanguillherme
Soccer 1.1M 1.3M 111.5K Preview
40 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.7M 40.9M 19.7K Preview
41 Pablo Marí @pablomv5

Pablo Marí

@pablomv5
Soccer 1.1M 1.3M 103.7K Preview
42 Rodrygo Goes - RG 🇧🇷 @rodrygogoes

Rodrygo Goes - RG 🇧🇷

@rodrygogoes
Soccer 1.2M 2.5M 89.3K Preview
43 falcao12oficial @falcao12oficial

falcao12oficial

@falcao12oficial
Soccer 4.8M 6.2M 23.7K Preview
44 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 2M 37.1M 20.5K Preview
45 Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel

Sadio Mane

@sadiomaneofficiel
Soccer 1M 6.4M 69.5K Preview
46 Casemiro @casemiro

Casemiro

@casemiro
Soccer Sports 2.5M 11.6M 45.3K Preview
47 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 2M 55.3M 26.9K Preview
48 SE Palmeiras @palmeiras

SE Palmeiras

@palmeiras
Soccer 1.9M 2.2M 45.8K Preview
49 Richarlison @richarlison

Richarlison

@richarlison
Soccer 1.8M 2.4M 51.7K Preview
50 Nyvi Estephan @nyviestephan

Nyvi Estephan

@nyviestephan
Sports 1.2M 1.4M 72.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts