search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 65.5M 111.3M 689.2K Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 23.5M 109.4M 265.3K Free report
3 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 18.7M 42.2M 116.3K Free report
4 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.7M 154.8M 201.2K Preview
5 Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌 @alfinetei

Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌

@alfinetei
Sports 8.3M 9.2M 132.2K Preview
6 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 4.7M 19.3M 127.7K Preview
7 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @viniciusjunior

Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷

@viniciusjunior
Soccer 3.4M 5.4M 265K Preview
8 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Soccer Sports 12.4M 23.2M 67.4K Preview
9 G. Medina @gabrielmedina

G. Medina

@gabrielmedina
Surfing 6M 7.4M 109.3K Preview
10 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 4.8M 41.1M 109.2K Preview
11 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 6.7M 35.8M 74.5K Preview
12 Gabriel Jesus @dejesusoficial

Gabriel Jesus

@dejesusoficial
Soccer Sports 7.4M 11.8M 65.9K Preview
13 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Sports Health 2.3M 2.7M 203.3K Preview
14 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Sports Soccer 4M 8.6M 108.5K Preview
15 Kaká @kaka

Kaká

@kaka
Soccer Sports 6.2M 15.5M 72K Preview
16 Ronaldo @ronaldo

Ronaldo

@ronaldo
Soccer Sports 5.4M 13.8M 73.1K Preview
17 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 2.8M 26.8M 103K Preview
18 Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷 @gabigol

Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷

@gabigol
Soccer 1.9M 2.1M 147.2K Preview
19 Thiago Silva @thiagosilva

Thiago Silva

@thiagosilva
Soccer Sports 8.3M 15.1M 46.8K Preview
20 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 4.6M 36.1M 67.6K Preview
21 Diego Ribas da Cunha @diegoribas10

Diego Ribas da Cunha

@diegoribas10
Soccer 2M 2.2M 128.7K Preview
22 Fred @fredguedes9

Fred

@fredguedes9
Soccer 2.6M 2.9M 95.2K Preview
23 Fred Desimpedidos @fred

Fred Desimpedidos

@fred
Sports 3.2M 3.7M 75K Preview
24 Flamengo @flamengo

Flamengo

@flamengo
Soccer 3.3M 3.6M 70.1K Preview
25 Casemiro @casemiro

Casemiro

@casemiro
Soccer Sports 3.6M 9.7M 61.4K Preview
26 Eduardo Fernando @edukof

Eduardo Fernando

@edukof
Soccer 2.6M 2.9M 77K Preview
27 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 3.3M 68.7M 37.5K Preview
28 Lucas Moura @lucasmoura7

Lucas Moura

@lucasmoura7
Soccer 3.3M 3.9M 51.2K Preview
29 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 6.2M 37M 28.5K Preview
30 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 2.2M 38.7M 28.7K Preview
31 Adriano imperador @adrianoimperador

Adriano imperador

@adrianoimperador
Soccer 3.4M 3.7M 43.7K Preview
32 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 3M 47.1M 72.5K Preview
33 Denilson Show @denilsonshow

Denilson Show

@denilsonshow
Soccer 4.2M 4.7M 32.8K Preview
34 Bruno Correa @eibrunocorrea

Bruno Correa

@eibrunocorrea
Soccer 1.6M 1.8M 82.9K Preview
35 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 2.4M 20.6M 54.8K Preview
36 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 3.2M 31.8M 30.7K Preview
37 Pr Claudio Duarte @claudioduarte

Pr Claudio Duarte

@claudioduarte
Soccer 2.6M 2.9M 42.4K Preview
38 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 2.2M 30.4M 36.1K Preview
39 David Luiz @davidluiz_4

David Luiz

@davidluiz_4
Soccer Sports 5.1M 18.6M 21.4K Preview
40 São Paulo FC @saopaulofc

São Paulo FC

@saopaulofc
Soccer 1.8M 2M 55.4K Preview
41 Corinthians @corinthians

Corinthians

@corinthians
Soccer 2.9M 3.2M 34.1K Preview
42 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 2M 27.6M 59.9K Preview
43 Richarlison @richarlison

Richarlison

@richarlison
Soccer 1M 1.3M 88.2K Preview
44 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 2.7M 65.5M 23.9K Preview
45 Lucas Lima @lucaslima

Lucas Lima

@lucaslima
Soccer 1.4M 1.6M 59.4K Preview
46 Willian Borges Da Silva @willianborges88

Willian Borges Da Silva

@willianborges88
Soccer 3.4M 8.4M 23.5K Preview
47 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 1.3M 17.1M 45.5K Preview
48 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 1.7M 54M 11.3K Preview
49 Carles Puyol @carles5puyol

Carles Puyol

@carles5puyol
Sports Soccer 2M 8.3M 35.8K Preview
50 Esporte Interativo @esporteinterativo

Esporte Interativo

@esporteinterativo
Soccer 4.7M 5M 15.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required