Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 80.9M 124.4M 951K Free report
2 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 12.9M 20.5M 340.8K Free report
3 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure 15.8M 17.7M 234.2K Free report
4 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Sports Soccer 19M 28.1M 197.9K Preview
5 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 26.8M 48M 182.6K Preview
6 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 7.9M 180.2M 145.1K Preview
7 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 10.9M 128.5M 318.7K Preview
8 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 12.4M 40.7M 106.6K Preview
9 Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌 @alfinetei

Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌

@alfinetei
Sports 9.3M 10.4M 95.6K Preview
10 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer 9.5M 42.9M 237.7K Preview
11 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 7.4M 77.1M 69.9K Preview
12 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 5.1M 37.9M 103.2K Preview
13 Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷 @gabigol

Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷

@gabigol
Soccer 2.7M 3M 212.2K Preview
14 Gabriel Jesus @dejesusoficial

Gabriel Jesus

@dejesusoficial
Soccer Sports 7.6M 13.3M 67.1K Preview
15 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @viniciusjunior

Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷

@viniciusjunior
Soccer 3.7M 7.5M 170.4K Preview
16 Thiago Silva @thiagosilva

Thiago Silva

@thiagosilva
Soccer Sports 8.8M 16M 53.2K Preview
17 Adriano imperador @adrianoimperador

Adriano imperador

@adrianoimperador
Soccer 4.1M 4.7M 97.4K Preview
18 G. Medina @gabrielmedina

G. Medina

@gabrielmedina
Surfing 6.2M 7.9M 54.3K Preview
19 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 1.2M 24.8M 68.9K Preview
20 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 6.5M 41M 46.1K Preview
21 Kaká @kaka

Kaká

@kaka
Soccer Sports 6.7M 15.9M 66.1K Preview
22 Flamengo @flamengo

Flamengo

@flamengo
Soccer 4.3M 4.8M 55.6K Preview
23 AP @pato

AP

@pato
Soccer 3.2M 3.7M 80.6K Preview
24 Diego Ribas da Cunha @diegoribas10

Diego Ribas da Cunha

@diegoribas10
Soccer 2.4M 2.7M 97.5K Preview
25 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Sports Health 2M 3.4M 112.8K Preview
26 Ronaldo @ronaldo

Ronaldo

@ronaldo
Soccer Sports 6.1M 14.7M 38.2K Preview
27 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 2.6M 33.5M 57.4K Preview
28 Fred Desimpedidos @fred

Fred Desimpedidos

@fred
Sports 3.6M 4.2M 51.5K Preview
29 falcao12oficial @falcao12oficial

falcao12oficial

@falcao12oficial
Soccer 4.6M 5.7M 48.5K Preview
30 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Soccer Sports 2.9M 10.9M 77.3K Preview
31 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 4.8M 75.9M 41.6K Preview
32 Filipe Luís Kasmirski @filipeluis

Filipe Luís Kasmirski

@filipeluis
Soccer 3.1M 3.8M 110.8K Preview
33 Pedro Scooby @pedroscooby

Pedro Scooby

@pedroscooby
Surfing 1.8M 2.1M 83.3K Preview
34 Eduardo Fernando @edukof

Eduardo Fernando

@edukof
Soccer 2.6M 3M 57.2K Preview
35 Casemiro @casemiro

Casemiro

@casemiro
Soccer Sports 3.5M 10.9M 53.9K Preview
36 São Paulo FC @saopaulofc

São Paulo FC

@saopaulofc
Soccer 2.2M 2.5M 61.4K Preview
37 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 2.7M 35M 29.9K Preview
38 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 2.3M 34.4M 27.9K Preview
39 Richarlison @richarlison

Richarlison

@richarlison
Soccer 1.6M 2.1M 79.9K Preview
40 Giorgian de Arrascaeta @g10dearrascaeta

Giorgian de Arrascaeta

@g10dearrascaeta
Soccer 1.2M 1.4M 97.9K Preview
41 David Luiz @davidluiz_4

David Luiz

@davidluiz_4
Soccer Sports 3.9M 19.2M 31.8K Preview
42 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports Soccer Modeling 1.6M 37M 27.1K Preview
43 Everton Ribeiro @evertonri

Everton Ribeiro

@evertonri
Soccer 1.4M 1.5M 70.4K Preview
44 Fred @fredguedes9

Fred

@fredguedes9
Soccer 2.8M 3.1M 33.6K Preview
45 Lucas Moura @lucasmoura7

Lucas Moura

@lucasmoura7
Soccer 2.3M 4.4M 31.3K Preview
46 Denilson Show @denilsonshow

Denilson Show

@denilsonshow
Soccer 4.6M 5.2M 18.8K Preview
47 Seleção Brasileira de Futebol @cbf_futebol

Seleção Brasileira de Futebol

@cbf_futebol
Soccer 5.1M 6.4M 18.6K Preview
48 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 3.2M 30.6M 22.4K Preview
49 Alisson Becker @alissonbecker

Alisson Becker

@alissonbecker
Soccer 1.7M 5.5M 64.7K Preview
50 Bruno Correa @eibrunocorrea

Bruno Correa

@eibrunocorrea
Soccer 1.7M 2M 44.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required