Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 77.9M 127.5M 782.4K Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 14.6M 187.1M 240.3K Free report
3 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Soccer Sports 19.5M 29.5M 195.6K Free report
4 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure 16.1M 18.3M 190.5K Preview
5 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 24.2M 49.2M 102.3K Preview
6 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 11.5M 21.3M 323.6K Preview
7 Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷 @gabigol

Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷

@gabigol
Soccer 3.5M 3.9M 266.3K Preview
8 Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌 @alfinetei

Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌

@alfinetei
Sports 9.6M 10.7M 92.2K Preview
9 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @viniciusjunior

Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷

@viniciusjunior
Soccer 5.1M 8.2M 231K Preview
10 Gabriel Jesus @dejesusoficial

Gabriel Jesus

@dejesusoficial
Sports Soccer 9.3M 13.8M 86K Preview
11 Thiago Silva @thiagosilva

Thiago Silva

@thiagosilva
Sports Soccer 11.4M 16.3M 66.2K Preview
12 G. Medina @gabrielmedina

G. Medina

@gabrielmedina
Surfing 6.2M 8M 71.9K Preview
13 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports 2.5M 3.5M 150K Preview
14 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 6.7M 79.7M 50.7K Preview
15 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 8.5M 133.9M 135.4K Preview
16 Flamengo @flamengo

Flamengo

@flamengo
Soccer 4.8M 5.4M 69.2K Preview
17 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 8.5M 42M 61.9K Preview
18 Filipe Luís Kasmirski @filipeluis

Filipe Luís Kasmirski

@filipeluis
Soccer 3.6M 4.2M 90.3K Preview
19 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 3.7M 43.9M 93.6K Preview
20 Diego Ribas da Cunha @diegoribas10

Diego Ribas da Cunha

@diegoribas10
Soccer 2.6M 2.9M 107K Preview
21 Adriano imperador @adrianoimperador

Adriano imperador

@adrianoimperador
Soccer 4.4M 5M 65.3K Preview
22 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 9.7M 42.6M 43.8K Preview
23 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 3.4M 35.2M 89K Preview
24 AP @pato

AP

@pato
Soccer 3.2M 3.8M 75.5K Preview
25 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 4.6M 38.8M 92.7K Preview
26 Giorgian de Arrascaeta @g10dearrascaeta

Giorgian de Arrascaeta

@g10dearrascaeta
Soccer 1.5M 1.7M 143.1K Preview
27 Fred Desimpedidos @fred

Fred Desimpedidos

@fred
Sports 3.8M 4.4M 54.9K Preview
28 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 5M 78.7M 35.3K Preview
29 Casemiro @casemiro

Casemiro

@casemiro
Soccer Sports 3.2M 11.2M 62.9K Preview
30 Kaká @kaka

Kaká

@kaka
Sports Soccer 7.6M 16.1M 46.8K Preview
31 𝕻𝖆𝖔𝖑𝖔 𝕲𝖚𝖊𝖗𝖗𝖊𝖗𝖔 @guerrero9

𝕻𝖆𝖔𝖑𝖔 𝕲𝖚𝖊𝖗𝖗𝖊𝖗𝖔

@guerrero9
Soccer Actors Journalists 2.5M 3.6M 110.6K Preview
32 Eduardo Fernando @edukof

Eduardo Fernando

@edukof
Soccer 2.6M 3M 69K Preview
33 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 4.3M 22.1M 59.7K Preview
34 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Sports Soccer 3M 11.4M 54.8K Preview
35 Everton Ribeiro @evertonri

Everton Ribeiro

@evertonri
Soccer 1.6M 1.7M 101.3K Preview
36 Denilson Show @denilsonshow

Denilson Show

@denilsonshow
Soccer 4.9M 5.4M 27.6K Preview
37 RAFINHA @r_13official

RAFINHA

@r_13official
Soccer 1.9M 2.1M 73.3K Preview
38 Alisson Becker @alissonbecker

Alisson Becker

@alissonbecker
Soccer 1.6M 5.7M 93K Preview
39 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 2M 33.6M 46K Preview
40 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 1.6M 28.5M 43K Preview
41 Ronaldo @ronaldo

Ronaldo

@ronaldo
Soccer Sports 6.1M 15M 30.2K Preview
42 Arthur Melo @arthurhmelo

Arthur Melo

@arthurhmelo
Soccer 2.9M 4.1M 108.6K Preview
43 Lucas Moura @lucasmoura7

Lucas Moura

@lucasmoura7
Soccer 2.4M 4.4M 35.2K Preview
44 São Paulo FC @saopaulofc

São Paulo FC

@saopaulofc
Soccer 2.3M 2.6M 37.9K Preview
45 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 2.8M 49.2M 13.8K Preview
46 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 2.4M 13.3M 31.5K Preview
47 falcao12oficial @falcao12oficial

falcao12oficial

@falcao12oficial
Soccer 4.6M 6M 25K Preview
48 Fred @fredguedes9

Fred

@fredguedes9
Soccer 2.7M 3.1M 25.3K Preview
49 Corinthians @corinthians

Corinthians

@corinthians
Soccer Sports 3.8M 4.2M 17.8K Preview
50 Seleção Brasileira de Futebol @cbf_futebol

Seleção Brasileira de Futebol

@cbf_futebol
Soccer 5.6M 6.7M 14.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required