Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 69.1M 136.1M 732.2K Free report
2 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure 14.9M 19.3M 174.2K Free report
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 17.3M 209.4M 314.7K Free report
4 Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌 @alfinetei

Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌

@alfinetei
Sports 10.6M 12.4M 244.2K Preview
5 Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷 @gabigol

Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷

@gabigol
Soccer 6.4M 7.7M 318.9K Preview
6 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 10.5M 146.1M 206.9K Preview
7 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 19.2M 51.9M 147K Preview
8 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 25.4M 57.1M 195K Preview
9 Dani Alves @danialves

Dani Alves

@danialves
Sports Soccer 18.2M 30.7M 133.3K Preview
10 Adriano imperador @adrianoimperador

Adriano imperador

@adrianoimperador
Soccer 4.6M 5.9M 121.6K Preview
11 Gabriel Jesus @dejesusoficial

Gabriel Jesus

@dejesusoficial
Sports Soccer 9.3M 14.4M 76.7K Preview
12 BH27 @brunohenrique27oficial

BH27

@brunohenrique27oficial
Soccer 2.9M 3.5M 152.5K Preview
13 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 6.1M 22.3M 104.2K Preview
14 Thiago Silva @thiagosilva

Thiago Silva

@thiagosilva
Sports Soccer 9.4M 16.7M 64.3K Preview
15 G. Medina @gabrielmedina

G. Medina

@gabrielmedina
Surfing 6.2M 8.4M 70.4K Preview
16 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 12.6M 44.3M 72.6K Preview
17 Filipe Luís Kasmirski @filipeluis

Filipe Luís Kasmirski

@filipeluis
Soccer 4.1M 5.1M 93.3K Preview
18 Giorgian de Arrascaeta @g10dearrascaeta

Giorgian de Arrascaeta

@g10dearrascaeta
Soccer 2.5M 3M 143.3K Preview
19 Everton Ribeiro @evertonri

Everton Ribeiro

@evertonri
Soccer 2.5M 3M 136.5K Preview
20 Denilson Show @denilsonshow

Denilson Show

@denilsonshow
Soccer 4.6M 5.8M 70.6K Preview
21 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer 4.8M 45.2M 99.6K Preview
22 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 4.6M 39.8M 140.4K Preview
23 Diego Ribas da Cunha @diegoribas10

Diego Ribas da Cunha

@diegoribas10
Soccer 3.4M 4.2M 73.4K Preview
24 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports 2.1M 3.8M 98K Preview
25 Fred Desimpedidos @fred

Fred Desimpedidos

@fred
Sports 4.1M 4.9M 59.6K Preview
26 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 10.7M 85.9M 69.2K Preview
27 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 9.7M 44.2M 74K Preview
28 RAFINHA @r_13official

RAFINHA

@r_13official
Soccer 2.7M 3.2M 81.5K Preview
29 Ronaldo @ronaldo

Ronaldo

@ronaldo
Soccer Sports 5.6M 16.1M 55.8K Preview
30 Roberto Firmino @roberto_firmino

Roberto Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Sports Soccer 3.5M 13M 60K Preview
31 Flamengo (de 🏠) @flamengo

Flamengo (de 🏠)

@flamengo
Soccer 6.7M 8.1M 24K Preview
32 Alexandre Pato @pato

Alexandre Pato

@pato
Soccer 3.1M 3.8M 60K Preview
33 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @viniciusjunior

Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷

@viniciusjunior
Soccer 2.6M 9.4M 98K Preview
34 Kaká @kaka

Kaká

@kaka
Sports Soccer 5.3M 16.7M 47.6K Preview
35 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.9M 37.2M 68.5K Preview
36 falcao12oficial @falcao12oficial

falcao12oficial

@falcao12oficial
Soccer 4.6M 6.4M 25.7K Preview
37 Flávio Augusto @geracaodevalor

Flávio Augusto

@geracaodevalor
Soccer 2.3M 2.8M 45.7K Preview
38 Pablo Marí @pablomv5

Pablo Marí

@pablomv5
Soccer 1.1M 1.4M 109.5K Preview
39 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer 5.8M 33.6M 34.2K Preview
40 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 1.8M 62.2M 37.2K Preview
41 Richarlison @richarlison

Richarlison

@richarlison
Soccer 1.8M 2.4M 50.5K Preview
42 São Paulo FC (de 🏠) @saopaulofc

São Paulo FC (de 🏠)

@saopaulofc
Soccer 2.4M 2.9M 33.4K Preview
43 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 2.8M 42.1M 30.2K Preview
44 felipe @felipemelo

felipe

@felipemelo
Sports 874.4K 2.7M 25.3K Preview
45 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 7.2M 105.4M 9.9K Preview
46 Alisson Becker @alissonbecker

Alisson Becker

@alissonbecker
Soccer 2.1M 6.7M 54.7K Preview
47 Esporte Interativo (de 🏠) @esporteinterativo

Esporte Interativo (de 🏠)

@esporteinterativo
Soccer 6.6M 7.8M 10.3K Preview
48 Seleção Brasileira de Futebol @cbf_futebol

Seleção Brasileira de Futebol

@cbf_futebol
Soccer 5.8M 7.2M 17K Preview
49 Nyvi Estephan @nyviestephan

Nyvi Estephan

@nyviestephan
Sports 1.2M 1.5M 54.6K Preview
50 Eduardo Pereira Rodrigues @7_dudu

Eduardo Pereira Rodrigues

@7_dudu
Soccer 1M 1.3M 59.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts