Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 74.1M 121.1M 872.1K Free report
2 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Actors Surfing Fashion 14.6M 17.2M 206.2K Free report
3 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 22.8M 46.3M 150.4K Free report
4 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.2M 172.2M 221.1K Preview
5 Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌 @alfinetei

Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌

@alfinetei
Sports 9M 10M 113.2K Preview
6 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Soccer Sports 11.8M 25.4M 120.7K Preview
7 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 4.8M 123M 93.5K Preview
8 Gabriel Jesus @dejesusoficial

Gabriel Jesus

@dejesusoficial
Soccer Sports 7.2M 12.6M 78.1K Preview
9 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 7.2M 38.7M 88.2K Preview
10 G. Medina @gabrielmedina

G. Medina

@gabrielmedina
Surfing 5.8M 7.8M 93.8K Preview
11 Thiago Silva @thiagosilva

Thiago Silva

@thiagosilva
Soccer Sports 8.4M 15.4M 61.2K Preview
12 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 10.6M 19.5M 250.5K Preview
13 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @viniciusjunior

Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷

@viniciusjunior
Soccer 3.3M 6.8M 152.5K Preview
14 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 3.3M 36.8M 46.5K Preview
15 AP @pato

AP

@pato
Soccer 3.1M 3.6M 106.5K Preview
16 Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷 @gabigol

Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷

@gabigol
Soccer 2.4M 2.7M 114.9K Preview
17 Kaká @kaka

Kaká

@kaka
Soccer Sports 7.3M 15.6M 84.3K Preview
18 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 3.9M 73.9M 32.5K Preview
19 Seleção Brasileira de Futebol @cbf_futebol

Seleção Brasileira de Futebol

@cbf_futebol
Soccer 4.6M 5.8M 53.8K Preview
20 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 4.6M 41.8M 95K Preview
21 Diego Ribas da Cunha @diegoribas10

Diego Ribas da Cunha

@diegoribas10
Soccer 2.3M 2.5M 79.3K Preview
22 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Sports Health 1.9M 3.2M 97.6K Preview
23 Fred Desimpedidos @fred

Fred Desimpedidos

@fred
Sports 3.5M 4M 45.3K Preview
24 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Soccer Sports 2.6M 10M 81K Preview
25 Denilson Show @denilsonshow

Denilson Show

@denilsonshow
Soccer 4.4M 5M 34.2K Preview
26 Eduardo Fernando @edukof

Eduardo Fernando

@edukof
Soccer 2.6M 3M 54.8K Preview
27 Casemiro @casemiro

Casemiro

@casemiro
Soccer Sports 3.3M 10.3M 49.6K Preview
28 Flamengo @flamengo

Flamengo

@flamengo
Soccer 3.9M 4.4M 31.7K Preview
29 Lucas Moura @lucasmoura7

Lucas Moura

@lucasmoura7
Soccer 2.3M 4.4M 42.5K Preview
30 Adriano imperador @adrianoimperador

Adriano imperador

@adrianoimperador
Soccer 3.7M 4.3M 34.5K Preview
31 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Footwear Sports 5.5M 38.9M 30.1K Preview
32 Fred @fredguedes9

Fred

@fredguedes9
Soccer 2.8M 3.2M 37K Preview
33 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 2.3M 30.6M 69.8K Preview
34 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 2.1M 32.7M 36.5K Preview
35 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.1M 31M 29.7K Preview
36 Giorgian de Arrascaeta @g10dearrascaeta

Giorgian de Arrascaeta

@g10dearrascaeta
Soccer 1.1M 1.2M 79.9K Preview
37 Ronaldo @ronaldo

Ronaldo

@ronaldo
Soccer Sports 5.2M 14.5M 29.8K Preview
38 falcao12oficial @falcao12oficial

falcao12oficial

@falcao12oficial
Soccer 4.4M 5.5M 20.9K Preview
39 Corinthians @corinthians

Corinthians

@corinthians
Soccer 3.4M 3.8M 22.4K Preview
40 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 3.4M 72.6M 22.3K Preview
41 Everton Ribeiro @evertonri

Everton Ribeiro

@evertonri
Soccer 1.3M 1.4M 54.3K Preview
42 Esporte Interativo @esporteinterativo

Esporte Interativo

@esporteinterativo
Soccer 5.3M 6M 12.5K Preview
43 São Paulo FC @saopaulofc

São Paulo FC

@saopaulofc
Soccer 2.1M 2.3M 30.9K Preview
44 David Luiz @davidluiz_4

David Luiz

@davidluiz_4
Soccer Sports 3.9M 18.9M 18.8K Preview
45 Jean Paulo 🅱️➕ @jeanpaulo_campos

Jean Paulo 🅱️➕

@jeanpaulo_campos
Soccer 2.2M 2.5M 26.2K Preview
46 Alisson Becker @alissonbecker

Alisson Becker

@alissonbecker
Soccer 1.3M 4.7M 65.5K Preview
47 SE Palmeiras @palmeiras

SE Palmeiras

@palmeiras
Soccer 1.7M 1.9M 31.7K Preview
48 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Soccer Sports 1.7M 25.2M 37.6K Preview
49 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Formula1 Racing 2.8M 11.6M 42.2K Preview
50 N10 @nene

N10

@nene
Soccer 1.1M 1.3M 27.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required