Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 1.1M 48.8M 14.4K Free report
2 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 1.1M 30.8M 17.7K Free report
3 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 4.7M 87.5M 16K Free report
4 Steve Smith @steve_smith49

Steve Smith

@steve_smith49
Tennis Cricket 227.7K 1.6M 12.9K Preview
5 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 476.1K 32.8M 16.9K Preview
6 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 495.1K 2.2M 20.2K Preview
7 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Sports Basketball 577.2K 12.8M 9.3K Preview
8 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 346.1K 6.3M 43.2K Preview
9 AFL @afl

AFL

@afl
Soccer 534.5K 677.1K 8.1K Preview
10 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 1.3M 37.9M 9.8K Preview
11 Tfue @tfue

Tfue

@tfue
Skateboarding 282.5K 5.5M 16.1K Preview
12 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 556.9K 25.2M 5.5K Preview
13 Daequan Loco @tsm_daequan

Daequan Loco

@tsm_daequan
Sports 399K 5.5M 13.4K Preview
14 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 1.3M 36.9M 2K Preview
15 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 439.9K 15.5M 4.4K Preview
16 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Motorcycle Racing Actors 476.4K 12.2M 15.6K Preview
17 G. Medina @gabrielmedina

G. Medina

@gabrielmedina
Surfing 247.1K 7.7M 4.2K Preview
18 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Sports Tennis 396.2K 11M 4.2K Preview
19 Rafa Nadal @rafaelnadal

Rafa Nadal

@rafaelnadal
Tennis Sports 374.9K 6.7M 7.7K Preview
20 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 180.1K 13.1M 3.9K Preview
21 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 354.9K 13.7M 3.6K Preview
22 Johnathan Thurston @jthurston06

Johnathan Thurston

@jthurston06
Sports 280.5K 380.2K 5.5K Preview
23 Kookslams @kookslams

Kookslams

@kookslams
Surfing 330.1K 1.4M 7.8K Preview
24 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 183K 2.9M 6.7K Preview
25 NRL @nrl

NRL

@nrl
Sports 354K 615.9K 3.7K Preview
26 Richmond 🐯 @richmond_fc

Richmond 🐯

@richmond_fc
Soccer 167.5K 207.8K 6.7K Preview
27 Roger Federer @rogerfederer

Roger Federer

@rogerfederer
Tennis Sports 359.4K 6M 11.6K Preview
28 Ryan Williams @rwillyofficial

Ryan Williams

@rwillyofficial
Sports 232.6K 1.3M 5.1K Preview
29 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket 133.8K 13.5M 11.4K Preview
30 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 200.3K 6.4M 6.4K Preview
31 ESPN @espn

ESPN

@espn
Basketball Sports 292.6K 12.7M 2.2K Preview
32 Anthony Joshua @anthony_joshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthony_joshua
Boxing Sports 447.6K 8.8M 8.6K Preview
33 NFL @nfl

NFL

@nfl
Sports American football 445.4K 14.4M 3.5K Preview
34 Novak Djokovic @djokernole

Novak Djokovic

@djokernole
Tennis Sports 233.8K 5.4M 5.2K Preview
35 collingwoodfc @collingwood_fc

collingwoodfc

@collingwood_fc
Soccer 171.7K 211.6K 4.4K Preview
36 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Sports Basketball N/A 10.5M 115.4K Preview
37 Billy Slater @b1slater

Billy Slater

@b1slater
Sports 206.5K 305.1K 2.9K Preview
38 Reece Hawkins @reece_hawkins_

Reece Hawkins

@reece_hawkins_
Trainers 278.7K 951.9K 6.5K Preview
39 Eddie Betts @eddiebthe3rd

Eddie Betts

@eddiebthe3rd
Music Sports Entertainment 117K 133.3K 5.7K Preview
40 Los Angeles Lakers @lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

@lakers
Basketball 237.1K 8.3M 2.2K Preview
41 rondarousey @rondarousey

rondarousey

@rondarousey
Actors Sports 393.6K 12.5M 2.4K Preview
42 ufc @ufc

ufc

@ufc
Sports Music 913.4K 13.7M 3.1K Preview
43 Callum @realcalfreezy

Callum

@realcalfreezy
Soccer 36.2K 1.2M 1.2K Preview
44 Mick Fanning @mfanno

Mick Fanning

@mfanno
Surfing 306.8K 1.2M 4K Preview
45 ALEX HAYES XI @alexhayes

ALEX HAYES XI

@alexhayes
Surfing 172.5K 625.9K 5.2K Preview
46 Essendon Football Club @essendonfc

Essendon Football Club

@essendonfc
Soccer Sports 140.8K 171.9K 3.8K Preview
47 AFL Memes @aflmemes

AFL Memes

@aflmemes
Sports 146.7K 189.3K 5.3K Preview
48 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 137.8K 6.1M 6.4K Preview
49 Kelly Slater @kellyslater

Kelly Slater

@kellyslater
Surfing 219.8K 2.5M 3.6K Preview
50 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 191.6K 9.8M 2.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required