Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 1.3M 50.6M 27.3K Free report
2 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 481.7K 37.9M 28.5K Free report
3 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 663.1K 26.4M 9.3K Free report
4 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 1.4M 30M 6.4K Preview
5 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Tennis Sports 406.2K 11.4M 10.6K Preview
6 hot guys @pubertyhit.s

hot guys

@pubertyhit.s
Music Sports 237.5K 2.8M 37.5K Preview
7 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 267.7K 6.6M 25.3K Preview
8 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 335.8K 2.4M 11.3K Preview
9 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 397.5K 10.5M 6.2K Preview
10 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 285.1K 6.7M 14K Preview
11 Anthony Joshua @anthony_joshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthony_joshua
Sports Boxing 300.1K 9.5M 11.8K Preview
12 Daequan Loco @tsm_daequan

Daequan Loco

@tsm_daequan
Sports 312.3K 5.5M 9.2K Preview
13 AFL @afl

AFL

@afl
Soccer Sports 509.9K 701.2K 6.5K Preview
14 LaMelo Ball @melo

LaMelo Ball

@melo
Basketball Music Sports 258.2K 4.8M 12.7K Preview
15 Novak Djokovic @djokernole

Novak Djokovic

@djokernole
Tennis Sports 214.4K 6M 10.8K Preview
16 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Basketball Sports 498.3K 13.7M 7.7K Preview
17 Roger Federer @rogerfederer

Roger Federer

@rogerfederer
Tennis Sports 307.4K 6.7M 12.7K Preview
18 Kelly Slater @kellyslater

Kelly Slater

@kellyslater
Surfing 344K 2.5M 7.2K Preview
19 Kookslams @kookslams

Kookslams

@kookslams
Surfing 338.6K 1.4M 6.8K Preview
20 G. Medina @gabrielmedina

G. Medina

@gabrielmedina
Surfing 252.3K 7.9M 3.3K Preview
21 ufc @ufc

ufc

@ufc
Sports 731.7K 14.5M 2.4K Preview
22 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Sports Lifestyle Basketball 182.8K 5.8M 7.9K Preview
23 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports 803.9K 28.6M 2.9K Preview
24 Johnathan Thurston @jthurston06

Johnathan Thurston

@jthurston06
Sports Music 286.7K 383.4K 5.7K Preview
25 Rafa Nadal @rafaelnadal

Rafa Nadal

@rafaelnadal
Tennis Sports 175.7K 7.5M 4.6K Preview
26 FaZe Clan @fazeclan

FaZe Clan

@fazeclan
Sports 464.7K 6.6M 4.5K Preview
27 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Basketball Sports 209.5K 8.1M 4.5K Preview
28 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Soccer Sports 205.4K 8.2M 2.9K Preview
29 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball 164.3K 13.1M 4.4K Preview
30 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 150.6K 2.9M 5.5K Preview
31 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 670.5K 12.8M 2.8K Preview
32 Harley @mrfreshasian

Harley

@mrfreshasian
Sports 167.3K 939.4K 5.8K Preview
33 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football 216.8K 13.5M 4.5K Preview
34 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 264.9K 14.2M 2.2K Preview
35 Richmond 🐯 @richmond_fc

Richmond 🐯

@richmond_fc
Soccer 154K 212.9K 5.6K Preview
36 Mick Fanning @mfanno

Mick Fanning

@mfanno
Surfing 348.9K 1.3M 4.7K Preview
37 Tfue @tfue

Tfue

@tfue
Sports 292.1K 5.8M 11.9K Preview
38 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 348.9K 11.1M 2.8K Preview
39 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports N/A 11.4M 234.8K Preview
40 JLingz👑 @jesselingard

JLingz👑

@jesselingard
Soccer 122.7K 6.4M 3.4K Preview
41 timthetatman @im_timthetatman

timthetatman

@im_timthetatman
Sports 165.7K 3M 6.2K Preview
42 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports N/A 11.4M 234.8K Preview
43 collingwoodfc @collingwood_fc

collingwoodfc

@collingwood_fc
Soccer 177.1K 218.3K 4.2K Preview
44 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 153.1K 6.8M 6.2K Preview
45 Turia @turiapitt

Turia

@turiapitt
Sports 280.9K 844.9K 3K Preview
46 Reece Hawkins @reece_hawkins_

Reece Hawkins

@reece_hawkins_
Trainers 216.3K 927.5K 6.3K Preview
47 Cameron Smith @cameron9smith

Cameron Smith

@cameron9smith
Sports 147.6K 204.3K 5.7K Preview
48 S A B R E N O R R I S @sabrenorris

S A B R E N O R R I S

@sabrenorris
Surfing Modeling 104.7K 398K 9.8K Preview
49 Ash Barty @ashbar96

Ash Barty

@ashbar96
Tennis Cricket 101.6K 149.3K 9.3K Preview
50 Billy Slater @b1slater

Billy Slater

@b1slater
Sports 214.6K 310.5K 2.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required