Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 1.4M 62.5M 26K Free report
2 RUEL @oneruel

RUEL

@oneruel
Surfing Music Band 282.4K 1.4M 42.7K Free report
3 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 234.2K 6.8M 26.9K Free report
4 Roger Federer @rogerfederer

Roger Federer

@rogerfederer
Tennis Sports 296.6K 7.5M 11.6K Preview
5 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 405.8K 3M 17.3K Preview
6 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 1.2M 36M 11.9K Preview
7 Ben Simmons @bensimmons

Ben Simmons

@bensimmons
Basketball Music Entertainment 389.7K 5.1M 8K Preview
8 LaMelo Ball @melo

LaMelo Ball

@melo
Music Sports Entertainment 360K 5.3M 22.6K Preview
9 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Tennis Modeling 382K 4M 12.1K Preview
10 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Sports Basketball 658.5K 16.5M 5.6K Preview
11 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 244.2K 14.1M 6.2K Preview
12 Steve Smith @steve_smith49

Steve Smith

@steve_smith49
Tennis Cricket 354.8K 2M 14.4K Preview
13 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 218.2K 3.6M 10K Preview
14 Kookslams @kookslams

Kookslams

@kookslams
Surfing 288.1K 1.5M 6.1K Preview
15 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 592.4K 14.9M 4.2K Preview
16 Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthonyjoshua
Sports Boxing 264.8K 11.2M 3.1K Preview
17 AFL @afl

AFL

@afl
Sports 522.4K 783.8K 3.3K Preview
18 NRL @nrl

NRL

@nrl
Sports 412.9K 800.2K 3.3K Preview
19 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Sports Tennis 317K 12.3M 3.2K Preview
20 ufc @ufc

ufc

@ufc
Sports Music 726.2K 19.7M 2.3K Preview
21 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 789.9K 20.9M 3.9K Preview
22 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Basketball Sports Soccer 306.9K 16.5M 2.6K Preview
23 Kelly Slater @kellyslater

Kelly Slater

@kellyslater
Surfing 364.7K 2.7M 5.4K Preview
24 Los Angeles Lakers @lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

@lakers
Basketball 262.8K 13.3M 2.8K Preview
25 Ethan Payne @behzingagram

Ethan Payne

@behzingagram
Soccer 124K 2.2M 7.2K Preview
26 #NBATogether @nba

#NBATogether

@nba
Basketball Sports 1.4M 47.3M 2.6K Preview
27 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training American football Sports 118K 7.5M 5.9K Preview
28 𝙆𝘼𝙇𝙔𝙉 𝙋𝙊𝙉𝙂𝘼 @kalyn__ponga

𝙆𝘼𝙇𝙔𝙉 𝙋𝙊𝙉𝙂𝘼

@kalyn__ponga
Lifestyle Sports 157.2K 300.8K 8.7K Preview
29 Joel

Joel "The Process" Embiid

@joelembiid
Sports 136.1K 4.2M 6.7K Preview
30 Y B S @brodiemoss

Y B S

@brodiemoss
Surfing 152.1K 416.6K 5.7K Preview
31  @easymoneysniper

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 186.4K 11.9M 4K Preview
32 Kaley Cuoco @kaleycuoco

Kaley Cuoco

@kaleycuoco
Sports 205.6K 5.9M 4.7K Preview
33 Misfits @misfits

Misfits

@misfits
Skateboarding 82.6K 854.3K 8.5K Preview
34 Novak Djokovic @djokernole

Novak Djokovic

@djokernole
Tennis Sports 302.3K 7.1M 8.2K Preview
35 Richmond 🐯🏆 @richmond_fc

Richmond 🐯🏆

@richmond_fc
Soccer Sports 152.8K 246.9K 3.8K Preview
36 N A Z N O R R I S @naznorris

N A Z N O R R I S

@naznorris
Modeling Skateboarding Music 63.6K 532.8K 5.7K Preview
37 ESPN @espn

ESPN

@espn
Basketball Sports 311.3K 15.8M 1.9K Preview
38 Johnathan Thurston @jthurston06

Johnathan Thurston

@jthurston06
Soccer Sports 229.4K 387.3K 2.5K Preview
39 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Sports Riders Formula1 381.3K 15.1M 5.6K Preview
40 Alana Blanchard @alanarblanchard

Alana Blanchard

@alanarblanchard
Surfing 166.8K 1.8M 4.4K Preview
41 Shane Warne @shanewarne23

Shane Warne

@shanewarne23
Cricket Modeling 387.5K 1.1M 2.9K Preview
42 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain @alexoxchamberlain

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

@alexoxchamberlain
Soccer 134.3K 4.8M 3.1K Preview
43 Rafa Nadal @rafaelnadal

Rafa Nadal

@rafaelnadal
Sports Tennis 390.1K 9M 5.3K Preview
44 Mick Fanning @mfanno

Mick Fanning

@mfanno
Surfing 377.3K 1.3M 2.3K Preview
45 Ryan Garcia @kingryang

Ryan Garcia

@kingryang
Boxing 168.6K 5.8M 10.2K Preview
46 Ash Barty @ashbarty

Ash Barty

@ashbarty
Tennis Cricket 125K 219.6K 4.1K Preview
47 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 284.8K 16.5M 1.5K Preview
48 KFC Big Bash League @bbl

KFC Big Bash League

@bbl
Cricket Sports 236.1K 615.6K 4.4K Preview
49 Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard

Genie Bouchard

@geniebouchard
Tennis 195.8K 2.1M 4K Preview
50 DanielRioli @17rioli

DanielRioli

@17rioli
Sports 86.1K 134.4K 5.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts