Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 753.2K 51.6M 10.6K Free report
2 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 1.4M 31.8M 26.5K Free report
3 Ben Simmons @bensimmons

Ben Simmons

@bensimmons
Sports Music 741.3K 4.5M 19.9K Free report
4 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 1.3M 40M 4.9K Preview
5 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 374.2K 40.7M 14.1K Preview
6 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 205.5K 6.8M 21.8K Preview
7 Rebel Wilson @rebelwilson

Rebel Wilson

@rebelwilson
Tennis Actors Modeling 822K 6.7M 6.2K Preview
8 AFL @afl

AFL

@afl
Sports 497.6K 729.9K 8K Preview
9 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 328.2K 2.5M 15.7K Preview
10 Steve Smith @steve_smith49

Steve Smith

@steve_smith49
Tennis Cricket 346.2K 1.7M 25.3K Preview
11 Roger Federer @rogerfederer

Roger Federer

@rogerfederer
Tennis Sports 312.5K 6.8M 14.6K Preview
12 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports Soccer 722.5K 30.7M 2.6K Preview
13 Daequan Loco @tsm_daequan

Daequan Loco

@tsm_daequan
Sports 262.8K 5.6M 9.9K Preview
14 NRL @nrl

NRL

@nrl
Sports 389.3K 716.6K 4K Preview
15 Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthonyjoshua
Sports Boxing 243.6K 9.6M 5.6K Preview
16 Kookslams @kookslams

Kookslams

@kookslams
Surfing 231.5K 1.4M 6.6K Preview
17 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 195.9K 13.7M 4.8K Preview
18 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 156K 6.8M 5.5K Preview
19 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 319.6K 14.7M 2.7K Preview
20 Johnathan Thurston @jthurston06

Johnathan Thurston

@jthurston06
Music Sports 261.9K 386.3K 4.5K Preview
21 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 142.6K 3.1M 6.4K Preview
22 ufc @ufc

ufc

@ufc
Sports 723.9K 15.6M 5.4K Preview
23 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 108.2K 6.6M 4.9K Preview
24 Misfits @misfits

Misfits

@misfits
Art Modeling Skateboarding 65.8K 593.1K 9.3K Preview
25 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports N/A 11.5M 262.2K Preview
26 Chelsea FC @chelseafc

Chelsea FC

@chelseafc
Soccer Journalists Sports N/A 18.8M 133K Preview
27 Richmond 🐯 @richmond_fc

Richmond 🐯

@richmond_fc
Soccer 137.6K 220.9K 4.5K Preview
28 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Sports Tennis 214.4K 11.7M 3.1K Preview
29 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Producers Basketball Writers 140.7K 10.3M 2.6K Preview
30 collingwoodfc @collingwood_fc

collingwoodfc

@collingwood_fc
Soccer 146.8K 225.5K 4.3K Preview
31 Jon Bones Jones @jonnybones

Jon Bones Jones

@jonnybones
Mixed martial arts 101.5K 4.3M 1.1K Preview
32 Jarryd Hayne @jarrydhayne38

Jarryd Hayne

@jarrydhayne38
Sports 220.7K 441.5K 2.6K Preview
33 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 609.5K 13.4M 4.6K Preview
34 Tommy Little @mrstommylittle

Tommy Little

@mrstommylittle
Sports 159.3K 226.3K 2.8K Preview
35 Nathan Fyfe @natfyfe

Nathan Fyfe

@natfyfe
Sports 106.2K 143.7K 7K Preview
36 Greg O’Shea @gregoshea

Greg O’Shea

@gregoshea
Sports 93.4K 1.5M 8.4K Preview
37 FaZe Clan @fazeclan

FaZe Clan

@fazeclan
Sports 270.9K 7.3M 2.5K Preview
38 Eddie Betts @eddiebthe3rd

Eddie Betts

@eddiebthe3rd
Music Modeling Sports 114.2K 145K 4.8K Preview
39 Cameron Smith @cameron9smith

Cameron Smith

@cameron9smith
Sports 141.5K 209.3K 4.3K Preview
40 Turia @turiapitt

Turia

@turiapitt
Sports 286.6K 846.3K 2.3K Preview
41 Harley @mrfreshasian

Harley

@mrfreshasian
Sports 109.1K 1.1M 2.8K Preview
42 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain @alexoxchamberlain

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

@alexoxchamberlain
Soccer 129.2K 4.2M 3.4K Preview
43 Reece Hawkins @reece_hawkins_

Reece Hawkins

@reece_hawkins_
Trainers 220.6K 922.8K 5.6K Preview
44 F2Freestylers @thef2

F2Freestylers

@thef2
Soccer Sports 236.4K 7.3M 2.4K Preview
45 Mick Fanning @mfanno

Mick Fanning

@mfanno
Surfing 280.4K 1.3M 3.7K Preview
46 Sydney Serena @sydneyserena

Sydney Serena

@sydneyserena
Travel Fashion Surfing 88.6K 530K 8.8K Preview
47 GARY ABLETT @garyablettjnr

GARY ABLETT

@garyablettjnr
Coaching Sports 104.5K 164K 3.9K Preview
48 Kaley Cuoco @kaleycuoco

Kaley Cuoco

@kaleycuoco
Sports 236.5K 5.6M 1.9K Preview
49 Blake Griffin @blakegriffin23

Blake Griffin

@blakegriffin23
Basketball Sports 131.4K 3.7M 2.7K Preview
50 Patrick Cripps @patrickcripps

Patrick Cripps

@patrickcripps
Sports 60K 97.2K 6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required