Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 1.6M 32.5M 17.8K Free report
2 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 1M 52.9M 25.2K Free report
3 Ben Simmons @bensimmons

Ben Simmons

@bensimmons
Sports Music 764.7K 4.7M 22.7K Free report
4 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 275.9K 6.8M 35.3K Preview
5 Rebel Wilson @rebelwilson

Rebel Wilson

@rebelwilson
Tennis Actors Modeling 837.8K 6.8M 7K Preview
6 AFL @afl

AFL

@afl
Sports Music 493K 754.1K 8.9K Preview
7 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 439.3K 13.6M 9K Preview
8 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports Soccer 766.9K 32.6M 3.4K Preview
9 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 1.5M 41.6M 6.7K Preview
10 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 349.8K 2.7M 11.7K Preview
11 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 530.5K 44.6M 16.4K Preview
12 Steve Smith @steve_smith49

Steve Smith

@steve_smith49
Tennis Cricket 352.5K 1.8M 17.1K Preview
13 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 151.5K 3.3M 10.3K Preview
14 NRL @nrl

NRL

@nrl
Sports 407.8K 750.5K 4K Preview
15 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket 147.1K 17.9M 12.8K Preview
16 Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthonyjoshua
Sports Boxing 247.9K 9.8M 5.1K Preview
17 Kookslams @kookslams

Kookslams

@kookslams
Surfing 238.2K 1.5M 6.5K Preview
18 𝙆𝘼𝙇𝙔𝙉 𝙋𝙊𝙉𝙂𝘼 @kalyn__ponga

𝙆𝘼𝙇𝙔𝙉 𝙋𝙊𝙉𝙂𝘼

@kalyn__ponga
Sports 141.1K 285.2K 10.4K Preview
19 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 641.2K 14.1M 7K Preview
20 Misfits @misfits

Misfits

@misfits
Art Modeling Skateboarding 76.7K 691.2K 8.9K Preview
21 Daequan Loco @tsm_daequan

Daequan Loco

@tsm_daequan
Sports 263.7K 5.6M 4.9K Preview
22 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 325.5K 15M 2.4K Preview
23 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer N/A 21.3M 198.5K Preview
24 Tommy Little @mrstommylittle

Tommy Little

@mrstommylittle
Sports 165.3K 234.8K 4.1K Preview
25 Nathan Fyfe @natfyfe

Nathan Fyfe

@natfyfe
Sports 117.1K 158.3K 8.8K Preview
26 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 158.6K 11.7M 4.5K Preview
27 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Sports Basketball 375.2K 14.9M 6.4K Preview
28 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Sports Tennis 216.4K 11.8M 3.1K Preview
29 Turia @turiapitt

Turia

@turiapitt
Sports 288.6K 852.2K 2.9K Preview
30 Richmond 🐯🏆 @richmond_fc

Richmond 🐯🏆

@richmond_fc
Soccer 148.5K 238.4K 4K Preview
31 Reece Hawkins @reece_hawkins_

Reece Hawkins

@reece_hawkins_
Trainers 225.9K 916.9K 7.1K Preview
32 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 158.7K 7M 3.1K Preview
33 ufc @ufc

ufc

@ufc
Sports 779.3K 16.8M 3.4K Preview
34 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain @alexoxchamberlain

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

@alexoxchamberlain
Soccer 132.3K 4.3M 4.4K Preview
35 collingwoodfc @collingwood_fc

collingwoodfc

@collingwood_fc
Soccer 150.7K 231.4K 3.5K Preview
36 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Producers Basketball Writers 144.9K 10.7M 2K Preview
37 FaZe Clan @fazeclan

FaZe Clan

@fazeclan
Sports 286.1K 7.7M 2.3K Preview
38 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Basketball Sports Lifestyle 183.8K 6.3M 9.7K Preview
39 F2Freestylers @thef2

F2Freestylers

@thef2
Soccer Sports 244.1K 7.5M 2.5K Preview
40 Patrick Cripps @patrickcripps

Patrick Cripps

@patrickcripps
Sports 65.8K 106.7K 7.9K Preview
41 Jon Bones Jones @jonnybones

Jon Bones Jones

@jonnybones
Mixed martial arts 103.7K 4.4M 743 Preview
42 Eddie Betts @eddiebthe3rd

Eddie Betts

@eddiebthe3rd
Music Modeling Sports 118.8K 150.9K 3.7K Preview
43 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Basketball Sports Soccer 189.3K 14.9M 1.4K Preview
44 Nyjah Huston @nyjah

Nyjah Huston

@nyjah
Skateboarding 97.6K 3.7M 4K Preview
45 SPORTbible @sportbible

SPORTbible

@sportbible
Sports 177.6K 3.9M 3.1K Preview
46 Blake Griffin @blakegriffin23

Blake Griffin

@blakegriffin23
Basketball Sports 131.9K 3.7M 2.8K Preview
47 Ryan Williams @rwillyofficial

Ryan Williams

@rwillyofficial
Sports 137.5K 1.5M 2.8K Preview
48 Ethan Payne @behzingagram

Ethan Payne

@behzingagram
Soccer 85.9K 1.9M 3.9K Preview
49 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 142.1K 18.5M 2.9K Preview
50 Kaley Cuoco @kaleycuoco

Kaley Cuoco

@kaleycuoco
Sports 243.4K 5.8M 1.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required