Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 656.9K 48M 20.6K Free report
2 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 1.3M 55.2M 17.7K Free report
3 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Tennis 388.3K 4M 13.8K Free report
4 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 280.5K 6.8M 19.7K Preview
5 AFL @afl

AFL

@afl
Sports 514K 762.5K 9K Preview
6 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 328.2K 2.7M 12.8K Preview
7 Rafa Nadal @rafaelnadal

Rafa Nadal

@rafaelnadal
Sports Tennis 501.7K 8.5M 6.6K Preview
8 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball N/A 28.3M 494.6K Preview
9 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 380.5K 14.1M 4.8K Preview
10 Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthonyjoshua
Sports Boxing 286.4K 10.9M 8.1K Preview
11 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 186.2K 3.5M 9K Preview
12 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket 155.8K 19.2M 13.3K Preview
13 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 1.4M 43.5M 5.5K Preview
14 Kookslams @kookslams

Kookslams

@kookslams
Surfing 313K 1.5M 7.5K Preview
15 ufc @ufc

ufc

@ufc
Sports 633.2K 17.9M 9.3K Preview
16 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Lifestyle Basketball Sports 127.5K 6.9M 5.7K Preview
17 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Sports Basketball 219.9K 7.5M 6.1K Preview
18 Mick Fanning @mfanno

Mick Fanning

@mfanno
Surfing 342.7K 1.3M 3.4K Preview
19 Steve Smith @steve_smith49

Steve Smith

@steve_smith49
Tennis Cricket Sports 244K 1.9M 11.3K Preview
20 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 148.2K 7.2M 3.7K Preview
21 Reece Hawkins @reece_hawkins_

Reece Hawkins

@reece_hawkins_
Trainers 205.8K 905.4K 8.9K Preview
22 Y B S @brodiemoss

Y B S

@brodiemoss
Surfing 139.7K 368K 6.8K Preview
23 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball 334.5K 13.7M 8.8K Preview
24 Nathan Fyfe @natfyfe

Nathan Fyfe

@natfyfe
Sports 113.7K 158.1K 8.8K Preview
25 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 159.6K 11.7M 4.6K Preview
26 Richmond 🐯🏆 @richmond_fc

Richmond 🐯🏆

@richmond_fc
Soccer 153.5K 242K 4.5K Preview
27 Luka Doncic @lukadoncic

Luka Doncic

@lukadoncic
Basketball 77.8K 3.9M 6K Preview
28 Novak Djokovic @djokernole

Novak Djokovic

@djokernole
Sports Tennis 381.7K 6.7M 6.7K Preview
29 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Cars Luxury Racing 250.3K 5.4M 10.4K Preview
30 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 329.6K 11.6M 2.5K Preview
31 Toby Price @tobyprice87

Toby Price

@tobyprice87
Motorcycle Racing Riders Motorcycle 155K 357.5K 7.6K Preview
32 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 187K 19.3M 4.7K Preview
33 Sam Burgess @samburgess8

Sam Burgess

@samburgess8
Sports 176K 347.7K 4.9K Preview
34 collingwoodfc @collingwood_fc

collingwoodfc

@collingwood_fc
Soccer 159.6K 234.6K 3.9K Preview
35 Willem Powerfish @willem_powerfish

Willem Powerfish

@willem_powerfish
Fishing Music Skateboarding 103.1K 152.9K 6.2K Preview
36 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 523.8K 14.5M 4.7K Preview
37 Turia @turiapitt

Turia

@turiapitt
Sports 236.8K 887.1K 4.1K Preview
38 KFC Big Bash League @bbl

KFC Big Bash League

@bbl
Cricket Sports 214.6K 590.1K 4.6K Preview
39 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Basketball Sports 406.4K 15.6M 4.6K Preview
40 Ethan Payne @behzingagram

Ethan Payne

@behzingagram
Soccer 82.3K 2M 4.9K Preview
41 David Warner @davidwarner31

David Warner

@davidwarner31
Cricket 178.3K 2.3M 7.2K Preview
42 Anthony Davis @antdavis23

Anthony Davis

@antdavis23
Sports Basketball 72.1K 5.3M 2.8K Preview
43 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 101.6K 7.1M 3.9K Preview
44 N A Z N O R R I S @naznorris

N A Z N O R R I S

@naznorris
Modeling Skateboarding Music 56K 469.1K 5.4K Preview
45 Nyjah Huston @nyjah

Nyjah Huston

@nyjah
Skateboarding 111.1K 3.8M 4.4K Preview
46 Johnathan Thurston @jthurston06

Johnathan Thurston

@jthurston06
Music Sports 260.8K 384.7K 2.2K Preview
47 Kelly Slater @kellyslater

Kelly Slater

@kellyslater
Surfing 172.8K 2.7M 2.4K Preview
48 Joel

Joel "The Process" Embiid

@joelembiid
Sports 107.1K 4M 4K Preview
49 Queensland Maroons @qldmaroons

Queensland Maroons

@qldmaroons
Singer Music Sports 161.7K 259.8K 3K Preview
50 South Sydney Rabbitohs @ssfcrabbitohs

South Sydney Rabbitohs

@ssfcrabbitohs
Sports 127.2K 194.7K 3.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts