Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MFree Report
2
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MIndia792.4K947KFree Report
3
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.1MUnited States446.9K547.5KFree Report
4
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.8MUnited States553.6K755.8KFree Report
5
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
7.4MUnited States461.1K505.2KFree Report
6
maddie @maddieziegler
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States466.6K719.9KFree Report
7
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.6MUnited States393.1K488.9KFree Report
8
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.9MUnited States488.7K840.4KFree Report
9
Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States263K373.6KFree Report
10
Liza Koshy @lizakoshy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.8MUnited States336K517KFree Report
11
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.4MUnited States406.1K575.6KPreview
12
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Lifestyle
7.3MUnited States869.6K1MPreview
13
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
14.5MUnited States266.7K372.9KPreview
14
Maddie @madelyncline6MUnited States609.5K1MPreview
15
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Art/Artists
Shows
37MUnited States104.7K151.5KPreview
16
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom465.8K695.1KPreview
17
Jensen Ackles @jensenackles
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.3MUnited States645.4K769.3KPreview
18
Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic
Art/Artists
Modeling
Photography
14MUnited States306.6K547KPreview
19
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States90.7K158.2KPreview
20
Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye
Music
Art/Artists
Computers & Gadgets
7.1MUnited States395.1K465.6KPreview
21
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States579.3K874.4KPreview
22
Everleigh Rose @everleighrose
Kids & Toys
Art/Artists
Lifestyle
5.2MUnited States453.4K595.3KPreview
23
Rebel Wilson @rebelwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.1MUnited States176.3K209.6KPreview
24
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.3MUnited States619.1K819.9KPreview
25
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.2MUnited States113K161.5KPreview
26
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom162.9K227.2KPreview
27
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
15.9MUnited States122.8K162.7KPreview
28
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States240.7K308.3KPreview
29
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge @kensingtonroyal
Shows
12.1MUnited States152.5K167.7KPreview
30
Australia @australia
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
4.5MAustralia50.6K64.1KPreview
31
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States129.9K209KPreview
32
Julia Rose @its_juliarose
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.9MUnited States256.3K430KPreview
33
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.5MUnited States194.2K251.4KPreview
34
Maia Mitchell @maiamitchell
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.6MUnited States209.8K327.1KPreview
35
Khalid @thegr8khalid
Lifestyle
7.7MUnited States189K351.9KPreview
36
Why Don’t We @whydontwemusic
Music
5MUnited States164K244.2KPreview
37
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.2MUnited States230.6K348KPreview
38
🇬🇧 @brooklynbeckham
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
12.3MUnited States95.1K137KPreview
39
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.2MUnited States80.2K99.8KPreview
40
JoJo Siwa @itsjojosiwa
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10MUnited States107K136.2KPreview
41
Miranda @mirandakerr
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
12.4MUnited States59K80KPreview
42
Jessi / 제시 @jessicah_o
Art/Artists
3.8MUnited States337.2K431.3KPreview
43
Nicole Kidman @nicolekidman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.2MUnited States106.4K125.2KPreview
44
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
38.9MUnited States33.3K38.3KPreview
45
Tanapon Sukumpantanasan @perthppe
Beauty
1.9MThailand214.7K246KPreview
46
RUEL @oneruel
Music
1.5MUnited States148.5K252.5KPreview
47
Israel Adesanya @stylebender
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.8MUnited States183K258.8KPreview
48
Dacre Montgomery @dacremontgomery
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.5MUnited States97.1K136KPreview
49
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10MUnited States89.6K109.6KPreview
50
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
3.8MUnited States198K225.1KPreview
1220