Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241MIndia4.6M5.8MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.6MBrazil3.9M6.8MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.1MUnited States2.9M4.2MFree Report
4
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168MSpain3.4M4.9MFree Report
5
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
194.9MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
6
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
140.8MUnited States3.2M5.2MFree Report
7
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.3MUnited States2.1M3MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.2M4.6MFree Report
9
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
67.6MUnited States4M5.2MFree Report
10
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.6M2.3MFree Report
11
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.4MUnited States1.5M2.6MFree Report
12
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.2MFree Report
13
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
14
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.2MUnited States2.3M3.4MFree Report
15
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.8MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
16
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.7MBrazil1M1.6MFree Report
17
Instagram @instagram
Photography
372.6MIndia472.7K605.2KFree Report
18
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
73.8MUnited States1.8M2.8MFree Report
19
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
40.9MIndonesia3.5M4.2MFree Report
20
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.4MUnited States797.8K1.3MFree Report
21
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
132.9MUnited States919K1.2MFree Report
22
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.6MUnited States1.1M1.8MFree Report
23
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37MIndia2.7M4.1MFree Report
24
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
201.3MIndia595.2K749.2KFree Report
25
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.2MIndonesia3.5M4.3MFree Report
26
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.3MBrazil2.8M3.7MFree Report
27
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
81.6MIndia1.5M1.7MFree Report
28
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.7MUnited States2.8M3.6MFree Report
29
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.6MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
30
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
29.9MUnited States2.8M4MFree Report
31
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
30.9MIndonesia3.1M3.7MFree Report
32
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.3MUnited States2.8M3.4MFree Report
33
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
30.3MIndonesia2.9M3.5MFree Report
34
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.2MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
35
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
53.8MUnited States1.4M1.9MFree Report
36
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.4MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
37
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2M2.7MFree Report
38
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.6MUnited States544.5K836.7KFree Report
39
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.5MSpain626.8K913.8KFree Report
40
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.3MUnited States529K674.5KFree Report
41
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.3MUnited States1.4M2.3MFree Report
42
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.6MIndia1.5M1.8MFree Report
43
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.3MBrazil2M3MFree Report
44
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
31.9MIndonesia2M2.4MFree Report
45
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.4MUnited States643.4K1MFree Report
46
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.1MBrazil1M1.6MFree Report
47
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
30.7MIndonesia1.9M2.4MFree Report
48
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.1MBrazil748.7K1.3MFree Report
49
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
43.4MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
50
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.4MIndonesia2.5M3.4MFree Report
1220