Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef Turkey 23.5M 267.7K Free report
2 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef Turkey 11.3M 387.5K Free report
3 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Restaurants United States 34.5M 51K Free report
4 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Fashion Cooking Japan 9M 185K Free report
5 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Cooking United States 9.9M 142.8K Free report
6 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle United States 18.3M 58.3K Free report
7 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health United States 4.2M 118K Free report
8 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes United States 9.9M 35.8K Free report
9 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Cooking Malaysia 2.1M 139.4K Free report
10 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef United States 7.5M 38.9K Free report
11 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Baking Actors United States 4.1M 68.3K Preview
12 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Cooking Food Recipes United States 4.4M 62K Preview
13 Mayra Cardi @mayracardi

Mayra Cardi

@mayracardi
Vegan Brazil 3.5M 73.7K Preview
14 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking United States 4.6M 54.3K Preview
15 Aidan R Gallagher @aidanrgallagher

Aidan R Gallagher

@aidanrgallagher
Actors Vegan United States 2.7M 86K Preview
16 Paola Carosella @paolacarosella

Paola Carosella

@paolacarosella
Chef Brazil 2.8M 65.3K Preview
17 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Modeling Fitness Vegan United States 2.7M 64.7K Preview
18 MasterChef Shipra Khanna @masterchefshiprakhanna

MasterChef Shipra Khanna

@masterchefshiprakhanna
Chef Food Celebrities India 2.7M 64.2K Preview
19 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food United States 10M 16.2K Preview
20 Nefis Yemek Tarifleri @nefisyemektarifleri

Nefis Yemek Tarifleri

@nefisyemektarifleri
Chef Lifestyle Nutrition Turkey 6.4M 23.8K Preview
21 أحمد الزامل @ahmadalzamel

أحمد الزامل

@ahmadalzamel
Chef Saudi Arabia 3.6M 41.7K Preview
22 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef United States 6.1M 23.7K Preview
23 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef United Kingdom 7.5M 18.8K Preview
24 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Recipes Food Health United States 7.6M 17.9K Preview
25 Заремка Сайпудинова @recepti_zaremka

Заремка Сайпудинова

@recepti_zaremka
Recipes Food Russia 1.4M 90.5K Preview
26 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Cooking United States 7.2M 15.7K Preview
27 Bien Tasty @bientasty

Bien Tasty

@bientasty
Chef Food Mexico 3.9M 26.2K Preview
28 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef United States 1.9M 52.9K Preview
29 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Chef Cooking United States 2.2M 41.7K Preview
30 𝓐𝓶𝓲𝓷𝓪 𝓧𝓸 ❤️ @aminaxo26

𝓐𝓶𝓲𝓷𝓪 𝓧𝓸 ❤️

@aminaxo26
Food Restaurants Fashion Kazakhstan 750.3K 96.7K Preview
31 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Recipes Cooking United States 9.5M 9.5K Preview
32 Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial

Igor Rocha

@igorochaoficial
Recipes Food Cookies Brazil 2.2M 39K Preview
33 Раиса Алибекова❤️ ЖИЗНЬ и ЕДА @raisa_foodblogger

Раиса Алибекова❤️ ЖИЗНЬ и ЕДА

@raisa_foodblogger
Chef Cooking Food Russia 1.7M 49.7K Preview
34 DINNER 🍕 @dinner

DINNER 🍕

@dinner
Food Restaurants Chef United States 3.9M 19.1K Preview
35 スターバックス公式 @starbucks_j

スターバックス公式

@starbucks_j
Food Japan 2.3M 32.4K Preview
36 Twisted @twisted

Twisted

@twisted
Food Chef Recipes United States 4.4M 16.5K Preview
37 RENAT AGZAMOV @renat_agzamov

RENAT AGZAMOV

@renat_agzamov
Baking Cakes Russia 2.2M 33.6K Preview
38 Tasty Demais @tastydemais

Tasty Demais

@tastydemais
Recipes Brazil 4.9M 13.8K Preview
39 Chefclub @chefclubtv

Chefclub

@chefclubtv
Food Lifestyle Chef France 2.1M 30.6K Preview
40 ١٥ ثانية | 15s @15smeals

١٥ ثانية | 15s

@15smeals
Food Cooking Fashion Saudi Arabia 6.1M 10.4K Preview
41 Antonino Cannavacciuolo @antoninochef

Antonino Cannavacciuolo

@antoninochef
Chef Italy 2.3M 27.6K Preview
42 Foodgod®️ @foodgod

Foodgod®️

@foodgod
Food United States 3.4M 17.6K Preview
43 白癡公主 @87acup

白癡公主

@87acup
Food Chef Taiwan 995.9K 36K Preview
44 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Recipes Chef United States 2M 27.3K Preview
45 Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты. @michieva_zalina

Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты.

@michieva_zalina
Food Recipes Russia 2.3M 21.6K Preview
46 ❤️SAS❤️ @sasittube

❤️SAS❤️

@sasittube
Food United States 1.7M 28.2K Preview
47 Alya Césaire @alya.ladyblogger

Alya Césaire

@alya.ladyblogger
Fashion Food United States 385K 85.6K Preview
48 J o s e @naturally.jo

J o s e

@naturally.jo
Vegan United States 1.7M 28.5K Preview
49 ИРИНА СМИРНОВА @_irina__smirnova_

ИРИНА СМИРНОВА

@_irina__smirnova_
Recipes Russia 1.1M 42K Preview
50 FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS @diyfoodys

FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS

@diyfoodys
Recipes Cakes Food Brazil 4.3M 10.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required