Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef Turkey 25.8M 342.2K Free report
2 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef Turkey 14.6M 400.2K Free report
3 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Restaurants Lifestyle United States 36.3M 45.5K Free report
4 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Fashion Cooking Japan 9.1M 176.4K Free report
5 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Cooking Recipes United States 10.2M 143.9K Free report
6 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Lifestyle Food United States 18.5M 57.3K Free report
7 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @aoc

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@aoc
Food United States 4.2M 191.9K Free report
8 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health United States 4.4M 101.6K Free report
9 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking United States 4.6M 74.8K Free report
10 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Actors Baking United States 4.2M 82.2K Free report
11 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef United States 8.1M 41.9K Preview
12 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Cooking Malaysia 2.2M 123.9K Preview
13 Mayra Cardi @mayracardi

Mayra Cardi

@mayracardi
Vegan Brazil 3.7M 72.4K Preview
14 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Cooking Food Recipes United States 4.6M 57K Preview
15 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef United Kingdom 7.7M 32.7K Preview
16 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food United States 9.7M 25.4K Preview
17 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Chef United States 10.1M 20.6K Preview
18 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Fitness Vegan Modeling United States 2.8M 72K Preview
19 Gaurav Chaudhary @technicalguruji

Gaurav Chaudhary

@technicalguruji
Food India 1.5M 129.9K Preview
20 أحمد الزامل Ahmad AlZamel @ahmadalzamel

أحمد الزامل Ahmad AlZamel

@ahmadalzamel
Chef Saudi Arabia 3.7M 41.8K Preview
21 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef United States 6.5M 22.4K Preview
22 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef United States 2.2M 66.6K Preview
23 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Recipes Health United States 7.7M 18.6K Preview
24 Nefis Yemek Tarifleri @nefisyemektarifleri

Nefis Yemek Tarifleri

@nefisyemektarifleri
Chef Lifestyle Nutrition Turkey 7.1M 19.5K Preview
25 Twisted @twisted

Twisted

@twisted
Food Chef Recipes United States 4.8M 25.8K Preview
26 Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial

Igor Rocha

@igorochaoficial
Recipes Food Cookies Brazil 2.5M 45.9K Preview
27 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Recipes Chef United States 2.2M 48.9K Preview
28 Foodgod®️ @foodgod

Foodgod®️

@foodgod
Food United States 3.6M 28K Preview
29 Alwi Assegaf official account @alwiassegaf03

Alwi Assegaf official account

@alwiassegaf03
Cooking Indonesia 1.8M 53.8K Preview
30 スターバックス公式 @starbucks_j

スターバックス公式

@starbucks_j
Food Japan 2.5M 38.3K Preview
31 Erwan Heussaff @erwan

Erwan Heussaff

@erwan
Food Fitness Travel Philippines 3.7M 22.9K Preview
32 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Restaurants United States 3.5M 23.4K Preview
33 Раиса Алибекова @raisa_foodblogger

Раиса Алибекова

@raisa_foodblogger
Food Restaurants Chef Russia 1.9M 42.1K Preview
34 FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS @diyfoodys

FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS

@diyfoodys
Food Recipes Cakes Brazil 4.2M 19K Preview
35 ١٥ ثانية | 15s @15smeals

١٥ ثانية | 15s

@15smeals
Food Cooking Fashion Saudi Arabia 6.3M 11.7K Preview
36 RENAT AGZAMOV @renat_agzamov

RENAT AGZAMOV

@renat_agzamov
Baking Cakes Russia 2.3M 30.2K Preview
37 Mrunal Thakur🌸🌼🌸 @mrunalofficial2016

Mrunal Thakur🌸🌼🌸

@mrunalofficial2016
Fashion Food India 1.7M 38.6K Preview
38 Antonino Cannavacciuolo @antoninochef

Antonino Cannavacciuolo

@antoninochef
Chef Italy 2.5M 26.2K Preview
39 Şükran Kaymak @sukrankaymak

Şükran Kaymak

@sukrankaymak
Lifestyle Chef Nutrition Turkey 3.5M 18K Preview
40 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Cooking United States 7.1M 8.9K Preview
41 Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты. @michieva_zalina

Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты.

@michieva_zalina
Recipes Food Russia 2.6M 22.4K Preview
42 Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine

Charles (Food addict)

@fastgoodcuisine
Food Chef France 1.4M 41.1K Preview
43 TudoGostoso @tudogostosooficial

TudoGostoso

@tudogostosooficial
Recipes Brazil 5.4M 10K Preview
44 Zara Home @zarahome

Zara Home

@zarahome
Food Design Fashion Spain 5.5M 9.8K Preview
45 SRIRITA JENSEN NARONGDEJ💘 @sriritajensen

SRIRITA JENSEN NARONGDEJ💘

@sriritajensen
Organics Thailand 3.1M 17.2K Preview
46 ПОЛУГОЛЫЙ ДИЕТОЛОГ @chebotareva_e

ПОЛУГОЛЫЙ ДИЕТОЛОГ

@chebotareva_e
Sports Food Ukraine 952.9K 48K Preview
47 Benedetta Rossi @fattoincasadabenedetta

Benedetta Rossi

@fattoincasadabenedetta
Food Italy 2.2M 21.7K Preview
48 Cedric Grolet @cedricgrolet

Cedric Grolet

@cedricgrolet
Food France 1.5M 29.9K Preview
49 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food United States 3.9M 11.8K Preview
50 HENRIQUE FOGAÇA @henrique_fogaca74

HENRIQUE FOGAÇA

@henrique_fogaca74
Chef Brazil 2.8M 16.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts