Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef Turkey 24.3M 374K Free report
2 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef Turkey 12.7M 393.7K Free report
3 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Cooking Comedy Japan 9M 183.6K Free report
4 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle United States 18.5M 61.3K Free report
5 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Cooking United States 10M 111.1K Free report
6 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Restaurants United States 35.2M 23.5K Free report
7 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health United States 4.3M 137.4K Free report
8 Prin Suparat @mark_prin

Prin Suparat

@mark_prin
Chef Food Thailand 5.5M 62.3K Free report
9 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef United States 7.7M 38K Free report
10 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Baking Actors United States 4.1M 63.5K Free report
11 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes United States 10M 26K Preview
12 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Cooking Food Recipes United States 4.5M 57.7K Preview
13 Khairulaming🌿 @khairulaming

Khairulaming🌿

@khairulaming
Food Cooking Malaysia 2.2M 118.1K Preview
14 Mayra Cardi @mayracardi

Mayra Cardi

@mayracardi
Vegan Brazil 3.6M 64.4K Preview
15 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking United States 4.6M 47.9K Preview
16 Aidan R Gallagher @aidanrgallagher

Aidan R Gallagher

@aidanrgallagher
Actors Vegan United States 2.7M 78.9K Preview
17 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Modeling Fitness Vegan United States 2.7M 67.3K Preview
18 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef United Kingdom 7.6M 19.7K Preview
19 أحمد الزامل @ahmadalzamel

أحمد الزامل

@ahmadalzamel
Chef Saudi Arabia 3.6M 40.6K Preview
20 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food United States 9.9M 14.9K Preview
21 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef United States 6.3M 20.9K Preview
22 Nefis Yemek Tarifleri @nefisyemektarifleri

Nefis Yemek Tarifleri

@nefisyemektarifleri
Chef Lifestyle Nutrition Turkey 6.7M 18.5K Preview
23 FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS @diyfoodys

FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS

@diyfoodys
Recipes Cakes Food Brazil 4.3M 25.8K Preview
24 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Chef United States 7.1M 14.3K Preview
25 Erwan Heussaff @erwan

Erwan Heussaff

@erwan
Food Travel Fitness Philippines 3.4M 29.4K Preview
26 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef United States 2M 49.7K Preview
27 Амина Нуртаза @aminaxo26

Амина Нуртаза

@aminaxo26
Food Restaurants Fashion Kazakhstan 818.4K 95.5K Preview
28 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Recipes Chef United States 2.1M 42.9K Preview
29 Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial

Igor Rocha

@igorochaoficial
Recipes Food Cookies Brazil 2.4M 37.9K Preview
30 スターバックス公式 @starbucks_j

スターバックス公式

@starbucks_j
Food Japan 2.4M 35.7K Preview
31 Заремка Сайпудинова / Рецепты @recepti_zaremka

Заремка Сайпудинова / Рецепты

@recepti_zaremka
Recipes Food Russia 1.5M 56.6K Preview
32 Twisted @twisted

Twisted

@twisted
Food Chef Recipes United States 4.5M 18.2K Preview
33 Раиса Алибекова @raisa_foodblogger

Раиса Алибекова

@raisa_foodblogger
Food Restaurants Chef Russia 1.7M 43.2K Preview
34 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Recipes Food Health United States 7.7M 9.4K Preview
35 Paola Carosella @paolacarosella

Paola Carosella

@paolacarosella
Chef Brazil 2.9M 24.7K Preview
36 Tasty Demais @tastydemais

Tasty Demais

@tastydemais
Recipes Brazil 5M 14K Preview
37 ١٥ ثانية | 15s @15smeals

١٥ ثانية | 15s

@15smeals
Food Cooking Fashion Saudi Arabia 6.2M 11.2K Preview
38 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Chef United States 3.3M 18.9K Preview
39 Alya Césaire @alya.ladyblogger

Alya Césaire

@alya.ladyblogger
Fashion Food United States 474K 87.1K Preview
40 Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты. @michieva_zalina

Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты.

@michieva_zalina
Recipes Food Russia 2.4M 23.9K Preview
41 By @Lickyourphone & Co. 😋💦 @cake_cookies_chocolate

By @Lickyourphone & Co. 😋💦

@cake_cookies_chocolate
Food Cooking United States 1.4M 39.1K Preview
42 Foodgod®️ @foodgod

Foodgod®️

@foodgod
Food United States 3.4M 15.3K Preview
43 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Chef Cooking United States 2.2M 22.8K Preview
44 Chefclub @chefclubtv

Chefclub

@chefclubtv
Food Lifestyle Chef France 2.2M 22.1K Preview
45 RENAT AGZAMOV @renat_agzamov

RENAT AGZAMOV

@renat_agzamov
Baking Cakes Russia 2.2M 22.8K Preview
46 DINNER 🍕 @dinner

DINNER 🍕

@dinner
Food Restaurants Chef United States 3.8M 12.6K Preview
47 OREO @oreo

OREO

@oreo
Food United States 2.8M 17.4K Preview
48 ❤️SAS❤️ @sasittube

❤️SAS❤️

@sasittube
Food United States 1.8M 26.9K Preview
49 Tasty Vegetarian @tastyvegetarian

Tasty Vegetarian

@tastyvegetarian
Vegan United States 2.2M 21.1K Preview
50 HENRIQUE FOGAÇA @henrique_fogaca74

HENRIQUE FOGAÇA

@henrique_fogaca74
Chef Brazil 2.8M 16.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required