Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef Turkey 22.4M 306.9K Free report
2 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Cooking United States 32.2M 62K Free report
3 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef Turkey 8.1M 227.8K Free report
4 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Chef United States 9.5M 130.1K Free report
5 RIYAZ ALY 🔥 @riyaz.14

RIYAZ ALY 🔥

@riyaz.14
Events Photography Travel Food India 2.7M 422.3K Free report
6 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle United States 17.8M 60.9K Free report
7 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Recipes Chef Cooking United States 3.4M 118K Free report
8 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Actors Baking United States 3.9M 83.4K Free report
9 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food United States 10.3M 31K Free report
10 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes United States 9.6M 32K Free report
11 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Restaurants Cooking Malaysia 1.9M 162.9K Preview
12 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef United States 6.6M 41.1K Preview
13 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Food Cooking Recipes United States 4.2M 53.1K Preview
14 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking United States 4.3M 48.6K Preview
15 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef United Kingdom 7.3M 27.8K Preview
16 Mayra Cardi @mayracardi

Mayra Cardi

@mayracardi
Vegan Brazil 3.4M 58.1K Preview
17 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Cooking United States 7.3M 26.3K Preview
18 أحمد الزامل @ahmadalzamel

أحمد الزامل

@ahmadalzamel
Chef Saudi Arabia 3.4M 46.2K Preview
19 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Food Cooking Chef United States 5.7M 26.6K Preview
20 Twisted @twisted

Twisted

@twisted
Food Chef Cooking United States 4.1M 34.9K Preview
21 Erkan Kolçak Köstendil @erkankeka

Erkan Kolçak Köstendil

@erkankeka
Actors Vegan Travel Turkey 1.7M 74.9K Preview
22 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Vegan Recipes Food United States 3.1M 41K Preview
23 MasterChef Shipra Khanna @masterchefshiprakhanna

MasterChef Shipra Khanna

@masterchefshiprakhanna
Chef Food India 2.7M 45.9K Preview
24 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Fitness Recipes United States 7.4M 15.9K Preview
25 Bien Tasty @bientasty

Bien Tasty

@bientasty
Chef Food Mexico 3.4M 30.8K Preview
26 Nefis Yemek Tarifleri @nefisyemektarifleri

Nefis Yemek Tarifleri

@nefisyemektarifleri
Lifestyle Nutrition Chef Turkey 5.8M 17.2K Preview
27 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef United States 1.7M 53.2K Preview
28 FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS @diyfoodys

FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS

@diyfoodys
Cookies Cakes Recipes Brazil 4.3M 19.5K Preview
29 Tasty Demais @tastydemais

Tasty Demais

@tastydemais
Recipes Brazil 4.5M 16.8K Preview
30 スターバックス公式 @starbucks_j

スターバックス公式

@starbucks_j
Food Japan 2.1M 34.2K Preview
31 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Recipes Cooking United States 9M 8K Preview
32 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Travel Recipes United States 1.9M 36.2K Preview
33 Renatta Moeloek @renattamoeloek

Renatta Moeloek

@renattamoeloek
Food Chef Indonesia 768.1K 84.4K Preview
34 Foodgod @foodgod

Foodgod

@foodgod
Food United States 3.2M 21.6K Preview
35 Paola Carosella @paolacarosella

Paola Carosella

@paolacarosella
Chef Brazil 2.5M 28K Preview
36 McDonald's @mcdonalds

McDonald's

@mcdonalds
Lifestyle Cooking Fashion United States 3.5M 19.3K Preview
37 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Chef Cooking United States 2.2M 28.6K Preview
38 Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial

Igor Rocha

@igorochaoficial
Cookies Recipes Food Brazil 1.8M 34.3K Preview
39 RENAT AGZAMOV @renat_agzamov

RENAT AGZAMOV

@renat_agzamov
Cakes Baking Russia 2.1M 26.7K Preview
40 ブルゾンちえみ BURUZON CHIEMI 3583 @buruzon333

ブルゾンちえみ BURUZON CHIEMI 3583

@buruzon333
Cooking Food Japan 2.2M 25.9K Preview
41 HENRIQUE FOGAÇA @henrique_fogaca74

HENRIQUE FOGAÇA

@henrique_fogaca74
Chef Brazil 2.5M 21.8K Preview
42 🇹🇭SAS🇨🇦 @sasittube

🇹🇭SAS🇨🇦

@sasittube
Food United States 1.6M 33.6K Preview
43 𝓐𝓶𝓲𝓷𝓪 𝓧𝓸 ❤️ @aminaxo26

𝓐𝓶𝓲𝓷𝓪 𝓧𝓸 ❤️

@aminaxo26
Food Chef Kazakhstan 563.4K 72.3K Preview
44 Antonino Cannavacciuolo @antoninochef

Antonino Cannavacciuolo

@antoninochef
Chef Italy 2.1M 24.2K Preview
45 Xurxo Carreño @xurxocarreno

Xurxo Carreño

@xurxocarreno
Pets Dogs Chef Spain 1.1M 45.9K Preview
46 ١٥ ثانية | 15s @15smeals

١٥ ثانية | 15s

@15smeals
Food Cooking Fashion Saudi Arabia 6M 8.4K Preview
47 Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты. @michieva_zalina

Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты.

@michieva_zalina
Food Recipes Russia 2.2M 21.7K Preview
48 TudoGostoso @tudogostosooficial

TudoGostoso

@tudogostosooficial
Recipes Brazil 3.8M 12.6K Preview
49 Buddy Valastro @buddyvalastro

Buddy Valastro

@buddyvalastro
Chef United States 3.1M 15.2K Preview
50 SRIRITA JENSEN @sriritajensen

SRIRITA JENSEN

@sriritajensen
Organics Thailand 2.9M 16K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required