search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef Turkey 21.2M 346.6K Free report
2 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Cooking United States 30.8M 72.8K Free report
3 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Food Modeling Styling Japan 8.8M 203.3K Free report
4 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Cooking United States 9.2M 189.4K Free report
5 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle United States 17.5M 97K Free report
6 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef Turkey 7M 235K Free report
7 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Food Dance Travel India 7.8M 148.4K Free report
8 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Chef Recipes United States 3.3M 196.4K Free report
9 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food United States 10.4M 50.5K Free report
10 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Recipes Cooking United States 9.2M 53.4K Free report
11 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍭🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍭🍹

@tipsybartender
Food Recipes Cooking United States 4M 96.9K Preview
12 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Baking Actors United States 3.9M 84.4K Preview
13 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef United States 6.4M 42.9K Preview
14 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking United States 4.2M 47.5K Preview
15 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Recipes United States 7M 26.3K Preview
16 أحمد الزامل @ahmadalzamel

أحمد الزامل

@ahmadalzamel
Chef Saudi Arabia 3.2M 53.9K Preview
17 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Food Fashion United States 1.3M 135.1K Preview
18 Jenna Joseph @jennaajoseph

Jenna Joseph

@jennaajoseph
Food Cooking United States 1.3M 131.2K Preview
19 MasterChef Shipra Khanna @masterchefshiprakhanna

MasterChef Shipra Khanna

@masterchefshiprakhanna
Chef Food India 2.6M 56.6K Preview
20 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef United Kingdom 7.2M 19.8K Preview
21 Erkan Kolçak Köstendil @erkankeka

Erkan Kolçak Köstendil

@erkankeka
Beauty Vegan Gym Turkey 1.6M 80.4K Preview
22 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Recipes Food Health United States 7.4M 17.6K Preview
23 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Cooking Food United States 5.4M 23.2K Preview
24 DINNER 🍕 @dinner

DINNER 🍕

@dinner
Food Restaurants Chef United States 4.1M 30.6K Preview
25 Nefis Yemek Tarifleri @nefisyemektarifleri

Nefis Yemek Tarifleri

@nefisyemektarifleri
Nutrition Food Chef Turkey 5.5M 22.3K Preview
26 Mayra Cardi @mayracardi

Mayra Cardi

@mayracardi
Vegan Brazil 3.3M 34.8K Preview
27 Раиса Алибекова 🦋ЖИЗНЬ И ЕДА @raisa_foodblogger

Раиса Алибекова 🦋ЖИЗНЬ И ЕДА

@raisa_foodblogger
Food Restaurants Writers Russia 1.4M 78.1K Preview
28 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Restaurants Cooking Malaysia 1.2M 88.8K Preview
29 Praya Lundberg 🦋🕊 @prayalundberg

Praya Lundberg 🦋🕊

@prayalundberg
Actors Fitness Lifestyle Food Thailand 3.1M 31.1K Preview
30 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Chef Coaching United States 2.2M 39K Preview
31 Tasty Demais @tastydemais

Tasty Demais

@tastydemais
Recipes Brazil 4.3M 19.6K Preview
32 RENAT AGZAMOV @renat_agzamov

RENAT AGZAMOV

@renat_agzamov
Baking Cakes Russia 2.1M 38.7K Preview
33 🇹🇭SAS🇨🇦 @sasittube

🇹🇭SAS🇨🇦

@sasittube
Food United States 1.4M 54.3K Preview
34 Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты @michieva_zalina

Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты

@michieva_zalina
Food Recipes Russia 2.2M 33.4K Preview
35 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Chef Recipes United States 1.9M 39.3K Preview
36 スターバックス公式 @starbucks_j

スターバックス公式

@starbucks_j
Food Japan 1.9M 37.1K Preview
37 ١٥ ثانية | 15s @15smeals

١٥ ثانية | 15s

@15smeals
Food Cooking Fashion Saudi Arabia 5.9M 12K Preview
38 Twisted @twisted

Twisted

@twisted
Food Chef Recipes United States 3.7M 18.5K Preview
39 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Cooking Chef United States 8.7M 7.9K Preview
40 J o s e @naturally.jo

J o s e

@naturally.jo
Vegan United States 1.5M 43.2K Preview
41 Upasana Kamineni Konidela @upasanakaminenikonidela

Upasana Kamineni Konidela

@upasanakaminenikonidela
Fashion Food Travel India 1.2M 55.2K Preview
42 ВИДЕО КУХНЯ ☕️ FOOD BLOG @_kristina_russinovich_

ВИДЕО КУХНЯ ☕️ FOOD BLOG

@_kristina_russinovich_
Food Recipes Restaurants Russia 919.3K 51.6K Preview
43 Bien Tasty @bientasty

Bien Tasty

@bientasty
Chef Mexico 3M 20.4K Preview
44 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food United States 3.8M 16.1K Preview
45 McDonald's @mcdonalds

McDonald's

@mcdonalds
Food Fashion Lifestyle United States 3.4M 17.2K Preview
46 Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial

Igor Rocha

@igorochaoficial
Food Recipes Cookies Brazil 1.7M 34.2K Preview
47 Foodgod/Jonathan @foodgod

Foodgod/Jonathan

@foodgod
Food United States 3.2M 18.4K Preview
48 Paola Carosella @paolacarosella

Paola Carosella

@paolacarosella
Chef Brazil 2.4M 24.5K Preview
49 ブルゾンちえみ BURUZON CHIEMI 3583 @buruzon333

ブルゾンちえみ BURUZON CHIEMI 3583

@buruzon333
Cooking Food Japan 2.1M 26.7K Preview
50 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef United States 1.4M 38.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required