Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef Turkey 23.2M 285.8K Free report
2 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef Turkey 9.7M 335.7K Free report
3 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Fashion Cooking Japan 8.9M 194.5K Free report
4 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle United States 18.1M 94.5K Free report
5 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Lifestyle United States 33.4M 46.2K Free report
6 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Cooking Restaurants United States 9.8M 120.2K Free report
7 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Recipes Chef Cooking United States 3.9M 147.4K Free report
8 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes United States 9.9M 41.4K Free report
9  @juli.annee

@juli.annee
Actors Fashion Food United States 5.1M 71.1K Free report
10 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking United States 4.5M 76.3K Free report
11 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Actors Baking United States 4M 74.9K Preview
12 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Food Cooking Recipes United States 4.3M 68.1K Preview
13 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Cooking Chef Malaysia 1.9M 148.4K Preview
14 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef United States 7.1M 27.8K Preview
15 Mayra Cardi @mayracardi

Mayra Cardi

@mayracardi
Vegan Brazil 3.4M 56.4K Preview
16 أحمد الزامل @ahmadalzamel

أحمد الزامل

@ahmadalzamel
Chef Saudi Arabia 3.5M 50.2K Preview
17 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Food Cooking Chef United States 5.9M 27.7K Preview
18 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food United States 10.1M 15.5K Preview
19 Erkan Kolçak Köstendil @erkankeka

Erkan Kolçak Köstendil

@erkankeka
Actors Vegan Travel Turkey 1.7M 85.2K Preview
20 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef United States 1.8M 72.1K Preview
21 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef United Kingdom 7.4M 15.9K Preview
22 Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial

Igor Rocha

@igorochaoficial
Cookies Recipes Food Brazil 2.1M 56.1K Preview
23 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Food Recipes Health United States 3.1M 36.9K Preview
24 Nefis Yemek Tarifleri @nefisyemektarifleri

Nefis Yemek Tarifleri

@nefisyemektarifleri
Chef Lifestyle Nutrition Turkey 6.1M 17.7K Preview
25 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Cooking United States 7.2M 14.5K Preview
26 Twisted @twisted

Twisted

@twisted
Food Chef Cooking United States 4.3M 24K Preview
27 FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS @diyfoodys

FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS

@diyfoodys
Cookies Cakes Recipes Brazil 4.3M 21.9K Preview
28 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Travel Recipes United States 2M 46.5K Preview
29 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Chef Cooking United States 2.3M 40.5K Preview
30 Bien Tasty @bientasty

Bien Tasty

@bientasty
Chef Food Mexico 3.7M 23.1K Preview
31 MIXIT @mixit_ru

MIXIT

@mixit_ru
Beauty Organics Russia 3.7M 22.6K Preview
32 TudoGostoso @tudogostosooficial

TudoGostoso

@tudogostosooficial
Recipes Brazil 4.3M 18.6K Preview
33 Tasty Demais @tastydemais

Tasty Demais

@tastydemais
Recipes Brazil 4.8M 15.8K Preview
34 SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL @ssssamanthaa

SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL

@ssssamanthaa
Video Blogger Food United States 2.2M 34.3K Preview
35 Foodgod®️ @foodgod

Foodgod®️

@foodgod
Food United States 3.4M 20.5K Preview
36 スターバックス公式 @starbucks_j

スターバックス公式

@starbucks_j
Food Japan 2.2M 31.4K Preview
37 HENRIQUE FOGAÇA @henrique_fogaca74

HENRIQUE FOGAÇA

@henrique_fogaca74
Chef Brazil 2.6M 25.9K Preview
38 Xurxo Carreño @xurxocarreno

Xurxo Carreño

@xurxocarreno
Pets Dogs Chef Spain 1.1M 59.1K Preview
39 ١٥ ثانية | 15s @15smeals

١٥ ثانية | 15s

@15smeals
Food Cooking Fashion Saudi Arabia 6.1M 10.6K Preview
40 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Fitness Recipes United States 7.5M 8.5K Preview
41 ブルゾンちえみ BURUZON CHIEMI @buruzon333

ブルゾンちえみ BURUZON CHIEMI

@buruzon333
Cooking Food Japan 2.2M 29.4K Preview
42 Erwan Heussaff @erwan

Erwan Heussaff

@erwan
Travel Fitness Food Philippines 3M 20.5K Preview
43 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Recipes Cooking United States 9.3M 6.6K Preview
44 Paola Carosella @paolacarosella

Paola Carosella

@paolacarosella
Chef Brazil 2.7M 21.1K Preview
45 DINNER 🍕 @dinner

DINNER 🍕

@dinner
Food Restaurants Cooking United States 3.9M 14.2K Preview
46 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants United States 2.4M 23.1K Preview
47 𝓐𝓶𝓲𝓷𝓪 𝓧𝓸 ❤️ @aminaxo26

𝓐𝓶𝓲𝓷𝓪 𝓧𝓸 ❤️

@aminaxo26
Food Chef Kazakhstan 614.1K 70.9K Preview
48 Alwi Assegaf official account @alwiassegaf03

Alwi Assegaf official account

@alwiassegaf03
Cooking Indonesia 1.7M 32.9K Preview
49 Renatta Moeloek @renattamoeloek

Renatta Moeloek

@renattamoeloek
Food Chef Indonesia 862.1K 57.5K Preview
50 RENAT AGZAMOV @renat_agzamov

RENAT AGZAMOV

@renat_agzamov
Baking Cakes Russia 2.1M 24.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required