Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Lifestyle 15M 33.4M 29.7K Free report
2 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 9M 18.1M 46.8K Free report
3 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Recipes Chef Cooking 1.7M 3.9M 81.3K Free report
4 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Food Cooking Recipes 1.8M 4.3M 28.9K Preview
5 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Travel Recipes 1.5M 2M 31.8K Preview
6 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Cooking Restaurants 2.5M 9.8M 36.4K Preview
7 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Recipes Cooking 5.7M 9.2M 8.5K Preview
8 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef 2.8M 23.2M 31.6K Preview
9  @juli.annee

@juli.annee
Actors Fashion Food 2M 5.1M 28K Preview
10 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes 2.4M 9.9M 11.6K Preview
11 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 1.7M 2.4M 16.1K Preview
12 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 1.7M 4.5M 28K Preview
13 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Actors Baking 1.6M 4M 30.1K Preview
14 SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL @ssssamanthaa

SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL

@ssssamanthaa
Video Blogger Food 1.2M 2.2M 19K Preview
15 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Fashion Cooking 1.1M 8.9M 22.2K Preview
16 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 2.2M 7.1M 10.7K Preview
17 Trader Joe's @traderjoes

Trader Joe's

@traderjoes
Food Recipes 1.3M 1.6M 13.3K Preview
18 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Vegan 2M 3.1M 8.6K Preview
19 Dylan Gonzalez @miss_dyl

Dylan Gonzalez

@miss_dyl
Food 979.5K 1.2M 18.9K Preview
20 Dylan Dreyer @dylandreyernbc

Dylan Dreyer

@dylandreyernbc
Food Chef 418.7K 490.3K 21.7K Preview
21 Chick-fil-A, Inc. @chickfila

Chick-fil-A, Inc.

@chickfila
Food 1.1M 1.5M 12.5K Preview
22 Foodgod®️ @foodgod

Foodgod®️

@foodgod
Food 1.8M 3.4M 8.8K Preview
23 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Food Recipes Health 1.4M 3.1M 13.6K Preview
24 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Chef Cooking 953.5K 2.3M 17.1K Preview
25 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Fitness Recipes 2.5M 7.5M 4.9K Preview
26 Dunkin’ @dunkin

Dunkin’

@dunkin
Food 1.2M 1.6M 6.7K Preview
27 Giada DeLaurentiis @giadadelaurentiis

Giada DeLaurentiis

@giadadelaurentiis
Food Chef 1.1M 1.5M 8.9K Preview
28 Whole Foods Market @wholefoods

Whole Foods Market

@wholefoods
Food Recipes Chef 2.4M 3.2M 3.4K Preview
29 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef 596.8K 9.6M 20.7K Preview
30 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Food Cooking Chef 1.1M 5.9M 5.6K Preview
31 Buffalo Wild Wings @bwwings

Buffalo Wild Wings

@bwwings
Food 267.3K 326.5K 27.8K Preview
32 Bloveslife @bloveslife2

Bloveslife

@bloveslife2
Events Food Music 629K 1.1M 18.4K Preview
33 Dunkin’ @dunkin

Dunkin’

@dunkin
Food 1.2M 1.6M 6.7K Preview
34 Wendy's 🍔 @wendys

Wendy's 🍔

@wendys
Food Restaurants 582K 903.1K 10.8K Preview
35 FOOD INSIDER @thisisinsiderfood

FOOD INSIDER

@thisisinsiderfood
Food Restaurants Cooking 1.1M 2.2M 7.2K Preview
36 NYT Cooking @nytcooking

NYT Cooking

@nytcooking
Food Recipes Cooking 1M 1.5M 6K Preview
37 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 2.2M 10.1M 3.5K Preview
38 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Modeling Music Food 708.1K 1.2M 10.1K Preview
39 Martha Stewart @marthastewart

Martha Stewart

@marthastewart
Chef 1.7M 2.5M 3.4K Preview
40 Trader Joe's List @traderjoeslist

Trader Joe's List

@traderjoeslist
Food Recipes 780K 903K 4.9K Preview
41 Food52 @food52

Food52

@food52
Recipes 1.4M 2.4M 4.9K Preview
42 New Fork City® @new_fork_city

New Fork City®

@new_fork_city
Food 727.7K 960.2K 6.6K Preview
43 Kevin Curry @fitmencook

Kevin Curry

@fitmencook
Food 889K 1.4M 5.8K Preview
44 Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes

Fit Healthy Recipes

@fithealthyrecipes
Food Recipes Health 1.1M 2.9M 4.4K Preview
45 Skinnytaste Healthy Recipes @skinnytaste

Skinnytaste Healthy Recipes

@skinnytaste
Food Recipes Cooking 919.7K 1.2M 4.4K Preview
46 Alton Brown @altonbrown

Alton Brown

@altonbrown
TV Host Food 556.9K 666K 4.7K Preview
47 Tieghan Gerard @halfbakedharvest

Tieghan Gerard

@halfbakedharvest
Food Recipes Cooking 526.7K 859.4K 7.2K Preview
48 Dave Chang @davidchang

Dave Chang

@davidchang
Chef 810.7K 1.2M 5.1K Preview
49 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 363.8K 1.8M 14.6K Preview
50 bobbyflay @bobbyflay

bobbyflay

@bobbyflay
Food Cooking Chef 933.7K 1.1M 4.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required