Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 8M 17.9M 28K Free report
2 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Cooking 13.1M 32.3M 24K Free report
3 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Recipes Chef Cooking 1.5M 3.5M 62.1K Free report
4 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef 2.3M 22.5M 32.5K Preview
5 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Chef 2.2M 9.6M 36K Preview
6 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Food Cooking Recipes 1.8M 4.2M 20.9K Preview
7 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Travel Recipes 1.4M 1.9M 24K Preview
8 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Recipes Cooking 5.5M 9M 7.2K Preview
9 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 1.9M 4.3M 19.8K Preview
10 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Actors Baking 1.5M 3.9M 33K Preview
11 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes 2.4M 9.7M 9K Preview
12 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 2.1M 6.7M 13K Preview
13 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 1.7M 2.4M 12.4K Preview
14 SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL @ssssamanthaa

SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL

@ssssamanthaa
Video Blogger Food 1.2M 2.2M 12.8K Preview
15 Foodgod @foodgod

Foodgod

@foodgod
Food 1.7M 3.2M 12.4K Preview
16 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Vegan 1.9M 3M 8.2K Preview
17 Trader Joe's @traderjoes

Trader Joe's

@traderjoes
Food Recipes 1.3M 1.5M 8.7K Preview
18 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Vegan Recipes Food 1.3M 3.1M 13.2K Preview
19 Chick-fil-A, Inc. @chickfila

Chick-fil-A, Inc.

@chickfila
Food 1M 1.4M 10K Preview
20 Dylan Gonzalez @miss_dyl

Dylan Gonzalez

@miss_dyl
Food 969.6K 1.2M 12K Preview
21 Giada DeLaurentiis @giadadelaurentiis

Giada DeLaurentiis

@giadadelaurentiis
Food Chef 1M 1.4M 10.2K Preview
22 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 2.3M 10.3M 5.9K Preview
23 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Fitness Recipes 2.5M 7.5M 4.3K Preview
24 Whole Foods Market @wholefoods

Whole Foods Market

@wholefoods
Food Recipes Chef 2.3M 3.2M 4.1K Preview
25 Dunkin’ @dunkin

Dunkin’

@dunkin
Food 1.2M 1.6M 6K Preview
26 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Food Cooking Chef 1.1M 5.7M 6.3K Preview
27 FOOD INSIDER @thisisinsiderfood

FOOD INSIDER

@thisisinsiderfood
Food Restaurants Cooking 1.1M 2.2M 9.5K Preview
28 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Chef Cooking 941.4K 2.2M 11.4K Preview
29 Dylan Dreyer @dylandreyernbc

Dylan Dreyer

@dylandreyernbc
Food Chef 385.5K 451.4K 10.5K Preview
30 Martha Stewart @marthastewart

Martha Stewart

@marthastewart
Chef 1.6M 2.4M 4K Preview
31 Dunkin’ @dunkin

Dunkin’

@dunkin
Food 1.2M 1.6M 6K Preview
32 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Modeling Music Food 712.5K 1.2M 10.3K Preview
33 Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes

Fit Healthy Recipes

@fithealthyrecipes
Food Recipes Health 1.1M 2.8M 5.4K Preview
34 NYT Cooking @nytcooking

NYT Cooking

@nytcooking
Food Recipes Cooking 958.8K 1.4M 6.1K Preview
35 Buffalo Wild Wings @bwwings

Buffalo Wild Wings

@bwwings
Food 259.9K 317.5K 20.3K Preview
36 McDonald's @mcdonalds

McDonald's

@mcdonalds
Lifestyle Cooking Fashion 1.5M 3.5M 8.6K Preview
37 Blove @bloveslife2

Blove

@bloveslife2
Events Food Music 574.6K 959.2K 13K Preview
38 Twisted @twisted

Twisted

@twisted
Food Chef Cooking 742.6K 4.1M 6.5K Preview
39 Medical Medium® @medicalmedium

Medical Medium®

@medicalmedium
Health Coaching Food 1.1M 2M 4K Preview
40 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 1.2M 3.8M 2.9K Preview
41 Alton Brown @altonbrown

Alton Brown

@altonbrown
TV Host Food 540.5K 646.4K 4.7K Preview
42 SHONDA @shonda1020

SHONDA

@shonda1020
Fitness Health Food 1.2M 2.4M 3.7K Preview
43 DESSERT INSIDER @insiderdessert

DESSERT INSIDER

@insiderdessert
Food Restaurants Cooking 556.1K 1.5M 9K Preview
44 New Fork City® @new_fork_city

New Fork City®

@new_fork_city
Food 724.1K 955.5K 5.2K Preview
45 smitten kitchen @smittenkitchen

smitten kitchen

@smittenkitchen
Food Recipes Cooking 717.2K 1M 5.3K Preview
46 Dave Chang @davidchang

Dave Chang

@davidchang
Chef 795K 1.2M 4.8K Preview
47 Trisha Yearwood @trishayearwood

Trisha Yearwood

@trishayearwood
Food 557.2K 690K 3.9K Preview
48 Kevin Curry @fitmencook

Kevin Curry

@fitmencook
Food 881.6K 1.4M 4.4K Preview
49 Trader Joe's List @traderjoeslist

Trader Joe's List

@traderjoeslist
Food Recipes Health 752K 861.2K 3.6K Preview
50 Food & Wine @foodandwine

Food & Wine

@foodandwine
Food Restaurants Cooking 1.8M 3M 2.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required