search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Restaurants 14.3M 30.5M 53K Free report
2 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 9.2M 17.5M 42K Free report
3 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Chef Recipes 1.7M 3.2M 96.9K Free report
4 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Cooking 2.4M 9.2M 53.5K Preview
5 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef 1.8M 21M 33.6K Preview
6 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Chef Recipes 1.5M 1.9M 34.8K Preview
7 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍭🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍭🍹

@tipsybartender
Food Recipes Cooking 1.6M 4M 33.4K Preview
8 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Baking Actors 1.2M 3.9M 27.4K Preview
9 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 1.6M 4.2M 18.8K Preview
10 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 1.8M 2.3M 18.3K Preview
11 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 2.1M 6.4M 14.9K Preview
12 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Recipes Cooking 2.1M 9.2M 11.9K Preview
13 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Cooking Chef 5.4M 8.7M 6.2K Preview
14 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 2M 10.5M 8.7K Preview
15 Jenna Joseph @jennaajoseph

Jenna Joseph

@jennaajoseph
Food Cooking 453.4K 1.3M 46.8K Preview
16 Trader Joe's @traderjoes

Trader Joe's

@traderjoes
Food Recipes Health 1.2M 1.4M 11.8K Preview
17 Foodgod/Jonathan @foodgod

Foodgod/Jonathan

@foodgod
Food 1.6M 3.2M 8.3K Preview
18 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Chef Coaching 1.1M 2.2M 17.3K Preview
19 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Vegan 1.9M 2.8M 7.6K Preview
20 Whole Foods Market @wholefoods

Whole Foods Market

@wholefoods
Food Recipes Chef 2.3M 3.1M 5.1K Preview
21 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Food Modeling Styling 909.2K 8.8M 25.6K Preview
22 Chick-fil-A, Inc. @chickfila

Chick-fil-A, Inc.

@chickfila
Food 977.4K 1.4M 9.2K Preview
23 Giada DeLaurentiis @giadadelaurentiis

Giada DeLaurentiis

@giadadelaurentiis
Food Chef 1M 1.4M 9.6K Preview
24 Dunkin’ @dunkin

Dunkin’

@dunkin
Food 1.2M 1.6M 5.8K Preview
25 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Recipes Food Health 2.4M 7.4M 4.3K Preview
26 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Food Fashion 358K 1.2M 35.1K Preview
27 McDonald's @mcdonalds

McDonald's

@mcdonalds
Food Fashion Lifestyle 1.9M 3.4M 9.6K Preview
28 Dogs In Food @dogs_infood

Dogs In Food

@dogs_infood
Food 371.5K 717.5K 20.3K Preview
29 Food52 @food52

Food52

@food52
Recipes 1.4M 2.3M 5.3K Preview
30 Dylan Gonzalez @miss_dyl

Dylan Gonzalez

@miss_dyl
Food 920.9K 1.2M 8.2K Preview
31 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 1.4M 3.8M 6K Preview
32 Noelle Foley @noellefoley

Noelle Foley

@noellefoley
Food Fashion Restaurants 561.5K 995.5K 12K Preview
33 Martha Stewart @marthastewart

Martha Stewart

@marthastewart
Chef 1.6M 2.3M 3.9K Preview
34 Dunkin’ @dunkin

Dunkin’

@dunkin
Food 1.2M 1.6M 5.8K Preview
35 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Music Food Modeling 686.2K 1.2M 8.5K Preview
36 Amy Brown @radioamy

Amy Brown

@radioamy
Moms Food Health 451.5K 519.5K 7.4K Preview
37 OREO @oreo

OREO

@oreo
Food 1M 2.6M 9.5K Preview
38 Vinny @ketoguido

Vinny

@ketoguido
Fitness Food Health 546.4K 710.2K 6.8K Preview
39 smitten kitchen @smittenkitchen

smitten kitchen

@smittenkitchen
Food Recipes Cooking 685.5K 997.4K 5K Preview
40 Blove @bloveslife2

Blove

@bloveslife2
Events Food Music 478.9K 799.5K 16.2K Preview
41 Trisha Yearwood @trishayearwood

Trisha Yearwood

@trishayearwood
Food 557.8K 656.7K 5.8K Preview
42 NYT Cooking @nytcooking

NYT Cooking

@nytcooking
Food Recipes Cooking 884.6K 1.3M 6.2K Preview
43 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Cooking Food 1.1M 5.4M 5.1K Preview
44 MINIMALIST BAKER @minimalistbaker

MINIMALIST BAKER

@minimalistbaker
Recipes Food Vegan 803.2K 1.5M 5.3K Preview
45 New Fork City® @new_fork_city

New Fork City®

@new_fork_city
Food 745.1K 951.4K 5.5K Preview
46 J o s e @naturally.jo

J o s e

@naturally.jo
Vegan 405.6K 1.5M 10.7K Preview
47 DINNER 🍕 @dinner

DINNER 🍕

@dinner
Food Restaurants Chef 857.6K 4.1M 4.5K Preview
48 Kevin Curry @fitmencook

Kevin Curry

@fitmencook
Food 854.1K 1.4M 4.8K Preview
49 FOOD INSIDER @thisisinsiderfood

FOOD INSIDER

@thisisinsiderfood
Food Restaurants Chef 1M 2.2M 5K Preview
50 Medical Medium® @medicalmedium

Medical Medium®

@medicalmedium
Health Coaching Food 1M 1.8M 3.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required