search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 12.3M 17.4M 54.6K Free report
2 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Restaurants 10.8M 29.2M 32.1K Free report
3 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Recipes Travel 1.4M 1.8M 46.7K Free report
4 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Restaurants 2.6M 8.5M 41.2K Preview
5 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Cooking Restaurants 1.3M 2.7M 46.5K Preview
6 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Cooking Chef 5M 8.2M 10.1K Preview
7 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Recipes Chef 2.6M 8.6M 16.3K Preview
8 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Baking Chef 1.7M 4.1M 22.5K Preview
9 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef 1.7M 19.8M 31.1K Preview
10 Jenna Joseph @jennaajoseph

Jenna Joseph

@jennaajoseph
Cooking Food 538.3K 1.2M 57.4K Preview
11 TIPSY BARTENDER @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER

@tipsybartender
Cooking Recipes Food 1.7M 3.8M 27.4K Preview
12 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 1.5M 2.2M 14.2K Preview
13 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Chef Cooking 1.2M 2.2M 15.7K Preview
14 Dylan Gonzalez @miss_dyl

Dylan Gonzalez

@miss_dyl
Food 871.4K 1.1M 23.8K Preview
15 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Recipes Health 2.6M 7.2M 6.7K Preview
16 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 1.9M 6M 12K Preview
17 Foodgod/Jonathan @foodgod

Foodgod/Jonathan

@foodgod
Food 1.5M 3.1M 10.2K Preview
18 Jai Nice @jai_nice

Jai Nice

@jai_nice
Fashion Food Recipes 1.2M 1.6M 12.2K Preview
19 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Chef 1.9M 2.7M 7.7K Preview
20 Chick-fil-A, Inc. @chickfila

Chick-fil-A, Inc.

@chickfila
Food 1M 1.3M 12.3K Preview
21 Trader Joe's @traderjoes

Trader Joe's

@traderjoes
Food Recipes Health 1.1M 1.2M 10.2K Preview
22 Queen P 🐼👑 @realpandasupreme

Queen P 🐼👑

@realpandasupreme
Music Beauty Organics Art 916.2K 1.2M 10.7K Preview
23 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Food Modeling Styling 625.6K 8.6M 15K Preview
24 The Russo Brothers @therussobrothers

The Russo Brothers

@therussobrothers
Fashion Modeling Food 354.3K 1.1M 26.4K Preview
25 Martha Stewart @marthastewart

Martha Stewart

@marthastewart
Chef 1.5M 2.3M 5.8K Preview
26 Dunkin’ @dunkin

Dunkin’

@dunkin
Food 1.2M 1.5M 4.2K Preview
27 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 1.9M 10.6M 4.4K Preview
28 Giada DeLaurentiis @giadadelaurentiis

Giada DeLaurentiis

@giadadelaurentiis
Food Chef 978.2K 1.4M 8.4K Preview
29 McDonald's @mcdonalds

McDonald's

@mcdonalds
Food Fashion Cooking 1.6M 3.4M 4.8K Preview
30 Whole Foods Market @wholefoods

Whole Foods Market

@wholefoods
Food Recipes Cooking 2.1M 3M 3.6K Preview
31 FOOD INSIDER @thisisinsiderfood

FOOD INSIDER

@thisisinsiderfood
Food Restaurants Chef 1.2M 2.2M 5.9K Preview
32 haley morales @haleymariemorales

haley morales

@haleymariemorales
Soccer Food 218.3K 448.7K 31.1K Preview
33 Food & Wine @foodandwine

Food & Wine

@foodandwine
Food Recipes Cooking 1.8M 2.9M 3.4K Preview
34 NYT Cooking @nytcooking

NYT Cooking

@nytcooking
Food Recipes Cooking 905.5K 1.2M 6.7K Preview
35 Food52 @food52

Food52

@food52
Recipes 1.3M 2.2M 4.7K Preview
36 Chipotle @chipotle

Chipotle

@chipotle
Food 511.2K 636.8K 10K Preview
37 Blove @bloveslife2

Blove

@bloveslife2
Food Restaurants 405.9K 751.5K 14.1K Preview
38 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 1.3M 3.6M 4.4K Preview
39 Healthy Recipes @healthyminutemeals

Healthy Recipes

@healthyminutemeals
Recipes 1.1M 2.2M 4.7K Preview
40 MINIMALIST BAKER @minimalistbaker

MINIMALIST BAKER

@minimalistbaker
Recipes Food Vegan 783.4K 1.5M 6.4K Preview
41 Dunkin’ @dunkin

Dunkin’

@dunkin
Food 1.2M 1.5M 4.2K Preview
42 Tanner Tolbert @tanner.tolbert

Tanner Tolbert

@tanner.tolbert
TV Host Food Fashion 465.9K 608.3K 8.1K Preview
43 Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes

Fit Healthy Recipes

@fithealthyrecipes
Food Recipes Health 1.2M 2.7M 4.1K Preview
44 BuzzFeed Food @buzzfeedfood

BuzzFeed Food

@buzzfeedfood
Food Recipes Restaurants 1.6M 3.7M 3K Preview
45 Topless Baker @toplessbaker

Topless Baker

@toplessbaker
Food Recipes 176.8K 506K 21.7K Preview
46 Kennedy Summers @misskennedys

Kennedy Summers

@misskennedys
Vegan 819.1K 1.9M 5.5K Preview
47 bobbyflay @bobbyflay

bobbyflay

@bobbyflay
Food Restaurants 810.2K 1M 5.5K Preview
48 Guy Fieri @guyfieri

Guy Fieri

@guyfieri
Food Chef 716.5K 927.6K 4.7K Preview
49 Burger King @burgerking

Burger King

@burgerking
Food Restaurants Cooking 692.8K 1.6M 6K Preview
50 Dylan Dreyer @dylandreyernbc

Dylan Dreyer

@dylandreyernbc
Food 327.8K 378.2K 8.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required