Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Lifestyle Food 10.5M 18.5M 44.4K Free report
2 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Restaurants Lifestyle 16M 35.9M 30K Free report
3 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @aoc

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@aoc
Food 3M 4.2M 118.8K Free report
4 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 2M 4.3M 48.6K Preview
5 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Cooking Recipes 2.9M 10.1M 42.7K Preview
6 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 1.9M 4.6M 26.9K Preview
7 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Recipes Chef 1.6M 2.1M 30.5K Preview
8 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef 1.1M 13.8M 42.4K Preview
9 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef 2.3M 25.2M 29.7K Preview
10 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Cooking Food Recipes 2M 4.5M 22.4K Preview
11 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 2.2M 7.9M 21.4K Preview
12 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 1.6M 2.5M 17.8K Preview
13 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Restaurants 2.3M 3.4M 11.5K Preview
14 Foodgod®️ @foodgod

Foodgod®️

@foodgod
Food 1.9M 3.5M 11.3K Preview
15 Trader Joe's @traderjoes

Trader Joe's

@traderjoes
Food Recipes Vegan 1.6M 1.9M 10.4K Preview
16 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 2.7M 9.8M 8.3K Preview
17 Chick-fil-A, Inc. @chickfila

Chick-fil-A, Inc.

@chickfila
Food 1.2M 1.7M 11.2K Preview
18 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Chef 3M 10.1M 7.5K Preview
19 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Chef Cooking 6.6M 9.9M 2.3K Preview
20 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Actors Baking 1.4M 4.2M 20.7K Preview
21 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Fashion Cooking 1.1M 9.1M 20.8K Preview
22 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Recipes Health 2.6M 7.7M 6.1K Preview
23 Dunkin’ @dunkin

Dunkin’

@dunkin
Food 1.4M 1.7M 4.1K Preview
24 Giada DeLaurentiis @giadadelaurentiis

Giada DeLaurentiis

@giadadelaurentiis
Food Chef 1M 1.5M 8.4K Preview
25 Tieghan Gerard @halfbakedharvest

Tieghan Gerard

@halfbakedharvest
Food Recipes Cooking 810.3K 1.1M 9.7K Preview
26 Cravings @cravingsbychrissyteigen

Cravings

@cravingsbychrissyteigen
Food Recipes Chef 588.1K 843.9K 8.9K Preview
27 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Fitness Vegan Modeling 651.9K 2.8M 16.5K Preview
28 STEPHANIE ANN SHEPHERD @steph_shep

STEPHANIE ANN SHEPHERD

@steph_shep
Fashion Lifestyle Food 881.7K 1.5M 7.4K Preview
29 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Cooking Chef 943.6K 2.2M 9K Preview
30 Martha Stewart @marthastewart

Martha Stewart

@marthastewart
Chef 1.9M 2.8M 4K Preview
31 Trisha Yearwood @trishayearwood

Trisha Yearwood

@trishayearwood
Food 684K 821.3K 6.4K Preview
32 NYT Cooking @nytcooking

NYT Cooking

@nytcooking
Food Recipes Cooking 1.3M 1.8M 6.6K Preview
33 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 1.5M 3.9M 4.4K Preview
34 Whole Foods Market @wholefoods

Whole Foods Market

@wholefoods
Food Recipes Chef 2.4M 3.2M 3K Preview
35 Kevin Curry @fitmencook

Kevin Curry

@fitmencook
Food 1M 1.5M 6.2K Preview
36 Katie Lee @katieleekitchen

Katie Lee

@katieleekitchen
Food Chef 464.2K 590.1K 7.5K Preview
37 Dunkin’ @dunkin

Dunkin’

@dunkin
Food 1.4M 1.7M 4.1K Preview
38 Food & Wine @foodandwine

Food & Wine

@foodandwine
Food Recipes Cooking 2.1M 3.2M 2.8K Preview
39 Krispy Kreme Doughnuts @krispykreme

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

@krispykreme
Food Fashion 917.4K 1.5M 5.7K Preview
40 bobbyflay @bobbyflay

bobbyflay

@bobbyflay
Food Restaurants 1M 1.3M 4.8K Preview
41 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Modeling Music Food 630.9K 1.2M 6.7K Preview
42 MATTY MATHESON @mattymatheson

MATTY MATHESON

@mattymatheson
Cooking 419K 730.5K 8.3K Preview
43 MINIMALIST BAKER @minimalistbaker

MINIMALIST BAKER

@minimalistbaker
Food Recipes Vegan 950.1K 1.8M 4.5K Preview
44 Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes

Fit Healthy Recipes

@fithealthyrecipes
Recipes Food Health 1.3M 2.9M 3.6K Preview
45 Food52 @food52

Food52

@food52
Recipes 1.5M 2.5M 3.5K Preview
46 Trader Joe's List @traderjoeslist

Trader Joe's List

@traderjoeslist
Food Recipes 877.4K 1M 4.2K Preview
47 Twisted @twisted

Twisted

@twisted
Food Chef Recipes 1.1M 4.7M 4.2K Preview
48 Official Whole30® Recipes @whole30recipes

Official Whole30® Recipes

@whole30recipes
Recipes Food Health 1.2M 1.4M 3.3K Preview
49 Foody Fetish @foodyfetish

Foody Fetish

@foodyfetish
Food Restaurants Chef 1.3M 3.5M 3.4K Preview
50 Dalvin

Dalvin "The Chef" Cook

@dalvincook
Chef Food Cooking 301.2K 377.1K 13.9K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts