Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 9.8M 18.4M 34K Free report
2 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Restaurants 16.5M 35.2M 9.4K Free report
3 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 1.9M 4.3M 55.4K Free report
4 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef 3.1M 24.3M 47.1K Preview
5 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Cooking Food Recipes 2.4M 4.5M 31.7K Preview
6 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Recipes Chef 1.6M 2.1M 30.7K Preview
7 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Cooking 2.7M 10M 29.1K Preview
8 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 1.9M 4.6M 18.9K Preview
9 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 2.7M 7.7M 14K Preview
10 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Chef 2.3M 3.3M 10.2K Preview
11 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes 2.9M 10M 8.4K Preview
12 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Baking Actors 1.3M 4.1M 22.8K Preview
13 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 1.6M 2.4M 10K Preview
14 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Recipes Cooking 5.9M 9.7M 3.3K Preview
15 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Cooking Comedy 987.9K 9M 20.1K Preview
16 Trader Joe's @traderjoes

Trader Joe's

@traderjoes
Food Recipes 1.5M 1.8M 8.9K Preview
17 Foodgod®️ @foodgod

Foodgod®️

@foodgod
Food 2M 3.4M 9.9K Preview
18 Chick-fil-A, Inc. @chickfila

Chick-fil-A, Inc.

@chickfila
Food 1.2M 1.7M 10.6K Preview
19 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 3M 9.9M 4.2K Preview
20 Aidan R Gallagher @aidanrgallagher

Aidan R Gallagher

@aidanrgallagher
Actors Vegan 540.6K 2.7M 20.9K Preview
21 Dunkin’ @dunkin

Dunkin’

@dunkin
Food 1.4M 1.7M 5K Preview
22 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Recipes Food Health 2.7M 7.7M 4.1K Preview
23 NYT Cooking @nytcooking

NYT Cooking

@nytcooking
Food Recipes Cooking 1.2M 1.7M 7.1K Preview
24 Tasty Vegetarian @tastyvegetarian

Tasty Vegetarian

@tastyvegetarian
Vegan 945.8K 2.2M 9K Preview
25 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Chef Cooking 1M 2.2M 10.4K Preview
26 Whole Foods Market @wholefoods

Whole Foods Market

@wholefoods
Food Recipes Chef 2.5M 3.2M 3.4K Preview
27 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Modeling Fitness Vegan 662.1K 2.7M 16.1K Preview
28 Cravings @cravingsbychrissyteigen

Cravings

@cravingsbychrissyteigen
Food Recipes 482.6K 689.6K 9.8K Preview
29 Dunkin’ @dunkin

Dunkin’

@dunkin
Food 1.4M 1.7M 5K Preview
30 Buffalo Wild Wings @bwwings

Buffalo Wild Wings

@bwwings
Food Restaurants 276.8K 344.7K 25K Preview
31 Trisha Yearwood @trishayearwood

Trisha Yearwood

@trishayearwood
Food 659.5K 798.7K 6.2K Preview
32 Tieghan Gerard @halfbakedharvest

Tieghan Gerard

@halfbakedharvest
Food Recipes 691.8K 1M 10.2K Preview
33 Martha Stewart @marthastewart

Martha Stewart

@marthastewart
Chef 1.8M 2.7M 3.9K Preview
34 Food Insider @thisisinsiderfood

Food Insider

@thisisinsiderfood
Food Restaurants Chef 1.2M 2.2M 5.3K Preview
35 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Modeling Music Food 751.2K 1.2M 8.2K Preview
36 Giada DeLaurentiis @giadadelaurentiis

Giada DeLaurentiis

@giadadelaurentiis
Food Chef 1.1M 1.5M 5.5K Preview
37 McDonald's @mcdonalds

McDonald's

@mcdonalds
Food Restaurants Lifestyle 1.7M 3.6M 4.5K Preview
38 Food & Wine @foodandwine

Food & Wine

@foodandwine
Food Restaurants Chef 2.1M 3.2M 2.6K Preview
39 Food52 @food52

Food52

@food52
Recipes 1.4M 2.5M 3.8K Preview
40 Krispy Kreme Doughnuts @krispykreme

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

@krispykreme
Food Fashion 891.3K 1.5M 5.4K Preview
41 smitten kitchen @smittenkitchen

smitten kitchen

@smittenkitchen
Food Recipes Cooking 828.9K 1.2M 5.2K Preview
42 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef 709.7K 12.6M 22.1K Preview
43 Brad Leone @brad_leone

Brad Leone

@brad_leone
Food Restaurants 344.8K 553.4K 9.4K Preview
44 Twisted @twisted

Twisted

@twisted
Food Chef Recipes 1M 4.5M 5.4K Preview
45 Dave Chang @davidchang

Dave Chang

@davidchang
Chef 887.4K 1.3M 5.1K Preview
46 New Fork City @new_fork_city

New Fork City

@new_fork_city
Food 740.2K 979.6K 5.1K Preview
47 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 1.3M 3.9M 3.1K Preview
48 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef 1.2M 6.3M 4.6K Preview
49 Trader Joe's List @traderjoeslist

Trader Joe's List

@traderjoeslist
Food Recipes 873.5K 1M 4K Preview
50 Dalvin

Dalvin "The Chef" Cook

@dalvincook
Food Chef Cooking 291.6K 360.1K 14.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required