Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
169.5MSpain3.7M5.2MFree Report
2
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
243.5MIndia4M5.2MFree Report
3
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.6MUnited States3.5M4.5MFree Report
4
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
93.5MSpain349.8K496.1KFree Report
5
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.2MMexico2.1M3.4MFree Report
6
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
42MSpain658.4K964.4KFree Report
7
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
91.4MSpain526.4K767.1KFree Report
8
KAROL G @karolg
Music
34.7MUnited States2M2.7MFree Report
9
@harrystyles
Music
33.4MBrazil2.2M3MFree Report
10
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
28.6MUnited States2.1M3.3MFree Report
11
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.2M3.4MPreview
12
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143.5MBrazil835.5K1.2MPreview
13
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
45MFrance959.1K1.4MPreview
14
MALUMA @maluma
Music
55.6MUnited States692.3K1.1MPreview
15
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
12.6MSpain1.6M2.2MPreview
16
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
22MIran1.3M1.9MPreview
17
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.7MColombia720.7K1.1MPreview
18
Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon
Sports with a ball
20.2MSpain371.9K515.1KPreview
19
Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball
27.2MSpain550K885.2KPreview
20
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.4MSpain492.6K777.7KPreview
21
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.7MSpain453.9K622.3KPreview
22
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Lifestyle
14.1MSpain1M1.5MPreview
23
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.7MSpain360K558.6KPreview
24
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
46MBrazil321K484.8KPreview
25
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.5MSpain329K484.2KPreview
26
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
23.8MSpain567K879.8KPreview
27
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
45.6MItaly738K1.1MPreview
28
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1.1M2.3MPreview
29
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.6MMexico1.3M1.5MPreview
30
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
26MSpain369.1K501.8KPreview
31
433 @433
Sports with a ball
32.4MSpain308.4K509.5KPreview
32
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MBrazil930.6K1.5MPreview
33
Luis Suarez @luissuarez9
Sports with a ball
39.1MChile445.5K680.7KPreview
34
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
50.8MUnited States782.7K1MPreview
35
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil1.6M2.3MPreview
36
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
18.9MSpain347.7K479.8KPreview
37
Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10
Sports with a ball
12.8MSpain263K402.9KPreview
38
Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique
Sports with a ball
18.4MSpain281.9K406.5KPreview
39
Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1
Sports with a ball
12.1MSpain383.6K577.9KPreview
40
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
23.5MBrazil408.1K662KPreview
41
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
13.1MArgentina578K911.3KPreview
42
Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades13.3MUnited States1.1M1.8MPreview
43
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.6MIndonesia424.7K606.8KPreview
44
Me llaman Naim ❤️ @naimdarrechi
Lifestyle
6.2MMexico1M1.2MPreview
45
OZUNA 🇵🇷🌎🇩🇴🧸 @ozuna
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.8MUnited States290K431.2KPreview
46
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
12.1MSpain187.5K293KPreview
47
Ansu Fati @ansufati
Sports with a ball
5.3MSpain501.2K773.6KPreview
48
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
66.1MSpain120.5K157.1KPreview
49
Raphael Varane @raphaelvarane
Sports with a ball
14.3MSpain176K261.7KPreview
50
María Pedraza @mariapedraza_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12MSpain337.3K498.4KPreview
1220