Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Nancy Ajram @nancyajram
Music
29.6MIraq265.7K337.7KFree Report
2
𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏 @model_roz
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
12.3MSaudi Arabia69K103.1KFree Report
3
Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
13.4MEgypt369.4K503.9KFree Report
4
Myriam Fares @myriamfares
Music
15MIraq119.5K163.1KFree Report
5
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
7.8MSaudi Arabia171.3K231.8KFree Report
6
أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi
Shows
Photography
12.6MSaudi Arabia61.9K79.7KFree Report
7
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.5MIraq145.7K216KFree Report
8
Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.4MEgypt135.3K186.2KFree Report
9
Asala Maleh | اصالة المالح @asalamaleh3.3MSaudi Arabia426.1K504.7KFree Report
10
أخبار السعودية @saudinews50
Shows
12MSaudi Arabia14.4K22.8KFree Report
11
Noha Nabil نهى نبيل @nohastyleicon
Literature & Journalism
8.8MSaudi Arabia40.9K55.2KPreview
12
Radwa El Sherbiny @radwaelsherbiny
Lifestyle
11.9MEgypt156.2K201.6KPreview
13
Renad | ريناد @h6.yr
Lifestyle
Fashion
3.5MSaudi Arabia82.4K116.3KPreview
14
Yasmin Abdelaziz @yasminabdelaziz_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.1MEgypt200.7K236.5KPreview
15
مجرم قيمز @r.mjrm
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.7MSaudi Arabia50.3K60.9KPreview
16
Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
11.9MIraq141.9K176.5KPreview
17
Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian
Beauty
14.9MIraq85.6K113.7KPreview
18
Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny
Music
Art/Artists
18MEgypt95.2K124.8KPreview
19
Malú 🦋 @malutrevejo
Beauty
8.5MUnited States269.7K484.6KPreview
20
دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii
Fashion
8.9MIraq60.6K82.1KPreview
21
فرح الهادي @farah_alhady
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.4MSaudi Arabia33.4K42.7KPreview
22
BanderitaX بندريتا @banderita_x2.3MSaudi Arabia144K176KPreview
23
Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن @karenwazen
Family
4.8MSaudi Arabia138.6K204.8KPreview
24
نـور الـغندور 🇪🇬 @nour
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.8MSaudi Arabia51.6K74.8KPreview
25
••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty
Modeling
Fashion
5MIraq358.1K435.8KPreview
26
Mohamed Hamaki @hamaki
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
10.3MEgypt90.6K115.9KPreview
27
Anas Marwah | انس مروة @anasmarwah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
3.1MIraq305.2K398.8KPreview
28
Tareq AlHarbi @6ar8o
Art/Artists
8.8MSaudi Arabia16.1K23.2KPreview
29
•Melisa Aslı Pamuk• @melisapamuk
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.7MTurkey293.9K402KPreview
30
محمدز @iiim7mdz3.7MSaudi Arabia30.9K43.4KPreview
31
لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran
Shows
9.2MSaudi Arabia22K29.5KPreview
32
Waad Altarki- وعد التركي @waadmakeupartist
Beauty
2.6MSaudi Arabia33.2K46.8KPreview
33
حـلا @halamalturk
Beauty
4.8MSaudi Arabia63.4K98.8KPreview
34
Omar Al Somah ⚽️ عمر السومة @somah
Sports with a ball
1.8MSaudi Arabia57.4K89.3KPreview
35
وليد الغابر @go_ne88
Shows
3.5MSaudi Arabia25.1K37.7KPreview
36
Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel
Music
5.7MSaudi Arabia41.8K59.9KPreview
37
مهند الحربي @muhannaddesign
Photography
2.6MSaudi Arabia24.2K36.9KPreview
38
Wessam Qutob @wessamq
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7MJordan292.3K402.6KPreview
39
عمر آل عوضه | Omar Al Odah @bin_odahx
Literature & Journalism
5.2MSaudi Arabia64.6K87.5KPreview
40
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
5MIraq75K109.2KPreview
41
غلا الجسمي @gagaaljasmi
Kids & Toys
5MSaudi Arabia25.9K32.5KPreview
42
Ahmad Albarqi | احمد البارقي @aax66
Lifestyle
2.3MSaudi Arabia26.6K39.2KPreview
43
RM26 @riyadmahrez26.7
Sports with a ball
5.7MAlgeria215.3K275.2KPreview
44
أحمد الزامل Ahmad AlZamel @ahmadalzamel
Food & Cooking
4MSaudi Arabia31.6K46.1KPreview
45
رغدة تالين كيومجيان🧸® @raghda.k
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
3MMorocco357.7K459.3KPreview
46
١٥ ثانية | 15s @15smeals
Food & Cooking
Fashion
6.5MSaudi Arabia11.4K14.6KPreview
47
𝙍𝙚𝙚𝙢𝙖 ✨ @imreemaa
Lifestyle
1MSaudi Arabia105.9K128KPreview
48
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
10.7MSaudi Arabia12.2K18.4KPreview
49
Sherin Amara @sherinsbeauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Modeling
Fashion
2.5MIraq225.3K285.7KPreview
50
shouq / شوق @ju8b.b
Lifestyle
Beauty
2.6MSaudi Arabia25.8K36.5KPreview
1220