search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Antonino Cannavacciuolo @antoninochef

Antonino Cannavacciuolo

@antoninochef
Chef 1.6M 2.1M 18K Free report
2 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef 823.9K 21.2M 13.5K Free report
3 Alessandro Borghese Official @borgheseale

Alessandro Borghese Official

@borgheseale
Food Chef 1.1M 1.5M 10.7K Free report
4 Benedetta Rossi @fattoincasadabenedetta

Benedetta Rossi

@fattoincasadabenedetta
Food 903.9K 1.3M 8.8K Preview
5 Chef Damiano Carrara @chefdamianocarrara

Chef Damiano Carrara

@chefdamianocarrara
Chef Food Cooking 545.5K 707.1K 8.5K Preview
6 Carlo Cracco @carlocracco

Carlo Cracco

@carlocracco
Food Fashion Travel 520.1K 711.7K 8.9K Preview
7 Barbieri Chef @brunobarbieri_chef

Barbieri Chef

@brunobarbieri_chef
Chef Food 588.6K 743.2K 4.7K Preview
8 MasterChef Italia @masterchef_it

MasterChef Italia

@masterchef_it
Food Cooking Chef 390.3K 501.4K 6.3K Preview
9 Iginio Massari @iginio.massari

Iginio Massari

@iginio.massari
Travel Food Fashion 398.6K 515.9K 4K Preview
10 Napoli Food Porn @napolifoodporn

Napoli Food Porn

@napolifoodporn
Cooking 469.5K 684K 3.8K Preview
11 Chiara Maci @chiarainpentola

Chiara Maci

@chiarainpentola
Food 393.4K 505.7K 3.4K Preview
12 Al.ta Cucina @al.ta.cucina

Al.ta Cucina

@al.ta.cucina
Food 286.7K 411.3K 4K Preview
13 Ernst Knam @ernstknam

Ernst Knam

@ernstknam
Food Travel Cooking 353K 458.8K 3K Preview
14 Nutella @nutellaitalia

Nutella

@nutellaitalia
Food Cooking 435.9K 581.7K 2.9K Preview
15 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 552.1K 10.4M 2.7K Preview
16 ChefRubio @rubiochef

ChefRubio

@rubiochef
Chef Food Restaurants 433K 567.3K 1.6K Preview
17 Giallozafferano @giallozafferano

Giallozafferano

@giallozafferano
Food Cooking 362.9K 544.3K 1.7K Preview
18 Renato Ardovino @le_torte_di_renato

Renato Ardovino

@le_torte_di_renato
Chef Food 194.8K 272.9K 3.5K Preview
19 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 257.6K 17.5M 1.4K Preview
20 Massimo Bottura @massimobottura

Massimo Bottura

@massimobottura
Chef 213.7K 928.1K 3K Preview
21 GINO SORBILLO ®️ @sorbillo

GINO SORBILLO ®️

@sorbillo
Food Travel 195.4K 267.5K 3.5K Preview
22 Italy Food Porn @italyfoodprn

Italy Food Porn

@italyfoodprn
Food 274.8K 371.1K 2.4K Preview
23 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Cooking N/A 9.2M 189.4K Preview
24 Chef In Camicia @chefincamicia

Chef In Camicia

@chefincamicia
Food Chef 300.5K 455.1K 1.7K Preview
25 Giallozafferano Founder @soniaperonaci

Giallozafferano Founder

@soniaperonaci
Food Cooking Chef 320.6K 439.6K 1.6K Preview
26 Enrica Panariello @chiarapassion

Enrica Panariello

@chiarapassion
Cooking 264.7K 373.9K 1.7K Preview
27 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Recipes 369.9K 7M 1.4K Preview
28 Giuseppe Healthy @giuseppe_healthy

Giuseppe Healthy

@giuseppe_healthy
Fitness Food Gym 147.6K 191.4K 3.3K Preview
29 Cucinandomelagodo @cucinandomelagodo

Cucinandomelagodo

@cucinandomelagodo
Food Cooking Travel 91K 135.6K 5.6K Preview
30 Puok Burger Store @puokburger

Puok Burger Store

@puokburger
Travel Food 142K 167.3K 3.2K Preview
31 Giorgio Locatelli @giorgiolocatelli1

Giorgio Locatelli

@giorgiolocatelli1
Food Restaurants Chef 82.3K 113.9K 4.5K Preview
32 marcobianchiOff @marcobianchioff

marcobianchiOff

@marcobianchioff
Food Chef Cooking 181.9K 240K 1.9K Preview
33 Jenna Joseph @jennaajoseph

Jenna Joseph

@jennaajoseph
Food Cooking 112.4K 1.3M 11.6K Preview
34 Cucina Fanpageit @cucinafanpageit

Cucina Fanpageit

@cucinafanpageit
Food Chef Cooking 227.1K 341.8K 1.2K Preview
35 Valentina Boccia @hovogliadidolce

Valentina Boccia

@hovogliadidolce
Food Cooking Chef 170.4K 257K 1.6K Preview
36 Vincenzo Falcone @vincenzofalconedelicious

Vincenzo Falcone

@vincenzofalconedelicious
Food Cooking Chef 160.5K 197.3K 2.2K Preview
37 Csaba dalla Zorza @csabadallazorza

Csaba dalla Zorza

@csabadallazorza
Fashion Travel Food 101.1K 128.9K 2.6K Preview
38 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍭🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍭🍹

@tipsybartender
Food Recipes Cooking 87.8K 4M 2.1K Preview
39 Bakery & Love 🍰❤ @bakeryelove

Bakery & Love 🍰❤

@bakeryelove
Food 116.7K 141.6K 2.1K Preview
40 RDS 100% Grandi Successi @rds_official

RDS 100% Grandi Successi

@rds_official
Food Travel 163.3K 196.4K 1.1K Preview
41 Cristiano Piccirillo @cristianopiccirillo

Cristiano Piccirillo

@cristianopiccirillo
Fashion Food Travel 73.7K 91.7K 3K Preview
42 Ilario Vinciguerra Restaurant @ilariovinciguerra

Ilario Vinciguerra Restaurant

@ilariovinciguerra
Food Travel 151.3K 230.9K 1.5K Preview
43 Matteo Stucchi @idolcidigulliver

Matteo Stucchi

@idolcidigulliver
Travel Food 97.1K 209K 3.3K Preview
44 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 180K 6.4M 1.2K Preview
45 OREO @oreo

OREO

@oreo
Food 140.9K 2.6M 1K Preview
46 Buddy Valastro @buddyvalastro

Buddy Valastro

@buddyvalastro
Chef 192K 3M 739 Preview
47 Best Food, Chef And Restaurant @italian_food

Best Food, Chef And Restaurant

@italian_food
Food Restaurants Chef 115.2K 455.1K 1.2K Preview
48 MARIAM | Cookin With Mima @cookinwithmima

MARIAM | Cookin With Mima

@cookinwithmima
Food Recipes Health 48.9K 2.4M 154 Preview
49 Daniele Pugliese (temerario) @iltemerario.official

Daniele Pugliese (temerario)

@iltemerario.official
Food Travel 53.4K 73.3K 2K Preview
50 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 72.4K 1.4M 1.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required