Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Antonino Cannavacciuolo @antoninochef

Antonino Cannavacciuolo

@antoninochef
Chef 1.6M 2.1M 18.2K Free report
2 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef 778.5K 22.4M 11.8K Free report
3 Benedetta Rossi @fattoincasadabenedetta

Benedetta Rossi

@fattoincasadabenedetta
Food 1M 1.4M 10.7K Free report
4 Chef Damiano Carrara @chefdamianocarrara

Chef Damiano Carrara

@chefdamianocarrara
Food Cooking Chef 552.1K 749.8K 12.2K Preview
5 Alessandro Borghese Official @borgheseale

Alessandro Borghese Official

@borgheseale
Food Chef 1.2M 1.5M 7.9K Preview
6 Carlo Cracco @carlocracco

Carlo Cracco

@carlocracco
Travel Food 521K 713.3K 8K Preview
7 Barbieri Chef @brunobarbieri_chef

Barbieri Chef

@brunobarbieri_chef
Food Chef 575.5K 762.6K 3.3K Preview
8 Benedetta Parodi @ziabene

Benedetta Parodi

@ziabene
Food Cooking Travel 406.9K 543.9K 3.6K Preview
9 Napoli Food Porn @napolifoodporn

Napoli Food Porn

@napolifoodporn
Cooking 457.4K 691.1K 4.2K Preview
10 Al.ta Cucina @al.ta.cucina

Al.ta Cucina

@al.ta.cucina
Food 322.1K 464K 4.5K Preview
11 Iginio Massari @iginio.massari

Iginio Massari

@iginio.massari
Travel Food Fashion 422.6K 547K 3.5K Preview
12 ChefRubio @rubiochef

ChefRubio

@rubiochef
Chef Food Restaurants 439.6K 578K 3.1K Preview
13 Chiara Maci @chiarainpentola

Chiara Maci

@chiarainpentola
Food 411.1K 522.1K 3K Preview
14 Ernst Knam @ernstknam

Ernst Knam

@ernstknam
Chef Food 373.8K 493.7K 3.2K Preview
15 Elisa Isoardi @elisaisoardi

Elisa Isoardi

@elisaisoardi
Travel Fashion Food 275.5K 360.6K 3.4K Preview
16 Giallozafferano @giallozafferano

Giallozafferano

@giallozafferano
Food Cooking 427.4K 624.1K 2.2K Preview
17 Renato Ardovino @le_torte_di_renato

Renato Ardovino

@le_torte_di_renato
Chef Food 213.9K 299.6K 3.6K Preview
18 Enrica Panariello Food Blogger @chiarapassion

Enrica Panariello Food Blogger

@chiarapassion
Cooking 272.9K 388.2K 2.6K Preview
19 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Cooking N/A 32.2M 59.6K Preview
20 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Actors Baking 232.3K 3.9M 5.1K Preview
21 Chef In Camicia @chefincamicia

Chef In Camicia

@chefincamicia
Food Chef 334.3K 486.1K 1.9K Preview
22 Nutella @nutellaitalia

Nutella

@nutellaitalia
Food Cooking 436.8K 580K 1.5K Preview
23 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 357.2K 10.3M 1.1K Preview
24 INFINITO @infinitonow

INFINITO

@infinitonow
Fashion Food Travel 102.8K 132.9K 5.8K Preview
25 Italy Food Porn @italyfoodprn

Italy Food Porn

@italyfoodprn
Food 283K 388.1K 2K Preview
26 Giuseppe Healthy @giuseppe_healthy

Giuseppe Healthy

@giuseppe_healthy
Fitness Food Lifestyle 169.3K 226.2K 3.3K Preview
27 Cucina Fanpageit @cucinafanpageit

Cucina Fanpageit

@cucinafanpageit
Food Chef Cooking 234.2K 380.1K 1.7K Preview
28 Csaba dalla Zorza @csabadallazorza

Csaba dalla Zorza

@csabadallazorza
Fashion Travel Food 131.8K 166.7K 3.2K Preview
29 Roberto Valbuzzi @notordinarychef

Roberto Valbuzzi

@notordinarychef
Travel Food Chef 89.2K 114.7K 5K Preview
30 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Cooking 327.4K 7.3M 1K Preview
31 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 287.4K 17.9M 981 Preview
32 GINO SORBILLO ®️ @sorbillo

GINO SORBILLO ®️

@sorbillo
Food Chef Cooking 180.8K 272.1K 2.4K Preview
33 Giallozafferano Founder @soniaperonaci

Giallozafferano Founder

@soniaperonaci
Food Chef Cooking 336.1K 468.9K 1.2K Preview
34 s t e l l a @stellabossari

s t e l l a

@stellabossari
Fashion Food Travel 85.8K 118.6K 5.7K Preview
35 Massimo Bottura @massimobottura

Massimo Bottura

@massimobottura
Chef 214.9K 943.8K 2.1K Preview
36 marcobianchiOff @marcobianchioff

marcobianchiOff

@marcobianchioff
Food Chef Cooking 193.7K 255.7K 1.6K Preview
37 Cucinandomelagodo @cucinandomelagodo

Cucinandomelagodo

@cucinandomelagodo
Food Cooking Chef 94.3K 147.5K 4.2K Preview
38 Vincenzo Falcone @vincenzofalconedelicious

Vincenzo Falcone

@vincenzofalconedelicious
Travel Food 163.6K 200.7K 2.2K Preview
39 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Chef N/A 9.5M 124.6K Preview
40 Valentina Boccia @hovogliadidolce

Valentina Boccia

@hovogliadidolce
Food Travel Cooking 179.3K 267.9K 1.2K Preview
41 Bakery & Love 🍰❤ @bakeryelove

Bakery & Love 🍰❤

@bakeryelove
Food 118K 145.8K 2.2K Preview
42 Cristiano Piccirillo @cristianopiccirillo

Cristiano Piccirillo

@cristianopiccirillo
Fashion Food Travel 74.6K 92.9K 2.9K Preview
43 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 204.3K 6.6M 1.3K Preview
44 Twitter @BeppeFiorello @giuseppefiorello

Twitter @BeppeFiorello

@giuseppefiorello
Travel Fashion Food 100.1K 131.5K 1.8K Preview
45 Heinz Beck @heinzbecklapergola

Heinz Beck

@heinzbecklapergola
Food Chef 128.7K 196.5K 1.5K Preview
46 Chefclub Italia @chefclubitalia

Chefclub Italia

@chefclubitalia
Food Cooking Chef 87.9K 558.5K 2K Preview
47 Matteo Stucchi @idolcidigulliver

Matteo Stucchi

@idolcidigulliver
Travel Food 97.7K 210.4K 3.3K Preview
48 Insanity Food @insanityfood

Insanity Food

@insanityfood
Fashion Travel Food 75K 97.9K 2.3K Preview
49 Misya @misya.info

Misya

@misya.info
Food Travel Cooking 192.6K 272.4K 890 Preview
50 Dario Bressanini @dario.bressanini

Dario Bressanini

@dario.bressanini
Fashion Travel Food 96.5K 126.9K 1.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required