Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef 953.2K 24.4M 12.9K Free report
2 Antonino Cannavacciuolo @antoninochef

Antonino Cannavacciuolo

@antoninochef
Chef 1.6M 2.4M 13K Free report
3 Benedetta Rossi @fattoincasadabenedetta

Benedetta Rossi

@fattoincasadabenedetta
Food 1.3M 1.9M 15.8K Free report
4 Nutella @nutellaitalia

Nutella

@nutellaitalia
Food Travel Cooking 447.1K 616.3K 26.1K Preview
5 Alessandro Borghese Official @borgheseale

Alessandro Borghese Official

@borgheseale
Food Chef 1.2M 1.7M 10.1K Preview
6 Chef Damiano Carrara @chefdamianocarrara

Chef Damiano Carrara

@chefdamianocarrara
Food Cooking Chef 674.7K 965.1K 9.1K Preview
7 Pietro Prestigiacomo @giampytek

Pietro Prestigiacomo

@giampytek
Travel Food 597.1K 780.2K 12.1K Preview
8 Ernst Knam @ernstknam

Ernst Knam

@ernstknam
Chef Food Cooking 424.5K 611.9K 6.4K Preview
9 Carlo Cracco @carlocracco

Carlo Cracco

@carlocracco
Travel Food 523.4K 716.7K 4.7K Preview
10 Barbieri Chef @brunobarbieri_chef

Barbieri Chef

@brunobarbieri_chef
Food Chef 571.7K 826.4K 3.3K Preview
11 Iginio Massari @iginio.massari

Iginio Massari

@iginio.massari
Food Travel 434.1K 628.8K 3.6K Preview
12 Flavio Briatore @briatoreflavio

Flavio Briatore

@briatoreflavio
Food Chef 490.6K 743.9K 3.5K Preview
13 Al.ta Cucina @al.ta.cucina

Al.ta Cucina

@al.ta.cucina
Food 414.5K 660.6K 3.1K Preview
14 Chiara Maci @chiarainpentola

Chiara Maci

@chiarainpentola
Food 405K 566.6K 3K Preview
15 Napoli Food Porn @napolifoodporn

Napoli Food Porn

@napolifoodporn
Cooking 454.8K 708K 3.6K Preview
16 Roberto Valbuzzi @notordinarychef

Roberto Valbuzzi

@notordinarychef
Food Chef Cooking 199.3K 277.7K 5.6K Preview
17 Giallozafferano @giallozafferano

Giallozafferano

@giallozafferano
Food Cooking 530.4K 876.7K 1.8K Preview
18 MasterChef Italia @masterchef_it

MasterChef Italia

@masterchef_it
Food Travel 375.4K 498.1K 2.8K Preview
19 ChefRubio @rubiochef

ChefRubio

@rubiochef
Chef Food Travel 517.2K 730.8K 1.9K Preview
20 Chef In Camicia @chefincamicia

Chef In Camicia

@chefincamicia
Food Chef 444.5K 703.8K 2.4K Preview
21 Benedetta Parodi @ziabene

Benedetta Parodi

@ziabene
Food Travel Fashion 497K 718.9K 1.8K Preview
22 Mulino Bianco @mulinobianco

Mulino Bianco

@mulinobianco
Food Cooking Travel 123.4K 169.9K 7.8K Preview
23 Enrica Panariello @chiarapassion

Enrica Panariello

@chiarapassion
Cooking 273.3K 438.1K 2.4K Preview
24 Giuseppe Healthy @giuseppe_healthy

Giuseppe Healthy

@giuseppe_healthy
Fitness Food Lifestyle 202K 300.3K 3.5K Preview
25 Italy Food Porn @italyfoodprn

Italy Food Porn

@italyfoodprn
Food 284K 453.3K 2.2K Preview
26 Csaba dalla Zorza @csabadallazorza

Csaba dalla Zorza

@csabadallazorza
Travel Food Fashion 242.4K 327.9K 2.3K Preview
27 Renato Ardovino @le_torte_di_renato

Renato Ardovino

@le_torte_di_renato
Chef Food 222.2K 333.7K 1.9K Preview
28 Andrea @cucinandomelagodo

Andrea

@cucinandomelagodo
Food Chef Cooking 113.3K 181.7K 4.3K Preview
29 Giallozafferano Founder @soniaperonaci

Giallozafferano Founder

@soniaperonaci
Food Travel Cooking 381.5K 550.4K 1K Preview
30 PANEANGELI @paneangeliofficial

PANEANGELI

@paneangeliofficial
Food Cooking 204.6K 266.2K 2.1K Preview
31 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 256.7K 18.5M 939 Preview
32 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Modeling Fitness Vegan 137K 2.8M 3.4K Preview
33 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 98.5K 4.3M 3K Preview
34 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 246.1K 7.8M 1.3K Preview
35 RDS 100% Grandi Successi @rds_official

RDS 100% Grandi Successi

@rds_official
Food Travel 212.4K 289.8K 1.4K Preview
36 GINO SORBILLO ®️ @sorbillo

GINO SORBILLO ®️

@sorbillo
Travel Food 178.9K 290.9K 1.7K Preview
37 Chefclub Italia @chefclubitalia

Chefclub Italia

@chefclubitalia
Food Cooking Chef 139.1K 685.4K 1.4K Preview
38 Martina Russo ♚ @martinarusso.bakeoff7

Martina Russo ♚

@martinarusso.bakeoff7
Food Travel Fashion 61.1K 78.6K 5.3K Preview
39 M&M's Italia @mmsitalia

M&M's Italia

@mmsitalia
Chocolate 47.1K 102K 3.7K Preview
40 Valentina Boccia @hovogliadidolce

Valentina Boccia

@hovogliadidolce
Food Cooking Chef 181.7K 307.7K 1.3K Preview
41 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Chef 338.5K 7.1M 693 Preview
42 marcobianchiOff @marcobianchioff

marcobianchiOff

@marcobianchioff
Food Cooking Chef 217.4K 306.9K 830 Preview
43 Bakery & Love 🍰❤ @bakeryelove

Bakery & Love 🍰❤

@bakeryelove
Food Cooking Chef 125.8K 163.4K 2K Preview
44 Vincenzo Falcone Delicious @vincenzofalconedelicious

Vincenzo Falcone Delicious

@vincenzofalconedelicious
Food Travel 149.2K 210.6K 1.5K Preview
45 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Baking Actors 102.5K 4.2M 1.6K Preview
46 Aidan R Gallagher @aidanrgallagher

Aidan R Gallagher

@aidanrgallagher
Actors Vegan 75.6K 2.7M 1.9K Preview
47 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 82.8K 2.1M 2.3K Preview
48 Massimo Bottura @massimobottura

Massimo Bottura

@massimobottura
Chef 167.4K 1M 1.5K Preview
49 Insanity Food @insanityfood

Insanity Food

@insanityfood
Travel Food 76.1K 103.1K 2.4K Preview
50 M.E.G.I.C pizza @megic_pizza

M.E.G.I.C pizza

@megic_pizza
Travel Food 69.9K 101.6K 2.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts