search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Antonino Cannavacciuolo @antoninochef

Antonino Cannavacciuolo

@antoninochef
Chef 1.5M 2M 16.6K Free report
2 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef 670.9K 19.8M 12.1K Free report
3 Benedetta Rossi @fattoincasadabenedetta

Benedetta Rossi

@fattoincasadabenedetta
Food 827.9K 1.1M 9.4K Free report
4 Alessandro Borghese Official @borgheseale

Alessandro Borghese Official

@borgheseale
Chef Food 1.1M 1.3M 7.4K Preview
5 Chef Damiano Carrara @chefdamianocarrara

Chef Damiano Carrara

@chefdamianocarrara
Food Chef Cooking 466.4K 614.6K 8.7K Preview
6 Carlo Cracco @carlocracco

Carlo Cracco

@carlocracco
Food Travel Chef 538.1K 702.3K 7.6K Preview
7 Barbieri Chef @brunobarbieri_chef

Barbieri Chef

@brunobarbieri_chef
Food Chef 529.6K 677.9K 5.3K Preview
8 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Restaurants 620K 8.5M 9K Preview
9 Napoli Food Porn @napolifoodporn

Napoli Food Porn

@napolifoodporn
Cooking 479.2K 672.4K 4.9K Preview
10 B T Milano® 🇮🇹 🍕🍴 @btmilano.group

B T Milano® 🇮🇹 🍕🍴

@btmilano.group
Food 206.7K 241.9K 10.6K Preview
11 Valentina Nappi @instavalentinanappi

Valentina Nappi

@instavalentinanappi
Travel Food 524.5K 1.3M 4.2K Preview
12 Iginio Massari @iginio.massari

Iginio Massari

@iginio.massari
Food Chef 318.2K 428.2K 4.5K Preview
13 Ernst Knam @ernstknam

Ernst Knam

@ernstknam
Food Chef Cooking 307.8K 403.7K 4.3K Preview
14 Al.ta Cucina @al.ta.cucina

Al.ta Cucina

@al.ta.cucina
Food 230.9K 328.3K 5K Preview
15 Chiara Maci @chiarainpentola

Chiara Maci

@chiarainpentola
Food 370.9K 476.6K 2.8K Preview
16 Nutella @nutellaitalia

Nutella

@nutellaitalia
Travel Food 448.2K 574.4K 2.3K Preview
17 🎂 LE TORTE DELLA VIGNALONA 🎂 @letortedellavignalona

🎂 LE TORTE DELLA VIGNALONA 🎂

@letortedellavignalona
Food Travel 134.7K 168.4K 8.7K Preview
18 McDonald's Italia @mcdonaldsitalia

McDonald's Italia

@mcdonaldsitalia
Food Travel Cooking 291.4K 380.5K 2.9K Preview
19 Massimo Bottura @massimobottura

Massimo Bottura

@massimobottura
Chef 254.4K 914.5K 3.4K Preview
20 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Restaurants 584.2K 28.9M 1.7K Preview
21 Enrica Panariello @chiarapassion

Enrica Panariello

@chiarapassion
Cooking 241.6K 341.1K 3K Preview
22 Chefclub Italia @chefclubitalia

Chefclub Italia

@chefclubitalia
Food Cooking Chef 133.6K 424.6K 5.2K Preview
23 Giallozafferano @giallozafferano

Giallozafferano

@giallozafferano
Food Cooking 304.3K 459K 2.1K Preview
24 ChefRubio @rubiochef

ChefRubio

@rubiochef
Chef Food Cooking 405.5K 522.8K 1.4K Preview
25 Renato Ardovino @le_torte_di_renato

Renato Ardovino

@le_torte_di_renato
Food Chef Cooking 136.9K 217.2K 4.3K Preview
26 Italy Food Porn @italyfoodprn

Italy Food Porn

@italyfoodprn
Food 251.3K 346.4K 2.2K Preview
27 Giallozafferano Founder @soniaperonaci

Giallozafferano Founder

@soniaperonaci
Food Cooking Chef 297.6K 398.6K 1.8K Preview
28 GINO SORBILLO ®️ @sorbillo

GINO SORBILLO ®️

@sorbillo
Food Chef Travel 166.7K 254.4K 3.5K Preview
29 MasterChef Italia @masterchef_it

MasterChef Italia

@masterchef_it
Food Cooking Chef 312.5K 459.3K 1.5K Preview
30 Chef In Camicia @chefincamicia

Chef In Camicia

@chefincamicia
Food Chef 288.6K 416.3K 1.5K Preview
31 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 439.4K 10.7M 1.1K Preview
32 Vincenzo Falcone @vincenzofalconedelicious

Vincenzo Falcone

@vincenzofalconedelicious
Chef Food Cooking 153.4K 189.4K 2.5K Preview
33 Rocco Buffone️ @roccobuffon

Rocco Buffone️

@roccobuffon
Dogs Pets Food 126.4K 187K 3.2K Preview
34 Puokemed [Egidio Cerrone] @puokemed

Puokemed [Egidio Cerrone]

@puokemed
Travel Food 141.1K 177.3K 2.4K Preview
35 Andrea @cucinandomelagodo

Andrea

@cucinandomelagodo
Soccer Food Cooking Chef 77.9K 115.7K 4.6K Preview
36 Valentina Boccia @hovogliadidolce

Valentina Boccia

@hovogliadidolce
Food Cooking Chef 149.9K 233.6K 2K Preview
37 Puok Burger Store @puokburger

Puok Burger Store

@puokburger
Food 130.6K 156.5K 2.2K Preview
38 Cucina Fanpageit @cucinafanpageit

Cucina Fanpageit

@cucinafanpageit
Food Cooking Chef 186.7K 296.3K 1.3K Preview
39 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Cooking Recipes 440.1K 7.1M 823 Preview
40 ᴿ ᴲ ᴯ @rebecca.gradoni

ᴿ ᴲ ᴯ

@rebecca.gradoni
Food Restaurants Travel 39.7K 53.8K 5.6K Preview
41 snoopdogg @snoopdogg

snoopdogg

@snoopdogg
Music Food Chef 581.9K 29.1M 348 Preview
42 marcobianchiOff @marcobianchioff

marcobianchiOff

@marcobianchioff
Food Chef Cooking 162.9K 218K 1.2K Preview
43 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 279.5K 7M 973 Preview
44 Csaba dalla Zorza @csabadallazorza

Csaba dalla Zorza

@csabadallazorza
Fashion Food Travel 84.6K 108.8K 2.3K Preview
45 Matteo Stucchi @idolcidigulliver

Matteo Stucchi

@idolcidigulliver
Travel Food Chef 70.9K 205.6K 2.8K Preview
46 Giuseppe Healthy @giuseppe_healthy

Giuseppe Healthy

@giuseppe_healthy
Fitness Food Lifestyle 108.7K 144.4K 1.9K Preview
47 Valerio Braschi @valebraschi

Valerio Braschi

@valebraschi
Food Chef Travel 102.9K 130.6K 1.8K Preview
48 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Recipes Chef 195.4K 8.6M 1K Preview
49 M.E.G.I.C pizza @megic_pizza

M.E.G.I.C pizza

@megic_pizza
Travel Food Photography 68.7K 90.7K 2K Preview
50 Andrea Mainardi @andreamainardiofficial

Andrea Mainardi

@andreamainardiofficial
Food Travel Chef 137.4K 169.4K 960 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required