Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef 675.4K 14.5M 20.1K Free report
2 Alwi Assegaf official account @alwiassegaf03

Alwi Assegaf official account

@alwiassegaf03
Cooking 1.5M 1.8M 36.4K Free report
3 Azriel Hermansyah @azriel_hermansyah

Azriel Hermansyah

@azriel_hermansyah
Food 1.2M 1.5M 17.5K Free report
4 Magda | 🇮🇩 Indonesia @mgdalenaf

Magda | 🇮🇩 Indonesia

@mgdalenaf
Cooking 1.3M 1.6M 14.5K Preview
5 Diet Mulai Besok @dietmulaibesok

Diet Mulai Besok

@dietmulaibesok
Food 3.1M 4.3M 5K Preview
6 Chumnan Maunghong @chumnan101

Chumnan Maunghong

@chumnan101
Food 852.7K 1.4M 12.9K Preview
7 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Cooking Recipes 350.5K 10.2M 5.4K Preview
8 Juna Rorimpandey @junarorimpandeyofficial

Juna Rorimpandey

@junarorimpandeyofficial
Food Chef Recipes 748.2K 962.6K 9.4K Preview
9 Video Masak Makanan 🌐 @video.masak

Video Masak Makanan 🌐

@video.masak
Food 2.3M 2.8M 2.6K Preview
10 ▶️Fun cooking with Yackikuka @yackikuka

▶️Fun cooking with Yackikuka

@yackikuka
Food Cooking 687.6K 891.6K 6.8K Preview
11 Farah Quinn @farahquinnofficial

Farah Quinn

@farahquinnofficial
Chef 887.5K 1.2M 5K Preview
12 Yummy App @yummy.idn

Yummy App

@yummy.idn
Cooking 1.8M 2.3M 2.4K Preview
13 KFC Indonesia @kfcindonesia

KFC Indonesia

@kfcindonesia
Food 1.1M 1.3M 4K Preview
14 Burger King Indonesia @burgerking.id

Burger King Indonesia

@burgerking.id
Food 918.1K 1.1M 4.4K Preview
15 BARA ILHAM @tanboy_kun

BARA ILHAM

@tanboy_kun
Food Cooking 543.2K 674.5K 5.8K Preview
16 GrabFood Indonesia @grabfoodid

GrabFood Indonesia

@grabfoodid
Food Cooking 226.3K 289.5K 8.7K Preview
17 J.CO Indonesia @jcoindonesia

J.CO Indonesia

@jcoindonesia
Food 1.1M 1.3M 1.8K Preview
18 Viani TV @vianitv

Viani TV

@vianitv
Photography Food TV Shows 498.2K 611.1K 3.8K Preview
19 Dyo | Food Vlogger @dyodoran

Dyo | Food Vlogger

@dyodoran
Food 563.1K 659.5K 3.2K Preview
20 Richeese Factory @richeese_factory

Richeese Factory

@richeese_factory
Food Cooking 592.1K 688.4K 2.7K Preview
21 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 333.2K 9.7M 1.3K Preview
22 Lambe Kuliner Indonesia 🇮🇩 @lambekuliner

Lambe Kuliner Indonesia 🇮🇩

@lambekuliner
Food 1.4M 1.7M 1K Preview
23 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Restaurants Lifestyle N/A 36.3M 39.7K Preview
24 Pizza Hut Indonesia 🍕 @pizzahut.indonesia

Pizza Hut Indonesia 🍕

@pizzahut.indonesia
Food 912.5K 1.1M 1.4K Preview
25 JAKARTA FOOD DESTINATION @jktfooddestination

JAKARTA FOOD DESTINATION

@jktfooddestination
Food 680.7K 853.9K 1.7K Preview
26 Stefany Talita Visa @stefanytalita

Stefany Talita Visa

@stefanytalita
Food 244.2K 301.8K 6.1K Preview
27 Kuliner Jajanan Makanan @wowkuliner

Kuliner Jajanan Makanan

@wowkuliner
Food Cooking 823.5K 1.1M 1.4K Preview
28 Jane ASMR 제인 @jane.asmr

Jane ASMR 제인

@jane.asmr
Food Cooking Restaurants 131.9K 596.6K 5K Preview
29 Resep cake & kue, desain cake @cakedankue

Resep cake & kue, desain cake

@cakedankue
Cooking 1.2M 1.5M 762 Preview
30 Giladiskon Indonesia @giladiskonn

Giladiskon Indonesia

@giladiskonn
Food 1.1M 1.3M 885 Preview
31 ❤️SAS❤️ @sasittube

❤️SAS❤️

@sasittube
Food 199.6K 1.8M 2.8K Preview
32 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Cooking 127.2K 2.2M 7.2K Preview
33 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef 481.8K 6.4M 1.4K Preview
34 변백범 @byeonbaekbeom

변백범

@byeonbaekbeom
Chef Food 52.3K 224.3K 11.3K Preview
35 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Recipes Health 273.7K 7.7M 637 Preview
36 Resep Jajanan Pasar @resepjajananpasar

Resep Jajanan Pasar

@resepjajananpasar
Food Cooking 464K 624.6K 968 Preview
37 Xander's Kitchen @xanderskitchen

Xander's Kitchen

@xanderskitchen
Food Cooking 509.8K 663.3K 1K Preview
38 KULINER SURABAYA FOODIES @surabaya_foodies

KULINER SURABAYA FOODIES

@surabaya_foodies
Food Cooking 333.6K 387.7K 2K Preview
39 Tastemade Indonesia @tastemadeindonesia

Tastemade Indonesia

@tastemadeindonesia
Food Cooking 908.9K 1.2M 672 Preview
40 Cookat @cookat__

Cookat

@cookat__
Food 269.2K 1.8M 1.5K Preview
41 Yuniza Icha @yunizaicha

Yuniza Icha

@yunizaicha
Food Actors 218.4K 264.9K 2.7K Preview
42 PELOPOR DESSERT BOX NO#1 @bittersweet_by_najla

PELOPOR DESSERT BOX NO#1

@bittersweet_by_najla
Food Cooking 367.4K 451.3K 1.6K Preview
43 Resep Masak Dapur Cook @resepyummy

Resep Masak Dapur Cook

@resepyummy
Food 1.1M 1.5M 512 Preview
44 Restu Utami Dewi - CakiCake @restuutamidewi

Restu Utami Dewi - CakiCake

@restuutamidewi
Food Cooking 307.4K 373.3K 1.4K Preview
45 Gallery Masakan @gallerymasakan

Gallery Masakan

@gallerymasakan
Food Cooking 485.1K 659.5K 771 Preview
46 Resep Sehat #JSR @resep.jsr

Resep Sehat #JSR

@resep.jsr
Food Cooking 637.3K 784.9K 683 Preview
47 BIKIN LAPER TRANS TV @bikinlapertranstv

BIKIN LAPER TRANS TV

@bikinlapertranstv
Food Cooking 582.4K 695K 645 Preview
48 Zach @zachchoi

Zach

@zachchoi
Food Cooking Restaurants 58.7K 708.6K 3.1K Preview
49 Berbagi Resep @berbagiresep

Berbagi Resep

@berbagiresep
Food Cooking 1M 1.3M 463 Preview
50 Umi_halim @umi_halim

Umi_halim

@umi_halim
Food Cooking 301.9K 363.4K 1.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts