Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Diet Mulai Besok @dietmulaibesok

Diet Mulai Besok

@dietmulaibesok
Food 3.1M 4.2M 6.6K Free report
2 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef 789.8K 11.3M 26.9K Free report
3 Magda | 🇮🇩 Indonesia @mgdalenaf

Magda | 🇮🇩 Indonesia

@mgdalenaf
Cooking 1.2M 1.4M 16.4K Free report
4 Chumnan Maunghong @chumnan101

Chumnan Maunghong

@chumnan101
Food 763.2K 1.4M 16.2K Preview
5 Azriel Hermansyah @azriel_hermansyah

Azriel Hermansyah

@azriel_hermansyah
Food 1.2M 1.5M 8.8K Preview
6 Alwi Assegaf official account @alwiassegaf03

Alwi Assegaf official account

@alwiassegaf03
Cooking 1.3M 1.7M 6.1K Preview
7 Renatta Moeloek @renattamoeloek

Renatta Moeloek

@renattamoeloek
Food Restaurants 674.1K 856.5K 9.6K Preview
8 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Cooking 355.6K 9.9M 5K Preview
9 Video Masak Makanan 🌐 @video.masak

Video Masak Makanan 🌐

@video.masak
Food 2.2M 2.8M 2.2K Preview
10 ▶️Fun cooking with Yackikuka @yackikuka

▶️Fun cooking with Yackikuka

@yackikuka
Food Cooking 642.6K 820.8K 6.4K Preview
11 BARA ILHAM @tanboy_kun

BARA ILHAM

@tanboy_kun
Food 449.9K 568.5K 7.4K Preview
12 Yummy App @yummy.idn

Yummy App

@yummy.idn
Cooking 1.7M 2.2M 2.1K Preview
13 Juna Rorimpandey @junarorimpandeyofficial

Juna Rorimpandey

@junarorimpandeyofficial
Travel Food Adventure 586.9K 770.9K 3.9K Preview
14 Nex Carlos @nexcarlos

Nex Carlos

@nexcarlos
Food Cooking 447.9K 562.1K 5K Preview
15 Viani TV @vianitv

Viani TV

@vianitv
Photography Food TV Shows 544.3K 671.1K 4.5K Preview
16 Farah Quinn @farahquinnofficial

Farah Quinn

@farahquinnofficial
Chef 808.2K 1.2M 4K Preview
17 Burger King Indonesia @burgerking.id

Burger King Indonesia

@burgerking.id
Food 792.8K 939.8K 2.8K Preview
18 GoFood Indonesia @gofoodindonesia

GoFood Indonesia

@gofoodindonesia
Food Cooking 241.1K 293.9K 8.6K Preview
19 J.CO Indonesia @jcoindonesia

J.CO Indonesia

@jcoindonesia
Food Cooking 1M 1.2M 1.7K Preview
20 Dyo | Food Vlogger @dyodoran

Dyo | Food Vlogger

@dyodoran
Food 511K 612.4K 2.9K Preview
21 Tastemade Indonesia @tastemadeindonesia

Tastemade Indonesia

@tastemadeindonesia
Food Cooking 893.2K 1.2M 1.7K Preview
22 Richeese Factory @richeese_factory

Richeese Factory

@richeese_factory
Food Cooking 508.9K 585.3K 3K Preview
23 G a g a @gagamuhammad

G a g a

@gagamuhammad
Food 503.8K 652.5K 2.7K Preview
24 KFC Indonesia @kfcindonesia

KFC Indonesia

@kfcindonesia
Food 928.5K 1.1M 1.4K Preview
25 Kuliner Jajanan Makanan @wowkuliner

Kuliner Jajanan Makanan

@wowkuliner
Food Cooking 828K 1.1M 1.4K Preview
26 Giladiskon Indonesia @giladiskonn

Giladiskon Indonesia

@giladiskonn
Food 1M 1.2M 1.1K Preview
27 INDOZONE - FOOD @indozonefood

INDOZONE - FOOD

@indozonefood
Food 630K 811.9K 1.5K Preview
28 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Cooking 133.4K 2.1M 9.7K Preview
29 Jane ASMR 제인 @jane.asmr

Jane ASMR 제인

@jane.asmr
Food Restaurants Cooking 113.3K 525.2K 5.3K Preview
30 ❤️SAS❤️ @sasittube

❤️SAS❤️

@sasittube
Food 208K 1.7M 3.2K Preview
31 JAKARTA FOOD DESTINATION @jktfooddestination

JAKARTA FOOD DESTINATION

@jktfooddestination
Food 675.9K 851.7K 1.4K Preview
32 Call Me MaChu 😎 @chuakotak

Call Me MaChu 😎

@chuakotak
Food 430.3K 538.2K 1.4K Preview
33 Resep Jajanan Pasar @resepjajananpasar

Resep Jajanan Pasar

@resepjajananpasar
Food Cooking 369.8K 496.2K 1.3K Preview
34 Resep cake & kue, desain cake @cakedankue

Resep cake & kue, desain cake

@cakedankue
Cooking 1.1M 1.5M 517 Preview
35 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef 368K 6.1M 1.6K Preview
36 Umi_halim @umi_halim

Umi_halim

@umi_halim
Food Cooking 262.5K 330K 2.2K Preview
37 wow resep @wowresep

wow resep

@wowresep
Recipes Food 853.5K 1.3M 805 Preview
38 Xander's Kitchen @xanderskitchen

Xander's Kitchen

@xanderskitchen
Food Cooking 508.1K 644.9K 911 Preview
39 Resep Masak Dapur Cook @resepyummy

Resep Masak Dapur Cook

@resepyummy
Food 1.1M 1.5M 540 Preview
40 Wisata & Kuliner Bogor @visitbogor

Wisata & Kuliner Bogor

@visitbogor
Food Cooking 265.6K 299.1K 2.1K Preview
41 Karmagawa @karmagawa

Karmagawa

@karmagawa
Vegan 147K 696.9K 6.1K Preview
42 Cookat @cookat__

Cookat

@cookat__
Food 255.3K 1.6M 1.8K Preview
43 Berbagi Resep @berbagiresep

Berbagi Resep

@berbagiresep
Food Cooking 1M 1.3M 570 Preview
44 Lambe Kuliner Indonesia 🇮🇩 @lambekuliner

Lambe Kuliner Indonesia 🇮🇩

@lambekuliner
Food 1.1M 1.3M 568 Preview
45 Rudy Dan Sahabat @rudydansahabat

Rudy Dan Sahabat

@rudydansahabat
Food Cooking 526.4K 650.8K 753 Preview
46 Restu Utami Dewi - CakiCake @restuutamidewi

Restu Utami Dewi - CakiCake

@restuutamidewi
Food Cooking 293.3K 348.6K 1.5K Preview
47 Daddy Kuliner @daddykuliner

Daddy Kuliner

@daddykuliner
Food Cooking 200.9K 251.2K 2.3K Preview
48 Gallery Masakan @gallerymasakan

Gallery Masakan

@gallerymasakan
Food Cooking 440.8K 551K 917 Preview
49 Angelina Puspasari @separuhakulemak

Angelina Puspasari

@separuhakulemak
Food Cooking 225.2K 273K 2K Preview
50 MAK FRIDA @fridajoincoffee

MAK FRIDA

@fridajoincoffee
Food Cooking 357.8K 423.2K 1.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required