Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Alwi Assegaf official account @alwiassegaf03

Alwi Assegaf official account

@alwiassegaf03
Cooking 1.3M 1.7M 23.8K Free report
2 Renatta Moeloek @renattamoeloek

Renatta Moeloek

@renattamoeloek
Food Chef 661.9K 862K 37.4K Free report
3 Magda | 🇮🇩 Indonesia @mgdalenaf

Magda | 🇮🇩 Indonesia

@mgdalenaf
Cooking 1.1M 1.4M 16.3K Free report
4 Azriel Hermansyah @azriel_hermansyah

Azriel Hermansyah

@azriel_hermansyah
Food 1.1M 1.5M 13K Preview
5 Chumnan Maunghong @chumnan101

Chumnan Maunghong

@chumnan101
Food 801.5K 1.4M 17.1K Preview
6 Diet Mulai Besok @dietmulaibesok

Diet Mulai Besok

@dietmulaibesok
Food 3M 4.2M 3.7K Preview
7 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef 431.3K 9.6M 15.1K Preview
8 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Cooking Restaurants 405.6K 9.8M 5.9K Preview
9 BARA ILHAM @tanboy_kun

BARA ILHAM

@tanboy_kun
Food 408.5K 519.7K 13.3K Preview
10 Video Masak Makanan 🌐 @video.masak

Video Masak Makanan 🌐

@video.masak
Food 2.2M 2.7M 3K Preview
11 Burger King Indonesia @burgerking.id

Burger King Indonesia

@burgerking.id
Food Cooking 727.3K 858.8K 6.8K Preview
12 ▶️Fun cooking with Yackikuka @yackikuka

▶️Fun cooking with Yackikuka

@yackikuka
Food Cooking 593.8K 779.4K 7.4K Preview
13 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef 575.5K 23.2M 7.5K Preview
14 Laper Baper @laperbaper

Laper Baper

@laperbaper
Cooking 1.8M 2.7M 2.3K Preview
15 Komik Sampah @sampahisasi

Komik Sampah

@sampahisasi
Food 282.5K 354K 12.7K Preview
16 Juna Rorimpandey @junarorimpandeyofficial

Juna Rorimpandey

@junarorimpandeyofficial
Soccer Food Chef 601.6K 768.3K 5.9K Preview
17 Yummy App @yummy.idn

Yummy App

@yummy.idn
Cooking 1.7M 2.1M 2.4K Preview
18 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Lifestyle N/A 33.4M 70.8K Preview
19 KFC Indonesia @kfcindonesia

KFC Indonesia

@kfcindonesia
Food 862.1K 1M 4.2K Preview
20 J.CO Indonesia @jcoindonesia

J.CO Indonesia

@jcoindonesia
Food 966.1K 1.1M 3.6K Preview
21 Nex Carlos @nexcarlos

Nex Carlos

@nexcarlos
Food 406.7K 500.2K 7K Preview
22 Farah Quinn @farahquinnofficial

Farah Quinn

@farahquinnofficial
Chef 848.7K 1.2M 3.8K Preview
23 Viani TV @vianitv

Viani TV

@vianitv
Food Photography TV Shows 571.4K 695.8K 3.2K Preview
24 🇹🇭SAS🇨🇦 @sasittube

🇹🇭SAS🇨🇦

@sasittube
Food 275.6K 1.7M 5.2K Preview
25 Lavenia Oviola @laveniaoviola

Lavenia Oviola

@laveniaoviola
Actors Food 302.1K 368.2K 4.9K Preview
26 Tintin Rayner @tintinrayner

Tintin Rayner

@tintinrayner
Food 563.2K 690K 2.5K Preview
27 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Cooking Chef 110K 1.9M 8.5K Preview
28 Tasyi Athasyia @tasyiiathasyia

Tasyi Athasyia

@tasyiiathasyia
Food 289.2K 359.4K 6.1K Preview
29 Richeese Factory @richeese_factory

Richeese Factory

@richeese_factory
Video Games Food Travel 483.1K 547.3K 3.2K Preview
30 Tastemade Indonesia @tastemadeindonesia

Tastemade Indonesia

@tastemadeindonesia
Food Cooking 845.3K 1.2M 1.7K Preview
31 Verrell Bramasta Fadilla🔵 @bramastavrl1996

Verrell Bramasta Fadilla🔵

@bramastavrl1996
Food Chef Business 440K 594K 2K Preview
32 Prisia Wulansari Nasution @prisia

Prisia Wulansari Nasution

@prisia
Food 347.1K 450.4K 3.3K Preview
33 Maria.Ozawa @maria.ozawa

Maria.Ozawa

@maria.ozawa
Food Travel 506.6K 712.3K 2.6K Preview
34 Gabriela 🇧🇷🇺🇸 @gabi.castrovinci

Gabriela 🇧🇷🇺🇸

@gabi.castrovinci
Vegan N/A 1.3M 21.1K Preview
35 Cookat @cookat__

Cookat

@cookat__
Food 313.9K 1.6M 2.6K Preview
36 Dyo | Food Vlogger @dyodoran

Dyo | Food Vlogger

@dyodoran
Food 495.2K 582.2K 2.1K Preview
37 Giladiskon Indonesia @giladiskonn

Giladiskon Indonesia

@giladiskonn
Food 969.2K 1.1M 1.1K Preview
38 Purim Rattanaruangwattana @pluem_purim

Purim Rattanaruangwattana

@pluem_purim
Actors Fashion Modeling Food 190.3K 582.9K 9.4K Preview
39 Sora Kang @reveramess_

Sora Kang

@reveramess_
Vegan Food Health 204.9K 881.5K 4K Preview
40 Jane ASMR 제인 @jane.asmr

Jane ASMR 제인

@jane.asmr
Food Restaurants 134.5K 472.3K 5.7K Preview
41 Felix Kurniawan @anak.kuliner

Felix Kurniawan

@anak.kuliner
Food 256.6K 331.6K 2.7K Preview
42 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Food Cooking Chef 403.3K 5.9M 2K Preview
43 Resep Jajanan Pasar @resepjajananpasar

Resep Jajanan Pasar

@resepjajananpasar
Food Cooking 318.1K 420.3K 1.7K Preview
44 Resep cake & kue, desain cake @cakedankue

Resep cake & kue, desain cake

@cakedankue
Cooking 1.2M 1.5M 589 Preview
45 Katalogpromosi @katalogpromosi

Katalogpromosi

@katalogpromosi
Food 705.5K 829.3K 1.1K Preview
46 Tanti alesha @tanti_alesha

Tanti alesha

@tanti_alesha
Food 179.3K 236.4K 3K Preview
47 Indomie @indomie

Indomie

@indomie
Food 193.8K 240.5K 3.6K Preview
48 Zach @zachchoi

Zach

@zachchoi
Actors Food Cooking Restaurants 56.8K 441.4K 5.6K Preview
49 Kuliner Jajanan Makanan @wowkuliner

Kuliner Jajanan Makanan

@wowkuliner
Food 859.6K 1.1M 896 Preview
50 Cakekinian @cakekinian.official

Cakekinian

@cakekinian.official
Food Cooking Restaurants 813.8K 962K 796 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required