search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Arnold poernomo @arnoldpo

Arnold poernomo

@arnoldpo
Food Travel 369.6K 513.3K 37.7K Free report
2 Magda | 🇮🇩 Indonesia @mgdalenaf

Magda | 🇮🇩 Indonesia

@mgdalenaf
Cooking 936K 1.1M 20.7K Free report
3 Diet Mulai Besok @dietmulaibesok

Diet Mulai Besok

@dietmulaibesok
Food 3.2M 4.2M 4.8K Free report
4 Chumnan Maunghong @chumnan101

Chumnan Maunghong

@chumnan101
Food 861K 1.3M 18.3K Preview
5 Azriel Hermansyah @azriel_hermansyah

Azriel Hermansyah

@azriel_hermansyah
Food 1.1M 1.4M 8.9K Preview
6 Juna Rorimpandey @junarorimpandeyofficial

Juna Rorimpandey

@junarorimpandeyofficial
Pets Dogs Food 376.6K 471.2K 22.4K Preview
7 Alwi Assegaf official account @alwiassegaf03

Alwi Assegaf official account

@alwiassegaf03
Cooking 1.1M 1.4M 8.5K Preview
8 Renatta Moeloek @renattamoeloek

Renatta Moeloek

@renattamoeloek
Food Chef 360.9K 470K 18.7K Preview
9 Farah Quinn @farahquinnofficial

Farah Quinn

@farahquinnofficial
Chef 823K 1.1M 6.9K Preview
10 Viani TV @vianitv

Viani TV

@vianitv
Food Photography TV Shows 520K 633.2K 8.7K Preview
11 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Cooking 433.9K 9.2M 8.9K Preview
12 Yummy Indonesia @yummy.idn

Yummy Indonesia

@yummy.idn
Cooking 1.5M 1.9M 3.3K Preview
13 Olivia Jensen @oliviajensen

Olivia Jensen

@oliviajensen
Actors Food 496.8K 655.7K 7.7K Preview
14 Video Masak Makanan 🌐 @video.masak

Video Masak Makanan 🌐

@video.masak
Food 2.3M 2.7M 2.2K Preview
15 Laper Baper @laperbaper

Laper Baper

@laperbaper
Cooking 1.9M 2.7M 2.2K Preview
16 BARA ILHAM @tanboy_kun

BARA ILHAM

@tanboy_kun
Food 315.8K 389.9K 8.8K Preview
17 ▶️Fun cooking with Yackikuka @yackikuka

▶️Fun cooking with Yackikuka

@yackikuka
Food Cooking 536.2K 676.4K 5.6K Preview
18 Nex Carlos @nexcarlos

Nex Carlos

@nexcarlos
Food Cooking 293.3K 358.6K 8.5K Preview
19 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef 328.9K 7M 11K Preview
20 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Restaurants 524.6K 30.7M 1.3K Preview
21 🇹🇭SAS🇨🇦 @sasittube

🇹🇭SAS🇨🇦

@sasittube
Food 173.3K 1.4M 6.5K Preview
22 Dinda Maulina @dindamaulinaaa

Dinda Maulina

@dindamaulinaaa
Food 324.5K 385.3K 7.6K Preview
23 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 330.3K 10.5M 1.5K Preview
24 Dyo | Food Vlogger @dyodoran

Dyo | Food Vlogger

@dyodoran
Food 437.4K 510.2K 4.2K Preview
25 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Restaurants Cooking 63.1K 1.2M 4.6K Preview
26 Tasyi Athasyia @tasyiiathasyia

Tasyi Athasyia

@tasyiiathasyia
Food 211.6K 262.3K 8K Preview
27 Kuliner Jajanan Makanan @wowkuliner

Kuliner Jajanan Makanan

@wowkuliner
Food Cooking 849K 1.1M 1.8K Preview
28 Richeese Factory @richeese_factory

Richeese Factory

@richeese_factory
Video Games Food Travel 399K 452K 3.5K Preview
29 JAKARTA FOOD DESTINATION @jktfooddestination

JAKARTA FOOD DESTINATION

@jktfooddestination
Food 681.4K 844.9K 2.2K Preview
30 Xander's Kitchen @xanderskitchen

Xander's Kitchen

@xanderskitchen
Food Cooking 469.3K 595.7K 2.3K Preview
31 Lavenia Oviola @laveniaoviola

Lavenia Oviola

@laveniaoviola
Actors Food 282.6K 344.4K 3.9K Preview
32 Lambe Kuliner Indonesia 🇮🇩 @lambekuliner

Lambe Kuliner Indonesia 🇮🇩

@lambekuliner
Food Restaurants Cooking 712.1K 923.4K 1.4K Preview
33 Tastemade Indonesia @tastemadeindonesia

Tastemade Indonesia

@tastemadeindonesia
Food Cooking 765.1K 1.1M 1.5K Preview
34 chefmarinka🐞 @rinrinmarinka

chefmarinka🐞

@rinrinmarinka
Food Actors 285.2K 373.6K 2.7K Preview
35 jane abigail @janeabigails

jane abigail

@janeabigails
Actors Food 127K 151.3K 6.1K Preview
36 WOW bikin laper @wowlaper

WOW bikin laper

@wowlaper
Food 997.2K 1.5M 886 Preview
37 ANDRE SARWONO ||📍INDONESIA 🇮🇩 @makanterusss

ANDRE SARWONO ||📍INDONESIA 🇮🇩

@makanterusss
Food Cooking 468.8K 708.1K 1.6K Preview
38 Cookat @cookat__

Cookat

@cookat__
Food 233.2K 1.3M 2.2K Preview
39 INDOZONE - FOOD @indozonefood

INDOZONE - FOOD

@indozonefood
Food 612.9K 779.5K 1.2K Preview
40 Cakekinian @cakekinian.official

Cakekinian

@cakekinian.official
Food 636K 754.7K 1.2K Preview
41 Kuliner Jajan diet makan resep @destinasijajan

Kuliner Jajan diet makan resep

@destinasijajan
Food Cooking 297.7K 390.3K 2.6K Preview
42 Resep cake & kue, desain cake @cakedankue

Resep cake & kue, desain cake

@cakedankue
Cooking 1.2M 1.5M 634 Preview
43 MAK FRIDA @fridajoincoffee

MAK FRIDA

@fridajoincoffee
Food Cooking 318.5K 401K 1.9K Preview
44 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Recipes Cooking 225.4K 9.2M 1.3K Preview
45 Berbagi Resep @berbagiresep

Berbagi Resep

@berbagiresep
Food Cooking 1M 1.3M 574 Preview
46 wow resep @wowresep

wow resep

@wowresep
Recipes Food 830K 1.3M 742 Preview
47 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Cooking Food 391.3K 5.4M 1.7K Preview
48 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Food Dance Travel 149.2K 7.7M 3.2K Preview
49 Felix Kurniawan @anak.kuliner

Felix Kurniawan

@anak.kuliner
Food 222.3K 287.3K 2.3K Preview
50 Restu Utami Dewi - CakiCake @restuutamidewi

Restu Utami Dewi - CakiCake

@restuutamidewi
Food Cooking 248.7K 303.2K 1.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required