Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Renatta Moeloek @renattamoeloek

Renatta Moeloek

@renattamoeloek
Food Chef 589.8K 768.1K 64.8K Free report
2 Magda | 🇮🇩 Indonesia @mgdalenaf

Magda | 🇮🇩 Indonesia

@mgdalenaf
Cooking 1M 1.2M 18.2K Free report
3 Video Masak Makanan 🌐 @video.masak

Video Masak Makanan 🌐

@video.masak
Food 2.2M 2.7M 6.9K Free report
4 Azriel Hermansyah @azriel_hermansyah

Azriel Hermansyah

@azriel_hermansyah
Food 1.1M 1.4M 10.6K Preview
5 Chumnan Maunghong @chumnan101

Chumnan Maunghong

@chumnan101
Food 789.2K 1.4M 15.8K Preview
6 Diet Mulai Besok @dietmulaibesok

Diet Mulai Besok

@dietmulaibesok
Food 3.2M 4.2M 3.7K Preview
7 Juna Rorimpandey @junarorimpandeyofficial

Juna Rorimpandey

@junarorimpandeyofficial
Soccer Food Chef 563.9K 720.2K 15.1K Preview
8 Alwi Assegaf official account @alwiassegaf03

Alwi Assegaf official account

@alwiassegaf03
Cooking 1.2M 1.5M 6.6K Preview
9 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Chef 547.1K 9.5M 7.5K Preview
10 Viani TV @vianitv

Viani TV

@vianitv
Food Photography TV Shows 605.7K 737.6K 6.6K Preview
11 Komik Sampah @sampahisasi

Komik Sampah

@sampahisasi
Food 260.3K 326.2K 13.9K Preview
12 Farah Quinn @farahquinnofficial

Farah Quinn

@farahquinnofficial
Chef 832.2K 1.2M 4.9K Preview
13 Yummy Indonesia @yummy.idn

Yummy Indonesia

@yummy.idn
Cooking 1.6M 2M 2.3K Preview
14 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef 371.5K 8.1M 10.4K Preview
15 Nex Carlos @nexcarlos

Nex Carlos

@nexcarlos
Food 340.8K 419.1K 8.2K Preview
16 Laper Baper @laperbaper

Laper Baper

@laperbaper
Cooking 1.8M 2.7M 1.6K Preview
17 Tasyi Athasyia @tasyiiathasyia

Tasyi Athasyia

@tasyiiathasyia
Food 241.1K 299.6K 13.1K Preview
18 BARA ILHAM @tanboy_kun

BARA ILHAM

@tanboy_kun
Food 363K 448.2K 6.8K Preview
19 Tintin Rayner @tintinrayner

Tintin Rayner

@tintinrayner
Food 555.4K 680.5K 3.9K Preview
20 Burger King Indonesia @burgerking.id

Burger King Indonesia

@burgerking.id
Food Cooking 657.9K 776.9K 3K Preview
21 🇹🇭SAS🇨🇦 @sasittube

🇹🇭SAS🇨🇦

@sasittube
Food 261.4K 1.6M 5.6K Preview
22 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Cooking 823.8K 32.2M 1.6K Preview
23 ▶️Fun cooking with Yackikuka @yackikuka

▶️Fun cooking with Yackikuka

@yackikuka
Food Cooking 556.8K 730.7K 3.2K Preview
24 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef N/A 22.4M 306.9K Preview
25 Maria.Ozawa @maria.ozawa

Maria.Ozawa

@maria.ozawa
Food Travel 502.8K 707K 3K Preview
26 Lambe Kuliner Indonesia 🇮🇩 @lambekuliner

Lambe Kuliner Indonesia 🇮🇩

@lambekuliner
Food Restaurants Cooking 775.1K 1M 2K Preview
27 Tastemade Indonesia @tastemadeindonesia

Tastemade Indonesia

@tastemadeindonesia
Food Cooking 805K 1.1M 1.9K Preview
28 Gabriela 🇧🇷🇺🇸 @gabi.castrovinci

Gabriela 🇧🇷🇺🇸

@gabi.castrovinci
Vegan N/A 1.3M 22.8K Preview
29 Richeese Factory @richeese_factory

Richeese Factory

@richeese_factory
Video Games Food Travel 435K 492.9K 3.3K Preview
30 Dyo | Food Vlogger @dyodoran

Dyo | Food Vlogger

@dyodoran
Food 463.3K 544.8K 2.3K Preview
31 Reza Anugrah (SIGMA) @mrezanugrah

Reza Anugrah (SIGMA)

@mrezanugrah
Food 290K 348K 3.7K Preview
32 Daddy Kuliner @daddykuliner

Daddy Kuliner

@daddykuliner
Food Cooking 175.3K 224.2K 5.5K Preview
33 Resep cake & kue, desain cake @cakedankue

Resep cake & kue, desain cake

@cakedankue
Cooking 1.2M 1.5M 854 Preview
34 Purim Rattanaruangwattana @pluem_purim

Purim Rattanaruangwattana

@pluem_purim
Actors Fashion Modeling Food 186.9K 572.4K 10.6K Preview
35 Lavenia Oviola @laveniaoviola

Lavenia Oviola

@laveniaoviola
Actors Food 291.2K 354.9K 3.1K Preview
36 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 374.8K 10.3M 1.1K Preview
37 Reynold @reynoldpoer

Reynold

@reynoldpoer
Food Chef Cooking 178.8K 341.6K 3.5K Preview
38 INDOZONE - FOOD @indozonefood

INDOZONE - FOOD

@indozonefood
Food 629.2K 798.6K 1.3K Preview
39 Endeus.tv 👌 @endeus.tv

Endeus.tv 👌

@endeus.tv
Food Cooking 651K 793.9K 1.2K Preview
40 Cookat @cookat__

Cookat

@cookat__
Food 288.5K 1.4M 2.1K Preview
41 JAKARTA FOOD DESTINATION @jktfooddestination

JAKARTA FOOD DESTINATION

@jktfooddestination
Food 681.6K 845.2K 1.3K Preview
42 Call Me MaChu 😎 @chuakotak

Call Me MaChu 😎

@chuakotak
Food Actors 408.3K 521.8K 1.5K Preview
43 Sora Kang @reveramess_

Sora Kang

@reveramess_
Vegan Food Health 204.2K 878.4K 3.3K Preview
44 Kuliner Jajanan Makanan @wowkuliner

Kuliner Jajanan Makanan

@wowkuliner
Food 857.3K 1.1M 980 Preview
45 KFC Indonesia @kfcindonesia

KFC Indonesia

@kfcindonesia
Food 772.4K 922.2K 830 Preview
46 Giladiskon Indonesia @giladiskonn

Giladiskon Indonesia

@giladiskonn
Food 880.3K 1M 807 Preview
47 JAKARTA FOOD BANGERS @jktfoodbang

JAKARTA FOOD BANGERS

@jktfoodbang
Food 520.7K 680K 1.2K Preview
48 Add Line @doyanmasak @doyanmasak

Add Line @doyanmasak

@doyanmasak
Food Cooking 702.6K 830.1K 896 Preview
49 EXO 엑소 @exovides

EXO 엑소

@exovides
Video Games Chef Food 157.1K 464.8K 2.1K Preview
50 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Food Cooking Chef 388.4K 5.7M 1.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required