search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Diet Mulai Besok @dietmulaibesok

Diet Mulai Besok

@dietmulaibesok
Food 3.2M 4.2M 5.9K Free report
2 Chumnan Maunghong @chumnan101

Chumnan Maunghong

@chumnan101
Food 815.4K 1.3M 21.6K Free report
3 Magda | 🇮🇩 Indonesia @mgdalenaf

Magda | 🇮🇩 Indonesia

@mgdalenaf
Cooking 797.1K 984.2K 14.8K Free report
4 Video Masak Makanan 🌐 @video.masak

Video Masak Makanan 🌐

@video.masak
Food 2.2M 2.7M 4.9K Preview
5 Alwi Assegaf official account @alwiassegaf03

Alwi Assegaf official account

@alwiassegaf03
Cooking 970.1K 1.2M 8.2K Preview
6 Viani TV @vianitv

Viani TV

@vianitv
TV Shows Photography Food 568.2K 687.4K 11.8K Preview
7 Laper Baper @laperbaper

Laper Baper

@laperbaper
Cooking 1.8M 2.7M 2.9K Preview
8 Yummy by IDN Media @yummy.idn

Yummy by IDN Media

@yummy.idn
Cooking 1.4M 1.8M 3.8K Preview
9 Farah Quinn @farahquinnofficial

Farah Quinn

@farahquinnofficial
Chef 823.8K 1.1M 6K Preview
10 Tintin Rayner @tintinrayner

Tintin Rayner

@tintinrayner
Food Cooking 530.9K 648.1K 5.4K Preview
11 ▶️Fun cooking with Yackikuka @yackikuka

▶️Fun cooking with Yackikuka

@yackikuka
Food Cooking 471.8K 620.4K 6.4K Preview
12 Burger King Indonesia @burgerking.id

Burger King Indonesia

@burgerking.id
Food Cooking 495.2K 566.8K 6K Preview
13 BARA ILHAM @tanboy_kun

BARA ILHAM

@tanboy_kun
Food 272K 332.5K 10.1K Preview
14 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Restaurants 328.9K 8.5M 5.2K Preview
15 Richeese Factory @richeese_factory

Richeese Factory

@richeese_factory
Food Cooking 363.8K 414.1K 6.1K Preview
16 SMTOWN GIFTSHOP @smtown_giftshop

SMTOWN GIFTSHOP

@smtown_giftshop
Chef Food 382.8K 1.4M 5.7K Preview
17 Nex Carlos @nexcarlos

Nex Carlos

@nexcarlos
Food Cooking 226.6K 279.6K 7.8K Preview
18 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef 225.8K 6.2M 9.1K Preview
19 JAKARTA FOOD DESTINATION @jktfooddestination

JAKARTA FOOD DESTINATION

@jktfooddestination
Food 678K 840.6K 2.3K Preview
20 Starbucks Indonesia @starbucksindonesia

Starbucks Indonesia

@starbucksindonesia
Food Travel Fashion 653.2K 780.3K 2.2K Preview
21 McDonald's Indonesia @mcdonaldsid

McDonald's Indonesia

@mcdonaldsid
Food 536.7K 636.4K 2.4K Preview
22 Pro Chef @tretanmuslim

Pro Chef

@tretanmuslim
Video Games Chef Food 110.1K 138.3K 11.7K Preview
23 Tastemade Indonesia @tastemadeindonesia

Tastemade Indonesia

@tastemadeindonesia
Food Cooking 722.5K 1M 2K Preview
24 Giladiskon Indonesia @giladiskonn

Giladiskon Indonesia

@giladiskonn
Food Cooking 697K 791K 1.4K Preview
25 Food Vlogger @dyodoran

Food Vlogger

@dyodoran
Food 388.5K 468.5K 2.4K Preview
26 🇹🇭SAS🇨🇦 @sasittube

🇹🇭SAS🇨🇦

@sasittube
Food 184.8K 1.2M 5.4K Preview
27 Cookat @cookat__

Cookat

@cookat__
Food 327.1K 1.2M 3K Preview
28 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Recipes Chef 385.9K 8.6M 2.5K Preview
29 Berbagi Resep @berbagiresep

Berbagi Resep

@berbagiresep
Food 1M 1.3M 861 Preview
30 MAK FRIDA @fridajoincoffee

MAK FRIDA

@fridajoincoffee
Food Cooking 310.6K 390.6K 2.3K Preview
31 Sahabat Rudy @rudydansahabat

Sahabat Rudy

@rudydansahabat
Food Cooking 335.5K 422K 1.6K Preview
32 정준영 Jungjoonyoung @sun4finger

정준영 Jungjoonyoung

@sun4finger
Food Fashion 99.6K 793.9K 4.7K Preview
33 Umi_halim @umi_halim

Umi_halim

@umi_halim
Food Cooking 202.8K 260.5K 2.6K Preview
34 Endeus.tv 👌 @endeus.tv

Endeus.tv 👌

@endeus.tv
Food Cooking 470.8K 568.1K 1.1K Preview
35 Info Bandung Raya @infobandungraya

Info Bandung Raya

@infobandungraya
Food 548.9K 618.5K 1K Preview
36 Daddy Kuliner @daddykuliner

Daddy Kuliner

@daddykuliner
Food Cooking 148.8K 186.1K 3.7K Preview
37 INDOZONE - FOOD @indozonefood

INDOZONE - FOOD

@indozonefood
Food 583.4K 741.9K 900 Preview
38 Resep Masak Dapur Cook @resepyummy

Resep Masak Dapur Cook

@resepyummy
Food 1.1M 1.4M 468 Preview
39 Resep cake & kue, desain cake @cakedankue

Resep cake & kue, desain cake

@cakedankue
Cooking 1.2M 1.5M 419 Preview
40 Katalogpromosi @katalogpromosi

Katalogpromosi

@katalogpromosi
Food Restaurants Cooking 548.3K 637.9K 715 Preview
41 Ken & Grat @kenandgrat

Ken & Grat

@kenandgrat
Food 132.3K 157.6K 3K Preview
42 JAKARTA FOOD BANGERS @jktfoodbang

JAKARTA FOOD BANGERS

@jktfoodbang
Food 534.4K 663.7K 738 Preview
43 KAI @kaijexo

KAI

@kaijexo
Chef 262.3K 678.7K 1.3K Preview
44 Adela Shahir @adelashr

Adela Shahir

@adelashr
Food 111.3K 136.2K 4.6K Preview
45 chefmarinka🐞 @rinrinmarinka

chefmarinka🐞

@rinrinmarinka
Food Travel Cooking 257.8K 342.9K 1.4K Preview
46 TIPSY BARTENDER @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER

@tipsybartender
Cooking Recipes Food 89.2K 3.8M 1.5K Preview
47 REEN'S KITCHEN @ms.rinadedik

REEN'S KITCHEN

@ms.rinadedik
Food 214.6K 257K 1.4K Preview
48 Wisata & Kuliner Bogor @visitbogor

Wisata & Kuliner Bogor

@visitbogor
Food Cooking 234.7K 263.4K 1.5K Preview
49 Restu Utami Dewi - CakiCake @restuutamidewi

Restu Utami Dewi - CakiCake

@restuutamidewi
Food Cooking 238.6K 291.8K 1.3K Preview
50 D.O KYUNGSOO EXO @actor.kyungsoo

D.O KYUNGSOO EXO

@actor.kyungsoo
Chef 94.6K 209.9K 2.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required