Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.7MUnited States2.6M3.7MFree Report
2
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MIndonesia2.5M3.4MFree Report
3
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.3MIndonesia3.6M4.3MFree Report
4
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
30.8MIndonesia3.2M3.8MFree Report
5
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.6MIndonesia3.2M3.9MFree Report
6
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
31.4MIndonesia3M3.5MFree Report
7
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.6M3.9MFree Report
8
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
32.3MIndonesia2.2M2.6MFree Report
9
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
20.8MIndonesia1.5M1.9MFree Report
10
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
15.9MIndonesia2.4M3MFree Report
11
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.2M1.7MPreview
12
EXO_CY @real__pcy
Music
22.4MIndonesia1.2M1.5MPreview
13
이지금 @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
16.3MIndonesia2.7M3.2MPreview
14
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
31.1MIndonesia1.4M1.7MPreview
15
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.3MBrazil1.3M2.3MPreview
16
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.7MSpain628K915.5KPreview
17
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
30.1MIndonesia360.1K430.7KPreview
18
BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo
Music
19MIndonesia1.4M1.7MPreview
19
지창욱 @jichangwook
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.4MIndonesia1.4M1.8MPreview
20
iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.3MIndonesia546.6K906.3KPreview
21
Lestikejora @lestykejora
Music
16.6MIndonesia471.5K617.7KPreview
22
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
36.4MIndonesia209.9K263.6KPreview
23
KAI @zkdlin
Music
9.7MIndonesia1.4M1.8MPreview
24
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
6.9MIndonesia909K1.2MPreview
25
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.7MEgypt907.7K1.3MPreview
26
차은우 @eunwo.o_c9MIndonesia1.5M1.8MPreview
27
남주혁 @skawngur
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.6MIndonesia1.1M1.5MPreview
28
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
Fashion
37.9MIndonesia133.7K186.2KPreview
29
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
21.4MIndonesia260.2K314.6KPreview
30
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Travel
Photography
18.8MIndonesia987.6K1.3MPreview
31
김수현 Kim Soo Hyun 金秀賢 @soohyun_k2168.2MIndonesia1.2M1.6MPreview
32
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
Beauty
Fashion
Music
24.9MIndonesia180.5K255.9KPreview
33
baim wong @baimwong
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.4MIndonesia294.6K376.9KPreview
34
Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.8MIndonesia255.6K303.5KPreview
35
Zach King @zachking
Shows
23.9MIndonesia671.9K983.4KPreview
36
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.5MSpain640.2K910.9KPreview
37
Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.1MIndonesia192.8K228.7KPreview
38
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
16.5MIndonesia218.8K345.9KPreview
39
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42.1MUnited Kingdom567.8K923.4KPreview
40
Najwa Shihab @najwashihab
Shows
16.3MIndonesia222.1K304.2KPreview
41
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.2MArgentina916.1K1.3MPreview
42
숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky
Art/Artists
Photography
Fashion
13.3MIndonesia724.4K911.5KPreview
43
Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
28.2MIndonesia139.3K167.8KPreview
44
Khoirunissa @nissa_sabyan
Music
16MIndonesia235K298KPreview
45
CALON BOJO - Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar
Art/Artists
15.9MIndonesia243.8K296.1KPreview
46
IRENE @renebaebae7.9MIndonesia1.3M1.5MPreview
47
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.6MSpain470.9K734.2KPreview
48
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
43.8MIndia302.9K428.4KPreview
49
이성경 @heybiblee
Modeling
11.9MIndonesia877.8K1.1MPreview
50
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.4MIndonesia598.9K858.2KPreview
1220