Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Alwi Assegaf official account @alwiassegaf03

Alwi Assegaf official account

@alwiassegaf03
Cooking 1.4M 1.8M 25.2K Free report
2 Renatta Moeloek @renattamoeloek

Renatta Moeloek

@renattamoeloek
Food Restaurants 662.5K 841.8K 30.7K Free report
3 Diet Mulai Besok @dietmulaibesok

Diet Mulai Besok

@dietmulaibesok
Food 3.1M 4.2M 7.1K Free report
4 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef 630.1K 12.8M 18.8K Preview
5 Magda | 🇮🇩 Indonesia @mgdalenaf

Magda | 🇮🇩 Indonesia

@mgdalenaf
Cooking 1.2M 1.5M 9.1K Preview
6 Video Masak Makanan 🌐 @video.masak

Video Masak Makanan 🌐

@video.masak
Food 2.2M 2.8M 4.4K Preview
7 BARA ILHAM @tanboy_kun

BARA ILHAM

@tanboy_kun
Food 506.1K 639.4K 9K Preview
8 Chumnan Maunghong @chumnan101

Chumnan Maunghong

@chumnan101
Food 772.3K 1.4M 7.7K Preview
9 Nex Carlos @nexcarlos

Nex Carlos

@nexcarlos
Food Cooking 499K 626.4K 7.8K Preview
10 Yummy App @yummy.idn

Yummy App

@yummy.idn
Cooking 1.7M 2.3M 2.6K Preview
11 Burger King Indonesia @burgerking.id

Burger King Indonesia

@burgerking.id
Food 855.4K 1M 5.5K Preview
12 ▶️Fun cooking with Yackikuka @yackikuka

▶️Fun cooking with Yackikuka

@yackikuka
Food Cooking 680.3K 868.9K 6K Preview
13 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Cooking 360.1K 10M 3.6K Preview
14 Richeese Factory @richeese_factory

Richeese Factory

@richeese_factory
Food Cooking 557.3K 640.9K 5.1K Preview
15 Pizza Hut Indonesia 🍕 @pizzahut.indonesia

Pizza Hut Indonesia 🍕

@pizzahut.indonesia
Food Cooking 857.6K 1M 2.8K Preview
16 Farah Quinn @farahquinnofficial

Farah Quinn

@farahquinnofficial
Chef 818.8K 1.2M 3.9K Preview
17 Juna Rorimpandey @junarorimpandeyofficial

Juna Rorimpandey

@junarorimpandeyofficial
Travel Food Adventure 592.7K 778.6K 2.8K Preview
18 G a g a @gagamuhammad

G a g a

@gagamuhammad
Food 538.5K 697.5K 3.8K Preview
19 KFC Indonesia @kfcindonesia

KFC Indonesia

@kfcindonesia
Food 995.3K 1.2M 2K Preview
20 J.CO Indonesia @jcoindonesia

J.CO Indonesia

@jcoindonesia
Food Cooking 1.1M 1.3M 1.7K Preview
21 Azriel Hermansyah @azriel_hermansyah

Azriel Hermansyah

@azriel_hermansyah
Food 1.2M 1.5M 1.5K Preview
22 Dyo | Food Vlogger @dyodoran

Dyo | Food Vlogger

@dyodoran
Food 532.4K 638K 3K Preview
23 Viani TV @vianitv

Viani TV

@vianitv
Photography Food TV Shows 511K 630K 3.1K Preview
24 Khairulaming🌿 @khairulaming

Khairulaming🌿

@khairulaming
Food Cooking 135.1K 2.2M 7.9K Preview
25 GoFood Indonesia @gofoodindonesia

GoFood Indonesia

@gofoodindonesia
Food Cooking 259.9K 316.8K 5K Preview
26 Jane ASMR 제인 @jane.asmr

Jane ASMR 제인

@jane.asmr
Food Restaurants Cooking 121.8K 564.4K 6.2K Preview
27 JAKARTA FOOD DESTINATION @jktfooddestination

JAKARTA FOOD DESTINATION

@jktfooddestination
Food 676.7K 852.7K 1.6K Preview
28 GrabFood Indonesia @grabfoodid

GrabFood Indonesia

@grabfoodid
Food 197.3K 232.5K 4.9K Preview
29 ❤️SAS❤️ @sasittube

❤️SAS❤️

@sasittube
Food 213.1K 1.8M 2.9K Preview
30 Cakekinian @cakekinian.official

Cakekinian

@cakekinian.official
Food 1M 1.2M 924 Preview
31 Tastemade Indonesia @tastemadeindonesia

Tastemade Indonesia

@tastemadeindonesia
Food Cooking 907.1K 1.2M 950 Preview
32 Berbagi Resep @berbagiresep

Berbagi Resep

@berbagiresep
Food Cooking 1M 1.3M 862 Preview
33 Giladiskon Indonesia @giladiskonn

Giladiskon Indonesia

@giladiskonn
Food 1M 1.2M 841 Preview
34 Resep cake & kue, desain cake @cakedankue

Resep cake & kue, desain cake

@cakedankue
Cooking 1.1M 1.5M 619 Preview
35 Gallery Masakan @gallerymasakan

Gallery Masakan

@gallerymasakan
Food Cooking 502.7K 628.4K 1.1K Preview
36 Resep Jajanan Pasar @resepjajananpasar

Resep Jajanan Pasar

@resepjajananpasar
Food Cooking 430K 576.8K 1.1K Preview
37 INDOZONE - FOOD @indozonefood

INDOZONE - FOOD

@indozonefood
Food 633.2K 816K 889 Preview
38 MAK FRIDA @fridajoincoffee

MAK FRIDA

@fridajoincoffee
Food Cooking 365K 431.7K 1.7K Preview
39 wow resep @wowresep

wow resep

@wowresep
Recipes Food 851.7K 1.3M 795 Preview
40 Resep Sehat #JSR @resep.jsr

Resep Sehat #JSR

@resep.jsr
Food 551.6K 697.2K 928 Preview
41 Lambe Kuliner Indonesia 🇮🇩 @lambekuliner

Lambe Kuliner Indonesia 🇮🇩

@lambekuliner
Food 1.3M 1.6M 499 Preview
42 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef 378.4K 6.3M 1.3K Preview
43 Resep Masak Dapur Cook @resepyummy

Resep Masak Dapur Cook

@resepyummy
Food 1.1M 1.5M 514 Preview
44 Umi_halim @umi_halim

Umi_halim

@umi_halim
Food Cooking 274.5K 345.1K 1.8K Preview
45 Asli Semarang Ndes! @aslisemarang

Asli Semarang Ndes!

@aslisemarang
Food 254.3K 287.2K 1.9K Preview
46 Call Me MaChu 😎 @chuakotak

Call Me MaChu 😎

@chuakotak
Food 433K 541.6K 1K Preview
47 Tasya Emilia Putri @tasyaemiliaaa

Tasya Emilia Putri

@tasyaemiliaaa
Food 105.2K 131.6K 4.4K Preview
48 Ala Resepku @ala_resepku

Ala Resepku

@ala_resepku
Food Cooking 229.6K 292K 2.1K Preview
49 Karmagawa @karmagawa

Karmagawa

@karmagawa
Vegan 152.1K 721.3K 4.9K Preview
50 BIKIN LAPER TRANS TV @bikinlapertranstv

BIKIN LAPER TRANS TV

@bikinlapertranstv
Food Cooking 435.2K 538.1K 761 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts