Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Restaurants 1.4M 36.9M 1.7K Free report
2 blogTO @blogto

blogTO

@blogto
Restaurants 437.7K 619.8K 1.9K Free report
3 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 847.7K 18.5M 4.4K Free report
4 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 405.1K 8.4M 3.7K Preview
5 TasteToronto @tastetoronto

TasteToronto

@tastetoronto
Food Restaurants 297.6K 436.2K 1.6K Preview
6 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 235.9K 4.4M 2.3K Preview
7 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Chef Cooking 334.2K 10.2M 3.5K Preview
8 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 347.4K 7.9M 972 Preview
9 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Actors Baking 152.4K 4.2M 2.1K Preview
10 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Restaurants 198K 3.7M 1.6K Preview
11 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 197.7K 4.6M 4.9K Preview
12 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Recipes Chef 96.3K 2.4M 2.6K Preview
13 MATTY MATHESON @mattymatheson

MATTY MATHESON

@mattymatheson
Cooking 136.6K 808.1K 1.9K Preview
14 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 71.1K 2.3M 2.5K Preview
15 MINIMALIST BAKER @minimalistbaker

MINIMALIST BAKER

@minimalistbaker
Food Recipes Vegan 169.5K 1.9M 1.2K Preview
16 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Music Food Modeling 140.4K 1.2M 1.4K Preview
17 Claire Saffitz @csaffitz

Claire Saffitz

@csaffitz
Food Restaurants Cooking 49.6K 672.6K 3.3K Preview
18 Keith Habersberger @keithhabs

Keith Habersberger

@keithhabs
Food Fashion 69K 1.5M 2.3K Preview
19 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Recipes Cooking 381.2K 10.2M 1.1K Preview
20 TORONTO FOOD & RESTAURANTS @to_finest

TORONTO FOOD & RESTAURANTS

@to_finest
Food Restaurants 110.6K 149.4K 855 Preview
21 Tieghan Gerard @halfbakedharvest

Tieghan Gerard

@halfbakedharvest
Food Recipes Cooking 92.3K 1.3M 1.6K Preview
22 TasteMontreal @tastemontreal

TasteMontreal

@tastemontreal
Food Restaurants 99.6K 153.3K 856 Preview
23 Erin Ireland @erinireland

Erin Ireland

@erinireland
Recipes 81.7K 202.4K 1.2K Preview
24 Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine

Charles (Food addict)

@fastgoodcuisine
Food Lifestyle 56.9K 1.5M 1.4K Preview
25 Fraîche Living @fraicheliving

Fraîche Living

@fraicheliving
Food Recipes Health 97.8K 176.1K 625 Preview
26 Toronto Zoo @thetorontozoo

Toronto Zoo

@thetorontozoo
Adventure Vegan 47.5K 93.4K 906 Preview
27 RICARDO @ricardocuisine

RICARDO

@ricardocuisine
Food Chef 121.3K 159.3K 450 Preview
28 Toronto Eats @toreats

Toronto Eats

@toreats
Food Restaurants 85K 120.5K 681 Preview
29 Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole @jennaraecakes

Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole

@jennaraecakes
Food Recipes 130.7K 186.5K 781 Preview
30 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Cooking Food Recipes 162K 4.7M 1.5K Preview
31 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 85.5K 2.5M 751 Preview
32 Curiocity Toronto @curiocitytoronto

Curiocity Toronto

@curiocitytoronto
Food Restaurants Travel 182.6K 256.9K 310 Preview
33 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Chef Recipes 382.8K 10.2M 167 Preview
34 Chocolats Favoris @chocofavoris

Chocolats Favoris

@chocofavoris
Food Lifestyle Chef 75.2K 99.6K 459 Preview
35 SanRemo Bakery @sanremobakery

SanRemo Bakery

@sanremobakery
Food 48.2K 72.1K 662 Preview
36 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef 203.3K 6.5M 752 Preview
37 Natasha Staniszewski @tvnatasha

Natasha Staniszewski

@tvnatasha
Food Recipes 42.9K 63.7K 628 Preview
38 Food52 @food52

Food52

@food52
Recipes 130.8K 2.6M 392 Preview
39 Dave Chang @davidchang

Dave Chang

@davidchang
Chef 71.8K 1.5M 654 Preview
40 Dogs In Food @dogs_infood

Dogs In Food

@dogs_infood
Food 27.7K 697.1K 1.5K Preview
41 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 163.4K 3.9M 481 Preview
42 Wilton Cake Decorating @wiltoncakes

Wilton Cake Decorating

@wiltoncakes
Cooking 146.7K 2.4M 481 Preview
43 Martha Stewart @marthastewart

Martha Stewart

@marthastewart
Chef 189.2K 2.9M 342 Preview
44 Rena | Healthy Fitness Meals @healthyfitnessmeals

Rena | Healthy Fitness Meals

@healthyfitnessmeals
Recipes Food Health 163.6K 3.5M 338 Preview
45 Cactus Club Cafe @cactusclubcafe

Cactus Club Cafe

@cactusclubcafe
Food 62.3K 106K 600 Preview
46 Krispy Kreme Doughnuts @krispykreme

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

@krispykreme
Food Restaurants 82.3K 1.6M 719 Preview
47 LCBO Food & Drink Magazine @lcbofoodanddrink

LCBO Food & Drink Magazine

@lcbofoodanddrink
Food Restaurants 73.9K 102.2K 419 Preview
48 J o s e @naturally.jo

J o s e

@naturally.jo
Vegan 59.2K 1.7M 799 Preview
49 Toronto Bucket List @torbucketlist

Toronto Bucket List

@torbucketlist
Food Travel 60.8K 109.9K 466 Preview
50 Pinch of Yum @pinchofyum

Pinch of Yum

@pinchofyum
Recipes Food Health 77.6K 1M 575 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts