Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Lifestyle 1.2M 32.9M 1.6K Free report
2 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 688K 18M 5.2K Free report
3 SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL @ssssamanthaa

SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL

@ssssamanthaa
Video Blogger Food 318.5K 2.2M 3.5K Free report
4 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Recipes Chef Cooking 125.1K 3.6M 4.2K Preview
5 TasteToronto @tastetoronto

TasteToronto

@tastetoronto
Food Restaurants 281.6K 404K 1.4K Preview
6 blogTO @blogto

blogTO

@blogto
Restaurants 372.2K 527.8K 869 Preview
7 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 342.9K 6.9M 1.8K Preview
8 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes 313.3K 9.8M 1.5K Preview
9 Tim Hortons @timhortons

Tim Hortons

@timhortons
Lifestyle Fashion Food 162.5K 302.3K 1.9K Preview
10 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Food Cooking Recipes 162.3K 4.2M 2.1K Preview
11 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Modeling Music Food 159.3K 1.2M 2.2K Preview
12 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Recipes Cooking 333.6K 9.1M 334 Preview
13 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 253.7K 7.4M 580 Preview
14 MATTY MATHESON @mattymatheson

MATTY MATHESON

@mattymatheson
Cooking 94.5K 602.6K 875 Preview
15 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Travel Food Dance N/A 8.9M 256.2K Preview
16 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 161K 4.4M 2.4K Preview
17 J o s e @naturally.jo

J o s e

@naturally.jo
Vegan 66.4K 1.6M 1.4K Preview
18 Martha Stewart @marthastewart

Martha Stewart

@marthastewart
Chef 171.6K 2.5M 495 Preview
19 Fraîche Nutrition @fraichenutrition

Fraîche Nutrition

@fraichenutrition
Food Recipes Health 94.8K 147.2K 763 Preview
20 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Fashion Cooking 120.3K 8.9M 2.5K Preview
21 MINIMALIST BAKER @minimalistbaker

MINIMALIST BAKER

@minimalistbaker
Food Recipes Vegan 135.5K 1.6M 681 Preview
22 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Travel Recipes 66.6K 2M 1.4K Preview
23 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Vegan 119.8K 3M 483 Preview
24 Chocolats Favoris @chocofavoris

Chocolats Favoris

@chocofavoris
Food Lifestyle Chef 67.7K 82.6K 641 Preview
25 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 193.2K 3.8M 438 Preview
26 TORONTO FOOD & RESTAURANTS @to_finest

TORONTO FOOD & RESTAURANTS

@to_finest
Food Restaurants 104K 140.5K 488 Preview
27 RICARDO @ricardocuisine

RICARDO

@ricardocuisine
Food Lifestyle Sports 98.2K 120.8K 404 Preview
28 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 77.7K 2.4M 600 Preview
29 TasteMontreal @tastemontreal

TasteMontreal

@tastemontreal
Food Restaurants 92.6K 139.2K 555 Preview
30 Erin Ireland @erinireland

Erin Ireland

@erinireland
Recipes 81K 169.8K 807 Preview
31 Beyond Meat @beyondmeat

Beyond Meat

@beyondmeat
Food Vegan 62.6K 719.1K 913 Preview
32 Wilton Cake Decorating @wiltoncakes

Wilton Cake Decorating

@wiltoncakes
Cooking 124.5K 2.1M 621 Preview
33 Curiocity Toronto @curiocitytoronto

Curiocity Toronto

@curiocitytoronto
Travel Food 161.5K 233.2K 257 Preview
34 hot for food @hotforfood

hot for food

@hotforfood
Recipes Food Vegan 94.6K 360.7K 715 Preview
35 Toronto Eats @toreats

Toronto Eats

@toreats
Events Food Restaurants 82.8K 111K 448 Preview
36 Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole @jennaraecakes

Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole

@jennaraecakes
Food Chef Cooking 118.4K 181.1K 564 Preview
37 Goodful @goodful

Goodful

@goodful
Food Recipes Health 168.2K 3.2M 336 Preview
38 Natasha Staniszewski @tvnatasha

Natasha Staniszewski

@tvnatasha
Food Recipes 41.2K 58.3K 494 Preview
39 Ottawa Tourism @ottawatourism

Ottawa Tourism

@ottawatourism
Events Food Travel Photography 59K 81.7K 502 Preview
40 Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes

Fit Healthy Recipes

@fithealthyrecipes
Food Recipes Health 132.6K 2.8M 367 Preview
41 Rena @healthyfitnessmeals

Rena

@healthyfitnessmeals
Food Recipes Health 168.5K 3.3M 303 Preview
42 Parkdale Life @parkdalelife

Parkdale Life

@parkdalelife
Food 36.6K 48.7K 551 Preview
43 Noelle Foley @noellefoley

Noelle Foley

@noellefoley
Food Restaurants Fashion 55.6K 1M 1.1K Preview
44 FARSÁLI -Skincare Meets Makeup @farsalicare

FARSÁLI -Skincare Meets Makeup

@farsalicare
Beauty Art Organics 124.4K 2.2M 559 Preview
45 SHONDA @shonda1020

SHONDA

@shonda1020
Fitness Health Food 103.1K 2.4M 353 Preview
46 Daily Nutrition Facts✏️ @caloriefixes

Daily Nutrition Facts✏️

@caloriefixes
Food Recipes Health 70.3K 1.8M 572 Preview
47 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 55.5K 1.7M 1.8K Preview
48 SanRemo Bakery @sanremobakery

SanRemo Bakery

@sanremobakery
Food 47K 62.7K 379 Preview
49 Jyoti Nanra @thepurplecupcake_

Jyoti Nanra

@thepurplecupcake_
Food Recipes 38.7K 358.8K 1.1K Preview
50 DESSERT INSIDER @insiderdessert

DESSERT INSIDER

@insiderdessert
Food Restaurants Cooking 49.3K 1.4M 678 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required