Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka

Serge Ibaka

@sergeibaka
Food Fashion 465.1K 1.1M 9.8K Free report
2 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 213.5K 4.2M 7.1K Free report
3 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 599.6K 18.4M 2.6K Free report
4 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Restaurants 1.6M 34.9M 1K Preview
5 blogTO @blogto

blogTO

@blogto
Restaurants 410.2K 571K 1.5K Preview
6 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 274.9K 7.6M 2K Preview
7 TasteToronto @tastetoronto

TasteToronto

@tastetoronto
Food Restaurants 287.9K 417.8K 1.3K Preview
8 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 212.5K 4.6M 2.2K Preview
9 MATTY MATHESON @mattymatheson

MATTY MATHESON

@mattymatheson
Cooking 154K 669K 2.6K Preview
10 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Cooking Food Recipes 130.3K 4.4M 1.7K Preview
11 Curiocity Toronto @curiocitytoronto

Curiocity Toronto

@curiocitytoronto
Travel Food 168.2K 241.7K 959 Preview
12 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Modeling Music Food 142.4K 1.2M 1.5K Preview
13 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes 420.5K 10M 1.4K Preview
14 Phillipa Soo @phillipasoo

Phillipa Soo

@phillipasoo
Food Fashion 110.9K 458K 2.6K Preview
15 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Chef 142.7K 3.3M 596 Preview
16 RICARDO @ricardocuisine

RICARDO

@ricardocuisine
Lifestyle Sports Food 114.5K 135.8K 627 Preview
17 Tess Christine @tesschristinexo

Tess Christine

@tesschristinexo
Fashion Styling Food 42K 765.9K 1.8K Preview
18 Cassandra Loignon @cassandraloignon

Cassandra Loignon

@cassandraloignon
Lifestyle Food Sports 77.9K 95.8K 802 Preview
19 TasteMontreal @tastemontreal

TasteMontreal

@tastemontreal
Food Restaurants 93.7K 146.8K 767 Preview
20 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Recipes Chef 71K 2.1M 1.3K Preview
21 Chocolats Favoris @chocofavoris

Chocolats Favoris

@chocofavoris
Lifestyle Food Sports 70.8K 89K 633 Preview
22 Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine

Charles (Food addict)

@fastgoodcuisine
Food Restaurants 45.6K 1.2M 1.5K Preview
23 Toronto Zoo @thetorontozoo

Toronto Zoo

@thetorontozoo
Travel Photography Food 52.7K 84.1K 897 Preview
24 Aidan R Gallagher @aidanrgallagher

Aidan R Gallagher

@aidanrgallagher
Actors Vegan 86.1K 2.7M 2.3K Preview
25 Natasha Staniszewski @tvnatasha

Natasha Staniszewski

@tvnatasha
Travel Food Photography 41.6K 60.7K 822 Preview
26 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Recipes Cooking 398.7K 9.6M 180 Preview
27 Fraîche Nutrition @fraichenutrition

Fraîche Nutrition

@fraichenutrition
Food Recipes Health 97.5K 162.8K 480 Preview
28 The Forks @theforkswinnipeg

The Forks

@theforkswinnipeg
Food Travel 79.1K 93K 428 Preview
29 MINIMALIST BAKER @minimalistbaker

MINIMALIST BAKER

@minimalistbaker
Food Recipes Vegan 122.8K 1.7M 501 Preview
30 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 178K 3.9M 382 Preview
31 Claire Saffitz @csaffitz

Claire Saffitz

@csaffitz
Food Restaurants Cooking 34.8K 471.6K 1.8K Preview
32 Wilton Cake Decorating @wiltoncakes

Wilton Cake Decorating

@wiltoncakes
Cooking 142.6K 2.2M 632 Preview
33 Erin Ireland @erinireland

Erin Ireland

@erinireland
Recipes 70.8K 176.2K 913 Preview
34 Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole @jennaraecakes

Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole

@jennaraecakes
Food Recipes 127K 184.2K 587 Preview
35 Toronto Eats @toreats

Toronto Eats

@toreats
Food Restaurants 84.1K 114.9K 520 Preview
36 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 91.9K 2.4M 603 Preview
37 Krispy Kreme Doughnuts @krispykreme

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

@krispykreme
Food Fashion 113.9K 1.5M 681 Preview
38 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef 186.5K 6.2M 721 Preview
39 TORONTO FOOD & RESTAURANTS @to_finest

TORONTO FOOD & RESTAURANTS

@to_finest
Food Restaurants 103.3K 145K 341 Preview
40 Tieghan Gerard @halfbakedharvest

Tieghan Gerard

@halfbakedharvest
Food Recipes 54.8K 995.7K 610 Preview
41 Erwan Heussaff @erwan

Erwan Heussaff

@erwan
Food Travel Fitness 57.6K 3.3M 457 Preview
42 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Baking Actors 114.2K 4.1M 1.4K Preview
43 Dave Chang @davidchang

Dave Chang

@davidchang
Chef 68.4K 1.3M 580 Preview
44 Martha Stewart @marthastewart

Martha Stewart

@marthastewart
Chef 169.8K 2.7M 311 Preview
45 Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes

Fit Healthy Recipes

@fithealthyrecipes
Food Recipes Health 147.6K 2.9M 397 Preview
46 Tiny Chef @thetinychefshow

Tiny Chef

@thetinychefshow
Food Cooking Chef 33.9K 491.2K 821 Preview
47 Pinch of Yum @pinchofyum

Pinch of Yum

@pinchofyum
Recipes Food Health 72.4K 936.7K 383 Preview
48 Matt Adlard @mattadlard

Matt Adlard

@mattadlard
Food Recipes 23K 622.3K 1.3K Preview
49 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Recipes Food Health 314.7K 7.7M 338 Preview
50 Katherine Garbarino @kgmtl

Katherine Garbarino

@kgmtl
Beauty Art Organics 34.2K 55.7K 858 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required