Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka

Serge Ibaka

@sergeibaka
Food Fashion 453.2K 1.1M 6.7K Free report
2 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Restaurants 1.8M 33.9M 3.5K Free report
3 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 593K 18.2M 2.5K Free report
4 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 204.7K 4.1M 5.9K Preview
5 TasteToronto @tastetoronto

TasteToronto

@tastetoronto
Food Restaurants 283.7K 411.7K 1.6K Preview
6 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 210.1K 4.6M 3K Preview
7 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 261K 7.2M 1.1K Preview
8 blogTO @blogto

blogTO

@blogto
Restaurants 396.3K 551.7K 581 Preview
9 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Cooking Food Recipes 128K 4.4M 2K Preview
10 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Modeling Music Food 142.8K 1.2M 1.9K Preview
11 MATTY MATHESON @mattymatheson

MATTY MATHESON

@mattymatheson
Cooking 143.5K 623.3K 1.3K Preview
12 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes 417.9K 9.9M 1.2K Preview
13 Tasty Vegetarian @tastyvegetarian

Tasty Vegetarian

@tastyvegetarian
Vegan 118.7K 2.2M 1.2K Preview
14 Curiocity Toronto @curiocitytoronto

Curiocity Toronto

@curiocitytoronto
Travel Food 164.7K 236.6K 566 Preview
15 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Recipes Cooking 389.3K 9.4M 329 Preview
16 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Fashion Cooking 109.4K 9M 2.6K Preview
17 Phillipa Soo @phillipasoo

Phillipa Soo

@phillipasoo
Food Fashion 110.8K 457.6K 2.3K Preview
18 Cassandra Loignon @cassandraloignon

Cassandra Loignon

@cassandraloignon
Lifestyle Food Sports 68.9K 84.8K 1K Preview
19 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 262.6K 7.4M 466 Preview
20 Erin Ireland @erinireland

Erin Ireland

@erinireland
Recipes 69.3K 172.6K 1.4K Preview
21 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 91.3K 2.4M 908 Preview
22 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Recipes Chef 69.7K 2M 1.2K Preview
23 Chocolats Favoris @chocofavoris

Chocolats Favoris

@chocofavoris
Lifestyle Food Sports 69K 86.7K 590 Preview
24 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 177.2K 3.9M 487 Preview
25 RICARDO @ricardocuisine

RICARDO

@ricardocuisine
Lifestyle Sports Food 107.3K 127.2K 412 Preview
26 TasteMontreal @tastemontreal

TasteMontreal

@tastemontreal
Food Restaurants 91.4K 143.3K 642 Preview
27 Foodgod®️ @foodgod

Foodgod®️

@foodgod
Food 102.2K 3.4M 711 Preview
28 Toronto Zoo @thetorontozoo

Toronto Zoo

@thetorontozoo
Travel Photography Food 51.1K 81.6K 745 Preview
29 Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine

Charles (Food addict)

@fastgoodcuisine
Food Restaurants 41.7K 1.1M 1.3K Preview
30 Fraîche Nutrition @fraichenutrition

Fraîche Nutrition

@fraichenutrition
Food Recipes Health 90.6K 151.3K 500 Preview
31 Natasha Staniszewski @tvnatasha

Natasha Staniszewski

@tvnatasha
Travel Food Photography 40.9K 59.8K 739 Preview
32 TORONTO FOOD & RESTAURANTS @to_finest

TORONTO FOOD & RESTAURANTS

@to_finest
Food Restaurants 101.9K 143K 417 Preview
33 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef 180.8K 6M 827 Preview
34 Wilton Cake Decorating @wiltoncakes

Wilton Cake Decorating

@wiltoncakes
Cooking 137.6K 2.2M 652 Preview
35 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Baking Actors 111.7K 4M 1.8K Preview
36 Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes

Fit Healthy Recipes

@fithealthyrecipes
Food Recipes Health 146K 2.9M 567 Preview
37 Aidan R Gallagher @aidanrgallagher

Aidan R Gallagher

@aidanrgallagher
Actors Vegan 85.2K 2.7M 1.8K Preview
38 MINIMALIST BAKER @minimalistbaker

MINIMALIST BAKER

@minimalistbaker
Food Recipes Vegan 119.4K 1.7M 462 Preview
39 Toronto Eats @toreats

Toronto Eats

@toreats
Food Restaurants 82.6K 112.9K 504 Preview
40 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Chef 136.8K 3.1M 259 Preview
41 Tieghan Gerard @halfbakedharvest

Tieghan Gerard

@halfbakedharvest
Food Recipes 49.7K 903.2K 625 Preview
42 SanRemo Bakery @sanremobakery

SanRemo Bakery

@sanremobakery
Food Tennis Chef 49.8K 63.8K 486 Preview
43 Krispy Kreme Doughnuts @krispykreme

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

@krispykreme
Food Fashion 108.7K 1.4M 608 Preview
44 Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole @jennaraecakes

Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole

@jennaraecakes
Food Recipes 125.8K 182.5K 447 Preview
45 Healthy Recipes @healthyminutemeals

Healthy Recipes

@healthyminutemeals
Recipes 98.7K 2.2M 342 Preview
46 Tiny Chef @thetinychefshow

Tiny Chef

@thetinychefshow
Food Cooking Chef 31.3K 453.5K 999 Preview
47 Martha Stewart @marthastewart

Martha Stewart

@marthastewart
Chef 163.8K 2.6M 324 Preview
48 LCBO Food & Drink Magazine @lcbofoodanddrink

LCBO Food & Drink Magazine

@lcbofoodanddrink
Food Recipes Cooking 62.1K 89.1K 282 Preview
49 The Forks @theforkswinnipeg

The Forks

@theforkswinnipeg
Food Travel 77.1K 90.6K 268 Preview
50 Food52 @food52

Food52

@food52
Recipes 119.1K 2.4M 304 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required