Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 896.5K 17.7M 7.2K Free report
2 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Recipes Chef Cooking 157.5K 3.3M 6.9K Free report
3 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Cooking 1.2M 31.3M 2.5K Free report
4 blogTO @blogto

blogTO

@blogto
Restaurants 366.8K 494.5K 1.5K Preview
5 TasteToronto @tastetoronto

TasteToronto

@tastetoronto
Food Restaurants 281.3K 391.8K 2K Preview
6 Starbucks Canada @starbuckscanada

Starbucks Canada

@starbuckscanada
Food Fashion Lifestyle 262.6K 380.1K 2.7K Preview
7 Narcity Canada @narcitycanada

Narcity Canada

@narcitycanada
Food Travel Photography 272.3K 369.1K 1.7K Preview
8 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 265K 6.5M 1.8K Preview
9 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Food Dance Travel N/A 8.2M 218.9K Preview
10 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Music Food Modeling 185.1K 1.2M 2.5K Preview
11 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍭🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍭🍹

@tipsybartender
Food Recipes Cooking 219.8K 4.1M 4.5K Preview
12 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 117.7K 4.2M 1.5K Preview
13 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Baking Actors 68.1K 3.9M 1.3K Preview
14 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Cooking Chef 448.3K 8.9M 546 Preview
15 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 237K 7.3M 740 Preview
16 MATTY MATHESON @mattymatheson

MATTY MATHESON

@mattymatheson
Cooking 113.8K 582.7K 1.1K Preview
17 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 75.9K 1.6M 2.5K Preview
18 Tim Hortons @timhortons

Tim Hortons

@timhortons
Food 160K 288.1K 798 Preview
19 MINIMALIST BAKER @minimalistbaker

MINIMALIST BAKER

@minimalistbaker
Recipes Food Vegan 172.1K 1.6M 947 Preview
20 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Food Fashion 57.1K 1.3M 7.2K Preview
21 Erin Ireland @erinireland

Erin Ireland

@erinireland
Recipes 87.3K 167.4K 1.2K Preview
22 TORONTO FOOD & RESTAURANTS @to_finest

TORONTO FOOD & RESTAURANTS

@to_finest
Food Restaurants 107.6K 136.9K 733 Preview
23 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Recipes Cooking 318K 9.4M 988 Preview
24 Chocolats Favoris @chocofavoris

Chocolats Favoris

@chocofavoris
Food Lifestyle Chef 64.3K 78.5K 989 Preview
25 J o s e @naturally.jo

J o s e

@naturally.jo
Vegan 63.8K 1.6M 1.5K Preview
26 TasteMontreal @tastemontreal

TasteMontreal

@tastemontreal
Food Restaurants 90.4K 135.7K 845 Preview
27 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Chef Recipes 76.3K 1.9M 1.6K Preview
28 Martha Stewart @marthastewart

Martha Stewart

@marthastewart
Chef 166K 2.4M 449 Preview
29 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Recipes Food Health 212.3K 7.4M 393 Preview
30 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Cooking Food 202.7K 5.6M 1K Preview
31 Toronto Eats @toreats

Toronto Eats

@toreats
Food Restaurants 85.4K 108.4K 687 Preview
32 Beyond Meat @beyondmeat

Beyond Meat

@beyondmeat
Food Recipes 79.5K 640.3K 1.1K Preview
33 Foodgod @foodgod

Foodgod

@foodgod
Food 96.1K 3.2M 768 Preview
34 Natasha Staniszewski @tvnatasha

Natasha Staniszewski

@tvnatasha
Food Recipes 40K 56.7K 804 Preview
35 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Vegan 144.6K 2.9M 512 Preview
36 RICARDO @ricardocuisine

RICARDO

@ricardocuisine
Lifestyle Food Chef 93.2K 113.8K 445 Preview
37 Louis-Francois Marcotte @lfmchef

Louis-Francois Marcotte

@lfmchef
Lifestyle Chef Sports 43.2K 55.4K 637 Preview
38 Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes

Fit Healthy Recipes

@fithealthyrecipes
Recipes Food Health 132.4K 2.8M 511 Preview
39 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 76.5K 2.4M 706 Preview
40 hot for food @hotforfood

hot for food

@hotforfood
Vegan Food Recipes 97.9K 356.3K 680 Preview
41 Fraîche Nutrition @fraichenutrition

Fraîche Nutrition

@fraichenutrition
Food Recipes Health 93K 140K 419 Preview
42 Cactus Club Cafe @cactusclubcafe

Cactus Club Cafe

@cactusclubcafe
Food Chef 57.4K 79.8K 546 Preview
43 Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole @jennaraecakes

Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole

@jennaraecakes
Food Recipes 103.2K 181.2K 611 Preview
44 Kevin Curry @fitmencook

Kevin Curry

@fitmencook
Food 60.4K 1.4M 666 Preview
45 DESSERT INSIDER @insiderdessert

DESSERT INSIDER

@insiderdessert
Food Restaurants Nutrition 55K 1.4M 864 Preview
46 Dave Chang @davidchang

Dave Chang

@davidchang
Chef 84.1K 1.2M 513 Preview
47 Ottawa Tourism @ottawatourism

Ottawa Tourism

@ottawatourism
Events Food Travel Photography 56.2K 77.9K 533 Preview
48 Dished Vancouver @dishedvancouver

Dished Vancouver

@dishedvancouver
Restaurants 81.1K 120.1K 410 Preview
49 Medical Medium® @medicalmedium

Medical Medium®

@medicalmedium
Health Coaching Food 98.7K 1.9M 429 Preview
50 BuzzFeed Food @buzzfeedfood

BuzzFeed Food

@buzzfeedfood
Recipes Food Chef 194.4K 3.9M 247 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required