search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 889.2K 17.4M 4.5K Free report
2 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Lifestyle 1.3M 29.7M 3.6K Free report
3 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Cooking 267.3K 8.8M 3.2K Free report
4 TasteToronto @tastetoronto

TasteToronto

@tastetoronto
Food Restaurants 270.6K 377K 2.1K Preview
5 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍭🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍭🍹

@tipsybartender
Food Recipes Cooking 206.4K 3.9M 3.5K Preview
6 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Recipes Cooking 299.2K 8.9M 2.1K Preview
7 Starbucks Canada @starbuckscanada

Starbucks Canada

@starbuckscanada
Food Fashion Lifestyle 278.5K 374.9K 1.6K Preview
8 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 249.3K 6.1M 1.9K Preview
9 blogTO @blogto

blogTO

@blogto
Restaurants 351.5K 468.3K 961 Preview
10 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Chef Recipes 127.7K 2.7M 5.3K Preview
11 Veronique Cloutier @cloutierv

Veronique Cloutier

@cloutierv
Lifestyle Chef 200.7K 238.9K 1.3K Preview
12 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Food Dance Travel N/A 7.3M 211.2K Preview
13 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 115K 4.1M 2.1K Preview
14 MATTY MATHESON @mattymatheson

MATTY MATHESON

@mattymatheson
Cooking 111.8K 572.7K 1.9K Preview
15 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Food Fashion 49.5K 1.1M 4.2K Preview
16 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 156.7K 3.7M 1.1K Preview
17 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 232.3K 7.1M 733 Preview
18 Erin Ireland @erinireland

Erin Ireland

@erinireland
Recipes 80.2K 162.4K 1.8K Preview
19 MINIMALIST BAKER @minimalistbaker

MINIMALIST BAKER

@minimalistbaker
Recipes Food Vegan 167.4K 1.5M 1.1K Preview
20 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Recipes 230.6K 7.1M 523 Preview
21 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Cooking Chef 429.3K 8.5M 412 Preview
22 Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole @jennaraecakes

Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole

@jennaraecakes
Food Cooking Recipes 127K 180.2K 684 Preview
23 TasteMontreal @tastemontreal

TasteMontreal

@tastemontreal
Food Restaurants 83.2K 130.3K 1K Preview
24 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Recipes Food Health 208.7K 7.3M 549 Preview
25 J o s e @naturally.jo

J o s e

@naturally.jo
Vegan 60.8K 1.5M 1.6K Preview
26 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Chef Recipes 74.4K 1.8M 1.7K Preview
27 Natasha Staniszewski @tvnatasha

Natasha Staniszewski

@tvnatasha
Food Recipes 43.1K 56.1K 1.1K Preview
28 Jagger Gordon @chefjaggergordon

Jagger Gordon

@chefjaggergordon
Food Chef Cooking 28.4K 49.1K 2.6K Preview
29 TORONTO FOOD & RESTAURANTS @to_finest

TORONTO FOOD & RESTAURANTS

@to_finest
Food Restaurants 107K 131.9K 572 Preview
30 BuzzFeed Food @buzzfeedfood

BuzzFeed Food

@buzzfeedfood
Food Recipes Restaurants 176.1K 3.8M 480 Preview
31 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 65.8K 1.4M 1.9K Preview
32 Jyoti Nanra @thepurplecupcake_

Jyoti Nanra

@thepurplecupcake_
Food Recipes 54.5K 276.6K 1.2K Preview
33 Healthy Food & More @detoxpage

Healthy Food & More

@detoxpage
Recipes Food Health 137.2K 2.9M 524 Preview
34 McDonald's @mcdonalds

McDonald's

@mcdonalds
Food Fashion Cooking 178.3K 3.4M 386 Preview
35 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Vegan 138.8K 2.8M 612 Preview
36 RICARDO @ricardocuisine

RICARDO

@ricardocuisine
Lifestyle Food Sports 89.6K 106.2K 515 Preview
37 Toronto Eats @toreats

Toronto Eats

@toreats
Food Restaurants 80.4K 102.8K 648 Preview
38 Dave Chang @davidchang

Dave Chang

@davidchang
Chef 82.2K 1.2M 849 Preview
39 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Chef Coaching 63.5K 2.2M 971 Preview
40 Martha Stewart @marthastewart

Martha Stewart

@marthastewart
Chef 148.4K 2.3M 406 Preview
41 Fraîche Nutrition @fraichenutrition

Fraîche Nutrition

@fraichenutrition
Food Recipes Health 91.9K 138.4K 519 Preview
42 Foodgod @foodgod

Foodgod

@foodgod
Food 95.5K 3.2M 710 Preview
43 The Russo Brothers @therussobrothers

The Russo Brothers

@therussobrothers
Fashion Modeling Food 28.4K 1.1M 2K Preview
44 Yolanda Gampp @yolanda_gampp

Yolanda Gampp

@yolanda_gampp
Chef 138.1K 2.9M 392 Preview
45 Chuck Hughes @chefchuckhughes

Chuck Hughes

@chefchuckhughes
Food Chef 53.7K 90.2K 634 Preview
46 Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes

Fit Healthy Recipes

@fithealthyrecipes
Recipes Food Health 129.8K 2.8M 478 Preview
47 foodnetworkCA @foodnetworkca

foodnetworkCA

@foodnetworkca
Food Cooking Recipes 79.8K 199.4K 485 Preview
48 Nerdy Nummies @nerdynummies

Nerdy Nummies

@nerdynummies
Food 47K 744.2K 738 Preview
49 🇹🇭SAS🇨🇦 @sasittube

🇹🇭SAS🇨🇦

@sasittube
Food 37.9K 1.4M 1.3K Preview
50 Rick Mercer @itsrickmercer

Rick Mercer

@itsrickmercer
Food Travel 28.9K 34.4K 884 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required