Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Lifestyle Food 742.9K 18.5M 3.1K Free report
2 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 213.3K 4.3M 6.4K Free report
3 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Restaurants Lifestyle 1.3M 35.8M 2.8K Free report
4 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @aoc

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@aoc
Food 121.3K 4.2M 4.8K Preview
5 blogTO @blogto

blogTO

@blogto
Restaurants 424.5K 593K 1.4K Preview
6 TasteToronto @tastetoronto

TasteToronto

@tastetoronto
Food Restaurants 287.9K 426K 1.7K Preview
7 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 304K 7.9M 2.9K Preview
8 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 193.6K 4.6M 2.6K Preview
9 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Cooking Recipes 308.8K 10.1M 4.5K Preview
10 Tim Hortons @timhortons

Tim Hortons

@timhortons
Food Travel 192.8K 363.7K 2.1K Preview
11 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Modeling Music Food 196.8K 1.2M 2.1K Preview
12 MATTY MATHESON @mattymatheson

MATTY MATHESON

@mattymatheson
Cooking 121.9K 729.1K 2.1K Preview
13 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Cooking Food Recipes 130.7K 4.5M 1.7K Preview
14 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Restaurants 197.7K 3.4M 832 Preview
15 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 286.5K 7.7M 644 Preview
16 Fraîche Living @fraicheliving

Fraîche Living

@fraicheliving
Food Recipes Health 112.6K 169.9K 896 Preview
17 TORONTO FOOD & RESTAURANTS @to_finest

TORONTO FOOD & RESTAURANTS

@to_finest
Food Restaurants 108.8K 147.1K 853 Preview
18 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Chef Cooking 481.7K 9.9M 255 Preview
19 Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine

Charles (Food addict)

@fastgoodcuisine
Food Chef 62.6K 1.3M 1.9K Preview
20 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 186K 3.9M 547 Preview
21 Erin Ireland @erinireland

Erin Ireland

@erinireland
Recipes 78.9K 182.3K 1.3K Preview
22 MINIMALIST BAKER @minimalistbaker

MINIMALIST BAKER

@minimalistbaker
Food Recipes Vegan 156.1K 1.8M 742 Preview
23 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Chef 391.2K 10.1M 957 Preview
24 ginu sidhu @gurkirankaur_

ginu sidhu

@gurkirankaur_
Travel Food Fashion 39.9K 122.2K 1.9K Preview
25 Cassandra Loignon @cassandraloignon

Cassandra Loignon

@cassandraloignon
Food 80.5K 100K 988 Preview
26 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Recipes Chef 63.9K 2.1M 1.2K Preview
27 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 93.8K 2.5M 1K Preview
28 Amber Marshall @amber_marshall_farm

Amber Marshall

@amber_marshall_farm
Food Health Recipes 59K 502.5K 1.9K Preview
29 RICARDO @ricardocuisine

RICARDO

@ricardocuisine
Lifestyle Food Sports 115.8K 145.5K 441 Preview
30 TasteMontreal @tastemontreal

TasteMontreal

@tastemontreal
Food Restaurants 93.6K 149.9K 684 Preview
31 Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes

Fit Healthy Recipes

@fithealthyrecipes
Recipes Food Health 149.4K 2.9M 508 Preview
32 Natasha Staniszewski @tvnatasha

Natasha Staniszewski

@tvnatasha
Soccer Food Recipes 44K 62.6K 862 Preview
33 Chocolats Favoris @chocofavoris

Chocolats Favoris

@chocofavoris
Lifestyle Food Chef 73.4K 92.5K 522 Preview
34 Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole @jennaraecakes

Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole

@jennaraecakes
Food Shopping Fashion 127.2K 185.1K 631 Preview
35 Tieghan Gerard @halfbakedharvest

Tieghan Gerard

@halfbakedharvest
Food Recipes Cooking 72.2K 1.1M 869 Preview
36 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 81K 2.1M 2.4K Preview
37 Vegan Bowls™ | Vegan Recipes @veganbowls

Vegan Bowls™ | Vegan Recipes

@veganbowls
Recipes Vegan Food 127.5K 2.2M 500 Preview
38 Foodgod®️ @foodgod

Foodgod®️

@foodgod
Food 115K 3.5M 671 Preview
39 Martha Stewart @marthastewart

Martha Stewart

@marthastewart
Chef 156.2K 2.8M 410 Preview
40 Toronto Eats @toreats

Toronto Eats

@toreats
Food Restaurants 82.7K 116.7K 501 Preview
41 The Forks @theforkswinnipeg

The Forks

@theforkswinnipeg
Travel Food Marketing 82.7K 97.9K 354 Preview
42 Cravings @cravingsbychrissyteigen

Cravings

@cravingsbychrissyteigen
Food Recipes Chef 45.3K 842.7K 685 Preview
43 Food52 @food52

Food52

@food52
Recipes 137.4K 2.5M 424 Preview
44 Ottawa Tourism @ottawatourism

Ottawa Tourism

@ottawatourism
Food Restaurants Travel 67.3K 90K 435 Preview
45 Daily Nutrition Facts✏️ @caloriefixes

Daily Nutrition Facts✏️

@caloriefixes
Food Recipes Health 82.4K 2.2M 620 Preview
46 foodnetworkCA @foodnetworkca

foodnetworkCA

@foodnetworkca
Food Recipes 120.3K 329.2K 361 Preview
47 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Recipes Health 255.5K 7.7M 515 Preview
48 LCBO Food & Drink Magazine @lcbofoodanddrink

LCBO Food & Drink Magazine

@lcbofoodanddrink
Food Recipes Cooking 68.6K 98.5K 284 Preview
49 Cactus Club Cafe @cactusclubcafe

Cactus Club Cafe

@cactusclubcafe
Food Fashion Lifestyle 61.7K 104.9K 532 Preview
50 Wilton Cake Decorating @wiltoncakes

Wilton Cake Decorating

@wiltoncakes
Cooking 135.4K 2.3M 428 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts