Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Cooking 1.5M 32.2M 2.9K Free report
2 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Recipes Chef Cooking 267.1K 3.4M 9.2K Free report
3 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 778.5K 7.3M 3K Free report
4 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Chef 496.7K 9.5M 6.8K Preview
5 Nigella @nigellalawson

Nigella

@nigellalawson
Recipes 540K 1.7M 2.7K Preview
6 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 337.5K 6.6M 2.1K Preview
7 Katherine Sabbath @katherine_sabbath

Katherine Sabbath

@katherine_sabbath
Food 234.8K 497.7K 2.3K Preview
8 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Actors Baking 134.8K 3.9M 2.9K Preview
9 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Food Cooking Recipes 196.5K 4.2M 2.5K Preview
10 Christian Hull @christianhull

Christian Hull

@christianhull
Food Fashion Lifestyle 104.9K 150.2K 2.1K Preview
11 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 163.6K 4.3M 1.8K Preview
12 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Restaurants Cooking 57.4K 1.9M 5K Preview
13 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes 455.2K 9.6M 1.5K Preview
14 Official Maggie Beer @maggie_beer

Official Maggie Beer

@maggie_beer
Food 142.6K 195.1K 1.2K Preview
15 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Vegan Recipes Food 131.8K 3.1M 1.7K Preview
16 LUSH Australia & New Zealand @lush_ausnz

LUSH Australia & New Zealand

@lush_ausnz
Beauty Organics 174.2K 252.3K 1K Preview
17 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 144.1K 2.4M 1.2K Preview
18 LEAH ITSINES @leahitsines

LEAH ITSINES

@leahitsines
Food Recipes Health 203.5K 494K 912 Preview
19 Krispy Kreme @krispykremeaustralia

Krispy Kreme

@krispykremeaustralia
Food Restaurants 96.7K 125.9K 1.8K Preview
20 The Grounds @thegrounds

The Grounds

@thegrounds
Food Chef 162.9K 219.1K 966 Preview
21 City of Sydney @cityofsydney

City of Sydney

@cityofsydney
Travel Food Photography 118K 172.1K 1.3K Preview
22 Nick Makrides @thescranline

Nick Makrides

@thescranline
Food 60.5K 480.3K 2.2K Preview
23 Gary Mehigan @garymehigan

Gary Mehigan

@garymehigan
Food Restaurants Chef 129.1K 376.7K 1.7K Preview
24 Virgin Australia @virginaustralia

Virgin Australia

@virginaustralia
Travel Food Lifestyle 217K 337.7K 938 Preview
25 MasterChef Australia @masterchefau

MasterChef Australia

@masterchefau
Food Restaurants Chef 145.4K 337.7K 1.1K Preview
26 KFC Australia @kfcaustralia

KFC Australia

@kfcaustralia
Food Cooking 101.5K 131.3K 1.7K Preview
27 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Modeling Music Food 44.3K 1.2M 634 Preview
28 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Food Cooking Chef 259.2K 5.7M 1.2K Preview
29 Gelato Messina @gelatomessina

Gelato Messina

@gelatomessina
Events Soccer Food Restaurants 135.7K 185.7K 715 Preview
30 MINIMALIST BAKER @minimalistbaker

MINIMALIST BAKER

@minimalistbaker
Food Recipes Vegan 142K 1.6M 850 Preview
31 RIYAZ ALY 🔥 @riyaz.14

RIYAZ ALY 🔥

@riyaz.14
Events Photography Travel Food 27.5K 2.7M 4.2K Preview
32 EMMYLOU MACCARTHY ❤️🎬🌵🎥💡 @emmylou_loves

EMMYLOU MACCARTHY ❤️🎬🌵🎥💡

@emmylou_loves
Food Fashion Fitness 55K 66.1K 1.3K Preview
33 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 249.4K 3.8M 588 Preview
34 Milky Lane @milkylaneofficial

Milky Lane

@milkylaneofficial
Food Restaurants 82.9K 107.5K 1.2K Preview
35 donna hay magazine @donnahaymagazine

donna hay magazine

@donnahaymagazine
Food Recipes 148K 386.6K 1K Preview
36 Yotam Ottolenghi @ottolenghi

Yotam Ottolenghi

@ottolenghi
Food Recipes Cooking 119.6K 831.4K 672 Preview
37 Visit Perth @visitperth

Visit Perth

@visitperth
Events Travel Food Photography 110.9K 133.8K 690 Preview
38 Foodgod @foodgod

Foodgod

@foodgod
Food 139.9K 3.2M 947 Preview
39 Lune Croissanterie @lunecroissant

Lune Croissanterie

@lunecroissant
Food Chef Restaurants 72.4K 111.6K 1.6K Preview
40 George Calombaris @gcalombaris

George Calombaris

@gcalombaris
Chef 150.5K 393.3K 682 Preview
41 Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes

Fit Healthy Recipes

@fithealthyrecipes
Food Recipes Health 174K 2.8M 808 Preview
42 Adam Liaw @adamliaw

Adam Liaw

@adamliaw
Food Restaurants Chef 83.3K 131.6K 817 Preview
43 Twisted @twisted

Twisted

@twisted
Food Chef Cooking 159.7K 4.1M 1.4K Preview
44 Deliciously Ella @deliciouslyella

Deliciously Ella

@deliciouslyella
Chef 120.6K 1.6M 706 Preview
45 Siwat Jumlongkul @marksiwat

Siwat Jumlongkul

@marksiwat
Food Travel 38.1K 529K 2.1K Preview
46 taste.com.au @taste_team

taste.com.au

@taste_team
Food Recipes Cooking 142.8K 193.3K 350 Preview
47 Daily Nutrition Facts✏️ @caloriefixes

Daily Nutrition Facts✏️

@caloriefixes
Fitness Health Food 113.3K 1.7M 1K Preview
48 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 78.4K 1.7M 2.5K Preview
49 LOVING EARTH @loving_earth

LOVING EARTH

@loving_earth
Food Recipes Vegan 145.4K 302.2K 508 Preview
50 Healthy Recipes @healthyminutemeals

Healthy Recipes

@healthyminutemeals
Recipes 173.3K 2.3M 666 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required