search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Restaurants 1.3M 30.7M 3.4K Free report
2 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Chef Recipes 127.4K 3.2M 7.4K Free report
3 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 1.2M 7.2M 3.6K Free report
4 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 309.5K 4.2M 3.5K Preview
5 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Cooking 317.1K 9.2M 6.5K Preview
6 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 438K 10.5M 1.9K Preview
7 Nigella @nigellalawson

Nigella

@nigellalawson
Recipes 524.7K 1.6M 2.1K Preview
8 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Baking Actors 191.6K 3.9M 4.2K Preview
9 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Food Dance Travel N/A 7.7M 163.6K Preview
10 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 311.4K 6.4M 2.2K Preview
11 Katherine Sabbath @katherine_sabbath

Katherine Sabbath

@katherine_sabbath
Food 255.7K 498.1K 2.7K Preview
12 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 409.8K 17.5M 1.9K Preview
13 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 337.8K 3.8M 1.4K Preview
14 The Grounds @thegrounds

The Grounds

@thegrounds
Food 155.7K 208.9K 1.3K Preview
15 Official Maggie Beer @maggie_beer

Official Maggie Beer

@maggie_beer
Food 135.9K 188.1K 1.1K Preview
16 Dogs In Food @dogs_infood

Dogs In Food

@dogs_infood
Food 50.2K 717.5K 2.7K Preview
17 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Food Fashion 53.2K 1.2M 5.2K Preview
18 Yotam Ottolenghi @ottolenghi

Yotam Ottolenghi

@ottolenghi
Food Chef Cooking 154.6K 784.6K 953 Preview
19 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Cooking Food 236.7K 5.4M 1K Preview
20 Jenna Joseph @jennaajoseph

Jenna Joseph

@jennaajoseph
Food Cooking 50.9K 1.3M 5.3K Preview
21 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍭🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍭🍹

@tipsybartender
Food Recipes Cooking 167.7K 4M 3.5K Preview
22 City of Sydney @cityofsydney

City of Sydney

@cityofsydney
Travel Food Photography 117.4K 171.3K 1.3K Preview
23 Lune Croissanterie @lunecroissant

Lune Croissanterie

@lunecroissant
Food Recipes 70.8K 108.1K 1.5K Preview
24 frank body @frank_bod

frank body

@frank_bod
Beauty Organics Fashion 265.8K 692.2K 667 Preview
25 Krispy Kreme @krispykremeaustralia

Krispy Kreme

@krispykremeaustralia
Food Restaurants 89.9K 114K 1.3K Preview
26 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Music Food Modeling 65.5K 1.2M 808 Preview
27 KFC Australia @kfcaustralia

KFC Australia

@kfcaustralia
Food Restaurants Cooking 87K 127.5K 1.4K Preview
28 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 137.8K 2.3M 1.4K Preview
29 Gelato Messina @gelatomessina

Gelato Messina

@gelatomessina
Events Soccer Food 141.9K 184.4K 677 Preview
30 DINNER 🍕 @dinner

DINNER 🍕

@dinner
Food Restaurants Chef 131.1K 4.1M 977 Preview
31 LEAH ITSINES @leahitsines

LEAH ITSINES

@leahitsines
Food Recipes Health 205.9K 476.5K 541 Preview
32 donna hay magazine @donnahaymagazine

donna hay magazine

@donnahaymagazine
Food Recipes Cooking 158.4K 377.6K 1K Preview
33 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Food Modeling Styling 136.2K 8.8M 3.2K Preview
34 Milky Lane @milkylaneofficial

Milky Lane

@milkylaneofficial
Food Restaurants 75.6K 97.9K 948 Preview
35 Adam Liaw @adamliaw

Adam Liaw

@adamliaw
Food Restaurants Chef 91.5K 126.5K 860 Preview
36 Healthy Food & Recipes @detoxpage

Healthy Food & Recipes

@detoxpage
Recipes Food Health 152.9K 2.9M 681 Preview
37 Gary Mehigan @garymehigan

Gary Mehigan

@garymehigan
Food Restaurants Chef 124.5K 363.2K 1.1K Preview
38 DISCOVERSHARKS @discoversharks

DISCOVERSHARKS

@discoversharks
Travel Vegan 104.2K 1.8M 1.1K Preview
39 MINIMALIST BAKER @minimalistbaker

MINIMALIST BAKER

@minimalistbaker
Recipes Food Vegan 117.9K 1.5M 784 Preview
40 Breakfast in Sydney @breakfastinsydney

Breakfast in Sydney

@breakfastinsydney
Restaurants 116.2K 174.3K 536 Preview
41 The Scran Line @thescranline

The Scran Line

@thescranline
Food 55.3K 465.4K 1.6K Preview
42 Healthy Recipes @healthyminutemeals

Healthy Recipes

@healthyminutemeals
Recipes 173.8K 2.3M 871 Preview
43 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 50.4K 1.4M 1.3K Preview
44 Rene Redzepi @reneredzepinoma

Rene Redzepi

@reneredzepinoma
Food 46.1K 803.8K 894 Preview
45 Praya Lundberg 🦋🕊 @prayalundberg

Praya Lundberg 🦋🕊

@prayalundberg
Actors Fitness Lifestyle Food 92.2K 3.1M 932 Preview
46 MasterChef Australia @masterchefau

MasterChef Australia

@masterchefau
Food Chef 115.3K 314K 1.2K Preview
47 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Cooking Chef 266.7K 8.7M 309 Preview
48 Daily Nutrition Facts✏️ @caloriefixes

Daily Nutrition Facts✏️

@caloriefixes
Food Recipes Health 116.1K 1.6M 850 Preview
49 Foodgod/Jonathan @foodgod

Foodgod/Jonathan

@foodgod
Food 95.3K 3.2M 503 Preview
50 Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes

Fit Healthy Recipes

@fithealthyrecipes
Recipes Food Health 159.9K 2.8M 545 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required