Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 788.5K 7.7M 3.1K Free report
2 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Restaurants Lifestyle 1M 36.3M 1.1K Free report
3 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 170.9K 4.4M 4.3K Free report
4 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 455.7K 8.1M 1.7K Preview
5 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 193.3K 4.6M 3.1K Preview
6 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Cooking Food Recipes 245.4K 4.6M 3.1K Preview
7 JESINTA. @jesinta_franklin

JESINTA.

@jesinta_franklin
Fashion Food Modeling 270.4K 393K 1.6K Preview
8 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @aoc

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@aoc
Food 83.6K 4.2M 3.8K Preview
9 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Chef 464K 10.1M 1.2K Preview
10 Miguel Maestre @thecrazybull

Miguel Maestre

@thecrazybull
Food Chef Cooking 126.4K 167.4K 2.4K Preview
11 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 285.6K 9.7M 1.1K Preview
12 SJANA ELISE @sjanaelise

SJANA ELISE

@sjanaelise
Vegan Yoga Travel 171.9K 1.7M 1.4K Preview
13 Katherine Sabbath @katherine_sabbath

Katherine Sabbath

@katherine_sabbath
Food 232.5K 499.2K 1.2K Preview
14 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Fashion Cooking 133.3K 9.1M 2.6K Preview
15 T I G E R L I L Y @djtigerlily

T I G E R L I L Y

@djtigerlily
Fashion Shopping Food 252.5K 605.1K 1.7K Preview
16 Joel Creasey @joelcreasey

Joel Creasey

@joelcreasey
Actors Food 92.4K 138.9K 2K Preview
17 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Cooking 72.8K 2.2M 4.1K Preview
18 Nigella @nigellalawson

Nigella

@nigellalawson
Recipes 228.7K 1.9M 880 Preview
19 MasterChef Australia @masterchefau

MasterChef Australia

@masterchefau
Food Recipes Chef 157.5K 376K 1.4K Preview
20 Vegan Bowls™ | Vegan Recipes @veganbowls

Vegan Bowls™ | Vegan Recipes

@veganbowls
Recipes Vegan Food 252.6K 2.4M 966 Preview
21 Official Maggie Beer @maggie_beer

Official Maggie Beer

@maggie_beer
Food 157.3K 222.6K 750 Preview
22 KFC Australia @kfcaustralia

KFC Australia

@kfcaustralia
Food Cooking 98.4K 148.4K 1.7K Preview
23 Adam Liaw @adamliaw

Adam Liaw

@adamliaw
Food Recipes Cooking 90.9K 160.6K 1.3K Preview
24 LEAH ITSINES @leahitsines

LEAH ITSINES

@leahitsines
Food Health Recipes 229K 539.2K 531 Preview
25 The Grounds @thegrounds

The Grounds

@thegrounds
Food Recipes Cooking 166.8K 244.8K 684 Preview
26 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 278.7K 3.9M 754 Preview
27 taste.com.au @taste_team

taste.com.au

@taste_team
Food Recipes Cooking 166.8K 241.6K 536 Preview
28 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Recipes Health 233.7K 7.7M 544 Preview
29 Gary Mehigan @garymehigan

Gary Mehigan

@garymehigan
Food Recipes Chef 136.4K 435.2K 689 Preview
30 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Lifestyle Food N/A 18.5M 57.9K Preview
31 Lune Croissanterie @lunecroissant

Lune Croissanterie

@lunecroissant
Food Restaurants Chef 74K 130.8K 1.4K Preview
32 donna hay magazine @donnahaymagazine

donna hay magazine

@donnahaymagazine
Food Recipes Cooking 160.6K 409.5K 892 Preview
33 Gelato Messina @gelatomessina

Gelato Messina

@gelatomessina
Soccer Food 132.2K 192.2K 616 Preview
34 Air New Zealand @airnz

Air New Zealand

@airnz
Food Travel 51K 379.3K 1.8K Preview
35 Donna Hay @donna.hay

Donna Hay

@donna.hay
Food Recipes 116.3K 286.3K 812 Preview
36 Foodgod®️ @foodgod

Foodgod®️

@foodgod
Food 120.8K 3.5M 820 Preview
37 Stephanie Smith/Laura Henshaw @keepitcleaner

Stephanie Smith/Laura Henshaw

@keepitcleaner
Health Fitness Food 151.9K 267.4K 745 Preview
38 Annabel Crabb @annabelcrabb

Annabel Crabb

@annabelcrabb
Food Recipes Cooking 50.5K 69.5K 848 Preview
39 Animals Australia @animalsaustralia

Animals Australia

@animalsaustralia
Pets Vegan 52.1K 86.6K 978 Preview
40 Milky Lane @milkylaneofficial

Milky Lane

@milkylaneofficial
Food 101.4K 139K 799 Preview
41 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 121.4K 2.5M 590 Preview
42 Yotam Ottolenghi @ottolenghi

Yotam Ottolenghi

@ottolenghi
Food Recipes Cooking 124.1K 1M 708 Preview
43 Poh Ling Yeow @pohlingyeow

Poh Ling Yeow

@pohlingyeow
Food Recipes Vegan 82.1K 122.7K 663 Preview
44 Thomas Burgess @thomasburgess

Thomas Burgess

@thomasburgess
Food 74.2K 146.8K 1K Preview
45 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef 266.7K 6.4M 780 Preview
46 L O N I J A N E @lonijane

L O N I J A N E

@lonijane
Vegan Food Design 119.1K 398.8K 704 Preview
47 CHERIE TU @thrivingonplants

CHERIE TU

@thrivingonplants
Vegan 122.5K 365.3K 762 Preview
48 Erwan Heussaff @erwan

Erwan Heussaff

@erwan
Food Fitness Travel 124K 3.7M 656 Preview
49 Nick Makrides @thescranline

Nick Makrides

@thescranline
Food 50.8K 524.9K 1.2K Preview
50 Deliciously Ella @deliciouslyella

Deliciously Ella

@deliciouslyella
Chef 107.9K 1.7M 711 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts