Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Lifestyle 962.3K 33.4M 2K Free report
2 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 222.1K 4.5M 3.5K Free report
3 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 788.2K 7.4M 1.5K Free report
4 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Recipes Chef Cooking 195.8K 3.9M 7K Preview
5 Nigella @nigellalawson

Nigella

@nigellalawson
Recipes 556.7K 1.7M 2.3K Preview
6 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Cooking Restaurants 388.9K 9.8M 5.7K Preview
7 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Food Cooking Recipes 203.4K 4.3M 3.2K Preview
8 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Fashion Cooking 139.5K 8.9M 2.9K Preview
9 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes 468K 9.9M 2.1K Preview
10 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 360K 7.1M 1.4K Preview
11 Katherine Sabbath @katherine_sabbath

Katherine Sabbath

@katherine_sabbath
Food 223.2K 500.9K 1.5K Preview
12 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Actors Baking 137.3K 4M 2.3K Preview
13 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 146.4K 2.4M 1.4K Preview
14 Official Maggie Beer @maggie_beer

Official Maggie Beer

@maggie_beer
Food 149K 203.8K 1.1K Preview
15 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Food Recipes Health 139.6K 3.1M 1.6K Preview
16 The Grounds @thegrounds

The Grounds

@thegrounds
Food Chef 168.2K 226.3K 1.1K Preview
17 Virgin Australia @virginaustralia

Virgin Australia

@virginaustralia
Travel Food Lifestyle 218.4K 339.9K 1.2K Preview
18 LOVING EARTH @loving_earth

LOVING EARTH

@loving_earth
Food Recipes Vegan 191.9K 398.8K 1.1K Preview
19 City of Sydney @cityofsydney

City of Sydney

@cityofsydney
Travel Food Photography 117.8K 171.9K 1.3K Preview
20 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Cooking Chef 65K 1.9M 5.1K Preview
21 MasterChef Australia @masterchefau

MasterChef Australia

@masterchefau
Food Restaurants Chef 155.7K 361.5K 1.2K Preview
22 LUSH Australia & New Zealand @lush_ausnz

LUSH Australia & New Zealand

@lush_ausnz
Beauty Organics 175.5K 254.2K 782 Preview
23 KFC Australia @kfcaustralia

KFC Australia

@kfcaustralia
Food Cooking 105.4K 136.3K 1.9K Preview
24 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Food Cooking Chef 269.1K 5.9M 1.3K Preview
25 Gelato Messina @gelatomessina

Gelato Messina

@gelatomessina
Events Soccer Food Restaurants 136.9K 187.3K 822 Preview
26 Adam Liaw @adamliaw

Adam Liaw

@adamliaw
Food Restaurants Chef 87.2K 137.8K 1.3K Preview
27 Yotam Ottolenghi @ottolenghi

Yotam Ottolenghi

@ottolenghi
Food Recipes Cooking 127.1K 883.6K 840 Preview
28 Boost Juice @boost_juice

Boost Juice

@boost_juice
Food Recipes Vegan 75.2K 98.3K 1.3K Preview
29 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Modeling Music Food 44K 1.2M 629 Preview
30 LEAH ITSINES @leahitsines

LEAH ITSINES

@leahitsines
Food Recipes Health 209.3K 508.1K 580 Preview
31 Krispy Kreme @krispykremeaustralia

Krispy Kreme

@krispykremeaustralia
Food Restaurants 101.8K 132.6K 1.2K Preview
32 Daily Nutrition Facts✏️ @caloriefixes

Daily Nutrition Facts✏️

@caloriefixes
Food Recipes Health 143.3K 1.9M 1.3K Preview
33 Nick Makrides @thescranline

Nick Makrides

@thescranline
Food 62.7K 497.6K 1.7K Preview
34 Lune Croissanterie @lunecroissant

Lune Croissanterie

@lunecroissant
Food Chef Restaurants 78.8K 121.4K 2K Preview
35 Deliciously Ella @deliciouslyella

Deliciously Ella

@deliciouslyella
Chef 123.5K 1.6M 1.2K Preview
36 Milky Lane @milkylaneofficial

Milky Lane

@milkylaneofficial
Food Restaurants 91.7K 118.9K 1.2K Preview
37  @juli.annee

@juli.annee
Actors Fashion Food 167.8K 5.1M 2.3K Preview
38 Binging With Babish @bingingwithbabish

Binging With Babish

@bingingwithbabish
Fitness Food Health 22.8K 403.1K 1.1K Preview
39 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 250.9K 3.8M 517 Preview
40 Gary Mehigan @garymehigan

Gary Mehigan

@garymehigan
Food Restaurants Chef 137.2K 400.3K 1K Preview
41 donna hay magazine @donnahaymagazine

donna hay magazine

@donnahaymagazine
Food Recipes 152.1K 397.2K 834 Preview
42 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 85.2K 1.8M 3.4K Preview
43 George Calombaris @gcalombaris

George Calombaris

@gcalombaris
Chef 157.8K 412.4K 706 Preview
44 Slurpee Australia @slurpeeaus

Slurpee Australia

@slurpeeaus
Food 37.3K 49.4K 1.8K Preview
45 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Chef Cooking 69K 2.3M 1.2K Preview
46 taste.com.au @taste_team

taste.com.au

@taste_team
Food Recipes Cooking 151.5K 205.1K 385 Preview
47 Annabel Crabb @annabelcrabb

Annabel Crabb

@annabelcrabb
Food Cooking Chef 42.4K 56K 962 Preview
48 Donna Hay @donna.hay

Donna Hay

@donna.hay
Food Recipes Health 97.2K 255.6K 1.1K Preview
49 Women's Health Australia @womenshealthaus

Women's Health Australia

@womenshealthaus
Health Fitness Food 196.3K 272.7K 289 Preview
50 MINIMALIST BAKER @minimalistbaker

MINIMALIST BAKER

@minimalistbaker
Food Recipes Vegan 147.6K 1.7M 525 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required