search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Restaurants 1.3M 29.2M 3.9K Free report
2 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 649.9K 7M 2.5K Free report
3 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Restaurants 294.7K 8.5M 4.7K Free report
4 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Cooking Restaurants 133.4K 2.7M 4.8K Preview
5 Katherine Sabbath @katherine_sabbath

Katherine Sabbath

@katherine_sabbath
Food 249K 497.6K 2.9K Preview
6 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Baking Chef 213.4K 4.1M 2.8K Preview
7 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Recipes Chef 301.7K 8.6M 1.9K Preview
8 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 308.2K 6M 2K Preview
9 TIPSY BARTENDER @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER

@tipsybartender
Cooking Recipes Food 173.4K 3.8M 2.8K Preview
10 Falguni Thakkar @pardesi.girl

Falguni Thakkar

@pardesi.girl
Fashion Food 71.5K 79.4K 4.8K Preview
11 Gary Mehigan @garymehigan

Gary Mehigan

@garymehigan
Food Chef Cooking 125.1K 354K 1.7K Preview
12 Jenna Joseph @jennaajoseph

Jenna Joseph

@jennaajoseph
Cooking Food 48.8K 1.2M 5.2K Preview
13 LEAH ITSINES @leahitsines

LEAH ITSINES

@leahitsines
Food Recipes Health 186.9K 456.5K 962 Preview
14 Official Maggie Beer @maggie_beer

Official Maggie Beer

@maggie_beer
Food 131.9K 182.5K 1.3K Preview
15 donna hay magazine @donnahaymagazine

donna hay magazine

@donnahaymagazine
Food Recipes Cooking 158.1K 365.8K 1.1K Preview
16 Jessi Singh @jesssi_singh

Jessi Singh

@jesssi_singh
Food Chef 44.7K 49.7K 4.5K Preview
17 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 208.6K 17.4M 926 Preview
18 The Grounds @thegrounds

The Grounds

@thegrounds
Food 142.7K 203.1K 1K Preview
19 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Food Modeling Styling 86.4K 8.6M 2.1K Preview
20 Magda Szubanski @magda_szubanski

Magda Szubanski

@magda_szubanski
Food Moms 80.9K 106K 1.5K Preview
21 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 135.3K 2.2M 1.3K Preview
22 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 219.3K 3.6M 763 Preview
23 pana_organic @pana_organic

pana_organic

@pana_organic
Food Recipes Health 177.9K 267K 803 Preview
24 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Recipes Health 237.9K 7.2M 625 Preview
25 Nigella @nigellalawson

Nigella

@nigellalawson
Recipes 181.1K 1.6M 801 Preview
26 Lune Croissanterie @lunecroissant

Lune Croissanterie

@lunecroissant
Food Recipes 67.8K 103.6K 1.5K Preview
27 Donna Hay @donna.hay

Donna Hay

@donna.hay
Food Recipes Health 109.8K 233K 958 Preview
28 Hacks @hacks

Hacks

@hacks
Food Recipes 88.5K 2.8M 1.4K Preview
29 Adam Liaw @adamliaw

Adam Liaw

@adamliaw
Food Chef Recipes 75.6K 119.7K 1.1K Preview
30 City of Sydney @cityofsydney

City of Sydney

@cityofsydney
Travel Photography Food 118.3K 171.1K 1K Preview
31 Matt Preston @mattscravat

Matt Preston

@mattscravat
Food Chef Fashion 128.1K 300.1K 652 Preview
32 Gelato Messina @gelatomessina

Gelato Messina

@gelatomessina
Food Restaurants 134.8K 182.5K 633 Preview
33 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Dance Travel Food 70.1K 7.1M 1.6K Preview
34 Custom Cakes & Cupcakes @karleeskupcakes

Custom Cakes & Cupcakes

@karleeskupcakes
Food 105.1K 323.1K 846 Preview
35 Krispy Kreme @krispykremeaustralia

Krispy Kreme

@krispykremeaustralia
Food Restaurants 83.8K 106.3K 1.2K Preview
36 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 63.1K 1.3M 1.7K Preview
37 Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes

Fit Healthy Recipes

@fithealthyrecipes
Food Recipes Health 180K 2.7M 612 Preview
38 Reynold Poernomo @reynoldpoer

Reynold Poernomo

@reynoldpoer
Food Chef Restaurants 101.4K 209.9K 812 Preview
39 Foodgod/Jonathan @foodgod

Foodgod/Jonathan

@foodgod
Food 126.6K 3.1M 843 Preview
40 Topless Baker @toplessbaker

Topless Baker

@toplessbaker
Food Recipes 26.1K 506K 3.2K Preview
41 The Russo Brothers @therussobrothers

The Russo Brothers

@therussobrothers
Fashion Modeling Food 36.8K 1.1M 2.7K Preview
42 LOVING EARTH @loving_earth

LOVING EARTH

@loving_earth
Food Recipes Health 155.5K 293.9K 596 Preview
43 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food Cooking Chef 212.6K 8.2M 430 Preview
44 How To Meal Prep 🍱 @how2mealprep

How To Meal Prep 🍱

@how2mealprep
Recipes 214.7K 3.1M 418 Preview
45 MINIMALIST BAKER @minimalistbaker

MINIMALIST BAKER

@minimalistbaker
Recipes Food Vegan 104.8K 1.5M 853 Preview
46 FRANCOISE @francoisedraschler

FRANCOISE

@francoisedraschler
Fashion Food Modeling 48K 74.4K 1.6K Preview
47 Healthy Food & More @detoxpage

Healthy Food & More

@detoxpage
Recipes Food Health 152.4K 2.9M 570 Preview
48 The Good Guide | SE Qld @thegoodguide

The Good Guide | SE Qld

@thegoodguide
Food 76.3K 106.1K 1.1K Preview
49 Twinkle Khanna @twinklerkhanna

Twinkle Khanna

@twinklerkhanna
Food Fashion 97.4K 4.3M 853 Preview
50 Poh Ling Yeow @pohlingyeow

Poh Ling Yeow

@pohlingyeow
Dogs Food Recipes 72K 102.2K 841 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required