Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Restaurants 1.4M 34.4M 2.1K Free report
2 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 170.4K 4.2M 4.4K Free report
3 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Cooking 344.7K 9.9M 4.9K Free report
4 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 738.2K 7.5M 1.5K Preview
5 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Baking Actors 122.8K 4.1M 2.4K Preview
6 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 215.2K 4.6M 1.6K Preview
7 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Fashion Cooking 155.1K 9M 3.2K Preview
8 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes 493.2K 9.9M 1.8K Preview
9 Katherine Sabbath @katherine_sabbath

Katherine Sabbath

@katherine_sabbath
Food 217.3K 502K 1.5K Preview
10 Gary Mehigan @garymehigan

Gary Mehigan

@garymehigan
Food Chef Recipes 146.4K 418.2K 1.5K Preview
11 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 82.5K 1.9M 2.4K Preview
12 Nigella @nigellalawson

Nigella

@nigellalawson
Recipes 236.1K 1.8M 1K Preview
13 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Cooking 56.9K 2.1M 4.1K Preview
14 KFC Australia @kfcaustralia

KFC Australia

@kfcaustralia
Food Cooking 93.6K 141.1K 2.1K Preview
15 MasterChef Australia @masterchefau

MasterChef Australia

@masterchefau
Food Restaurants Chef 164.3K 365.5K 917 Preview
16 Official Maggie Beer @maggie_beer

Official Maggie Beer

@maggie_beer
Food 131.5K 209.1K 799 Preview
17 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 276.3K 10M 450 Preview
18 The Grounds @thegrounds

The Grounds

@thegrounds
Food 162.4K 231.5K 779 Preview
19 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 134.5K 2.4M 904 Preview
20 LEAH ITSINES @leahitsines

LEAH ITSINES

@leahitsines
Food Health Recipes 208.6K 519.7K 506 Preview
21 Krispy Kreme @krispykremeaustralia

Krispy Kreme

@krispykremeaustralia
Food Restaurants 97.2K 139.7K 1.2K Preview
22 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 224.8K 3.9M 713 Preview
23 Poh Ling Yeow @pohlingyeow

Poh Ling Yeow

@pohlingyeow
Food Recipes Travel 71K 117.6K 900 Preview
24 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef 246.1K 6.1M 1K Preview
25 Milky Lane @milkylaneofficial

Milky Lane

@milkylaneofficial
Food Restaurants 86.8K 127.8K 1K Preview
26 Yotam Ottolenghi @ottolenghi

Yotam Ottolenghi

@ottolenghi
Food Recipes Cooking 116.3K 924.1K 806 Preview
27 LOVING EARTH @loving_earth

LOVING EARTH

@loving_earth
Food Health Recipes 195.2K 384.9K 523 Preview
28 Lune Croissanterie @lunecroissant

Lune Croissanterie

@lunecroissant
Food Restaurants 73K 125.5K 1.4K Preview
29 Tasty Vegetarian @tastyvegetarian

Tasty Vegetarian

@tastyvegetarian
Vegan 104.2K 2.2M 1K Preview
30 CHERIE TU @thrivingonplants

CHERIE TU

@thrivingonplants
Vegan 122.3K 366K 1.1K Preview
31 taste.com.au @taste_team

taste.com.au

@taste_team
Food Recipes Cooking 143.1K 216.2K 400 Preview
32 Annabel Crabb @annabelcrabb

Annabel Crabb

@annabelcrabb
Fashion Food Modeling 41.6K 59.3K 942 Preview
33 Matt Preston @mattscravat

Matt Preston

@mattscravat
Food Chef 122K 366.7K 488 Preview
34 How To Meal Prep 🍱 @how2mealprep

How To Meal Prep 🍱

@how2mealprep
Recipes 255.8K 3.4M 567 Preview
35 Adam Liaw @adamliaw

Adam Liaw

@adamliaw
Food Recipes 85K 144.3K 782 Preview
36 George Calombaris @gcalombaris

George Calombaris

@gcalombaris
Chef 158.5K 426.2K 546 Preview
37 Visit Perth @visitperth

Visit Perth

@visitperth
Food Travel Restaurants 118.5K 150.1K 468 Preview
38 Jessica Sepel - JSHealth @jshealth

Jessica Sepel - JSHealth

@jshealth
Food Recipes Health 137.2K 272K 451 Preview
39 Tim Robards @mrtimrobards

Tim Robards

@mrtimrobards
Health Food 107.9K 192.6K 643 Preview
40 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Modeling Music Food 55.6K 1.2M 566 Preview
41 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 204.2K 7.5M 1.1K Preview
42 L O N I J A N E @lonijane

L O N I J A N E

@lonijane
Recipes Food Health 107K 399.9K 852 Preview
43 Matt Adlard @mattadlard

Matt Adlard

@mattadlard
Food Recipes 27.1K 616.6K 1.7K Preview
44 Erwan Heussaff @erwan

Erwan Heussaff

@erwan
Food Travel Fitness 152.7K 3.2M 653 Preview
45 Twisted @twisted

Twisted

@twisted
Food Chef Recipes 168.4K 4.4M 971 Preview
46 Kirsten Tibballs @kirstentibballs

Kirsten Tibballs

@kirstentibballs
Basketball Food Chef 96.7K 560K 1.6K Preview
47 Gelato Messina @gelatomessina

Gelato Messina

@gelatomessina
Soccer Food Restaurants 121.6K 188.9K 330 Preview
48 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Cooking Food Recipes 113.1K 4.4M 1.6K Preview
49 Kitty Flanagan @kittyflanagan

Kitty Flanagan

@kittyflanagan
Food Chef 24.6K 37.6K 959 Preview
50 Foodgod®️ @foodgod

Foodgod®️

@foodgod
Food 90.5K 3.4M 464 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required