Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MFree Report
2
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MIndia801.5K957.6KFree Report
3
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.4MUnited States704.9K863.3KFree Report
4
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.9MUnited States496.3K676.5KFree Report
5
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
7.5MUnited States472.1K516.1KFree Report
6
maddie @maddieziegler
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States430.9K664.5KFree Report
7
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.8MUnited States400.2K498.9KFree Report
8
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.8MUnited States489.5K841.1KFree Report
9
Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States262.8K374KFree Report
10
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.4MUnited States407.8K577.9KFree Report
11
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Lifestyle
7.3MUnited States727.1K877.6KPreview
12
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
14.5MUnited States297.2K415.7KPreview
13
Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic
Art/Artists
Modeling
Photography
14MUnited States353.1K630.5KPreview
14
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Art/Artists
Shows
37.1MUnited States107.5K157KPreview
15
Maddie @madelyncline6MUnited States610.3K1MPreview
16
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States101.6K178KPreview
17
Jensen Ackles @jensenackles
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.3MUnited States647.4K771.4KPreview
18
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom415.9K620.5KPreview
19
Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye
Music
Art/Artists
Computers & Gadgets
7.1MUnited States395.4K466.2KPreview
20
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States580.8K876.2KPreview
21
Everleigh Rose @everleighrose
Kids & Toys
Art/Artists
Lifestyle
5.2MUnited States473.1K597.1KPreview
22
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.4MUnited States622.6K824.5KPreview
23
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge @kensingtonroyal
Shows
12.1MUnited States210K230.5KPreview
24
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom163.5K227.8KPreview
25
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
15.9MUnited States122.9K163.2KPreview
26
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.2MUnited States105.6K151.3KPreview
27
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States247.6K317KPreview
28
Rebel Wilson @rebelwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.1MUnited States116.3K137.8KPreview
29
Julia Rose @its_juliarose
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.9MUnited States269.6K452.7KPreview
30
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States130.2K209.5KPreview
31
Khalid @thegr8khalid
Lifestyle
7.7MUnited States193K359.2KPreview
32
Maia Mitchell @maiamitchell
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.6MUnited States210.4K327.7KPreview
33
Australia @australia
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
4.5MAustralia44.9K57.1KPreview
34
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.3MUnited States240.6K363.3KPreview
35
Why Don’t We @whydontwemusic
Music
5MUnited States149.6K222.6KPreview
36
Miranda @mirandakerr
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
12.4MUnited States65.5K88.4KPreview
37
@brooklynbeckham
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
12.3MUnited States80.5K116.7KPreview
38
Jessi / 제시 @jessicah_o
Art/Artists
3.8MUnited States355.3K454.5KPreview
39
Nicole Kidman @nicolekidman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.2MUnited States112.6K132.6KPreview
40
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.2MUnited States63.7K79.7KPreview
41
Lazar Beam @lazarbeamyt2.4MUnited States241.3K291.6KPreview
42
Jay Shetty @jayshetty
Business & Careers
7.3MIndia131.2K155.3KPreview
43
JoJo Siwa @itsjojosiwa
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10MUnited States91.3K116.5KPreview
44
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.6MUnited States125K161.7KPreview
45
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.1MUnited States97.6K119.9KPreview
46
RUEL @oneruel
Music
1.6MUnited States151.7K258.1KPreview
47
Tanapon Sukumpantanasan @perthppe
Beauty
2MThailand216.6K248.2KPreview
48
James Corden @j_corden
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.9MUnited States152.5K194.7KPreview
49
Elsa Pataky @elsapatakyconfidential
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.9MSpain154.5K193.8KPreview
50
Dacre Montgomery @dacremontgomery
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.5MUnited States97.5K137.1KPreview
1220