Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 157.7K 4.3M 4.8K Free report
2 Chris Brown @drchrisbrown

Chris Brown

@drchrisbrown
Travel Vegan Adventure 315.8K 578.2K 3K Free report
3 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 217.3K 4.6M 2.6K Free report
4 Katherine Sabbath @katherine_sabbath

Katherine Sabbath

@katherine_sabbath
Food 216.9K 500.9K 2.9K Preview
5 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 593.3K 7.6M 1K Preview
6 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Cooking 349.1K 10M 3.5K Preview
7 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Cooking Comedy 190.2K 9M 3.9K Preview
8 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Baking Actors 124.9K 4.2M 2K Preview
9 Krispy Kreme @krispykremeaustralia

Krispy Kreme

@krispykremeaustralia
Food Restaurants 99.6K 143.1K 2.9K Preview
10 MasterChef Australia @masterchefau

MasterChef Australia

@masterchefau
Food Restaurants Chef 166.7K 370.8K 1.3K Preview
11 The Grounds @thegrounds

The Grounds

@thegrounds
Food 166.7K 237.7K 1.3K Preview
12 Chrissie Swan @chrissieswan

Chrissie Swan

@chrissieswan
Food Recipes 130.3K 196.9K 995 Preview
13 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 89.4K 2.1M 2.5K Preview
14 Nigella @nigellalawson

Nigella

@nigellalawson
Recipes 243K 1.8M 1K Preview
15 KFC Australia @kfcaustralia

KFC Australia

@kfcaustralia
Food Cooking 95.8K 144.3K 2.1K Preview
16 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Restaurants 983.8K 35.3M 532 Preview
17 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes 497.7K 10M 918 Preview
18 Gary Mehigan @garymehigan

Gary Mehigan

@garymehigan
Food Chef Recipes 150.6K 430.1K 1.1K Preview
19 Khairulaming🌿 @khairulaming

Khairulaming🌿

@khairulaming
Food Cooking 53.8K 2.2M 3.1K Preview
20 Grill'd Burgers @grilldburgers

Grill'd Burgers

@grilldburgers
Food Restaurants 35K 45.6K 2.6K Preview
21 Official Maggie Beer @maggie_beer

Official Maggie Beer

@maggie_beer
Food 134.5K 213.9K 624 Preview
22 LEAH ITSINES @leahitsines

LEAH ITSINES

@leahitsines
Food Health Recipes 212.5K 529.5K 456 Preview
23 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 128.2K 2.4M 817 Preview
24 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 273.5K 9.9M 351 Preview
25 Gelato Messina @gelatomessina

Gelato Messina

@gelatomessina
Soccer Food Restaurants 122.9K 190.8K 599 Preview
26 Erwan Heussaff @erwan

Erwan Heussaff

@erwan
Food Travel Fitness 166.2K 3.4M 1K Preview
27 LOVING EARTH @loving_earth

LOVING EARTH

@loving_earth
Food Health Recipes 191.9K 378.5K 555 Preview
28 taste.com.au @taste_team

taste.com.au

@taste_team
Food Recipes Cooking 150K 226.7K 420 Preview
29 Lune Croissanterie @lunecroissant

Lune Croissanterie

@lunecroissant
Food Restaurants 74.5K 128K 1.4K Preview
30 Tasty Vegetarian @tastyvegetarian

Tasty Vegetarian

@tastyvegetarian
Vegan 105.5K 2.2M 1K Preview
31 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef 253.1K 6.3M 879 Preview
32 Prin Suparat @mark_prin

Prin Suparat

@mark_prin
Chef Food 136.8K 5.5M 1.7K Preview
33 Adam Liaw @adamliaw

Adam Liaw

@adamliaw
Food Restaurants Chef 82.5K 151.2K 770 Preview
34 Milky Lane @milkylaneofficial

Milky Lane

@milkylaneofficial
Food Restaurants 90.7K 133.6K 784 Preview
35 Deliciously Ella @deliciouslyella

Deliciously Ella

@deliciouslyella
Chef 111.6K 1.7M 689 Preview
36 Annabel Crabb @annabelcrabb

Annabel Crabb

@annabelcrabb
Fashion Food Modeling 44.7K 63.7K 855 Preview
37 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 212.6K 7.8M 1.1K Preview
38 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 225.8K 3.9M 460 Preview
39 CHERIE TU @thrivingonplants

CHERIE TU

@thrivingonplants
Vegan 97K 366.4K 782 Preview
40 Yotam Ottolenghi @ottolenghi

Yotam Ottolenghi

@ottolenghi
Food Recipes Cooking 121.1K 962.9K 538 Preview
41 Poh Ling Yeow @pohlingyeow

Poh Ling Yeow

@pohlingyeow
Dogs Food Pets 72.7K 119.2K 564 Preview
42 donna hay magazine @donnahaymagazine

donna hay magazine

@donnahaymagazine
Food Recipes Cooking 159K 405.9K 554 Preview
43 L O N I J A N E @lonijane

L O N I J A N E

@lonijane
Food Recipes Vegan 115K 398.8K 614 Preview
44 A S M I @asmishresthaa

A S M I

@asmishresthaa
Food Photography Travel 13.2K 406.8K 533 Preview
45 Matt Preston @mattscravat

Matt Preston

@mattscravat
Food Chef 125.6K 377.6K 347 Preview
46 Kitty Flanagan @kittyflanagan

Kitty Flanagan

@kittyflanagan
Food Chef 26.4K 40.3K 903 Preview
47 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Cooking Food Recipes 115.2K 4.5M 1.5K Preview
48 Visit Perth @visitperth

Visit Perth

@visitperth
Food Travel Restaurants 123.7K 156.7K 301 Preview
49 Matt Adlard @mattadlard

Matt Adlard

@mattadlard
Food Recipes 27.8K 631.6K 1.3K Preview
50 How To Meal Prep 🍱 @how2mealprep

How To Meal Prep 🍱

@how2mealprep
Recipes 256.8K 3.4M 349 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts