Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Pets Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Music Singer Dogs Mexico 14M 300.2K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets United States 7.7M 111.9K Free report
3 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Lifestyle Dogs Animation United States 9.7M 73.2K Free report
4 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs United States 2.1M 269.3K Free report
5 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs United States 3.1M 166.8K Free report
6 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats United States 10.9M 44.9K Free report
7 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets United States 2.7M 178.1K Free report
8 Minecraft @minecraft

Minecraft

@minecraft
Dogs United States 2.5M 182.3K Free report
9 جواد خواجوی @javadkhaajavi

جواد خواجوی

@javadkhaajavi
Pets Iran 1.9M 205.8K Free report
10 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs United States 4.6M 75.6K Free report
11 Babo Cartel de Santa @babo_cartel

Babo Cartel de Santa

@babo_cartel
Dogs Actors Journalists Mexico 4.7M 67.6K Preview
12 ECKO @eckoyg

ECKO

@eckoyg
Dogs Actors Argentina 2.6M 115.9K Preview
13 Sue Dodd @sueannadoodles

Sue Dodd

@sueannadoodles
Dogs Philippines 6.3M 46.9K Preview
14 Kat Graham @katgraham

Kat Graham

@katgraham
Dogs Pets Fashion United States 5.1M 55.8K Preview
15 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs United States 1.9M 143K Preview
16 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography United States 2.5M 109.9K Preview
17 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets United States 3.7M 59.2K Preview
18 Renad | رِناد @h6.yr

Renad | رِناد

@h6.yr
Chickens Saudi Arabia 3.3M 65.5K Preview
19 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Fashion Lifestyle United States 2M 104.7K Preview
20 CJ Perry @thelanawwe

CJ Perry

@thelanawwe
Dogs Modeling Art United States 3.6M 58.7K Preview
21 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Pets Dogs Russia 2.2M 94K Preview
22 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets United States 3.9M 53K Preview
23 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats Indonesia 3.8M 48.9K Preview
24 Cartoon-Box @cartoon_box_animation

Cartoon-Box

@cartoon_box_animation
Dogs Music India 2M 89.4K Preview
25 Toochi Kash @toochi_kash

Toochi Kash

@toochi_kash
Pets Modeling Publishing United States 3.5M 49.7K Preview
26 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats Indonesia 3.5M 46.3K Preview
27 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets United States 1.7M 95.6K Preview
28 Cassie Randolph @cassierandolph

Cassie Randolph

@cassierandolph
Pets Fashion Lifestyle United States 1.7M 89.4K Preview
29 The World’s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee

The World’s Cutest Adventurers

@mr.pokee
Pets United States 1.7M 86.1K Preview
30 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats United States 1.7M 83.8K Preview
31 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats United States 4.3M 32.5K Preview
32 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets United States 4.2M 30.4K Preview
33 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets United States 4.6M 27.4K Preview
34 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Modeling Art United States 2.2M 55.2K Preview
35 Stephanie Beatriz @stephaniebeatriz

Stephanie Beatriz

@stephaniebeatriz
Pets Design United States 1.6M 74.1K Preview
36 WeRateDogs® @weratedogs

WeRateDogs®

@weratedogs
Dogs United States 1.4M 80.1K Preview
37 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets United States 1.9M 56.4K Preview
38 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats United States 2.8M 35.2K Preview
39 Justina Valentine ❣ @justinavalentine

Justina Valentine ❣

@justinavalentine
Pets Singer Music United States 2.8M 33.2K Preview
40 Allison Holker @allisonholker

Allison Holker

@allisonholker
Moms Dogs Pets United States 1.3M 70.8K Preview
41 Kler @ppteamkler

Kler

@ppteamkler
Pets Dogs Actors Mexico 1.9M 45.9K Preview
42 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel United States 2.1M 38K Preview
43 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs United States 1.9M 39.6K Preview
44 Couple by 9GAG @couple

Couple by 9GAG

@couple
Dogs Photography India 2.2M 34.2K Preview
45 Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi @gizemkaraca

Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi

@gizemkaraca
Dogs Turkey 2.3M 29.5K Preview
46 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs United States 1.8M 38.6K Preview
47 Kumar Sanu @kumarsanuofficial

Kumar Sanu

@kumarsanuofficial
Dogs Music Singer India 1.7M 37.9K Preview
48 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Illustrator Cats Art United States 2M 31.5K Preview
49 TheDailyKitten @the.dailykitten

TheDailyKitten

@the.dailykitten
Cats United States 1.3M 48.6K Preview
50 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats United States 1.1M 54.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required