search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Pets Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Art Dogs Lifestyle United States 5.7M 142.4K Free report
2 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Animation Dogs United States 9M 76.9K Free report
3 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats United States 10.1M 60.5K Free report
4 King Kong Da Savage Pom @kongdasavage

King Kong Da Savage Pom

@kongdasavage
Dogs Pets United States 3M 191.2K Free report
5 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs United States 1.4M 283.4K Free report
6 s k a i @skaijackson

s k a i

@skaijackson
TV Channel Dogs Modeling Fashion United States 3.8M 94.9K Free report
7 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets United States 3.7M 71.6K Free report
8 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Pets Dogs Russia 2.2M 119.2K Free report
9 Mona Zaki @monazakiofficial

Mona Zaki

@monazakiofficial
Dogs Modeling Fashion Egypt 4M 64.7K Free report
10 First Lady Melania Trump @flotus

First Lady Melania Trump

@flotus
Dogs Actors United States 2.8M 80.9K Free report
11 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets United States 3.5M 53.8K Preview
12 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Pets Dogs United States 3.9M 41.9K Preview
13 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats United States 3.9M 39K Preview
14 Renad | ريناد @h6.yr

Renad | ريناد

@h6.yr
Chickens Saudi Arabia 2.7M 53.1K Preview
15 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets United States 3.7M 38.5K Preview
16 Bryan Danielson @bryanldanielson

Bryan Danielson

@bryanldanielson
Dogs Pets United States 3.1M 44.1K Preview
17 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Pets Dogs United States 2.6M 52.9K Preview
18 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Pets Modeling Fashion United States 3.2M 42.9K Preview
19 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets United States 1.2M 103.1K Preview
20 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats United States 3M 42.7K Preview
21 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs United States 1.1M 111.3K Preview
22 Nate Garner @nategarner

Nate Garner

@nategarner
Pets Fashion United States 2.5M 48.5K Preview
23 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs United States 2.1M 56.8K Preview
24 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Dogs Pets United States 1.5M 81K Preview
25 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Music United States 1.8M 63.7K Preview
26 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets United States 1M 108.5K Preview
27 Prajakta Koli @mostlysane

Prajakta Koli

@mostlysane
Dogs Fashion Modeling India 1.1M 95.1K Preview
28 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Travel Dogs United States 2M 51K Preview
29 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats United States 1.3M 73.7K Preview
30 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets United States 4.4M 22.2K Preview
31 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Pets Photography Dogs United States 1.6M 60K Preview
32 Erik Stocklin @estocklin

Erik Stocklin

@estocklin
Dogs Music Singer United States 717.2K 112.1K Preview
33 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Modeling Fashion United States 1M 87.9K Preview
34 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets United States 1.3M 69.5K Preview
35 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats Indonesia 3.1M 29.1K Preview
36 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs United States 1.7M 47.6K Preview
37 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs United States 2M 40.7K Preview
38 Colton S. Underwood @coltonunderwood

Colton S. Underwood

@coltonunderwood
Dogs Modeling United States 1.3M 64K Preview
39 Sebastian Silva @jsebasmusic

Sebastian Silva

@jsebasmusic
Pets Actors Colombia 1.3M 59K Preview
40 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Pets Dogs United States 1.3M 57.7K Preview
41 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography United States 2.1M 32.9K Preview
42 ART | 365 Days A Year 🎨 @arts.hub

ART | 365 Days A Year 🎨

@arts.hub
Pets Art Drawing Brazil 3.1M 21.6K Preview
43 Carson Wentz @cj_wentz11

Carson Wentz

@cj_wentz11
Dogs Sports United States 1.1M 61.2K Preview
44 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs United States 847.5K 54.8K Preview
45 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs United States 911.5K 48.4K Preview
46 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats United States 2.5M 25.8K Preview
47 Simon's Cat © @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat ©

@simonscatofficial
Art Illustrator Cats United States 1.4M 46K Preview
48 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs United States 2M 30.4K Preview
49 Hosico Cat @hosico_cat

Hosico Cat

@hosico_cat
Cats United States 1.4M 41.9K Preview
50 Samyuktha Hegde @samyuktha_hegde

Samyuktha Hegde

@samyuktha_hegde
Actors Dogs Pets Modeling India 860.1K 53.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required