Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.5MIndia6.7M8.5MFree Report
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.3MSpain3.7M5.3MFree Report
3
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
4
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.6MUnited States2.6M3.7MFree Report
5
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141.1MUnited States3.1M5.1MFree Report
6
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199.1MBrazil1.9M3.2MFree Report
7
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.7MUnited States2.3M3.3MFree Report
8
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
201.9MIndia1.9M2.4MFree Report
9
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.3MFree Report
10
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.6MUnited States1.6M2.7MFree Report
11
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
12
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.4MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
13
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68.1MUnited States3M3.9MFree Report
14
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
15
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.3MUnited States1M1.6MFree Report
16
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.6M3.9MFree Report
17
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74MUnited States1.9M3MFree Report
18
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150.1MBrazil813.7K1.2MFree Report
19
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.3MIndonesia3.6M4.3MFree Report
20
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.1MIndia2.7M4.1MFree Report
21
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
82MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
22
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States2.9M3.8MFree Report
23
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.6MUnited States878.5K1.1MFree Report
24
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.6MIndonesia3.2M3.9MFree Report
25
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.6MUnited States936.9K1.5MFree Report
26
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MFree Report
27
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.7MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
28
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
Music
47.6MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
29
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.7MBrazil2.5M3.3MFree Report
30
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.3MBrazil1.3M2.2MFree Report
31
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.3MUnited States2.7M4MFree Report
32
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
30.8MIndonesia3.2M3.8MFree Report
33
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
31.4MIndonesia3M3.5MFree Report
34
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MFree Report
35
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
36
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.8MUnited States612.6K938.8KFree Report
37
Instagram @instagram
Photography
373.6MIndia207.4K253.8KFree Report
38
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.3MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
39
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.5MUnited States730.2K1.2MFree Report
40
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
32.3MIndonesia2.2M2.6MFree Report
41
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.5MSpain640.2K910.9KFree Report
42
@harrystyles
Music
32MBrazil1.9M2.7MFree Report
43
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.7MSpain628K915.5KFree Report
44
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MFree Report
45
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.3MUnited States448.5K642.2KFree Report
46
Adele @adele
Music
39.3MUnited States1.4M1.9MFree Report
47
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
43.6MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
48
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.4MBrazil964.4K1.5MFree Report
49
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MIndonesia2.5M3.4MFree Report
50
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
54MUnited States949.7K1.3MFree Report
1220