Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Pets Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Music Singer Dogs Brazil 13.9M 448.8K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets United States 7.5M 105.4K Free report
3 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Lifestyle Dogs Animation United States 9.6M 76.8K Free report
4 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs United States 2.1M 335.9K Free report
5 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats United States 10.7M 51.3K Free report
6 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets United States 2.6M 211.9K Free report
7 Minecraft @minecraft

Minecraft

@minecraft
Dogs United States 2.2M 166K Free report
8 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets United States 2M 175.3K Free report
9 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs United States 4.5M 70.6K Free report
10 Sue Dodd @sueannadoodles

Sue Dodd

@sueannadoodles
Dogs Philippines 6.1M 46.9K Free report
11 ECKO @eckoyg

ECKO

@eckoyg
Dogs Actors Argentina 2.5M 105.8K Preview
12 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs United States 1.9M 138.2K Preview
13 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Pets Dogs United States 3.9M 68.3K Preview
14 Jessie James Decker @jessiejamesdecker

Jessie James Decker

@jessiejamesdecker
Pets Fashion United States 3.2M 74.4K Preview
15 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats Indonesia 3.4M 56.9K Preview
16 Renad | ريناد @h6.yr

Renad | ريناد

@h6.yr
Chickens Saudi Arabia 3.2M 54.8K Preview
17 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats United States 1.7M 95.1K Preview
18 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets United States 3.6M 44.3K Preview
19 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets United States 1.6M 100.9K Preview
20 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets United States 4M 37.7K Preview
21 The World’s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee

The World’s Cutest Adventurers

@mr.pokee
Pets United States 1.6M 90.2K Preview
22 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats United States 4.3M 33.3K Preview
23 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats United States 2.8M 51K Preview
24 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets United States 4.6M 30.7K Preview
25 Vinny @vinnyguadagnino

Vinny

@vinnyguadagnino
Pets Dogs United States 3.5M 39.4K Preview
26 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Modeling Art United States 2.2M 58K Preview
27 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets United States 1.9M 65.7K Preview
28 Pearl V Puri @pearlvpuri

Pearl V Puri

@pearlvpuri
Dogs Fashion Modeling India 1.6M 79.5K Preview
29 Kler @ppteamkler

Kler

@ppteamkler
Pets Dogs Actors Mexico 1.8M 67.2K Preview
30 WeRateDogs® @weratedogs

WeRateDogs®

@weratedogs
Dogs United States 1.3M 93.3K Preview
31 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats Indonesia 3.8M 29.9K Preview
32 Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi @gizemkaraca

Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi

@gizemkaraca
Dogs Turkey 2.3M 46.7K Preview
33 Stephanie Beatriz @stephaniebeatriz

Stephanie Beatriz

@stephaniebeatriz
Pets Design United States 1.5M 64K Preview
34 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography United States 2.4M 40.1K Preview
35 Justina Valentine ❣ @justinavalentine

Justina Valentine ❣

@justinavalentine
Pets Singer Music United States 2.8M 28.1K Preview
36 Gabriel Iglesias @fluffyguy

Gabriel Iglesias

@fluffyguy
Pets Actors United States 2.2M 35.7K Preview
37 Tep Gatsby @tepgatsby

Tep Gatsby

@tepgatsby
Dogs Pets United States 986.8K 103.1K Preview
38 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats Malaysia 1.4M 53.5K Preview
39 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs United States 1.8M 41K Preview
40 Smudge - Table Cat @smudge_lord

Smudge - Table Cat

@smudge_lord
Soccer Pets United States 831.9K 63.2K Preview
41 Milperthusky @milperthusky

Milperthusky

@milperthusky
Pets United States 983.9K 53.8K Preview
42 Great Outdoors @outdoorskie

Great Outdoors

@outdoorskie
Pets Dogs Travel United States 2.2M 31.3K Preview
43 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs United States 1.9M 36.4K Preview
44 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets Blues United States 1.2M 58.3K Preview
45 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats United States 1.1M 60.7K Preview
46 Dan Levy @instadanjlevy

Dan Levy

@instadanjlevy
Pets Modeling United States 876.3K 53.2K Preview
47 Animal Planet @animalplanet

Animal Planet

@animalplanet
Pets Travel United States 3M 22.5K Preview
48 TheDailyKitten @the.dailykitten

TheDailyKitten

@the.dailykitten
Cats United States 1.3M 52.5K Preview
49 Couple by 9GAG @couple

Couple by 9GAG

@couple
Dogs Photography India 2.1M 31.7K Preview
50 LightSkinKeisha💁🏻 @lightskinkeisha

LightSkinKeisha💁🏻

@lightskinkeisha
Dogs Entertainment Music United States 1.6M 39K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required