search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Pets Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Modeling United States 13.8M 607.1K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets Dogs Art United States 6.3M 144.2K Free report
3 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats United States 10.3M 67.2K Free report
4 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Dogs Lifestyle Animation United States 9M 68.2K Free report
5 Özge Gürel @ozgecangurelofficial

Özge Gürel

@ozgecangurelofficial
Actors Dogs Beauty Turkey 3M 158.4K Free report
6 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs United States 1.7M 264.1K Free report
7 King Kong Da Savage Pom @kongdasavage

King Kong Da Savage Pom

@kongdasavage
Dogs Pets United States 3M 143.8K Free report
8 Mike Holston @therealtarzann

Mike Holston

@therealtarzann
Dogs Modeling United States 5.3M 63.9K Free report
9 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Dogs Pets United States 1.7M 185K Free report
10 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets United States 3.8M 77.4K Free report
11 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets United States 3.5M 68.6K Preview
12 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Dogs Pets Russia 2.2M 97.3K Preview
13 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Dogs Pets United States 4.1M 51.9K Preview
14 bipashabasusinghgrover @bipashabasu

bipashabasusinghgrover

@bipashabasu
Dogs Fashion Modeling India 6.7M 30.9K Preview
15 mekky @mekkystyle

mekky

@mekkystyle
Dogs Pets Egypt 2.1M 96.1K Preview
16 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats Indonesia 3.3M 55.4K Preview
17 Courteney Cox @courteneycoxofficial

Courteney Cox

@courteneycoxofficial
Actors Dogs Music United States 1.8M 98.4K Preview
18 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets United States 1.4M 125.6K Preview
19 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs United States 1.4M 121.7K Preview
20 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Food Fashion United States 1.3M 135.1K Preview
21 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats Indonesia 3.1M 48.6K Preview
22 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Dogs Pets United States 2.6M 58.7K Preview
23 Prajakta Koli @mostlysane

Prajakta Koli

@mostlysane
Fashion Dogs India 1.3M 115K Preview
24 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs United States 2.3M 62.3K Preview
25 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Pets Dogs United States 4.5M 31.3K Preview
26 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats United States 4M 34.5K Preview
27 Naomi Smalls @naomismalls

Naomi Smalls

@naomismalls
Pets Modeling Art United States 1.4M 98.5K Preview
28 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets United States 1.9M 66.2K Preview
29 MAX @max.valenzuela01

MAX

@max.valenzuela01
Dogs Actors Journalists Chile 1.3M 94.6K Preview
30 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets United States 1.3M 95.6K Preview
31 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets United States 3.7M 30.2K Preview
32 Alex Høgh Andersen @alexhoeghandersen

Alex Høgh Andersen

@alexhoeghandersen
Dogs Photography Travel Brazil 1.4M 81K Preview
33 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats United States 1M 105.3K Preview
34 andersoncooper @andersoncooper

andersoncooper

@andersoncooper
Dogs Actors United States 1.8M 60.9K Preview
35 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs United States 820K 98.6K Preview
36 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography United States 1.7M 60.6K Preview
37 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats United States 1.4M 70.5K Preview
38 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Travel Dogs United States 2M 46.6K Preview
39 Swaggy Wolfdog ™️ @swagrman

Swaggy Wolfdog ™️

@swagrman
Dogs United States 1.1M 86.2K Preview
40 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Lisa-Marie Schiffner @lisamarie_schiffner

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Lisa-Marie Schiffner

@lisamarie_schiffner
Dogs Pets Lifestyle Germany 1.1M 86K Preview
41 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs United States 959.6K 66.3K Preview
42 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets United States 1.1M 74.8K Preview
43 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Photography Cats United States 2.1M 37.2K Preview
44 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs United States 1.7M 44.9K Preview
45 Weird Helga @weirdhelga

Weird Helga

@weirdhelga
Pets United States 822.9K 69.8K Preview
46 @PUPPYTRIP @puppytrip

@PUPPYTRIP

@puppytrip
Dogs Modeling Fashion United States 674.7K 95.4K Preview
47 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs United States 2M 37.6K Preview
48 Randeep Hooda @randeephooda

Randeep Hooda

@randeephooda
Actors Pets Travel India 1.4M 52.2K Preview
49 Mr Doodle @mrdoodle

Mr Doodle

@mrdoodle
Dogs Art Drawing United States 2.3M 32K Preview
50 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs United States 2.1M 33.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required