Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Pets Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Modeling Brazil 13.8M 562.1K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets United States 6.7M 93.4K Free report
3 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats United States 10.4M 58.1K Free report
4 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs United States 3.2M 171.2K Free report
5 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Lifestyle Dogs United States 9M 60.6K Free report
6 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs United States 1.8M 293.4K Free report
7 Özge Gürel @ozgecangurelofficial

Özge Gürel

@ozgecangurelofficial
Actors Dogs Beauty Turkey 3.1M 160.8K Free report
8 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets United States 2M 214.4K Free report
9 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Pets Dogs United States 4.3M 64.8K Free report
10 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs United States 1.6M 141K Free report
11 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Pets Dogs Russia 2.2M 101.2K Preview
12 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets United States 3.6M 60.1K Preview
13 ECKO @eckoyg

ECKO

@eckoyg
Dogs Music Actors Argentina 2.2M 94.7K Preview
14 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets United States 3.8M 53K Preview
15 Renad | ريناد @h6.yr

Renad | ريناد

@h6.yr
Chickens Saudi Arabia 2.9M 64.3K Preview
16 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs United States 2.4M 69.8K Preview
17 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets United States 1.3M 121.9K Preview
18 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats United States 2.8M 58.1K Preview
19 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats United States 3.2M 48.3K Preview
20 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs United States 1.2M 126.6K Preview
21 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats Indonesia 3.5M 43.1K Preview
22 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats United States 4.1M 36.1K Preview
23 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets United States 3.7M 38.7K Preview
24 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets United States 1.3M 95K Preview
25 MR.POKEE - Herbee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

MR.POKEE - Herbee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets United States 1.4M 84.4K Preview
26 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Pets Dogs United States 4.5M 26.9K Preview
27 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography United States 1.8M 61.7K Preview
28 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats United States 1.1M 97.4K Preview
29 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography United States 2.3M 43.9K Preview
30 Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi @gizemkaraca

Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi

@gizemkaraca
Dogs Turkey 2.2M 45.9K Preview
31 lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶 @lil_moo_and_thor

lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶

@lil_moo_and_thor
Dogs Entertainment Music United States 1.9M 53.6K Preview
32 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats United States 1.5M 66.2K Preview
33 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Actors Pets Dogs United States 1.3M 76.5K Preview
34 Kumar Sanu @kumarsanuofficial

Kumar Sanu

@kumarsanuofficial
Dogs Pets Singer India 1.9M 48.8K Preview
35 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel United States 2.1M 39.9K Preview
36 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_world_

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_world_
Pets Cats Photography United States 1.6M 48.7K Preview
37 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Dogs Pets United States 2.5M 29.6K Preview
38 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs United States 1.7M 42.2K Preview
39 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs United States 2M 35.7K Preview
40 Ricardo Morán @ricardomoranvargas

Ricardo Morán

@ricardomoranvargas
Dogs Pets Actors Peru 866.6K 53.8K Preview
41 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets Modeling United States 1.1M 60.5K Preview
42 WeRateDogs 🏳️‍🌈 @weratedogs

WeRateDogs 🏳️‍🌈

@weratedogs
Dogs United States 1M 64.4K Preview
43 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Cats Art Illustrator United States 1.7M 38.1K Preview
44 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats Malaysia 1.3M 49.5K Preview
45 Gabriel Iglesias @fluffyguy

Gabriel Iglesias

@fluffyguy
Pets Actors Music United States 1.9M 33.8K Preview
46 Mr Doodle @mrdoodle

Mr Doodle

@mrdoodle
Dogs Pets Art United States 2.4M 26.6K Preview
47 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs United States 2.1M 29.9K Preview
48 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs United States 903K 43.1K Preview
49 Animal Planet @animalplanet

Animal Planet

@animalplanet
Pets Travel United States 2.4M 22.8K Preview
50 Becca Kufrin @bkoof

Becca Kufrin

@bkoof
Pets Dogs Fashion United States 1.3M 39.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required