Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Pets Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats United States 11.1M 46.7K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets United States 8.2M 101.3K Free report
3 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Lifestyle Dogs Animation United States 9.9M 55.8K Free report
4 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs United States 2.3M 241.9K Free report
5 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Dogs Moms United States 1.7M 312.3K Free report
6 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms Dogs United States 2.3M 203.9K Free report
7 TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout

TheOdd1sOut

@theodd1sout
Dogs Pets United States 2.3M 200.8K Free report
8 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets United States 2.4M 180K Free report
9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar @imbhuvi

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

@imbhuvi
Cricket Pets India 2.6M 156.2K Free report
10 Anita H Reddy @anitahassanandani

Anita H Reddy

@anitahassanandani
Pets Fashion India 4.9M 80.8K Free report
11 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats Indonesia 4M 49.5K Preview
12 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets United States 2.7M 129.5K Preview
13 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs United States 4.7M 51.3K Preview
14 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs United States 1.9M 152K Preview
15 Renad | ريناد @h6.yr

Renad | ريناد

@h6.yr
Chickens Saudi Arabia 3.5M 80.7K Preview
16 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets United States 3.9M 59.4K Preview
17 Sadhguru @sadhguru

Sadhguru

@sadhguru
Dogs Soul Yoga India 2.7M 77.5K Preview
18 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets United States 3.8M 54.8K Preview
19 ECKO @eckoyg

ECKO

@eckoyg
Dogs Actors Music Argentina 2.8M 71.3K Preview
20 Annie LeBlanc @annieleblancxtra

Annie LeBlanc

@annieleblancxtra
Dogs United States 1.2M 163.2K Preview
21 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography United States 2.5M 80.2K Preview
22 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets United States 1.7M 100.4K Preview
23 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats United States 4.4M 36.6K Preview
24 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Pets Dogs United States 4.6M 32.2K Preview
25 JoJo Fletcher @joelle_fletcher

JoJo Fletcher

@joelle_fletcher
Dogs Fashion United States 2.3M 66K Preview
26 WeRateDogs® @weratedogs

WeRateDogs®

@weratedogs
Dogs United States 1.5M 97.3K Preview
27 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats United States 1.8M 77.8K Preview
28 Poonam Pandey @ipoonampandey

Poonam Pandey

@ipoonampandey
Dogs Modeling India 3M 46.8K Preview
29 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats Indonesia 3.7M 36.9K Preview
30 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets United States 4.3M 30K Preview
31 The World’s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee

The World’s Cutest Adventurers

@mr.pokee
Pets United States 1.8M 70.5K Preview
32 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Pets Soul United States 3M 39.9K Preview
33 Pearl V Puri @pearlvpuri

Pearl V Puri

@pearlvpuri
Dogs India 1.7M 69.1K Preview
34 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets United States 1.9M 55.5K Preview
35 Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi 🦩 @gizemkaraca

Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi 🦩

@gizemkaraca
Dogs Photography Travel Turkey 2.4M 44K Preview
36 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats United States 2.7M 37.1K Preview
37 Nick Kosir @fox46nick

Nick Kosir

@fox46nick
Dogs Pets Music United States 1.3M 78.6K Preview
38 Isabela Fernandez @belafernandez

Isabela Fernandez

@belafernandez
Dogs Pets Fitness United States 1.3M 71.7K Preview
39 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Illustrator Cats Art United States 2.1M 42.9K Preview
40 Animal Planet @animalplanet

Animal Planet

@animalplanet
Pets Travel United States 3.3M 22.5K Preview
41 Randeep Hooda @randeephooda

Randeep Hooda

@randeephooda
Moms Pets Travel India 1.6M 42.8K Preview
42 Stephanie Marie @stephaniefitmarie

Stephanie Marie

@stephaniefitmarie
Pets Modeling United States 1.8M 39.5K Preview
43 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel United States 2.1M 33.2K Preview
44 Daisy @shahdaisy

Daisy

@shahdaisy
Pets India 3M 23.1K Preview
45 Hosico Cat @hosico_cat

Hosico Cat

@hosico_cat
Cats United States 1.7M 38.8K Preview
46 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats Malaysia 1.5M 46.1K Preview
47 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs United States 1.9M 33.3K Preview
48 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs United States 1.8M 34K Preview
49 Vicky Aisha @vicky_aisha

Vicky Aisha

@vicky_aisha
Dogs Pets Fashion United States 2.2M 27.8K Preview
50 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs United States 2.2M 27.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts