Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Pets Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Singer Brazil 13.8M 568.4K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets United States 7.1M 125.4K Free report
3 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Lifestyle Dogs United States 9.3M 94.3K Free report
4 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs United States 1.9M 339.6K Free report
5 Özge Gürel @ozgecangurelofficial

Özge Gürel

@ozgecangurelofficial
Actors Dogs Beauty Turkey 3.3M 185.9K Free report
6 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets United States 1.8M 231.2K Free report
7 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats United States 10.6M 38.2K Free report
8 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets United States 2.3M 144.6K Free report
9 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats Indonesia 3.7M 85.9K Free report
10 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs United States 1.8M 164K Free report
11 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats United States 2.8M 98.5K Preview
12 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets United States 3.6M 74.1K Preview
13 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats Indonesia 3.4M 76.6K Preview
14 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Dogs Pets United States 4.4M 57.1K Preview
15 Sue Dodd @sueannadoodles

Sue Dodd

@sueannadoodles
Dogs Pets Fashion Philippines 5.8M 40.2K Preview
16 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets United States 3.8M 60.8K Preview
17 Kler @ppteamkler

Kler

@ppteamkler
Pets Dogs Mexico 1.8M 121K Preview
18 Renad | ريناد @h6.yr

Renad | ريناد

@h6.yr
Chickens Saudi Arabia 3.1M 65.4K Preview
19 ECKO @eckoyg

ECKO

@eckoyg
Dogs Music Actors Argentina 2.4M 82.3K Preview
20 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets United States 1.5M 119.3K Preview
21 Inspirational Videos @heaventube

Inspirational Videos

@heaventube
Pets Dogs United States 713.6K 180K Preview
22 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats United States 4.2M 37.8K Preview
23 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets United States 3.9M 39.8K Preview
24 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats United States 1.6M 93.6K Preview
25 Jorge Blanco @jorgeblanco

Jorge Blanco

@jorgeblanco
Dogs Pets Actors Mexico 3.3M 44.1K Preview
26 Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi @gizemkaraca

Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi

@gizemkaraca
Dogs Turkey 2.3M 51.6K Preview
27 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography United States 2.3M 47K Preview
28 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets United States 1.5M 67K Preview
29 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats United States 1.1M 91.9K Preview
30 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography United States 1.9M 53.4K Preview
31 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets United States 4.6M 20.3K Preview
32 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Cats Art Illustrator United States 1.9M 47.8K Preview
33 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Actors Pets Dogs United States 1.3M 65.5K Preview
34 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs United States 1.2M 72.8K Preview
35 Ricardo Morán @ricardomoranvargas

Ricardo Morán

@ricardomoranvargas
Dogs Pets Actors Peru 1M 77.1K Preview
36 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets United States 1.2M 61.7K Preview
37 Mr Doodle @mrdoodle

Mr Doodle

@mrdoodle
Dogs Pets Art United States 2.5M 29K Preview
38 Gloria Trevi @gloriatrevi

Gloria Trevi

@gloriatrevi
Dogs Pets Actors Mexico 3.3M 21.8K Preview
39 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs United States 1.9M 35.9K Preview
40 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs United States 1.8M 39.2K Preview
41 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats Malaysia 1.4M 49.6K Preview
42 Xurxo Carreño @xurxocarreno

Xurxo Carreño

@xurxocarreno
Pets Dogs Chef Spain 1.1M 59.1K Preview
43 Bethenny Frankel @bethennyfrankel

Bethenny Frankel

@bethennyfrankel
TV Host Pets Fashion United States 2.1M 30.5K Preview
44 Aria @ppteamaria

Aria

@ppteamaria
Events Pets Dogs Mexico 1.6M 39.3K Preview
45 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel United States 2.1M 30.4K Preview
46 lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶 @lil_moo_and_thor

lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶

@lil_moo_and_thor
Dogs Entertainment Music United States 2M 30.9K Preview
47 Chantal Janzen @chantaljanzen.official

Chantal Janzen

@chantaljanzen.official
Moms Dogs Netherlands 1.3M 46.7K Preview
48 Swaggy Wolfdog ™️ @swagrman

Swaggy Wolfdog ™️

@swagrman
Dogs Mexico 1.2M 45.7K Preview
49 ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ @wat.ki

ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ

@wat.ki
Travel Photography Dogs United States 842.6K 51.9K Preview
50 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs United States 901.1K 41.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required