Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Modeling 1.6M 13.8M 65.1K Free report
2 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 2.2M 3.6M 36.4K Free report
3 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 2.6M 6.7M 36.9K Free report
4 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs 1.1M 3.2M 56.4K Preview
5 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 2.9M 10.4M 16.4K Preview
6 Becca Kufrin @bkoof

Becca Kufrin

@bkoof
Pets Dogs Fashion 1.1M 1.3M 32.2K Preview
7 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 617.5K 2M 66.4K Preview
8 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 1.6M 3.8M 22.8K Preview
9 Bethenny Frankel @bethennyfrankel

Bethenny Frankel

@bethennyfrankel
TV Host Pets Fashion 1.6M 2.1M 18.4K Preview
10 Gabriel Iglesias @fluffyguy

Gabriel Iglesias

@fluffyguy
Pets Actors Music 1.3M 1.9M 23.9K Preview
11 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Lifestyle Dogs 2.5M 9M 16.8K Preview
12 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Pets Dogs 2.2M 4.5M 13.4K Preview
13 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 479.5K 1.8M 79K Preview
14 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 1.3M 2.3M 24.3K Preview
15 WeRateDogs 🏳️‍🌈 @weratedogs

WeRateDogs 🏳️‍🌈

@weratedogs
Dogs 534.6K 1M 32.8K Preview
16 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Actors Pets Dogs 651.8K 1.3M 39K Preview
17 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 528.5K 1.3M 37.4K Preview
18 lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶 @lil_moo_and_thor

lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶

@lil_moo_and_thor
Dogs Entertainment Music 788.8K 1.9M 22.7K Preview
19 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 1M 2M 18.6K Preview
20 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 884.7K 2.1M 12.7K Preview
21 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 1.1M 2.1M 20.9K Preview
22 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 914K 2.8M 19K Preview
23 bachelorabc @bachelorabc

bachelorabc

@bachelorabc
Dogs Fashion Actors 774.4K 1M 17K Preview
24 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs 337.2K 1.2M 35.9K Preview
25 Jill Dillard @jillmdillard

Jill Dillard

@jillmdillard
TV Host Pets Shopping 1.1M 1.6M 11.5K Preview
26 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 473.7K 806.2K 18.1K Preview
27 Hannah Shaw @kittenxlady

Hannah Shaw

@kittenxlady
Cats Art 593.3K 926.7K 13.6K Preview
28 DogsBeingBasic™ @dogsbeingbasic

DogsBeingBasic™

@dogsbeingbasic
Dogs Pets 607K 1M 15.2K Preview
29 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 709.2K 1.7M 17.1K Preview
30 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 282K 1.6M 24.7K Preview
31 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 381.2K 903K 18.2K Preview
32 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 388.4K 1.3M 35.3K Preview
33 Beth Chapman @mrsdog4real

Beth Chapman

@mrsdog4real
Dogs Modeling 351.6K 466.5K 17.8K Preview
34 Walter Geoffrey @waltergeoffreythefrenchie

Walter Geoffrey

@waltergeoffreythefrenchie
Soccer Dogs Pets 330.3K 592.9K 17.8K Preview
35 Justin Verlander @justinverlander

Justin Verlander

@justinverlander
Moms Pets 591.6K 708.4K 11.4K Preview
36 Adam Calhoun @adamcalhoun1

Adam Calhoun

@adamcalhoun1
Dogs 333.4K 423.7K 17.2K Preview
37 HGTV @hgtv

HGTV

@hgtv
TV Channel Pets Design Interior Design 2.9M 3.7M 2.3K Preview
38 Kimberly Guilfoyle @kimberlyguilfoyle

Kimberly Guilfoyle

@kimberlyguilfoyle
TV Host Dogs Moms 356.9K 450.5K 12K Preview
39 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 411.1K 1.5M 18.3K Preview
40 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 455.2K 1.8M 15.5K Preview
41 MR.POKEE - Herbee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

MR.POKEE - Herbee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets 331.3K 1.4M 19.3K Preview
42 Imtyrone @naphil_hd

Imtyrone

@naphil_hd
Dogs Pets 658K 1.1M 9.1K Preview
43 Pawz ® @pawz

Pawz ®

@pawz
Dogs Pets Travel 679.5K 1.5M 8.4K Preview
44 Venus the Two Face Cat @venustwofacecat

Venus the Two Face Cat

@venustwofacecat
Cats 749.9K 1.9M 8.2K Preview
45 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Dogs Pets 580.3K 2.5M 6.8K Preview
46 Andrew East @andrewdeast

Andrew East

@andrewdeast
Dogs Pets Music 331.2K 432.9K 16.4K Preview
47 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 982.5K 4.1M 8.6K Preview
48 Evan Antin 🐊🐣🐒🐱🐺🐢🐖🐍🐅🐿🐇 @dr.evanantin

Evan Antin 🐊🐣🐒🐱🐺🐢🐖🐍🐅🐿🐇

@dr.evanantin
Pets 608.4K 1.2M 11.8K Preview
49 HEALTH | FITNESS | LIFESTYLE 💪 @badasscassfit_

HEALTH | FITNESS | LIFESTYLE 💪

@badasscassfit_
Dogs Pets Fitness 717.8K 1.4M 9.6K Preview
50 Theron Humphrey @thiswildidea

Theron Humphrey

@thiswildidea
Dogs 609.9K 1.3M 13.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required