Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 3.2M 8.1M 41.7K Free report
2 JoJo Fletcher @joelle_fletcher

JoJo Fletcher

@joelle_fletcher
Dogs Fashion 1.8M 2.3M 53.1K Free report
3 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Dogs Moms 613.4K 1.7M 114.5K Free report
4 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 2.4M 3.8M 30.2K Preview
5 TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout

TheOdd1sOut

@theodd1sout
Dogs Pets 789.9K 2.3M 70.8K Preview
6 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Lifestyle Dogs Animation 3M 9.9M 17.8K Preview
7 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 2.7M 11.1M 17.5K Preview
8 Nick Kosir @fox46nick

Nick Kosir

@fox46nick
Dogs Pets Music 900.9K 1.2M 52.6K Preview
9 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms Dogs 868.5K 2.3M 64.4K Preview
10 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 1.1M 2.5M 34K Preview
11 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 1.7M 3.9M 26.2K Preview
12 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 987.4K 2.7M 41.5K Preview
13 WeRateDogs® @weratedogs

WeRateDogs®

@weratedogs
Dogs 804.4K 1.5M 48K Preview
14 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Pets Dogs 2.2M 4.6M 12.5K Preview
15 Annie LeBlanc @annieleblancxtra

Annie LeBlanc

@annieleblancxtra
Dogs 446K 1.2M 58.2K Preview
16 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 600.3K 2.3M 45.2K Preview
17 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 704.2K 1.7M 38.1K Preview
18 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Pets Soul 1.4M 3M 18.3K Preview
19 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 627.5K 2.3M 66.9K Preview
20 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 960.2K 1.9M 16.8K Preview
21 Pumpkin The Raccoon @pumpkintheraccoon

Pumpkin The Raccoon

@pumpkintheraccoon
Pets Photography 778.3K 1.4M 21.3K Preview
22 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 571.9K 922.7K 21.9K Preview
23 Becca Kufrin @bkoof

Becca Kufrin

@bkoof
Pets Dogs 1M 1.3M 15K Preview
24 Dylan Barbour @dylanbarbour

Dylan Barbour

@dylanbarbour
Dogs Pets 560.9K 689.4K 32.9K Preview
25 T I A B O O T H @tiarachel91

T I A B O O T H

@tiarachel91
Dogs Pets 635.4K 779.6K 20.1K Preview
26 Hannah Shaw @kittenxlady

Hannah Shaw

@kittenxlady
Cats Art 617.2K 1.1M 27.4K Preview
27 Steven Crowder @louderwithcrowder

Steven Crowder

@louderwithcrowder
Pets Dogs 500.9K 721.4K 16.2K Preview
28 Adam Calhoun @adamcalhoun1

Adam Calhoun

@adamcalhoun1
Dogs 397.6K 517.2K 18.6K Preview
29 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 543.8K 1.8M 22.4K Preview
30 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 387.9K 1.9M 30.3K Preview
31 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 717.2K 1.8M 13K Preview
32 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 1.1M 2.7M 10.9K Preview
33 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 969.7K 2.1M 14.5K Preview
34 Pit Bulls Of Instagram @pitbullsofinstagram

Pit Bulls Of Instagram

@pitbullsofinstagram
Dogs Pets Funny 1.1M 1.7M 8.4K Preview
35 Theron Humphrey @thiswildidea

Theron Humphrey

@thiswildidea
Dogs 601K 1.4M 16.2K Preview
36 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 1M 2.1M 13.1K Preview
37 Christina Hunger, MA, CCC-SLP @hunger4words

Christina Hunger, MA, CCC-SLP

@hunger4words
Pets Dogs 329.3K 624.3K 21.6K Preview
38 Vicky Aisha @vicky_aisha

Vicky Aisha

@vicky_aisha
Dogs Pets Fashion 977.7K 2.1M 12.4K Preview
39 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 360.5K 866K 13.8K Preview
40  @justintheroux

@justintheroux
Pets Dogs 512K 779.4K 11.9K Preview
41 Evan Antin 🐊🐣🐒🐱🐺🐢🐖🐍🐅🐿🐇 @dr.evanantin

Evan Antin 🐊🐣🐒🐱🐺🐢🐖🐍🐅🐿🐇

@dr.evanantin
Pets 600.4K 1.4M 11.6K Preview
42 DogsBeingBasic™ @dogsbeingbasic

DogsBeingBasic™

@dogsbeingbasic
Dogs Pets 624.2K 1M 10.8K Preview
43 Watson & Kiko @wat.ki

Watson & Kiko

@wat.ki
Dogs Travel Photography 353.8K 923.4K 17K Preview
44 UPS Dogs @upsdogs

UPS Dogs

@upsdogs
Dogs Pets 429.1K 629K 10.7K Preview
45 KRISTINA SCHULMAN @kristinaschulman

KRISTINA SCHULMAN

@kristinaschulman
Pets Fashion 564.5K 773.2K 11.1K Preview
46 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 1M 4.4M 7.1K Preview
47 Ripley & Creature @glam_and_growl

Ripley & Creature

@glam_and_growl
Moms Pets 205.9K 383.3K 23.4K Preview
48 the husky pac @thehuskypac

the husky pac

@thehuskypac
Dogs Pets 301.6K 653.3K 12.7K Preview
49 NORBERT @norbertthedog

NORBERT

@norbertthedog
Dogs 477.7K 851.7K 8.5K Preview
50 Isabela Fernandez @belafernandez

Isabela Fernandez

@belafernandez
Dogs Pets Fitness 309K 1.3M 17K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts