Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Jessie James Decker @jessiejamesdecker

Jessie James Decker

@jessiejamesdecker
Pets Fashion 2.6M 3.2M 60.5K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 3.3M 7.5M 50.5K Free report
3 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Music Singer Dogs 1.5M 13.9M 46.9K Free report
4 Vinny @vinnyguadagnino

Vinny

@vinnyguadagnino
Pets Dogs 2.5M 3.5M 31.5K Preview
5 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 896.4K 2.5M 73.6K Preview
6 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 2.1M 3.6M 23.2K Preview
7 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 3.1M 10.7M 20K Preview
8 LightSkinKeisha💁🏻 @lightskinkeisha

LightSkinKeisha💁🏻

@lightskinkeisha
Dogs Entertainment Music 1.4M 1.6M 39.8K Preview
9 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Pets Dogs 1.9M 3.9M 32.5K Preview
10 Justina Valentine ❣ @justinavalentine

Justina Valentine ❣

@justinavalentine
Pets Singer Music 1.9M 2.8M 27.6K Preview
11 Dan Levy @instadanjlevy

Dan Levy

@instadanjlevy
Pets Modeling 625.4K 872.9K 38.1K Preview
12 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Lifestyle Dogs Animation 2.4M 9.5M 18.8K Preview
13 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 2.3M 4.6M 15.6K Preview
14 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 533.3K 2.1M 84.9K Preview
15 WeRateDogs® @weratedogs

WeRateDogs®

@weratedogs
Dogs 637.9K 1.3M 46.9K Preview
16 Gabriel Iglesias @fluffyguy

Gabriel Iglesias

@fluffyguy
Pets Actors 1.3M 2.2M 22.3K Preview
17 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs Moms 690.9K 1.9M 57.2K Preview
18 Allison Holker @allisonholker

Allison Holker

@allisonholker
Moms Dogs Pets 729.8K 1M 36.4K Preview
19 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 550.5K 2M 53.2K Preview
20 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 810.9K 1.6M 49.2K Preview
21 Minecraft @minecraft

Minecraft

@minecraft
Dogs 646.5K 2.2M 50.2K Preview
22 Becca Kufrin @bkoof

Becca Kufrin

@bkoof
Pets Dogs Fashion 1M 1.3M 17.6K Preview
23 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 1.1M 2.4M 18.8K Preview
24 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 1M 2.8M 19K Preview
25 Stephanie Beatriz @stephaniebeatriz

Stephanie Beatriz

@stephaniebeatriz
Pets Design 571.5K 1.5M 32.6K Preview
26 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 1.2M 1.9M 23K Preview
27 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 536.6K 884.8K 20.6K Preview
28 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Pets Dogs 622.3K 1.3M 19K Preview
29 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 529.4K 1.7M 27.1K Preview
30 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 416.3K 1.9M 29.4K Preview
31 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 1M 2.1M 12.8K Preview
32 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 1M 2.1M 15.3K Preview
33 DogsBeingBasic™ @dogsbeingbasic

DogsBeingBasic™

@dogsbeingbasic
Dogs Pets 627.1K 1M 14.5K Preview
34 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 707.3K 1.8M 16.4K Preview
35 Pumpkin The Raccoon @pumpkintheraccoon

Pumpkin The Raccoon

@pumpkintheraccoon
Pets Photography 707.6K 1.5M 16.7K Preview
36 Adam Calhoun @adamcalhoun1

Adam Calhoun

@adamcalhoun1
Dogs 361.1K 461.6K 19.8K Preview
37 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Modeling Art 552.4K 2.2M 14.6K Preview
38 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 414K 893.9K 16.4K Preview
39 Hannah Shaw @kittenxlady

Hannah Shaw

@kittenxlady
Cats Art 613.5K 1M 13.1K Preview
40 The World’s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee

The World’s Cutest Adventurers

@mr.pokee
Pets 400.1K 1.6M 21.2K Preview
41 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 1.1M 4.3M 8.7K Preview
42  @justintheroux

@justintheroux
Pets Dogs 435.6K 725.9K 12.8K Preview
43 NORBERT @norbertthedog

NORBERT

@norbertthedog
Dogs 451.6K 830.2K 11K Preview
44 Christine McConnell @christinehmcconnell

Christine McConnell

@christinehmcconnell
Pets Art 323.3K 499.2K 15.8K Preview
45 Theron Humphrey @thiswildidea

Theron Humphrey

@thiswildidea
Dogs 624.5K 1.4M 15.5K Preview
46 THEHUSKYPAC @thehuskypac

THEHUSKYPAC

@thehuskypac
Dogs Pets Moms 298.3K 626.3K 17.3K Preview
47 Adam and Danielle Busby @itsabuzzworld

Adam and Danielle Busby

@itsabuzzworld
Moms Dogs Pets 329.2K 898.3K 12.7K Preview
48 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs 651.9K 4.5M 9.4K Preview
49 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets 497.2K 1.9M 16.5K Preview
50 Kyle Krieger @kylekrieger

Kyle Krieger

@kylekrieger
Pets Dogs 1.1M 2.3M 8.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required