Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Singer 1.8M 13.8M 74.9K Free report
2 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 2.2M 3.6M 41.8K Free report
3 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 3M 7.1M 56.9K Free report
4 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Lifestyle Dogs 2.6M 9.3M 26K Preview
5 Bethenny Frankel @bethennyfrankel

Bethenny Frankel

@bethennyfrankel
TV Host Pets Fashion 1.6M 2.1M 22.9K Preview
6 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 1.7M 3.8M 27.7K Preview
7 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 887.9K 2.3M 56.4K Preview
8 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 522.3K 1.9M 91.3K Preview
9 Becca Kufrin @bkoof

Becca Kufrin

@bkoof
Pets Dogs Fashion 1.1M 1.3M 25.7K Preview
10 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 912.2K 2.8M 32.1K Preview
11 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 594.4K 1.5M 47.4K Preview
12 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 533.1K 1.8M 66.8K Preview
13 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs 592.3K 1.2M 32.2K Preview
14 Gabriel Iglesias @fluffyguy

Gabriel Iglesias

@fluffyguy
Pets Actors Music 1.5M 2.1M 15.8K Preview
15 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 1.1M 2.3M 22.3K Preview
16 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 2.8M 10.6M 12.2K Preview
17 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 2.2M 4.6M 9.9K Preview
18 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Actors Pets Dogs 672.9K 1.3M 33.4K Preview
19 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 1M 1.9M 18.8K Preview
20 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 485.9K 826.9K 21.7K Preview
21 Justin Verlander @justinverlander

Justin Verlander

@justinverlander
Moms Pets 609.7K 730.1K 18.9K Preview
22 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 892.7K 2.1M 9.6K Preview
23 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 1.1M 2.1M 16K Preview
24 DogsBeingBasic™ @dogsbeingbasic

DogsBeingBasic™

@dogsbeingbasic
Dogs Pets 604.9K 1M 15.7K Preview
25 AMANDA PAVS @amandapavillard

AMANDA PAVS

@amandapavillard
Dogs 245K 472.3K 43.7K Preview
26 lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶 @lil_moo_and_thor

lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶

@lil_moo_and_thor
Dogs Entertainment Music 843.8K 2M 12.2K Preview
27 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 334.9K 1.8M 29.7K Preview
28 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 713.8K 1.8M 15.9K Preview
29 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 434.1K 1.6M 24.8K Preview
30 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 380.5K 901.1K 17.6K Preview
31 Adam Calhoun @adamcalhoun1

Adam Calhoun

@adamcalhoun1
Dogs 350.2K 445.1K 19.9K Preview
32 Christine McConnell @christinehmcconnell

Christine McConnell

@christinehmcconnell
Pets Art Design 320.7K 482.8K 21.2K Preview
33 Danielle Busby @dbusby

Danielle Busby

@dbusby
Moms Pets Dogs 644.5K 1.1M 20.2K Preview
34 HGTV @hgtv

HGTV

@hgtv
TV Channel Pets Design Interior Design 3M 3.8M 2.7K Preview
35 Pit Bulls Of Instagram @pitbullsofinstagram

Pit Bulls Of Instagram

@pitbullsofinstagram
Dogs Pets Funny 1M 1.7M 7.7K Preview
36 Imtyrone @naphil_hd

Imtyrone

@naphil_hd
Dogs Pets 654.4K 1.1M 12.4K Preview
37 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 1M 4.2M 9.2K Preview
38 Theron Humphrey @thiswildidea

Theron Humphrey

@thiswildidea
Dogs 622.7K 1.4M 15.2K Preview
39 Kimberly Guilfoyle @kimberlyguilfoyle

Kimberly Guilfoyle

@kimberlyguilfoyle
TV Host Dogs Moms 372.5K 470.1K 10.9K Preview
40 Rachel Brosnahan @rachelbrosnahan

Rachel Brosnahan

@rachelbrosnahan
Pets Actors Modeling 332.2K 488.9K 15.3K Preview
41 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 465.2K 1.9M 13.4K Preview
42 Drew Gooden @drewisgooden

Drew Gooden

@drewisgooden
Basketball Dogs Modeling 162.2K 282.9K 25K Preview
43  @justintheroux

@justintheroux
Pets Dogs 431.5K 697.8K 10.3K Preview
44 Nikki Sixx @nikkisixxpixx

Nikki Sixx

@nikkisixxpixx
Music Pets DJ 555.6K 971.8K 14.6K Preview
45 Hannah Shaw @kittenxlady

Hannah Shaw

@kittenxlady
Cats Art 590.5K 967.5K 8.6K Preview
46 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets 343.5K 1.5M 15.3K Preview
47 Venus the Two Face Cat @venustwofacecat

Venus the Two Face Cat

@venustwofacecat
Cats 777.2K 1.9M 6.7K Preview
48 Evan Antin 🐊🐣🐒🐱🐺🐢🐖🐍🐅🐿🐇 @dr.evanantin

Evan Antin 🐊🐣🐒🐱🐺🐢🐖🐍🐅🐿🐇

@dr.evanantin
Pets 667.6K 1.3M 10.4K Preview
49 Pawz ® @pawz

Pawz ®

@pawz
Dogs Pets Travel 676.8K 1.5M 6.7K Preview
50 ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ @wat.ki

ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ

@wat.ki
Travel Photography Dogs 264.2K 842.2K 16.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required