search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 First Lady Melania Trump @flotus

First Lady Melania Trump

@flotus
Dogs Actors 1.8M 2.8M 51.8K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Art Dogs Lifestyle 2.3M 5.7M 57K Free report
3 Colton S. Underwood @coltonunderwood

Colton S. Underwood

@coltonunderwood
Dogs Modeling 997.2K 1.3M 50.4K Free report
4 s k a i @skaijackson

s k a i

@skaijackson
TV Channel Dogs Modeling Fashion 2M 3.8M 49.1K Preview
5 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 1.5M 3.7M 29.1K Preview
6 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 2.2M 3.5M 33.6K Preview
7 Cameran Eubanks @camwimberly1

Cameran Eubanks

@camwimberly1
Dogs Pets 905K 1.1M 44.5K Preview
8 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Animation Dogs 2.4M 9M 20.7K Preview
9 Carson Wentz @cj_wentz11

Carson Wentz

@cj_wentz11
Dogs Sports 805K 1.1M 44.8K Preview
10 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 2.7M 10.1M 16.5K Preview
11 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 365.3K 1.4M 76K Preview
12 Bryan Danielson @bryanldanielson

Bryan Danielson

@bryanldanielson
Dogs Pets 1.4M 3.1M 19.1K Preview
13 Nate Garner @nategarner

Nate Garner

@nategarner
Pets Fashion 1.1M 2.5M 21.8K Preview
14 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 542.3K 1.2M 45K Preview
15 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Pets Modeling Fashion 1.3M 3.2M 18K Preview
16 Erik Stocklin @estocklin

Erik Stocklin

@estocklin
Dogs Music Singer 362.8K 717.2K 56.7K Preview
17 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 2.1M 4.4M 10.7K Preview
18 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 983.6K 2M 20K Preview
19 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs 462.1K 847.5K 29.9K Preview
20 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Travel Dogs 864.7K 2M 22.1K Preview
21 Gabriel Iglesias @fluffyguy

Gabriel Iglesias

@fluffyguy
Pets Music Songwriting 1.1M 1.7M 15.1K Preview
22 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Pets Dogs 597.9K 1.3M 27.6K Preview
23 SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL @ssssamanthaa

SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL

@ssssamanthaa
Video Blogger Dogs Modeling Fashion 1.3M 2.2M 13.6K Preview
24 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 1M 2.1M 16.6K Preview
25 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 1M 2M 15K Preview
26 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Photography Funny 469.6K 790.2K 19.5K Preview
27 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 404.9K 911.5K 21.5K Preview
28 Hannah Shaw @kittenxlady

Hannah Shaw

@kittenxlady
Art Cats 510K 873.5K 16.4K Preview
29 Swaggy Wolfdog @swagrman

Swaggy Wolfdog

@swagrman
Dogs 459.2K 1M 24.5K Preview
30 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Dogs Pets 557.5K 1.5M 30.8K Preview
31 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets 312.6K 1M 32.4K Preview
32 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Pets Photography Dogs 517.9K 1.6M 19.4K Preview
33 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Music 519.3K 1.8M 18.2K Preview
34 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 807.8K 1.7M 22.2K Preview
35 DogsBeingBasic™ @dogsbeingbasic

DogsBeingBasic™

@dogsbeingbasic
Pets Dogs 655.1K 1M 14.2K Preview
36 Theron Humphrey @thiswildidea

Theron Humphrey

@thiswildidea
Dogs 654.6K 1.3M 18.1K Preview
37 Pit Bulls Of Instagram @pitbullsofinstagram

Pit Bulls Of Instagram

@pitbullsofinstagram
Pets Dogs Funny 1.1M 1.7M 7.9K Preview
38 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Pets Dogs 645.1K 2.6M 13.1K Preview
39 Ali “SypherPK” Hassan @sypherpk

Ali “SypherPK” Hassan

@sypherpk
Pets Dogs Tennis 563.2K 1.4M 14.4K Preview
40 King Kong Da Savage Pom @kongdasavage

King Kong Da Savage Pom

@kongdasavage
Dogs Pets 1.2M 3M 75K Preview
41 Chloe Mae @itsmechloemae

Chloe Mae

@itsmechloemae
Dogs Pets 258.3K 484.3K 20.2K Preview
42 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Modeling Fashion 285.9K 1M 24.3K Preview
43 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 964.1K 2.5M 10K Preview
44 Niece Waidhofer @niecewaidhofer

Niece Waidhofer

@niecewaidhofer
Dogs 375.6K 601.8K 13.8K Preview
45 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 339.1K 1.3M 18.7K Preview
46 NORBERT @norbertthedog

NORBERT

@norbertthedog
Dogs 396.8K 726.9K 12.1K Preview
47 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 863K 3.9M 8.5K Preview
48 JP 👽 @misspetzak

JP 👽

@misspetzak
Dogs Fitness 857.1K 1.5M 6.8K Preview
49 Adam Calhoun @adamcalhoun1

Adam Calhoun

@adamcalhoun1
Dogs 299K 377.4K 15.1K Preview
50 DAWN @dawnrichard

DAWN

@dawnrichard
Dogs Music 830K 1M 6.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required