Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 3.4M 7.7M 43.7K Free report
2 Cassie Randolph @cassierandolph

Cassie Randolph

@cassierandolph
Pets Fashion Lifestyle 1.3M 1.7M 69.6K Free report
3 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 2.2M 3.7M 26.9K Free report
4 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 1.2M 2.5M 61.7K Preview
5 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Music Singer Dogs 1.5M 14M 33.3K Preview
6 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs 1.1M 3.1M 60.3K Preview
7 Allison Holker @allisonholker

Allison Holker

@allisonholker
Moms Dogs Pets 934.1K 1.3M 51.6K Preview
8 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 952.1K 2.7M 50.9K Preview
9 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 3.1M 10.9M 14.6K Preview
10 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 1.8M 3.9M 23.5K Preview
11 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Lifestyle Dogs Animation 2.4M 9.7M 18.1K Preview
12 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 2.3M 4.6M 14.1K Preview
13 Gabriel Iglesias @fluffyguy

Gabriel Iglesias

@fluffyguy
Pets Actors 1.4M 2.3M 20.4K Preview
14 Justina Valentine ❣ @justinavalentine

Justina Valentine ❣

@justinavalentine
Pets Singer Music 1.9M 2.8M 16.8K Preview
15 Minecraft @minecraft

Minecraft

@minecraft
Dogs 738K 2.5M 53.3K Preview
16 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 554.5K 2.1M 69.8K Preview
17 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 746K 1.7M 42.8K Preview
18 Dylan Barbour @dylanbarbour

Dylan Barbour

@dylanbarbour
Pets Dogs Modeling 551.8K 682.9K 49.3K Preview
19 Toochi Kash @toochi_kash

Toochi Kash

@toochi_kash
Pets Modeling Publishing 1.6M 3.5M 22.9K Preview
20 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 992.1K 1.9M 20.5K Preview
21 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 549.9K 916.2K 23.8K Preview
22 Caroline Bryan @linabryan3

Caroline Bryan

@linabryan3
Pets Dogs Moms 480.3K 608.4K 24.4K Preview
23 Georgia Hardstark @hardstark

Georgia Hardstark

@hardstark
Pets Design Interior Design 389.8K 491K 27K Preview
24 Kat Graham @katgraham

Kat Graham

@katgraham
Dogs Pets Fashion 1.5M 5.1M 12.8K Preview
25 WeRateDogs® @weratedogs

WeRateDogs®

@weratedogs
Dogs 710.4K 1.4M 41K Preview
26 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Fashion Lifestyle 583.2K 2M 30.7K Preview
27 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 961K 2.1M 17.1K Preview
28 CJ Perry @thelanawwe

CJ Perry

@thelanawwe
Dogs Modeling Art 1.3M 3.6M 23.1K Preview
29 Stephanie Beatriz @stephaniebeatriz

Stephanie Beatriz

@stephaniebeatriz
Pets Design 606.7K 1.6M 24.4K Preview
30 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 1M 2.1M 12.9K Preview
31 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Pets Dogs 629.4K 1.3M 16.2K Preview
32 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 731.4K 1.8M 13.1K Preview
33 Erin | Cotton Stem @cottonstem

Erin | Cotton Stem

@cottonstem
Moms Dogs Pets 420.2K 507.2K 17.3K Preview
34 Adam Calhoun @adamcalhoun1

Adam Calhoun

@adamcalhoun1
Dogs 390.9K 489.4K 20K Preview
35 Christina Hunger, MA, CCC-SLP @hunger4words

Christina Hunger, MA, CCC-SLP

@hunger4words
Pets Dogs 382.9K 530.1K 20.8K Preview
36 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 799.3K 3.6M 17.5K Preview
37 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 417.6K 1.9M 30K Preview
38 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 619.6K 1.8M 29.1K Preview
39 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets 485.7K 1.9M 14.4K Preview
40 Rachel Brosnahan @rachelbrosnahan

Rachel Brosnahan

@rachelbrosnahan
Dogs Fashion 369.5K 559.6K 19.4K Preview
41 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 384.4K 885.7K 14.6K Preview
42 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs 666.4K 4.6M 12.9K Preview
43 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 1M 2.8M 9.2K Preview
44 Christine McConnell @christinehmcconnell

Christine McConnell

@christinehmcconnell
Pets Art 335.7K 518.3K 17.8K Preview
45 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Modeling Art 562.8K 2.2M 14K Preview
46 Steven Crowder @louderwithcrowder

Steven Crowder

@louderwithcrowder
Dogs Pets 485.7K 708K 10.7K Preview
47 Daniel Preda @misterpreda

Daniel Preda

@misterpreda
Dogs Modeling Fashion 491.5K 935.7K 17.8K Preview
48 Adam and Danielle Busby @itsabuzzworld

Adam and Danielle Busby

@itsabuzzworld
Moms Dogs Pets 345.1K 941.5K 12.2K Preview
49 DogsBeingBasic™ @dogsbeingbasic

DogsBeingBasic™

@dogsbeingbasic
Dogs Pets 627.1K 1M 10.7K Preview
50 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 1.1M 4.3M 9.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts