Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.6MUnited States2.6M3.7MFree Report
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.7MUnited States2.3M3.3MFree Report
3
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199.1MBrazil1.9M3.2MFree Report
4
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.6MUnited States1.6M2.7MFree Report
5
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74MUnited States1.9M3MFree Report
6
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141.1MUnited States3.1M5.1MFree Report
7
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.4MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.3MFree Report
9
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.3MUnited States1M1.6MFree Report
10
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
11
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MPreview
12
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.6MUnited States936.9K1.5MPreview
13
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68.1MUnited States3M3.9MPreview
14
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.6M3.9MPreview
15
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.6MUnited States878.5K1.1MPreview
16
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.5MUnited States730.2K1.2MPreview
17
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.8MUnited States612.6K938.8KPreview
18
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MPreview
19
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150.1MBrazil813.7K1.2MPreview
20
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MPreview
21
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.4MUnited States2.7M4MPreview
22
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States2.9M3.8MPreview
23
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.3MUnited States448.5K642.2KPreview
24
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MPreview
25
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.5MUnited States1.2M2MPreview
26
@postmalone
Music
22.7MUnited States1.3M2MPreview
27
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.4MUnited States1.7M2.7MPreview
28
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.3MBrazil1.3M2.2MPreview
29
Adele @adele
Music
39.3MUnited States1.4M1.9MPreview
30
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.1MUnited States391.6K495.6KPreview
31
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MPreview
32
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
50MUnited States674.8K878KPreview
33
Hot Girl Meg @theestallion
Lifestyle
Music
Modeling
16.6MUnited States666.3K1.2MPreview
34
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.9MUnited States1.9M2.7MPreview
35
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.7MBrazil2.5M3.3MPreview
36
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.1MIndia2.7M4.1MPreview
37
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.2M1.7MPreview
38
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
54MUnited States949.7K1.3MPreview
39
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States1.2M1.5MPreview
40
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.3MIndonesia3.6M4.3MPreview
41
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MPreview
42
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.4MUnited States356.2K456.9KPreview
43
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MBrazil751.4K1.1MPreview
44
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.2MUnited States871K1MPreview
45
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.6MIndonesia3.2M3.9MPreview
46
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
47
@harrystyles
Music
32MBrazil1.9M2.7MPreview
48
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.3MUnited States1.4M1.9MPreview
49
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
37.1MUnited States952.7K1.3MPreview
50
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
34.8MUnited States590K898.5KPreview
1220