Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Russia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Russia Followers Auth Eng from RU
1 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Pets Dogs 707.8K 2.2M 30.3K Free report
2 Животные 😸 @animal_wonderful

Животные 😸

@animal_wonderful
Pets 1M 1.7M 11.8K Free report
3 СОБАКА ДЖИНА и др. ПИТОМЦЫ @ellidi_pets

СОБАКА ДЖИНА и др. ПИТОМЦЫ

@ellidi_pets
Pets Funny 599.5K 1.1M 11.6K Free report
4 I_am_puma @l_am_puma

I_am_puma

@l_am_puma
Pets Soccer Blues 336.4K 1.2M 10K Preview
5 Котик😼 @cats_off

Котик😼

@cats_off
Pets 237.8K 412.2K 5.1K Preview
6 🐰Мими🐶 @mimi.maks

🐰Мими🐶

@mimi.maks
Pets Blues 278.1K 460.4K 3.5K Preview
7 Bugs Zoom @bugszoom

Bugs Zoom

@bugszoom
Dogs Pets 181.9K 270.3K 3.9K Preview
8 Hosico Cat @hosico_cat

Hosico Cat

@hosico_cat
Cats 200.6K 1.7M 3.7K Preview
9 Минск РБ 🦈 @shilermans

Минск РБ 🦈

@shilermans
Pets N/A 357.7K 14.3K Preview
10 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 50.5K 1.7M 2.9K Preview
11 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs N/A 2.1M 268.4K Preview
12 В мире животных🐯 @animals.and.plants

В мире животных🐯

@animals.and.plants
Pets Travel Photography 191.4K 375.7K 1.4K Preview
13 Theron Humphrey @thiswildidea

Theron Humphrey

@thiswildidea
Dogs 36.8K 1.4M 825 Preview
14 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 50.6K 1.8M 2.4K Preview
15 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets Blues 70.9K 1.2M 2.2K Preview
16 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Modeling Art 88.5K 2.2M 2.2K Preview
17 Каракет Ариэль @ariel.caracat

Каракет Ариэль

@ariel.caracat
Cats 42.2K 472.4K 2.6K Preview
18 K Gold @katyaa_golden

K Gold

@katyaa_golden
Dogs Modeling Fashion 76.4K 254.3K 2.9K Preview
19 📹Смешные видео с животными🐾 @animals.movie

📹Смешные видео с животными🐾

@animals.movie
Pets Dogs Blues 118.2K 191.5K 1.6K Preview
20 🐾 Любимые животные @pets.vids

🐾 Любимые животные

@pets.vids
Pets 98.2K 171.7K 1.8K Preview
21 Самый милый аккаунт🐱 @milosti_video

Самый милый аккаунт🐱

@milosti_video
Pets 88.1K 153.2K 1.9K Preview
22 The World‘s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee

The World‘s Cutest Adventurers

@mr.pokee
Pets N/A 1.7M 81.6K Preview
23 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats 63.8K 1.1M 3.2K Preview
24 Kat Graham @katgraham

Kat Graham

@katgraham
Dogs Pets Fashion 136.2K 5.1M 1.2K Preview
25 Питомник Мейн Кунов @blue_ridge_cattery

Питомник Мейн Кунов

@blue_ridge_cattery
Cats 182.2K 217.4K 898 Preview
26 istanbullya @istanbullya

istanbullya

@istanbullya
Dogs Pets 67.8K 143.1K 2.7K Preview
27 Дима @garkachov

Дима

@garkachov
Pets 38.1K 47.8K 2.6K Preview
28 Natasha Goldenberg @ngoldenberg

Natasha Goldenberg

@ngoldenberg
Dogs Fashion Modeling 120.3K 321.1K 867 Preview
29 ВАСЯ И МОПС ЛЁНЯ @pug_leonid

ВАСЯ И МОПС ЛЁНЯ

@pug_leonid
Dogs Blues 47.4K 63.7K 2.8K Preview
30 Новосибирский Зоопарк @nskzoo

Новосибирский Зоопарк

@nskzoo
Pets 64K 69.5K 1.5K Preview
31 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 43.9K 2.5M 2.3K Preview
32 🌎 🐾🐾 @animalls4

🌎 🐾🐾

@animalls4
Pets 129.2K 232.7K 950 Preview
33 iPanda @ipandachannel

iPanda

@ipandachannel
Pets 81K 1.7M 613 Preview
34 Film Director/ Muse @_olyazueva

Film Director/ Muse

@_olyazueva
Dogs Pets Fashion 55.3K 77.8K 1.7K Preview
35 Coby The Cat @cobythecat

Coby The Cat

@cobythecat
Pets Cats 76.5K 1.8M 1.1K Preview
36 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets N/A 4.2M 28.4K Preview
37 Living emoji cat @rexiecat

Living emoji cat

@rexiecat
Cats 41.7K 448.1K 2.2K Preview
38  @panteleenko_svetlana

@panteleenko_svetlana
Pets 88.6K 163.4K 1.3K Preview
39 Evan Antin 🐊🐣🐒🐱🐺🐢🐖🐍🐅🐿🐇 @dr.evanantin

Evan Antin 🐊🐣🐒🐱🐺🐢🐖🐍🐅🐿🐇

@dr.evanantin
Pets 29.1K 1.4M 648 Preview
40 RomarioAgro @177romario

RomarioAgro

@177romario
Fishing Dogs 26.1K 37.4K 2.3K Preview
41 Забавные животные🐾🐾🐾 @pushistaya.milota

Забавные животные🐾🐾🐾

@pushistaya.milota
Pets 43.6K 54.4K 1.4K Preview
42 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets N/A 3.9M 50.3K Preview
43 ВАШИ ЛЮБИМЦЫ И МОРЕ ПОЗИТИВА😻 @pozitivgram

ВАШИ ЛЮБИМЦЫ И МОРЕ ПОЗИТИВА😻

@pozitivgram
Pets Blues 81.9K 155K 700 Preview
44 Toochi Kash @toochi_kash

Toochi Kash

@toochi_kash
Pets Modeling Publishing N/A 3.5M 49.1K Preview
45 ❤️Люблю Животных❤️ @kotomyau

❤️Люблю Животных❤️

@kotomyau
Pets 56.2K 93.3K 933 Preview
46 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 79.3K 2.8M 712 Preview
47 Nika Zubra @nika_zubra

Nika Zubra

@nika_zubra
Pets Photography 30.2K 42.1K 1.7K Preview
48 Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi @gizemkaraca

Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi

@gizemkaraca
Dogs 68K 2.3M 1.2K Preview
49 Slivki Show @slivki_show_kykikot

Slivki Show

@slivki_show_kykikot
Pets 47.4K 112.8K 1.3K Preview
50 Sweet cats @kittens_today

Sweet cats

@kittens_today
Pets 25.8K 568.7K 425 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts