Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Russia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Russia Followers Auth Eng from RU
1 I_am_puma @l_am_puma

I_am_puma

@l_am_puma
Pets Soccer Blues 340.4K 1.1M 11.2K Free report
2 🐰Мими🐶 @mimi.maks

🐰Мими🐶

@mimi.maks
Pets Blues 283.1K 468.6K 2.9K Free report
3 Bugs Zoom @bugszoom

Bugs Zoom

@bugszoom
Dogs Pets 162.8K 241.8K 4.2K Free report
4 Hosico Cat @hosico_cat

Hosico Cat

@hosico_cat
Cats 196.9K 1.7M 4.4K Preview
5 Минск РБ🇧🇾 @shilermans

Минск РБ🇧🇾

@shilermans
Pets N/A 365.4K 16.5K Preview
6 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs N/A 2.1M 326.6K Preview
7 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets Blues 70.2K 1.2M 3.2K Preview
8 Каракет Ариэль @ariel.caracat

Каракет Ариэль

@ariel.caracat
Cats 40.7K 455.3K 3.3K Preview
9 В мире животных🐯 @animals.and.plants

В мире животных🐯

@animals.and.plants
Pets Travel Photography 191.7K 376.4K 1.2K Preview
10 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Modeling Art 86.9K 2.2M 2.3K Preview
11 istanbullya @istanbullya

istanbullya

@istanbullya
Dogs Pets 66K 139.4K 4.3K Preview
12 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 37K 1.6M 2.2K Preview
13 🐾 Любимые животные @pets.vids

🐾 Любимые животные

@pets.vids
Pets 93.9K 164.2K 2.1K Preview
14 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats 63K 1.1M 3.5K Preview
15 Дима @garkachov

Дима

@garkachov
Pets 38K 47.7K 3.4K Preview
16 Видео | Stand Up как @smutty.punch

Видео | Stand Up как

@smutty.punch
Dogs Pets 75.7K 127.2K 1.7K Preview
17 📹Смешные видео с животными🐾 @animals.movie

📹Смешные видео с животными🐾

@animals.movie
Pets Dogs Blues 110K 178.2K 1.3K Preview
18 Sweet cats @kittens_today

Sweet cats

@kittens_today
Pets 24.7K 545.6K 1.1K Preview
19 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 79.8K 2.8M 1.5K Preview
20 Natasha Goldenberg @ngoldenberg

Natasha Goldenberg

@ngoldenberg
Dogs Fashion Modeling 121.8K 325K 840 Preview
21 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets N/A 4M 37.6K Preview
22 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 52.5K 1.7M 2.7K Preview
23 Coby The Cat @cobythecat

Coby The Cat

@cobythecat
Pets Cats 75.3K 1.7M 1.3K Preview
24 The World’s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee

The World’s Cutest Adventurers

@mr.pokee
Pets 42.2K 1.6M 2.2K Preview
25 🌎 🐾🐾 @animalls4

🌎 🐾🐾

@animalls4
Pets 129.2K 232.7K 950 Preview
26  @panteleenko_svetlana

@panteleenko_svetlana
Pets 86.1K 158.7K 1.6K Preview
27 Theron Humphrey @thiswildidea

Theron Humphrey

@thiswildidea
Dogs 30.4K 1.4M 756 Preview
28 Питомник Мейн Кунов @blue_ridge_cattery

Питомник Мейн Кунов

@blue_ridge_cattery
Cats 186K 222K 666 Preview
29 ВАСЯ И МОПС ЛЁНЯ @pug_leonid

ВАСЯ И МОПС ЛЁНЯ

@pug_leonid
Dogs Blues 40.3K 54.2K 2.6K Preview
30 ФАН ГРУППА КОТА КУКИ @slivkishow_kuki

ФАН ГРУППА КОТА КУКИ

@slivkishow_kuki
Pets 90.7K 200K 996 Preview
31 RomarioAgro @177romario

RomarioAgro

@177romario
Fishing Dogs 24.5K 35.1K 2.8K Preview
32 Living emoji cat @rexiecat

Living emoji cat

@rexiecat
Cats 39.9K 428.1K 2.2K Preview
33 Самый милый аккаунт🐱 @milosti_video

Самый милый аккаунт🐱

@milosti_video
Pets 85.1K 148.1K 918 Preview
34 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 30.2K 1.8M 700 Preview
35 Tep Gatsby @tepgatsby

Tep Gatsby

@tepgatsby
Dogs Pets 89.8K 987.7K 9.4K Preview
36 Rich Dog 👑 Тот самый Пес-Мажор @majorpes

Rich Dog 👑 Тот самый Пес-Мажор

@majorpes
Dogs Pets 66.1K 79.9K 2.8K Preview
37 Забавные животные🐾🐾🐾 @pushistaya.milota

Забавные животные🐾🐾🐾

@pushistaya.milota
Pets 41.4K 51.7K 1.5K Preview
38 iPanda @ipandachannel

iPanda

@ipandachannel
Pets 73.6K 1.6M 446 Preview
39 Sabrina Ferrara @chihuahuaboutique

Sabrina Ferrara

@chihuahuaboutique
Pets Dogs 2K 96.7K 28 Preview
40 Новосибирский Зоопарк @nskzoo

Новосибирский Зоопарк

@nskzoo
Pets 63.3K 68.8K 829 Preview
41 Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi @gizemkaraca

Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi

@gizemkaraca
Dogs 67.7K 2.3M 1.4K Preview
42 🐯 IRMA 🐾 PUMA @irma_pumacat

🐯 IRMA 🐾 PUMA

@irma_pumacat
Pets 45.5K 90.5K 1.4K Preview
43 Nika Zubra @nika_zubra

Nika Zubra

@nika_zubra
Pets Photography 29.1K 40.6K 1.6K Preview
44 Isa @isa.thecat

Isa

@isa.thecat
Pets 38.7K 43K 2.3K Preview
45 Kate & Lucky @kate_and_lucky

Kate & Lucky

@kate_and_lucky
Dogs Pets 195.5K 297.9K 4.2K Preview
46 Evan Antin 🐊🐣🐒🐱🐺🐢🐖🐍🐅🐿🐇 @dr.evanantin

Evan Antin 🐊🐣🐒🐱🐺🐢🐖🐍🐅🐿🐇

@dr.evanantin
Pets 28.8K 1.3M 450 Preview
47 ВАШИ ЛЮБИМЦЫ И МОРЕ ПОЗИТИВА😻 @pozitivgram

ВАШИ ЛЮБИМЦЫ И МОРЕ ПОЗИТИВА😻

@pozitivgram
Pets Blues 80.5K 152.3K 578 Preview
48 Все Лучшее О Животных Из Сети! @animalsbyworld

Все Лучшее О Животных Из Сети!

@animalsbyworld
Pets Travel 41.3K 73.4K 1.1K Preview
49 Catogram | Cats of Instagram @catogram

Catogram | Cats of Instagram

@catogram
Pets Blues 47.4K 86.1K 883 Preview
50 Kennel RENESSANS @labradors.forever

Kennel RENESSANS

@labradors.forever
Pets Dogs 134.5K 159.9K 550 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required