Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Singer 1.3M 13.8M 48K Free report
2 Vanessa AngeL @vanessaangelofficial

Vanessa AngeL

@vanessaangelofficial
Actors Dogs Pets 921.9K 1.1M 26.7K Free report
3 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 387.5K 3.6M 9.3K Free report
4 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats 580.3K 3.3M 9.6K Preview
5 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Pets Dogs N/A 2.2M 98.6K Preview
6 Kumar Sanu @kumarsanuofficial

Kumar Sanu

@kumarsanuofficial
Dogs Pets Singer N/A 1.9M 42.7K Preview
7 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 418K 4.2M 3.4K Preview
8 Snowee🐾 @snoweethegolden

Snowee🐾

@snoweethegolden
Video Games Dogs 139.3K 166.9K 11.2K Preview
9 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 400.1K 10.5M 1.8K Preview
10 Merve Sanay @mervesanay

Merve Sanay

@mervesanay
Dogs N/A 1.3M 23.6K Preview
11 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_world_

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_world_
Pets Cats Photography 198.7K 1.6M 3.8K Preview
12 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 117.1K 1.8M 12.2K Preview
13 FURRY CITRA 🍪 @furrycitra

FURRY CITRA 🍪

@furrycitra
Actors Pets 191.1K 276.2K 4.3K Preview
14 Snowa🎀 @snowathegolden

Snowa🎀

@snowathegolden
Dogs 92.1K 112.4K 9K Preview
15 Inspirational Videos @heaventube

Inspirational Videos

@heaventube
Pets Dogs 60.2K 480.6K 21.7K Preview
16 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Lifestyle Dogs 331.3K 9.2M 3.3K Preview
17 Hosico Cat @hosico_cat

Hosico Cat

@hosico_cat
Cats 270K 1.6M 6.2K Preview
18 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 265.1K 6.9M 3.9K Preview
19 JESUS II @natgeo_graphy

JESUS II

@natgeo_graphy
Dogs Pets Travel 267.3K 297K 3.1K Preview
20 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Dogs Pets 149.4K 4.3M 1.9K Preview
21 SPARTA @paltakush

SPARTA

@paltakush
Soccer Dogs Pets 88.8K 109.7K 5.1K Preview
22 Mr Doodle @mrdoodle

Mr Doodle

@mrdoodle
Dogs Pets Art 178.4K 2.5M 2.8K Preview
23 Ersa Mayori @ersamayori

Ersa Mayori

@ersamayori
Actors Pets 623.1K 848.4K 644 Preview
24 Literasi_Jowo @literasi_jowo

Literasi_Jowo

@literasi_jowo
Dogs 164.8K 202K 2.4K Preview
25 Coby The Cat @cobythecat

Coby The Cat

@cobythecat
Pets Cats 140.8K 1.7M 2.6K Preview
26 Pooky the Munchkin @littlemunchiepooky

Pooky the Munchkin

@littlemunchiepooky
Cats 91K 682.9K 3.7K Preview
27 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 108K 2.8M 3.5K Preview
28 Coffee aka Mr. White @white_coffee_cat

Coffee aka Mr. White

@white_coffee_cat
Pets Cats 173K 2M 2.3K Preview
29 Happy Cat Club @happycatclub

Happy Cat Club

@happycatclub
Pets Art 161.8K 1.2M 2.7K Preview
30 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs N/A 1.8M 322.9K Preview
31 Kucing Malas Indonesia @kucingmalasid

Kucing Malas Indonesia

@kucingmalasid
Pets 133.3K 168.3K 2K Preview
32 ECKO @eckoyg

ECKO

@eckoyg
Dogs Music Actors 69.5K 2.3M 3.7K Preview
33 Pencinta Kucing 🇮🇩 @sukakucing_

Pencinta Kucing 🇮🇩

@sukakucing_
Pets 115.6K 148.6K 2.2K Preview
34 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats 47.9K 1.1M 4.3K Preview
35 Nelly & Gilbert The Cats @missenell

Nelly & Gilbert The Cats

@missenell
Pets Blues 24.4K 607.7K 1.5K Preview
36 HEART 🌷 LOVE 🌷 QUOTE 🌷 @setangkai_

HEART 🌷 LOVE 🌷 QUOTE 🌷

@setangkai_
Dogs Pets 225.7K 273.1K 1.2K Preview
37 Maple Cat🍁 @maple.cat

Maple Cat🍁

@maple.cat
Events Pets 47K 459.4K 2.6K Preview
38 Elvis Barksley @elvis.barksley

Elvis Barksley

@elvis.barksley
Pets Actors 99.2K 184.2K 3K Preview
39 Funny Animals @satwa.lucu

Funny Animals

@satwa.lucu
Pets Dogs 160.2K 202.1K 1.3K Preview
40 OLAF & CARAMEL @olaf.caramel

OLAF & CARAMEL

@olaf.caramel
Dogs 77.1K 104.7K 2K Preview
41 kucinggemes @kucinggemes

kucinggemes

@kucinggemes
Pets 104.4K 144.4K 1.9K Preview
42 Kler @ppteamkler

Kler

@ppteamkler
Pets Dogs 153.2K 1.5M 2.2K Preview
43 Living emoji cat @rexiecat

Living emoji cat

@rexiecat
Cats 65.3K 412.6K 2.9K Preview
44 Binatang Unik @binatangunik

Binatang Unik

@binatangunik
Pets Dogs 193.7K 304.7K 885 Preview
45 Swaggy Wolfdog ™️ @swagrman

Swaggy Wolfdog ™️

@swagrman
Dogs 50.6K 1.2M 3.2K Preview
46 OwlKitty @owl__kitty

OwlKitty

@owl__kitty
Pets Soccer 34.9K 455K 3.1K Preview
47 😻 Gatos & Cats 😻 @gato_cats

😻 Gatos & Cats 😻

@gato_cats
Pets Blues 64.7K 599.7K 2.2K Preview
48 Tara Ellyrna Dewi💕💕 @dewitaraellyrna

Tara Ellyrna Dewi💕💕

@dewitaraellyrna
Dogs Pets 82.3K 102.4K 2K Preview
49 すずめ と うなぎ @suzume0513

すずめ と うなぎ

@suzume0513
Cats 81.6K 718K 2K Preview
50 kimayow calvin @kimayow_calvin

kimayow calvin

@kimayow_calvin
Dogs 78.5K 91.2K 1.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required