Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Singer 717.9K 13.8M 29.6K Free report
2 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats 590K 3.3M 10.7K Free report
3 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 394.9K 3.6M 10.2K Free report
4 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 177.3K 1.8M 16.4K Preview
5 Snowee🐾 @snoweethegolden

Snowee🐾

@snoweethegolden
Video Games Dogs 140.4K 168.3K 11.4K Preview
6 Inspirational Videos @heaventube

Inspirational Videos

@heaventube
Pets Dogs 86.4K 690.4K 24.4K Preview
7 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 368.9K 4.2M 3.3K Preview
8 FURRY CITRA 🍪 @furrycitra

FURRY CITRA 🍪

@furrycitra
Actors Pets 192.8K 278.7K 5.9K Preview
9 Kler @ppteamkler

Kler

@ppteamkler
Pets Dogs 174.9K 1.7M 12K Preview
10 Merve Sanay @mervesanay

Merve Sanay

@mervesanay
Dogs N/A 1.3M 25.4K Preview
11 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 371K 10.6M 1.7K Preview
12 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Dogs Pets 151.7K 4.4M 2.9K Preview
13 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_world_

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_world_
Pets Cats Photography 200.9K 1.7M 3.3K Preview
14 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Lifestyle Dogs 334.4K 9.3M 3.4K Preview
15 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 273.1K 7.1M 4.3K Preview
16 JESUS II @natgeo_graphy

JESUS II

@natgeo_graphy
Dogs Pets Travel 267.3K 297K 3.1K Preview
17 Hosico Cat @hosico_cat

Hosico Cat

@hosico_cat
Cats 276.8K 1.6M 5.3K Preview
18 Pooky the Munchkin @littlemunchiepooky

Pooky the Munchkin

@littlemunchiepooky
Cats 92K 690.3K 3.9K Preview
19 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 108.3K 2.8M 3.8K Preview
20 HEART 🌷 LOVE 🌷 QUOTE 🌷 @setangkai_

HEART 🌷 LOVE 🌷 QUOTE 🌷

@setangkai_
Dogs Pets 224.9K 272.1K 1.9K Preview
21 Kumar Sanu @kumarsanuofficial

Kumar Sanu

@kumarsanuofficial
Dogs Pets Singer N/A 1.8M 9.3K Preview
22 Renata Kusmanto @renata711

Renata Kusmanto

@renata711
Dogs Modeling Fashion 140K 207.1K 2.1K Preview
23 Nelly & Gilbert The Cats @missenell

Nelly & Gilbert The Cats

@missenell
Pets Blues 25.6K 636.2K 1.9K Preview
24 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs N/A 1.9M 340.7K Preview
25 Ersa Mayori @ersamayori

Ersa Mayori

@ersamayori
Actors Pets 632K 860.5K 405 Preview
26 Coby The Cat @cobythecat

Coby The Cat

@cobythecat
Pets Cats 136.6K 1.7M 2.1K Preview
27 Happy Cat Club @happycatclub

Happy Cat Club

@happycatclub
Pets Art 165.2K 1.3M 2.4K Preview
28 Mr Doodle @mrdoodle

Mr Doodle

@mrdoodle
Dogs Pets Art 178.5K 2.5M 1.5K Preview
29 kucinggemes @kucinggemes

kucinggemes

@kucinggemes
Pets 105.9K 146.5K 2.4K Preview
30 Coffee aka Mr. White @white_coffee_cat

Coffee aka Mr. White

@white_coffee_cat
Pets Cats 174.1K 2M 1.6K Preview
31 Aria @ppteamaria

Aria

@ppteamaria
Events Pets Dogs 172.1K 1.6M 3.8K Preview
32 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats 48K 1.1M 4.3K Preview
33 Pencinta Kucing 🇮🇩 @sukakucing_

Pencinta Kucing 🇮🇩

@sukakucing_
Pets 117K 150.4K 2.1K Preview
34 Kucing Malas Indonesia @kucingmalasid

Kucing Malas Indonesia

@kucingmalasid
Pets 135K 170.4K 1.8K Preview
35 OwlKitty @owl__kitty

OwlKitty

@owl__kitty
Pets Soccer 38.4K 501.1K 3.8K Preview
36 Karmagawa @karmagawa

Karmagawa

@karmagawa
Pets Dogs 60.3K 575.8K 3.7K Preview
37 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 42K 1.8M 5.3K Preview
38 Funny Animals @satwa.lucu

Funny Animals

@satwa.lucu
Pets Dogs 160.4K 202.4K 1.4K Preview
39 ECKO @eckoyg

ECKO

@eckoyg
Dogs Music Actors 71.3K 2.4M 2.9K Preview
40 Elvis Barksley @elvis.barksley

Elvis Barksley

@elvis.barksley
Pets Actors 99.5K 184.7K 3K Preview
41 iPanda @ipandachannel

iPanda

@ipandachannel
Pets 224.4K 1.3M 1.7K Preview
42 Amelia Zagita @ameowliazagita

Amelia Zagita

@ameowliazagita
Pets 102.7K 126.4K 2.1K Preview
43 Jennifer A. Mancuso @_jam_xoxo

Jennifer A. Mancuso

@_jam_xoxo
Actors Basketball Dogs Pets 8.1K 255.9K 132 Preview
44 Maple Cat🍁 @maple.cat

Maple Cat🍁

@maple.cat
Pets 51.4K 499.3K 2.5K Preview
45 Living emoji cat @rexiecat

Living emoji cat

@rexiecat
Cats 66.6K 420.7K 2.9K Preview
46 AhKam Hafiz Qur'an @ahkamhafiz

AhKam Hafiz Qur'an

@ahkamhafiz
Dogs 63.8K 84.3K 2.1K Preview
47 Doodles by 9GAG @doodles

Doodles by 9GAG

@doodles
Dogs Art Pets 118.3K 1.5M 1.9K Preview
48 Xurxo Carreño @xurxocarreno

Xurxo Carreño

@xurxocarreno
Pets Dogs Chef 60.1K 1.1M 3.1K Preview
49 Sean O'Pry @seanopry55

Sean O'Pry

@seanopry55
Dogs Modeling Fashion 90.4K 684.4K 2.9K Preview
50 すずめ と うなぎ @suzume0513

すずめ と うなぎ

@suzume0513
Cats 81.7K 719.3K 2.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required