Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Bhuvneshwar Kumar @imbhuvi

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

@imbhuvi
Cricket Pets 2.2M 2.6M 133.8K Free report
2 Anita H Reddy @anitahassanandani

Anita H Reddy

@anitahassanandani
Pets Fashion 3.5M 4.8M 69.5K Free report
3 Poonam Pandey @ipoonampandey

Poonam Pandey

@ipoonampandey
Dogs Modeling 2.3M 3M 51.9K Free report
4 Pearl V Puri @pearlvpuri

Pearl V Puri

@pearlvpuri
Dogs 1.2M 1.7M 53.5K Preview
5 Daisy @shahdaisy

Daisy

@shahdaisy
Pets 2.4M 3.1M 23.5K Preview
6 Randeep Hooda @randeephooda

Randeep Hooda

@randeephooda
Moms Pets Travel 1.3M 1.6M 31K Preview
7 🔘 @dalesteyn

🔘

@dalesteyn
Surfing Dogs 878K 1.5M 21.1K Preview
8 Aisha @aishasharma25

Aisha

@aishasharma25
Fitness Pets Coaching 1.1M 1.4M 22.5K Preview
9 Kenny Sebastian @kennethseb

Kenny Sebastian

@kennethseb
Pets Dogs 552.8K 765.8K 29.1K Preview
10 Sadhguru @sadhguru

Sadhguru

@sadhguru
Dogs Soul Yoga 1.2M 2.5M 9.4K Preview
11 Pulkit Samrat @pulkitsamrat

Pulkit Samrat

@pulkitsamrat
Dogs Pets 636.4K 880.8K 15.4K Preview
12 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs 474.5K 4.7M 6.7K Preview
13 Siddharth Seema Chandekar @sidchandekar

Siddharth Seema Chandekar

@sidchandekar
Dogs Pets 350.1K 404K 11.5K Preview
14 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms Dogs 129.2K 2.3M 10K Preview
15 Abhi&Niyu | Following Love 🇮🇳 @abhiandniyu

Abhi&Niyu | Following Love 🇮🇳

@abhiandniyu
Pets Travel Photography 166.3K 200.4K 15.4K Preview
16 Jordindian @thejordindian

Jordindian

@thejordindian
Dogs Music 174.4K 267.6K 12.1K Preview
17 Lune_Vanila @lune_vanila

Lune_Vanila

@lune_vanila
Pets Dogs Travel 144.3K 175.7K 20.3K Preview
18 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs 180.3K 3.1M 8.6K Preview
19 Naman Pachori @namanpachori

Naman Pachori

@namanpachori
Pets Entrepreneur Business 417.3K 497.5K 4.3K Preview
20 Ankit Tiwari @ankittiwari

Ankit Tiwari

@ankittiwari
Pets Singer Music 461.2K 556.9K 2.8K Preview
21 Anush🍕 @anushkaranjan

Anush🍕

@anushkaranjan
Dogs Singer Music 170.7K 236.6K 7.8K Preview
22 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 138K 1.9M 10.4K Preview
23 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 90.2K 2.2M 11K Preview
24 Nibeditaa Paal @i_nibedita

Nibeditaa Paal

@i_nibedita
Pets Fashion Modeling 280.6K 348.6K 3.6K Preview
25 _itsahappyworld_ @_itsahappyworld_

_itsahappyworld_

@_itsahappyworld_
Dogs Pets 133.1K 181.5K 6.3K Preview
26 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 96.4K 2.7M 4.5K Preview
27 Suyash Tilak @suyashtlk

Suyash Tilak

@suyashtlk
Dogs Pets 280.6K 321.8K 2.2K Preview
28 Inspirational Videos @heaventube

Inspirational Videos

@heaventube
Pets Dogs 66.4K 1.1M 10.4K Preview
29 Animal Planet @animalplanet

Animal Planet

@animalplanet
Pets Travel 269.9K 3.2M 1.6K Preview
30 Harleen Singh @wander_leen

Harleen Singh

@wander_leen
Dogs Pets Travel 66.8K 81.4K 7K Preview
31 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 166.4K 3.9M 1.8K Preview
32 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets N/A 8M 96.4K Preview
33 Rucha Hasabnis Jagdale @ruchahasabnis

Rucha Hasabnis Jagdale

@ruchahasabnis
Dogs Fashion Art 64.2K 200.5K 3.1K Preview
34 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 328.9K 4.3M 2.6K Preview
35 Akanksha✏🍭 @doodlesndreams

Akanksha✏🍭

@doodlesndreams
Dogs Pets 77K 111.8K 3.8K Preview
36 Saweety Boora @saweetyboora

Saweety Boora

@saweetyboora
Dogs Pets Moms 67.5K 77.2K 3.6K Preview
37 Golden Retrievers @retrieverpuppies

Golden Retrievers

@retrieverpuppies
Dogs Pets 49.8K 1.2M 1K Preview
38 Animal Aid Unlimited @animalaid_india

Animal Aid Unlimited

@animalaid_india
Pets Vegan 98.5K 279K 2K Preview
39 👑 Har$havardhan Pandharkar 👑 @_harshvardhan_pandharkar_

👑 Har$havardhan Pandharkar 👑

@_harshvardhan_pandharkar_
Cars Dogs Audi 49.1K 55K 5.1K Preview
40 Shyama Adarsh @shyama_adarsh

Shyama Adarsh

@shyama_adarsh
Dogs Pets Fashion 44.9K 64K 3.6K Preview
41 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 64.2K 2.1M 4.2K Preview
42 Simran Kaur Hundal @simrankaurhundalofficial

Simran Kaur Hundal

@simrankaurhundalofficial
Dogs Fashion Modeling 81.8K 106.8K 2.9K Preview
43 Girly Posts @girls.life.stories

Girly Posts

@girls.life.stories
Dogs Pets Art 128.3K 222.2K 1.5K Preview
44 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats 92.9K 3.6M 1.3K Preview
45 Ponmutta @ponmutta_media

Ponmutta

@ponmutta_media
Dogs Pets 87.1K 110.9K 2.8K Preview
46 Doodles by 9GAG @doodles

Doodles by 9GAG

@doodles
Dogs Pets Comics 147.7K 1.7M 1.3K Preview
47 Bidhan Shrestha @bidhanshr

Bidhan Shrestha

@bidhanshr
Pets Actors 47.6K 70.9K 2.4K Preview
48 NAVV BAJWA @navbajwa_actor

NAVV BAJWA

@navbajwa_actor
Pets Entertainment Music 109.1K 230K 1.2K Preview
49 Swaggy Wolfdog ™️⭐️⭐️ @swagrman

Swaggy Wolfdog ™️⭐️⭐️

@swagrman
Dogs 175.2K 1.4M 1.5K Preview
50 Isabela Fernandez @belafernandez

Isabela Fernandez

@belafernandez
Dogs Pets Fitness 54.8K 1.2M 3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts