Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Prajakta Koli @mostlysane

Prajakta Koli

@mostlysane
Dogs Music Singer 1.2M 1.5M 130.7K Free report
2 Deepak Chahar @deepak_chahar9

Deepak Chahar

@deepak_chahar9
Dogs Cricket 347.7K 415.2K 47.2K Free report
3 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Singer 553.6K 13.8M 21K Free report
4 Kenny Sebastian @kennethseb

Kenny Sebastian

@kennethseb
Pets Dogs 500.8K 681.6K 30.1K Preview
5 Kumar Sanu @kumarsanuofficial

Kumar Sanu

@kumarsanuofficial
Dogs Pets Singer 1.3M 1.9M 29.8K Preview
6 Ishant Sharma @ishant.sharma29

Ishant Sharma

@ishant.sharma29
Cricket Dogs Moms 678.5K 821.6K 13.3K Preview
7 Elnaaz Norouzi @_iamelnaaz_

Elnaaz Norouzi

@_iamelnaaz_
Dogs Modeling Fashion 386.7K 550.4K 19.3K Preview
8 Ganesh @goldenstar_ganesh

Ganesh

@goldenstar_ganesh
Dogs Singer 422.5K 465.2K 13.9K Preview
9 J U L I A @juliaticaofficial

J U L I A

@juliaticaofficial
Video Games Pets Dogs Modeling 372.2K 972.6K 11.3K Preview
10 shilpa Thakre @shilpa_thakre_official

shilpa Thakre

@shilpa_thakre_official
Dogs Modeling Fashion 418.4K 439.8K 13.5K Preview
11 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Dogs Pets 351.4K 4.3M 4.9K Preview
12 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Pets Dogs N/A 2.2M 98.5K Preview
13 Jasleen Matharu @jasleenmatharu

Jasleen Matharu

@jasleenmatharu
Dogs Pets 406.9K 491.1K 10.7K Preview
14 Te @sweettemusic

Te

@sweettemusic
Dogs Pets Actors 1.2M 1.9M 2.8K Preview
15 Pooja A Gor @poojagor

Pooja A Gor

@poojagor
Actors Dogs Pets Bikes 541.1K 641K 5.5K Preview
16 Nupur Nagar @nupurnagar

Nupur Nagar

@nupurnagar
Pets 107.2K 126.6K 20.9K Preview
17 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs 204.5K 3.2M 11.3K Preview
18 Siddharth Seema Chandekar @sidchandekar

Siddharth Seema Chandekar

@sidchandekar
Dogs Pets 337.3K 391K 5.7K Preview
19 Logic Detector™ @logicdetector

Logic Detector™

@logicdetector
Pets 317.3K 593.3K 4.4K Preview
20 Sudhir Shivaram @sudhirshivaram

Sudhir Shivaram

@sudhirshivaram
Photography Travel Pets 245.7K 307.4K 7K Preview
21 Abigail :)) @abigail_pande

Abigail :))

@abigail_pande
Dogs Coaching Fitness 327.2K 452.9K 4.7K Preview
22 Rupsha chakraborty @rupsha2426

Rupsha chakraborty

@rupsha2426
Actors Dogs Modeling 336.3K 452.4K 4.2K Preview
23 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 220.8K 6.9M 4.1K Preview
24 Sadaa @sadaa17

Sadaa

@sadaa17
Pets Vegan Health 210.2K 281.2K 5.6K Preview
25 Washington Sundar @washisundar555

Washington Sundar

@washisundar555
Pets 147.4K 179.5K 8.6K Preview
26 Prasanna_actor @prasanna_actor

Prasanna_actor

@prasanna_actor
Actors Dogs Modeling 185K 279.7K 5.4K Preview
27 Tushar Kalia @thetusharkalia

Tushar Kalia

@thetusharkalia
Dogs 158.6K 222.3K 6.7K Preview
28 Ankit Tiwari @ankittiwari

Ankit Tiwari

@ankittiwari
Pets Music Singer 448.8K 551.6K 2.6K Preview
29 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 129.8K 3.6M 2.2K Preview
30 florasaini @florasaini

florasaini

@florasaini
Dogs Singer Music 268.7K 324.9K 4K Preview
31 Sumith M B @sumithmb

Sumith M B

@sumithmb
Dogs Pets 84K 106.1K 12.2K Preview
32 Aditi Hundia @aditihundia

Aditi Hundia

@aditihundia
Dogs Modeling Fashion 96K 129.7K 8.5K Preview
33 NJB @actornakkhul

NJB

@actornakkhul
Pets Actors Modeling 124.2K 183.3K 5.9K Preview
34 Zoya Akhtar @zoieakhtar

Zoya Akhtar

@zoieakhtar
Dogs Pets 298.3K 449.8K 2.3K Preview
35 Iain Hume @humey_7

Iain Hume

@humey_7
Soccer Dogs 156.5K 196.9K 5K Preview
36 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 92.9K 1.8M 9.9K Preview
37 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 60K 1.9M 10.5K Preview
38 Vimal Chandran @vimalchandran

Vimal Chandran

@vimalchandran
Dogs Art Photography 101.6K 131.6K 6.3K Preview
39 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 55K 2.2M 4.5K Preview
40 Animal Planet @animalplanet

Animal Planet

@animalplanet
Pets Travel 148.2K 2.5M 1.1K Preview
41 Jemimah Rodrigues @jemimahrodrigues

Jemimah Rodrigues

@jemimahrodrigues
Pets Dogs 55.7K 70.7K 7.1K Preview
42 SwarnimArt @_itsahappyworld_

SwarnimArt

@_itsahappyworld_
Dogs Pets Art 90.9K 119.2K 5.9K Preview
43 Harleen Singh @wander_leen

Harleen Singh

@wander_leen
Dogs Pets 60.9K 70.9K 7.6K Preview
44 Şirin Erkılıç @sirino_er

Şirin Erkılıç

@sirino_er
Pets Dance 85.8K 240K 3.5K Preview
45 Animal Planet India @animalplanetindia

Animal Planet India

@animalplanetindia
Pets Travel Photography 243.2K 665.3K 1.3K Preview
46 Shivani Patil || The F Drug @shivaniipatil

Shivani Patil || The F Drug

@shivaniipatil
Dogs Pets Travel 209.6K 266.6K 2.6K Preview
47 Hyundai @hyundai_worldwide

Hyundai

@hyundai_worldwide
Soccer Pets Cars 117.6K 695.2K 584 Preview
48 Merve Sanay @mervesanay

Merve Sanay

@mervesanay
Dogs 18.2K 1.3M 323 Preview
49 Nazriya Fahadh @nazriya_nazim.official

Nazriya Fahadh

@nazriya_nazim.official
Actors Pets 87.3K 119.4K 4K Preview
50 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 236.3K 4.2M 2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required