Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Amyra Dastur @amyradastur93

Amyra Dastur

@amyradastur93
Pets Modeling 1.3M 1.7M 24.4K Free report
2 Kenny Sebastian @kennethseb

Kenny Sebastian

@kennethseb
Dogs Actors 529.4K 727.9K 25.4K Free report
3 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Songwriting 382.8K 13.9M 12.4K Free report
4 Ganesh @goldenstar_ganesh

Ganesh

@goldenstar_ganesh
Dogs Actors Singer 454.7K 504.6K 10.1K Preview
5 Kumar Sanu @kumarsanuofficial

Kumar Sanu

@kumarsanuofficial
Dogs Music Singer 1.4M 1.8M 22.3K Preview
6 Bewakoof.com @bewakoofofficial

Bewakoof.com

@bewakoofofficial
Pets Fashion 821.7K 970.6K 4.3K Preview
7 Larissa🌴 Travel•Beauty•Style @larissa_wlc

Larissa🌴 Travel•Beauty•Style

@larissa_wlc
Fashion Pets Lifestyle 305.9K 380.1K 11.3K Preview
8 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs Moms 97.8K 1.9M 8.1K Preview
9 Pulkit Samrat @pulkitsamrat

Pulkit Samrat

@pulkitsamrat
Pets Modeling Fashion 495.2K 691.8K 5K Preview
10 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs 384.8K 4.5M 6.5K Preview
11 Logic Detector™ @logicdetector

Logic Detector™

@logicdetector
Pets 312.3K 584K 5.4K Preview
12 Sonnalli Seygall (Sonali) @sonnalliseygall

Sonnalli Seygall (Sonali)

@sonnalliseygall
Dogs Fashion 437.1K 564.3K 5.5K Preview
13 Aahna Sharma @xaahnax

Aahna Sharma

@xaahnax
Dogs Modeling Actors 109.5K 131.6K 23.8K Preview
14 CHUL SOON 🌎 @chul_soon

CHUL SOON 🌎

@chul_soon
Pets Dogs Fitness 284.3K 1.7M 3K Preview
15 Simmran K Mundi @simrankaurmundi

Simmran K Mundi

@simrankaurmundi
Dogs Pets Fashion 373K 505.9K 4.6K Preview
16 Tushar Kalia @thetusharkalia

Tushar Kalia

@thetusharkalia
Dogs Pets Fashion 198.3K 263.8K 7.4K Preview
17 Ankit Tiwari @ankittiwari

Ankit Tiwari

@ankittiwari
Pets Singer Music 486.9K 562.1K 3K Preview
18 Mirchi Senthil @mirchisenthil983

Mirchi Senthil

@mirchisenthil983
Pets Singer Music 238.4K 309.9K 4.5K Preview
19 Sumith M B @sumithmb

Sumith M B

@sumithmb
Dogs 91.8K 120.6K 13.5K Preview
20 Nakkhul Jaidev @actornakkhul

Nakkhul Jaidev

@actornakkhul
Pets Actors 161.4K 209.2K 5.4K Preview
21 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 75.4K 2M 12K Preview
22 Likee App @likee_official_global

Likee App

@likee_official_global
Dogs Modeling 603.9K 1.3M 1.8K Preview
23 Animal Planet India @animalplanetindia

Animal Planet India

@animalplanetindia
Pets Photography Nature 292.8K 780.8K 1.4K Preview
24 Iain Hume @humey_7

Iain Hume

@humey_7
Soccer Dogs 155.3K 195.4K 4.6K Preview
25 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 120.6K 1.9M 8.6K Preview
26 SwarnimArt @_itsahappyworld_

SwarnimArt

@_itsahappyworld_
Dogs Pets Modeling 109.2K 144.8K 5.9K Preview
27 Harleen Singh @wander_leen

Harleen Singh

@wander_leen
Pets Lifestyle Fashion 67.2K 77.6K 7.6K Preview
28 Aarti Chabria Beedassy @aartichabria

Aarti Chabria Beedassy

@aartichabria
Dogs Pets 420.1K 554.2K 1.4K Preview
29 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 99.9K 2.5M 7.1K Preview
30 Saweety Boora @saweetyboora

Saweety Boora

@saweetyboora
Dogs Pets Coaching 64.4K 73.5K 5.8K Preview
31 Milperthusky @milperthusky

Milperthusky

@milperthusky
Pets 113.7K 979.1K 4.3K Preview
32 The Doodle Desk @thedoodledesk

The Doodle Desk

@thedoodledesk
Dogs Pets 79.9K 115.6K 5K Preview
33 Animal Aid Unlimited @animalaid_india

Animal Aid Unlimited

@animalaid_india
Pets Dogs 84.4K 248.1K 3.1K Preview
34 Sudharani @sudharanigovardhan

Sudharani

@sudharanigovardhan
Moms Dogs Pets 115.7K 132K 3.1K Preview
35 JO - 190k @jo.offi

JO - 190k

@jo.offi
Dogs Pets Singer 151.3K 199.4K 2.3K Preview
36 Ponmutta @ponmutta_media

Ponmutta

@ponmutta_media
Dogs Pets 93.3K 113.3K 5K Preview
37 Gayathrie Shankar @gayathrieshankar

Gayathrie Shankar

@gayathrieshankar
Pets Dogs Modeling 69.8K 91.6K 4.2K Preview
38  @universalcomedy_

@universalcomedy_
Pets Dogs 215K 430K 468 Preview
39 Suzanna Mukherjee @suzannamukherjee

Suzanna Mukherjee

@suzannamukherjee
Pets Actors 250.4K 318.1K 1.4K Preview
40 Simran Kaur Hundal @simrankaurhundalofficial

Simran Kaur Hundal

@simrankaurhundalofficial
Dogs Pets Fashion 77.9K 101.5K 4.2K Preview
41 Akanksha✏🍭 @doodlesndreams

Akanksha✏🍭

@doodlesndreams
Dogs Pets 66.2K 94K 3.7K Preview
42 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 214.8K 7.4M 3K Preview
43 NAVV BAJWA @navbajwa_actor

NAVV BAJWA

@navbajwa_actor
Pets Music Producers 178.8K 234.6K 1.6K Preview
44 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 208.4K 4.3M 1.5K Preview
45 David Babaii @davidbabaii

David Babaii

@davidbabaii
Dogs Pets N/A 496.6K 10.2K Preview
46 Bidhan Shrestha @bidhanshr

Bidhan Shrestha

@bidhanshr
Pets Actors 46.4K 69K 3.9K Preview
47 fit_avengers_ @fit_avengers_

fit_avengers_

@fit_avengers_
Dogs Fitness Pets 1.5M 1.8M 237 Preview
48 Anush🍕 @anushkaranjan

Anush🍕

@anushkaranjan
Pets Dogs Modeling 147.1K 190.5K 1.9K Preview
49 Doodles by 9GAG @doodles

Doodles by 9GAG

@doodles
Dogs Pets Comics 162.6K 1.6M 1.5K Preview
50 iPanda @ipandachannel

iPanda

@ipandachannel
Pets 169.1K 1.6M 1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required