Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Prajakta Koli @mostlysane

Prajakta Koli

@mostlysane
Dogs Music Singer 1.2M 1.5M 128.8K Free report
2 Deepak Chahar @deepak_chahar9

Deepak Chahar

@deepak_chahar9
Dogs Cricket 343.1K 409.6K 45.9K Free report
3 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Singer 553.6K 13.8M 21K Free report
4 Kumar Sanu @kumarsanuofficial

Kumar Sanu

@kumarsanuofficial
Dogs Pets Singer 1.4M 1.9M 31.1K Preview
5 Kenny Sebastian @kennethseb

Kenny Sebastian

@kennethseb
Pets Dogs 495.2K 674.1K 23.7K Preview
6 Ishant Sharma @ishant.sharma29

Ishant Sharma

@ishant.sharma29
Cricket Dogs Moms 673.8K 815.9K 13.2K Preview
7 Ganesh @goldenstar_ganesh

Ganesh

@goldenstar_ganesh
Dogs Singer 421.5K 464.1K 13.9K Preview
8 J U L I A @juliaticaofficial

J U L I A

@juliaticaofficial
Video Games Pets Dogs Modeling 366.3K 957.2K 11.2K Preview
9 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Pets Dogs N/A 2.2M 98.6K Preview
10 shilpa Thakre @shilpa_thakre_official

shilpa Thakre

@shilpa_thakre_official
Dogs Modeling Fashion 417.9K 439.3K 13.3K Preview
11 Elnaaz Norouzi @_iamelnaaz_

Elnaaz Norouzi

@_iamelnaaz_
Dogs Modeling Fashion 386.1K 549.6K 11.8K Preview
12 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Dogs Pets 350.7K 4.3M 3.9K Preview
13 Jasleen Matharu @jasleenmatharu

Jasleen Matharu

@jasleenmatharu
Dogs Pets 404.8K 488.6K 9.7K Preview
14 Pooja A Gor @poojagor

Pooja A Gor

@poojagor
Actors Dogs Pets Bikes 540.1K 639.8K 6.9K Preview
15 Te @sweettemusic

Te

@sweettemusic
Dogs Pets Actors 1.2M 1.9M 2.3K Preview
16 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs 204.7K 3.2M 11.3K Preview
17 Nupur Nagar @nupurnagar

Nupur Nagar

@nupurnagar
Pets 102.8K 121.5K 20.2K Preview
18 Siddharth Seema Chandekar @sidchandekar

Siddharth Seema Chandekar

@sidchandekar
Dogs Pets 337.1K 390.8K 5.5K Preview
19 Logic Detector™ @logicdetector

Logic Detector™

@logicdetector
Pets 317.4K 593.4K 3.7K Preview
20 Sudhir Shivaram @sudhirshivaram

Sudhir Shivaram

@sudhirshivaram
Photography Travel Pets 243.7K 304.8K 6.3K Preview
21 Sadaa @sadaa17

Sadaa

@sadaa17
Pets Vegan Health 209.9K 280.9K 5.5K Preview
22 Rupsha chakraborty @rupsha2426

Rupsha chakraborty

@rupsha2426
Actors Dogs Modeling 334.5K 449.8K 3.6K Preview
23 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 129.5K 3.6M 2.7K Preview
24 Prasanna_actor @prasanna_actor

Prasanna_actor

@prasanna_actor
Actors Dogs Modeling 184.9K 279.5K 5.4K Preview
25 Tushar Kalia @thetusharkalia

Tushar Kalia

@thetusharkalia
Dogs 155.7K 218.1K 6.6K Preview
26 Ankit Tiwari @ankittiwari

Ankit Tiwari

@ankittiwari
Pets Music Singer 448.3K 551K 2.5K Preview
27 Washington Sundar @washisundar555

Washington Sundar

@washisundar555
Pets 146.1K 177.8K 6.9K Preview
28 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 220K 6.9M 2.8K Preview
29 Abigail :)) @abigail_pande

Abigail :))

@abigail_pande
Dogs Coaching Fitness 325.9K 451.1K 2.8K Preview
30 NJB @actornakkhul

NJB

@actornakkhul
Pets Actors Modeling 121.2K 178.9K 6.9K Preview
31 florasaini @florasaini

florasaini

@florasaini
Dogs Singer Music 266.5K 322.1K 3.6K Preview
32 Sumith M B @sumithmb

Sumith M B

@sumithmb
Dogs Pets 82.9K 104.7K 11.5K Preview
33 Aditi Hundia @aditihundia

Aditi Hundia

@aditihundia
Dogs Modeling Fashion 91.7K 123.9K 7.9K Preview
34 Zoya Akhtar @zoieakhtar

Zoya Akhtar

@zoieakhtar
Dogs Pets 297.6K 448.8K 2.3K Preview
35 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 54.7K 2.2M 4.6K Preview
36 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 58.9K 1.8M 10.1K Preview
37 Vimal Chandran @vimalchandran

Vimal Chandran

@vimalchandran
Dogs Art Photography 100.5K 130.1K 5.9K Preview
38 Animal Planet @animalplanet

Animal Planet

@animalplanet
Pets Travel 146.9K 2.5M 1.1K Preview
39 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 91.9K 1.8M 8.4K Preview
40 Jemimah Rodrigues @jemimahrodrigues

Jemimah Rodrigues

@jemimahrodrigues
Pets Dogs 55.2K 70K 7.1K Preview
41 Harleen Singh @wander_leen

Harleen Singh

@wander_leen
Dogs Pets 60.7K 70.6K 7.2K Preview
42 Şirin Erkılıç @sirino_er

Şirin Erkılıç

@sirino_er
Pets Dance 85.9K 240.2K 3.5K Preview
43 Hyundai @hyundai_worldwide

Hyundai

@hyundai_worldwide
Soccer Pets Cars 117K 691.7K 632 Preview
44 Shivani Patil @shivaniipatil

Shivani Patil

@shivaniipatil
Dogs Pets Travel 209.4K 266.4K 2.4K Preview
45 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 235.9K 4.2M 1.9K Preview
46 SwarnimArt @_itsahappyworld_

SwarnimArt

@_itsahappyworld_
Dogs Pets Art 89K 116.8K 4.6K Preview
47 Nazriya Fahadh @nazriya_nazim.official

Nazriya Fahadh

@nazriya_nazim.official
Actors Pets 85.9K 117.6K 3.6K Preview
48 Sushmita @sushmitakonidela

Sushmita

@sushmitakonidela
Actors Pets Fashion Modeling 71.1K 90.9K 3.2K Preview
49 Akash Joshi @akashjoshi88

Akash Joshi

@akashjoshi88
Dogs Pets 52.3K 65.6K 5K Preview
50 ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ @wat.ki

ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ

@wat.ki
Travel Photography Dogs 19.8K 821.1K 1.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required