Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 243.7K 6.7M 5.9K Free report
2 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 88.5K 2.1M 9.6K Free report
3 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 440.9K 10.4M 1.8K Free report
4 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 183.3K 3.6M 2.9K Preview
5 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs 95.8K 3.2M 5.1K Preview
6 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 143.7K 3.8M 2.2K Preview
7 WeRateDogs 🏳️‍🌈 @weratedogs

WeRateDogs 🏳️‍🌈

@weratedogs
Dogs 64.9K 1.1M 5.1K Preview
8 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 93.4K 1.5M 4.3K Preview
9 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 105.3K 2.8M 2.8K Preview
10 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Actors Pets Dogs 78.7K 1.3M 4.3K Preview
11 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 57.6K 1.4M 4.1K Preview
12 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Pets Dogs 262K 4.5M 1.4K Preview
13 Sarah Richardson @sarahrichardsondesign

Sarah Richardson

@sarahrichardsondesign
Dogs Design Pets 151.7K 245.5K 1.5K Preview
14 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 106.7K 2.3M 1.9K Preview
15 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 47.9K 1.6M 4.5K Preview
16 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 78K 1.8M 3.6K Preview
17 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs 40.5K 1.2M 4.4K Preview
18 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 108.7K 2.4M 3.2K Preview
19 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 115.5K 2.1M 1.9K Preview
20 CBC News @cbcnews

CBC News

@cbcnews
Dogs Pets 194.9K 284K 557 Preview
21 Newfoundland Labrador Tourism @newfoundlandlabrador

Newfoundland Labrador Tourism

@newfoundlandlabrador
Travel Dogs Adventure 53.7K 114.9K 1.5K Preview
22 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 47.8K 901.8K 2.3K Preview
23 MR.POKEE - Herbee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

MR.POKEE - Herbee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets 46K 1.5M 2.5K Preview
24 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 80.4K 1.7M 1.9K Preview
25 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets Modeling 50.7K 1.1M 2.7K Preview
26 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 80.3K 2.1M 950 Preview
27 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Dogs Pets 98.3K 2.5M 1.1K Preview
28 TRAILER PARK BOYS @trailerparkboysofficial

TRAILER PARK BOYS

@trailerparkboysofficial
Pets 70.6K 516.7K 1K Preview
29 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 44.4K 806.8K 1.7K Preview
30 Elaine Lui @laineygossip

Elaine Lui

@laineygossip
Dogs Fashion Art 54.5K 86.2K 909 Preview
31 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Pets Dogs 123.8K 4.3M 2.4K Preview
32 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 73.2K 2M 1.3K Preview
33 ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ @wat.ki

ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ

@wat.ki
Travel Photography Dogs 36.5K 801.5K 2.8K Preview
34 Nacho Cilantro Pasutto @nachocilantro

Nacho Cilantro Pasutto

@nachocilantro
Dogs Pets 38.5K 105.1K 1.7K Preview
35 DogsBeingBasic™ @dogsbeingbasic

DogsBeingBasic™

@dogsbeingbasic
Dogs Pets 63.6K 1M 1.4K Preview
36 Becca Kufrin @bkoof

Becca Kufrin

@bkoof
Pets Dogs Fashion 36.3K 1.3M 1.2K Preview
37 lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶 @lil_moo_and_thor

lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶

@lil_moo_and_thor
Dogs Entertainment Music 108.6K 1.8M 1.5K Preview
38 Mister Bentley @mrbentley_thedog

Mister Bentley

@mrbentley_thedog
Pets Dogs 73.7K 319.4K 1.6K Preview
39 Toronto Zoo @thetorontozoo

Toronto Zoo

@thetorontozoo
Dogs Pets 34.1K 77K 756 Preview
40 1bike1world @1bike1world

1bike1world

@1bike1world
Pets Bikes 23.9K 560K 1.5K Preview
41 Bethenny Frankel @bethennyfrankel

Bethenny Frankel

@bethennyfrankel
TV Host Pets Fashion 74.2K 2.1M 1.1K Preview
42 Venus the Two Face Cat @venustwofacecat

Venus the Two Face Cat

@venustwofacecat
Cats 77.1K 1.9M 803 Preview
43 GlobalNews @globalnews

GlobalNews

@globalnews
Pets Travel 99.3K 153.8K 397 Preview
44 Meg (She/Her) @artbymoga

Meg (She/Her)

@artbymoga
Pets Comics Art 27.5K 409.9K 1.7K Preview
45 Esther The Wonder Pig @estherthewonderpig

Esther The Wonder Pig

@estherthewonderpig
Pets 50.4K 524.2K 1.1K Preview
46 @PUPPYTRIP @puppytrip

@PUPPYTRIP

@puppytrip
Dogs 26.7K 702.7K 2K Preview
47 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 48.9K 1.4M 3.9K Preview
48 Patrick Chan @pchan31

Patrick Chan

@pchan31
Dogs Sports Lifestyle 55K 118.4K 2.1K Preview
49 Fudge @grosfudge

Fudge

@grosfudge
Pets 24.7K 40.5K 2.1K Preview
50 Loki, Bear, & Momo @lokistagram

Loki, Bear, & Momo

@lokistagram
Pets 44.2K 716.1K 943 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required