Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 335.4K 7.7M 4.3K Free report
2 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 132.4K 2.7M 7.1K Free report
3 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 177.3K 3.7M 2.2K Free report
4 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 102.6K 2.5M 5.3K Preview
5 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs 106.5K 3.1M 5.8K Preview
6 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 269.1K 4.6M 1.6K Preview
7 Cassie Randolph @cassierandolph

Cassie Randolph

@cassierandolph
Pets Fashion Lifestyle 66.8K 1.7M 3.5K Preview
8 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Modeling Art 115.2K 2.2M 2.9K Preview
9 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 160.1K 3.9M 2.1K Preview
10 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 408.2K 10.9M 1.9K Preview
11 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 128.1K 1.8M 6K Preview
12 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 65.7K 1.7M 3.8K Preview
13 Stephanie Beatriz @stephaniebeatriz

Stephanie Beatriz

@stephaniebeatriz
Pets Design 72.6K 1.6M 2.9K Preview
14 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Pets Dogs 92K 1.3M 2.4K Preview
15 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 130.7K 3.6M 2.9K Preview
16 Allison Holker @allisonholker

Allison Holker

@allisonholker
Moms Dogs Pets 53.4K 1.3M 2.9K Preview
17 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 50.1K 885.7K 1.9K Preview
18 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 99.7K 2.1M 1.8K Preview
19 The World‘s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee

The World‘s Cutest Adventurers

@mr.pokee
Pets 64K 1.7M 3K Preview
20 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs 164.5K 4.6M 3.2K Preview
21 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets 77.1K 1.9M 2.3K Preview
22 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 78.1K 1.9M 1.6K Preview
23 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 48.8K 916.2K 2.1K Preview
24 Toochi Kash @toochi_kash

Toochi Kash

@toochi_kash
Pets Modeling Publishing 117.9K 3.5M 1.7K Preview
25 WeRateDogs® @weratedogs

WeRateDogs®

@weratedogs
Dogs 61.4K 1.4M 3.5K Preview
26 Newfoundland Labrador Tourism @newfoundlandlabrador

Newfoundland Labrador Tourism

@newfoundlandlabrador
Dogs Travel Adventure 65.3K 127.9K 1.5K Preview
27 Amber Marshall @amber_marshall_farm

Amber Marshall

@amber_marshall_farm
Pets 63.6K 494.7K 2.2K Preview
28 Golden Therapy @golden.therapy

Golden Therapy

@golden.therapy
Music Dogs Pets 79.6K 88.4K 1.2K Preview
29 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 65K 1.8M 1.2K Preview
30 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 122.8K 2.8M 1.1K Preview
31 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 59.5K 1.9M 4.3K Preview
32 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 93.5K 2.1M 1.2K Preview
33 Venus the Two Face Cat @venustwofacecat

Venus the Two Face Cat

@venustwofacecat
Cats 95.8K 2M 868 Preview
34 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Fashion Lifestyle 61.5K 2M 3.2K Preview
35 Adam and Danielle Busby @itsabuzzworld

Adam and Danielle Busby

@itsabuzzworld
Moms Dogs Pets 31.9K 941.5K 1.1K Preview
36 Anna Saccone @annasaccone

Anna Saccone

@annasaccone
Moms Dogs Shopping 63.8K 1.4M 1.3K Preview
37 Gabriel Iglesias @fluffyguy

Gabriel Iglesias

@fluffyguy
Pets Actors 60.3K 2.3M 880 Preview
38 Nacho Cilantro Pasutto @nachocilantro

Nacho Cilantro Pasutto

@nachocilantro
Dogs Pets 33.4K 105.7K 1.5K Preview
39 City of Calgary @cityofcalgary

City of Calgary

@cityofcalgary
Pets Dogs Travel 68.5K 86.2K 556 Preview
40 Ottawa Tourism @ottawatourism

Ottawa Tourism

@ottawatourism
Travel Dogs Adventure 67.9K 88.7K 533 Preview
41 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 144.4K 4.3M 1.2K Preview
42 Pusheen @pusheen

Pusheen

@pusheen
Pets Fashion Lifestyle 75.3K 1.9M 653 Preview
43 Adam “Edge” Copeland @edgeratedr

Adam “Edge” Copeland

@edgeratedr
Dogs 79.8K 1.1M 905 Preview
44 DogsBeingBasic™ @dogsbeingbasic

DogsBeingBasic™

@dogsbeingbasic
Dogs Pets 58.9K 1M 1K Preview
45 Adorable Animals | BVIRAL™ @adorable_animals

Adorable Animals | BVIRAL™

@adorable_animals
Pets Nature Dogs 201.1K 4M 352 Preview
46 Crusoe the Dachshund @crusoe_dachshund

Crusoe the Dachshund

@crusoe_dachshund
Dogs Modeling 41.9K 774.5K 779 Preview
47 Justina Valentine ❣ @justinavalentine

Justina Valentine ❣

@justinavalentine
Pets Singer Music 63.6K 2.8M 564 Preview
48 Kitty et Lola @kittyetlola

Kitty et Lola

@kittyetlola
Pets Dogs Lifestyle N/A 418.6K 17.4K Preview
49 DANGER CATS @dangercats69

DANGER CATS

@dangercats69
Pets 55K 103K 642 Preview
50 Esther The Wonder Pig @estherthewonderpig

Esther The Wonder Pig

@estherthewonderpig
Pets 49.8K 586.9K 712 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts