Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
National Geographic @natgeo
Animals
Nature & landscapes
Science
146.4MUnited States215.4K258.9KFree Report
2
Charlie 👅🍀 @charles_gillespie
Lifestyle
1.3MCanada190.4K381.4KFree Report
3
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.7MUnited Kingdom437.8K652.7KFree Report
4
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Management & Marketing
3.9MCanada88.1K105.9KFree Report
5
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.6MUnited States139.1K180.7KFree Report
6
Toronto Raptors @raptors
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
3.3MCanada45.7K63.4KFree Report
7
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.8MUnited States131.8K224.5KFree Report
8
Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry71.6MCanada95.6K129.4KFree Report
9
Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux
Modeling
1.8MCanada53.2K112.5KFree Report
10
Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai
Beauty
Fashion
6.9MUnited States174.1K242.6KFree Report
11
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.1MUnited Kingdom98.8K138.2KPreview
12
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
3.8MUnited States220.6K250.6KPreview
13
Sandra Oh @iamsandraohinsta4.3MUnited States144.8K208.1KPreview
14
Azzy 💕 @azzyland2.4MUnited States191.9K224.4KPreview
15
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.4MUnited States62.1K75.6KPreview
16
TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout2.9MUnited States253.3K270.4KPreview
17
Jay Shetty @jayshetty
Business & Careers
7.5MUnited States74.3K94.2KPreview
18
Auston Matthews @austonmatthews680.4KCanada63.6K97.9KPreview
19
Ava Rose @ava.rxsee1.3MUnited States220.5K356.1KPreview
20
Lazar Beam @lazarbeamyt2.4MUnited States244.7K295.8KPreview
21
Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard
Sports with a ball
2.2MUnited States58.5K74.9KPreview
22
Céline Dion @celinedion
Music
4.6MUnited States50.5K64.5KPreview
23
Connor McDavid @mcdavid97
Fitness & Gym
887.6KCanada47.9K70.1KPreview
24
Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon
Photography
2.7MUnited States80.5K112.8KPreview
25
Phil Lester @amazingphil
Fashion
3.2MUnited States136.9K174.4KPreview
26
jmoney @jorjasmith_
Lifestyle
Music
3.4MUnited States83.6K148.7KPreview
27
ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫 @claudiatihan
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States41.8K84.9KPreview
28
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States154.8K248.9KPreview
29
Alicia Moffet @aliciamoffet
Lifestyle
398.8KCanada32.4K48.9KPreview
30
ALESSIA CARA @alessiasmusic
Music
3.7MUnited States53.6K81KPreview
31
Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
1.1MCanada20.5K29.1KPreview
32
BVIRAL™ @bviral
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9.6MUnited States27.2K36.2KPreview
33
relatable and funny posts💞 @cohmedy
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.6MUnited States72.7K112.9KPreview
34
Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays
Sports with a ball
1.3MCanada16.7K22.8KPreview
35
Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka
Lifestyle
1.2MCanada22.1K34.3KPreview
36
Jay Du Temple @jaydutemple
Fashion
418.8KCanada26.9K38.5KPreview
37
Fuckology @fuckologyofficial
Science
4.4MIndia81.9K96.5KPreview
38
Laurence Bédard @lolobe4
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.9MUnited States47.1K64KPreview
39
Canada @canada
Travel
1.5MCanada29.6K38KPreview
40
Original Koffee @originalkoffee1.3MUnited States108.2K195.8KPreview
41
Maitreyi Ramakrishnan @maitreyiramakrishnan1.3MBrazil136.7K200KPreview
42
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.5MUnited States57.3K74.1KPreview
43
Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau
Photography
Clothing & Outfits
339.6KCanada28.7K40.3KPreview
44
Explore Canada @explorecanada
Travel
1.8MCanada15.7K18.4KPreview
45
Georges St-Pierre @georgesstpierre
Fitness & Gym
3MUnited States23K29.2KPreview
46
Deji @comedygamer
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.5MUnited Kingdom101.4K162.8KPreview
47
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States71.1K88.9KPreview
48
Fred VanVleet @fredvanvleet
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
723.4KCanada26.4K42.8KPreview
49
Larry @larrywheels
Fitness & Gym
2MUnited States87.3K134.5KPreview
50
Sasha Velour @sashavelour
Art/Artists
1.8MUnited States62.5K90.4KPreview
1220