Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 323.1K 7.5M 4.9K Free report
2 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 129.1K 2.5M 10.6K Free report
3 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 93.3K 1.7M 4.8K Free report
4 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 174.8K 3.6M 1.9K Preview
5 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 267.6K 4.6M 1.8K Preview
6 Briar Nolet @briarnolet

Briar Nolet

@briarnolet
Dance Choreographer Dogs 87.4K 668.4K 5.2K Preview
7 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 52.2K 2M 5K Preview
8 Dan Levy @instadanjlevy

Dan Levy

@instadanjlevy
Pets Modeling 67.7K 872.9K 4.1K Preview
9 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Pets Dogs 156.3K 3.9M 2.7K Preview
10 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Modeling Art 113K 2.2M 3K Preview
11 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 402.4K 10.7M 2.6K Preview
12 WeRateDogs® @weratedogs

WeRateDogs®

@weratedogs
Dogs 61.5K 1.3M 4.5K Preview
13 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs Moms 94.8K 1.9M 7.8K Preview
14 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Pets Dogs 90.9K 1.3M 2.8K Preview
15 Vinny @vinnyguadagnino

Vinny

@vinnyguadagnino
Pets Dogs 151.4K 3.5M 1.9K Preview
16 Stephanie Beatriz @stephaniebeatriz

Stephanie Beatriz

@stephaniebeatriz
Pets Design 68.7K 1.5M 2.9K Preview
17 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 123.6K 2.8M 2.3K Preview
18 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 98.2K 2.4M 1.6K Preview
19 Pumpkin The Raccoon @pumpkintheraccoon

Pumpkin The Raccoon

@pumpkintheraccoon
Pets Photography 86.3K 1.5M 2K Preview
20 Newfoundland Labrador Tourism @newfoundlandlabrador

Newfoundland Labrador Tourism

@newfoundlandlabrador
Dogs Travel Adventure 63.4K 124.2K 1.6K Preview
21 Jessie James Decker @jessiejamesdecker

Jessie James Decker

@jessiejamesdecker
Pets Fashion 71.9K 3.2M 1.7K Preview
22 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs 160.9K 4.5M 2.3K Preview
23 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 66K 893.9K 2.6K Preview
24 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 65.4K 1.9M 4.6K Preview
25 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 77.7K 1.6M 4.7K Preview
26 Allison Holker @allisonholker

Allison Holker

@allisonholker
Moms Dogs Pets 41.7K 1M 2.1K Preview
27 Fudge @grosfudge

Fudge

@grosfudge
Pets Lifestyle 26.5K 39.7K 2.2K Preview
28 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 69.5K 1.8M 1.6K Preview
29 DogsBeingBasic™ @dogsbeingbasic

DogsBeingBasic™

@dogsbeingbasic
Dogs Pets 59.6K 1M 1.4K Preview
30 Amber Marshall @amber_marshall_farm

Amber Marshall

@amber_marshall_farm
Pets 61.6K 479.7K 1.6K Preview
31 LouieOxRankin @louie_rankin

LouieOxRankin

@louie_rankin
Dogs Music Entertainment 52.2K 123.8K 2.2K Preview
32 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 92.9K 2.1M 1.2K Preview
33 Justina Valentine ❣ @justinavalentine

Justina Valentine ❣

@justinavalentine
Pets Singer Music 63.4K 2.8M 924 Preview
34 Adorable Animals | BVIRAL™ @adorable_animals

Adorable Animals | BVIRAL™

@adorable_animals
Pets Nature Dogs 201.7K 4M 536 Preview
35 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 37.4K 884.8K 1.4K Preview
36 Gabriel Iglesias @fluffyguy

Gabriel Iglesias

@fluffyguy
Pets Actors 57.7K 2.2M 962 Preview
37 Adam and Danielle Busby @itsabuzzworld

Adam and Danielle Busby

@itsabuzzworld
Moms Dogs Pets 30.5K 898.3K 1.2K Preview
38 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets 80.2K 1.9M 2.7K Preview
39 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 61.8K 1.9M 1.2K Preview
40 Adam “Edge” Copeland @edgeratedr

Adam “Edge” Copeland

@edgeratedr
Dogs 76.4K 1M 1.3K Preview
41 Nacho Cilantro Pasutto @nachocilantro

Nacho Cilantro Pasutto

@nachocilantro
Dogs Pets 33.3K 105.5K 1.4K Preview
42 City of Calgary @cityofcalgary

City of Calgary

@cityofcalgary
Pets Dogs Travel 64.5K 81.1K 628 Preview
43 THEHUSKYPAC @thehuskypac

THEHUSKYPAC

@thehuskypac
Dogs Pets Moms 28.3K 627.4K 1.6K Preview
44 Venus the Two Face Cat @venustwofacecat

Venus the Two Face Cat

@venustwofacecat
Cats 102K 2M 839 Preview
45 Theron Humphrey @thiswildidea

Theron Humphrey

@thiswildidea
Dogs 60.2K 1.4M 1.5K Preview
46 Ottawa Tourism @ottawatourism

Ottawa Tourism

@ottawatourism
Travel Dogs Adventure 66.1K 86.4K 624 Preview
47 Crusoe the Dachshund @crusoe_dachshund

Crusoe the Dachshund

@crusoe_dachshund
Dogs Modeling 41.3K 764.2K 977 Preview
48 Becca Kufrin @bkoof

Becca Kufrin

@bkoof
Pets Dogs Fashion 57.9K 1.3M 978 Preview
49 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 104.6K 2.1M 1.6K Preview
50 NORBERT @norbertthedog

NORBERT

@norbertthedog
Dogs 35.1K 830.2K 854 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required