search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Dogs Pets 98.1K 1.7M 10.7K Free report
2 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 191.8K 3.5M 3.7K Free report
3 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 433.1K 10.3M 2.4K Free report
4 King Kong Da Savage Pom @kongdasavage

King Kong Da Savage Pom

@kongdasavage
Dogs Pets 98.7K 3M 4.7K Preview
5 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets Dogs Art 274.2K 6.3M 6.5K Preview
6 Mike Holston @therealtarzann

Mike Holston

@therealtarzann
Dogs Modeling 185.9K 5.2M 2.6K Preview
7 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 169.8K 3.8M 3.5K Preview
8 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 57.7K 1.7M 9K Preview
9 Naomi Smalls @naomismalls

Naomi Smalls

@naomismalls
Pets Modeling Art 61.3K 1.4M 4.4K Preview
10 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Travel Dogs 118.5K 2M 2.8K Preview
11 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets 104.4K 1.9M 3.7K Preview
12 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 62.5K 1.3M 4.5K Preview
13 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 89K 1.4M 4.8K Preview
14 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Pets Dogs 217.9K 4.5M 1.1K Preview
15 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs 51.1K 953.1K 3.5K Preview
16 Sarah Richardson @sarahrichardsondesign

Sarah Richardson

@sarahrichardsondesign
Dogs Design Pets 143.6K 232.4K 1.7K Preview
17 andersoncooper @andersoncooper

andersoncooper

@andersoncooper
Dogs Actors 71.3K 1.8M 2.5K Preview
18 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Dogs Pets 128.7K 4M 2K Preview
19 @PUPPYTRIP @puppytrip

@PUPPYTRIP

@puppytrip
Dogs Modeling Fashion 38.3K 674.7K 5.4K Preview
20 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Photography Cats 110.7K 2.1M 1.8K Preview
21 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 74.6K 1.7M 1.9K Preview
22 Pumpkin The Raccoon @pumpkintheraccoon

Pumpkin The Raccoon

@pumpkintheraccoon
Pets Photography 94K 1.5M 2.4K Preview
23 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 101K 2M 1.9K Preview
24 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats 39.4K 1M 4K Preview
25 Amber Marshall @amber_marshall_farm

Amber Marshall

@amber_marshall_farm
Dogs Pets 64.2K 403.9K 2.4K Preview
26 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Dogs Pets 147.3K 2.6M 2.9K Preview
27 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets 43.7K 1.1M 3K Preview
28 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 84.2K 907.1K 4.3K Preview
29 Puppy Dogs @puppystagrams

Puppy Dogs

@puppystagrams
Dogs Pets 92.6K 1.6M 1.9K Preview
30 Karamo @karamo

Karamo

@karamo
Pets Dogs 96.5K 2.1M 1.5K Preview
31 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 93.8K 2.2M 2.4K Preview
32 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs Pets Moms 32.7K 775.8K 4.1K Preview
33 Molly Burke @mollyburkeofficial

Molly Burke

@mollyburkeofficial
Video Blogger Dogs Pets Fashion 54.6K 736.3K 1.5K Preview
34 DogsBeingBasic™ @dogsbeingbasic

DogsBeingBasic™

@dogsbeingbasic
Dogs Pets 69.8K 1M 2.2K Preview
35 Nacho Cilantro Pasutto @nachocilantro

Nacho Cilantro Pasutto

@nachocilantro
Dogs Pets 42.3K 105.1K 2.4K Preview
36 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Funny Pets Photography 45.3K 802.9K 1.8K Preview
37 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 57.9K 1.4M 4.7K Preview
38 Niece Waidhofer @niecewaidhofer

Niece Waidhofer

@niecewaidhofer
Dogs Modeling 40.4K 650.4K 1.6K Preview
39 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 58.5K 1.7M 1.8K Preview
40 Mister Bentley @mrbentley_thedog

Mister Bentley

@mrbentley_thedog
Pets Dogs 70.2K 304.5K 2K Preview
41 Fudge @grosfudge

Fudge

@grosfudge
Pets 24.8K 41.4K 2K Preview
42 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 89.3K 2.1M 1.2K Preview
43 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Food Fashion 54.3K 1.2M 5.3K Preview
44 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 111.1K 2.5M 844 Preview
45 1bike1world @1bike1world

1bike1world

@1bike1world
Pets Adventure Travel 22.6K 376.2K 2.3K Preview
46 Hannah Shaw @kittenxlady

Hannah Shaw

@kittenxlady
Art Cats 39.4K 900.4K 1.5K Preview
47 Courteney Cox @courteneycoxofficial

Courteney Cox

@courteneycoxofficial
Actors Dogs Music 54.7K 1.8M 3.8K Preview
48 Swaggy Wolfdog ™️ @swagrman

Swaggy Wolfdog ™️

@swagrman
Dogs 28.6K 1.1M 2.2K Preview
49 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets 53.7K 1.4M 4.3K Preview
50 Vegas Golden Knights @vegasgoldenknights

Vegas Golden Knights

@vegasgoldenknights
Dogs Ice Hockey 47.4K 604K 912 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required