search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Art Dogs Lifestyle 325.3K 5.8M 7.2K Free report
2 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Mani Ayoughi @mani.ayoughi

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Mani Ayoughi

@mani.ayoughi
Pets Dogs 455.4K 506K 4.6K Free report
3 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 509.6K 10.1M 3.4K Free report
4 SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL @ssssamanthaa

SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL

@ssssamanthaa
Video Blogger Dogs Modeling Fashion 314.5K 2.2M 3.3K Preview
5 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 255.2K 3.5M 4.6K Preview
6 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Dogs Pets 104.1K 1.5M 5.9K Preview
7 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 179.5K 3.7M 3.4K Preview
8 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 94.7K 1.3M 5.2K Preview
9 Aritzia @aritzia

Aritzia

@aritzia
Pets Fashion Lifestyle 294K 653.6K 1.4K Preview
10 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 44.1K 1.4M 9.1K Preview
11 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Travel Dogs 123.1K 2M 3.2K Preview
12 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Pets Dogs 92.7K 1.3M 4.3K Preview
13 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 278.7K 4.4M 1.4K Preview
14 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Modeling Fashion 67.6K 1.1M 5.4K Preview
15 Erik Stocklin @estocklin

Erik Stocklin

@estocklin
Dogs Music Singer 43.5K 718.1K 6.9K Preview
16 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 69.4K 910.1K 3.4K Preview
17 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs 60.6K 852.4K 3.9K Preview
18 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 63.3K 1.2M 5.3K Preview
19 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Pets Dogs 126.8K 2.6M 2.6K Preview
20 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Music 96.7K 1.8M 3.2K Preview
21 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Pets Dogs 71.6K 2.2M 3.9K Preview
22 Colton S. Underwood @coltonunderwood

Colton S. Underwood

@coltonunderwood
Dogs Modeling 78.4K 1.3M 3.4K Preview
23 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 94.7K 1.7M 2.6K Preview
24 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets 48.9K 1M 5.1K Preview
25 Bryan Danielson @bryanldanielson

Bryan Danielson

@bryanldanielson
Dogs Pets 127.4K 3.1M 1.8K Preview
26 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Pets Dogs 131.6K 3.9M 1.7K Preview
27 SpoiledHusky @spoiledhusky

SpoiledHusky

@spoiledhusky
Dogs Pets 132.5K 132.5K 1.7K Preview
28 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Pets Modeling Fashion 119.9K 3.2M 1.6K Preview
29 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 133.8K 2.5M 1.4K Preview
30 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 94.1K 2M 2K Preview
31 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 106.4K 2.1M 1.7K Preview
32 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 81.1K 2.1M 2.2K Preview
33 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 108.6K 2M 1.6K Preview
34 s k a i @skaijackson

s k a i

@skaijackson
TV Channel Dogs Modeling Fashion 79.1K 3.8M 2.1K Preview
35 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 34.4K 1.1M 3.6K Preview
36 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets 55.6K 1.3M 2.9K Preview
37 Amber Marshall @amber_marshall_farm

Amber Marshall

@amber_marshall_farm
Pets Dogs 49.1K 391.9K 2K Preview
38 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Photography Funny 48.5K 790.1K 2K Preview
39 bachelorabc @bachelorabc

bachelorabc

@bachelorabc
Dogs Moms Modeling 88.1K 931.8K 1.2K Preview
40 Alisha Newton @alijnewton

Alisha Newton

@alijnewton
Dogs Travel Adventure 35.8K 195.4K 3K Preview
41 Nacho Cilantro Pasutto @nachocilantro

Nacho Cilantro Pasutto

@nachocilantro
Pets Dogs 38.9K 103.5K 2.4K Preview
42 jake likes onions @jakelikesonions

jake likes onions

@jakelikesonions
Dogs Music Singer 30.9K 349.4K 2.6K Preview
43 Adorable Animals by @BestVines @adorable_animals

Adorable Animals by @BestVines

@adorable_animals
Nature Pets Dogs 185K 3.5M 589 Preview
44 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets 98K 3.7M 1K Preview
45 Hannah Shaw @kittenxlady

Hannah Shaw

@kittenxlady
Art Cats 49.1K 877.6K 1.9K Preview
46 Liz Climo @lizclimo

Liz Climo

@lizclimo
Dogs Pets 45.2K 608.3K 1.4K Preview
47 First Lady Melania Trump @flotus

First Lady Melania Trump

@flotus
Dogs Actors 54.7K 2.8M 1.6K Preview
48 Theron Humphrey @thiswildidea

Theron Humphrey

@thiswildidea
Dogs 58.7K 1.3M 1.6K Preview
49 DogsBeingBasic™ @dogsbeingbasic

DogsBeingBasic™

@dogsbeingbasic
Pets Dogs 70.1K 1M 1.6K Preview
50 ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ @wat.ki

ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ

@wat.ki
Travel Photography Dogs 38.8K 695.8K 2.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required