search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Instituto Luisa Mell @institutoluisamell

Instituto Luisa Mell

@institutoluisamell
Pets 958K 1.1M 30.9K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Art Dogs Lifestyle 298.2K 5.8M 6.6K Free report
3 Alexandre Rossi @alexandrerossi_oficial

Alexandre Rossi

@alexandrerossi_oficial
Pets 398.1K 444.5K 7.8K Free report
4 Crislane Passos @crislane_passos

Crislane Passos

@crislane_passos
Pets Dogs Comics 207.2K 415.7K 14.9K Preview
5 Solitary Δ. @solitary548

Solitary Δ.

@solitary548
Pets Dogs 385.4K 457.7K 6.7K Preview
6 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Pets Photography Dogs 260.8K 1.6M 10K Preview
7 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 637.8K 10.1M 4.2K Preview
8 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets 459.2K 3.7M 4.9K Preview
9 Richard Rasmussen @richardselvagem

Richard Rasmussen

@richardselvagem
Pets 590.4K 656K 3.4K Preview
10 Pedro Smaniotto @pedrosmaniotto

Pedro Smaniotto

@pedrosmaniotto
Dogs 237.1K 265.5K 7.4K Preview
11 Vai Para EUA @vai_para_eua

Vai Para EUA

@vai_para_eua
Children Pets 1.2M 1.3M 1.6K Preview
12 s k a i @skaijackson

s k a i

@skaijackson
TV Channel Dogs Modeling Fashion 199.8K 3.8M 5.3K Preview
13 Shweta Rohira @shwetarohira

Shweta Rohira

@shwetarohira
Pets Dogs 347.1K 477.4K 9K Preview
14 HISTÓRIAS DE AMOR E HUMOR @quadrinhosdelavita

HISTÓRIAS DE AMOR E HUMOR

@quadrinhosdelavita
Pets Dogs 319K 358K 4.5K Preview
15 Tamtam @tamtamzinho

Tamtam

@tamtamzinho
Dogs 119K 130.5K 10.8K Preview
16 Simon's Cat © @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat ©

@simonscatofficial
Art Illustrator Cats 219.2K 1.4M 7.3K Preview
17 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Animation Dogs 608.3K 9M 5.4K Preview
18 Sebastian Silva @jsebasmusic

Sebastian Silva

@jsebasmusic
Pets Actors 181K 1.3M 8.4K Preview
19 Sherry Maldonado @sherrymaldonado

Sherry Maldonado

@sherrymaldonado
Dogs Beauty Art 291.3K 1.4M 5.2K Preview
20 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 277.8K 3.7M 5.2K Preview
21 Samaira Rao @samairarao

Samaira Rao

@samairarao
Actors Pets N/A 362.2K 5.6K Preview
22 ART | 365 Days A Year 🎨 @arts.hub

ART | 365 Days A Year 🎨

@arts.hub
Pets Art Drawing 444.9K 3.1M 3.1K Preview
23 Vanessa Mesquita ✨ @vanmesquita

Vanessa Mesquita ✨

@vanmesquita
Pets 709.1K 784.1K 2.3K Preview
24 Ingrid Martz @ingridmartz

Ingrid Martz

@ingridmartz
Pets Actors 256.3K 984.1K 4.2K Preview
25 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 248.1K 3.1M 5.2K Preview
26 AUGUSTO GARCIA @gu_fz6

AUGUSTO GARCIA

@gu_fz6
Dogs Art 188.3K 202.5K 6K Preview
27 Rita Pereira @hyndia

Rita Pereira

@hyndia
Dogs Pets Basketball 190.2K 1.2M 6.3K Preview
28 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Pets Dogs 342.8K 3.9M 4.5K Preview
29 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Modeling Fashion 116.3K 1.1M 9.2K Preview
30 Franklin David @franklindavid

Franklin David

@franklindavid
Pets 241.8K 266.8K 6K Preview
31 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Pets Dogs 132.2K 2.2M 7.2K Preview
32 Bolinha @marcelobolinha

Bolinha

@marcelobolinha
Dogs 354.1K 391.4K 2.7K Preview
33 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats 326.6K 3M 4.2K Preview
34 Murat Tavman® 🇹🇷 @murattavman

Murat Tavman® 🇹🇷

@murattavman
Dogs Fitness Pets 249.9K 539.8K 7.3K Preview
35 🔱 Navid Fallah | 🇩🇪 🇮🇷 @navid.boss

🔱 Navid Fallah | 🇩🇪 🇮🇷

@navid.boss
Dogs Pets Lifestyle 164.4K 186.4K 9.6K Preview
36 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Pets Dogs 194.8K 2.6M 4K Preview
37 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 69.2K 1.4M 14.2K Preview
38 Coby The Cat @cobythecat

Coby The Cat

@cobythecat
Cats Pets 169.3K 1.5M 4.3K Preview
39 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats 83K 981.9K 6.1K Preview
40 I_am_puma @l_am_puma

I_am_puma

@l_am_puma
Pets Soccer Blues 109K 658.5K 4.7K Preview
41 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 310.3K 4M 3K Preview
42 Phosfato | Clube de Assinatura @phosfato

Phosfato | Clube de Assinatura

@phosfato
Dogs 372.4K 412.3K 2.2K Preview
43 Renata Jardim Tattoo ®️ @renatajardimtattoo

Renata Jardim Tattoo ®️

@renatajardimtattoo
Pets Dogs Art 222.6K 251.9K 2.7K Preview
44 Martina Halliday @martina_halliday

Martina Halliday

@martina_halliday
Moms Dogs Pets 107.2K 156.6K 9.4K Preview
45 Regina Volpato @volpato_regina

Regina Volpato

@volpato_regina
Pets 158.5K 175.2K 3K Preview
46 Crusoe the Celebrity Dachshund @crusoe_dachshund

Crusoe the Celebrity Dachshund

@crusoe_dachshund
Dogs Modeling 124.4K 708.6K 3.6K Preview
47 Alexandre Correa @alewin71

Alexandre Correa

@alewin71
Dogs Pets 718.5K 817.7K 791 Preview
48 Tom Sbc @tomsbc

Tom Sbc

@tomsbc
Events Pets 94.3K 106.8K 6.1K Preview
49 Alexandra Abrantes @alexandra_abrantes_

Alexandra Abrantes

@alexandra_abrantes_
Dogs Pets 271.9K 312.4K 2K Preview
50 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 145.9K 2.1M 3.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required