Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Singer 2.4M 13.8M 99K Free report
2 Instituto Luisa Mell @institutoluisamell

Instituto Luisa Mell

@institutoluisamell
Pets 1M 1.2M 33.4K Free report
3 Tino Junior @tinojunior

Tino Junior

@tinojunior
Dogs 770.8K 847.6K 14.9K Free report
4 Glenn Greenwald @glenn.11.greenwald

Glenn Greenwald

@glenn.11.greenwald
Pets 170K 208.6K 22.2K Preview
5 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 139.8K 1.8M 17.5K Preview
6 Jorge Blanco @jorgeblanco

Jorge Blanco

@jorgeblanco
Dogs Pets Actors 598.8K 3.3M 8K Preview
7 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 215.7K 1.9M 6.2K Preview
8 Tamtam @tamtamzinho

Tamtam

@tamtamzinho
Dogs 124.4K 146.3K 11.3K Preview
9 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 667.4K 10.6M 4K Preview
10 Gabriela Spanic @gabyspanictv

Gabriela Spanic

@gabyspanictv
Pets Actors Virtualization 634.9K 1.2M 3.1K Preview
11 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats 350.1K 3.4M 8K Preview
12 RENATA JARDIM TATTOO ®️ @renatajardimtattoo

RENATA JARDIM TATTOO ®️

@renatajardimtattoo
Pets Dogs Art 469.9K 541.6K 3.6K Preview
13 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Lifestyle Dogs 436.2K 9.3M 4.4K Preview
14 ᴋᴇʟʟʏᴛᴀ ᴛʜᴀʀsʏs @kellytatharsys

ᴋᴇʟʟʏᴛᴀ ᴛʜᴀʀsʏs

@kellytatharsys
Pets Dogs 488.8K 570.4K 4.6K Preview
15 Bono Doodle @bonodoodle

Bono Doodle

@bonodoodle
Dogs 234K 283K 5.7K Preview
16 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets 383.3K 3.9M 4K Preview
17 americanas.com @americanascom

americanas.com

@americanascom
Pets 1M 1.2M 1.2K Preview
18 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 93.1K 1.9M 16.3K Preview
19 Amanda Miguez 🇧🇷 @amanda_miguez

Amanda Miguez 🇧🇷

@amanda_miguez
Pets 420.1K 558.3K 3.1K Preview
20 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Cats Art Illustrator 249.6K 1.9M 5.9K Preview
21 Shurastey or Shuraigow? @shurastey_

Shurastey or Shuraigow?

@shurastey_
Dogs Pets 123.9K 159.1K 6.9K Preview
22 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Dogs Pets 332.2K 4.4M 4.3K Preview
23 Inspirational Videos @heaventube

Inspirational Videos

@heaventube
Pets Dogs 50.9K 713.6K 12.8K Preview
24 CABULANDO MEMES @cabulandomemes

CABULANDO MEMES

@cabulandomemes
Pets 60.2K 68.7K 8.8K Preview
25 Danielle Busby @dbusby

Danielle Busby

@dbusby
Moms Pets Dogs 130.3K 1.1M 3.4K Preview
26 Vanessa Mesquita ✨ @vanmesquita

Vanessa Mesquita ✨

@vanmesquita
Pets 704.7K 807K 1.3K Preview
27 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 153.4K 2.8M 5.4K Preview
28 Cobasi @redecobasi

Cobasi

@redecobasi
Pets Dogs 122.9K 137.4K 5.3K Preview
29 Desejos Fashion @desejos.fashion

Desejos Fashion

@desejos.fashion
Pets Fashion 675.7K 979.7K 1.2K Preview
30 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 289.3K 4.2M 3.3K Preview
31 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 337.9K 3.7M 7.9K Preview
32 I_am_puma @l_am_puma

I_am_puma

@l_am_puma
Pets Soccer Blues 172.1K 1M 6.5K Preview
33 O Mundo Animal @omundoanimal

O Mundo Animal

@omundoanimal
Pets Dogs 210.3K 284.5K 2.4K Preview
34 Ivy Layne @ivylayneofficial

Ivy Layne

@ivylayneofficial
Music Dogs Pets Modeling 55.5K 423.1K 652 Preview
35 Bolinha @marcelobolinha

Bolinha

@marcelobolinha
Soccer Dogs 340.9K 383.3K 2K Preview
36 beaszenfeld @beaszenfeld

beaszenfeld

@beaszenfeld
Dogs Design Pets N/A 71.1K 11.2K Preview
37 Bob & Marley Golden Retriever @bob_marley_goldenretriever

Bob & Marley Golden Retriever

@bob_marley_goldenretriever
Dogs 212.1K 313.9K 3.4K Preview
38 Letícia Navas @lelenavas

Letícia Navas

@lelenavas
Dogs Actors 327.8K 438.7K 1.4K Preview
39 caikeluna @caikeluna

caikeluna

@caikeluna
Pets Dogs 138K 157.4K 4K Preview
40 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 214.6K 3.8M 3.6K Preview
41 Aretha Oliveira @arethaoliveiraoficial

Aretha Oliveira

@arethaoliveiraoficial
Dogs 247.9K 294.8K 1.9K Preview
42 Arrombadinhos FOFOS Do Kralho @arrombadinhosfofos

Arrombadinhos FOFOS Do Kralho

@arrombadinhosfofos
Pets Dogs 111.6K 126.5K 4.4K Preview
43 Thiago Drews @broubrutodrews

Thiago Drews

@broubrutodrews
Dogs 144.9K 159.2K 3.2K Preview
44 Zee.Dog - Brasil @zee_dog

Zee.Dog - Brasil

@zee_dog
Pets Dogs 374.4K 432.1K 1.1K Preview
45 Chaker Khazaal @chakerkhazaal

Chaker Khazaal

@chakerkhazaal
Dogs Basketball 63.2K 123.8K 6.1K Preview
46 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 99.7K 1.9M 1.8K Preview
47 Eu Amo Gatos @euamogatoss

Eu Amo Gatos

@euamogatoss
Pets 456.9K 530.7K 738 Preview
48 𝐹𝑟𝑎𝑛𝑐𝑖𝑛𝑒 𝑃𝑖𝑎𝑖𝑎 @francinepiaia

𝐹𝑟𝑎𝑛𝑐𝑖𝑛𝑒 𝑃𝑖𝑎𝑖𝑎

@francinepiaia
Pets 307.4K 349.6K 1.5K Preview
49 || R A C H E L W A T T S || @rachelxwatts

|| R A C H E L W A T T S ||

@rachelxwatts
Dogs Fashion Shopping 93.8K 628K 1.5K Preview
50 Elaine Pereira 🌙 @naniape

Elaine Pereira 🌙

@naniape
Pets 72.1K 81.4K 5.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required