Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Instituto Luisa Mell @institutoluisamell

Instituto Luisa Mell

@institutoluisamell
Pets 1.1M 1.3M 29.5K Free report
2 Emily VanCamp @emilyvancamp

Emily VanCamp

@emilyvancamp
Pets Dogs 268.5K 930K 13.4K Free report
3 Guilherme Bandeira @guilherme_bandeira

Guilherme Bandeira

@guilherme_bandeira
Pets 359K 452.1K 8.7K Free report
4 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 705.1K 11.1M 4.6K Preview
5 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 425.8K 8.1M 5.5K Preview
6 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 227.5K 2.3M 17.1K Preview
7 Tamtam @tamtamzinho

Tamtam

@tamtamzinho
Dogs 135.9K 152.1K 12.1K Preview
8 Pedro Smaniotto @pedrosmaniotto

Pedro Smaniotto

@pedrosmaniotto
Pets 237.7K 286.6K 6.4K Preview
9 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets 240.2K 1.9M 6.3K Preview
10 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Lifestyle Dogs Animation 564.3K 9.9M 3.4K Preview
11 Shurastey or Shuraigow? @shurastey_

Shurastey or Shuraigow?

@shurastey_
Dogs Pets 159.2K 208.8K 7K Preview
12 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs 320.1K 4.7M 4.6K Preview
13 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets 466.7K 4.3M 3.2K Preview
14 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 229.4K 4M 4.5K Preview
15 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 106.8K 2.3M 11.4K Preview
16 Calli & Jenner @callijenner

Calli & Jenner

@callijenner
Dogs Pets Blues 95.3K 109.2K 9.6K Preview
17 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats 334.4K 3.7M 2.9K Preview
18 Zee.Dog - Brasil @zee_dog

Zee.Dog - Brasil

@zee_dog
Pets Dogs 417.2K 485.2K 1.8K Preview
19 Bolinha @marcelobolinha

Bolinha

@marcelobolinha
Dogs Pets 328.2K 378.8K 2.5K Preview
20 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 98.1K 1.9M 7.7K Preview
21 Bono Doodle @bonodoodle

Bono Doodle

@bonodoodle
Dogs 222.3K 335.3K 3K Preview
22 Ingrid Martz @ingridmartz

Ingrid Martz

@ingridmartz
Moms Pets Actors 287.3K 1.7M 1.8K Preview
23 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Illustrator Cats Art 202.1K 2.1M 3.5K Preview
24 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Dogs Moms 59.9K 1.7M 11.2K Preview
25 Eu Amo Gatos @euamogatoss

Eu Amo Gatos

@euamogatoss
Pets 512K 607.6K 976 Preview
26 TikTok @oitiktok

TikTok

@oitiktok
Dogs 318.5K 361.6K 2.1K Preview
27 Daniela Baptista ♛ @baptista_daniela

Daniela Baptista ♛

@baptista_daniela
Moms Dogs 450.7K 3.2M 1.2K Preview
28 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Pets Dogs 144.6K 2.2M 5.9K Preview
29 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 113.5K 2.5M 3.5K Preview
30 Animal Planet @animalplanet

Animal Planet

@animalplanet
Pets Travel 258K 3.3M 1.6K Preview
31 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 276K 4.4M 1.9K Preview
32 I_am_puma @l_am_puma

I_am_puma

@l_am_puma
Pets Soccer Blues 156.7K 1.4M 4.1K Preview
33 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 197.9K 3.9M 3.1K Preview
34  @dailypurrr

@dailypurrr
Pets Art Illustrator 80.4K 547.4K 5.9K Preview
35 Bob & Marley Golden Retriever @bob_marley_goldenretriever

Bob & Marley Golden Retriever

@bob_marley_goldenretriever
Dogs 223.3K 332.7K 2.4K Preview
36 Coby The Cat @cobythecat

Coby The Cat

@cobythecat
Pets Cats 180.6K 1.8M 2.9K Preview
37 Cobasi @redecobasi

Cobasi

@redecobasi
Pets 156.1K 169.3K 2.1K Preview
38 Purrincessu 🍑 @purreciosa

Purrincessu 🍑

@purreciosa
Pets 93.1K 103.4K 4.3K Preview
39 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms Dogs 79.6K 2.3M 5.9K Preview
40 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 112.2K 1.8M 4.6K Preview
41 Mermaid @mylifeasmermaid

Mermaid

@mylifeasmermaid
Pets Geek Anime 93.4K 153.8K 3.4K Preview
42 The World’s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee

The World’s Cutest Adventurers

@mr.pokee
Pets 84.1K 1.8M 3.3K Preview
43 Vai Para EUA @vai_para_eua

Vai Para EUA

@vai_para_eua
Pets Children 1M 1.3M 320 Preview
44 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 88.4K 2.7M 3.7K Preview
45 O Mundo Animal 🐶🐱 @omundoanimal

O Mundo Animal 🐶🐱

@omundoanimal
Pets Dogs 218.5K 277.1K 1.4K Preview
46 TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout

TheOdd1sOut

@theodd1sout
Dogs Pets 61.7K 2.3M 5.5K Preview
47 AMOR DE RUA OFICIAL @amorderuaa

AMOR DE RUA OFICIAL

@amorderuaa
Pets Dogs 90.1K 106.5K 2.9K Preview
48 ASICS Brasil @asicsbrasil

ASICS Brasil

@asicsbrasil
Dogs 438.3K 501.1K 754 Preview
49 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 76K 1.7M 4.1K Preview
50 Animal Lovers ❤️ @animalsshot

Animal Lovers ❤️

@animalsshot
Pets 131.5K 780.6K 2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts