search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Instituto Luisa Mell @institutoluisamell

Instituto Luisa Mell

@institutoluisamell
Pets 1M 1.2M 24.8K Free report
2 Courteney Cox @courteneycoxofficial

Courteney Cox

@courteneycoxofficial
Actors Dogs Music 379.7K 1.8M 26.4K Free report
3 Solitary Δ. @solitary548

Solitary Δ.

@solitary548
Dogs Pets 485.1K 571.8K 9.6K Free report
4 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Dogs Pets 138.9K 2.2M 7.1K Preview
5 Naomi Smalls @naomismalls

Naomi Smalls

@naomismalls
Pets Modeling Art 260K 1.4M 18.7K Preview
6 Alex Høgh Andersen @alexhoeghandersen

Alex Høgh Andersen

@alexhoeghandersen
Dogs Photography Travel 242.4K 1.4M 12.1K Preview
7 Richard Rasmussen @richardselvagem

Richard Rasmussen

@richardselvagem
Dogs 620.7K 703.3K 3.5K Preview
8 Crislane Passos @crislane_passos

Crislane Passos

@crislane_passos
Dogs Comics Art 212.4K 443.8K 14.3K Preview
9 Tamtam @tamtamzinho

Tamtam

@tamtamzinho
Dogs 124.4K 136.4K 11.8K Preview
10 James Asquith @jamesasquithtravel

James Asquith

@jamesasquithtravel
Pets Travel Photography 31.7K 676.7K 397 Preview
11 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Dogs Lifestyle Animation 535.6K 9M 3.9K Preview
12 Shalini Quattlebaum @shalinidolll

Shalini Quattlebaum

@shalinidolll
Dogs Pets 410.6K 537.9K 8.2K Preview
13 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 533.7K 10.3M 3K Preview
14 Vai Para EUA @vai_para_eua

Vai Para EUA

@vai_para_eua
Children Pets 1.1M 1.3M 1.2K Preview
15 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 338K 4M 3K Preview
16 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 198.5K 1.7M 6.1K Preview
17 The Big Bang Theory @bigbangtheory_cbs

The Big Bang Theory

@bigbangtheory_cbs
Dogs Actors Modeling 320.5K 2.5M 5.3K Preview
18 𝔄𝔰𝔱𝔞𝔰𝔦𝔞 𝔇𝔯𝔢𝔞𝔪 @astadreama

𝔄𝔰𝔱𝔞𝔰𝔦𝔞 𝔇𝔯𝔢𝔞𝔪

@astadreama
Art Pets N/A 500.6K 15.7K Preview
19 Franklin David @franklindavid

Franklin David

@franklindavid
Pets 251.6K 277.6K 5.8K Preview
20 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Food Fashion 82K 1.2M 8K Preview
21 Bono Doodle @bonodoodle

Bono Doodle

@bonodoodle
Dogs 206.7K 242.2K 4.9K Preview
22 rafael mantesso @rafaelmantesso

rafael mantesso

@rafaelmantesso
Dogs 178.1K 603.2K 5.2K Preview
23 AUGUSTO GARCIA @gu_fz6

AUGUSTO GARCIA

@gu_fz6
Dogs Art 247.7K 266.3K 3.5K Preview
24 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Art Cats Illustrator 209.1K 1.6M 5K Preview
25 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 194.4K 3.8M 4K Preview
26 Bob & Marley Golden Retriever @bob_marley_goldenretriever

Bob & Marley Golden Retriever

@bob_marley_goldenretriever
Dogs 215.8K 310.7K 3.3K Preview
27 Bolinha @marcelobolinha

Bolinha

@marcelobolinha
Dogs 351.3K 388.3K 2.6K Preview
28 HISTÓRIAS DE AMOR E HUMOR @quadrinhosdelavita

HISTÓRIAS DE AMOR E HUMOR

@quadrinhosdelavita
Pets Dogs 314.7K 353.2K 2.1K Preview
29 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Dogs Pets 286.5K 4M 4.4K Preview
30 🔱 Navid Fallah | 🇩🇪 🇮🇷 @navid.boss

🔱 Navid Fallah | 🇩🇪 🇮🇷

@navid.boss
Dogs Pets Lifestyle 152.6K 173K 9.1K Preview
31 I_am_puma @l_am_puma

I_am_puma

@l_am_puma
Pets Soccer Blues 134.6K 877.7K 5.1K Preview
32 RAFINHA @rafinhadiz

RAFINHA

@rafinhadiz
Soccer Pets Art Dogs 213.6K 233.6K 3.5K Preview
33 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets 342.2K 3.7M 2.8K Preview
34 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets Dogs Art 311.3K 6.3M 7.4K Preview
35 Tour Pelo Mundo @tourpelomundo

Tour Pelo Mundo

@tourpelomundo
Dogs Pets Travel 275.3K 328K 2K Preview
36 Renata Jardim Tattoo ®️ @renatajardimtattoo

Renata Jardim Tattoo ®️

@renatajardimtattoo
Pets Dogs Art 226.9K 256.8K 2.4K Preview
37 Daiso Japan Brasil @daisojapanbrasil

Daiso Japan Brasil

@daisojapanbrasil
Pets Dogs 340.4K 372.6K 1.3K Preview
38 Tiera Skovbye @tskovbye1

Tiera Skovbye

@tskovbye1
Dogs Modeling Fashion 123.2K 722.2K 5.9K Preview
39 Eu Amo Gatos @euamogatoss

Eu Amo Gatos

@euamogatoss
Pets 425K 474.3K 900 Preview
40 A.k.a: ChaD @danielscharles

A.k.a: ChaD

@danielscharles
Dogs Pets 115K 115K 4.4K Preview
41 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 117.3K 1.7M 3K Preview
42 Brazil Center @brazilcenter

Brazil Center

@brazilcenter
Dogs Pets 564.5K 631.5K 693 Preview
43 Tom Sbc @tomsbc

Tom Sbc

@tomsbc
Events Pets 116.3K 136K 6.9K Preview
44 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets 103.2K 1.1M 7.1K Preview
45 Cães Online @caes.online

Cães Online

@caes.online
Dogs Pets Blues 68.4K 78K 3.4K Preview
46 Brou Bruto Drews @broubrutodrews

Brou Bruto Drews

@broubrutodrews
Dogs 132.8K 142.4K 2.7K Preview
47 🌀PuLsE AcCeLeRaTiOn🌀 @3roublefree

🌀PuLsE AcCeLeRaTiOn🌀

@3roublefree
Dogs Pets N/A 178K 5.9K Preview
48 Débora Cechetto @dcechetto

Débora Cechetto

@dcechetto
Pets 114.1K 130.7K 4.3K Preview
49 Márcio Sabedotti e Gala @marciosabedotti

Márcio Sabedotti e Gala

@marciosabedotti
Dogs 613.4K 613.4K 18.3K Preview
50 Nature 🌍 @natures

Nature 🌍

@natures
Pets Dogs Travel 143.9K 1.5M 2.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required