Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.5MIndia6.7M8.5MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199.1MBrazil1.9M3.2MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.6MUnited States2.6M3.7MFree Report
4
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
5
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
6
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.4MBrazil964.4K1.5MFree Report
7
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141.1MUnited States3.1M5.1MFree Report
8
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.3MSpain3.7M5.3MFree Report
9
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.2MBrazil849.5K1.3MFree Report
10
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.3MUnited States1M1.6MFree Report
11
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.3MPreview
12
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150.1MBrazil813.7K1.2MPreview
13
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.7MUnited States2.3M3.3MPreview
14
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
Fashion
Art/Artists
49.8MBrazil390.7K737.1KPreview
15
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68.1MUnited States3M3.9MPreview
16
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.3MBrazil1.3M2.2MPreview
17
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.3MIndonesia3.6M4.3MPreview
18
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
52.3MBrazil544.2K849.5KPreview
19
Bruna Marquezine @brunamarquezine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40MBrazil335.3K597.4KPreview
20
🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛 @gusttavolima
Music
36.2MBrazil382K632KPreview
21
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.1MBrazil1.5M2.3MPreview
22
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.7MBrazil2.5M3.3MPreview
23
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States2.9M3.8MPreview
24
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
33.9MBrazil381.4K611.7KPreview
25
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.6M3.9MPreview
26
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MPreview
27
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MPreview
28
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.1MIndia2.7M4.1MPreview
29
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MPreview
30
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.6MIndonesia3.2M3.9MPreview
31
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.3MBrazil945.1K1.3MPreview
32
Carlinhos Maia 🌻 @carlinhosmaiaof
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
19.5MBrazil470.7K808KPreview
33
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MBrazil751.4K1.1MPreview
34
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.5MBrazil237.3K358.1KPreview
35
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.6MUnited States878.5K1.1MPreview
36
Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MBrazil221.6K353.9KPreview
37
Virginia Fonseca @virginia
Modeling
12.1MBrazil651.2K1MPreview
38
@harrystyles
Music
32MBrazil1.9M2.7MPreview
39
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.4MUnited States2.7M4MPreview
40
MEL MAIA @melissamelmaia
Music
9.3MBrazil630.7K1.1MPreview
41
+A @maisa
Music
35.5MBrazil200.5K292.5KPreview
42
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
54MUnited States949.7K1.3MPreview
43
RAFAELLA KALIMANN @rafakalimann
Modeling
18.1MBrazil332.5K551.6KPreview
44
Lara Silva 🔥 @larasilva
Shows
7.4MBrazil701K1.3MPreview
45
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.3MBrazil1.6M2.2MPreview
46
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.2MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
47
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.9MUnited States1.9M2.7MPreview
48
Mari Maria @marimaria
Beauty
Art/Artists
Family
16.6MBrazil304.7K560.9KPreview
49
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.5MUnited States1.2M2MPreview
50
Alok @alok
Music
Art/Artists
22.7MBrazil339.4K440.9KPreview
1220