Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Modeling 1.9M 13.8M 71.1K Free report
2 Instituto Luisa Mell @institutoluisamell

Instituto Luisa Mell

@institutoluisamell
Pets 998.7K 1.2M 21K Free report
3 Tino Junior @tinojunior

Tino Junior

@tinojunior
Dogs 754.1K 829.2K 13.2K Free report
4 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 212.1K 1.8M 9.9K Preview
5 RENATA JARDIM TATTOO ®️ @renatajardimtattoo

RENATA JARDIM TATTOO ®️

@renatajardimtattoo
Pets Dogs Art 485.7K 559.8K 6K Preview
6 Tamtam @tamtamzinho

Tamtam

@tamtamzinho
Dogs 119.7K 140.9K 10.9K Preview
7 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 235.6K 6.7M 5.7K Preview
8 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 573.6K 10.4M 2.3K Preview
9 Gabriela Spanic @gabyspanictv

Gabriela Spanic

@gabyspanictv
Pets Actors Virtualization 593.3K 1.2M 2.7K Preview
10 Gabriel Monteiro @gabrielmonteirombl

Gabriel Monteiro

@gabrielmonteirombl
Pets 206.4K 232.5K 6K Preview
11 Vai Para EUA @vai_para_eua

Vai Para EUA

@vai_para_eua
Children Pets 1.1M 1.3M 1.1K Preview
12 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets 370.8K 3.7M 3.8K Preview
13 ᴋᴇʟʟʏᴛᴀ ᴛʜᴀʀsʏs @kellytatharsys

ᴋᴇʟʟʏᴛᴀ ᴛʜᴀʀsʏs

@kellytatharsys
Pets Dogs 492.7K 574.8K 3.9K Preview
14 Vanessa Mesquita ✨ @vanmesquita

Vanessa Mesquita ✨

@vanmesquita
Pets 702.6K 804.6K 1.9K Preview
15 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Pets Dogs 310.8K 4.3M 6K Preview
16 Bono Doodle @bonodoodle

Bono Doodle

@bonodoodle
Dogs 218.9K 264.8K 4.6K Preview
17 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 85.6K 1.8M 14.2K Preview
18 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Lifestyle Dogs 425K 9.1M 3.1K Preview
19 PremieRpet® @premierpet

PremieRpet®

@premierpet
Pets Dogs 74.4K 80.4K 8.9K Preview
20 americanas.com @americanascom

americanas.com

@americanascom
Pets 890.3K 1M 957 Preview
21 Zee.Dog - Brasil @zee_dog

Zee.Dog - Brasil

@zee_dog
Pets Dogs 359.9K 413.3K 2.4K Preview
22 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 103.1K 1.4M 8.3K Preview
23 Danielle Busby @dbusby

Danielle Busby

@dbusby
Moms Pets Dogs 114K 937.5K 2.9K Preview
24 Cobasi Shopping do seu animal @redecobasi

Cobasi Shopping do seu animal

@redecobasi
Pets 119.8K 128.3K 6.8K Preview
25 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Cats Art Illustrator 232.3K 1.7M 4.8K Preview
26 caikeluna @caikeluna

caikeluna

@caikeluna
Pets Dogs 136.7K 155.8K 4.9K Preview
27 Bolinha @marcelobolinha

Bolinha

@marcelobolinha
Soccer Dogs 343.4K 386K 2.1K Preview
28 Amanda Miguez 🇧🇷 @amanda_miguez

Amanda Miguez 🇧🇷

@amanda_miguez
Pets 420.6K 558.8K 1.6K Preview
29 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 153.7K 2.8M 4.1K Preview
30 beaszenfeld @beaszenfeld

beaszenfeld

@beaszenfeld
Dogs Design Pets N/A 69.8K 10.3K Preview
31 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 158.9K 2.4M 4.7K Preview
32 Ivy Layne @ivylayneofficial

Ivy Layne

@ivylayneofficial
Music Dogs Pets Modeling 55.3K 421.8K 570 Preview
33 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 84.8K 1.6M 8K Preview
34 Letícia Navas @lelenavas

Letícia Navas

@lelenavas
Dogs Actors 328.7K 439.9K 1.2K Preview
35 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 213.6K 3.8M 3.3K Preview
36 Bob & Marley Golden Retriever @bob_marley_goldenretriever

Bob & Marley Golden Retriever

@bob_marley_goldenretriever
Dogs 210.8K 312K 2.8K Preview
37 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats 302.4K 3.2M 5.9K Preview
38 TUDO SOBRE CACHORROS @tudosobrecachorros

TUDO SOBRE CACHORROS

@tudosobrecachorros
Dogs Pets 231.6K 264.8K 1.6K Preview
39 ᶠᴿᴬᴺᶜᴵᴺᴱ ᴾᴵᴬᴵᴬ @francinepiaia

ᶠᴿᴬᴺᶜᴵᴺᴱ ᴾᴵᴬᴵᴬ

@francinepiaia
Pets 307.5K 349.7K 1.7K Preview
40 Merve Sanay @mervesanay

Merve Sanay

@mervesanay
Dogs N/A 1.4M 31.1K Preview
41 ECKO @eckoyg

ECKO

@eckoyg
Dogs Music Actors 84K 2.2M 5.1K Preview
42 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 100.6K 2M 1.8K Preview
43 I_am_puma @l_am_puma

I_am_puma

@l_am_puma
Pets 140.3K 973.8K 4.2K Preview
44 Gabriel @gabrielccorreia

Gabriel

@gabrielccorreia
Dogs Pets 160.6K 220K 3.5K Preview
45 Thiago Drews @broubrutodrews

Thiago Drews

@broubrutodrews
Dogs 138.6K 152.2K 2.7K Preview
46 Mermaid @mylifeasmermaid

Mermaid

@mylifeasmermaid
Pets Geek Anime 93.4K 153.8K 3.4K Preview
47 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 322.8K 3.5M 4.4K Preview
48 Coby The Cat @cobythecat

Coby The Cat

@cobythecat
Pets Cats 155.7K 1.6M 2.7K Preview
49 Slava_Smotkin @slava_smotkin

Slava_Smotkin

@slava_smotkin
Dogs Pets N/A 269.2K 2.7K Preview
50 Chaker Khazaal @chakerkhazaal

Chaker Khazaal

@chakerkhazaal
Dogs Basketball 61.3K 120.1K 5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required