search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Dogs Pets 176.5K 1.7M 19.2K Free report
2 Kmart Australia @kmartaus

Kmart Australia

@kmartaus
Pets Shopping Design 711.5K 917.4K 1.6K Free report
3 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets Dogs Art 300K 6.3M 7.1K Free report
4 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 490.6K 10.3M 2.7K Preview
5 Lisa Wilkinson @lisa_wilkinson

Lisa Wilkinson

@lisa_wilkinson
Dogs Actors Modeling 263.8K 314.3K 3.2K Preview
6 Kylie Minogue @kylieminogue

Kylie Minogue

@kylieminogue
Dogs Singer Music 368.7K 1.9M 3.2K Preview
7 Mike Holston @therealtarzann

Mike Holston

@therealtarzann
Dogs Modeling 317.4K 5.2M 4.4K Preview
8 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 81.3K 1.7M 12.7K Preview
9 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Pets Dogs 436.2K 4.5M 2.3K Preview
10 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets 116K 1.4M 9.3K Preview
11 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 45.9K 907.1K 2.3K Preview
12 King Kong Da Savage Pom @kongdasavage

King Kong Da Savage Pom

@kongdasavage
Dogs Pets 109.5K 3M 5.2K Preview
13 SARAH ROZA @sarahjaneroza

SARAH ROZA

@sarahjaneroza
Music Pets Dogs Beauty 269.4K 358.5K 3.6K Preview
14 J A N E S C A N D I Z Z O @janescandizzo

J A N E S C A N D I Z Z O

@janescandizzo
Dogs Pets Fashion 163.4K 418.9K 6.4K Preview
15 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 186.1K 3.8M 3.8K Preview
16 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets 116.4K 1.9M 4.1K Preview
17 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 191.8K 3.5M 3.7K Preview
18 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Funny Pets Photography 61.1K 802.9K 2.5K Preview
19 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs 76.4K 953.1K 5.3K Preview
20 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs Pets Moms 49.7K 775.8K 6.2K Preview
21 @PUPPYTRIP @puppytrip

@PUPPYTRIP

@puppytrip
Dogs Modeling Fashion 56.8K 674.7K 8K Preview
22 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 89.2K 1.4M 7.2K Preview
23 ABC News @abcnews_au

ABC News

@abcnews_au
Pets Travel 198K 260.6K 1.1K Preview
24 DARREN & PHILLIP @the_blueboys

DARREN & PHILLIP

@the_blueboys
Dogs 110.1K 573K 3.1K Preview
25 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 109.2K 1.7M 2.8K Preview
26 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Dogs Lifestyle Animation 329.1K 9M 2.4K Preview
27 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 68K 1.3M 4.9K Preview
28 Karamo @karamo

Karamo

@karamo
Pets Dogs 132.6K 2.1M 2K Preview
29 Puppy Dogs @puppystagrams

Puppy Dogs

@puppystagrams
Dogs Pets 120.6K 1.6M 2.4K Preview
30 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 108K 1.7M 3.3K Preview
31 Western Bulldogs @westernbulldogs

Western Bulldogs

@westernbulldogs
Soccer Dogs 88.4K 111.7K 2K Preview
32 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Food Fashion 53.2K 1.2M 5.2K Preview
33 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 120.8K 2M 2.3K Preview
34 Naomi Smalls @naomismalls

Naomi Smalls

@naomismalls
Pets Modeling Art 44.5K 1.4M 3.2K Preview
35 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 136.8K 4M 1.2K Preview
36 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Travel Dogs 91.3K 2M 2.2K Preview
37 J A C Q U E L I N E W O O D @jacquelinemwood_1

J A C Q U E L I N E W O O D

@jacquelinemwood_1
Moms Dogs Pets 53.6K 460.1K 2.3K Preview
38 1bike1world @1bike1world

1bike1world

@1bike1world
Pets Adventure Travel 33.7K 376.2K 3.4K Preview
39 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 101K 2.2M 2.6K Preview
40 Pumpkin The Raccoon @pumpkintheraccoon

Pumpkin The Raccoon

@pumpkintheraccoon
Pets Photography 55.7K 1.5M 1.4K Preview
41 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets 45.4K 1.1M 3.1K Preview
42 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Dogs Pets 167.1K 4M 2.5K Preview
43 Jack Silvagni @jacksilvagni

Jack Silvagni

@jacksilvagni
Dogs Pets 38.7K 53.6K 3.7K Preview
44 DogsBeingBasic™ @dogsbeingbasic

DogsBeingBasic™

@dogsbeingbasic
Dogs Pets 82.2K 1M 2.6K Preview
45 Theron Humphrey @thiswildidea

Theron Humphrey

@thiswildidea
Dogs 70.6K 1.3M 1.8K Preview
46 Pawz ® @pawz

Pawz ®

@pawz
Pets Dogs Photography 81.6K 1.5M 1.6K Preview
47 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 119.1K 2.1M 1.5K Preview
48 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Dogs Pets 121.7K 2.6M 2.4K Preview
49 Wiishu @wwiishu

Wiishu

@wwiishu
Pets Fashion 43K 397.6K 2.7K Preview
50 Courtney Miller @co_mill

Courtney Miller

@co_mill
Actors Dogs 32K 559.1K 1.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required