search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 543.9K 10.1M 3.6K Free report
2 King Kong Da Savage Pom @kongdasavage

King Kong Da Savage Pom

@kongdasavage
Dogs Pets 117.1K 3M 7.5K Free report
3 Chris Brown @drchrisbrown

Chris Brown

@drchrisbrown
Music Pets Travel Photography 309.4K 556.4K 2.9K Free report
4 Lisa Wilkinson @lisa_wilkinson

Lisa Wilkinson

@lisa_wilkinson
Dogs Pets Tennis 262.6K 310.6K 3.1K Preview
5 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Animation Dogs 339.2K 9M 3K Preview
6 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Art Dogs Lifestyle 219.2K 5.8M 4.9K Preview
7 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Dogs Pets 128.5K 1.5M 7.3K Preview
8 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 170.6K 3.5M 3.1K Preview
9 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 177.7K 3.7M 3.4K Preview
10 Mitchell Orval @mitchellorval

Mitchell Orval

@mitchellorval
Video Blogger Dogs Music Modeling 117.4K 166.7K 7.1K Preview
11 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Pets Dogs 99.3K 2.2M 5.4K Preview
12 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 53.1K 1.4M 10.9K Preview
13 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 306K 4.4M 1.5K Preview
14 DARREN & PHILLIP @the_blueboys

DARREN & PHILLIP

@the_blueboys
Dogs 98.3K 562.4K 3.1K Preview
15 #ImACelebrityAU @imacelebrityau

#ImACelebrityAU

@imacelebrityau
Dogs 90.7K 108.4K 3.3K Preview
16 Adairs @adairs

Adairs

@adairs
Dogs Pets Design 293.9K 403.2K 928 Preview
17 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 112.9K 2.1M 3K Preview
18 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs 59.2K 852.4K 3.8K Preview
19 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Pets Modeling Fashion 154.1K 3.2M 2.1K Preview
20 Nate Garner @nategarner

Nate Garner

@nategarner
Pets Fashion 110.5K 2.5M 2.4K Preview
21 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 56.8K 1.1M 5.9K Preview
22 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 55.9K 1.2M 4.6K Preview
23 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Pets Photography Dogs 80.1K 1.6M 3.1K Preview
24 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets 47.4K 1M 4.9K Preview
25 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Music 81.8K 1.8M 2.7K Preview
26 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Travel Dogs 89.6K 2M 2.4K Preview
27 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Photography Funny 59.6K 790.1K 2.4K Preview
28 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets 63.1K 1.3M 3.2K Preview
29 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 79.7K 1.7M 2.2K Preview
30 Bryan Danielson @bryanldanielson

Bryan Danielson

@bryanldanielson
Dogs Pets 115.4K 3.1M 1.6K Preview
31 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 94.1K 2M 2K Preview
32 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Pets Dogs 62.7K 1.3M 2.9K Preview
33 Kylie Minogue @kylieminogue

Kylie Minogue

@kylieminogue
Dogs Singer Music 139.7K 1.8M 1.3K Preview
34 First Lady Melania Trump @flotus

First Lady Melania Trump

@flotus
Dogs Actors 76.8K 2.8M 2.3K Preview
35 Milo Conte @milomunchkin

Milo Conte

@milomunchkin
Dogs Design 16.1K 288.8K 2.3K Preview
36 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Pets Dogs 131.6K 3.9M 1.7K Preview
37 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Pets Dogs 83.3K 2.6M 1.7K Preview
38 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 116.6K 4M 1.1K Preview
39 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 42.5K 910.1K 2.1K Preview
40 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets 110.5K 3.7M 1.2K Preview
41 Erik Stocklin @estocklin

Erik Stocklin

@estocklin
Dogs Music Singer 26.6K 718.1K 4.2K Preview
42 Sydney Thunder @thunderbbl

Sydney Thunder

@thunderbbl
Dogs Sports 92.8K 121.2K 1.5K Preview
43 Quade Cooper @quadecooper

Quade Cooper

@quadecooper
Dogs Sports 83.8K 404.1K 1.4K Preview
44 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 90.2K 2M 1.3K Preview
45 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats 33.4K 981.9K 2.5K Preview
46 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs Pets Moms 21.8K 435K 3.2K Preview
47 Felicity Lyons @felicity.lyons

Felicity Lyons

@felicity.lyons
Dogs Pets 16.5K 18.3K 2.2K Preview
48 Ali “SypherPK” Hassan @sypherpk

Ali “SypherPK” Hassan

@sypherpk
Pets Dogs Tennis 74.5K 1.4M 1.5K Preview
49 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Modeling Fashion 37.5K 1.1M 3K Preview
50 Nicole da Silva @thenicoledasilva

Nicole da Silva

@thenicoledasilva
Dogs Actors 42.5K 195.3K 2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required