Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 184.8K 2.3M 12.1K Free report
2 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 95.6K 1.8M 12K Free report
3 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 106K 1.8M 10K Free report
4 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 326.6K 7.1M 6.2K Preview
5 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 96.7K 1.9M 17.1K Preview
6 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 167.3K 3.8M 2.6K Preview
7 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Lifestyle Dogs 366.1K 9.3M 3.7K Preview
8 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 122.8K 2.8M 4.3K Preview
9 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 215.6K 3.6M 3.6K Preview
10 ABC News @abcnews_au

ABC News

@abcnews_au
Pets Travel Photography 215K 293.6K 1.1K Preview
11 DARREN & PHILLIP @the_blueboys

DARREN & PHILLIP

@the_blueboys
Dogs 120K 620K 3.6K Preview
12 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 74.8K 1.5M 5.9K Preview
13 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 50.9K 826K 2.3K Preview
14 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets 109.7K 1.5M 4.9K Preview
15 Adairs @adairs

Adairs

@adairs
Pets Dogs Design 314.1K 452K 727 Preview
16 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 132.5K 1.9M 4K Preview
17 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 113K 1.8M 2.7K Preview
18 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 59.6K 901K 2.8K Preview
19 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 296.6K 4.5M 1.2K Preview
20 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 426K 10.6M 2K Preview
21 || R A C H E L W A T T S || @rachelxwatts

|| R A C H E L W A T T S ||

@rachelxwatts
Dogs Fashion Shopping 125.5K 626K 2.9K Preview
22 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 127.5K 3.6M 2.2K Preview
23 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 138.2K 4.2M 1.2K Preview
24 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Dogs Pets 201.5K 4.4M 3.4K Preview
25 1bike1world @1bike1world

1bike1world

@1bike1world
Pets Bikes 53K 652.1K 2.8K Preview
26 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats 53.1K 1.1M 4.8K Preview
27 Port Adelaide ⚡ @pafc

Port Adelaide ⚡

@pafc
Soccer Dogs Pets 82.4K 98K 1.5K Preview
28 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs 82.3K 1.2M 4.8K Preview
29 ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ @wat.ki

ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ

@wat.ki
Travel Photography Dogs 53.5K 842.1K 3.2K Preview
30 lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶 @lil_moo_and_thor

lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶

@lil_moo_and_thor
Dogs Entertainment Music 91.1K 2M 1.3K Preview
31 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 92.5K 2.3M 1.9K Preview
32 Western Bulldogs @westernbulldogs

Western Bulldogs

@westernbulldogs
Soccer Dogs Pets 85K 117.6K 1.4K Preview
33 Kevin @kevin.the.shiba

Kevin

@kevin.the.shiba
Actors Dogs Pets 36.2K 370.7K 2.9K Preview
34 Nelly & Gilbert The Cats @missenell

Nelly & Gilbert The Cats

@missenell
Pets Blues 33.6K 636.9K 2.5K Preview
35 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Actors Pets Dogs 73.8K 1.3M 3.6K Preview
36 Jack Silvagni @jacksilvagni

Jack Silvagni

@jacksilvagni
Dogs Pets 32.6K 55.9K 3.3K Preview
37 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Cats Art Illustrator 65K 1.9M 1.9K Preview
38 Bethenny Frankel @bethennyfrankel

Bethenny Frankel

@bethennyfrankel
TV Host Pets Fashion 82.5K 2.1M 1.4K Preview
39 Theron Humphrey @thiswildidea

Theron Humphrey

@thiswildidea
Dogs 62.8K 1.4M 1.5K Preview
40 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 88.3K 2.1M 1.3K Preview
41 Daniel Webb @danwebbs

Daniel Webb

@danwebbs
Dogs 85K 112.5K 1.3K Preview
42 Poh Ling Yeow @pohlingyeow

Poh Ling Yeow

@pohlingyeow
Dogs Pets Design 85.4K 115.5K 916 Preview
43 Sausage Dog Central @sausagedogcentral

Sausage Dog Central

@sausagedogcentral
Dogs 99.2K 483.9K 1.7K Preview
44 @PUPPYTRIP @puppytrip

@PUPPYTRIP

@puppytrip
Dogs 65.8K 702.2K 1.8K Preview
45 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 90.6K 1.9M 1.7K Preview
46 DogsBeingBasic™ @dogsbeingbasic

DogsBeingBasic™

@dogsbeingbasic
Dogs Pets 88.5K 1M 2.3K Preview
47 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 97K 2.1M 912 Preview
48 TheDailyKitten @the.dailykitten

TheDailyKitten

@the.dailykitten
Cats 74.3K 1.2M 1.4K Preview
49 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 66.9K 1.6M 3.7K Preview
50 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets 144K 3.8M 1.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required