Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MFree Report
2
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MIndia770.4K923.2KFree Report
3
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.1MUnited States692.7K846.9KFree Report
4
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.9MUnited States494.8K675.3KFree Report
5
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
7.5MUnited States467.4K511.9KFree Report
6
maddie @maddieziegler
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States430K663KFree Report
7
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.7MUnited States399.3K497.2KFree Report
8
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.9MUnited States489K840.7KFree Report
9
Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States262.9K373.7KFree Report
10
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.4MUnited States406.2K576.1KFree Report
11
Liza Koshy @lizakoshy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.8MUnited States294.5K452.8KPreview
12
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Lifestyle
7.3MUnited States799.6K965.2KPreview
13
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Art/Artists
Shows
37MUnited States140.5K202.7KPreview
14
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
14.5MUnited States265.8K372.4KPreview
15
Maddie @madelyncline6MUnited States609.9K1MPreview
16
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom466.2K695.7KPreview
17
Jensen Ackles @jensenackles
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.3MUnited States646.4K770.1KPreview
18
Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic
Art/Artists
Modeling
Photography
14MUnited States306.7K547.6KPreview
19
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States91.4K159.5KPreview
20
Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye
Music
Art/Artists
Computers & Gadgets
7.1MUnited States395.5K465.8KPreview
21
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States563.4K850.3KPreview
22
Everleigh Rose @everleighrose
Kids & Toys
Art/Artists
Lifestyle
5.2MUnited States453.8K595.8KPreview
23
Rebel Wilson @rebelwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.1MUnited States171.2K203.6KPreview
24
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.4MUnited States620.3K821.5KPreview
25
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge @kensingtonroyal
Shows
12.1MUnited States206.7K226.1KPreview
26
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom162.9K227.4KPreview
27
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
15.9MUnited States122.8K162.9KPreview
28
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States241K308.8KPreview
29
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.2MUnited States85.3K122.3KPreview
30
Julia Rose @its_juliarose
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.9MUnited States268.7K451.2KPreview
31
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States129.9K209.1KPreview
32
Australia @australia
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
4.5MAustralia49.9K63.2KPreview
33
Maia Mitchell @maiamitchell
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.6MUnited States210.3K327.3KPreview
34
Khalid @thegr8khalid
Lifestyle
7.7MUnited States189.4K352.1KPreview
35
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.5MUnited States178K230.8KPreview
36
@brooklynbeckham
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
12.3MUnited States95.1K137.1KPreview
37
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.2MUnited States228.3K344.3KPreview
38
Why Don’t We @whydontwemusic
Music
5MUnited States137K204KPreview
39
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.2MUnited States70.6K87KPreview
40
Nicole Kidman @nicolekidman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.2MUnited States114.9K135KPreview
41
Jessi / 제시 @jessicah_o
Art/Artists
3.8MUnited States352.5K450.9KPreview
42
JoJo Siwa @itsjojosiwa
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10MUnited States97.6K124.7KPreview
43
Miranda @mirandakerr
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
12.4MUnited States53.5K72.5KPreview
44
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
39MUnited States33.3K38.6KPreview
45
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.1MUnited States96.5K118.8KPreview
46
Tanapon Sukumpantanasan @perthppe
Beauty
2MThailand216.5K248.1KPreview
47
RUEL @oneruel
Music
1.5MUnited States150.4K255.8KPreview
48
James Corden @j_corden
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.9MUnited States152K194.5KPreview
49
Israel Adesanya @stylebender
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.8MUnited States183.1K259.1KPreview
50
Dacre Montgomery @dacremontgomery
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.5MUnited States97.1K136.4KPreview
1220