Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Dogs Moms 126.9K 1.7M 23.5K Free report
2 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 477.6K 11.3M 4.3K Free report
3 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 192.1K 2.7M 9K Free report
4 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 213.4K 8.4M 3K Preview
5 WeRateDogs® @weratedogs

WeRateDogs®

@weratedogs
Dogs 144.1K 1.5M 8.8K Preview
6 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs 134.9K 3M 5.8K Preview
7 A n n a M c E v o y ♡ ♡ ♡ @annamcevoy21

A n n a M c E v o y ♡ ♡ ♡

@annamcevoy21
Dogs Fashion 163.6K 303.6K 5.5K Preview
8 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs 178.4K 4.8M 2.5K Preview
9 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 191.1K 3.8M 3.1K Preview
10 lilymaymac @lilymaymac

lilymaymac

@lilymaymac
Dogs Modeling Fashion 300.9K 4.1M 4.7K Preview
11 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 320.2K 4.7M 1.5K Preview
12 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 153.1K 3.9M 2.4K Preview
13 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs Comics 93.6K 2.3M 11.5K Preview
14 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Dogs Modeling 71.2K 3M 3.3K Preview
15 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 79K 1.9M 3.6K Preview
16 Robert Whittaker @robwhittakermma

Robert Whittaker

@robwhittakermma
Dogs 195.9K 758.1K 1.2K Preview
17 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Dogs 94.1K 2.5M 8.7K Preview
18 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Lifestyle Dogs Animation 326.9K 10M 1.8K Preview
19 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 50.2K 926.7K 2K Preview
20 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 74.6K 2.5M 2.4K Preview
21 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 98.5K 1.8M 2.3K Preview
22 Josh Packham @packham_pear

Josh Packham

@packham_pear
Dogs Fashion 78.2K 135K 3.4K Preview
23 DARREN & PHILLIP @the_blueboys

DARREN & PHILLIP

@the_blueboys
Dogs 104.6K 681.7K 2.6K Preview
24 NSW National Parks @nswnationalparks

NSW National Parks

@nswnationalparks
Photography Travel Dogs 76.6K 112.1K 1.3K Preview
25 ED @pawsup

ED

@pawsup
Pets Dogs 81.3K 1.5M 1.9K Preview
26 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 77.9K 1.9M 2K Preview
27 Cute Girls Hairstyles @mindymcknight

Cute Girls Hairstyles

@mindymcknight
Moms Pets 85K 1.5M 1.4K Preview
28 Pumpkin The Raccoon @pumpkintheraccoon

Pumpkin The Raccoon

@pumpkintheraccoon
Pets Photography 80.9K 1.4M 2.1K Preview
29 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 102.8K 2.7M 1.5K Preview
30 Watson & Kiko @wat.ki

Watson & Kiko

@wat.ki
Dogs Photography Travel 46.5K 927.5K 2.3K Preview
31 Adorable Animals | BVIRAL™ @adorable_animals

Adorable Animals | BVIRAL™

@adorable_animals
Pets Nature Dogs 244.4K 3.9M 816 Preview
32 Beanie's Comics! @whatsupbeanie

Beanie's Comics!

@whatsupbeanie
Pets Dogs 18.4K 463.3K 3.4K Preview
33 Poh Ling Yeow @pohlingyeow

Poh Ling Yeow

@pohlingyeow
Dogs Pets Food 81.9K 125.6K 1.1K Preview
34 Christina Hunger, MA, CCC-SLP @hunger4words

Christina Hunger, MA, CCC-SLP

@hunger4words
Pets 45.9K 688.6K 2.9K Preview
35 Western Bulldogs @westernbulldogs

Western Bulldogs

@westernbulldogs
Soccer Dogs Sports 83.4K 125.2K 1.3K Preview
36 Golden Retrievers @retrieverpuppies

Golden Retrievers

@retrieverpuppies
Dogs Pets 73.8K 1.2M 1.8K Preview
37 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 114.3K 2.2M 1.5K Preview
38 Natsu 🇯🇵🇫🇷 @natsuleshiba

Natsu 🇯🇵🇫🇷

@natsuleshiba
Dogs 19.6K 877.2K 2.6K Preview
39 The Daily Kitten ♡ Cat Videos @the.dailykitten

The Daily Kitten ♡ Cat Videos

@the.dailykitten
Cats 62K 1.3M 1.8K Preview
40 Jemma Middleton @xjemmamx

Jemma Middleton

@xjemmamx
Dogs Moms Pets 27.5K 345.2K 1.9K Preview
41 Trent Maxwell @lifeguardmaxi

Trent Maxwell

@lifeguardmaxi
Pets Travel 62.4K 150K 1.5K Preview
42 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 75.3K 2.1M 1.1K Preview
43 Theron Humphrey @thiswildidea

Theron Humphrey

@thiswildidea
Dogs 53.3K 1.4M 1.3K Preview
44 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats 43.9K 1.5M 1.6K Preview
45 C H E S S I E K I N G @chessiekingg

C H E S S I E K I N G

@chessiekingg
Dogs Health Yoga 55.7K 745.1K 1.4K Preview
46 Ripley & Creature @glam_and_growl

Ripley & Creature

@glam_and_growl
Moms Pets 17.3K 387.8K 2.3K Preview
47 Animal Planet @animalplanet

Animal Planet

@animalplanet
Pets Travel 107.2K 3.4M 638 Preview
48 the husky pac @thehuskypac

the husky pac

@thehuskypac
Dogs Pets 33.9K 647.7K 1.3K Preview
49 Gabriel Iglesias @fluffyguy

Gabriel Iglesias

@fluffyguy
Pets Entertainment Music 55.1K 2.4M 930 Preview
50 Kasey Golden @kaseythegolden

Kasey Golden

@kaseythegolden
Dogs Art Illustrator 32K 509.2K 1.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts