Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Moms Dogs 103.5K 1.6M 19.4K Free report
2 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms Dogs 145.6K 2.2M 11.2K Free report
3 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs 137.9K 3.1M 6.6K Free report
4 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 185.8K 2.7M 10.1K Preview
5 Annie LeBlanc @annieleblancxtra

Annie LeBlanc

@annieleblancxtra
Dogs 66.4K 1.2M 8.9K Preview
6 WeRateDogs® @weratedogs

WeRateDogs®

@weratedogs
Dogs 82.4K 1.4M 5.7K Preview
7 DARREN & PHILLIP @the_blueboys

DARREN & PHILLIP

@the_blueboys
Dogs 114.2K 656.3K 3.5K Preview
8 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 173.1K 3.9M 2.5K Preview
9 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Lifestyle Dogs Animation 343.9K 9.8M 1.9K Preview
10 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 58.7K 2.1M 4.2K Preview
11 brown cardigan @browncardigan69

brown cardigan

@browncardigan69
Dogs 66.7K 109.9K 3.3K Preview
12 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Pets Dogs 263.2K 4.6M 1.3K Preview
13 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs 245.5K 4.7M 3K Preview
14 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 90K 2.2M 10.9K Preview
15 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 73.8K 2.5M 2.9K Preview
16 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 96K 2M 7.2K Preview
17 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 417.4K 11M 1.6K Preview
18 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 155.7K 3.7M 2.5K Preview
19 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 54.7K 920.5K 2.2K Preview
20 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 158.5K 4.3M 1.4K Preview
21 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 68.2K 1.8M 3.4K Preview
22 WATSON & KIKO @wat.ki

WATSON & KIKO

@wat.ki
Dogs Travel Photography 40.9K 916.4K 2.5K Preview
23 Animals Australia @animalsaustralia

Animals Australia

@animalsaustralia
Pets Vegan 50.4K 83.7K 1.9K Preview
24 Virgin Australia @virginaustralia

Virgin Australia

@virginaustralia
Travel Pets Photography 202.9K 349.6K 827 Preview
25 Western Bulldogs @westernbulldogs

Western Bulldogs

@westernbulldogs
Soccer Dogs 79.6K 123.2K 1.6K Preview
26 Pumpkin The Raccoon @pumpkintheraccoon

Pumpkin The Raccoon

@pumpkintheraccoon
Pets Photography 82.3K 1.4M 2.2K Preview
27 Vicky Aisha @vicky_aisha

Vicky Aisha

@vicky_aisha
Dogs Pets Fashion 108K 2M 1.4K Preview
28 Kevin @kevin.the.shiba

Kevin

@kevin.the.shiba
Dogs Pets 37K 385.8K 2.1K Preview
29 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 47.2K 876.6K 1.8K Preview
30 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 110.7K 1.8M 2.2K Preview
31 TheDailyKitten @the.dailykitten

TheDailyKitten

@the.dailykitten
Cats 52.1K 1.3M 2.3K Preview
32 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Illustrator Cats Art 77.5K 2M 1.4K Preview
33 S A R A H M A R I E @sarahmariemakeup

S A R A H M A R I E

@sarahmariemakeup
Moms Dogs Pets 42.6K 70.7K 1.4K Preview
34 Adorable Animals | BVIRAL™ @adorable_animals

Adorable Animals | BVIRAL™

@adorable_animals
Pets Nature Dogs 224.8K 4M 724 Preview
35 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets 104.4K 1.9M 3.1K Preview
36 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 89.5K 2.1M 1.3K Preview
37 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 75.7K 2.1M 1.2K Preview
38 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 75.9K 1.9M 1.4K Preview
39 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Dogs Pets 74.4K 1.4M 1.6K Preview
40 Christina Hunger, MA, CCC-SLP @hunger4words

Christina Hunger, MA, CCC-SLP

@hunger4words
Pets Dogs 36.2K 578K 2.2K Preview
41 Animal Planet @animalplanet

Animal Planet

@animalplanet
Pets Travel 109.9K 3.2M 739 Preview
42 Jemma Middleton @xjemmamx

Jemma Middleton

@xjemmamx
Dogs Pets 28.4K 333.5K 1.9K Preview
43 Natsu 🇯🇵🇫🇷 @natsuleshiba

Natsu 🇯🇵🇫🇷

@natsuleshiba
Dogs 18.8K 844.7K 2.5K Preview
44 Milperthusky @milperthusky

Milperthusky

@milperthusky
Pets 35.6K 1.1M 1.3K Preview
45 Sausage Dog Central @sausagedogcentral

Sausage Dog Central

@sausagedogcentral
Dogs 69.7K 521.7K 1.7K Preview
46 Nelly & Gilbert The Cats @missenell

Nelly & Gilbert The Cats

@missenell
Pets Blues 24.5K 751K 1.3K Preview
47 ERIN HOLLAND @erinvholland

ERIN HOLLAND

@erinvholland
Cricket Fashion Pets 106.9K 321.5K 1.2K Preview
48 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 84.4K 2.7M 638 Preview
49 Pikelet Butterwiggle Stoll @lifeofpikelet

Pikelet Butterwiggle Stoll

@lifeofpikelet
Dogs 56.6K 173.4K 1.2K Preview
50 Joel Sartore- Photo Ark @joelsartore

Joel Sartore- Photo Ark

@joelsartore
Pets Photography Travel 80.8K 1.5M 945 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts