Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 360.8K 7.7M 6.3K Free report
2 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 173.2K 2.7M 11.3K Free report
3 Kmart Australia @kmartaus

Kmart Australia

@kmartaus
Pets Design 745.4K 1.1M 1.4K Free report
4 Lisa Wilkinson @lisa_wilkinson

Lisa Wilkinson

@lisa_wilkinson
Dogs Modeling Actors 225.9K 327.4K 2.9K Preview
5 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs 138.6K 3.1M 7.5K Preview
6 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 71.8K 2.1M 9K Preview
7 Minecraft @minecraft

Minecraft

@minecraft
Dogs 100.1K 2.5M 7K Preview
8 Anna Saccone @annasaccone

Anna Saccone

@annasaccone
Moms Dogs Shopping 59.2K 1.4M 1.4K Preview
9 WeRateDogs® @weratedogs

WeRateDogs®

@weratedogs
Dogs 102.9K 1.4M 6.2K Preview
10 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs 204K 4.6M 3.1K Preview
11 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 96.1K 1.9M 7.1K Preview
12 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 161.7K 3.9M 2.2K Preview
13 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 242.2K 4.6M 1.4K Preview
14 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 80.7K 2.5M 3K Preview
15 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 170.6K 3.7M 2.7K Preview
16 Stephanie Beatriz @stephaniebeatriz

Stephanie Beatriz

@stephaniebeatriz
Pets Design 70.5K 1.6M 3.7K Preview
17 brown cardigan @browncardigan69

brown cardigan

@browncardigan69
Dogs 61.9K 109K 3K Preview
18 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 402.9K 10.9M 1.9K Preview
19 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 98.5K 1.8M 2K Preview
20 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 57.6K 1.7M 2.8K Preview
21 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Modeling Art 90.2K 2.2M 2.2K Preview
22 Adairs @adairs

Adairs

@adairs
Dogs Pets Design 299.9K 477.3K 455 Preview
23 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 47.6K 909.8K 1.8K Preview
24 Kevin @kevin.the.shiba

Kevin

@kevin.the.shiba
Dogs Pets 36.7K 379K 2.1K Preview
25 Western Bulldogs @westernbulldogs

Western Bulldogs

@westernbulldogs
Soccer Dogs 71.2K 122.3K 1.4K Preview
26 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Pets Dogs 79K 1.3M 2K Preview
27 the husky pac @thehuskypac

the husky pac

@thehuskypac
Dogs Pets 38.6K 657.5K 2.1K Preview
28 ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ @wat.ki

ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ

@wat.ki
Photography Dogs Travel 45.6K 896.9K 2.4K Preview
29 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 70.7K 2.1M 1.2K Preview
30 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats 81K 3.5M 1.4K Preview
31 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 100.3K 2.8M 1.3K Preview
32 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 48.1K 886.9K 1.8K Preview
33 Bec Hewitt @bechewitt23

Bec Hewitt

@bechewitt23
Pets 102.6K 142.5K 751 Preview
34 CJ Perry @thelanawwe

CJ Perry

@thelanawwe
Dogs Modeling Art 66.8K 3.6M 1.1K Preview
35 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 83.8K 2.1M 1K Preview
36 DARREN & PHILLIP @the_blueboys

DARREN & PHILLIP

@the_blueboys
Dogs 110.8K 648.2K 979 Preview
37 Couple by 9GAG @couple

Couple by 9GAG

@couple
Dogs Photography 71.1K 2.2M 1.3K Preview
38 The World’s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee

The World’s Cutest Adventurers

@mr.pokee
Pets 76K 1.7M 3.7K Preview
39 𝐁 𝐑 𝐎 𝐎 𝐊 𝐋 𝐘 𝐍 @dj.brooklyn

𝐁 𝐑 𝐎 𝐎 𝐊 𝐋 𝐘 𝐍

@dj.brooklyn
Dogs Modeling 94K 192.6K 1.2K Preview
40 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Fashion Lifestyle 69.1K 2M 3.1K Preview
41 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 122.5K 3.8M 2.3K Preview
42 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 76.2K 1.9M 1.6K Preview
43 huskii @kinghuskii

huskii

@kinghuskii
Dogs Pets Music 46.5K 66K 1.6K Preview
44 Gabriel Iglesias @fluffyguy

Gabriel Iglesias

@fluffyguy
Pets Actors 107.5K 2.3M 1.1K Preview
45 Poh Ling Yeow @pohlingyeow

Poh Ling Yeow

@pohlingyeow
Dogs Food Pets 72.5K 118.8K 651 Preview
46 ThAT kID KEARVE @that_kid_kearve

ThAT kID KEARVE

@that_kid_kearve
Dogs Music 42.4K 64K 1.5K Preview
47 West Elm Australia @westelmaus

West Elm Australia

@westelmaus
Design Interior Design Dogs 147.2K 221.8K 415 Preview
48 Thomas Burgess @thomasburgess

Thomas Burgess

@thomasburgess
Dogs Actors 73.8K 144.7K 994 Preview
49 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets 80.7K 1.9M 2.5K Preview
50 Mike Gunner @mikekangaroo

Mike Gunner

@mikekangaroo
Pets Dogs Music 81.2K 126.2K 690 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required