Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 195.1K 2.1M 21.2K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 340.6K 6.7M 8.2K Free report
3 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs 162.9K 3.2M 8.7K Free report
4 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs 92.1K 1.2M 9.9K Preview
5 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 95.8K 1.6M 9K Preview
6 Tamara Joy @tamara__joy

Tamara Joy

@tamara__joy
Actors Dogs Pets Fashion 123.8K 172.1K 4K Preview
7 ABC News @abcnews_au

ABC News

@abcnews_au
Pets Travel Photography 204.9K 279.9K 1.7K Preview
8 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 130.5K 1.8M 6.1K Preview
9 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 166.6K 3.8M 2.6K Preview
10 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 161.6K 2.4M 4.7K Preview
11 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 213.6K 3.6M 3.4K Preview
12 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 89.5K 1.8M 14.9K Preview
13 WeRateDogs 🏳️‍🌈 @weratedogs

WeRateDogs 🏳️‍🌈

@weratedogs
Dogs 90.8K 1.1M 7.2K Preview
14 MR.POKEE - Herbee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

MR.POKEE - Herbee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets 106.1K 1.5M 5.7K Preview
15 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Pets Dogs 319K 4.5M 1.6K Preview
16 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 512K 10.4M 2.1K Preview
17 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 122.9K 2.8M 3.3K Preview
18 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 71.6K 1.4M 5.8K Preview
19 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Pets Dogs 221.2K 4.3M 4.3K Preview
20 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Lifestyle Dogs 357K 9.1M 2.6K Preview
21 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 112.4K 1.7M 2.6K Preview
22 DARREN & PHILLIP @the_blueboys

DARREN & PHILLIP

@the_blueboys
Dogs 116.9K 603.8K 3K Preview
23 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 71K 1.4M 5K Preview
24 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 49.7K 806.8K 1.9K Preview
25 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 59.7K 901.8K 2.9K Preview
26 Adairs @adairs

Adairs

@adairs
Pets Dogs Design 304.7K 438.5K 617 Preview
27 @PUPPYTRIP @puppytrip

@PUPPYTRIP

@puppytrip
Dogs 65.8K 702.7K 4.9K Preview
28 Daniel Webb @danwebbs

Daniel Webb

@danwebbs
Dogs 87.4K 115.7K 2.5K Preview
29 #ImACelebrityAU @imacelebrityau

#ImACelebrityAU

@imacelebrityau
Dogs 86.9K 103.8K 1.6K Preview
30 ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ @wat.ki

ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ

@wat.ki
Travel Photography Dogs 50.9K 801.5K 3.9K Preview
31 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats 52.5K 1.1M 4.8K Preview
32 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 136.3K 4.1M 1.2K Preview
33 1bike1world @1bike1world

1bike1world

@1bike1world
Pets Bikes 45.5K 560K 2.8K Preview
34 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 122.1K 3.5M 1.7K Preview
35 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 79K 2.3M 1.4K Preview
36 lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶 @lil_moo_and_thor

lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶

@lil_moo_and_thor
Dogs Entertainment Music 84.6K 1.8M 1.2K Preview
37 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Actors Pets Dogs 71.8K 1.3M 3.9K Preview
38 Kevin @kevin.the.shiba

Kevin

@kevin.the.shiba
Actors Dogs Pets 35.1K 359.4K 2.8K Preview
39 Western Bulldogs @westernbulldogs

Western Bulldogs

@westernbulldogs
Soccer Dogs Pets 82.9K 114.8K 1.3K Preview
40 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 87.8K 2.1M 1.4K Preview
41 Adorable Animals | BVIRAL @adorable_animals

Adorable Animals | BVIRAL

@adorable_animals
Dogs Pets Nature 259.7K 4M 774 Preview
42 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Dogs Pets 118.1K 2.5M 1.3K Preview
43 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets Modeling 53.6K 1.1M 2.9K Preview
44 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 96.2K 2.1M 1.1K Preview
45 Poh Ling Yeow @pohlingyeow

Poh Ling Yeow

@pohlingyeow
Dogs Pets Design 81.6K 110.3K 897 Preview
46 Theron Humphrey @thiswildidea

Theron Humphrey

@thiswildidea
Dogs 62.3K 1.3M 1.4K Preview
47 Bethenny Frankel @bethennyfrankel

Bethenny Frankel

@bethennyfrankel
TV Host Pets Fashion 80.9K 2.1M 1.2K Preview
48 Golden Retrievers @retrieverpuppies

Golden Retrievers

@retrieverpuppies
Dogs Pets 71K 1.2M 1.7K Preview
49 Nelly & Gilbert The Cats @missenell

Nelly & Gilbert The Cats

@missenell
Pets Blues 30.4K 579.3K 1.9K Preview
50 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 91.4K 2M 1.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required