Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 33.2M 129.6M 619.9K Free report
2 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Music Singer 18.8M 20.4M 615K Free report
3 anitta 🎤 @anitta

anitta 🎤

@anitta
Fashion Music Singer 34.2M 39.6M 225.8K Free report
4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 23.4M 73.1M 308.6K Preview
5 +A @maisa

+A

@maisa
Music Singer 21.7M 25M 221.2K Preview
6 simoneses @simoneses

simoneses

@simoneses
Singer 18.1M 20.3M 224.3K Preview
7 Veveta @ivetesangalo

Veveta

@ivetesangalo
Actors Music Singer 25.5M 28.1M 115.6K Preview
8 BAD MI @mcmirella

BAD MI

@mcmirella
Singer 10.6M 12M 268.8K Preview
9 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 15M 160M 130.2K Preview
10 Ludmilla @ludmilla

Ludmilla

@ludmilla
Pop Music Songwriting Singer 14.9M 16.5M 162.9K Preview
11 Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao

Wesley Safadão

@wesleysafadao
Music Singer 22.8M 24.8M 83.2K Preview
12 Will Not B Defined @cleo

Will Not B Defined

@cleo
Music Singer 9.8M 10.9M 186.4K Preview
13 João Guilherme @joaoguilherme

João Guilherme

@joaoguilherme
Actors Lifestyle Singer 9.4M 10.9M 170.2K Preview
14 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Music Singer Modeling 6.3M 36.2M 196.6K Preview
15 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer 11.9M 13.5M 116K Preview
16 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Fashion Music Singer 14.1M 15.9M 85.9K Preview
17 Alok @alok

Alok

@alok
Music Producers 10.7M 12.3M 107.9K Preview
18 F e r n a n d a S o u z a @fernandasouzaoficial

F e r n a n d a S o u z a

@fernandasouzaoficial
Actors Music Singer 16.8M 19.2M 67.4K Preview
19 T4T1 Z1K4 @tatizaqui

T4T1 Z1K4

@tatizaqui
Singer 7.8M 8.8M 148.3K Preview
20 Luan Santana @luansantana

Luan Santana

@luansantana
Music Singer 21.5M 23.7M 53.2K Preview
21 Kevinho @kevinho

Kevinho

@kevinho
Singer Music 18M 21.4M 59.4K Preview
22 POCAH @pocah

POCAH

@pocah
Singer 8.1M 9.1M 131.7K Preview
23 rodrigofaro @rodrigofaro

rodrigofaro

@rodrigofaro
Actors TV Shows Music 14.8M 16.6M 71.4K Preview
24 Paloma Santos @mclomaofficial

Paloma Santos

@mclomaofficial
Music Singer 5.2M 5.7M 193.7K Preview
25 priscilla @priscillaalcantara

priscilla

@priscillaalcantara
Singer 4.8M 5.3M 194.8K Preview
26 Gusttavo Lima @gusttavolima

Gusttavo Lima

@gusttavolima
Singer 18.3M 21.1M 48.4K Preview
27  @angelicaksy

@angelicaksy
TV Shows Singer 10.8M 12.4M 80.2K Preview
28 Sandy @sandyoficial

Sandy

@sandyoficial
Singer 5.6M 6.4M 157.6K Preview
29 GC @giovannachaves

GC

@giovannachaves
Actors Singer 8.2M 9.4M 101.4K Preview
30 Lucas Rangel @lucasranngel

Lucas Rangel

@lucasranngel
Lifestyle Music 6.9M 7.8M 122K Preview
31 Eliana Michaelichen @eliana

Eliana Michaelichen

@eliana
TV Shows Actors Music 18.8M 20.8M 43.4K Preview
32 Will Not B Defined @cleo

Will Not B Defined

@cleo
Music Singer 9.8M 10.9M 186.4K Preview
33 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 13.8M 96M 65K Preview
34 Luara Fonseca @luara

Luara Fonseca

@luara
Music 3.8M 4.6M 180K Preview
35 Gabriel Diniz @gabrieldiniz

Gabriel Diniz

@gabrieldiniz
Singer 4.6M 5.1M 146.4K Preview
36 Xuxa Meneghel @xuxamenegheloficial

Xuxa Meneghel

@xuxamenegheloficial
Singer 8.5M 10.1M 70.3K Preview
37 Lorena Improta @loreimprota

Lorena Improta

@loreimprota
Dance 6.3M 7M 93.5K Preview
38 IZA @iza

IZA

@iza
Singer 6.5M 7.2M 90K Preview
39 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 6.6M 48.1M 297.4K Preview
40 Claudia Leitte @claudialeitte

Claudia Leitte

@claudialeitte
Singer 16.8M 18.5M 34K Preview
41 Jerry Smith @jerrysmithoficial

Jerry Smith

@jerrysmithoficial
Singer 7.9M 8.9M 68.3K Preview
42 Bella 🎀 @mcbellaoficial

Bella 🎀

@mcbellaoficial
Singer 5.2M 6M 101.6K Preview
43 Anahi @anahi

Anahi

@anahi
Modeling Songwriting Singer 3.9M 5.7M 157.3K Preview
44 Danielle @daniellediz

Danielle

@daniellediz
Singer 3.2M 3.6M 142.7K Preview
45 Arthur Aguiar @arthuraguiar

Arthur Aguiar

@arthuraguiar
Actors Singer 7.4M 8.4M 60.9K Preview
46 Mharessa @mharessa

Mharessa

@mharessa
Singer 5.5M 6.5M 75.9K Preview
47 MEL MAIA @melissamelmaia

MEL MAIA

@melissamelmaia
Music 4.7M 5.3M 91.6K Preview
48 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 3.6M 73.3M 54.4K Preview
49 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 12.9M 115.6M 130K Preview
50 Lucas Lucco @lucaslucco

Lucas Lucco

@lucaslucco
Lifestyle Singer 14.1M 16.4M 30.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required