Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 27.8M 134M 356.2K Free report
2 Anitta 🎤 @anitta

Anitta 🎤

@anitta
Singer Music Fashion 33.3M 41.6M 235.5K Free report
3 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music 26.2M 74.7M 328.8K Free report
4 Kevinho @kevinho

Kevinho

@kevinho
Singer Music 19.9M 23.5M 165K Preview
5 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Singer Music 20.5M 23.1M 155K Preview
6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer 108.7M 122.2M 743.3K Preview
7 BAD MI @mcmirella

BAD MI

@mcmirella
Singer 11.7M 13.4M 239.2K Preview
8 Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao

Wesley Safadão

@wesleysafadao
Singer Music 24.2M 26.6M 108.1K Preview
9 Alok @alok

Alok

@alok
Producers Music 11.9M 14.3M 212.4K Preview
10 +A @maisa

+A

@maisa
Singer Music 23.6M 27.1M 102.7K Preview
11 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 21.7M 165.6M 197K Preview
12 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 19.6M 120.2M 113.6K Preview
13 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 5.3M 40.7M 470.2K Preview
14 Ludmilla @ludmilla

Ludmilla

@ludmilla
Singer Dance Pop Music 16.1M 18.2M 109.7K Preview
15 🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛 @gusttavolima

🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛

@gusttavolima
Singer 20.9M 23.8M 77.4K Preview
16 Veveta @ivetesangalo

Veveta

@ivetesangalo
Singer Music TV Host 25.3M 29.4M 56.1K Preview
17 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 14.5M 100.3M 140.3K Preview
18 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Fashion Singer Music 15.1M 17.7M 87.8K Preview
19 POCAH @pocah

POCAH

@pocah
Singer 8.8M 9.8M 148.6K Preview
20 Lucas Rangel @lucasranngel

Lucas Rangel

@lucasranngel
Lifestyle Music 7.5M 8.6M 166.4K Preview
21 Spiritualy Material @cleo

Spiritualy Material

@cleo
Singer Music 9.9M 11.7M 124.3K Preview
22 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 11M 76.3M 165.7K Preview
23 MEL MAIA @melissamelmaia

MEL MAIA

@melissamelmaia
Music 5.3M 5.9M 215.5K Preview
24 Tainá Costa @taina

Tainá Costa

@taina
Singer 5.5M 6.1M 206.9K Preview
25 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer 13M 14.6M 76.4K Preview
26 F e r n a n d a S o u z a @fernandasouzaoficial

F e r n a n d a S o u z a

@fernandasouzaoficial
Actors Music Singer 17.3M 20M 55.8K Preview
27 Luan Santana @luansantana

Luan Santana

@luansantana
Singer Music 22.8M 25M 42.9K Preview
28 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 26M 85.9M 66.4K Preview
29 rodrigofaro @rodrigofaro

rodrigofaro

@rodrigofaro
Singer Music TV Shows 15.4M 17.8M 54.7K Preview
30 Claudia Leitte🚩 @claudialeitte

Claudia Leitte🚩

@claudialeitte
Singer 17.5M 19.3M 48.8K Preview
31 T4T1 Z1K4 @tatizaqui

T4T1 Z1K4

@tatizaqui
Singer 8.4M 9.5M 95.1K Preview
32 Eliana Michaelichen @eliana

Eliana Michaelichen

@eliana
Singer Music TV Shows 20M 22.6M 39.9K Preview
33 Giovanna Chaves @giovannachaves

Giovanna Chaves

@giovannachaves
Actors Singer 8.4M 9.9M 83.4K Preview
34 Mharessa @mharessa

Mharessa

@mharessa
Singer 5.9M 6.8M 122.8K Preview
35 simoneses @simoneses

simoneses

@simoneses
Singer 19.3M 22.1M 36.7K Preview
36 Spiritualy Material @cleo

Spiritualy Material

@cleo
Singer Music 9.9M 11.7M 124.3K Preview
37 Nego do Borel 🎼🎤 @negodoborel

Nego do Borel 🎼🎤

@negodoborel
Singer 9.7M 11M 62.9K Preview
38 Bella 🎀 @mcbellaoficial

Bella 🎀

@mcbellaoficial
Singer 5.9M 6.8M 103.5K Preview
39 IZA @iza

IZA

@iza
Singer 8.3M 9.3M 72.7K Preview
40 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 6.4M 37.4M 116.9K Preview
41 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Modeling 8.3M 41.8M 106.8K Preview
42 Luara Fonseca @luara

Luara Fonseca

@luara
Music 4.5M 5.5M 126.4K Preview
43 João Guilherme @joaoguilherme

João Guilherme

@joaoguilherme
Lifestyle Actors Singer 10.3M 11.8M 56.2K Preview
44 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 5.6M 53M 209.3K Preview
45 Léo Santana @leosantana

Léo Santana

@leosantana
Singer 10.9M 12M 50.1K Preview
46 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Actors Health Singer 5.3M 5.9M 99.5K Preview
47 PRISCILLA @priscillaalcantara

PRISCILLA

@priscillaalcantara
Singer 4.9M 5.4M 98.8K Preview
48  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer 4M 24.4M 203.7K Preview
49 Sandy @sandyoficial

Sandy

@sandyoficial
Singer 5.4M 6.5M 83.3K Preview
50 Lexa @lexa

Lexa

@lexa
Singer 8M 9.1M 56.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required