Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.4MUnited States4.1M6.7MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.7MUnited States3.4M5.6MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
207.8MUnited States2.1M3MFree Report
4
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
192.2MUnited States1.5M2.1MFree Report
5
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
156.4MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
6
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
124.1MUnited States913.5K1.6MFree Report
7
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74.6MUnited States1.1M1.8MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.6MUnited States2.6M3.9MFree Report
9
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
78.2MUnited States1.5M2.1MFree Report
10
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
70.4MUnited States4M5.2MFree Report
11
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
204.7MUnited States845.9K1.1MPreview
12
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.3MAzerbaijan3M3.9MPreview
13
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.4MUnited States987.9K1.6MPreview
14
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.6M2.1MPreview
15
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
103.3MUnited States873K1.3MPreview
16
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
61.1MUnited States2.4M3.5MPreview
17
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.6MUnited States790.1K1.3MPreview
18
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.8MUnited States850.9K1.1MPreview
19
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.6MUnited States3.5M4.5MPreview
20
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.2MUnited States3.5M4.2MPreview
21
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
28.6MUnited States2M3.2MPreview
22
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35.1MUnited States1.6M2.6MPreview
23
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Modeling
123.2MUnited States655.2K847.5KPreview
24
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.8M3.7MPreview
25
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
151.8MBrazil672.4K1MPreview
26
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
50.8MUnited States990.2K1.3MPreview
27
addison rae @addisonraee
Lifestyle
31.8MUnited States2.1M3.1MPreview
28
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.4MUnited States1.4M2.4MPreview
29
@postmalone
Music
22.8MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
30
CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial
Music
73.1MUnited States270.8K438.6KPreview
31
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.6MIndia1.2M1.5MPreview
32
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
33
J @jennierubyjane
Music
36MIndonesia3.6M4.4MPreview
34
KAROL G @karolg
Music
34.7MUnited States2M2.7MPreview
35
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
55.6MUnited States939.2K1.3MPreview
36
Lele Pons @lelepons
Shows
42.8MMexico1.3M1.9MPreview
37
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
42.8MIndonesia3.6M4.3MPreview
38
@harrystyles
Music
33.4MBrazil2.2M3MPreview
39
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.6MUnited States2M2.5MPreview
40
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
24.4MUnited States1.4M2MPreview
41
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
108.2MBrazil396.9K520.4KPreview
42
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
35.8MUnited States623.9K947.5KPreview
43
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MBrazil1.7M2.6MPreview
44
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
100.2MUnited States258.4K330.8KPreview
45
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
32.7MIndonesia3.6M4.3MPreview
46
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143.4MBrazil926.7K1.3MPreview
47
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MIndia1.4M1.7MPreview
48
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.4MUnited States874.2K1.1MPreview
49
Marni Life( NO STYLIST)1600 @liluzivert
Art/Artists
Music
13.3MUnited States562.5K1.1MPreview
50
dixie damelio @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
21.5MUnited States1.2M1.7MPreview
1220