Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 8.3M 168.2M 52.6K Free report
2 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 1.9M 7.6M 154.8K Free report
3 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.6M 32.5M 143.4K Free report
4 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 4.3M 83.9M 33.2K Preview
5 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 8.9M 163.6M 23.6K Preview
6 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.3M 52.6M 50.2K Preview
7 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion 1M 21.3M 120K Preview
8 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.5M 63.9M 73.6K Preview
9 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 2.5M 34M 61.1K Preview
10 Love Island @loveisland

Love Island

@loveisland
Music Actors 1.5M 3.1M 83.6K Preview
11 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 994.6K 11.9M 97.6K Preview
12 Ant & Dec @antanddec

Ant & Dec

@antanddec
Comedy 2.1M 3.5M 48.6K Preview
13 mills 🌠 @milliebobbybrown

mills 🌠

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.7M 31M 69.5K Preview
14  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 1.8M 26.5M 61K Preview
15 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 3M 40.9M 39.4K Preview
16 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors 683.2K 15.5M 59.2K Preview
17 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.9M 38.7M 42.5K Preview
18 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 4.7M 82.1M 13.2K Preview
19 LADbible @ladbible

LADbible

@ladbible
Actors 3.3M 8.6M 15.9K Preview
20 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 5.3M 153.2M 35.3K Preview
21 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music 1.6M 75.7M 27.3K Preview
22 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.9M 50.9M 21.1K Preview
23 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 1.6M 27.2M 24.1K Preview
24 ♡ Dani Dyer ♡ @danidyerxx

♡ Dani Dyer ♡

@danidyerxx
Actors 2M 3.5M 16.6K Preview
25 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 754.9K 21.4M 40.9K Preview
26 Charlotte Letitia Crosby @charlottegshore

Charlotte Letitia Crosby

@charlottegshore
TV Shows 2.8M 7M 19.1K Preview
27 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 603.2K 21.2M 44.2K Preview
28 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 670.2K 16.6M 41.9K Preview
29 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors 2M 58.8M 13.6K Preview
30 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 900.1K 29.3M 33.3K Preview
31 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 2M 40.6M 14.7K Preview
32 Deji @comedygamer

Deji

@comedygamer
Actors 674.2K 2.6M 34.4K Preview
33 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 864.3K 16.8M 41K Preview
34 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 1M 18M 34.3K Preview
35 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 539K 17.3M 37.8K Preview
36 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 342.2K 7.5M 50.6K Preview
37 Maisie Williams @maisie_williams

Maisie Williams

@maisie_williams
Modeling Actors TV Shows 753.8K 11.8M 32.4K Preview
38 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Actors TV Host Producers 1.5M 28.6M 11.5K Preview
39 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Film Actors 591.4K 14M 33.5K Preview
40 Samantha Faiers @samanthafaiers

Samantha Faiers

@samanthafaiers
Actors 1.6M 2.4M 10.3K Preview
41 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 709.3K 15.9M 15.3K Preview
42 Brooke Levi Vincent 🐝 @brookelevivincent

Brooke Levi Vincent 🐝

@brookelevivincent
Actors 612.1K 920.8K 22.1K Preview
43 Caroline @carolineflack

Caroline

@carolineflack
TV Host 1.3M 2.3M 11.8K Preview
44 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 909.8K 41.2M 16K Preview
45 Emily Atack @emilyatackofficial

Emily Atack

@emilyatackofficial
Modeling Music Actors 1.1M 1.6M 13.9K Preview
46 DOVE @dovecameron

DOVE

@dovecameron
Actors 1M 32.7M 18.5K Preview
47 Paulo londra @paulolondra

Paulo londra

@paulolondra
Actors Modeling 761.3K 7.2M 42.1K Preview
48 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Actors Singer 625.5K 14M 17.7K Preview
49 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 682.2K 12.7M 19.9K Preview
50 Tom Hiddleston @twhiddleston

Tom Hiddleston

@twhiddleston
Actors 473K 7.7M 35.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required