Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.9M 162.5M 74.2K Free report
2 Tommy TNT Fury @tommytntfury

Tommy TNT Fury

@tommytntfury
Actors Modeling 1.3M 2.8M 146.1K Free report
3 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 4.3M 81M 41K Free report
4 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.2M 29.6M 121.1K Preview
5 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.8M 51.5M 72.1K Preview
6 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.4M 60.7M 45.7K Preview
7 Ovie Soko @oviesoko

Ovie Soko

@oviesoko
Modeling Music Actors 1.3M 2.2M 82K Preview
8 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.1M 27.7M 93.1K Preview
9 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Actors Lifestyle 1.6M 6.5M 56.6K Preview
10 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 2.1M 31.9M 44.8K Preview
11 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.5M 38M 49K Preview
12 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 804.8K 19.5M 104.8K Preview
13 LADbible @ladbible

LADbible

@ladbible
Actors 3.5M 8.3M 21.9K Preview
14 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.9M 49.2M 36.2K Preview
15 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 877.7K 11M 77.3K Preview
16 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 3.6M 78.3M 19.1K Preview
17 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 1.4M 26.6M 39.6K Preview
18 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 626.7K 13.3M 26.1K Preview
19 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.4M 40.3M 30.4K Preview
20  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 1M 24.8M 55K Preview
21 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors 684.1K 15.2M 58.9K Preview
22 Caroline @carolineflack

Caroline

@carolineflack
TV Host 1.5M 2.3M 27.9K Preview
23 Ant & Dec @antanddec

Ant & Dec

@antanddec
Comedy 2M 3.1M 18.7K Preview
24 ♡ Dani Dyer ♡ @danidyerxx

♡ Dani Dyer ♡

@danidyerxx
Actors 2.4M 3.6M 18.7K Preview
25 Charlotte Letitia Crosby @charlottegshore

Charlotte Letitia Crosby

@charlottegshore
TV Shows 2.5M 6.9M 19.8K Preview
26 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 930.5K 17.9M 39K Preview
27 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 3.2M 76M 12.7K Preview
28  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 1M 16.4M 34.4K Preview
29 Deji @comedygamer

Deji

@comedygamer
Actors 615.8K 2.6M 31.5K Preview
30 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 1.1M 25.5M 12.8K Preview
31 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Fashion Modeling Actors 2.4M 27.6M 12.6K Preview
32 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 1.1M 43.8M 22.8K Preview
33 Emily Atack @emilyatackofficial

Emily Atack

@emilyatackofficial
Singer Music Actors 1M 1.6M 21.5K Preview
34 ANTON DANYLUK @anton_danyluk

ANTON DANYLUK

@anton_danyluk
Modeling Actors Fashion 769K 1.4M 28.8K Preview
35 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 510.6K 16.5M 34.5K Preview
36 Belle Hassan @bellehassan

Belle Hassan

@bellehassan
Actors Fashion Modeling 635.1K 1.1M 33K Preview
37 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 902.6K 38.1M 18.9K Preview
38 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Actors Film 733.8K 12.2M 33K Preview
39 Maisie Williams @maisie_williams

Maisie Williams

@maisie_williams
Modeling Actors TV Shows 744.2K 12M 31.5K Preview
40 Samantha Faiers @samanthafaiers

Samantha Faiers

@samanthafaiers
Actors 1.5M 2.4M 11.4K Preview
41 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Film Actors 376.6K 12.9M 31.8K Preview
42 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors 978.4K 30.8M 16.2K Preview
43 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 740.2K 13.5M 22K Preview
44 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Actors Music Fashion 716.3K 12.2M 22K Preview
45 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 6.1M 146.4M 7.6K Preview
46 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1.3M 35.2M 12K Preview
47 Gemma Atkinson @glouiseatkinson

Gemma Atkinson

@glouiseatkinson
Actors 826.9K 1.2M 17K Preview
48 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 213.9K 8.5M 26K Preview
49 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 681.2K 17.6M 59.3K Preview
50 Paulo londra @paulolondra

Paulo londra

@paulolondra
Actors 590.6K 6.7M 41.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required