Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.2M 65M 85.6K Free report
2 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 8.4M 169.2M 71.7K Free report
3 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Lifestyle Actors Music 1.9M 7.8M 159.8K Free report
4 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 4.1M 166.6M 66.2K Preview
5 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.1M 172.2M 43.3K Preview
6 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 7.1M 157.7M 55.2K Preview
7 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.5M 33.2M 98.2K Preview
8 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Singer 3.3M 110M 19.3K Preview
9 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion 1.4M 24.9M 158.6K Preview
10 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.5M 54.5M 39.6K Preview
11 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 3.2M 76.4M 39K Preview
12  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 2.4M 27M 76.9K Preview
13 Caitlyn Jenner @caitlynjenner

Caitlyn Jenner

@caitlynjenner
TV Host 2.8M 10.1M 32.9K Preview
14 Ant & Dec @antanddec

Ant & Dec

@antanddec
Comedy 2.2M 3.6M 41.4K Preview
15 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 2.4M 34.7M 36.1K Preview
16 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 2.5M 39.4M 49.4K Preview
17 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 1.1M 26.4M 71.4K Preview
18  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 1.9M 18M 60.4K Preview
19 LADbible @ladbible

LADbible

@ladbible
Actors 3.6M 8.8M 14.9K Preview
20 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 4.3M 86M 45.9K Preview
21 Jacqueline Osborne @jacjossa

Jacqueline Osborne

@jacjossa
Actors 1.5M 2.6M 33.2K Preview
22 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 1.8M 30M 62.4K Preview
23 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 4M 85M 13.4K Preview
24 Samantha Faiers @samanthafaiers

Samantha Faiers

@samanthafaiers
Actors 1.5M 2.5M 29.8K Preview
25 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 695.2K 17M 51K Preview
26 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.7M 41.6M 22.9K Preview
27 James Corden @j_corden

James Corden

@j_corden
Actors 1.4M 5.5M 38.7K Preview
28 Charlotte Letitia Crosby @charlottegshore

Charlotte Letitia Crosby

@charlottegshore
TV Shows 2.7M 7.1M 20.7K Preview
29 Kensington Palace @kensingtonroyal

Kensington Palace

@kensingtonroyal
News&Politics 1.7M 11M 28.8K Preview
30 Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg

Greta Thunberg

@gretathunberg
News&Politics 823.5K 9.7M 49.4K Preview
31 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Producers Art 1.9M 41.8M 26.3K Preview
32 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 684.6K 11.9M 56.8K Preview
33 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 779K 18M 29.9K Preview
34 ♡ Dani Dyer ♡ @danidyerxx

♡ Dani Dyer ♡

@danidyerxx
Actors 2M 3.4M 16K Preview
35 🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​ @milliebobbybrown

🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.2M 31.7M 87.8K Preview
36 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 4.3M 82.4M 4.7K Preview
37 Deji @comedygamer

Deji

@comedygamer
Actors 671.3K 2.6M 32.4K Preview
38 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 580.6K 21.8M 34.5K Preview
39 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 @vanessahudgens

🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮

@vanessahudgens
Actors 2.3M 37.2M 14.1K Preview
40 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
TV Host Actors Producers 1.5M 28.8M 15K Preview
41 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 1.1M 12.9M 23.4K Preview
42 DOVE @dovecameron

DOVE

@dovecameron
Actors 2.3M 33.8M 51.2K Preview
43 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 1.4M 48.6M 26.6K Preview
44 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 1.3M 27.7M 14.2K Preview
45 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 526.9K 9.3M 33.5K Preview
46 Courteney Cox @courteneycoxofficial

Courteney Cox

@courteneycoxofficial
Modeling Actors 515.9K 7.1M 39.5K Preview
47 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors 587.8K 15.4M 34.7K Preview
48 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 1.3M 27.7M 14.2K Preview
49 Maisie Williams @maisie_williams

Maisie Williams

@maisie_williams
Modeling Actors TV Shows 729.7K 11.7M 30.8K Preview
50 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors 916.8K 34.7M 20.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts