Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.9M 56.9M 73.9K Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 9.1M 158M 60.4K Free report
3 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 6.6M 147.3M 48.5K Free report
4 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 3.1M 51.2M 90K Preview
5 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 3.2M 39.8M 71K Preview
6 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.6M 22.5M 115.6K Preview
7 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 4.7M 79.9M 35.7K Preview
8 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 2.3M 41M 87.8K Preview
9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 3.1M 72.8M 40K Preview
10 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 3.9M 152.6M 88.1K Preview
11 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 1.1M 17.9M 73.9K Preview
12 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 3.6M 76M 9.8K Preview
13 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Actors Lifestyle 1.5M 6.4M 44.5K Preview
14  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 924.4K 24.5M 67.5K Preview
15 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music 2.3M 33.8M 40.6K Preview
16 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 713.5K 10.8M 59.1K Preview
17 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 7M 142.3M 25.6K Preview
18 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.9M 48.4M 23K Preview
19 ♡ Dani Dyer ♡ @danidyerxx

♡ Dani Dyer ♡

@danidyerxx
Actors 2.4M 3.6M 23.5K Preview
20 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.7M 31M 27.8K Preview
21 Tommy TNT Fury @tommytntfury

Tommy TNT Fury

@tommytntfury
Modeling Actors 778.3K 1.2M 46.3K Preview
22 LADbible @ladbible

LADbible

@ladbible
Actors 3.4M 8.1M 13.8K Preview
23 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.2M 35.8M 22.7K Preview
24 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 453.9K 18M 40.6K Preview
25 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 704.6K 26.4M 25.7K Preview
26 Caroline @carolineflack

Caroline

@carolineflack
TV Host 1.4M 2.1M 23.5K Preview
27 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Actors Modeling 3.8M 95.3M 29.2K Preview
28 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors TV Shows Comedy 3.1M 73.6M 9.3K Preview
29 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 1.4M 26.2M 19.8K Preview
30 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 727.7K 15.4M 39.6K Preview
31 Deji @comedygamer

Deji

@comedygamer
Actors 623.1K 2.6M 29.1K Preview
32 Ant & Dec @antanddec

Ant & Dec

@antanddec
Comedy 2M 3.1M 12.4K Preview
33 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 801.1K 12.1M 31.2K Preview
34  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 1M 15.8M 31.1K Preview
35 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 612.3K 14.5M 35.6K Preview
36 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 297.9K 7.1M 45.6K Preview
37 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 255.5K 8.3M 37.6K Preview
38 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 563.4K 7.3M 38.9K Preview
39 Samantha Faiers @samanthafaiers

Samantha Faiers

@samanthafaiers
Actors 1.5M 2.3M 13.2K Preview
40 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1.6M 34.5M 14.1K Preview
41 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Fashion Modeling Actors 2.3M 26.6M 10.7K Preview
42 Charlotte Letitia Crosby @charlottegshore

Charlotte Letitia Crosby

@charlottegshore
TV Shows 2.1M 6.8M 11.6K Preview
43 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 942.4K 23.7M 17.2K Preview
44 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 952.1K 36.6M 16.6K Preview
45 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 513.4K 15.1M 31.7K Preview
46 Maisie Williams @maisie_williams

Maisie Williams

@maisie_williams
Modeling TV Shows Actors 741.9K 11.9M 25.6K Preview
47 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 1.4M 25.6M 20.2K Preview
48 Mark Ruffalo @markruffalo

Mark Ruffalo

@markruffalo
Film Actors Writers 731.8K 15.3M 29.8K Preview
49 Danny Dyer @officialdannydyer

Danny Dyer

@officialdannydyer
Actors 973.4K 1.4M 19.4K Preview
50 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors 582.7K 14M 42K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required