Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 7.3M 165.7M 66K Free report
2 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 5.2M 157.8M 88.7K Free report
3 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 6.4M 149.6M 39.7K Free report
4 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 3.2M 82.3M 26.8K Preview
5 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.5M 32.3M 158.9K Preview
6 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.5M 62.8M 70.4K Preview
7 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 2.1M 29.9M 124.5K Preview
8 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 1.6M 6.7M 89.6K Preview
9 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 6.2M 159.5M 23.4K Preview
10  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 1.8M 25.4M 85K Preview
11 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 1.1M 25.5M 82.1K Preview
12 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 2M 38.5M 49.1K Preview
13 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 904.5K 11.3M 64.8K Preview
14 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music 1.9M 74.7M 24.4K Preview
15 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 2.6M 33.3M 41.7K Preview
16 Ant & Dec @antanddec

Ant & Dec

@antanddec
Comedy 1.9M 3.2M 35.8K Preview
17 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.8M 40.5M 26.2K Preview
18 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2M 50.3M 26.8K Preview
19 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 649.9K 20.4M 59.2K Preview
20 LADbible @ladbible

LADbible

@ladbible
Actors 3.2M 8.5M 12.7K Preview
21 Kensington Palace @kensingtonroyal

Kensington Palace

@kensingtonroyal
News&Politics 1.7M 10.2M 35.5K Preview
22 James Corden @j_corden

James Corden

@j_corden
Actors 2M 5.3M 72.6K Preview
23 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 1.7M 39.1M 20.4K Preview
24 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 994.7K 18M 43.9K Preview
25 Maisie Williams @maisie_williams

Maisie Williams

@maisie_williams
Modeling Actors TV Shows 746.6K 11.9M 30.3K Preview
26 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Actors Film 734.7K 14.2M 60.4K Preview
27 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors 547.5K 15.5M 47K Preview
28  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 1.3M 17.1M 42.2K Preview
29 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 1.2M 45.6M 24.3K Preview
30 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 1.6M 26.9M 20.7K Preview
31 Samantha Faiers @samanthafaiers

Samantha Faiers

@samanthafaiers
Actors 1.5M 2.4M 16.5K Preview
32 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Film Actors 669.3K 13.7M 36.7K Preview
33 Charlotte Letitia Crosby @charlottegshore

Charlotte Letitia Crosby

@charlottegshore
TV Shows 2.5M 7M 14.1K Preview
34 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 691.9K 16.3M 37.6K Preview
35 Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg

Greta Thunberg

@gretathunberg
News&Politics 585.2K 7.7M 27K Preview
36 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 929.3K 25.3M 21.3K Preview
37 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 725K 18M 21.2K Preview
38 Deji @comedygamer

Deji

@comedygamer
Actors 671.6K 2.6M 32.4K Preview
39 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 306.6K 7.5M 48.8K Preview
40 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 600.5K 16.2M 34.9K Preview
41 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
TV Host Actors Producers 1.6M 28.3M 13K Preview
42 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 686.5K 12.5M 18.7K Preview
43 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Producers Actors 2.1M 36.6M 12.4K Preview
44 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Actors 782.3K 15.1M 29.2K Preview
45 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 1.4M 26.3M 12.1K Preview
46 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 502.1K 13.5M 23.4K Preview
47 Kate Ferdinand @xkateferdinand

Kate Ferdinand

@xkateferdinand
Actors 644.3K 1.1M 23.5K Preview
48 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 357.7K 8.6M 30K Preview
49 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 608.5K 13.7M 17.6K Preview
50 Chris Hughes @chrishughesofficial

Chris Hughes

@chrishughesofficial
Fashion Actors Modeling 1.1M 2.2M 14K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required