search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 6.2M 134.1M 75.3K Free report
2 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 5.4M 138.5M 44.6K Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.4M 150.9M 36K Free report
4 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 3.1M 38.5M 81.6K Preview
5 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 2.6M 29.1M 80.5K Preview
6 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.6M 50.6M 48K Preview
7 Ant & Dec @antanddec

Ant & Dec

@antanddec
Comedy 2M 3M 48.1K Preview
8 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 702.6K 10.5M 73K Preview
9 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.8M 76M 18.9K Preview
10 K.S.I @ksi

K.S.I

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 1.4M 6.3M 53.1K Preview
11 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 6.4M 72.8M 20.1K Preview
12 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.9M 47.2M 29.6K Preview
13 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music 1.4M 29.9M 28.9K Preview
14 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 1.2M 30.4M 41.3K Preview
15 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.6M 27.5M 55.6K Preview
16 ♡ Dani Dyer ♡ @danidyerxx

♡ Dani Dyer ♡

@danidyerxx
Actors 2.1M 3.6M 25.7K Preview
17 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.5M 55.2M 31.8K Preview
18 LADbible @ladbible

LADbible

@ladbible
Actors 3.7M 7.7M 13.2K Preview
19  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 1.1M 20.2M 48.4K Preview
20 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 735K 17.8M 45.5K Preview
21 troye sivan @troyesivan

troye sivan

@troyesivan
Modeling Art Actors 1.4M 10.3M 56.5K Preview
22 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 3.6M 70.2M 13K Preview
23 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 513.3K 17M 63.3K Preview
24 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors 832.6K 15M 68.4K Preview
25 by mills ♡ @milliebobbybrown

by mills ♡

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 868K 18.5M 47.7K Preview
26 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 611.3K 16.7M 55.4K Preview
27 Charlotte Letitia Crosby @charlottegshore

Charlotte Letitia Crosby

@charlottegshore
TV Shows 2.1M 6.7M 19K Preview
28 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 1.4M 23.7M 26.4K Preview
29 Samantha Faiers @samanthafaiers

Samantha Faiers

@samanthafaiers
Actors 1.5M 2.3M 19.7K Preview
30 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 1.3M 17.1M 16.4K Preview
31  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 809K 15.4M 41.5K Preview
32 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 508.8K 14.5M 44.6K Preview
33 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 547.9K 12.8M 37.1K Preview
34 Paulo londra @paulolondra

Paulo londra

@paulolondra
Actors 812.4K 5.6M 49.6K Preview
35 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 928.7K 34.3M 30.8K Preview
36 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 353.6K 14.1M 33.1K Preview
37 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 295K 6.9M 54.8K Preview
38 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 1.3M 38.8M 16.5K Preview
39 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Fashion TV Host Producers 1.9M 24.8M 12.9K Preview
40 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 1.3M 24.6M 19.6K Preview
41 Deji @comedygamer

Deji

@comedygamer
Actors 641.8K 2.7M 29K Preview
42 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Actors 1.5M 55M 6.5K Preview
43 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors 714.6K 28.7M 11.6K Preview
44 Caroline @carolineflack

Caroline

@carolineflack
TV Host 1.3M 2M 12.1K Preview
45 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 1.2M 23.7M 14.1K Preview
46 Michael Dapaah @michaeldapaah_

Michael Dapaah

@michaeldapaah_
Actors 634.7K 1.5M 21.2K Preview
47 Henry Cavill @henrycavill

Henry Cavill

@henrycavill
TV Shows Actors 459.3K 7.3M 28.9K Preview
48 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 607.4K 13M 32.2K Preview
49 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 813.5K 17.6M 17.4K Preview
50 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 875.2K 16.5M 20.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required