search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 7.4M 145.6M 49.1K Free report
2 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.8M 54.2M 77.9K Free report
3 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 5.4M 127.8M 70.1K Free report
4 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.8M 28.4M 95.9K Preview
5 K.S.I @ksi

K.S.I

@ksi
Lifestyle Actors Music 1.3M 6.3M 72.7K Preview
6 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.6M 73.5M 34.1K Preview
7 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.8M 50.1M 49.2K Preview
8 ♡ Dani Dyer ♡ @danidyerxx

♡ Dani Dyer ♡

@danidyerxx
Actors 2.3M 3.6M 31.5K Preview
9 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 7.9M 132.4M 20.4K Preview
10 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 1.4M 28.2M 50.4K Preview
11 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.5M 38.1M 38.6K Preview
12 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 643.3K 16M 88K Preview
13 maddiegirl @maddieziegler

maddiegirl

@maddieziegler
Actors 466.2K 12.9M 23.2K Preview
14 Charlotte Letitia Crosby @charlottegshore

Charlotte Letitia Crosby

@charlottegshore
TV Shows 1.6M 6.6M 19.8K Preview
15 LADbible @ladbible

LADbible

@ladbible
Actors 3.2M 7.5M 15.2K Preview
16  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 1.4M 15.3M 53.7K Preview
17 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 852.9K 17.8M 50.1K Preview
18 millie ♡ @milliebobbybrown

millie ♡

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 640.3K 18.3M 31.1K Preview
19  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 1.4M 18.6M 49.4K Preview
20 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 1.6M 17.2M 27.4K Preview
21 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 779K 12.5M 50.9K Preview
22 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors 675.1K 14.1M 53K Preview
23 Richard Madden @maddenrichard

Richard Madden

@maddenrichard
Actors 695.4K 2M 52.5K Preview
24 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 3.2M 70.1M 10.4K Preview
25 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 883.2K 22.9M 39.4K Preview
26 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.2M 25.1M 37.3K Preview
27 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2M 46.1M 16.6K Preview
28 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 2.7M 53.9M 14.2K Preview
29 Kris Jenner @krisjenner

Kris Jenner

@krisjenner
TV Shows Celebrities Producers 2.8M 24.9M 8.3K Preview
30 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Actors TV Host Modeling 2M 23.9M 18K Preview
31 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 1.3M 36M 23.9K Preview
32 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 1M 22.9M 16.7K Preview
33 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 322.6K 6.8M 62.1K Preview
34 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 623.4K 9.9M 53.9K Preview
35 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
TV Shows Comedy Actors 3.3M 66.4M 7.2K Preview
36 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 508.5K 16.1M 41.4K Preview
37 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1.6M 32.8M 13.5K Preview
38 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Modeling Fashion Comedy 501.8K 6.6M 35.3K Preview
39 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Music Lifestyle 469.3K 5.5M 36.5K Preview
40 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 449.3K 13.8M 37.4K Preview
41 Samantha Faiers @samanthafaiers

Samantha Faiers

@samanthafaiers
Actors 1.5M 2.2M 11K Preview
42 Deji @comedygamer

Deji

@comedygamer
Actors 580.7K 2.6M 28.6K Preview
43 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 805.1K 11.7M 20.5K Preview
44 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 860.1K 32.1M 28.7K Preview
45 KATHERINE LANGFORD @katherinelangford

KATHERINE LANGFORD

@katherinelangford
Actors 512.2K 13.4M 31.3K Preview
46 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 1M 23.8M 15.2K Preview
47 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 690.5K 26.1M 22.2K Preview
48 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors 816.1K 28M 18.4K Preview
49 Caroline @carolineflack

Caroline

@carolineflack
TV Host 1.3M 2M 11.3K Preview
50 Kate Wright @xkatiewright

Kate Wright

@xkatiewright
Actors 610.2K 971K 19.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required