search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 603.2K 34.3M 20K Free report
2 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 393.5K 31.2M 11.9K Free report
3 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Modeling Actors 348.4K 22.2M 11.8K Free report
4 لجين عمران 🇸🇦 @lojain_omran

لجين عمران 🇸🇦

@lojain_omran
TV Host 1.2M 7.8M 5.9K Preview
5 Sherine Abdel-Wahab @sherine

Sherine Abdel-Wahab

@sherine
Actors Singer Music 672.4K 8.4M 8.9K Preview
6 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 407K 27.7M 8.1K Preview
7 فرح الهادي @farah_alhady

فرح الهادي

@farah_alhady
Actors 686.5K 4M 6.1K Preview
8 Elissa @elissazkh

Elissa

@elissazkh
Actors 1.4M 12.5M 3.9K Preview
9 أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi

أحمد الشقيري

@ahmadalshugairi
TV Host Photography 795.8K 10.3M 4K Preview
10 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 318.1K 20.7M 11.4K Preview
11 سيرين عبد النور @cyrineanour

سيرين عبد النور

@cyrineanour
Actors 838.8K 6.2M 8.6K Preview
12 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 439.1K 17.7M 9.8K Preview
13 Ahmed Helmy @ahmedhelmy

Ahmed Helmy

@ahmedhelmy
Lifestyle Actors 564.3K 8.5M 8.1K Preview
14 هنا الزاهد @hannahelzahed

هنا الزاهد

@hannahelzahed
Modeling Actors 641K 7.6M 8K Preview
15 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 270.3K 16.9M 5.2K Preview
16 شبكة عميد الإمارات الإخبارية @3meed_news

شبكة عميد الإمارات الإخبارية

@3meed_news
News&Politics 929.5K 1.3M 1.6K Preview
17 الامارات - UAE @ew.ae

الامارات - UAE

@ew.ae
News&Politics 417.9K 689.8K 2.5K Preview
18 شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات @net_ad

شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات

@net_ad
News&Politics 997.9K 1.3M 1.4K Preview
19 Jassim Rajab @leh_meta

Jassim Rajab

@leh_meta
Comedy Actors 240.4K 2.4M 3.9K Preview
20 Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام @haya_abdul_salam

Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام

@haya_abdul_salam
Director Actors 824.7K 6.4M 2.8K Preview
21 Rashid Bakhit @rbalfalasi

Rashid Bakhit

@rbalfalasi
Modeling Actors Entertainment 279.3K 360.1K 10.1K Preview
22 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 327.8K 19.4M 4.9K Preview
23 Ghada Abdelrazek @ghadaabdelrazek

Ghada Abdelrazek

@ghadaabdelrazek
Modeling Actors Film 663.3K 7M 5K Preview
24 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 224.3K 19.3M 5.2K Preview
25 صمود الكندري Somoud Alkandari @somoud_alkandari

صمود الكندري Somoud Alkandari

@somoud_alkandari
Actors 990.1K 4.1M 1.8K Preview
26 Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri

Yasmine Sabri

@yasmine_sabri
Lifestyle Actors 387.6K 5.9M 6.1K Preview
27 Amal Alawadhi @amalalawadhiofficial

Amal Alawadhi

@amalalawadhiofficial
TV Host 740.3K 3.7M 3K Preview
28 أخوكم د. وسيم يوسف @waseem_yousef

أخوكم د. وسيم يوسف

@waseem_yousef
Celebrities 352.5K 2.5M 2.7K Preview
29 Roaa رؤى الصبان Alsabban @roaa_alsabban

Roaa رؤى الصبان Alsabban

@roaa_alsabban
Actors 519.7K 3M 2.2K Preview
30 Laila Abdallah @lailaabdallah

Laila Abdallah

@lailaabdallah
Actors 513.2K 3.3M 1.7K Preview
31 Kinda Hanna كِندة حنا @kindahannaofficial

Kinda Hanna كِندة حنا

@kindahannaofficial
Actors 317.1K 3.8M 4.3K Preview
32 Kindy man™ 🇦🇪 @kindy_man

Kindy man™ 🇦🇪

@kindy_man
Actors 157.7K 281K 4.9K Preview
33 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 219.2K 25.8M 2.8K Preview
34 Kinda Alloush كندة علوش. @kindalloush

Kinda Alloush كندة علوش.

@kindalloush
Modeling Actors 566.7K 6.1M 5K Preview
35 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 209.9K 15.4M 10.2K Preview
36 برق الإمارات @uae_barq

برق الإمارات

@uae_barq
News&Politics 1.1M 1.5M 529 Preview
37 sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans @sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans

sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans

@sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans
News&Politics 293.2K 570.9K 1K Preview
38 سعد عبدالله | Saad Abdullah @dxbxd

سعد عبدالله | Saad Abdullah

@dxbxd
Actors 162.1K 421.9K 5.5K Preview
39 شيلاء سبت @shailasabt

شيلاء سبت

@shailasabt
Modeling Publishing Actors 801.3K 3.1M 1.9K Preview
40 Nesreen Tafesh @nesreentafesh

Nesreen Tafesh

@nesreentafesh
Actors 639.9K 5.1M 3.3K Preview
41 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 241.2K 21.7M 8.7K Preview
42 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 203K 20.3M 3K Preview
43 Rashid Bin Humaid Al Noaimi @rrr

Rashid Bin Humaid Al Noaimi

@rrr
Celebrities 156.3K 322.9K 2.2K Preview
44 Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes @marianrivera

Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes

@marianrivera
Moms Actors 117.3K 6.5M 2.4K Preview
45 رهف العنزي 🇰🇼 @official.rahaf

رهف العنزي 🇰🇼

@official.rahaf
Actors 359.9K 2.2M 1.7K Preview
46 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 324.5K 24.8M 4.4K Preview
47 Shejoun شجون 🇰🇼 @shoooj

Shejoun شجون 🇰🇼

@shoooj
Actors 1.1M 4.1M 963 Preview
48 Neha Sharma 💫 @nehasharmaofficial

Neha Sharma 💫

@nehasharmaofficial
Actors 142.3K 7.2M 4.8K Preview
49 Oprah @oprah

Oprah

@oprah
Actors Producers TV Shows 459.4K 16.1M 2.6K Preview
50 نـور الـغندور @nour

نـور الـغندور

@nour
Actors 198.8K 2.3M 1.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required