Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Lifestyle Actors Music 1.6M 13M 13.3K Free report
2 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 754.7K 33.5M 12K Free report
3 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 1M 45.6M 20.6K Free report
4 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 328.4K 18.7M 12.4K Preview
5 Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan

Dulquer Salmaan

@dqsalmaan
Actors 231.1K 4.1M 13K Preview
6 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 349.5K 21.3M 13.7K Preview
7 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Modeling Film Actors 417.5K 27.5M 8.2K Preview
8 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 421.9K 38.4M 8.3K Preview
9 Chulbul Pandey @beingsalmankhan

Chulbul Pandey

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 390.1K 26.9M 8.8K Preview
10 Jassim Rajab @leh_meta

Jassim Rajab

@leh_meta
Actors Comedy 282K 2.4M 6.6K Preview
11 Angel Locsin @therealangellocsin

Angel Locsin

@therealangellocsin
Actors 328.3K 6.2M 3.8K Preview
12 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 360.5K 23M 10.6K Preview
13 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 345.7K 23.4M 6.2K Preview
14 نـور الـغندور @nour

نـور الـغندور

@nour
Actors 339K 3.8M 6.5K Preview
15 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 290.1K 26.1M 8.8K Preview
16 Tovino Thomas @tovinothomas

Tovino Thomas

@tovinothomas
Actors 180.6K 3.2M 8.2K Preview
17 Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri

Yasmine Sabri

@yasmine_sabri
Lifestyle Actors 421.2K 7.8M 7.3K Preview
18 • سيرين عبد النور • @cyrineanour

• سيرين عبد النور •

@cyrineanour
Actors 579.7K 7.9M 6.1K Preview
19 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 446.6K 27.4M 7.3K Preview
20 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 359.1K 31.5M 4.5K Preview
21 أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi

أحمد الشقيري

@ahmadalshugairi
Photography TV Host 693.6K 11.1M 3.3K Preview
22 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 285.7K 29.2M 6K Preview
23 شبكة عميد الإمارات الإخبارية @3meed_news

شبكة عميد الإمارات الإخبارية

@3meed_news
News&Politics 1M 1.3M 1.7K Preview
24 شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات @net_ad

شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات

@net_ad
News&Politics 1.1M 1.4M 1.4K Preview
25 Mohamed Ramadan 🇪🇬 @mohamedramadanws

Mohamed Ramadan 🇪🇬

@mohamedramadanws
Actors 418.1K 9.4M 5.8K Preview
26 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 212.6K 17.3M 8K Preview
27 لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran

لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦

@lojain_omran
TV Host 1.2M 8.5M 1.9K Preview
28 فرح الهادي @farah_alhady

فرح الهادي

@farah_alhady
Actors 653.1K 4.5M 3K Preview
29 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 430.5K 35.6M 4.8K Preview
30 Yasmin Abdelaziz @yasminabdelaziz_

Yasmin Abdelaziz

@yasminabdelaziz_
Actors 492.8K 8M 5.5K Preview
31 Ahmed Helmy @ahmedhelmy

Ahmed Helmy

@ahmedhelmy
Lifestyle Actors 564K 10M 4K Preview
32 الامارات - UAE @ew.ae

الامارات - UAE

@ew.ae
News&Politics 460.7K 684.9K 2.3K Preview
33 Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام @haya_abdul_salam

Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام

@haya_abdul_salam
Actors Director 680.9K 6.6M 2K Preview
34 Somoud Alkandari صمود الكندري @somoud_alkandari

Somoud Alkandari صمود الكندري

@somoud_alkandari
Actors 633.8K 4.4M 2.1K Preview
35 Ileana D'Cruz @ileana_official

Ileana D'Cruz

@ileana_official
Actors Modeling Fashion 154.6K 10.8M 3.9K Preview
36 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Actors 104.2K 4.7M 15.6K Preview
37 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Actors Modeling Fashion 232.2K 12.5M 4.5K Preview
38 برق الإمارات @uae_barq

برق الإمارات

@uae_barq
News&Politics 1.2M 1.6M 950 Preview
39 Elissa @elissazkh

Elissa

@elissazkh
Actors 1.1M 14.6M 3.2K Preview
40 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 399K 22.7M 3.8K Preview
41 Liza Soberano @lizasoberano

Liza Soberano

@lizasoberano
Fashion Actors Beauty 239.7K 11.1M 4.1K Preview
42 Shejoun شجون 🇰🇼 @shoooj

Shejoun شجون 🇰🇼

@shoooj
Actors 794.2K 4.3M 2.8K Preview
43 Kinda Alloush كندة علوش. @kindalloush

Kinda Alloush كندة علوش.

@kindalloush
Modeling Actors 515.1K 6.8M 4.8K Preview
44 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳

@urvashirautela
Modeling Actors Fashion 287.5K 20.1M 3.3K Preview
45 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 146.3K 10.8M 8.4K Preview
46 سعد عبدالله | Saad Abdullah @dxbxd

سعد عبدالله | Saad Abdullah

@dxbxd
Actors 214.3K 452.5K 4.3K Preview
47 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 192.5K 16.7M 2.8K Preview
48 Kindy man™ 🇦🇪 @kindy_man

Kindy man™ 🇦🇪

@kindy_man
Actors 197.2K 324.3K 4.9K Preview
49 Julia Barretto @juliabarretto

Julia Barretto

@juliabarretto
Lifestyle Actors 244.7K 8.1M 4.1K Preview
50 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 502.9K 28.4M 6.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required