Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Lifestyle Actors Music 1.7M 13.6M 34.5K Free report
2 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Actors Modeling 531.5K 28.4M 14.9K Free report
3 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors 581K 40.3M 14.1K Free report
4 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 469.3K 41.2M 8.3K Preview
5 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 458.6K 22.4M 14.1K Preview
6 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 378.4K 24.1M 13.4K Preview
7 Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan

Dulquer Salmaan

@dqsalmaan
Actors 246.6K 4.4M 10K Preview
8 لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran

لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦

@lojain_omran
TV Host 1.4M 8.6M 3.9K Preview
9 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 589.3K 35.1M 9.5K Preview
10 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 287K 15.6M 13.5K Preview
11 Jassim Rajab @leh_meta

Jassim Rajab

@leh_meta
Actors Comedy 282.9K 2.4M 5.9K Preview
12 Ahmed Helmy @ahmedhelmy

Ahmed Helmy

@ahmedhelmy
Lifestyle Actors 589.4K 10.4M 7.3K Preview
13 شبكة عميد الإمارات الإخبارية @3meed_news

شبكة عميد الإمارات الإخبارية

@3meed_news
News&Politics 1M 1.4M 2.5K Preview
14 Angel Locsin @therealangellocsin

Angel Locsin

@therealangellocsin
Actors 343.5K 6.5M 3.1K Preview
15 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 308.9K 27.8M 10.4K Preview
16 Chulbul Pandey @beingsalmankhan

Chulbul Pandey

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 420.4K 28M 7K Preview
17 أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi

أحمد الشقيري

@ahmadalshugairi
Photography TV Host 702.1K 11.3M 3.6K Preview
18 سعد عبدالله | Saad Abdullah @dxbxd

سعد عبدالله | Saad Abdullah

@dxbxd
Actors 390K 823.5K 5.3K Preview
19 الامارات - UAE @ew.ae

الامارات - UAE

@ew.ae
News&Politics 466K 692.9K 3.2K Preview
20 • سيرين عبد النور • @cyrineanour

• سيرين عبد النور •

@cyrineanour
Actors 597.4K 8.1M 5.6K Preview
21 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 501.8K 30M 12.6K Preview
22 نـور الـغندور @nour

نـور الـغندور

@nour
Actors 436.2K 4M 4.8K Preview
23 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 769.8K 46.9M 7.8K Preview
24 Tovino Thomas @tovinothomas

Tovino Thomas

@tovinothomas
Actors 192.4K 3.5M 6.4K Preview
25 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 609.6K 29M 4.4K Preview
26 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 485.1K 37.3M 4.9K Preview
27 شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات @net_ad

شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات

@net_ad
News&Politics 1.1M 1.4M 1.4K Preview
28 فرح الهادي @farah_alhady

فرح الهادي

@farah_alhady
Actors 630.5K 4.5M 3.5K Preview
29 Mohamed Ramadan☝🏽🌍 AFRICA @mohamedramadanws

Mohamed Ramadan☝🏽🌍 AFRICA

@mohamedramadanws
Actors 463K 9.8M 4.5K Preview
30 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 484K 23.7M 4.9K Preview
31 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 231K 18.2M 7.8K Preview
32 Elissa @elissazkh

Elissa

@elissazkh
Actors 1.1M 14.9M 3.9K Preview
33 NL @nadine

NL

@nadine
Music Singer TV Shows 529.4K 7.3M 11.3K Preview
34 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Actors 109.4K 5M 17K Preview
35 برق الإمارات @uae_barq

برق الإمارات

@uae_barq
News&Politics 1.2M 1.6M 1K Preview
36 Somoud Alkandari صمود الكندري @somoud_alkandari

Somoud Alkandari صمود الكندري

@somoud_alkandari
Actors 640.9K 4.4M 2.1K Preview
37 Kinda Alloush كندة علوش. @kindalloush

Kinda Alloush كندة علوش.

@kindalloush
Modeling Actors 539.5K 7.2M 5.5K Preview
38 Liza Soberano @lizasoberano

Liza Soberano

@lizasoberano
Fashion Actors Beauty 248.8K 11.5M 4.6K Preview
39 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 347.1K 19.6M 4.5K Preview
40 Mohanlal @mohanlal

Mohanlal

@mohanlal
Actors Management 86K 2.1M 6.4K Preview
41 Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri

Yasmine Sabri

@yasmine_sabri
Lifestyle Actors 369.5K 8.4M 5.9K Preview
42 Soubin Shahir @soubinshahir

Soubin Shahir

@soubinshahir
Actors 103.4K 1.7M 6.8K Preview
43 Roaa رؤى الصبان Alsabban @roaa_alsabban

Roaa رؤى الصبان Alsabban

@roaa_alsabban
Actors 659.8K 3.3M 1.8K Preview
44 Kindy man™ 🇦🇪 @kindy_man

Kindy man™ 🇦🇪

@kindy_man
Actors 292.7K 481.4K 3.7K Preview
45 Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام @haya_abdul_salam

Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام

@haya_abdul_salam
Actors Director 687.9K 6.7M 1.5K Preview
46 Janhvi Kapoor @janhvikapoor

Janhvi Kapoor

@janhvikapoor
Celebrities 132.5K 6.8M 7.4K Preview
47 Yasmin Abdelaziz @yasminabdelaziz_

Yasmin Abdelaziz

@yasminabdelaziz_
Actors 516.5K 8.4M 3.5K Preview
48 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 201.2K 17.5M 2.6K Preview
49 sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans @sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans

sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans

@sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans
News&Politics 374.1K 578.1K 1.6K Preview
50 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳

@urvashirautela
Actors Modeling Fashion 247.4K 21.3M 3.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required