Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 325.2K 21.3M 13.1K Free report
2 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 494.8K 35.6M 10.7K Free report
3 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 731.2K 38.1M 15.3K Free report
4 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 369.6K 27M 11.5K Preview
5 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 404.5K 25.4M 10.9K Preview
6 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Music Actors Singer 334.5K 12.5M 3.1K Preview
7 لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran

لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦

@lojain_omran
TV Host 1.3M 8.3M 3.7K Preview
8 أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi

أحمد الشقيري

@ahmadalshugairi
Photography TV Host 719.5K 10.9M 3.9K Preview
9 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 316.6K 24M 9.7K Preview
10 💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN @nadine.nassib.njeim

💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN

@nadine.nassib.njeim
Modeling Actors Photography 498.2K 8.9M 7.1K Preview
11 Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan

Dulquer Salmaan

@dqsalmaan
Actors 179.6K 3.7M 15K Preview
12 صمود الكندري Somoud Alkandari @somoud_alkandari

صمود الكندري Somoud Alkandari

@somoud_alkandari
Actors 767.1K 4.3M 4.8K Preview
13 سيرين عبد النور @cyrineanour

سيرين عبد النور

@cyrineanour
Actors 539.9K 7.4M 6.7K Preview
14 Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri

Yasmine Sabri

@yasmine_sabri
Lifestyle Actors 448.3K 7.2M 7.6K Preview
15 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 436.4K 31.4M 6.4K Preview
16 نـور الـغندور @nour

نـور الـغندور

@nour
Actors 283.4K 3.3M 6.1K Preview
17 Jassim Rajab @leh_meta

Jassim Rajab

@leh_meta
Actors Comedy 267.5K 2.4M 4.5K Preview
18 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 386.6K 32.5M 7.9K Preview
19 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 410.9K 21.6M 6.4K Preview
20 الامارات - UAE @ew.ae

الامارات - UAE

@ew.ae
News&Politics 413.1K 707.2K 2.9K Preview
21 Liza Soberano @lizasoberano

Liza Soberano

@lizasoberano
Beauty Modeling Actors 229.7K 10.5M 6.1K Preview
22 شبكة عميد الإمارات الإخبارية @3meed_news

شبكة عميد الإمارات الإخبارية

@3meed_news
News&Politics 977.9K 1.3M 1.7K Preview
23 Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام @haya_abdul_salam

Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام

@haya_abdul_salam
Actors Director 645.1K 6.6M 2.9K Preview
24 Sherine Abdel-Wahab @sherine

Sherine Abdel-Wahab

@sherine
Actors Music Singer 576.2K 9.4M 4.4K Preview
25 شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات @net_ad

شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات

@net_ad
News&Politics 1.1M 1.4M 1.3K Preview
26 Elissa @elissazkh

Elissa

@elissazkh
Actors 1.3M 13.8M 3.5K Preview
27 Yasmin Abdelaziz @yasminabdelaziz_

Yasmin Abdelaziz

@yasminabdelaziz_
Actors 476.8K 7.4M 7.5K Preview
28 Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath

Kathryn Bernardo 🐘

@bernardokath
Fashion Actors Beauty N/A 9.3M 246.7K Preview
29 Mohamed Ramadan ☀️🌍 @mohamedramadanws

Mohamed Ramadan ☀️🌍

@mohamedramadanws
Actors 357.2K 8.7M 5.6K Preview
30 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 381.5K 26M 9.8K Preview
31 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 164.6K 12.3M 8.3K Preview
32 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 246.5K 16.1M 5.3K Preview
33 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Actors Modeling Music 192.9K 13M 5K Preview
34 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Actors Modeling 326.5K 25.9M 9K Preview
35 LAILA @lailaabdallah

LAILA

@lailaabdallah
Actors 551.4K 3.6M 1.7K Preview
36 Roaa رؤى الصبان Alsabban @roaa_alsabban

Roaa رؤى الصبان Alsabban

@roaa_alsabban
Actors 552.6K 3.2M 2.3K Preview
37 Fatma Alsafi @me_alsafi

Fatma Alsafi

@me_alsafi
Actors 827.7K 3.8M 2.2K Preview
38 برق الإمارات @uae_barq

برق الإمارات

@uae_barq
News&Politics 1.2M 1.6M 733 Preview
39 Ahmed Helmy @ahmedhelmy

Ahmed Helmy

@ahmedhelmy
Actors Lifestyle 412.8K 9.4M 3.2K Preview
40 فرح الهادي @farah_alhady

فرح الهادي

@farah_alhady
Actors 732K 4.3M 4.4K Preview
41 sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans @sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans

sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans

@sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans
News&Politics 371.9K 574.7K 1.6K Preview
42 Kinda Alloush كندة علوش. @kindalloush

Kinda Alloush كندة علوش.

@kindalloush
Modeling Actors 486K 6.5M 4K Preview
43 Kindy man™ 🇦🇪 @kindy_man

Kindy man™ 🇦🇪

@kindy_man
Actors 174.6K 311.1K 4.9K Preview
44 Kosai Khauli 🇸🇾-🇺🇸 @kosaikhaulii

Kosai Khauli 🇸🇾-🇺🇸

@kosaikhaulii
Actors 282.8K 3.8M 4.1K Preview
45 Rahaf Alenezi - رهف العنزي @official.rahaf

Rahaf Alenezi - رهف العنزي

@official.rahaf
Actors 404.5K 2.5M 2.5K Preview
46 Nelly Karim @nellykarim_official

Nelly Karim

@nellykarim_official
Actors 485.8K 5.2M 3.9K Preview
47 Saba Mubarak صبا مبارك @sabamubarak

Saba Mubarak صبا مبارك

@sabamubarak
Actors 245K 2.7M 8K Preview
48 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Modeling Fashion Actors 289.2K 24.9M 3.5K Preview
49 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 113.5K 9.2M 8.8K Preview
50 Rashid Bin Humaid Al Noaimi @rrr

Rashid Bin Humaid Al Noaimi

@rrr
Celebrities 173.8K 340.4K 2.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required