search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 718.9K 32.1M 24K Free report
2 أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi

أحمد الشقيري

@ahmadalshugairi
TV Host Photography 1.7M 10.2M 7K Free report
3 Sherine Abdel-Wahab @sherine

Sherine Abdel-Wahab

@sherine
Singer Music Actors 864.5K 8.1M 10.8K Free report
4 لجين عمران 🇸🇦 @lojain_omran

لجين عمران 🇸🇦

@lojain_omran
TV Host 1.4M 7.5M 6.4K Preview
5 Kinda Alloush كندة علوش. @kindalloush

Kinda Alloush كندة علوش.

@kindalloush
Modeling Actors 693.4K 5.8M 11.2K Preview
6 سيرين عبد النور @cyrineanour

سيرين عبد النور

@cyrineanour
Actors 842K 6M 8.4K Preview
7 Ahmed Helmy @ahmedhelmy

Ahmed Helmy

@ahmedhelmy
Lifestyle Actors 745K 8.3M 8.8K Preview
8 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 369.8K 24M 14K Preview
9 HALA💙 @halamalturk

HALA💙

@halamalturk
Singer Music Actors 522.8K 3.7M 9.3K Preview
10 Mayssa Maghrebi @mayssamaghrebi

Mayssa Maghrebi

@mayssamaghrebi
Actors 686.3K 2.6M 5.9K Preview
11 د. أيمن البياع Ayman Albayaa @draymanalbayaa

د. أيمن البياع Ayman Albayaa

@draymanalbayaa
Celebrities 385.5K 2M 10.2K Preview
12 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 274.8K 28M 6.5K Preview
13 فرح الهادي @farah_alhady

فرح الهادي

@farah_alhady
Actors 627.5K 3.8M 5.1K Preview
14 Amal Alawadhi @amalalawadhiofficial

Amal Alawadhi

@amalalawadhiofficial
TV Host 771.2K 3.6M 4.1K Preview
15 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 341.6K 17.7M 9.1K Preview
16 Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri

Yasmine Sabri

@yasmine_sabri
Actors Lifestyle 359K 5.7M 8K Preview
17 DORRA درة. @dorra_zarrouk

DORRA درة.

@dorra_zarrouk
Modeling Fashion Actors 547K 7.3M 4.9K Preview
18 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 387.2K 20.9M 12.1K Preview
19 Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws

Mohamed Ramadan

@mohamedramadanws
Actors 390.2K 6.5M 5.9K Preview
20 Elissa @elissazkh

Elissa

@elissazkh
Actors 1.4M 12.2M 3.5K Preview
21 صمود الكندري Somoud Alkandari @somoud_alkandari

صمود الكندري Somoud Alkandari

@somoud_alkandari
Actors 796.2K 4.1M 2.8K Preview
22 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Modeling Actors 309.8K 20.1M 9.1K Preview
23 Yasmin Abdelaziz @yasminabdelaziz_

Yasmin Abdelaziz

@yasminabdelaziz_
Actors 491.9K 6M 4.1K Preview
24 هنادي الكندري_Hanadi alkanderi @hanaaady

هنادي الكندري_Hanadi alkanderi

@hanaaady
Modeling Actors 721.1K 4.8M 2.8K Preview
25 Roaa رؤى الصبان Alsabban @roaa_alsabban

Roaa رؤى الصبان Alsabban

@roaa_alsabban
Actors 572.3K 2.9M 3.4K Preview
26 Ghada Abdelrazek @ghadaabdelrazek

Ghada Abdelrazek

@ghadaabdelrazek
Actors Modeling Music 744.1K 6.9M 2.5K Preview
27 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 233.2K 25.9M 6.2K Preview
28 Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام @haya_abdul_salam

Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام

@haya_abdul_salam
Actors Director 725.1K 6.4M 2.6K Preview
29 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 294.3K 16.3M 8.5K Preview
30 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 284.1K 18.7M 10.1K Preview
31 Nesreen Tafesh @nesreentafesh

Nesreen Tafesh

@nesreentafesh
Actors 598.1K 4.8M 2.9K Preview
32 Kinda Hanna كِندة حنا @kindahannaofficial

Kinda Hanna كِندة حنا

@kindahannaofficial
Actors 369.8K 3.6M 4.5K Preview
33 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Actors Music Lifestyle 292.2K 10.9M 5.6K Preview
34 الامارات - UAE @ew.ae

الامارات - UAE

@ew.ae
News&Politics 435.1K 685K 3.3K Preview
35 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 260.1K 16.9M 5.8K Preview
36 Saoud Alkaabi @saoudalkaabi

Saoud Alkaabi

@saoudalkaabi
Actors 488.8K 814.6K 3.9K Preview
37 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 218.4K 15.3M 10.4K Preview
38 Jassim Rajab @leh_meta

Jassim Rajab

@leh_meta
Actors Comedy 293.4K 2.4M 5K Preview
39 Hassan El Shafei @hassanelshafei

Hassan El Shafei

@hassanelshafei
Actors 391.6K 3.1M 3.6K Preview
40 Heba Magdi @heba_magdi

Heba Magdi

@heba_magdi
Actors 395K 6.5M 3.3K Preview
41 Mai Selim @maiselim

Mai Selim

@maiselim
Singer Modeling Actors 415.7K 3.7M 3K Preview
42 ZaidAliT @zaidalit

ZaidAliT

@zaidalit
Lifestyle Actors 134.3K 2.4M 8.9K Preview
43 Shejoun شجون 🇰🇼 @shoooj

Shejoun شجون 🇰🇼

@shoooj
Actors 1M 4.1M 1.1K Preview
44 Dhafer L'Abidine ظافر العابدين @dhaferlabidine

Dhafer L'Abidine ظافر العابدين

@dhaferlabidine
Modeling Actors 254.9K 2.9M 4.2K Preview
45 Ayten Amer @aytenamer

Ayten Amer

@aytenamer
Actors 397.8K 6.5M 2.7K Preview
46 Wafaa Elkilany وفاء الكيلاني @elkilanywafaa

Wafaa Elkilany وفاء الكيلاني

@elkilanywafaa
TV Host 298.5K 2.3M 3.5K Preview
47 Mohamed Emam @mohamedemam

Mohamed Emam

@mohamedemam
Actors Modeling 276K 4.4M 3.8K Preview
48 Ramez Galal @ramezgalalac

Ramez Galal

@ramezgalalac
Actors Photography 342.9K 4.8M 3K Preview
49 سعد عبدالله | Saad Abdullah @dxbxd

سعد عبدالله | Saad Abdullah

@dxbxd
Actors 176.8K 409.8K 6.3K Preview
50 Nelly Karim @nellykarim_official

Nelly Karim

@nellykarim_official
Actors 568K 4.8M 1.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required