Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Fazza @faz3
Lifestyle
10.7MUnited Arab Emirates300.8K400.2KFree Report
2
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty
Beauty
48MBrazil91.9K135.5KFree Report
3
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.5MIraq145K214.6KFree Report
4
Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian
Beauty
14.9MIraq89.2K118.2KFree Report
5
••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty
Modeling
Fashion
5MIraq366.4K445.8KFree Report
6
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
7.8MSaudi Arabia170K230.3KFree Report
7
Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
12MIraq156.1K201.4KFree Report
8
Myriam Fares @myriamfares
Music
15MIraq121.8K165.6KFree Report
9
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.4MUnited Arab Emirates36.8K51.2KFree Report
10
Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.5MEgypt83.9K115.7KFree Report
11
Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن @karenwazen
Family
4.8MSaudi Arabia139.4K205.9KPreview
12
لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran
Shows
9.3MSaudi Arabia49.1K64.7KPreview
13
أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi
Shows
Photography
12.6MSaudi Arabia62.9K79.9KPreview
14
Anas Marwah | انس مروة @anasmarwah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
3.1MIraq306.5K400.4KPreview
15
خليفه المعمري @5k
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited Arab Emirates33.1K62.9KPreview
16
Movlogs @movlogs
Cars & Motorbikes
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.1MIndia141.5K181.2KPreview
17
دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii
Fashion
8.9MIraq62.7K84.8KPreview
18
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Modeling
Travel
6.2MJordan135.2K167.1KPreview
19
Dubai @dubai
Photography
3.3MUnited Arab Emirates47.5K64.3KPreview
20
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
5MIraq76.1K110.5KPreview
21
Emirates @emirates
Travel
5.4MUnited Arab Emirates34.2K43.9KPreview
22
Anwar Jibawi @anwar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
Fashion
7.6MUnited States99K145.5KPreview
23
Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi
Music
12.4MSaudi Arabia21.3K27.8KPreview
24
Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel
Music
5.7MSaudi Arabia47.5K68.1KPreview
25
Raya Abirached @rayaofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.2MEgypt78.6K111.6KPreview
26
Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed
Finance & Economics
2.4MUnited Arab Emirates16.7K23.9KPreview
27
Hussain Al Jassmi حسين الجسمي @7sainaljassmi
Music
4MUnited Arab Emirates22.4K32.4KPreview
28
حـلا @halamalturk
Beauty
4.8MSaudi Arabia58.2K90.9KPreview
29
Ghaith Marwan 🍉 غيث مروان @ghaith_marwan
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MSyria211.2K264.2KPreview
30
Dyler. @dyl3r
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.6MEgypt109.8K151.8KPreview
31
Nasser13 @nasser13hamad
Racing Sports
1.6MUnited Arab Emirates27.3K41.7KPreview
32
Ola Tahseen Al Fares ⚖️ @olaalfares
Literature & Journalism
6MJordan23.3K37.3KPreview
33
Yara @yara
Music
9.3MSyria24.7K31.4KPreview
34
Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸 @mohammedassaf89
Music
5.3MPalestinian Territory36.4K50.4KPreview
35
Khalid Al Ameri @khalidalameri
Shows
1.1MUnited Arab Emirates34.8K46KPreview
36
Roaa alsabban رؤى الصبان @roaa_alsabban
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.5MSaudi Arabia17.3K27.3KPreview
37
MARITTA @maritta
Lifestyle
3.4MSyria44.4K57.3KPreview
38
عمر فاروق Omar Farooq @omr94
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2MSaudi Arabia46.2K60.3KPreview
39
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
10.7MSaudi Arabia10.1K14.6KPreview
40
يوميات عائلة ملسوعة @ashraf_noon2.1MSaudi Arabia80K113.2KPreview
41
Diana Haddad 🕊 @dianahaddadofficial
Music
4.2MIraq21.6K25.3KPreview
42
Valerie Abou Chacra @valerieabouchacra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MLebanon87.8K133.7KPreview
43
Mufti Menk @muftimenkofficial
Business & Careers
2.7MIndia53.2K65.8KPreview
44
Huda Kattan @huda
Beauty
Fashion
2.2MUnited States33.2K51KPreview
45
Visit Dubai @visit.dubai
Travel
1.9MUnited Arab Emirates12.1K16KPreview
46
طارق العلي @tareq_al_ali
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.8MSaudi Arabia9K14.1KPreview
47
Dalal AlDoub 🕊 @dalalid
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.8MIraq16.6K24.8KPreview
48
﷽ @buthaina_alraisi1
Beauty
Lifestyle
5.1MSaudi Arabia10.6K15KPreview
49
Elham Alfadalah الهام الفضالة @elhamalfadalah
Modeling
5.9MIraq10K13.8KPreview
50
Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪 @taimalfalasi
Travel
3MUnited Arab Emirates3.3K5.2KPreview
1220