Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 477.2K 29.6M 8.6K Free report
2 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 303.6K 23.7M 9.5K Free report
3 💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN @nadine.nassib.njeim

💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN

@nadine.nassib.njeim
Actors Photography Fashion 691.9K 8.3M 10.1K Free report
4 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 454.1K 36.6M 7.9K Preview
5 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 174.6K 23M 3.2K Preview
6 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 293.8K 19.2M 8.5K Preview
7 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Modeling Film 302.5K 24.4M 11.8K Preview
8 Saoud Alkaabi @saoudalkaabi

Saoud Alkaabi

@saoudalkaabi
Actors 399.5K 935.4K 4.8K Preview
9 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 259.9K 17.4M 11.4K Preview
10 Sherine Abdel-Wahab @sherine

Sherine Abdel-Wahab

@sherine
Actors Music Singer 547.9K 8.9M 7.1K Preview
11 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor

@urvashirautela
Modeling Fashion Actors 231.3K 17.7M 7.2K Preview
12 Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan

Dulquer Salmaan

@dqsalmaan
Actors 173.8K 3.6M 16K Preview
13 Jassim Rajab @leh_meta

Jassim Rajab

@leh_meta
Actors Comedy 266.9K 2.4M 5.3K Preview
14 فرح الهادي @farah_alhady

فرح الهادي

@farah_alhady
Actors 685.5K 4.3M 5.7K Preview
15 أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi

أحمد الشقيري

@ahmadalshugairi
Photography TV Host 704.7K 10.6M 3.3K Preview
16 لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran

لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦

@lojain_omran
TV Host 1.1M 8.2M 3.4K Preview
17 Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri

Yasmine Sabri

@yasmine_sabri
Actors Lifestyle 323.9K 6.7M 9.2K Preview
18 سيرين عبد النور @cyrineanour

سيرين عبد النور

@cyrineanour
Actors 398K 7M 5.6K Preview
19 Elissa @elissazkh

Elissa

@elissazkh
Actors 1.2M 13.1M 4.2K Preview
20 شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات @net_ad

شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات

@net_ad
News&Politics 1M 1.4M 1.5K Preview
21 الامارات - UAE @ew.ae

الامارات - UAE

@ew.ae
News&Politics 409.9K 701.7K 2.4K Preview
22 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Actors Lifestyle Music 389K 12M 5.4K Preview
23 برق الإمارات @uae_barq

برق الإمارات

@uae_barq
News&Politics 1.1M 1.6M 1.1K Preview
24 Roaa رؤى الصبان Alsabban @roaa_alsabban

Roaa رؤى الصبان Alsabban

@roaa_alsabban
Actors 554.1K 3.1M 3.1K Preview
25 شبكة عميد الإمارات الإخبارية @3meed_news

شبكة عميد الإمارات الإخبارية

@3meed_news
News&Politics 961.4K 1.3M 1.2K Preview
26 ZaidAliT @zaidalit

ZaidAliT

@zaidalit
Actors Lifestyle 121.7K 2.4M 8.8K Preview
27 Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws

Mohamed Ramadan

@mohamedramadanws
Actors 326K 7.9M 5.4K Preview
28 سعد عبدالله | Saad Abdullah @dxbxd

سعد عبدالله | Saad Abdullah

@dxbxd
Actors 155.7K 431.9K 5.5K Preview
29 sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans @sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans

sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans

@sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans
News&Politics 370.6K 572.7K 2K Preview
30 Fatma Alsafi @me_alsafi

Fatma Alsafi

@me_alsafi
Actors 805.4K 3.6M 2.4K Preview
31 Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام @haya_abdul_salam

Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام

@haya_abdul_salam
Actors Director 641.1K 6.5M 1.6K Preview
32 Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona

Sonakshi Sinha

@aslisona
Fashion Modeling Actors 337.2K 15.2M 3.8K Preview
33 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Actors Modeling Music 190.1K 12.8M 4.7K Preview
34 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 191.5K 15.3M 4K Preview
35 Rahaf Alenezi - رهف العنزي @official.rahaf

Rahaf Alenezi - رهف العنزي

@official.rahaf
Actors 394.4K 2.4M 3.2K Preview
36 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 326.5K 20.4M 4.1K Preview
37 نـور الـغندور @nour

نـور الـغندور

@nour
Actors 244.9K 2.8M 2.9K Preview
38 Kosai Khauli 🇸🇾-🇺🇸 @kosaikhaulii

Kosai Khauli 🇸🇾-🇺🇸

@kosaikhaulii
Actors 269.4K 3.6M 4.4K Preview
39 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 361.4K 25.6M 7.5K Preview
40 Kindy man™ 🇦🇪 @kindy_man

Kindy man™ 🇦🇪

@kindy_man
Actors 168.5K 300.2K 5.1K Preview
41 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 310.4K 21.1M 6.8K Preview
42 Nesreen Tafesh @nesreentafesh

Nesreen Tafesh

@nesreentafesh
Actors 691.7K 5.5M 3.7K Preview
43 شيلاء سبت @shailasabt

شيلاء سبت

@shailasabt
Modeling Publishing Actors 812.3K 3.1M 2.1K Preview
44 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 335.1K 16.9M 6.3K Preview
45 Rashid Bin Humaid Al Noaimi @rrr

Rashid Bin Humaid Al Noaimi

@rrr
Celebrities 169.9K 332.9K 2.4K Preview
46 Ghada Abdelrazek @ghadaabdelrazek

Ghada Abdelrazek

@ghadaabdelrazek
Modeling Actors Fashion 436.1K 7.1M 1.9K Preview
47 Kinda Alloush كندة علوش. @kindalloush

Kinda Alloush كندة علوش.

@kindalloush
Modeling Actors 467.5K 6.2M 2.6K Preview
48 صمود الكندري Somoud Alkandari @somoud_alkandari

صمود الكندري Somoud Alkandari

@somoud_alkandari
Actors 752K 4.2M 1K Preview
49 Shejoun شجون 🇰🇼 @shoooj

Shejoun شجون 🇰🇼

@shoooj
Actors 784.6K 4.3M 1.3K Preview
50 Kinda Hanna كِندة حنا @kindahannaofficial

Kinda Hanna كِندة حنا

@kindahannaofficial
Actors 247.9K 4.1M 3.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required