Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 571.9K 31.4M 13.9K Free report
2 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors 643.5K 42.1M 13.7K Free report
3 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 610.1K 36.3M 9.7K Free report
4 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 345K 31.9M 9.4K Preview
5 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 389.5K 17.2M 18.8K Preview
6 Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan

Dulquer Salmaan

@dqsalmaan
Actors 248.1K 4.6M 12.7K Preview
7 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 315.5K 24.8M 11.4K Preview
8 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Modeling Film 497.1K 29.1M 7.8K Preview
9 Malti @deepikapadukone

Malti

@deepikapadukone
Actors 605K 43.2M 7.1K Preview
10 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 425.5K 23.1M 11.5K Preview
11 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 291K 20.1M 11.7K Preview
12 أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi

أحمد الشقيري

@ahmadalshugairi
Photography TV Host 704.1K 11.4M 3.6K Preview
13 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 343.3K 24.5M 4.3K Preview
14 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 431.2K 35.6M 7.9K Preview
15 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Lifestyle Actors Music 370.2K 14M 7.5K Preview
16 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Lifestyle Actors Music 152.2K 7.8M 12.9K Preview
17 Jassim Rajab @leh_meta

Jassim Rajab

@leh_meta
Actors Comedy 316.7K 2.4M 4.5K Preview
18 Elissa @elissazkh

Elissa

@elissazkh
Actors 1M 15.1M 3.1K Preview
19 نـور الـغندور @nour

نـور الـغندور

@nour
Actors 378.3K 4.2M 3K Preview
20 لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran

لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦

@lojain_omran
TV Host 1.1M 8.7M 2.1K Preview
21 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 481K 29.3M 4.5K Preview
22 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 372.1K 30.5M 4.7K Preview
23 شبكة عميد الإمارات الإخبارية @3meed_news

شبكة عميد الإمارات الإخبارية

@3meed_news
News&Politics 948.9K 1.4M 1.6K Preview
24 Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath

Kathryn Bernardo 🐘

@bernardokath
Fashion Actors Beauty 189K 11.1M 4.8K Preview
25 Mohamed Ramadan 🌍 @mohamedramadanws

Mohamed Ramadan 🌍

@mohamedramadanws
Actors 597.5K 10.2M 4K Preview
26 برق الإمارات @uae_barq

برق الإمارات

@uae_barq
News&Politics 1.2M 1.7M 1.2K Preview
27 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors N/A 18.8M 557.2K Preview
28 الامارات - UAE @ew.ae

الامارات - UAE

@ew.ae
News&Politics 421.5K 697.1K 2.4K Preview
29 Ahmed Helmy @ahmedhelmy

Ahmed Helmy

@ahmedhelmy
Lifestyle Actors 501.5K 10.8M 3.9K Preview
30 Liza Soberano @lizasoberano

Liza Soberano

@lizasoberano
Fashion Modeling Actors 193.9K 12M 3.6K Preview
31 شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات @net_ad

شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات

@net_ad
News&Politics 1.1M 1.5M 1.2K Preview
32 فرح الهادي @farah_alhady

فرح الهادي

@farah_alhady
Actors 545.6K 4.5M 2.8K Preview
33 • سيرين عبد النور • @cyrineanour

• سيرين عبد النور •

@cyrineanour
Actors 437.5K 8.4M 7.5K Preview
34 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Fashion Actors Modeling 203.1K 13.4M 4.9K Preview
35 Yasmin Abdelaziz @yasminabdelaziz_

Yasmin Abdelaziz

@yasminabdelaziz_
Actors 455.2K 8.6M 3.1K Preview
36 Kinda Alloush كندة علوش. @kindalloush

Kinda Alloush كندة علوش.

@kindalloush
Modeling Actors 444.1K 7.4M 3.6K Preview
37 Coleen Garcia Crawford @coleen

Coleen Garcia Crawford

@coleen
Fashion Modeling Actors 437.5K 6.4M 4.2K Preview
38 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Actors 79K 5.6M 9.5K Preview
39 Anwar Jibawi @anwar

Anwar Jibawi

@anwar
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 204.2K 7M 4.8K Preview
40 LAILA @lailaabdallah

LAILA

@lailaabdallah
Actors 502.9K 3.9M 1.3K Preview
41 Kindy man™ 🇦🇪 @kindy_man

Kindy man™ 🇦🇪

@kindy_man
Actors 266.3K 479.2K 3.7K Preview
42 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 337.2K 29.3M 3.2K Preview
43 Sidharth Malhotra @sidmalhotra

Sidharth Malhotra

@sidmalhotra
Actors Modeling 234.5K 10.1M 6.3K Preview
44 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 135.5K 13.2M 6.8K Preview
45 sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans @sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans

sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans

@sheikh_mohamed_bin_zayed_fans
News&Politics 309.3K 577.9K 1.5K Preview
46 Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام @haya_abdul_salam

Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام

@haya_abdul_salam
Actors Director 567.7K 6.8M 1K Preview
47 Tovino Thomas @tovinothomas

Tovino Thomas

@tovinothomas
Actors 162.6K 3.6M 5.4K Preview
48 ZaidAliT @zaidalit

ZaidAliT

@zaidalit
Actors Lifestyle 100.4K 2.4M 7K Preview
49 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳

@urvashirautela
Modeling Actors Fashion 288.1K 22.3M 3.3K Preview
50 Sajal Ali @sajalaly

Sajal Ali

@sajalaly
Modeling Actors 131.9K 4.6M 3.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts