Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.1MSpain3.4M4.9MFree Report
2
Real Madrid C.F. (34🏆) @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.3MSpain358.3K505.3KFree Report
3
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.5MSpain558.7K816.4KFree Report
4
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.7MUnited States2.8M3.6MFree Report
5
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.8MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
6
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
41.4MSpain552.7K808.7KFree Report
7
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MMexico1.4M2.2MFree Report
8
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.4MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
9
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.2MFrance948.6K1.3MFree Report
10
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.5MUnited States681.8K1.1MFree Report
11
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.1M3.2MPreview
12
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.6MColombia873.5K1.3MPreview
13
KAROL G @karolg
Music
33.1MUnited States1.3M1.7MPreview
14
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain579.7K793KPreview
15
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
11.5MSpain1.4M2MPreview
16
Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball
27.3MSpain542.3K870.7KPreview
17
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.1MSpain553.7K872.9KPreview
18
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.5MSpain448K697.2KPreview
19
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14MBrazil1.2M2MPreview
20
Luis Suarez @luissuarez9
Sports with a ball
38.9MChile582.7K892.4KPreview
21
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
23.4MSpain588.7K909.9KPreview
22
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
21.5MIran955.5K1.4MPreview
23
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Lifestyle
13.5MSpain963.5K1.4MPreview
24
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.3MMexico1.3M1.6MPreview
25
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
13MBrazil1M2.1MPreview
26
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.2MSpain269K396.2KPreview
27
Shakira @shakira
Music
68.8MUnited States377K476.2KPreview
28
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
45.8MBrazil219.2K329.1KPreview
29
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
25.7MSpain271.7K367.6KPreview
30
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
23.4MBrazil510.6K828.8KPreview
31
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.3MSpain364.6K563.5KPreview
32
Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10
Sports with a ball
12.8MSpain277.8K405.3KPreview
33
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
18.8MSpain334.5K460.6KPreview
34
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
64.3MIndonesia183.8K259.5KPreview
35
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
13MArgentina708.1K1.1MPreview
36
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
49.8MUnited States665K866KPreview
37
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MBrazil1.4M2MPreview
38
Alba Flores @albafloresoficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.4MBrazil708K1MPreview
39
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.3MIndonesia518.3K739.9KPreview
40
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
7MSpain551.6K708.9KPreview
41
Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1
Sports with a ball
11.9MSpain394.6K558.5KPreview
42
Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @vinijr
Sports with a ball
10.6MBrazil360.1K572.5KPreview
43
María Pedraza @mariapedraza_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.1MSpain402.4K594KPreview
44
Me llaman Naim ❤️ @naimdarrechi
Lifestyle
5.9MMexico1M1.2MPreview
45
Iker Casillas @ikercasillas
Sports with a ball
Fitness & Gym
16.8MSpain128.4K175.8KPreview
46
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
11.7MSpain191.4K298.5KPreview
47
TheGrefg @grefg_official
Fashion
5.7MSpain512.1K636.8KPreview
48
NICKY JAM @nickyjam
Music
Management & Marketing
38.9MUnited States278.2K355.6KPreview
49
Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
7.6MSpain528.7K786.4KPreview
50
Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic
Sports with a ball
17.5MSpain135.8K200.8KPreview
1220