Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 5.2M 150.1M 115K Free report
2 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 2.5M 71.6M 63.2K Free report
3 Juanpa Zurita @eljuanpazurita

Juanpa Zurita

@eljuanpazurita
Actors 2.2M 21.4M 48.1K Free report
4 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Lifestyle Fashion 1.5M 10.6M 111.2K Preview
5 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.2M 56M 33.2K Preview
6 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 3.2M 138.1M 39.6K Preview
7 Vines Del Cejas. @elcejass__

Vines Del Cejas.

@elcejass__
Actors Journalists Fashion 1.1M 1.8M 104.2K Preview
8 🐭PAULA GONU @paulagonu

🐭PAULA GONU

@paulagonu
Actors 1.3M 1.9M 87.2K Preview
9 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.6M 50.7M 33.9K Preview
10 Joaquin Sanchez @joaquinarte

Joaquin Sanchez

@joaquinarte
Soccer Actors Journalists 1.3M 1.7M 71.5K Preview
11 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 933.7K 39.2M 20K Preview
12 Wismichu @wismichu

Wismichu

@wismichu
Actors 1.3M 3.2M 56.6K Preview
13 A💋 @labelliido

A💋

@labelliido
Actors Fashion Modeling 814.9K 1.4M 97.6K Preview
14 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 1.1M 6.7M 50.9K Preview
15 Jose Cosculluela @cosculluela

Jose Cosculluela

@cosculluela
Actors 225.9K 7.2M 4.2K Preview
16 Ó S C A R C A S A S @oscar_casas_

Ó S C A R C A S A S

@oscar_casas_
Actors 872.6K 1.9M 68K Preview
17 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 1.1M 16.9M 51.2K Preview
18 Maria Pedraza @mariapedraza_

Maria Pedraza

@mariapedraza_
Actors 1.1M 4.6M 54.7K Preview
19 ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt

ROSALÍA

@rosalia.vt
Actors Fashion 681.7K 2.7M 69.9K Preview
20 Sara Carbonero @saracarbonero

Sara Carbonero

@saracarbonero
Soccer Actors Journalists 1.5M 2.3M 37.7K Preview
21 DjMaRiiO @djmariio

DjMaRiiO

@djmariio
Soccer Actors Fashion 749K 1.5M 65.6K Preview
22 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors N/A 17.3M 1M Preview
23 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.2M 29.2M 47.1K Preview
24 Logan @rafapachecog

Logan

@rafapachecog
Actors 942.6K 1.6M 60.7K Preview
25 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 1.4M 5.4M 50.2K Preview
26 My Name is Naim 💋🇦🇷🇪🇸 @naimdarrechi

My Name is Naim 💋🇦🇷🇪🇸

@naimdarrechi
Actors Modeling 768.6K 1.4M 81.2K Preview
27 😂 V I N E P A R I D A 😂 @vineparida

😂 V I N E P A R I D A 😂

@vineparida
Actors 1.5M 2.1M 32.2K Preview
28 Juan Amodeo @amodeo13

Juan Amodeo

@amodeo13
Actors 963.5K 1.3M 48.8K Preview
29 Blanca Suárez @blanca_suarez

Blanca Suárez

@blanca_suarez
Actors 1.3M 3.4M 41K Preview
30 G O L L E @gollegz

G O L L E

@gollegz
Actors Modeling Fashion 1M 1.7M 46.1K Preview
31 Lizbeth Rodriguez @lizbethrodriguezoficial

Lizbeth Rodriguez

@lizbethrodriguezoficial
Actors 500.1K 8.1M 31.9K Preview
32 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 904.1K 4.6M 55.3K Preview
33 Agustin51 @imagus51

Agustin51

@imagus51
Video Blogger Actors Modeling Fashion 521.1K 989.1K 56K Preview
34 byViruZz @victormelida

byViruZz

@victormelida
Fashion Actors 846.6K 1.5M 43.1K Preview
35 NATTI NATASHA @nattinatasha

NATTI NATASHA

@nattinatasha
Actors Music Singer 602K 13.8M 5.9K Preview
36 JorgesCremades @jorgescremades

JorgesCremades

@jorgescremades
Actors 1.2M 2.8M 22.4K Preview
37 Mónica Morán @monismurf

Mónica Morán

@monismurf
Actors 716.4K 1.1M 61.4K Preview
38 Violeta Mangriñan @violeta_mangrinyan

Violeta Mangriñan

@violeta_mangrinyan
Fashion Actors Modeling 672.3K 942.2K 54.5K Preview
39 MARIA POMBO @mariapombo

MARIA POMBO

@mariapombo
Actors 759.6K 1M 39.1K Preview
40 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle 783.6K 4.4M 28K Preview
41 KEO @thekiddkeo

KEO

@thekiddkeo
Actors Music 504.8K 1.5M 54.3K Preview
42 Alba Flores @albafloresoficial

Alba Flores

@albafloresoficial
Actors 1.1M 3.4M 24.6K Preview
43 Pablo Motos @pablomotos

Pablo Motos

@pablomotos
Actors Fashion Modeling 693.9K 963.3K 24.5K Preview
44 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 895.9K 27.1M 24.9K Preview
45 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music 714.5K 31.2M 11K Preview
46 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Actors Modeling Fashion 656.5K 2.8M 56K Preview
47 Arturo Vidal @kingarturo23oficial

Arturo Vidal

@kingarturo23oficial
Soccer Actors Sports 1.1M 9.9M 22.3K Preview
48 AlphaSniper97 @alphasniper_yt

AlphaSniper97

@alphasniper_yt
Fashion Actors Journalists 617.2K 1M 42.3K Preview
49 Cameron Dallas @camerondallas

Cameron Dallas

@camerondallas
Actors 773.1K 21.2M 12.4K Preview
50 LUNAY @lunay

LUNAY

@lunay
Actors 476.6K 2.7M 56.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required