Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 3.5M 153.8M 87.6K Free report
2 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Actors Music Modeling 1.8M 10.5M 99.7K Free report
3 mills 🐳 @milliebobbybrown

mills 🐳

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 780.5K 24.1M 92K Free report
4 ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt

ROSALÍA

@rosalia.vt
Actors Music 855K 4M 100.7K Preview
5 Joaquin Sanchez @joaquinarte

Joaquin Sanchez

@joaquinarte
Soccer Actors Journalists Fashion 1.4M 1.8M 75.9K Preview
6 🐭PAULA GONU @paulagonu

🐭PAULA GONU

@paulagonu
Actors 1.3M 2M 77.8K Preview
7 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle 1.5M 4.8M 64.8K Preview
8 LUNAY @lunay

LUNAY

@lunay
Actors Music 408.1K 4.5M 17.9K Preview
9 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 3.3M 144.3M 20.3K Preview
10 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Fashion Actors Lifestyle 1.3M 12.3M 90.4K Preview
11 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 1.4M 18.4M 45.3K Preview
12 A💋 @labelliido

A💋

@labelliido
Actors Fashion 853.1K 1.5M 120.4K Preview
13 Vines Del Cejas. @elcejass__

Vines Del Cejas.

@elcejass__
Actors Fashion Journalists 1M 1.7M 79.5K Preview
14 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 1.3M 7.4M 49K Preview
15 My Name is Naim 💋🇦🇷🇪🇸 @naimdarrechi

My Name is Naim 💋🇦🇷🇪🇸

@naimdarrechi
Actors Fashion 879.9K 1.5M 90.2K Preview
16 Daniel Carvajal @dani.carvajal.2

Daniel Carvajal

@dani.carvajal.2
Soccer Actors 1.9M 3.8M 43.4K Preview
17 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.3M 150.5M 11.4K Preview
18 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 826.2K 35M 14.3K Preview
19 Ó S C A R C A S A S @oscar_casas_

Ó S C A R C A S A S

@oscar_casas_
Actors 766.5K 2M 54.3K Preview
20 Arturo Vidal @kingarturo23oficial

Arturo Vidal

@kingarturo23oficial
Soccer Actors Journalists 1.6M 10.8M 36.6K Preview
21 DjMaRiiO @djmariio

DjMaRiiO

@djmariio
Soccer Actors 782.5K 1.6M 71K Preview
22 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.2M 80.5M 21.5K Preview
23 Àngela Mármol @amarmolmc

Àngela Mármol

@amarmolmc
Actors Fashion Journalists 583.8K 970.6K 98.3K Preview
24 Sara Carbonero @saracarbonero

Sara Carbonero

@saracarbonero
Actors Journalists 1.5M 2.5M 34.8K Preview
25 Wismichu @wismichu

Wismichu

@wismichu
Actors 1.3M 3.3M 48.2K Preview
26 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 915.7K 5M 64.2K Preview
27 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 1.1M 5.8M 49.1K Preview
28 Blanca Suárez @blanca_suarez

Blanca Suárez

@blanca_suarez
Actors 1.1M 3.6M 39.2K Preview
29 Agustin51 @imagus51

Agustin51

@imagus51
Video Blogger Actors 611.3K 1.2M 74.3K Preview
30 Logan @rafapachecog

Logan

@rafapachecog
Actors 1M 1.7M 60.8K Preview
31 G O L L E @gollegz

G O L L E

@gollegz
Actors Modeling 970.8K 1.6M 44.5K Preview
32 MARIA POMBO @mariapombo

MARIA POMBO

@mariapombo
Actors 791K 1.2M 50.4K Preview
33 Juan Amodeo @amodeo13

Juan Amodeo

@amodeo13
Events Actors 928.4K 1.3M 43.4K Preview
34 😂 V I N E P A R I D A 😂 @vineparida

😂 V I N E P A R I D A 😂

@vineparida
Actors 1.5M 2.1M 27.5K Preview
35 Maria Pedraza @mariapedraza_

Maria Pedraza

@mariapedraza_
Actors 948.6K 4.8M 51.1K Preview
36  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 902.3K 24.7M 57.7K Preview
37 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.4M 40M 23.1K Preview
38 Mónica Morán @monismurf

Mónica Morán

@monismurf
Actors 651.8K 1.2M 60.6K Preview
39 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Actors Fashion Journalists 700.5K 2.9M 60.6K Preview
40 TINI @tinistoessel

TINI

@tinistoessel
Actors Singer 358.9K 9.1M 17.3K Preview
41 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 492.8K 14.5M 34K Preview
42 Jason Statham @jasonstatham

Jason Statham

@jasonstatham
Photography Film Luxury 808.5K 22.3M 32.9K Preview
43 オズナ 🐻 🧸🇩🇴🇵🇷 @ozuna

オズナ 🐻 🧸🇩🇴🇵🇷

@ozuna
Music Film Director 1M 15.5M 9.8K Preview
44 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 682.7K 17.4M 36.5K Preview
45 Danna Paola @dannapaola

Danna Paola

@dannapaola
Actors Singer 739.1K 9M 20.4K Preview
46 Alejandro Sanz @alejandrosanz

Alejandro Sanz

@alejandrosanz
Actors Journalists 1.7M 4.5M 13.7K Preview
47 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.3M 48.8M 18K Preview
48 AlphaSniper97 @alphasniper_yt

AlphaSniper97

@alphasniper_yt
Fashion Actors Journalists 684.7K 1.2M 42.3K Preview
49 Paulo londra @paulolondra

Paulo londra

@paulolondra
Actors 406.6K 6.5M 25.5K Preview
50 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 965.1K 36.8M 23.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required