Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors N/A 157M 4M Free report
2 ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt

ROSALÍA

@rosalia.vt
Actors 1.3M 5.6M 151.5K Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 3.9M 164.5M 40.5K Free report
4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Music Singer 3.8M 74.3M 59.7K Preview
5 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 1.7M 13.3M 101.1K Preview
6 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 1.3M 7.8M 170.9K Preview
7 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 871.6K 31.6M 107.3K Preview
8 Danna Paola @dannapaola

Danna Paola

@dannapaola
Actors Singer 944K 10.8M 64.5K Preview
9 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 1.3M 8.3M 111.2K Preview
10 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 1.1M 11.1M 74.6K Preview
11 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.9M 52M 49.9K Preview
12 My Name is Naim 💋🇦🇷🇪🇸 @naimdarrechi

My Name is Naim 💋🇦🇷🇪🇸

@naimdarrechi
Actors Journalists Fashion 959.7K 1.5M 108.6K Preview
13 🐭PAULA GONU @paulagonu

🐭PAULA GONU

@paulagonu
Actors 1.3M 2M 68.5K Preview
14 Joaquin Sanchez @joaquinarte

Joaquin Sanchez

@joaquinarte
Journalists Actors 1.4M 1.9M 63.1K Preview
15 Wismichu @wismichu

Wismichu

@wismichu
Actors 1.4M 3.3M 68.5K Preview
16 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.2M 29M 53.5K Preview
17 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 3.9M 148.2M 12.6K Preview
18 Vines Del Cejas. @elcejass__

Vines Del Cejas.

@elcejass__
Actors 1.1M 1.8M 62.9K Preview
19 Maria Pedraza @mariapedraza_

Maria Pedraza

@mariapedraza_
Actors 1.2M 5.9M 81.9K Preview
20 A🐯 @labelliido

A🐯

@labelliido
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 729.5K 1.5M 83.6K Preview
21 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Fashion Actors Lifestyle 677.6K 5.4M 68.4K Preview
22 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 862.4K 17.7M 76.7K Preview
23 NATTI NATASHA @nattinatasha

NATTI NATASHA

@nattinatasha
Actors Music Singer 1.2M 18M 12.6K Preview
24 Logan @rafapachecog

Logan

@rafapachecog
Actors 1.1M 1.8M 60.7K Preview
25 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.4M 40.5M 20K Preview
26 Àngela Mármol @amarmolmc

Àngela Mármol

@amarmolmc
Fashion Actors Lifestyle 660.9K 1.1M 119.2K Preview
27 Ó S C A R C A S A S @oscar_casas_

Ó S C A R C A S A S

@oscar_casas_
Actors 861.4K 2.1M 70.1K Preview
28 Blanca Suárez @blanca_suarez

Blanca Suárez

@blanca_suarez
Actors 1M 3.7M 37K Preview
29 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.6M 49.7M 24.4K Preview
30 Agustin51 @imagus51

Agustin51

@imagus51
Actors Modeling 734.8K 1.3M 75.9K Preview
31 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.4M 32.7M 43.6K Preview
32 MARIA POMBO @mariapombo

MARIA POMBO

@mariapombo
Actors 901.7K 1.3M 55.7K Preview
33 Mónica Morán ⚡️ @monismurf

Mónica Morán ⚡️

@monismurf
Actors 754.2K 1.3M 70.7K Preview
34 😂 V I N E P A R I D A 😂 @vineparida

😂 V I N E P A R I D A 😂

@vineparida
Actors 1.4M 2M 29.7K Preview
35 Juan Amodeo @amodeo13

Juan Amodeo

@amodeo13
Actors Fashion 938.8K 1.3M 44.2K Preview
36 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 1.2M 19.5M 41K Preview
37 Sara Carbonero @saracarbonero

Sara Carbonero

@saracarbonero
Actors Journalists Fashion 1.7M 2.6M 25.5K Preview
38 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 913K 38.4M 26.9K Preview
39 Pilar Rubio @pilarrubio_oficial

Pilar Rubio

@pilarrubio_oficial
Soccer Actors 2.1M 4.1M 20.9K Preview
40 G O L L E @gollegz

G O L L E

@gollegz
Actors 854.8K 1.5M 39.6K Preview
41 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 1.3M 37.3M 29K Preview
42 AlphaSniper97 @alphasniper_yt

AlphaSniper97

@alphasniper_yt
Modeling Actors Fashion 709.2K 1.2M 45.5K Preview
43 Nacho Fernandez Iglesias @nachofdez90

Nacho Fernandez Iglesias

@nachofdez90
Actors 2.4M 5.6M 33.9K Preview
44 Netflix España @netflixes

Netflix España

@netflixes
Fashion Actors Modeling 1M 1.9M 25.5K Preview
45 SOFIA💫 @sofia_suescun

SOFIA💫

@sofia_suescun
Actors Fashion Modeling 770.2K 1.1M 36.6K Preview
46 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Lifestyle Actors Travel 415.7K 9.6M 54.2K Preview
47 Luzu @luzu

Luzu

@luzu
Travel Actors Photography 628.5K 2.6M 38.9K Preview
48 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.2M 81.6M 14.8K Preview
49  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 566.7K 25M 28.4K Preview
50 jenna ortega🇵🇷🇲🇽 @jennaortega

jenna ortega🇵🇷🇲🇽

@jennaortega
Actors Lifestyle 757.2K 4.5M 36.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required