Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Slovakia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Slovakia Followers Auth Eng from SK
1 Zuzana Kraváriková @zuzana_kravarikova

Zuzana Kraváriková

@zuzana_kravarikova
Acting 46.9K 110.8K 3.9K Free report
2 Marek Fasiang @marekfasiang

Marek Fasiang

@marekfasiang
Actors 50.8K 101.5K 2.6K Free report
3 O L I V E R O S W A L D @oswaldphotoss

O L I V E R O S W A L D

@oswaldphotoss
Actors 48.1K 122.1K 1.6K Free report
4 Dominika Kavaschová @donda_kawa

Dominika Kavaschová

@donda_kawa
Actors 51.9K 100.6K 1.4K Preview
5 Jan Kolenik OFFICIAL @jan_kolenik

Jan Kolenik OFFICIAL

@jan_kolenik
Actors Entertainment Music 52.9K 143.8K 1.1K Preview
6 Vlado Kobielsky @vladokobielsky

Vlado Kobielsky

@vladokobielsky
Actors 39.2K 90.7K 706 Preview
7 Dame @adamvandame

Dame

@adamvandame
Comedy 23.9K 59.4K 939 Preview
8 Nela Slováková @nelaslovakova

Nela Slováková

@nelaslovakova
Celebrities 41K 330.3K 383 Preview
9 Markus Filipko - Official @markus_filipko

Markus Filipko - Official

@markus_filipko
Actors Music 9.9K 27.6K 855 Preview
10 AdrianaPolakovaofficial @adriana_polakova

AdrianaPolakovaofficial

@adriana_polakova
Actors 33.6K 63.4K 349 Preview
11 Lukáš Frlajs @lukasfrlajs

Lukáš Frlajs

@lukasfrlajs
Actors 22.2K 53.3K 443 Preview
12 Zapni zvuk na mojich storkach @tit_mis

Zapni zvuk na mojich storkach

@tit_mis
Comedy 10K 28.4K 733 Preview
13 Lenka Raimanová (Šóošová) @lenkasoosova

Lenka Raimanová (Šóošová)

@lenkasoosova
TV Host 41.7K 69.2K 300 Preview
14 Miriam Kalisová @miriam.kalisova

Miriam Kalisová

@miriam.kalisova
TV Host 26.4K 56.2K 394 Preview
15 Carly Kirstenová @iamcarriekirsten

Carly Kirstenová

@iamcarriekirsten
Celebrities 9.6K 271.9K 521 Preview
16 Anna Kadeřávková @annakaderavkova

Anna Kadeřávková

@annakaderavkova
Actors 12.2K 316.5K 409 Preview
17 Zlatica Puškárová @zlaticapuskarova

Zlatica Puškárová

@zlaticapuskarova
TV Host 29.7K 54.3K 268 Preview
18 Adam Lysek @vidrail

Adam Lysek

@vidrail
Actors 8.9K 183.2K 204 Preview
19 Karin Haydu official @karinhaydu

Karin Haydu official

@karinhaydu
Actors Modeling Music 27.4K 47.7K 248 Preview
20 Zuzana Vackova @zuzanavackova

Zuzana Vackova

@zuzanavackova
Actors 24.2K 43K 188 Preview
21 Števo Martinovič @stevomartinovic

Števo Martinovič

@stevomartinovic
Actors 20.3K 45K 107 Preview
22 Michal Nemtuda( Lachimes) @lachimes

Michal Nemtuda( Lachimes)

@lachimes
Actors 13K 28.3K 104 Preview
23 BTS ARAB ARMY @arab_army1

BTS ARAB ARMY

@arab_army1
News&Politics 9.2K 350.8K 56 Preview
24 Topky.sk @topkysk

Topky.sk

@topkysk
News&Politics 10.7K 24.2K 19 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts