Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Slovakia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Slovakia Followers Auth Eng from SK
1 Zuzana Kraváriková @zuzana_kravarikova

Zuzana Kraváriková

@zuzana_kravarikova
Acting 48K 118.2K 3.6K Free report
2 Marek Fasiang @marekfasiang

Marek Fasiang

@marekfasiang
Actors 56.4K 106.1K 3.1K Free report
3 O L I V E R O S W A L D @oswaldphotoss

O L I V E R O S W A L D

@oswaldphotoss
Actors 61.4K 128.3K 2.1K Free report
4 Dominika Kavaschová @donda_kawa

Dominika Kavaschová

@donda_kawa
Actors 62.4K 107.8K 1.7K Preview
5 Jan Kolenik OFFICIAL @jan_kolenik

Jan Kolenik OFFICIAL

@jan_kolenik
Actors 68.6K 155.1K 1.2K Preview
6 Vlado Kobielsky @vladokobielsky

Vlado Kobielsky

@vladokobielsky
Actors 49.5K 97K 1.3K Preview
7 Nela Slováková @nelaslovakova

Nela Slováková

@nelaslovakova
Celebrities 51.7K 349.6K 876 Preview
8 Dame @adamvandame

Dame

@adamvandame
Comedy 26K 62.8K 1.2K Preview
9 Lenka Raimanová (Šóošová) @lenkasoosova

Lenka Raimanová (Šóošová)

@lenkasoosova
TV Host 40.8K 70.6K 433 Preview
10 AdrianaPolakovaofficial @adriana_polakova

AdrianaPolakovaofficial

@adriana_polakova
Actors 37.6K 69.3K 325 Preview
11 Markus Filipko - Official @markus_filipko

Markus Filipko - Official

@markus_filipko
Actors 11.4K 28.1K 935 Preview
12 Zlatica Puškárová @zlaticapuskarova

Zlatica Puškárová

@zlaticapuskarova
TV Host 29K 56.1K 376 Preview
13 Lukáš Frlajs @lukasfrlajs

Lukáš Frlajs

@lukasfrlajs
Actors 24.8K 54.4K 564 Preview
14 Zapni zvuk na mojich storkach @tit_mis

Zapni zvuk na mojich storkach

@tit_mis
Comedy 11K 28.2K 736 Preview
15 Anna Kadeřávková @annakaderavkova

Anna Kadeřávková

@annakaderavkova
Actors 16.6K 320.1K 685 Preview
16 Miriam Kalisová @miriam.kalisova

Miriam Kalisová

@miriam.kalisova
TV Host 29.9K 58.4K 274 Preview
17 Carly Kirstenová (22) @iamcarriekirsten

Carly Kirstenová (22)

@iamcarriekirsten
Celebrities 11.1K 282.6K 489 Preview
18 Števo Martinovič @stevomartinovic

Števo Martinovič

@stevomartinovic
Actors 23.9K 46.3K 190 Preview
19 Adam Lysek @vidrail

Adam Lysek

@vidrail
Actors 10.9K 181.1K 230 Preview
20 Zuzana Vackova @zuzanavackova

Zuzana Vackova

@zuzanavackova
Actors 22K 43.9K 219 Preview
21 Karin Haydu official @karinhaydu

Karin Haydu official

@karinhaydu
Actors 26.2K 48.4K 176 Preview
22 Zuzana Belohorcova @zuzanabelohorcova

Zuzana Belohorcova

@zuzanabelohorcova
Modeling Fashion Actors 15.6K 89.5K 110 Preview
23 Michal Nemtuda( Lachimes) @lachimes

Michal Nemtuda( Lachimes)

@lachimes
Actors 14.3K 28.1K 77 Preview
24 Topky.sk @topkysk

Topky.sk

@topkysk
News&Politics 14.4K 25.9K 43 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts