Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏 @model_roz
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
12.3MSaudi Arabia69K102.7KFree Report
2
Nancy Ajram @nancyajram
Music
29.6MIraq207.4K264.7KFree Report
3
Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
13.4MEgypt383.5K524.3KFree Report
4
Myriam Fares @myriamfares
Music
15MIraq119.5K163.1KFree Report
5
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
7.7MSaudi Arabia177.9K240.9KFree Report
6
أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi
Shows
Photography
12.6MSaudi Arabia61.8K79.6KFree Report
7
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.5MIraq145.7K215.8KFree Report
8
Asala Maleh | اصالة المالح @asalamaleh3.3MSaudi Arabia424.8K503.2KFree Report
9
Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.4MEgypt113.5K157.2KFree Report
10
فرح الهادي @farah_alhady
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.4MSaudi Arabia43.2K55.6KFree Report
11
أخبار السعودية @saudinews50
Shows
12MSaudi Arabia13.6K21.7KPreview
12
Noha Nabil نهى نبيل @nohastyleicon
Literature & Journalism
8.8MSaudi Arabia40.9K55.1KPreview
13
Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny
Music
Art/Artists
18MEgypt116.1K151.6KPreview
14
Yasmin Abdelaziz @yasminabdelaziz_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.1MEgypt199.5K235.6KPreview
15
Renad | ريناد @h6.yr
Lifestyle
Fashion
3.5MSaudi Arabia81.7K115.2KPreview
16
مجرم قيمز @r.mjrm
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.7MSaudi Arabia50.3K60.8KPreview
17
Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
11.9MIraq135K167.1KPreview
18
Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن @karenwazen
Family
4.8MSaudi Arabia145.6K215.4KPreview
19
Malú 🦋 @malutrevejo
Beauty
8.5MUnited States261.2K469.1KPreview
20
Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian
Beauty
14.9MIraq80.9K107.9KPreview
21
BanderitaX بندريتا @banderita_x2.3MSaudi Arabia143.6K175.5KPreview
22
Radwa El Sherbiny @radwaelsherbiny
Lifestyle
11.9MEgypt114.4K147.8KPreview
23
••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty
Modeling
Fashion
5MIraq355.7K432.8KPreview
24
دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii
Fashion
8.9MIraq50.7K68.7KPreview
25
Mohamed Hamaki @hamaki
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
10.3MEgypt90.6K115.8KPreview
26
Anas Marwah | انس مروة @anasmarwah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
3.1MIraq304.4K397.8KPreview
27
Tareq AlHarbi @6ar8o
Art/Artists
8.8MSaudi Arabia16.1K23KPreview
28
نـور الـغندور 🇪🇬 @nour
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.8MSaudi Arabia42K61.1KPreview
29
•Melisa Aslı Pamuk• @melisapamuk
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.7MTurkey292.8K400.9KPreview
30
محمدز @iiim7mdz3.7MSaudi Arabia28K39.2KPreview
31
Omar Al Somah ⚽️ عمر السومة @somah
Sports with a ball
1.8MSaudi Arabia56.9K88.6KPreview
32
مهند الحربي @muhannaddesign
Photography
2.6MSaudi Arabia25.9K39.4KPreview
33
وليد الغابر @go_ne88
Shows
3.5MSaudi Arabia25.1K37.7KPreview
34
𝙍𝙚𝙚𝙢𝙖 ✨ @imreemaa
Lifestyle
1MSaudi Arabia101.3K127.5KPreview
35
حـلا @halamalturk
Beauty
4.8MSaudi Arabia57.9K90.2KPreview
36
Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel
Music
5.6MSaudi Arabia41.7K59.4KPreview
37
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
5MIraq83K121KPreview
38
Wessam Qutob @wessamq
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7MJordan290.6K400.4KPreview
39
Ramez Galal @ramezgalalac
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
9.9MEgypt81.6K101.1KPreview
40
RM26 @riyadmahrez26.7
Sports with a ball
5.7MAlgeria223.2K284.8KPreview
41
عمر آل عوضه | Omar Al Odah @bin_odahx
Literature & Journalism
5.2MSaudi Arabia64.2K87.1KPreview
42
غلا الجسمي @gagaaljasmi
Kids & Toys
5MSaudi Arabia26K32.5KPreview
43
Ahmad Albarqi | احمد البارقي @aax66
Lifestyle
2.3MSaudi Arabia26.6K39.2KPreview
44
رغدة تالين كيومجيان🧸® @raghda.k
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
3MMorocco357.4K458.9KPreview
45
١٥ ثانية | 15s @15smeals
Food & Cooking
Fashion
6.5MSaudi Arabia11.4K14.6KPreview
46
أحمد الزامل Ahmad AlZamel @ahmadalzamel
Food & Cooking
4MSaudi Arabia30.8K44.8KPreview
47
shouq / شوق @ju8b.b
Lifestyle
Beauty
2.6MSaudi Arabia26.9K37.9KPreview
48
Sherin Amara @sherinsbeauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Modeling
Fashion
2.5MIraq229.1K290.5KPreview
49
Thunayyan khalid - ثنيان خالد @thunayyan162.5MSaudi Arabia35.3K48.5KPreview
50
Waad Altarki- وعد التركي @waadmakeupartist
Beauty
2.6MSaudi Arabia23.7K33.5KPreview
1220