Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Saudi Arabia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Saudi Arabia Followers Auth Eng from SA
1 أخبار السعودية @saudinews50

أخبار السعودية

@saudinews50
News&Politics 7.6M 10.3M 8.9K Free report
2 خبر عاجل @ajelnews24

خبر عاجل

@ajelnews24
News&Politics 6.1M 8.8M 7.4K Free report
3 نـور الـغندور @nour

نـور الـغندور

@nour
Actors 1.6M 4.3M 17.2K Free report
4 Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام @haya_abdul_salam

Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام

@haya_abdul_salam
Actors Director 2.7M 6.8M 5.7K Preview
5 فرح الهادي @farah_alhady

فرح الهادي

@farah_alhady
Actors 1.5M 4.5M 12.4K Preview
6 Somoud Alkandari صمود الكندري @somoud_alkandari

Somoud Alkandari صمود الكندري

@somoud_alkandari
Actors 1.8M 4.5M 7.3K Preview
7 Darin Al Bayed دارين البايض . @darin00013

Darin Al Bayed دارين البايض .

@darin00013
Comedy 2.5M 4.4M 4.1K Preview
8 لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran

لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦

@lojain_omran
TV Host 2.9M 8.8M 4K Preview
9 LAILA @lailaabdallah

LAILA

@lailaabdallah
Actors 1.5M 3.9M 5.1K Preview
10 Roaa رؤى الصبان Alsabban @roaa_alsabban

Roaa رؤى الصبان Alsabban

@roaa_alsabban
Actors 1.5M 3.3M 6.3K Preview
11 Shejoun شجون 🇰🇼 @shoooj

Shejoun شجون 🇰🇼

@shoooj
Actors 1.8M 4.4M 5.5K Preview
12 Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri

Yasmine Sabri

@yasmine_sabri
Lifestyle Actors 746.3K 9M 12.3K Preview
13 Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws

Mohamed Ramadan

@mohamedramadanws
Actors 657.1K 10.6M 4.9K Preview
14 Neslihan Atagül Doğulu @neslihanatagul

Neslihan Atagül Doğulu

@neslihanatagul
Actors Modeling Art 412.8K 8.8M 21.8K Preview
15 Ahmed Helmy @ahmedhelmy

Ahmed Helmy

@ahmedhelmy
Lifestyle Actors 712.3K 11M 8.4K Preview
16 Yasmin Abdelaziz @yasminabdelaziz_

Yasmin Abdelaziz

@yasminabdelaziz_
Actors 757K 9M 9K Preview
17 Meshal Al Jaser @meshalaljaser

Meshal Al Jaser

@meshalaljaser
Music Film Director 837.4K 1.6M 5.1K Preview
18 عبدالعزيز الشهري @aziz_al_shehri

عبدالعزيز الشهري

@aziz_al_shehri
Actors 456.2K 647.8K 8.5K Preview
19 Hande Erçel @handemiyy

Hande Erçel

@handemiyy
Actors 517.7K 11.9M 35.3K Preview
20 بيجر | Actor & Youtuber 🎬 @xpigr

بيجر | Actor & Youtuber 🎬

@xpigr
Actors 1.3M 1.7M 4.2K Preview
21 Fatma Alsafi @me_alsafi

Fatma Alsafi

@me_alsafi
Actors 1.5M 3.9M 2.7K Preview
22 Jassim Rajab @leh_meta

Jassim Rajab

@leh_meta
Actors Comedy 532.7K 2.4M 6.2K Preview
23 Rahaf Alenezi - رهف العنزي @official.rahaf

Rahaf Alenezi - رهف العنزي

@official.rahaf
Actors 1.2M 2.5M 3.9K Preview
24 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 424.6K 11.9M 22.5K Preview
25 Amal Alawadhi @amalalawadhiofficial

Amal Alawadhi

@amalalawadhiofficial
TV Host 1.3M 3.8M 3.6K Preview
26 Hazal Kaya @hazalkaya

Hazal Kaya

@hazalkaya
Lifestyle Actors 273.3K 5.1M 21.1K Preview
27 Aras Bulut İynemli @iynemliarasbulut

Aras Bulut İynemli

@iynemliarasbulut
Lifestyle Actors 235.8K 6.2M 17.3K Preview
28 زيد السويداء @zied_alswaida

زيد السويداء

@zied_alswaida
Actors 715.5K 1M 2.7K Preview
29 Elissa @elissazkh

Elissa

@elissazkh
Actors 1.5M 15.3M 4.9K Preview
30 Heba Magdi @heba_magdi

Heba Magdi

@heba_magdi
Actors 714.6K 8.9M 7.8K Preview
31 Blue Shark بلو شارك @itsblueshark

Blue Shark بلو شارك

@itsblueshark
Modeling Music Actors 879.3K 1.3M 1.9K Preview
32 محمد الدوخي @dokhei

محمد الدوخي

@dokhei
Actors 376.5K 623.7K 3.6K Preview
33 Paulo Diaz 🇨🇱 @paulodiaz17

Paulo Diaz 🇨🇱

@paulodiaz17
Soccer Actors 163.3K 256.1K 17K Preview
34 Nesreen Tafesh @nesreentafesh

Nesreen Tafesh

@nesreentafesh
Actors 435K 7M 4.8K Preview
35  @nasserabass

@nasserabass
Actors 456.4K 1.1M 4.6K Preview
36 Bader Saleh @bidzsaleh

Bader Saleh

@bidzsaleh
TV Host 902.2K 1.6M 1.8K Preview
37 ريم ارحمه @reem_erhama

ريم ارحمه

@reem_erhama
Actors 565.9K 1.5M 3.5K Preview
38 HANODY AWESOME ! @hanody_awesome

HANODY AWESOME !

@hanody_awesome
Modeling Actors Fashion 188.9K 422.2K 6.7K Preview
39 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 221.1K 29.9M 5.5K Preview
40 Carmen Soliman @carmensoliman

Carmen Soliman

@carmensoliman
Modeling Fashion Actors 754.8K 4.3M 4.3K Preview
41 دكتور سينما 🎥 @dr.cinema

دكتور سينما 🎥

@dr.cinema
Cinema 732.4K 2.2M 1.8K Preview
42 Kinda Alloush كندة علوش. @kindalloush

Kinda Alloush كندة علوش.

@kindalloush
Modeling Actors 565.3K 7.6M 3.6K Preview
43 Adel N. Radwan عادل نضال رضوان @dr_adelradwan

Adel N. Radwan عادل نضال رضوان

@dr_adelradwan
Actors Modeling 598.7K 831.1K 1.8K Preview
44 Danyah Shafei |دانية شافعي @danyahshafei

Danyah Shafei |دانية شافعي

@danyahshafei
Actors Fashion Modeling 367.8K 1.1M 4.2K Preview
45 Mostafa Khater @moustfakhater

Mostafa Khater

@moustfakhater
Actors 647.6K 6.6M 2.5K Preview
46 Berk Atan @berkatan

Berk Atan

@berkatan
Lifestyle TV Shows Modeling 134.7K 4.1M 6.5K Preview
47 اميره محمد @amerra_mohammed

اميره محمد

@amerra_mohammed
Actors 790.3K 1.5M 1.7K Preview
48 Deniz Baysal Yurtcu @denizbaysal_

Deniz Baysal Yurtcu

@denizbaysal_
Actors 176.3K 3.4M 9.5K Preview
49 Burak Özçivit @burakozcivit

Burak Özçivit

@burakozcivit
Actors 325.4K 14.3M 10.8K Preview
50 ‏عايشه | 𝑨𝒊𝒔𝒉𝒂 𝑨𝒉𝒎𝒂𝒅 @ais.l1

‏عايشه | 𝑨𝒊𝒔𝒉𝒂 𝑨𝒉𝒎𝒂𝒅

@ais.l1
Modeling Actors Fashion 165.3K 255.2K 4.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts