Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
51
SAFAWI RASID @safawirasid29896.4KMalaysia58.7K119KPreview
52
Siti Nordiana Alias @sitinordiana
Beauty
3.9MMalaysia13.2K20.7KPreview
53
𝙻𝚒𝚢𝚊𝚖𝚊𝚒𝚜𝚊𝚛𝚊𝚑 🦋 @liyamaisarah_
Lifestyle
1.4MMalaysia30.3K55.6KPreview
54
Scha Alyahya™ @schaalyahya
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
5.5MMalaysia8.7K14.3KPreview
55
Angelababy @angelababyct
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
8.1MChina86.6K102.7KPreview
56
Mia Sara Nasuha @therealmiasara
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MMalaysia23.8K33KPreview
57
Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtan
Music
1.9MMalaysia21.5K37.5KPreview
58
A F E E F A 🌙 @fatinafeefa
Beauty
1.5MMalaysia22.2K44.9KPreview
59
Azfar Herisyam @azfarheri
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
811.9KMalaysia54.2K97.5KPreview
60
Caprice @capriceofficial
Business & Careers
1.3MMalaysia28.6K54.7KPreview
61
Isa Isarb @isaisarb
Shows
710.5KMalaysia57.7K106.7KPreview
62
Mael Totey @syahmisazli
Lifestyle
2.3MMalaysia14.1K27.8KPreview
63
Amar Baharin @amarbaharin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.9MMalaysia13.4K23.3KPreview
64
Fattah Amin @fattahaminz
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.8MMalaysia9.7K18.8KPreview
65
B E L L A A S T I L L A H @bellaastillah
Music
2.3MMalaysia13.9K27.1KPreview
66
Ding 🇲🇾 @iddinramli
Clothing & Outfits
1.1MMalaysia36.7K67.4KPreview
67
Ameera Khan @littlemisskhan
Beauty
Fashion
1.3MMalaysia19.4K45.1KPreview
68
Yana Samsudin @yanasamsudin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.4MMalaysia7.8K14.2KPreview
69
Dr Sheikh Muszaphar Shukor @drsheikhmuszaphar
Family
1MMalaysia47.3K67.7KPreview
70
Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin @ctdk
Music
8MMalaysia5.7K8.5KPreview
71
𝓓𝓐𝓝𝓘𝓢𝓗 𝓓𝓐𝓝𝓘𝓔𝓐𝓛 🍒 REAL ACC ‼️ @___.coki
Lifestyle
1.2MMalaysia53.2K76.1KPreview
72
WH @wanyhasrita
Shopping & Retail
2.9MMalaysia11.7K21.5KPreview
73
Intan Najuwa, 23 🇲🇾 @intannajuwa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.8MMalaysia19.8K33.1KPreview
74
Shuib Sepahtu @shuibsepahtu
Music
3.7MMalaysia8.4K14.8KPreview
75
이도현 @ldh_sky1.8MIndonesia396K513.7KPreview
76
dasha taran @taaarannn
Lifestyle
3.3MIndonesia267.7K344.8KPreview
77
ᴄɪᴋʙ ʜᴀᴠᴏᴄ® 𓄁𓃠𓆉𓅿𓃰𓆏 @cikb_havoc66
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
707.7KMalaysia55.1K107.3KPreview
78
Aiman Hakim Ridza @aimanhakimridza
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MMalaysia23.5K46.3KPreview
79
Michiyo Ho 何戀慈 @michiyo_ho
Music
1.2MMalaysia47.3K64KPreview
80
@ismailizzani_
Music
1.9MMalaysia16.5K30.7KPreview
81
Sheila Rusly @sheilarusly_jspictures
Food & Cooking
2.7MMalaysia12.7K20KPreview
82
Eyra Hazali @eyra.hazali
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.5MMalaysia17.6K35.1KPreview
83
@elfiraloy
Beauty
5.1MMalaysia5.5K11KPreview
84
Content Creator @asyrafrozami
Shows
1.2MMalaysia26.3K44.7KPreview
85
KUN @caixukun1.5MChina292.2K331.1KPreview
86
MANAGER - 0136382215 @haqiemrusli98_
Music
1.3MMalaysia20K39.1KPreview
87
Nur Shahida Mohd Rashid @shahidadherbs
Lifestyle
2.5MMalaysia13.2K21.8KPreview
88
Ranz Kyle @ranzkyle
Art/Artists
4.9MPhilippines142.8K171.7KPreview
89
zul_ariffin @zul_ariffin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.7MMalaysia12.8K20.7KPreview
90
PENAT is Out Now ! @andibernadee
Lifestyle
1.1MMalaysia26.6K48.5KPreview
91
sonnaeun @marcellasne_
Lifestyle
2.9MSouth Korea163.7K204.6KPreview
92
Farah Nabilah @farahnabilahofficial
Health & Medicine
1.9MMalaysia13.3K26KPreview
93
Mohamad sofian @sofyank96
Shows
724.9KMalaysia49K90.2KPreview
94
Hafiz Mahamad @hafizmahamad
Modeling
988.7KMalaysia33.3K87.9KPreview
95
Syamsul Yusof @syamsulyusoffilm
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7MMalaysia18.6K31.7KPreview
96
Daiyan Trisha @daiyantrisha
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MMalaysia14.6K30.4KPreview
97
Izara Aishah Adib @izaraaishahofficial
Beauty
2.2MMalaysia11.6K21.5KPreview
98
𝑬𝒊𝒏𝒂 𝑨𝒛𝒎𝒂𝒏 @eina_azman
Family
2.1MMalaysia11.5K20.5KPreview
99
Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4MMalaysia5.5K10.7KPreview
100
Himpunan Bahan Lawak @himpunanbahanlawak
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.1MMalaysia17.7K37.6KPreview