Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.6M 5.4M 68.7K Free report
2 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 3.8M 5.8M 64.9K Free report
3 Neelofa @neelofa

Neelofa

@neelofa
Actors 4.5M 6.8M 22.7K Free report
4 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 2.4M 3.5M 44.4K Preview
5 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.8M 3.8M 35.2K Preview
6 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 3M 4.4M 27.9K Preview
7 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.7M 5.4M 20.2K Preview
8 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Actors 3.5M 5.1M 14.9K Preview
9 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3.2M 5M 15.8K Preview
10 Saharul Ridzwan ™ @saharulridzwan

Saharul Ridzwan ™

@saharulridzwan
Actors 2.5M 3.6M 14.7K Preview
11 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.7M 2.6M 20.4K Preview
12 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.8M 4.2M 10.8K Preview
13 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.5M 2.3M 22.2K Preview
14 zul_ariffin @zul_ariffin

zul_ariffin

@zul_ariffin
Actors 1.7M 2.7M 18.1K Preview
15 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.7M 3.8M 11.6K Preview
16 Fasha Sandha @fashasandha

Fasha Sandha

@fashasandha
Actors 3.4M 4.6M 8.7K Preview
17 MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid

MAWAR RASHID

@mawarashid
Actors 2M 2.8M 12.6K Preview
18 Siti Nordiana Alias @sitinordiana

Siti Nordiana Alias

@sitinordiana
Actors 2.4M 3.6M 9.9K Preview
19 Nora M Danish @noradanish

Nora M Danish

@noradanish
Actors 4.3M 6.5M 5.5K Preview
20 Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋 @lisasurihani

Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋

@lisasurihani
Actors 2.9M 4.1M 8.6K Preview
21 𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶 @shukriyahaya

𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶

@shukriyahaya
Actors 1.4M 2.4M 15.1K Preview
22 Zara Zya @zarazya

Zara Zya

@zarazya
Actors 2.2M 3.3M 9.7K Preview
23 Ajak Shiro @ajakshiro

Ajak Shiro

@ajakshiro
Actors 2M 2.7M 11.2K Preview
24 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 2.1M 3.1M 9.5K Preview
25 Eyra Hazali @eyra.hazali

Eyra Hazali

@eyra.hazali
Actors 898.9K 1.3M 24.3K Preview
26 نور الهداية @ardellaryana

نور الهداية

@ardellaryana
Actors 831.1K 1.3M 24.3K Preview
27 ABAM™ BOCEY @abam_bocik

ABAM™ BOCEY

@abam_bocik
Comedy 1.7M 2.5M 10.9K Preview
28 FAD & SYAHEERA @fadbocey

FAD & SYAHEERA

@fadbocey
Actors 1.5M 2.1M 11.6K Preview
29 Fattah Amin @fattahaminz

Fattah Amin

@fattahaminz
Actors 2.3M 3.6M 8K Preview
30 Eyka Farhana @eykafarhana

Eyka Farhana

@eykafarhana
Actors 1.1M 1.6M 13.9K Preview
31 MeleTOP @meletop

MeleTOP

@meletop
TV Shows 2.1M 3M 6.9K Preview
32 Content Creator @asyrafrozami

Content Creator

@asyrafrozami
Actors 541.1K 792.6K 27K Preview
33 Intan Najuwa, 22 🇲🇾 @intannajuwa

Intan Najuwa, 22 🇲🇾

@intannajuwa
Actors 959.1K 1.4M 13.7K Preview
34 ABE JAA @jaasuzuran

ABE JAA

@jaasuzuran
Director 1M 1.4M 13K Preview
35 Yana Samsudin @yanasamsudin

Yana Samsudin

@yanasamsudin
Actors 2.9M 4.2M 4.5K Preview
36 Erra Fazira @errafazira

Erra Fazira

@errafazira
Actors 2.1M 3.4M 5.6K Preview
37 nazimothman @nazimothman

nazimothman

@nazimothman
Actors 1.6M 2.4M 6.7K Preview
38 • 🦄 𝒢𝒜𝒟𝐸𝒮 𝒰𝒩𝐼𝒞𝒪𝑅𝒩 🦄 • @bibiqairina

• 🦄 𝒢𝒜𝒟𝐸𝒮 𝒰𝒩𝐼𝒞𝒪𝑅𝒩 🦄 •

@bibiqairina
Actors 474.6K 687.7K 23.3K Preview
39 Daiyan Trisha @daiyantrisha

Daiyan Trisha

@daiyantrisha
Actors 813.2K 1.2M 12.5K Preview
40 SETEPEK EA❗️ @naszkenyang

SETEPEK EA❗️

@naszkenyang
Actors 600.6K 863.8K 20.3K Preview
41 S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N @samtilla

S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N

@samtilla
Actors 2M 2.8M 5.3K Preview
42 Sharnaaz Ahmad Basir Ahmad ™ @sharnaazahmad

Sharnaaz Ahmad Basir Ahmad ™

@sharnaazahmad
Actors 981.5K 1.5M 9.6K Preview
43 Aiman Hakim Ridza @aimanhakimridza

Aiman Hakim Ridza

@aimanhakimridza
Actors 736.3K 1.3M 12.6K Preview
44 Rozita Che Wan @rozitachewan1

Rozita Che Wan

@rozitachewan1
Comedy 3.2M 4.5M 3.2K Preview
45 Aaron Aziz @aarondwiaziz

Aaron Aziz

@aarondwiaziz
Actors 1.9M 3.1M 3.8K Preview
46 Anzalna Nasir @anzalnanasir88

Anzalna Nasir

@anzalnanasir88
Actors 2M 3.1M 3.9K Preview
47 Izzue Islam ™ @izzueislam

Izzue Islam ™

@izzueislam
Actors 2.1M 2.9M 3.7K Preview
48 RITARUDAINI® @ritrud727

RITARUDAINI®

@ritrud727
Actors 1.2M 1.7M 6.5K Preview
49 mfafairuz @mfafairuz

mfafairuz

@mfafairuz
Comics 480.6K 732.4K 13.3K Preview
50 Amar Baharin @amarbaharin

Amar Baharin

@amarbaharin
Actors 1.9M 2.8M 3.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts