Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 3.5M 5.1M 62.4K Free report
2 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.4M 5.1M 50.5K Free report
3 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.6M 3.6M 63.4K Free report
4 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Actors Photography Travel 2.6M 3.9M 50.4K Preview
5 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.7M 3.9M 42.4K Preview
6 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.6M 5M 32.7K Preview
7 Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869

Z I Z A N R A Z A K

@zizanrazak869
Actors 4.7M 6.5M 23.9K Preview
8 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 2.2M 3.2M 40.5K Preview
9 Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor @neelofa

Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor

@neelofa
Actors 4.4M 6.5M 17.9K Preview
10 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.8M 4M 24.9K Preview
11 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.4M 2.2M 34.6K Preview
12 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Actors 3.3M 4.7M 13.9K Preview
13 Saharul Ridzwan ™ @saharulridzwan

Saharul Ridzwan ™

@saharulridzwan
Actors 2.3M 3.5M 18.2K Preview
14 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.6M 2.4M 26K Preview
15 Anzalna Nasir @anzalnanasir88

Anzalna Nasir

@anzalnanasir88
Actors 2M 3M 17.3K Preview
16 Nora Danish @noradanish

Nora Danish

@noradanish
Actors 4.1M 6.2M 7.9K Preview
17 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3.2M 4.8M 9.3K Preview
18 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.5M 3.6M 10K Preview
19 S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N @samtilla

S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N

@samtilla
Actors 1.7M 2.5M 13.9K Preview
20 Zara Zya @zarazya

Zara Zya

@zarazya
Actors 2.2M 3.1M 10.7K Preview
21 Fattah Amin @fattahaminz

Fattah Amin

@fattahaminz
Actors 2.3M 3.6M 10.6K Preview
22 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 2.1M 3M 11.2K Preview
23 Fasha Sandha @fashasandha

Fasha Sandha

@fashasandha
Actors 3.2M 4.5M 7.2K Preview
24 Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋 @lisasurihani

Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋

@lisasurihani
Actors 2.6M 3.9M 7.5K Preview
25 MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid

MAWAR RASHID

@mawarashid
Actors 1.7M 2.6M 10.9K Preview
26 NK 🧢 @naszkenyang

NK 🧢

@naszkenyang
Music Actors 515.5K 704.7K 40.3K Preview
27 K.A @kamaladli

K.A

@kamaladli
Actors 1.2M 1.8M 11.8K Preview
28 Eyka Farhana @eykafarhana

Eyka Farhana

@eykafarhana
Actors 1M 1.5M 14K Preview
29 ABE JAA @jaasuzuran

ABE JAA

@jaasuzuran
Director 1M 1.4M 14.5K Preview
30 💎 B e l l a D a l l y 💎 @belladally

💎 B e l l a D a l l y 💎

@belladally
Actors 1.4M 2.1M 10.3K Preview
31 Mia Sara Nasuha @therealmiasara

Mia Sara Nasuha

@therealmiasara
Actors 1.4M 2M 10.3K Preview
32 Aimanhakimridza @aimanhakimridza

Aimanhakimridza

@aimanhakimridza
Actors 783.8K 1.3M 16K Preview
33 Intan Najuwa, 22 @intannajuwa

Intan Najuwa, 22

@intannajuwa
Actors 753.8K 1.1M 15.2K Preview
34 Sharnaaz Ahmad Basir Ahmad ™ @sharnaazahmad

Sharnaaz Ahmad Basir Ahmad ™

@sharnaazahmad
Actors 914.6K 1.3M 12.2K Preview
35 ABAM™ BOCEY @abam_bocik

ABAM™ BOCEY

@abam_bocik
Comedy 1.7M 2.4M 6.6K Preview
36 Syamsul Yusof @syamsulyusoffilm

Syamsul Yusof

@syamsulyusoffilm
Actors 967K 1.6M 11.5K Preview
37 نور الهداية @ardellaryana

نور الهداية

@ardellaryana
Actors 692.8K 1M 15.3K Preview
38 Awal Ashaari ® @awalashaari

Awal Ashaari ®

@awalashaari
Actors 3M 4.3M 3.8K Preview
39 𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶 @shukriyahaya

𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶

@shukriyahaya
Actors 1.4M 2.3M 7.1K Preview
40 Sharifah Sakinah Al-Khaired @sharifah_sakinah

Sharifah Sakinah Al-Khaired

@sharifah_sakinah
Actors 1.6M 2.3M 6.1K Preview
41 Daiyan Trisha @daiyantrisha

Daiyan Trisha

@daiyantrisha
Actors 789.1K 1.2M 12.1K Preview
42 Amar Baharin @amarbaharin

Amar Baharin

@amarbaharin
Actors 1.7M 2.7M 5.1K Preview
43 Aaron Aziz @aarondwiaziz

Aaron Aziz

@aarondwiaziz
Actors 1.9M 3.1M 4.5K Preview
44 Sarah Suhairi @sarahsuhairi

Sarah Suhairi

@sarahsuhairi
Actors 604K 900.4K 17.8K Preview
45 FAD & SYAHEERA @fadbocey

FAD & SYAHEERA

@fadbocey
Actors 1.5M 2.1M 5.4K Preview
46 nazimothman @nazimothman

nazimothman

@nazimothman
Actors 1.5M 2.3M 4.9K Preview
47 이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho

이민호 leeminho

@actorleeminho
Actors 266.2K 10.6M 26K Preview
48 Diana Danielle @dianadanielleb

Diana Danielle

@dianadanielleb
Actors 1.8M 2.5M 4.1K Preview
49 #sambil @amiraaothman

#sambil

@amiraaothman
Actors 747.4K 1M 10.6K Preview
50 Nabila Huda @kupu_kupu

Nabila Huda

@kupu_kupu
Actors 1.7M 2.6M 4.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required