Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869

Z I Z A N R A Z A K

@zizanrazak869
Actors 4.5M 6.2M 96.5K Free report
2 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.4M 5M 73.6K Free report
3 Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor @neelofa

Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor

@neelofa
Actors 4.2M 6.3M 58.8K Free report
4 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 3.2M 4.8M 54.7K Preview
5 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Actors Photography Travel 2.6M 3.8M 56.8K Preview
6 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.5M 4.8M 35.7K Preview
7 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 2.2M 3.1M 47.4K Preview
8 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.6M 2.3M 57.6K Preview
9 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.5M 3.5M 30.6K Preview
10 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.7M 3.9M 26.3K Preview
11 Fasha Sandha @fashasandha

Fasha Sandha

@fashasandha
Actors 3.1M 4.4M 22.3K Preview
12 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3.2M 4.7M 19.1K Preview
13 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 2.1M 2.9M 26.2K Preview
14 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.4M 2.1M 33K Preview
15 Nora Danish @noradanish

Nora Danish

@noradanish
Actors 4M 6M 11.4K Preview
16 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.6M 3.8M 15.3K Preview
17 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.4M 3.4M 14.5K Preview
18 Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋 @lisasurihani

Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋

@lisasurihani
Actors 2.5M 3.8M 14.2K Preview
19 Mia Sara Nasuha @therealmiasara

Mia Sara Nasuha

@therealmiasara
Actors 1.3M 1.9M 19.7K Preview
20 ABAM™ BOCEY @abam_bocik

ABAM™ BOCEY

@abam_bocik
Comedy 1.6M 2.3M 15K Preview
21 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Actors 3.1M 4.6M 8K Preview
22 Saharul Ridzwan ™ @saharulridzwan

Saharul Ridzwan ™

@saharulridzwan
Actors 2.3M 3.4M 10.1K Preview
23 Aimanhakimridza @aimanhakimridza

Aimanhakimridza

@aimanhakimridza
Actors 772.7K 1.3M 29.2K Preview
24 Zara Zya @zarazya

Zara Zya

@zarazya
Actors 2.1M 3M 10.9K Preview
25 Anzalna Nasir @anzalnanasir88

Anzalna Nasir

@anzalnanasir88
Actors 2M 2.9M 11.1K Preview
26 ABE JAA @jaasuzuran

ABE JAA

@jaasuzuran
Director 1M 1.4M 19K Preview
27 Nabila Huda @kupu_kupu

Nabila Huda

@kupu_kupu
Actors 1.7M 2.6M 10.6K Preview
28 S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N @samtilla

S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N

@samtilla
Actors 1.7M 2.4M 10.2K Preview
29 Bella Dally @belladally

Bella Dally

@belladally
Actors 1.4M 2M 11.9K Preview
30 Remy Ishak @remyishak

Remy Ishak

@remyishak
Actors 913K 1.4M 17.7K Preview
31 zul_ariffin @zul_ariffin

zul_ariffin

@zul_ariffin
Actors 1.5M 2.5M 9.4K Preview
32 Aaron Aziz @aarondwiaziz

Aaron Aziz

@aarondwiaziz
Actors 1.9M 3M 7.5K Preview
33 𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶 @shukriyahaya

𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶

@shukriyahaya
Actors 1.3M 2.2M 10K Preview
34 Fattah Amin @fattahaminz

Fattah Amin

@fattahaminz
Actors 2.2M 3.5M 6.6K Preview
35 Izzue Islam @izzueislam

Izzue Islam

@izzueislam
Actors 1.9M 2.7M 6.9K Preview
36 MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid

MAWAR RASHID

@mawarashid
Actors 1.7M 2.5M 7.9K Preview
37 Sharifah Sakinah Al-Khaired @sharifah_sakinah

Sharifah Sakinah Al-Khaired

@sharifah_sakinah
Actors 1.6M 2.3M 8.1K Preview
38 The Family UK 🇬🇧 @thefamily.uk

The Family UK 🇬🇧

@thefamily.uk
TV Shows Moms Actors 513.1K 770.3K 23.6K Preview
39 Diana Danielle @dianadanielleb

Diana Danielle

@dianadanielleb
Actors 1.7M 2.5M 6.8K Preview
40 نور الهداية @ardellaryana

نور الهداية

@ardellaryana
Actors 681.6K 1M 16.8K Preview
41 NK 🌐 @naszkenyang

NK 🌐

@naszkenyang
Music Actors 464.9K 635.4K 24.1K Preview
42 Intan Najuwa, 22 @intannajuwa

Intan Najuwa, 22

@intannajuwa
Actors 697.4K 999.4K 12.7K Preview
43 Syamsul Yusof @syamsulyusoffilm

Syamsul Yusof

@syamsulyusoffilm
Actors 970.2K 1.6M 8.5K Preview
44 Awal Ashaari ® @awalashaari

Awal Ashaari ®

@awalashaari
Actors 2.9M 4.3M 3K Preview
45 Nur Fathia @fatiyalatiff

Nur Fathia

@fatiyalatiff
Actors 2.3M 3.4M 3.3K Preview
46 Sharnaaz Ahmad Basir Ahmad ™ @sharnaazahmad

Sharnaaz Ahmad Basir Ahmad ™

@sharnaazahmad
Actors 898.7K 1.3M 8.4K Preview
47 Daiyan Trisha @daiyantrisha

Daiyan Trisha

@daiyantrisha
Actors 769.4K 1.1M 10.2K Preview
48 Eyka Farhana @eykafarhana

Eyka Farhana

@eykafarhana
Actors 972K 1.4M 7.4K Preview
49 K.A @kamaladli

K.A

@kamaladli
Actors 1.1M 1.7M 6.3K Preview
50 Eyra Hazali @eyra.hazali

Eyra Hazali

@eyra.hazali
Actors 650.5K 915.4K 12.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required