Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 3.8M 5.6M 64.7K Free report
2 Neelofa @neelofa

Neelofa

@neelofa
Actors 4.2M 6.7M 28K Free report
3 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.6M 5.4M 33K Free report
4 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.8M 4.2M 39.2K Preview
5 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.7M 3.7M 41.6K Preview
6 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.7M 5.3M 24.5K Preview
7 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 2.4M 3.4M 38.1K Preview
8 Nora M Danish @noradanish

Nora M Danish

@noradanish
Actors 4.4M 6.4M 14.8K Preview
9 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Actors 3.5M 5M 18K Preview
10 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.9M 4.3M 19.5K Preview
11 Saharul Ridzwan ™ @saharulridzwan

Saharul Ridzwan ™

@saharulridzwan
Actors 2.5M 3.6M 14.1K Preview
12 Eyra Hazali @eyra.hazali

Eyra Hazali

@eyra.hazali
Actors 862.5K 1.2M 35.8K Preview
13 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.4M 2.3M 22.4K Preview
14 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3.2M 4.9M 9.6K Preview
15 zul_ariffin @zul_ariffin

zul_ariffin

@zul_ariffin
Actors 1.7M 2.7M 15.3K Preview
16 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 2.1M 3.1M 11.8K Preview
17 Amar Baharin @amarbaharin

Amar Baharin

@amarbaharin
Actors 1.9M 2.8M 11.2K Preview
18 Fattah Amin @fattahaminz

Fattah Amin

@fattahaminz
Actors 2.4M 3.6M 9.3K Preview
19 Fasha Sandha @fashasandha

Fasha Sandha

@fashasandha
Actors 3.2M 4.6M 5.9K Preview
20 S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N @samtilla

S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N

@samtilla
Actors 1.8M 2.7M 9.7K Preview
21 MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid

MAWAR RASHID

@mawarashid
Actors 1.9M 2.8M 9.3K Preview
22 Zara Zya @zarazya

Zara Zya

@zarazya
Actors 2.3M 3.3M 7.8K Preview
23 Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋 @lisasurihani

Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋

@lisasurihani
Actors 2.9M 4.1M 6.4K Preview
24 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.7M 3.7M 6.5K Preview
25 𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶 @shukriyahaya

𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶

@shukriyahaya
Actors 1.4M 2.3M 10.4K Preview
26 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.7M 2.5M 8.8K Preview
27 Mia Sara Nasuha @therealmiasara

Mia Sara Nasuha

@therealmiasara
Actors 1.4M 2.1M 10.1K Preview
28 ABE JAA @jaasuzuran

ABE JAA

@jaasuzuran
Director 1M 1.4M 13.7K Preview
29 نور الهداية @ardellaryana

نور الهداية

@ardellaryana
Actors 845.1K 1.2M 16.3K Preview
30 FAD & SYAHEERA @fadbocey

FAD & SYAHEERA

@fadbocey
Actors 1.6M 2.1M 8.5K Preview
31 BenAmirr @benamirr

BenAmirr

@benamirr
Actors 599.4K 877.5K 23.6K Preview
32 Aaron Aziz @aarondwiaziz

Aaron Aziz

@aarondwiaziz
Actors 1.9M 3.1M 6.1K Preview
33 Ajak Shiro @ajakshiro

Ajak Shiro

@ajakshiro
Actors 2M 2.7M 6.3K Preview
34 Intan Najuwa, 22 🇲🇾 @intannajuwa

Intan Najuwa, 22 🇲🇾

@intannajuwa
Actors 913.2K 1.4M 13.2K Preview
35 Yana Samsudin @yanasamsudin

Yana Samsudin

@yanasamsudin
Actors 2.7M 4.1M 3.9K Preview
36 Ahmad Fikry @fikryibrahim

Ahmad Fikry

@fikryibrahim
Comedy 705.8K 1.1M 16.3K Preview
37 Nabila Huda @kupu_kupu

Nabila Huda

@kupu_kupu
Actors 1.8M 2.7M 6.1K Preview
38 Eyka Farhana @eykafarhana

Eyka Farhana

@eykafarhana
Actors 1M 1.5M 9.6K Preview
39 Sharnaaz Ahmad Basir Ahmad ™ @sharnaazahmad

Sharnaaz Ahmad Basir Ahmad ™

@sharnaazahmad
Actors 997.9K 1.4M 10.3K Preview
40 Naim Daniel @naimdanielx

Naim Daniel

@naimdanielx
Actors 736.2K 1.1M 13.2K Preview
41 ABAM™ BOCEY @abam_bocik

ABAM™ BOCEY

@abam_bocik
Comedy 1.7M 2.5M 5K Preview
42 Syamsul Yusof @syamsulyusoffilm

Syamsul Yusof

@syamsulyusoffilm
Actors 1M 1.6M 8.7K Preview
43 Azira Shafinaz | DE FAM @azirashafinaz

Azira Shafinaz | DE FAM

@azirashafinaz
Actors 694.3K 1M 11.8K Preview
44 Aiman Hakim Ridza @aimanhakimridza

Aiman Hakim Ridza

@aimanhakimridza
Actors 719.9K 1.3M 9.8K Preview
45 Anzalna Nasir @anzalnanasir88

Anzalna Nasir

@anzalnanasir88
Actors 2.1M 3.1M 3.8K Preview
46 Izzue Islam ™ @izzueislam

Izzue Islam ™

@izzueislam
Actors 2.1M 2.9M 3.7K Preview
47 K.A @kamaladli

K.A

@kamaladli
Actors 1.2M 1.9M 6.1K Preview
48 Remy Ishak @remyishak

Remy Ishak

@remyishak
Actors 988.8K 1.5M 7.3K Preview
49 ELIZAD SHARIFUDDIN @elizadsharifuddin

ELIZAD SHARIFUDDIN

@elizadsharifuddin
Actors 1.1M 1.6M 6.5K Preview
50 nazimothman @nazimothman

nazimothman

@nazimothman
Actors 1.6M 2.4M 4.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required