Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 3.7M 5.4M 57.2K Free report
2 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.5M 5.3M 30.8K Free report
3 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.9M 4.1M 36.8K Free report
4 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 2.4M 3.3M 44.1K Preview
5 Neelofa @neelofa

Neelofa

@neelofa
Actors 4.4M 6.6M 21.1K Preview
6 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Actors 3.4M 4.9M 16.6K Preview
7 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.6M 3.6M 20.4K Preview
8 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.7M 3.7M 20.4K Preview
9 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.4M 2.2M 34.3K Preview
10 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.6M 5.2M 13.3K Preview
11 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 2.1M 3.1M 19.4K Preview
12 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.9M 4.2M 13K Preview
13 Fasha Sandha @fashasandha

Fasha Sandha

@fashasandha
Actors 3.2M 4.6M 11.2K Preview
14 Nora M Danish @noradanish

Nora M Danish

@noradanish
Actors 4.3M 6.3M 7.8K Preview
15 نور الهداية @ardellaryana

نور الهداية

@ardellaryana
Actors 837.6K 1.2M 38.9K Preview
16 Zara Zya @zarazya

Zara Zya

@zarazya
Actors 2.3M 3.2M 14K Preview
17 S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N @samtilla

S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N

@samtilla
Actors 1.8M 2.6M 15.3K Preview
18 Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋 @lisasurihani

Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋

@lisasurihani
Actors 2.8M 4M 9.9K Preview
19 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.7M 2.5M 15.2K Preview
20 zul_ariffin @zul_ariffin

zul_ariffin

@zul_ariffin
Actors 1.7M 2.6M 14.7K Preview
21 Amar Baharin @amarbaharin

Amar Baharin

@amarbaharin
Actors 1.9M 2.7M 13.2K Preview
22 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3.2M 4.9M 7K Preview
23 BenAmirr @benamirr

BenAmirr

@benamirr
Actors 596.2K 872.9K 37K Preview
24 Fattah Amin @fattahaminz

Fattah Amin

@fattahaminz
Actors 2.3M 3.6M 8.4K Preview
25 MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid

MAWAR RASHID

@mawarashid
Actors 1.9M 2.7M 9.7K Preview
26 Saharul Ridzwan ™ @saharulridzwan

Saharul Ridzwan ™

@saharulridzwan
Actors 2.5M 3.6M 7.2K Preview
27 Sharnaaz Ahmad Basir Ahmad ™ @sharnaazahmad

Sharnaaz Ahmad Basir Ahmad ™

@sharnaazahmad
Actors 977.5K 1.4M 15.9K Preview
28 Mia Sara Nasuha @therealmiasara

Mia Sara Nasuha

@therealmiasara
Actors 1.4M 2M 10.5K Preview
29 Intan Najuwa, 22 @intannajuwa

Intan Najuwa, 22

@intannajuwa
Actors 882K 1.3M 14.9K Preview
30 𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶 @shukriyahaya

𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶

@shukriyahaya
Actors 1.4M 2.3M 8K Preview
31 Yana Samsudin @yanasamsudin

Yana Samsudin

@yanasamsudin
Actors 2.7M 4.1M 3.9K Preview
32 Anzalna Nasir @anzalnanasir88

Anzalna Nasir

@anzalnanasir88
Actors 2.1M 3M 5.7K Preview
33 AAISYAH DHIA RANA @aaisyahdhiarana111

AAISYAH DHIA RANA

@aaisyahdhiarana111
Actors 972.1K 1.5M 12.1K Preview
34 Aaron Aziz @aarondwiaziz

Aaron Aziz

@aarondwiaziz
Actors 1.8M 3.1M 5K Preview
35 Eyka Farhana @eykafarhana

Eyka Farhana

@eykafarhana
Actors 985.7K 1.5M 9.7K Preview
36 Naim Daniel @naimdanielx

Naim Daniel

@naimdanielx
Actors 716.7K 1M 14.4K Preview
37 💎 B e l l a D a l l y 💎 @belladally

💎 B e l l a D a l l y 💎

@belladally
Actors 1.5M 2.1M 6.9K Preview
38 ABAM™ BOCEY @abam_bocik

ABAM™ BOCEY

@abam_bocik
Comedy 1.7M 2.4M 5.7K Preview
39 ABE JAA @jaasuzuran

ABE JAA

@jaasuzuran
Director 1M 1.4M 9.7K Preview
40 Ajak Shiro @ajakshiro

Ajak Shiro

@ajakshiro
Actors 2M 2.7M 4.9K Preview
41 nazimothman @nazimothman

nazimothman

@nazimothman
Actors 1.6M 2.3M 5.5K Preview
42 Remy Ishak @remyishak

Remy Ishak

@remyishak
Actors 990.4K 1.5M 8.6K Preview
43 Syamsul Yusof @syamsulyusoffilm

Syamsul Yusof

@syamsulyusoffilm
Actors 1M 1.6M 8.5K Preview
44 Sharifah Sakinah Al-Khaired @sharifah_sakinah

Sharifah Sakinah Al-Khaired

@sharifah_sakinah
Actors 1.6M 2.3M 4.8K Preview
45 Eyra Hazali @eyra.hazali

Eyra Hazali

@eyra.hazali
Actors 756K 1.1M 9.2K Preview
46 Aimanhakimridza @aimanhakimridza

Aimanhakimridza

@aimanhakimridza
Actors 719.4K 1.3M 9K Preview
47 이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho

이민호 leeminho

@actorleeminho
Actors 188.7K 11.1M 18.3K Preview
48 mfafairuz @mfafairuz

mfafairuz

@mfafairuz
Comics 459K 691.7K 12.5K Preview
49 Wafiy @wafiy_aan

Wafiy

@wafiy_aan
Actors Music 581K 963.6K 8.3K Preview
50 MeleTOP @meletop

MeleTOP

@meletop
TV Shows 2M 2.8M 3.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required