search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor @neelofa

Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor

@neelofa
Actors 4M 6M 36.6K Free report
2 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.5M 3.4M 60.2K Free report
3 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.1M 4.7M 34.1K Free report
4 Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869

Z I Z A N R A Z A K

@zizanrazak869
Actors 4.1M 5.7M 23.6K Preview
5 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 1.8M 2.8M 46.2K Preview
6 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Actors Travel Modeling 2.3M 3.4M 30.6K Preview
7 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.3M 4.3M 17.5K Preview
8 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.3M 1.9M 41.4K Preview
9 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.6M 3.5M 21K Preview
10 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.7M 3.6M 20.1K Preview
11 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3.1M 4.5M 15.7K Preview
12 Nora Danish @noradanish

Nora Danish

@noradanish
Actors 3.7M 5.8M 11.7K Preview
13 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 2.8M 4.2M 14.4K Preview
14 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.2M 1.8M 33.1K Preview
15 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 1.8M 2.7M 22.1K Preview
16 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.5M 3.3M 14.6K Preview
17 Madam Amar @aamyrarosli

Madam Amar

@aamyrarosli
Actors 2.8M 4.2M 11.9K Preview
18 Fattah Amin @fattahaminz

Fattah Amin

@fattahaminz
Actors 2.2M 3.4M 12.9K Preview
19 Fasha Sandha @fashasandha

Fasha Sandha

@fashasandha
Actors 2.8M 4.1M 7.9K Preview
20 Saharul Ridzwan ™ @saharulridzwan

Saharul Ridzwan ™

@saharulridzwan
Actors 2.3M 3.3M 8.6K Preview
21 Remy Ishak @remyishak

Remy Ishak

@remyishak
Actors 863.5K 1.2M 21.8K Preview
22 S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N @samtilla

S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N

@samtilla
Actors 1.4M 2.2M 11.7K Preview
23 MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid

MAWAR RASHID

@mawarashid
Actors 1.5M 2.2M 11.2K Preview
24 zul_ariffin @zul_ariffin

zul_ariffin

@zul_ariffin
Actors 1.8M 2.5M 8.6K Preview
25 Sharnaaz Ahmad Basir Ahmad ™ @sharnaazahmad

Sharnaaz Ahmad Basir Ahmad ™

@sharnaazahmad
Actors 889K 1.3M 16.3K Preview
26 Zara Zya @zarazya

Zara Zya

@zarazya
Actors 1.9M 2.8M 7.7K Preview
27 Yana Samsudin @yanasamsudin

Yana Samsudin

@yanasamsudin
Actors 2.7M 3.8M 5K Preview
28 Mia Sara Nasuha @therealmiasara

Mia Sara Nasuha

@therealmiasara
Actors 1.2M 1.7M 10.7K Preview
29 ABE JAA @jaasuzuran

ABE JAA

@jaasuzuran
Director 930.2K 1.3M 13.3K Preview
30 Bella Dally @belladally

Bella Dally

@belladally
Actors 1.2M 1.8M 10.3K Preview
31 FAD & SYAHEERA @fadbocey

FAD & SYAHEERA

@fadbocey
Actors 1.4M 1.9M 8.2K Preview
32 Syamsul Yusof @syamsulyusoffilm

Syamsul Yusof

@syamsulyusoffilm
Actors 739.6K 1.6M 15.4K Preview
33 ABAM™ BOCEY @abam_bocik

ABAM™ BOCEY

@abam_bocik
Comedy 1.6M 2.2M 7.2K Preview
34 K A U i z z u e i s l a m @izzueislam

K A U i z z u e i s l a m

@izzueislam
Actors 1.8M 2.6M 6.2K Preview
35 𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶 @shukriyahaya

𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶

@shukriyahaya
Actors 1.5M 2.1M 7.1K Preview
36 Aimanhakimridza @aimanhakimridza

Aimanhakimridza

@aimanhakimridza
Actors 579.2K 1.1M 17.7K Preview
37 Nur Fathia binti Abdul Latiff🌈 @fatiyalatiff

Nur Fathia binti Abdul Latiff🌈

@fatiyalatiff
Actors 2.4M 3.3M 4.2K Preview
38 K.A @kamaladli

K.A

@kamaladli
Actors 1.1M 1.6M 9.4K Preview
39 Daiyan Trisha @daiyantrisha

Daiyan Trisha

@daiyantrisha
Actors 736.9K 1M 13.1K Preview
40 Anzalna Nasir @anzalnanasir88

Anzalna Nasir

@anzalnanasir88
Actors 1.7M 2.7M 5.6K Preview
41 Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋 @lisasurihani

Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋

@lisasurihani
Actors 2.4M 3.6M 3.8K Preview
42 nazimothman @nazimothman

nazimothman

@nazimothman
Actors 1.6M 2.2M 5.6K Preview
43 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Modeling Actors 281.1K 7.7M 23K Preview
44 이종석 @jongsuk0206

이종석

@jongsuk0206
Actors 291K 14.8M 11.9K Preview
45 Ajak Shiro @ajakshiro

Ajak Shiro

@ajakshiro
Actors 1.7M 2.3M 4.5K Preview
46 Amar Baharin @amarbaharin

Amar Baharin

@amarbaharin
Actors 1.7M 2.5M 4.5K Preview
47 Erra Fazira @errafazira

Erra Fazira

@errafazira
Actors 1.9M 2.9M 4K Preview
48 Hyekyo Song @kyo1122

Hyekyo Song

@kyo1122
Actors 313.2K 9.1M 23.3K Preview
49 نور الهداية @ardellaryana

نور الهداية

@ardellaryana
Actors 652.1K 950.1K 13.8K Preview
50 Chacha Maembong @chacha_maembong

Chacha Maembong

@chacha_maembong
Actors 978.1K 1.5M 6.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required