search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor @neelofa

Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor

@neelofa
Actors 4.1M 6.2M 29.2K Free report
2 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.2M 4.8M 33.6K Free report
3 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.3M 4.5M 31.8K Free report
4 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Moms Actors 2.5M 3.7M 35K Preview
5 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Actors Photography Modeling 2.4M 3.5M 36.9K Preview
6 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 3.1M 4.4M 25.9K Preview
7 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Actors 3M 4.4M 25K Preview
8 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.5M 3.4M 26.3K Preview
9 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.6M 3.6M 23.5K Preview
10 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.7M 3.7M 22K Preview
11 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 1.9M 2.9M 24.6K Preview
12 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3M 4.6M 13K Preview
13 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.5M 3.3M 16K Preview
14 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 1.9M 2.8M 15.2K Preview
15 zul_ariffin @zul_ariffin

zul_ariffin

@zul_ariffin
Actors 1.6M 2.5M 17.5K Preview
16 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.1M 1.9M 22.7K Preview
17 MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid

MAWAR RASHID

@mawarashid
Actors 1.6M 2.4M 15.3K Preview
18 Fasha Sandha @fashasandha

Fasha Sandha

@fashasandha
Actors 2.9M 4.2M 8.7K Preview
19 Amar Baharin @amarbaharin

Amar Baharin

@amarbaharin
Actors 1.6M 2.6M 13.8K Preview
20 Bella Dally @belladally

Bella Dally

@belladally
Actors 1.3M 1.9M 18.5K Preview
21 S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N @samtilla

S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N

@samtilla
Actors 1.6M 2.3M 11.4K Preview
22 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.4M 2M 12.5K Preview
23 Nora Danish @noradanish

Nora Danish

@noradanish
Actors 4M 5.9M 4K Preview
24 𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶 @shukriyahaya

𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶

@shukriyahaya
Actors 1.4M 2.2M 10K Preview
25 Mia Sara Nasuha @therealmiasara

Mia Sara Nasuha

@therealmiasara
Modeling Actors 1.3M 1.8M 11.9K Preview
26 Saharul Ridzwan ™ @saharulridzwan

Saharul Ridzwan ™

@saharulridzwan
Actors 2.2M 3.3M 6.5K Preview
27 Anzalna Nasir @anzalnanasir88

Anzalna Nasir

@anzalnanasir88
Actors 1.8M 2.8M 7.8K Preview
28 ABE JAA @jaasuzuran

ABE JAA

@jaasuzuran
Director 994.3K 1.3M 14.1K Preview
29 Zara Zya @zarazya

Zara Zya

@zarazya
Actors 2M 2.9M 6.5K Preview
30 نور الهداية @ardellaryana

نور الهداية

@ardellaryana
Actors 678K 969.9K 22.6K Preview
31 Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋 @lisasurihani

Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋

@lisasurihani
Actors 2.5M 3.7M 4.7K Preview
32 Syamsul Yusof @syamsulyusoffilm

Syamsul Yusof

@syamsulyusoffilm
Actors 901.8K 1.6M 11.2K Preview
33 Fattah Amin @fattahaminz

Fattah Amin

@fattahaminz
Actors 2.2M 3.4M 5.3K Preview
34 K A U i z z u e i s l a m @izzueislam

K A U i z z u e i s l a m

@izzueislam
Actors 1.8M 2.7M 5.5K Preview
35 Yana Samsudin @yanasamsudin

Yana Samsudin

@yanasamsudin
Actors 2.7M 3.9M 3.5K Preview
36 Sarah Suhairi @sarahsuhairi

Sarah Suhairi

@sarahsuhairi
Actors 544.1K 741.4K 22.4K Preview
37 nazimothman @nazimothman

nazimothman

@nazimothman
Actors 1.5M 2.3M 5.9K Preview
38 남주혁 @skawngur

남주혁

@skawngur
Actors 334.6K 10.5M 19.2K Preview
39 Erra Fazira @errafazira

Erra Fazira

@errafazira
Actors 2.1M 3.1M 4.4K Preview
40 Eyka Farhana @eykafarhana

Eyka Farhana

@eykafarhana
Actors 943.7K 1.3M 7.9K Preview
41 ABAM™ BOCEY @abam_bocik

ABAM™ BOCEY

@abam_bocik
Comedy 1.6M 2.2M 4.8K Preview
42 Nur Fathia binti Abdul Latiff🌈 @fatiyalatiff

Nur Fathia binti Abdul Latiff🌈

@fatiyalatiff
Actors 2.3M 3.4M 3.3K Preview
43 Remy Ishak @remyishak

Remy Ishak

@remyishak
Actors 858.2K 1.3M 9.5K Preview
44 K.A @kamaladli

K.A

@kamaladli
Actors 1.1M 1.7M 6.8K Preview
45 Aaron Aziz @aarondwiaziz

Aaron Aziz

@aarondwiaziz
Actors 1.8M 3M 3.8K Preview
46 FAD & SYAHEERA @fadbocey

FAD & SYAHEERA

@fadbocey
Actors 1.4M 2M 5K Preview
47 Chacha Maembong @chacha_maembong

Chacha Maembong

@chacha_maembong
Actors 976.4K 1.5M 5.7K Preview
48 Khai Bahar @khaibahar94

Khai Bahar

@khaibahar94
Music Actors 1.1M 1.7M 6.5K Preview
49 Sharifah Sakinah Al-Khaired @sharifah_sakinah

Sharifah Sakinah Al-Khaired

@sharifah_sakinah
Actors 1.5M 2.2M 4.4K Preview
50 송지효(Song Ji Hyo) @my_songjihyo

송지효(Song Ji Hyo)

@my_songjihyo
Actors 327.7K 1.7M 27.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required