Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 3.7M 6M 47.4K Free report
2 Neelofa @neelofa

Neelofa

@neelofa
Actors 4.1M 7M 33.3K Free report
3 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.5M 5.5M 33.1K Free report
4 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.6M 3.9M 39.1K Preview
5 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Actors 3.4M 5.2M 28K Preview
6 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.9M 4.5M 32.5K Preview
7 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.6M 5.6M 21.3K Preview
8 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.8M 4.3M 27.9K Preview
9 Mrs Nedim @noradanish

Mrs Nedim

@noradanish
Actors 4.1M 6.7M 14.9K Preview
10 🇲🇾 Syed Uthman Hamzah🇲🇾 @abam_bocik

🇲🇾 Syed Uthman Hamzah🇲🇾

@abam_bocik
Comedy 1.9M 2.8M 28.7K Preview
11 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.7M 2.7M 22.5K Preview
12 Yana Samsudin @yanasamsudin

Yana Samsudin

@yanasamsudin
Actors 2.9M 4.2M 12.1K Preview
13 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3M 5M 9.5K Preview
14 Wawa Zainal ®️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ®️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 2.4M 3.5M 13.4K Preview
15 Fasha Sandha @fashasandha

Fasha Sandha

@fashasandha
Actors 3.1M 4.7M 8.5K Preview
16 Mia Sara Nasuha @therealmiasara

Mia Sara Nasuha

@therealmiasara
Actors 1.3M 2.1M 19.5K Preview
17 Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋 @lisasurihani

Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋

@lisasurihani
Actors 2.6M 4.2M 8.6K Preview
18 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.3M 2.4M 15.5K Preview
19 FAD & SYAHEERA @fadbocey

FAD & SYAHEERA

@fadbocey
Actors 1.7M 2.6M 12.5K Preview
20 Aaron Aziz @aarondwiaziz

Aaron Aziz

@aarondwiaziz
Actors 1.8M 3.1M 10K Preview
21 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.5M 3.8M 7K Preview
22 Saharul Ridzwan ™ @saharulridzwan

Saharul Ridzwan ™

@saharulridzwan
Actors 2.4M 3.7M 7.5K Preview
23 Eyra Hazali @eyra.hazali

Eyra Hazali

@eyra.hazali
Actors 916K 1.4M 19.5K Preview
24 zul_ariffin @zul_ariffin

zul_ariffin

@zul_ariffin
Actors 1.4M 2.7M 11K Preview
25 Ajak Shiro @ajakshiro

Ajak Shiro

@ajakshiro
Actors 1.9M 2.8M 8.8K Preview
26 Anzalna Nasir @anzalnanasir88

Anzalna Nasir

@anzalnanasir88
Actors 2M 3.1M 8.3K Preview
27 Amar Baharin @amarbaharin

Amar Baharin

@amarbaharin
Actors 1.8M 2.8M 9K Preview
28 𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶 @shukriyahaya

𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶

@shukriyahaya
Actors 1.3M 2.4M 11.8K Preview
29 Zara Zya @zarazya

Zara Zya

@zarazya
Actors 2.2M 3.4M 7.1K Preview
30 Diana Danielle @dianadanielleb

Diana Danielle

@dianadanielleb
Actors 1.9M 2.8M 8.1K Preview
31 Nabila Huda @kupu_kupu

Nabila Huda

@kupu_kupu
Actors 1.8M 2.8M 8.6K Preview
32 ABE JAA @jaasuzuran

ABE JAA

@jaasuzuran
Director 958.5K 1.4M 14.4K Preview
33 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 2.1M 3.2M 7.1K Preview
34 S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N @samtilla

S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N

@samtilla
Actors 1.8M 2.8M 7.5K Preview
35 Awal Ashaari ® @awalashaari

Awal Ashaari ®

@awalashaari
Actors 2.8M 4.5M 4.8K Preview
36 Naim Daniel @naimdanielx

Naim Daniel

@naimdanielx
Actors 831.1K 1.3M 16.4K Preview
37 Rozita Che Wan @rozitachewan1

Rozita Che Wan

@rozitachewan1
Comedy 3.1M 4.6M 4.6K Preview
38 Aiman Hakim Ridza @aimanhakimridza

Aiman Hakim Ridza

@aimanhakimridza
Actors 739K 1.4M 17.1K Preview
39 نور الهداية @ardellaryana

نور الهداية

@ardellaryana
Actors 780.1K 1.3M 14.4K Preview
40 BenAmirr @benamirr

BenAmirr

@benamirr
Modeling Actors Coaching 565.4K 911.1K 22.4K Preview
41 Sharnaaz Ahmad Basir Ahmad ™ @sharnaazahmad

Sharnaaz Ahmad Basir Ahmad ™

@sharnaazahmad
Actors 957.8K 1.5M 10.3K Preview
42 MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid

MAWAR RASHID

@mawarashid
Actors 1.9M 2.9M 4.9K Preview
43 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Modeling Actors 224.2K 11.3M 22.6K Preview
44 ⭐️ B e l l a D a l l y ⭐️ @belladally

⭐️ B e l l a D a l l y ⭐️

@belladally
Actors 1.4M 2.3M 6.2K Preview
45 Fattah Amin @fattahaminz

Fattah Amin

@fattahaminz
Actors 2.2M 3.6M 4.1K Preview
46 Daiyan Trisha @daiyantrisha

Daiyan Trisha

@daiyantrisha
Actors 801.1K 1.3M 10K Preview
47 Sharifah Sakinah Al-Khaired @sharifah_sakinah

Sharifah Sakinah Al-Khaired

@sharifah_sakinah
Actors 1.5M 2.4M 4.8K Preview
48 nazimothman @nazimothman

nazimothman

@nazimothman
Actors 1.5M 2.4M 4.8K Preview
49 Azira Shafinaz | DE FAM @azirashafinaz

Azira Shafinaz | DE FAM

@azirashafinaz
Actors 687.3K 1M 10.2K Preview
50 Datuk Aznil Hj Nawawi @aznilnawawihm

Datuk Aznil Hj Nawawi

@aznilnawawihm
TV Host 1.3M 1.9M 5.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts