Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Neelofa @neelofa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8MMalaysia93.5K170.2KFree Report
2
Ebit Lew @ebitlew
Family
3.9MMalaysia130.8K200.4KFree Report
3
MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.1MMalaysia58.6K111.1KFree Report
4
Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.9MMalaysia61.9K123.7KFree Report
5
AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel
Travel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
4.9MMalaysia53.5K109.1KFree Report
6
Khairul Amin Kamarulzaman @khairulaming2.7MMalaysia113.7K206.1KFree Report
7
Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha
Music
2.5MMalaysia102.9K182.5KFree Report
8
Nur Fazura @missfazura
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.5MMalaysia43.7K70.2KFree Report
9
HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.8MMalaysia38K65.7KFree Report
10
@nelydiasenrose
Fashion
4.6MMalaysia34.8K66KFree Report
11
Mateen @tmski
Finance & Economics
2.3MMalaysia238.8K360.6KPreview
12
Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar
Kids & Toys
2.8MMalaysia56K98.5KPreview
13
Johan & Ozlynn @jozlynnhanania
Lifestyle
5MMalaysia31.7K48.4KPreview
14
Faris Zakaria @solozsoloz1MMalaysia112.2K210.9KPreview
15
Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen @thealisaaisyah
Lifestyle
Family
1.2MMalaysia80.5K169.1KPreview
16
Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.3MMalaysia24.8K43.3KPreview
17
Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.6MMalaysia19.9K32.8KPreview
18
MK K-CLIQUE @hairiwhuut
Lifestyle
1.5MMalaysia55.7K109KPreview
19
Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869
Music
7.6MMalaysia12.4K23KPreview
20
Janna Nick @jannanick
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MMalaysia17.9K29.8KPreview
21
Jk @kjk76
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.2MIndonesia181.4K236.1KPreview
22
HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Finance & Economics
2.7MMalaysia35.2K60.4KPreview
23
davikah @davikah
Photography
12MThailand148.5K197KPreview
24
Wawa Zainal ®️ @w4w4_zainal
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.8MMalaysia23.2K41.1KPreview
25
Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.9MMalaysia29.2K54.2KPreview
26
Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel
Animals
1.6MMalaysia60.2K97.5KPreview
27
نور الهداية @ardellaryana
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MMalaysia55.7K109.5KPreview
28
Alieff Irfan @irfxn__
Shows
1.5MMalaysia45.2K85.4KPreview
29
EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial
Beauty
4.8MMalaysia14.8K26.8KPreview
30
Fattah Amin @fattahaminz
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.7MMalaysia19.7K37.9KPreview
31
Scha Alyahya™ @schaalyahya
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
5.5MMalaysia13.6K22.6KPreview
32
♡ ˢᵞᴬˢᴴᴬ ᴿᵁˢᴴᴰᴵᴱᴺᴬ ♡ @syasyarushdiena
Fashion
1MMalaysia50.5K106.3KPreview
33
Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋 @lisasurihani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MMalaysia17.6K27.2KPreview
34
Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4MMalaysia13.7K27.3KPreview
35
𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶 @shukriyahaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.7MMalaysia23.7K43.9KPreview
36
Ayda Jebat @aydajebat
Music
5.4MMalaysia12.9K20KPreview
37
Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtan
Music
1.9MMalaysia30.2K52.8KPreview
38
MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.3MMalaysia14.7K28KPreview
39
UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.8MMalaysia10K17.9KPreview
40
Shuib Sepahtu @shuibsepahtu
Music
3.6MMalaysia12.7K22.3KPreview
41
ZaraZya @zarazya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.6MMalaysia16.6K26.2KPreview
42
𝙻𝚒𝚢𝚊𝚖𝚊𝚒𝚜𝚊𝚛𝚊𝚑 🦋 @liyamaisarah_
Lifestyle
1.4MMalaysia35.8K65.7KPreview
43
Lara Alana Ahmad @laraalanaa
Kids & Toys
4.1MMalaysia15.4K21.8KPreview
44
Syafiqah Aina @syafiqahaina
Beauty
Fashion
1.1MMalaysia28.2K77.9KPreview
45
Fasha Sandha @fashasandha
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.1MMalaysia10.8K16.5KPreview
46
Bibi Qairina ♡ @bibiqairina
Music
1.4MMalaysia31.8K56.2KPreview
47
Mael Totey @syahmisazli
Lifestyle
2.2MMalaysia18K35.6KPreview
48
Ding 🇲🇾 @iddinramli
Clothing & Outfits
1MMalaysia46.8K85.5KPreview
49
SAFAWI RASID @safawirasid29885.8KMalaysia57.4K116.3KPreview
50
Caprice @capriceofficial
Business & Careers
1.3MMalaysia31.4K60.2KPreview
1220