search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 17.7M 32.1M 589.3K Free report
2 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 16.2M 23.9M 607.5K Free report
3 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 20.3M 28M 478.7K Free report
4 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 18.3M 25.9M 487.4K Preview
5 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 13.7M 17.8M 635.7K Preview
6 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 17.8M 23.7M 444.6K Preview
7 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 15.2M 20.9M 475.2K Preview
8 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Modeling Actors 14.6M 20.1M 427.3K Preview
9 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 19.7M 27.2M 289.4K Preview
10 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 11.3M 18.6M 404.6K Preview
11 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 9.8M 15.2M 463.6K Preview
12 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 16.7M 35.7M 514.1K Preview
13 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 8.8M 145.6M 332.8K Preview
14 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 11.9M 17.6M 314.7K Preview
15 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 12.1M 16.8M 259.4K Preview
16 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 9.3M 16.3M 267.3K Preview
17 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor

@urvashirautela
Modeling Fashion Actors 10.6M 13.8M 266.9K Preview
18 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Modeling Gym Actors 6.7M 8M 393.7K Preview
19 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 13.8M 18.7M 168.3K Preview
20 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 9.4M 12.3M 232K Preview
21 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 12.1M 18.4M 138K Preview
22 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Music Actors Geek 4.7M 5.8M 343.6K Preview
23 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Singer Music 8.6M 12M 142.8K Preview
24 Jennifer Winget @jenniferwinget1

Jennifer Winget

@jenniferwinget1
Actors 5.1M 7.5M 247K Preview
25 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Actors Film TV Host 8.5M 11.6M 145.3K Preview
26 Ileana D'Cruz @ileana_official

Ileana D'Cruz

@ileana_official
Modeling Actors Fashion 7.1M 9.4M 159.8K Preview
27 Neha Sharma 💫 @nehasharmaofficial

Neha Sharma 💫

@nehasharmaofficial
Actors 4.9M 6.7M 167.6K Preview
28 AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb

AishwaryaRaiBachchan

@aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 4M 6.6M 217.5K Preview
29 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Modeling Art Actors 7.6M 9.4M 112.6K Preview
30 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 12.1M 131.6M 36.9K Preview
31 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Actors Lifestyle 5.6M 7.2M 140.5K Preview
32 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Actors 2.3M 3M 325.9K Preview
33  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Actors Singer 7.1M 9.7M 101.3K Preview
34 Rakul Singh @rakulpreet

Rakul Singh

@rakulpreet
Modeling Actors Film 5.5M 6.6M 129K Preview
35 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors 6.1M 24.5M 127.7K Preview
36 Taapsee Pannu @taapsee

Taapsee Pannu

@taapsee
Modeling Actors Photography 7.3M 9.5M 88.3K Preview
37 Janhvi Kapoor @janhvikapoor

Janhvi Kapoor

@janhvikapoor
Celebrities 2.5M 3.6M 258.3K Preview
38 Shakti Mohan @mohanshakti

Shakti Mohan

@mohanshakti
Dance Actors 4.5M 5.4M 135.7K Preview
39 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 1.6M 26M 56.1K Preview
40 Sidharth Malhotra @sidmalhotra

Sidharth Malhotra

@sidmalhotra
Actors Modeling 3.9M 7.8M 147.7K Preview
41 anupamaparameswaran @anupamaparameswaran96

anupamaparameswaran

@anupamaparameswaran96
Actors 3.4M 3.9M 171.4K Preview
42 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 4.5M 25M 135.9K Preview
43 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 2.8M 28.2M 102.4K Preview
44 Vicky Kaushal @vickykaushal09

Vicky Kaushal

@vickykaushal09
Actors Modeling 1.9M 2.5M 284.6K Preview
45 Allu Arjun @alluarjunonline

Allu Arjun

@alluarjunonline
Actors 2.3M 2.7M 233.2K Preview
46 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Travel Humor 2.5M 3.2M 208.8K Preview
47 John Abraham @thejohnabraham

John Abraham

@thejohnabraham
Actors 5M 6.6M 97.5K Preview
48 Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya @divyankatripathidahiya

Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya

@divyankatripathidahiya
Actors TV Shows 7.1M 9.9M 69.9K Preview
49 Arjun Kapoor @arjunkapoor

Arjun Kapoor

@arjunkapoor
Actors 6.4M 9.2M 73.5K Preview
50 Avneet Kaur Official @avneetkaur_13

Avneet Kaur Official

@avneetkaur_13
Actors 2.7M 3.4M 172.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required