Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 29.3M 38.3M 573.9K Free report
2 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 21M 26.1M 679.4K Free report
3 Chulbul Pandey @beingsalmankhan

Chulbul Pandey

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 21.4M 26.9M 481.2K Free report
4 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 21.7M 29.1M 448.4K Preview
5 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 24.6M 33.5M 382.2K Preview
6 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Modeling Film Actors 21.8M 27.4M 463.1K Preview
7 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 25.9M 31.4M 360.9K Preview
8 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 15.3M 21.3M 576.6K Preview
9 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 27.7M 35.5M 311.6K Preview
10 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 17.5M 22.9M 512.4K Preview
11 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 21.8M 27.4M 342.2K Preview
12 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 12.9M 17.3M 407.4K Preview
13 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 22.6M 45.5M 239.9K Preview
14 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 9M 10.8M 538.4K Preview
15 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 18.6M 28.4M 220K Preview
16 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 16.2M 23.3M 277.6K Preview
17 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 10.3M 14M 326.6K Preview
18 KIARA @kiaraaliaadvani

KIARA

@kiaraaliaadvani
Actors 6.9M 8.2M 506.3K Preview
19 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Producers Film Actors 10.2M 13.8M 294.3K Preview
20 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳

@urvashirautela
Modeling Actors Fashion 16.3M 20.1M 208.4K Preview
21 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Lifestyle Actors 9.8M 12.3M 336.5K Preview
22 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 25.8M 39.7M 114.3K Preview
23 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Singer Actors Music 14.5M 17.9M 200.1K Preview
24 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 16.6M 22.6M 158K Preview
25 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Actors 6.5M 7.6M 449.3K Preview
26 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 12.5M 16.7M 176.6K Preview
27 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Actors 3.8M 4.7M 567.4K Preview
28 Rakul Singh @rakulpreet

Rakul Singh

@rakulpreet
Modeling Film Actors 9.2M 11.4M 230.3K Preview
29 Avneet Kaur Official @avneetkaur_13

Avneet Kaur Official

@avneetkaur_13
Actors 5.9M 7.1M 348.1K Preview
30 Neha Sharma 💫 @nehasharmaofficial

Neha Sharma 💫

@nehasharmaofficial
Actors 6.6M 8.4M 267.9K Preview
31 Ileana D'Cruz @ileana_official

Ileana D'Cruz

@ileana_official
Actors Modeling Fashion 8.2M 10.8M 244.1K Preview
32 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Lifestyle Actors Modeling 6.4M 8.1M 272.8K Preview
33 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors 8.8M 57.8M 80.3K Preview
34 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Actors Modeling Fashion 10.1M 12.5M 182.4K Preview
35 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 5.7M 18.7M 216.4K Preview
36 Ashish Chanchlani Official @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani Official

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Humor Travel 3.8M 4.6M 355.5K Preview
37 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 6.2M 157.7M 96.2K Preview
38 Janhvi Kapoor @janhvikapoor

Janhvi Kapoor

@janhvikapoor
Celebrities 4.7M 6.1M 263.8K Preview
39 AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb

AishwaryaRaiBachchan

@aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 4.6M 7.6M 210.9K Preview
40 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 3.4M 28.7M 121.5K Preview
41 RIYAZ ALY 🔥 @riyaz.14

RIYAZ ALY 🔥

@riyaz.14
Modeling Actors Music 3.8M 4.9M 284.9K Preview
42 Sidharth Malhotra @sidmalhotra

Sidharth Malhotra

@sidmalhotra
Modeling Actors 5.8M 8.9M 137.8K Preview
43 Shilpa Shetty Kundra @theshilpashetty

Shilpa Shetty Kundra

@theshilpashetty
Actors 9.9M 13.5M 93.7K Preview
44 Allu Arjun @alluarjunonline

Allu Arjun

@alluarjunonline
Actors 3.6M 4.2M 248.9K Preview
45  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Actors Singer 9.2M 12.2M 90.8K Preview
46 Prabhas @actorprabhas

Prabhas

@actorprabhas
Actors Modeling Fashion 3.2M 3.9M 273.5K Preview
47 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Actors Singer 7.4M 9.4M 117.4K Preview
48 Jennifer Winget @jenniferwinget1

Jennifer Winget

@jenniferwinget1
Actors 5M 8.2M 154K Preview
49 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Actors 7.6M 10M 102.8K Preview
50 Anushka Sen @anushkasen0408

Anushka Sen

@anushkasen0408
Actors 4.6M 5.2M 179.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required