Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 29.1M 36.7M 841.4K Free report
2 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors 31.3M 43.1M 718.1K Free report
3 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 31.7M 40.6M 651.1K Free report
4 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 22.6M 29.8M 559.7K Preview
5 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Film Modeling 23.4M 29.6M 472.2K Preview
6 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 18.5M 25.2M 625.2K Preview
7 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 23.6M 32.7M 458.9K Preview
8 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 15.9M 23.7M 624.8K Preview
9 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 26.5M 37.2M 400.3K Preview
10 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 21.1M 49.9M 575.2K Preview
11 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 14.2M 18.6M 614.9K Preview
12 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 24.7M 30.9M 355K Preview
13 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 24M 31.5M 285.6K Preview
14 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 19.5M 26.2M 361.6K Preview
15 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳

@urvashirautela
Modeling Actors Fashion 18.6M 23.1M 354.5K Preview
16 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 21M 32.4M 293.4K Preview
17 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 12.3M 20.3M 477.5K Preview
18 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 11.3M 13.9M 544.1K Preview
19 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 11.1M 168.7M 235.8K Preview
20 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 25.8M 172.4M 91.7K Preview
21 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 31M 44.3M 146K Preview
22 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 14.6M 19.3M 313.2K Preview
23 Ananya 💛💫 @ananyapanday

Ananya 💛💫

@ananyapanday
Modeling Fashion Actors 7.4M 9.1M 572.8K Preview
24 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Music Singer 15.6M 20.5M 228.5K Preview
25 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Lifestyle Actors 11.1M 14.5M 285.3K Preview
26 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Lifestyle Actors Modeling 7.4M 9.3M 380.4K Preview
27 KIARA @kiaraaliaadvani

KIARA

@kiaraaliaadvani
Actors 8.3M 10.6M 342.2K Preview
28 Rakul Singh @rakulpreet

Rakul Singh

@rakulpreet
Film Actors Modeling 10M 13M 241.2K Preview
29 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Actors 4.9M 6M 501.6K Preview
30 Bhuvan Bam @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam

@bhuvan.bam22
Actors 6.9M 8.3M 308.9K Preview
31 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Fashion Modeling Actors 10.4M 13.7M 188.9K Preview
32 Avneet Kaur Official @avneetkaur_13

Avneet Kaur Official

@avneetkaur_13
Actors 7.3M 9.2M 258.3K Preview
33 Ileana D'Cruz @ileana_official

Ileana D'Cruz

@ileana_official
Modeling Fashion Actors 8.4M 12M 203.4K Preview
34 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Actors 8.3M 11.4M 206.4K Preview
35 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 17M 25.1M 88K Preview
36 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 12.8M 18.4M 108.3K Preview
37 Neha Sharma 💫 @nehasharmaofficial

Neha Sharma 💫

@nehasharmaofficial
Actors 7.5M 9.7M 191.7K Preview
38 Taapsee Pannu @taapsee

Taapsee Pannu

@taapsee
Fashion Actors Modeling 11.3M 14.9M 121.6K Preview
39 Janhvi Kapoor @janhvikapoor

Janhvi Kapoor

@janhvikapoor
Celebrities 6M 7.9M 212.5K Preview
40 𝐀 𝐑 𝐈 𝐒 𝐇 𝐅 𝐀 𝐊 𝐇 𝐀 𝐍 @arishfakhan138

𝐀 𝐑 𝐈 𝐒 𝐇 𝐅 𝐀 𝐊 𝐇 𝐀 𝐍

@arishfakhan138
Modeling Fashion Actors 5.1M 6.5M 256.8K Preview
41 Allu Arjun @alluarjunonline

Allu Arjun

@alluarjunonline
Actors 4.6M 5.5M 250.3K Preview
42 Anupama Parameswaran @anupamaparameswaran96

Anupama Parameswaran

@anupamaparameswaran96
Actors 5.4M 6.4M 213.2K Preview
43 Hasnain khan @hasnaink07

Hasnain khan

@hasnaink07
Modeling Fashion Actors 5.2M 6.2M 194.2K Preview
44 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Producers Film Actors 10.8M 14.2M 86.3K Preview
45 Ayushmann Khurrana @ayushmannk

Ayushmann Khurrana

@ayushmannk
Actors 7.2M 9.7M 122.8K Preview
46 Anushka Sen @anushkasen0408

Anushka Sen

@anushkasen0408
Actors 6.2M 7.2M 153.7K Preview
47 Jennifer Winget @jenniferwinget1

Jennifer Winget

@jenniferwinget1
Actors 5.4M 8.8M 166K Preview
48 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Actors Singer 7.8M 10.1M 97.1K Preview
49 Ajay Devgn @ajaydevgn

Ajay Devgn

@ajaydevgn
Producers Acting Singer 4.7M 5.6M 166.5K Preview
50 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 1.1M 30.6M 39.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts