search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 22.2M 34.3M 734K Free report
2 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 22.7M 31.2M 683.7K Free report
3 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 22.1M 28.7M 578K Free report
4 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Modeling Actors 16.7M 22.2M 566.2K Preview
5 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 15.4M 21.8M 583.1K Preview
6 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 19.7M 27.7M 393.8K Preview
7 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 13.3M 19.5M 433.5K Preview
8 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 12.2M 20.7M 436.5K Preview
9 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 15.2M 149.1M 392.7K Preview
10 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 9.8M 15.4M 492.5K Preview
11 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 15.2M 19.5M 375.8K Preview
12 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 19.8M 25.8M 250.9K Preview
13 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 12M 139.3M 87.4K Preview
14 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 15.7M 20.5M 265K Preview
15 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 16.6M 24.8M 227.8K Preview
16 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 16.4M 38.8M 200.7K Preview
17 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 10.3M 17.7M 228.6K Preview
18 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 13.8M 19.5M 207.4K Preview
19 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor

@urvashirautela
Modeling Actors Fashion 11.9M 15.7M 232.2K Preview
20 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Actors Lifestyle 6.8M 9.1M 399.6K Preview
21 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 9.8M 13.2M 227.3K Preview
22 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Music Art 11.4M 14M 208.2K Preview
23 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 9.3M 16.9M 179.6K Preview
24 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 4.1M 4.9M 437.9K Preview
25 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors 9M 25M 225.9K Preview
26 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Music Singer Actors 9.1M 13.4M 156.6K Preview
27 Neha Sharma 💫 @nehasharmaofficial

Neha Sharma 💫

@nehasharmaofficial
Actors 5.3M 7.2M 201.8K Preview
28 Ileana D'Cruz @ileana_official

Ileana D'Cruz

@ileana_official
Fashion Modeling Actors 6.9M 9.5M 137.7K Preview
29 Vicky Kaushal @vickykaushal09

Vicky Kaushal

@vickykaushal09
Actors Modeling Music 2.6M 3.3M 380.4K Preview
30 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Actors 2.5M 3.2M 358.8K Preview
31 Jennifer Winget @jenniferwinget1

Jennifer Winget

@jenniferwinget1
Actors 4.7M 7.7M 170.4K Preview
32 Yami Gautam @yamigautam

Yami Gautam

@yamigautam
Fashion Modeling Actors 7.7M 9.8M 98.5K Preview
33 anupamaparameswaran @anupamaparameswaran96

anupamaparameswaran

@anupamaparameswaran96
Actors 3.7M 4.4M 201.7K Preview
34 Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya @divyankatripathidahiya

Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya

@divyankatripathidahiya
Actors TV Shows 6.7M 10.3M 97K Preview
35 Janhvi Kapoor @janhvikapoor

Janhvi Kapoor

@janhvikapoor
Celebrities 3.1M 4.3M 230.3K Preview
36 Rakul Singh @rakulpreet

Rakul Singh

@rakulpreet
Modeling Film Actors 5.9M 7.4M 111.4K Preview
37 Avneet Kaur Official @avneetkaur_13

Avneet Kaur Official

@avneetkaur_13
Actors 3.1M 3.9M 201.2K Preview
38 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 2.4M 30.4M 79.6K Preview
39 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Humor Travel 2.8M 3.5M 214.5K Preview
40 Shakti Mohan @mohanshakti

Shakti Mohan

@mohanshakti
Actors Dance 4.5M 5.8M 129.7K Preview
41 Arjun Kapoor @arjunkapoor

Arjun Kapoor

@arjunkapoor
Actors 6.6M 9.4M 84.3K Preview
42 Sidharth Malhotra @sidmalhotra

Sidharth Malhotra

@sidmalhotra
Modeling Actors 4.3M 7.9M 100.2K Preview
43 Shilpa Shetty Kundra @theshilpashetty

Shilpa Shetty Kundra

@theshilpashetty
Actors 7.3M 10.4M 70.1K Preview
44  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Singer Actors 7.5M 10.2M 69K Preview
45 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 3.9M 50.7M 76.4K Preview
46 KIARA @kiaraaliaadvani

KIARA

@kiaraaliaadvani
Actors 3M 3.7M 163.7K Preview
47 Ajay Devgn @ajaydevgn

Ajay Devgn

@ajaydevgn
Singer Acting Producers 3.4M 4.4M 128.4K Preview
48 Malaika Arora @malaikaaroraofficial

Malaika Arora

@malaikaaroraofficial
Actors 6.1M 8.3M 69.2K Preview
49 Allu Arjun @alluarjunonline

Allu Arjun

@alluarjunonline
Actors 2.5M 3.1M 163.1K Preview
50 Diljit Dosanjh @diljitdosanjh

Diljit Dosanjh

@diljitdosanjh
Actors 4.9M 6.7M 74.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required