Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 24.6M 34.1M 575.3K Free report
2 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 24.6M 36.5M 589.9K Free report
3 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 21.1M 26.8M 562K Free report
4 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 24M 152.4M 533.3K Preview
5 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 23.4M 30.7M 437.8K Preview
6 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Modeling Film 18.1M 24.1M 538.5K Preview
7 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 21.1M 29.4M 482.3K Preview
8 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 17.5M 22.2M 420.6K Preview
9 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 17.6M 23.4M 432.6K Preview
10 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 11.4M 17.4M 498.4K Preview
11 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 18.1M 25.5M 293.2K Preview
12 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 15.6M 21M 363.2K Preview
13 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 26.7M 41.9M 414.8K Preview
14 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 16.2M 23.5M 289.9K Preview
15 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 18M 22.8M 328.1K Preview
16 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 13.9M 18.8M 378.7K Preview
17 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 11.7M 16.7M 340.2K Preview
18 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor

@urvashirautela
Modeling Fashion Actors 13.2M 17.4M 335.3K Preview
19 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 11.4M 15.1M 326K Preview
20 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 14.4M 20.3M 174.1K Preview
21 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Modeling Actors 7.9M 9.3M 304.1K Preview
22 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Actors Modeling Music 9.4M 12.8M 231.4K Preview
23 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Actors Lifestyle 7.6M 10.2M 286.5K Preview
24 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Actors Modeling Music 5.6M 6.7M 406.4K Preview
25 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Singer Comedy 12.4M 15.2M 176.5K Preview
26 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 18.2M 146.7M 91K Preview
27 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 6M 7.3M 374.1K Preview
28 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Fashion Modeling Actors 9M 11M 209K Preview
29 Rakul Singh @rakulpreet

Rakul Singh

@rakulpreet
Modeling Actors Film 7.4M 9.1M 225.7K Preview
30 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 10.8M 14.7M 132.6K Preview
31 Ileana D'Cruz @ileana_official

Ileana D'Cruz

@ileana_official
Fashion Actors Modeling 7.1M 9.6M 186.6K Preview
32 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Actors 2.8M 3.6M 400.2K Preview
33 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Fashion Modeling Actors 5.6M 7M 200.9K Preview
34 Jennifer Winget @jenniferwinget1

Jennifer Winget

@jenniferwinget1
Actors 5.1M 7.8M 190.7K Preview
35 Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona

Sonakshi Sinha

@aslisona
Fashion Modeling Actors 10.3M 15.1M 100.1K Preview
36 Yami Gautam @yamigautam

Yami Gautam

@yamigautam
Modeling Actors Fashion 8M 10.2M 123.7K Preview
37 Taapsee Pannu @taapsee

Taapsee Pannu

@taapsee
Fashion Actors Modeling 8.8M 11.3M 109K Preview
38 Vicky Kaushal @vickykaushal09

Vicky Kaushal

@vickykaushal09
Modeling Actors Fashion 2.8M 3.6M 304.1K Preview
39 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 4.1M 35.3M 102.1K Preview
40 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors 7.4M 25.1M 84.1K Preview
41 KIARA @kiaraaliaadvani

KIARA

@kiaraaliaadvani
Actors 3.8M 4.7M 235.6K Preview
42 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 4.5M 141.9M 52.6K Preview
43 Sidharth Malhotra @sidmalhotra

Sidharth Malhotra

@sidmalhotra
Modeling Actors 4.6M 8.1M 144.1K Preview
44  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Actors Singer 8.3M 11M 94.6K Preview
45 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Travel Humor 3.1M 3.9M 209.6K Preview
46 anupamaparameswaran @anupamaparameswaran96

anupamaparameswaran

@anupamaparameswaran96
Actors 4.1M 4.9M 158.8K Preview
47 Avneet Kaur Official @avneetkaur_13

Avneet Kaur Official

@avneetkaur_13
Actors 4M 4.9M 174.9K Preview
48 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Actors Singer 6.7M 8.6M 93.5K Preview
49 Janhvi Kapoor @janhvikapoor

Janhvi Kapoor

@janhvikapoor
Celebrities 3.4M 4.8M 172.2K Preview
50 Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya @divyankatripathidahiya

Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya

@divyankatripathidahiya
Actors TV Shows 7.7M 10.6M 112.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required