Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors 30.1M 40.7M 754.4K Free report
2 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 29.6M 41.4M 603.2K Free report
3 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 22.8M 28M 651.9K Free report
4 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 18.9M 24.2M 656.4K Preview
5 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 25.6M 35.2M 399.3K Preview
6 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 27M 47.2M 351.3K Preview
7 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Actors Modeling 23M 28.5M 480.5K Preview
8 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 29.1M 37.6M 320.5K Preview
9 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 18.1M 24.3M 416.9K Preview
10 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 15.6M 22.5M 473.9K Preview
11 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 23.2M 31.1M 324.1K Preview
12 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 28.9M 34.4M 266.2K Preview
13 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 13.8M 18.3M 530.2K Preview
14 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 11.8M 15.7M 572.5K Preview
15 Chulbul Pandey @beingsalmankhan

Chulbul Pandey

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 22M 28.2M 294.7K Preview
16 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 20.7M 30.3M 323.9K Preview
17 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 10M 12.3M 444.8K Preview
18 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Gym Actors 9.7M 11.3M 460.1K Preview
19 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 23.3M 29.3M 176.9K Preview
20 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳

@urvashirautela
Actors Modeling Fashion 17.5M 21.5M 229.8K Preview
21 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 17.7M 23.9M 202.8K Preview
22 KIARA @kiaraaliaadvani

KIARA

@kiaraaliaadvani
Actors 7.6M 9.4M 457.2K Preview
23 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Actors 6.8M 8M 509.6K Preview
24 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Lifestyle Actors 10.7M 13.3M 302.2K Preview
25 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Music Singer 15.4M 19M 205.1K Preview
26 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 6.9M 8.5M 431.4K Preview
27 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 11.4M 163.6M 197.8K Preview
28 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 11.6M 19.7M 179.6K Preview
29 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Modeling Fashion Actors 10.1M 12.8M 237K Preview
30 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 13.1M 17.6M 169.4K Preview
31 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Actors 4M 5M 550.5K Preview
32 Rakul Singh @rakulpreet

Rakul Singh

@rakulpreet
Modeling Film Actors 10.2M 12.5M 188.2K Preview
33 Avneet Kaur Official @avneetkaur_13

Avneet Kaur Official

@avneetkaur_13
Actors 6.8M 8.1M 290.8K Preview
34 Neha Sharma 💫 @nehasharmaofficial

Neha Sharma 💫

@nehasharmaofficial
Actors 7M 8.9M 230K Preview
35 Ayushmann Khurrana @ayushmannk

Ayushmann Khurrana

@ayushmannk
Actors 6.9M 8.9M 223.5K Preview
36 Ileana D'Cruz @ileana_official

Ileana D'Cruz

@ileana_official
Modeling Fashion Actors 8.7M 11.6M 162.9K Preview
37 AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb

AishwaryaRaiBachchan

@aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 4.9M 8.1M 200.3K Preview
38 Anupama Parameswaran @anupamaparameswaran96

Anupama Parameswaran

@anupamaparameswaran96
Actors 5.2M 6M 256.4K Preview
39 Vicky Kaushal @vickykaushal09

Vicky Kaushal

@vickykaushal09
Modeling Actors Music 4.1M 5.1M 287.5K Preview
40 Ashish Chanchlani Official @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani Official

@ashishchanchlani
Humor Actors Travel 3.8M 4.8M 306.3K Preview
41 Anushka Sen @anushkasen0408

Anushka Sen

@anushkasen0408
Actors 5.5M 6.3M 229K Preview
42 Yami Gautam @yamigautam

Yami Gautam

@yamigautam
Actors Modeling Fashion 8.7M 10.9M 130.2K Preview
43 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 2.4M 29.4M 90.4K Preview
44 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Actors Singer 7.6M 9.7M 135.7K Preview
45 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Actors 8.3M 10.7M 121.5K Preview
46 Jennifer Winget @jenniferwinget1

Jennifer Winget

@jenniferwinget1
Actors 5.4M 8.5M 188.4K Preview
47 Janhvi Kapoor @janhvikapoor

Janhvi Kapoor

@janhvikapoor
Celebrities 5.2M 6.9M 190.8K Preview
48 Allu Arjun @alluarjunonline

Allu Arjun

@alluarjunonline
Actors 4M 4.6M 243.2K Preview
49 Sidharth Malhotra @sidmalhotra

Sidharth Malhotra

@sidmalhotra
Modeling Actors 6.2M 9.7M 130.1K Preview
50 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Producers Film Actors 10.7M 14M 79.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts