Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241MIndia4.6M5.8MFree Report
2
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
81.6MIndia1.5M1.7MFree Report
3
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.6MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
4
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168MSpain3.4M4.9MFree Report
5
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.2MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
6
Instagram @instagram
Photography
372.6MIndia472.7K605.2KFree Report
7
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.8MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
8
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
201.3MIndia595.2K749.2KFree Report
9
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
43.4MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
10
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.6MIndia1.5M1.8MFree Report
11
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
Music
46.8MIndia1.1M1.3MPreview
12
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.6MIndia1M1.1MPreview
13
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50MIndia1M1.2MPreview
14
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
140.8MUnited States3.2M5.2MPreview
15
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.3MIndia963.2K1.1MPreview
16
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.1MUnited States2.9M4.2MPreview
17
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.3MUnited States2.1M3MPreview
18
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
194.9MAzerbaijan3M3.9MPreview
19
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses
52.4MIndia746.4K883.3KPreview
20
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.7MBrazil1M1.6MPreview
21
Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.6MIndia1.2M1.6MPreview
22
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37MIndia2.7M4.1MPreview
23
Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.5MIndia1M1.2MPreview
24
Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
34.3MIndia770.5K971.9KPreview
25
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46MIndia624.1K731KPreview
26
Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
36.3MIndia734.1K888.5KPreview
27
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
67.7MUnited States4M5.2MPreview
28
Varun Dhawan @varundvn
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.7MIndia764.5K873.7KPreview
29
Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.9MIndia984.8K1.3MPreview
30
Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MIndia981.8K1.2MPreview
31
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Modeling
10.1MIndia1.6M2MPreview
32
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
57.9MIndia422.6K496.9KPreview
33
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.2MPreview
34
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MPreview
35
Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.7MIndia652.6K791.4KPreview
36
Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.3MIndia1.7M2MPreview
37
𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓 @carryminati
Lifestyle
10.1MIndia1.6M1.8MPreview
38
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
27.1MIndia566.7K648.4KPreview
39
Kriti @kritisanon
Modeling
36.7MIndia453.2K520.2KPreview
40
Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
14.4MIndia928.4K1.1MPreview
41
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
18.2MIndia813.9K948.2KPreview
42
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
12.9MIndia962.8K1.1MPreview
43
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MIndia792.3K945.1KPreview
44
Parineeti Chopra ☆ @parineetichopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
31.3MIndia429.4K496.2KPreview
45
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.2MIndia287.6K383.5KPreview
46
FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07
Modeling
14.5MIndia705.6K914.7KPreview
47
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia741.1K909.2KPreview
48
Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
15.6MIndia671.7K790.7KPreview
49
KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.7MIndia559.1K662.7KPreview
50
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
28.7MIndia376.9K417.2KPreview
1220