Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 26.5M 35.6M 526.7K Free report
2 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 19.9M 27M 687.8K Free report
3 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 25.8M 38.1M 543.5K Free report
4 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 19.3M 24M 658.7K Preview
5 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 25.2M 32.5M 479.6K Preview
6 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Actors Modeling 19.1M 25.9M 528.1K Preview
7 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 19.2M 25.5M 488.3K Preview
8 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 19.7M 155.5M 491K Preview
9 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 15.5M 43.8M 335.4K Preview
10 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 15.8M 21.3M 626.9K Preview
11 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 17.4M 26M 446K Preview
12 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 24.4M 31.4M 299K Preview
13 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 23.6M 28.6M 289.7K Preview
14 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Modeling Actors 8.9M 10.5M 650.1K Preview
15 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 15.7M 22M 284.1K Preview
16 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 10.6M 18.1M 413.7K Preview
17 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Lifestyle Actors 8.6M 11.3M 540.5K Preview
18 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 7.7M 9.3M 636.2K Preview
19 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor

@urvashirautela
Modeling Fashion Actors 14.5M 18.7M 311.1K Preview
20 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 9.5M 12.3M 474.6K Preview
21 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 16.2M 21.6M 253.4K Preview
22 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Modeling Fashion Actors 19.5M 25M 202.8K Preview
23 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Comedy Art 13.5M 16.4M 263K Preview
24 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 12.1M 16.1M 282.6K Preview
25 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 14.1M 18.9M 223.4K Preview
26 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Actors Modeling Music 9.6M 13M 246.8K Preview
27 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Fashion Modeling Actors 9.6M 11.8M 233.7K Preview
28 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 11.6M 15.7M 167.1K Preview
29 KIARA @kiaraaliaadvani

KIARA

@kiaraaliaadvani
Actors 5.6M 6.9M 381.5K Preview
30 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Actors 6M 7.2M 333K Preview
31 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors 7.8M 25.7M 156.5K Preview
32 Avneet Kaur Official @avneetkaur_13

Avneet Kaur Official

@avneetkaur_13
Actors 5.1M 6M 391K Preview
33 Rakul Singh @rakulpreet

Rakul Singh

@rakulpreet
Modeling Actors Film 8.4M 10.2M 241.6K Preview
34 Taapsee Pannu @taapsee

Taapsee Pannu

@taapsee
Fashion Actors Modeling 9.8M 12.6M 162.9K Preview
35 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Actors 3.4M 4.3M 415.2K Preview
36 Ileana D'Cruz @ileana_official

Ileana D'Cruz

@ileana_official
Fashion Actors Modeling 7.5M 10.2M 173.9K Preview
37 Yami Gautam @yamigautam

Yami Gautam

@yamigautam
Modeling Actors Fashion 8.2M 10.5M 160.5K Preview
38 Jennifer Winget @jenniferwinget1

Jennifer Winget

@jenniferwinget1
Actors 5.2M 8M 240.4K Preview
39 Vicky Kaushal @vickykaushal09

Vicky Kaushal

@vickykaushal09
Modeling Actors Fashion 3.2M 4.2M 359.4K Preview
40 Neha Sharma 💫 @nehasharmaofficial

Neha Sharma 💫

@nehasharmaofficial
Actors 6.2M 8.1M 171.3K Preview
41 Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya @divyankatripathidahiya

Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya

@divyankatripathidahiya
Actors TV Shows 7.9M 10.9M 108.3K Preview
42 Rishabh Pant @rishabpant

Rishabh Pant

@rishabpant
Actors 2.7M 3.2M 332.5K Preview
43 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Actors Singer 7M 8.9M 125.3K Preview
44 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 2.9M 27.9M 93.3K Preview
45 Janhvi Kapoor @janhvikapoor

Janhvi Kapoor

@janhvikapoor
Celebrities 4.2M 5.5M 189.7K Preview
46 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Humor Travel 3.3M 4.2M 216.8K Preview
47 Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan

Dulquer Salmaan

@dqsalmaan
Actors 2.9M 3.7M 238K Preview
48 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 2.9M 38M 97.4K Preview
49 anupamaparameswaran @anupamaparameswaran96

anupamaparameswaran

@anupamaparameswaran96
Actors 4.5M 5.4M 143K Preview
50 Anushka Sen @anushkasen0408

Anushka Sen

@anushkasen0408
Actors 3.7M 4.4M 165.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required