Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.7M 162.7M 78.6K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 3.3M 146.6M 41.9K Free report
3 P!NK @pink

P!NK

@pink
Actors Songwriting Singer 2.5M 6.8M 71K Free report
4 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors N/A 155.6M 3.9M Preview
5 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.9M 49.2M 32.1K Preview
6 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 736.9K 19.6M 95.9K Preview
7 Elyas M'Barek @elyjahwoop

Elyas M'Barek

@elyjahwoop
Actors 1.7M 2.4M 35.3K Preview
8 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 1.1M 18.4M 25.4K Preview
9 Jason Statham @jasonstatham

Jason Statham

@jasonstatham
Photography Film Luxury 866.8K 23.4M 47.7K Preview
10 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 731.6K 16.1M 61.3K Preview
11 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 534.4K 19.9M 39.5K Preview
12 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors 1.6M 99M 8.9K Preview
13 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 588K 16.4M 47.1K Preview
14 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Actors 687.1K 14.9M 23.4K Preview
15 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Fashion Modeling Actors 3.5M 27.6M 18.8K Preview
16 Jean Pierre Kraemer @jeanpierrekraemer

Jean Pierre Kraemer

@jeanpierrekraemer
Cars Luxury TV Host 572.7K 767.8K 31.8K Preview
17 Will Smith‘s Favourite Son @simondesue

Will Smith‘s Favourite Son

@simondesue
Actors 1.6M 2.2M 14.3K Preview
18 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 787.4K 13.5M 23.5K Preview
19 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 208.1K 7.3M 31.6K Preview
20 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Actors Music 359.1K 15.6M 19.1K Preview
21 DEINUPDATE @deinupdate

DEINUPDATE

@deinupdate
News&Politics 1.1M 1.4M 15.4K Preview
22 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 744.6K 32M 18.2K Preview
23 TRAVEL • INSPO • LiFESTYLE @yvonnepferrer

TRAVEL • INSPO • LiFESTYLE

@yvonnepferrer
Actors 763.8K 1.1M 20.5K Preview
24 Riverdale @thecwriverdale

Riverdale

@thecwriverdale
Actors Film Movies 584.8K 10.7M 20.7K Preview
25 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 1.1M 24.2M 17.2K Preview
26 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Singer 287.4K 6.9M 33.8K Preview
27 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 863.7K 19.9M 13.1K Preview
28 Troian Bellisario @sleepinthegardn

Troian Bellisario

@sleepinthegardn
Actors Modeling 424.6K 12.3M 6.4K Preview
29 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 396.3K 17.9M 16.6K Preview
30 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 301.5K 13.3M 12.6K Preview
31 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 578.2K 26.6M 16K Preview
32 Paul Wesley @paulwesley

Paul Wesley

@paulwesley
Modeling Actors Travel 584.5K 8M 26.9K Preview
33 Bonnie Strange @bonniestrange

Bonnie Strange

@bonniestrange
Modeling Fashion Actors 528.7K 866.5K 15.9K Preview
34 Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg

Greta Thunberg

@gretathunberg
News&Politics 227.3K 2.7M 24.1K Preview
35 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors N/A 27.9M 2M Preview
36 Joyce Ilg @joyceilg

Joyce Ilg

@joyceilg
Actors 1M 1.4M 8.8K Preview
37 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Producers Actors 1M 33.5M 8.2K Preview
38 Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

@schwarzenegger
Actors 904.9K 17.7M 11.5K Preview
39 PeytonList @peytonlist

PeytonList

@peytonlist
Actors 562K 16.1M 10.7K Preview
40 KATHARINA DAMM @katharinadamm_official

KATHARINA DAMM

@katharinadamm_official
Actors 500.4K 745.9K 11.6K Preview
41 Claire Holt @claireholt

Claire Holt

@claireholt
Lifestyle Actors 259.9K 5M 16.8K Preview
42 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Writers Actors Humor 383.6K 6.1M 15.8K Preview
43 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors N/A 15.2M 1.1M Preview
44 Debby Ryan @debbyryan

Debby Ryan

@debbyryan
Actors Music Singer 399.1K 13.8M 11K Preview
45 Arron Crascall @arron_crascall

Arron Crascall

@arron_crascall
Actors 374.2K 4.9M 15.5K Preview
46 Torge @freshtorge

Torge

@freshtorge
Actors 420K 586.9K 9.2K Preview
47 Jensen Ackles @jensenackles

Jensen Ackles

@jensenackles
Actors 299.6K 7.5M 23.5K Preview
48 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Actors Film 317.6K 12.3M 14.7K Preview
49 Tim Bergmann @bergmanntogo

Tim Bergmann

@bergmanntogo
Actors 438.5K 652.1K 7.7K Preview
50 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Music Actors Singer 269.8K 8.3M 17.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required