search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 5.9M 146M 224.3K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 5.9M 127.8M 76.5K Free report
3 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 824.5K 54.2M 23.1K Free report
4 SIMON DESUE @simondesue

SIMON DESUE

@simondesue
Actors 1.6M 2.3M 48.8K Preview
5 Elyas M'Barek @elyjahwoop

Elyas M'Barek

@elyjahwoop
Actors 1.8M 2.4M 35.3K Preview
6 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 643.3K 16M 88K Preview
7 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Actors Music 620.6K 12.3M 32.9K Preview
8 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 970.3K 38.1M 25.1K Preview
9 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.9M 73.5M 24.8K Preview
10 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 4.1M 132.4M 10.6K Preview
11 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.2M 46.1M 18.5K Preview
12 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 237.5K 6.8M 45.7K Preview
13 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 426.3K 13.3M 45.5K Preview
14 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 678.3K 28.4M 36K Preview
15 Jean Pierre Kraemer @jeanpierrekraemer

Jean Pierre Kraemer

@jeanpierrekraemer
Cars TV Host Luxury 563K 698.9K 46K Preview
16 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 1.5M 23.3M 17.1K Preview
17 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 1.8M 53.9M 9.5K Preview
18 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Actors 526K 14.5M 26.2K Preview
19 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 1.1M 19.2M 15.8K Preview
20 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors Producers Director 1.5M 52.5M 11.9K Preview
21 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 171.8K 15.8M 22K Preview
22 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Music Lifestyle 441.8K 5.5M 34.3K Preview
23 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Actors Producers 1M 29.1M 8.1K Preview
24 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 916.8K 17.2M 16K Preview
25 Yvonne Pferrer @yvonnepferrer

Yvonne Pferrer

@yvonnepferrer
Actors 636.8K 903.9K 15.6K Preview
26 KATHERINE LANGFORD @katherinelangford

KATHERINE LANGFORD

@katherinelangford
Actors 450.7K 13.4M 27.6K Preview
27 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 388.7K 13.8M 32.3K Preview
28 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 929.5K 17.1M 11.5K Preview
29 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 343.7K 17.8M 20.2K Preview
30 DEINUPDATE @deinupdate

DEINUPDATE

@deinupdate
News&Politics 831.1K 1.1M 13.8K Preview
31  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 503.8K 18.6M 18.2K Preview
32 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1.2M 32.8M 10.1K Preview
33 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 1.1M 70.1M 3.4K Preview
34 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
TV Shows Comedy Actors 2M 66.4M 4.3K Preview
35 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 382.7K 12.5M 25K Preview
36 Sylvie Meis @sylviemeis

Sylvie Meis

@sylviemeis
Modeling Fashion Actors 704.7K 1.1M 11.4K Preview
37 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 749.7K 23.8M 11K Preview
38 Burak Özçivit @burakozcivit

Burak Özçivit

@burakozcivit
Actors 430.1K 12.5M 17.8K Preview
39 Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

@schwarzenegger
Actors 762.1K 16.4M 8.7K Preview
40 maddiegirl @maddieziegler

maddiegirl

@maddieziegler
Actors N/A 12.9M 642.8K Preview
41 Torge @freshtorge

Torge

@freshtorge
Actors 431.7K 551.6K 11.9K Preview
42 Emma Tiger Schweiger @emma.schweiger

Emma Tiger Schweiger

@emma.schweiger
Actors 299.1K 425K 20.2K Preview
43 MB @madisonbeer

MB

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 715.8K 12.5M 18.1K Preview
44 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 605.6K 36M 11.4K Preview
45 Claire Holt @claireholt

Claire Holt

@claireholt
Actors Lifestyle 291.6K 4.5M 23.6K Preview
46 Tim Bergmann @bergmanntogo

Tim Bergmann

@bergmanntogo
Actors 523.6K 681.9K 8.8K Preview
47 Joyce Ilg @joyceilg

Joyce Ilg

@joyceilg
Actors 987.6K 1.4M 6.7K Preview
48 Arron Crascall @arron_crascall

Arron Crascall

@arron_crascall
Actors 382.1K 3.8M 17K Preview
49 Jensen Ackles @jensenackles

Jensen Ackles

@jensenackles
Actors 288K 7.1M 20.9K Preview
50 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Modeling Actors 452.7K 20.1M 13.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required