Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 8.7M 163.6M 150.7K Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.7M 168.7M 38.4K Free report
3 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 3.4M 17.3M 51.5K Free report
4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 2.3M 75.8M 40.4K Preview
5 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.7M 52.8M 31.4K Preview
6 Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg

Greta Thunberg

@gretathunberg
News&Politics 847.4K 8.9M 49.3K Preview
7 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion 704K 21.7M 83.8K Preview
8 DOVE @dovecameron

DOVE

@dovecameron
Actors N/A 32.9M 809.6K Preview
9 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.3M 64M 38.5K Preview
10 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 590K 16.7M 37.7K Preview
11 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.7M 164.6M 13.6K Preview
12 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 656.1K 21.5M 35.8K Preview
13 Jean Pierre Kraemer @jeanpierrekraemer

Jean Pierre Kraemer

@jeanpierrekraemer
Cars Luxury TV Host 604.3K 825.6K 42.5K Preview
14 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 4.7M 153.9M 23.3K Preview
15 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 675.2K 17.6M 35.4K Preview
16 Will Smith‘s Favourite Son @simondesue

Will Smith‘s Favourite Son

@simondesue
Actors 1.6M 2.2M 18.8K Preview
17 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 318.7K 7.5M 47.8K Preview
18 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.7M 51M 14.9K Preview
19 Elyas M'Barek @elyjahwoop

Elyas M'Barek

@elyjahwoop
Actors 1.6M 2.5M 14.1K Preview
20 Felix Lobrecht @felix_lobrecht

Felix Lobrecht

@felix_lobrecht
Comedy 465.3K 605.3K 36.8K Preview
21 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 747.4K 29.4M 27.7K Preview
22 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 983.6K 20.3M 17.2K Preview
23 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 485.9K 16.9M 23.2K Preview
24 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 563.5K 21.3M 27.1K Preview
25 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors 1.5M 59M 11.9K Preview
26 TRAVEL • INSPO • LiFESTYLE @yvonnepferrer

TRAVEL • INSPO • LiFESTYLE

@yvonnepferrer
Actors 820.3K 1.1M 23.2K Preview
27 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 328.2K 14.1M 15K Preview
28 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2M 82.6M 5.9K Preview
29 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 495.4K 18M 14.6K Preview
30 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 997.3K 40.7M 10.1K Preview
31 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Producers Actors 1.5M 38.7M 8.2K Preview
32 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors 719.2K 26.3M 10.9K Preview
33 Nathalie Bleicher-Woth 🌈 @nathalie_bw

Nathalie Bleicher-Woth 🌈

@nathalie_bw
Actors Modeling Fashion 455.8K 599.9K 18.8K Preview
34 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 1.1M 24.6M 10.2K Preview
35 DEINUPDATE @deinupdate

DEINUPDATE

@deinupdate
News&Politics 1.1M 1.5M 7.9K Preview
36 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 288.2K 13.5M 11.3K Preview
37 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Actors 598.6K 15.5M 13.6K Preview
38 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 269.5K 11.9M 26.5K Preview
39 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Classical music 245.4K 7.4M 23.6K Preview
40 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 725K 18.9M 13.4K Preview
41 American Style @americanstyle

American Style

@americanstyle
News&Politics 1.4M 8.2M 5.7K Preview
42 KATHARINA DAMM @katharinadamm_official

KATHARINA DAMM

@katharinadamm_official
Actors 487.9K 783.8K 10.1K Preview
43 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 2.1M 80.7M 3K Preview
44 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors N/A 15.5M 1.1M Preview
45  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 804.2K 26.6M 29.3K Preview
46 tagesschau @tagesschau

tagesschau

@tagesschau
News&Politics 871.6K 1.2M 6.7K Preview
47 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors N/A 41.1M 545.2K Preview
48 Shania Geiss @shania__geiss

Shania Geiss

@shania__geiss
Modeling Fashion Actors 193.8K 307.4K 19.5K Preview
49 Paul Wesley @paulwesley

Paul Wesley

@paulwesley
Modeling Actors Travel 327.6K 8.3M 13K Preview
50 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Actors TV Host Producers 658.9K 28.6M 5.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts