search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 5.1M 148.7M 132.2K Free report
2 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 5.2M 138.5M 43.4K Free report
3 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 3.7M 134.1M 44.4K Free report
4 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 4.9M 150.9M 27.9K Preview
5 SIMON DESUE @simondesue

SIMON DESUE

@simondesue
Actors 1.6M 2.3M 45.7K Preview
6 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2M 47.2M 31.1K Preview
7 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 927.8K 38.5M 24.5K Preview
8 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 567.7K 17M 70K Preview
9 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2M 76M 13.6K Preview
10 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.5M 50.6M 28.3K Preview
11 Elyas M'Barek @elyjahwoop

Elyas M'Barek

@elyjahwoop
Actors 1.7M 2.4M 25.4K Preview
12 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 567.8K 16.7M 51.5K Preview
13 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 3M 70.2M 10.7K Preview
14 Jason Statham @jasonstatham

Jason Statham

@jasonstatham
Film Luxury Photography 685.6K 19.2M 33.9K Preview
15 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors Producers Director 1.6M 53.3M 17.3K Preview
16 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music N/A 29.9M 616.8K Preview
17 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 495.9K 14.1M 46.5K Preview
18 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 488K 13.2M 28.5K Preview
19 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 1M 19.3M 14.3K Preview
20 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 935.6K 29.1M 28.5K Preview
21 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 645.8K 17.6M 13.8K Preview
22 Jean Pierre Kraemer @jeanpierrekraemer

Jean Pierre Kraemer

@jeanpierrekraemer
Cars TV Host Luxury 533.9K 716.5K 33.7K Preview
23 DEINUPDATE @deinupdate

DEINUPDATE

@deinupdate
News&Politics 887.2K 1.2M 22.5K Preview
24 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors N/A 25.1M 913.3K Preview
25 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 688.5K 12.7M 15.3K Preview
26 Yvonne Pferrer @yvonnepferrer

Yvonne Pferrer

@yvonnepferrer
Actors 656.2K 963.6K 20.6K Preview
27 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Actors 799.7K 14.7M 19.6K Preview
28 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 853.7K 17.1M 10.9K Preview
29 by mills ♡ @milliebobbybrown

by mills ♡

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 557.1K 18.5M 30.6K Preview
30 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 196.9K 6.9M 36.6K Preview
31 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.1M 72.8M 6.5K Preview
32 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 1.3M 23.5M 15.4K Preview
33 KATHERINE LANGFORD @katherinelangford

KATHERINE LANGFORD

@katherinelangford
Actors 404.4K 13.5M 23K Preview
34 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Actors 1.8M 55M 7.7K Preview
35 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 295.1K 12.8M 20K Preview
36 Cameron Dallas @camerondallas

Cameron Dallas

@camerondallas
Actors 465.1K 21.2M 5.6K Preview
37 Riverdale @thecwriverdale

Riverdale

@thecwriverdale
Film Movies Actors 545.9K 10M 9.4K Preview
38 Arron Crascall @arron_crascall

Arron Crascall

@arron_crascall
Actors 364.9K 4.5M 26.7K Preview
39 Emma Tiger Schweiger @emma.schweiger

Emma Tiger Schweiger

@emma.schweiger
Actors 308.7K 436.3K 25.5K Preview
40 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors N/A 15.3M 475.6K Preview
41 Enissa @enissa_amani

Enissa

@enissa_amani
Comedy 356.2K 491.6K 18.9K Preview
42 Claire Holt @claireholt

Claire Holt

@claireholt
Lifestyle Actors 200.4K 4.7M 28.3K Preview
43 Juanpa Zurita @eljuanpazurita

Juanpa Zurita

@eljuanpazurita
Actors 368.7K 21.2M 9.3K Preview
44 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 520.1K 26.7M 13.5K Preview
45 Joyce Ilg @joyceilg

Joyce Ilg

@joyceilg
Actors 982.5K 1.4M 8.4K Preview
46 Torge @freshtorge

Torge

@freshtorge
Actors 401.1K 560.4K 13.1K Preview
47 KATHARINA DAMM @katharinadamm_official

KATHARINA DAMM

@katharinadamm_official
Actors 487.4K 693.6K 11K Preview
48 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Singer 183.9K 5.9M 17.5K Preview
49 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 219.8K 10.5M 22.8K Preview
50 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor 342.4K 5.7M 15.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required