Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Beauty
Family
7.7MGermany406.3K490.9KFree Report
2
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.3MUnited States1.4M2.3MFree Report
3
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
4
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.1MUnited States895.3K1.1MFree Report
5
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States847.8K1.3MFree Report
6
FC Bayern München @fcbayern
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
23.8MGermany178K235KFree Report
7
Shirin David @shirindavid
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.5MGermany258.9K338.6KFree Report
8
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MFree Report
9
GetOnMyLvL @montanablack
Cars & Motorbikes
2.7MGermany428.3K547.9KFree Report
10
Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer
Sports with a ball
10.5MGermany284.3K380.5KFree Report
11
Capital Bra @capital_bra
Music
4.2MGermany257.9K339.3KPreview
12
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
54.7MBrazil216.4K277.2KPreview
13
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
25.7MSpain271.7K367.6KPreview
14
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
30.7MTurkey390.9K536.5KPreview
15
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
19.7MPoland342.1K454.1KPreview
16
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.3MIndonesia518.3K739.9KPreview
17
Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch8MGermany89.9K112.6KPreview
18
Dagi @dagibee
Lifestyle
6.3MGermany86.2K113.7KPreview
19
GZUZ @gzuz187_official
Music
2.5MGermany247.7K333.9KPreview
20
Made My Day @mmd
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.2MGermany119.1K140.3KPreview
21
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.4MGermany127.1K172.9KPreview
22
Pamela Reif @pamela_rf
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
6.5MGermany186.9K246.9KPreview
23
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.2MUnited States387K551.2KPreview
24
Fortnite @fortnite
Computers & Gadgets
25.4MUnited States349.8K413.3KPreview
25
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly653.2K995.7KPreview
26
Leroy Sané @leroysane19
Sports with a ball
5.7MGermany261.2K396KPreview
27
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29MUnited States225.2K328.8KPreview
28
Marco Reus @marcinho11
Sports with a ball
8.8MGermany202.9K287.8KPreview
29
Borussia Dortmund @bvb09
Sports with a ball
11.8MGermany66K86.5KPreview
30
Julien Bam @julienbam
Music
Lifestyle
4.4MGermany134.4K144.6KPreview
31
Megan Fox @meganfox
Photography
Modeling
Adult content
9.7MUnited States414.1K641.1KPreview
32
P A O L A M A R I A @paola
Shows
4.3MGermany96.2K133KPreview
33
Loredana @loredana
Lifestyle
Music
2.8MGermany181.1K246.2KPreview
34
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.4MUnited States406.1K575.6KPreview
35
BMW @bmw
Cars & Motorbikes
28.7MIndia156.2K205.6KPreview
36
𝕵𝖚𝖑𝖎𝖆 𝕭𝖊𝖆𝖚𝖙𝖝 @juliabeautx
Beauty
2.9MGermany161.3K178.6KPreview
37
Ashley Benson @ashleybenson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil237.4K364.7KPreview
38
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
22.8MUnited States112.3K142.9KPreview
39
Joshua Kimmich @jok_32
Sports with a ball
3.4MGermany165.4K218.4KPreview
40
Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle
2.7MGermany132.7K161.4KPreview
41
luca @laserluca
Shows
2.9MGermany143.6K162.3KPreview
42
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States579.3K874.4KPreview
43
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
29.4MIran96.3K135.4KPreview
44
David Alaba @da_27
Sports with a ball
5.3MGermany108.8K154.1KPreview
45
Lena @lenameyerlandrut
Music
3.6MGermany102.8K123.3KPreview
46
Alexis Ren @alexisren
Modeling
14MUnited States263K394.9KPreview
47
Simon Unge @unge
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
Lifestyle
2.5MGermany147.3K167KPreview
48
Dean Schneider @dean.schneider
Animals
8.5MUnited States397.4K506.5KPreview
49
Thomas Müller @esmuellert
Sports with a ball
8.1MGermany114.8K158.2KPreview
50
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil192.3K271.5KPreview
1220