Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 4.3M 168.7M 92.5K Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 6.1M 175.4M 50.1K Free report
3 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 4.3M 160.6M 32.8K Free report
4 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.5M 172.4M 12.5K Preview
5 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 700.7K 18.3M 63K Preview
6 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.5M 51.8M 18.3K Preview
7 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 481.5K 22.1M 33.1K Preview
8 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 809.9K 26.6M 52.4K Preview
9 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Actors 924.2K 15.8M 37K Preview
10 Elyas M'Barek @elyjahwoop

Elyas M'Barek

@elyjahwoop
Actors 1.7M 2.5M 23.7K Preview
11 Jean Pierre Kraemer @jeanpierrekraemer

Jean Pierre Kraemer

@jeanpierrekraemer
Cars Luxury TV Host 616.6K 866.2K 43.8K Preview
12 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 492.7K 17.3M 29.2K Preview
13 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.4M 54.9M 17.8K Preview
14 Will Smith‘s Favourite Son @simondesue

Will Smith‘s Favourite Son

@simondesue
Actors 1.5M 2.2M 21.4K Preview
15 Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg

Greta Thunberg

@gretathunberg
News&Politics 860.1K 9.9M 27.9K Preview
16 Felix Lobrecht @felix_lobrecht

Felix Lobrecht

@felix_lobrecht
Comedy 498.3K 681.6K 38.2K Preview
17 DEINUPDATE @deinupdate

DEINUPDATE

@deinupdate
News&Politics 1.2M 1.6M 20.8K Preview
18 DOVE @dovecameron

DOVE

@dovecameron
Actors 1.1M 34.5M 19.4K Preview
19 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 618.6K 22.1M 37.3K Preview
20 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 773.4K 19.1M 16K Preview
21 Catherine Paiz @catherinemcbroom

Catherine Paiz

@catherinemcbroom
Actors 307.1K 7.7M 45.9K Preview
22 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 @vanessahudgens

🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮

@vanessahudgens
Actors 857.7K 38M 7.1K Preview
23 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 1.3M 24.7M 13.2K Preview
24 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 831.8K 14.7M 14.2K Preview
25 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 371.9K 18.1M 11.9K Preview
26 TRAVEL • INSPO • LiFESTYLE @yvonnepferrer

TRAVEL • INSPO • LiFESTYLE

@yvonnepferrer
Actors 780.1K 1.2M 21.3K Preview
27 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 1.3M 86M 6K Preview
28 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 618.4K 34.9M 11.1K Preview
29 Paul Wesley @paulwesley

Paul Wesley

@paulwesley
Actors Modeling Travel 396.9K 8.3M 16.3K Preview
30 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 961.9K 20.7M 8.3K Preview
31 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 592K 17.5M 9.4K Preview
32 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling N/A 87.2M 619.4K Preview
33 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Classical music 296.5K 8M 26.1K Preview
34 Troian Bellisario @sleepinthegardn

Troian Bellisario

@sleepinthegardn
Modeling Actors 879.5K 12.6M 9K Preview
35 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors N/A 41.8M 644.8K Preview
36 Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

@schwarzenegger
Actors 761.2K 19.6M 9.5K Preview
37 Joyce Ilg @joyceilg

Joyce Ilg

@joyceilg
Actors 1M 1.4M 8.1K Preview
38  @maddieziegler

@maddieziegler
Actors 358.1K 13.6M 14.1K Preview
39  @dylansprouse

@dylansprouse
Actors 729.4K 8.4M 19.8K Preview
40 tagesschau @tagesschau

tagesschau

@tagesschau
News&Politics 978.5K 1.4M 7.6K Preview
41 Maisie Williams @maisie_williams

Maisie Williams

@maisie_williams
Modeling Actors TV Shows 350.5K 11.6M 13.6K Preview
42 Sarah Hyland @sarahhyland

Sarah Hyland

@sarahhyland
Lifestyle Actors 382.4K 7.2M 9.6K Preview
43 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Humor Writers 422.6K 6.9M 19.1K Preview
44 KATHARINA DAMM @katharinadamm_official

KATHARINA DAMM

@katharinadamm_official
Actors 506.5K 801.2K 10.2K Preview
45 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 164.3K 9.4M 12.6K Preview
46 Serge Gnabry @sergegnabry

Serge Gnabry

@sergegnabry
Soccer Music Actors 314K 1.5M 15K Preview
47 Debby Ryan @debbyryan

Debby Ryan

@debbyryan
Singer Music Actors 458.1K 15.3M 9.2K Preview
48 Riverdale @thecwriverdale

Riverdale

@thecwriverdale
Film Actors Movies 444.4K 11.7M 6.4K Preview
49 A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham

A S H L E Y G R A H A M

@ashleygraham
Actors Modeling Fashion 320.9K 10.4M 9.9K Preview
50 Julia Roberts @juliaroberts

Julia Roberts

@juliaroberts
Actors N/A 8M 173.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts