Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.5M 165.5M 45.5K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 4.8M 149.4M 29.4K Free report
3 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 962.5K 20.3M 87.4K Free report
4 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.6M 159.3M 12.8K Preview
5 Elyas M'Barek @elyjahwoop

Elyas M'Barek

@elyjahwoop
Actors 1.6M 2.4M 27.8K Preview
6 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 453.7K 25.5M 30.3K Preview
7 Jean Pierre Kraemer @jeanpierrekraemer

Jean Pierre Kraemer

@jeanpierrekraemer
Cars Luxury TV Host 579.6K 791.7K 43.8K Preview
8 Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg

Greta Thunberg

@gretathunberg
News&Politics 722.9K 7.6M 38.6K Preview
9 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.6M 50.2M 16.1K Preview
10 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.1M 82.2M 14.1K Preview
11 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 602.4K 16.9M 44.7K Preview
12 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 520.5K 16.2M 30.1K Preview
13 Jason Statham @jasonstatham

Jason Statham

@jasonstatham
Film Photography Luxury 808.3K 24.1M 36K Preview
14 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Actors 638K 15.1M 23.8K Preview
15 Will Smith‘s Favourite Son @simondesue

Will Smith‘s Favourite Son

@simondesue
Actors 1.6M 2.2M 13.9K Preview
16 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 420K 20.6M 20.1K Preview
17 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 981.6K 18.7M 15.8K Preview
18 DEINUPDATE @deinupdate

DEINUPDATE

@deinupdate
News&Politics 1.1M 1.5M 16.3K Preview
19 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 1.1M 20.1M 18K Preview
20 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 1.2M 24.6M 11.4K Preview
21 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 135.6K 7.5M 21.5K Preview
22 TRAVEL • INSPO • LiFESTYLE @yvonnepferrer

TRAVEL • INSPO • LiFESTYLE

@yvonnepferrer
Actors 778.2K 1.1M 17.7K Preview
23 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 685.1K 13.7M 15.9K Preview
24 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Film Actors 420.2K 13.7M 22.1K Preview
25 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Producers Actors 1.3M 36.5M 7.6K Preview
26 Nathalie Bleicher-Woth 🌈 @nathalie_bw

Nathalie Bleicher-Woth 🌈

@nathalie_bw
Actors Modeling Fashion 436.1K 574K 24K Preview
27 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 988.9K 38.9M 10.6K Preview
28 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Actors Film 343.1K 14.1M 28.2K Preview
29 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 367K 13.5M 19.9K Preview
30 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Humor Writers 487K 6.1M 19.7K Preview
31 P!NK @pink

P!NK

@pink
Singer Actors Songwriting 579.1K 7.1M 15.8K Preview
32 Paul Wesley @paulwesley

Paul Wesley

@paulwesley
Modeling Actors Travel 321.9K 8.1M 21.7K Preview
33 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 1.6M 78.2M 2.3K Preview
34 Joyce Ilg @joyceilg

Joyce Ilg

@joyceilg
Actors 1M 1.4M 7.1K Preview
35 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 412.1K 13.6M 9.4K Preview
36 Lexy Roxx @lexyroxx

Lexy Roxx

@lexyroxx
Film 417.5K 600.2K 15.1K Preview
37 Burak Özçivit @burakozcivit

Burak Özçivit

@burakozcivit
Actors 384.7K 13.5M 15.2K Preview
38 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 237.8K 11.2M 17.7K Preview
39 Claire Holt @claireholt

Claire Holt

@claireholt
Lifestyle Actors 199.6K 5M 16.6K Preview
40 tagesschau @tagesschau

tagesschau

@tagesschau
News&Politics 771.8K 1.1M 7.1K Preview
41 Arron Crascall @arron_crascall

Arron Crascall

@arron_crascall
Actors 400.8K 4.9M 13.6K Preview
42 KATHARINA DAMM @katharinadamm_official

KATHARINA DAMM

@katharinadamm_official
Actors 459.8K 754.3K 8.1K Preview
43 American Style @americanstyle

American Style

@americanstyle
News&Politics 1.2M 8.2M 4.7K Preview
44 Debby Ryan @debbyryan

Debby Ryan

@debbyryan
Actors Singer Music 453.9K 14.5M 9.4K Preview
45 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Singer Music Actors 229.5K 7.1M 12.4K Preview
46 🎃Vanessa Hudgens🔮 @vanessahudgens

🎃Vanessa Hudgens🔮

@vanessahudgens
Actors 966.3K 35.8M 4.1K Preview
47 Shania Geiss @shania__geiss

Shania Geiss

@shania__geiss
Modeling Fashion Actors 176.9K 280.6K 17.1K Preview
48 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 130.1K 8.2M 9.5K Preview
49 Torge @freshtorge

Torge

@freshtorge
Actors 430.6K 596.8K 6.4K Preview
50 Charles Melton @melton

Charles Melton

@melton
Actors 224.6K 7M 13K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required