Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 6.3M 152.6M 142.3K Free report
2 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Actors Fitness 3.5M 4.8M 149.6K Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 7.8M 158M 51.9K Free report
4 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 3.5M 17.5M 45.8K Preview
5 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 6.3M 142.3M 23K Preview
6 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 948.3K 39.8M 21K Preview
7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 2.7M 72.8M 35.2K Preview
8 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.3M 51.2M 37.9K Preview
9 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors N/A 56.9M 1.5M Preview
10 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 675K 15.1M 41.7K Preview
11 Elyas M'Barek @elyjahwoop

Elyas M'Barek

@elyjahwoop
Actors 1.8M 2.4M 31.9K Preview
12 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 5.1M 147.3M 37.3K Preview
13 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 576.4K 18M 51.6K Preview
14 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 1.7M 41M 63.9K Preview
15 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.7M 48.4M 20.6K Preview
16 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 1.1M 23.7M 20K Preview
17 Will Smith‘s Favourite Son @simondesue

Will Smith‘s Favourite Son

@simondesue
Actors 1.6M 2.3M 47.7K Preview
18 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 681K 25.6M 10.1K Preview
19 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Actors 433K 14.7M 18.9K Preview
20 Jean Pierre Kraemer @jeanpierrekraemer

Jean Pierre Kraemer

@jeanpierrekraemer
Cars Luxury TV Host 560K 750.8K 33.6K Preview
21 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 630.8K 15.4M 34.3K Preview
22 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music 1M 33.8M 17.9K Preview
23 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Actors Modeling 3.1M 95.3M 24K Preview
24 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 204.5K 7.1M 31.3K Preview
25 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Fashion Modeling Actors 3.3M 26.6M 15.7K Preview
26 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1.4M 34.5M 12.5K Preview
27 DEINUPDATE @deinupdate

DEINUPDATE

@deinupdate
News&Politics 962.1K 1.3M 17.5K Preview
28 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 339.5K 17.9M 22.4K Preview
29 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 849.7K 31M 13.7K Preview
30 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 750.9K 13M 20.5K Preview
31 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors 2M 55.2M 17.7K Preview
32 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors TV Shows Comedy 2.4M 73.6M 7.1K Preview
33 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 613.1K 19.6M 5.7K Preview
34 Yvonne Pferrer @yvonnepferrer

Yvonne Pferrer

@yvonnepferrer
Actors 702.9K 1M 17.1K Preview
35 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 1.7M 76M 4.6K Preview
36 Jason Statham @jasonstatham

Jason Statham

@jasonstatham
Actors Film Art 822.4K 19.8M 19.2K Preview
37 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors N/A 14.5M 841K Preview
38 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors N/A 26.4M 962.9K Preview
39 Riverdale @thecwriverdale

Riverdale

@thecwriverdale
Actors Film Movies 570.4K 10.4M 14.7K Preview
40 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors 815.2K 30.2M 14K Preview
41 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Singer 262.8K 6.3M 21.7K Preview
42 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2M 79.9M 15K Preview
43 Victoria Justice @victoriajustice

Victoria Justice

@victoriajustice
Modeling Actors Music 652.3K 16.9M 8.2K Preview
44 Claire Holt @claireholt

Claire Holt

@claireholt
Lifestyle Actors 263.6K 4.8M 15.9K Preview
45 Joyce Ilg @joyceilg

Joyce Ilg

@joyceilg
Actors 1M 1.4M 6.9K Preview
46 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 869.2K 18.1M 14.4K Preview
47 Jensen Ackles @jensenackles

Jensen Ackles

@jensenackles
Actors 380.7K 7.4M 23.5K Preview
48 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Actors Producers 1.1M 32.3M 5.5K Preview
49 KATHARINA DAMM @katharinadamm_official

KATHARINA DAMM

@katharinadamm_official
Actors 485.1K 723.1K 9.6K Preview
50 gameofthrones @gameofthrones

gameofthrones

@gameofthrones
Actors Film TV Shows 519.8K 10.6M 15.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required