Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 3.2M 5.6M 111.2K Free report
2 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Comedy Humor 3.4M 5.7M 95.5K Free report
3 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.8M 56.6M 29.3K Free report
4 Julien Tanti @julientantiplein

Julien Tanti

@julientantiplein
Actors 2.2M 3.4M 60.8K Preview
5 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.2M 39.8M 24.1K Preview
6 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 610.2K 17.8M 59.8K Preview
7 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 661.3K 15M 41K Preview
8 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 2M 72.7M 24.1K Preview
9 🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga @maddyburciaga

🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga

@maddyburciaga
Celebrities 1.1M 1.7M 47.6K Preview
10 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors 654K 22M 63.9K Preview
11 Camille Lellouche @camillelellouche

Camille Lellouche

@camillelellouche
Actors 1.1M 1.5M 48K Preview
12 Mélanie Martial Da Cruz @melaniemartialdc

Mélanie Martial Da Cruz

@melaniemartialdc
Celebrities 1.4M 2.3M 35.3K Preview
13 Jimmy Labeeu @jimmylabeeu

Jimmy Labeeu

@jimmylabeeu
Actors 1.2M 1.9M 34.8K Preview
14 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.7M 48.2M 16.7K Preview
15 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.1M 79.7M 18.3K Preview
16 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 1.6M 40.7M 58.1K Preview
17 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 726.9K 26.1M 27.1K Preview
18 Rayane Bensetti @rayanebensetti

Rayane Bensetti

@rayanebensetti
Actors 689.3K 1M 43.2K Preview
19 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 928.2K 23.7M 16.5K Preview
20 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 557.9K 15.2M 33.5K Preview
21 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 761.1K 25.5M 9.8K Preview
22 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Fashion Modeling Actors 2.5M 26.5M 17.1K Preview
23 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 469K 14.3M 26.5K Preview
24 SARAH LOPEZ @sarahlopezoff

SARAH LOPEZ

@sarahlopezoff
Actors 721.3K 1.2M 21.7K Preview
25 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Actors Modeling 2.8M 95M 18.8K Preview
26 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Fashion Actors Lifestyle 433.4K 11.5M 33.8K Preview
27 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 534.4K 19.5M 4.7K Preview
28 Jessica ERRERO @jessicaerrero_official

Jessica ERRERO

@jessicaerrero_official
Actors 732.3K 1.1M 16.8K Preview
29  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 603.4K 15.8M 18.2K Preview
30 by mills ♡ @milliebobbybrown

by mills ♡

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 938.4K 19.1M 47.5K Preview
31 Kiara Amato Paris @kiara.amt

Kiara Amato Paris

@kiara.amt
Actors 416.6K 660.1K 27.5K Preview
32 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 412.1K 17.8M 25K Preview
33 GAD @gadelmaleh

GAD

@gadelmaleh
Actors 892.9K 1.9M 10.6K Preview
34  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors N/A 24.4M 1.8M Preview
35 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music 765.1K 33.4M 8.8K Preview
36 ludovik @ludovik

ludovik

@ludovik
Actors 600.7K 940.9K 12.6K Preview
37 Omar Sy @omarsyofficial

Omar Sy

@omarsyofficial
Actors 643.3K 1.4M 14.3K Preview
38 Michael B. Jordan @michaelbjordan

Michael B. Jordan

@michaelbjordan
Actors 270.2K 11M 15.3K Preview
39 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Music Actors Singer 452.5K 8M 20.1K Preview
40 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 941.5K 18M 16.5K Preview
41 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1.2M 34.4M 6.1K Preview
42 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors 760.4K 30.1M 10.9K Preview
43 Leila Bekhti @leilabekhti

Leila Bekhti

@leilabekhti
Actors 347.9K 504.8K 18K Preview
44 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 586.7K 41.9M 9.1K Preview
45 Ángel Di María @angeldimariajm

Ángel Di María

@angeldimariajm
Soccer Actors 989.1K 9.4M 8.6K Preview
46 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art 1M 38.2M 3.8K Preview
47 Maisie Williams @maisie_williams

Maisie Williams

@maisie_williams
Modeling TV Shows Actors 375.4K 11.9M 12.9K Preview
48 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Singer 227K 6.3M 18.8K Preview
49 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 308.7K 6.8M 11.5K Preview
50 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor 375.3K 5.8M 11.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required