Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 2.9M 5.8M 94.6K Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.3M 165.6M 47.8K Free report
3 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 2.9M 5.9M 59.4K Free report
4 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 5M 149.5M 34.9K Preview
5 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 969.7K 25.5M 72.9K Preview
6 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.2M 29.9M 72.6K Preview
7 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.7M 62.7M 47.4K Preview
8 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2M 82.3M 16.4K Preview
9 Julien Tanti @julientantiplein

Julien Tanti

@julientantiplein
Actors 2M 3.5M 33.9K Preview
10 Camille Lellouche @camillelellouche

Camille Lellouche

@camillelellouche
Actors 1M 1.7M 57.8K Preview
11 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.2M 50.3M 25.3K Preview
12 🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga @maddyburciaga

🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga

@maddyburciaga
Celebrities 1M 1.9M 51.7K Preview
13 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 618.7K 20.4M 56.3K Preview
14 Rayane Bensetti @rayanebensetti

Rayane Bensetti

@rayanebensetti
Actors 643.4K 1.1M 51.9K Preview
15 Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc

Mélanie Martial DC

@melaniemartialdc
Celebrities 1.2M 2.3M 24.3K Preview
16 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 444.5K 17.6M 39.4K Preview
17 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 618.8K 16.9M 49.6K Preview
18 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 534.9K 20.7M 26.9K Preview
19 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 209.6K 8.8M 15.5K Preview
20 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 528.8K 16.2M 30.7K Preview
21 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 507K 18M 23.7K Preview
22 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 738K 20.1M 13.2K Preview
23 GAD @gadelmaleh

GAD

@gadelmaleh
Actors 832.9K 1.9M 18.1K Preview
24 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 1M 24.6M 8.6K Preview
25 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Actors Film 670.5K 14.1M 55.1K Preview
26 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 516.4K 13.7M 16.1K Preview
27 Kiara Amato 🦋 Paris @kiara.amt

Kiara Amato 🦋 Paris

@kiara.amt
Actors 393.6K 683.2K 25.9K Preview
28 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Film Actors 428.7K 13.7M 22.6K Preview
29 Leila Bekhti @leilabekhti

Leila Bekhti

@leilabekhti
Actors 368.6K 596.4K 17.1K Preview
30 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 693.2K 18.7M 11.1K Preview
31 ludovik @ludovik

ludovik

@ludovik
Actors 537.6K 1M 15K Preview
32 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Humor Writers 384.9K 6.1M 15.6K Preview
33 SARAH LOPEZ @sarahlopezoff

SARAH LOPEZ

@sarahlopezoff
Actors 638K 1.4M 11.4K Preview
34 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 222.9K 8.2M 27.8K Preview
35 Maria Pedraza @mariapedraza_

Maria Pedraza

@mariapedraza_
Actors 173.8K 6.5M 8.6K Preview
36 🎃Vanessa Hudgens🔮 @vanessahudgens

🎃Vanessa Hudgens🔮

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1M 35.8M 3.6K Preview
37 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Singer Music Actors 251.1K 7.1M 14K Preview
38 Jessica ERRERO @jessicaerrero_official

Jessica ERRERO

@jessicaerrero_official
Actors 615.8K 1.1M 9.5K Preview
39 Eva Longoria Baston @evalongoria

Eva Longoria Baston

@evalongoria
Actors 802.3K 7.3M 5.3K Preview
40 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 655.2K 45.5M 6.9K Preview
41 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Actors Music Singer 414.4K 8.5M 24K Preview
42 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 386.8K 18M 11.3K Preview
43 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Music Actors Fashion 444.3K 12.9M 16.2K Preview
44 Omar Sy @omarsyofficial

Omar Sy

@omarsyofficial
Actors 630.5K 1.4M 8.3K Preview
45 Alexandra Lamy @alexandralamyofficiel

Alexandra Lamy

@alexandralamyofficiel
Actors 341.6K 536.5K 9.6K Preview
46 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling N/A 11.4M 876.1K Preview
47 Cameron Alexander Dallas @camerondallas

Cameron Alexander Dallas

@camerondallas
Actors 595.1K 21.3M 7.3K Preview
48 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 173.2K 8.2M 12.7K Preview
49 PeytonList @peytonlist

PeytonList

@peytonlist
Actors 397.2K 16.4M 6.5K Preview
50 Debby Ryan @debbyryan

Debby Ryan

@debbyryan
Actors Singer Music 448K 14.5M 9.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required