Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.5M2.3MFree Report
2
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.3MUnited States529K674.5KFree Report
3
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.2MFrance944.8K1.3MFree Report
4
@xsqueezie
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
6.7MFrance421.4K501.3KFree Report
5
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.1MSpain553.6K872.2KFree Report
6
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain579.6K792.9KFree Report
7
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance361.6K427.8KFree Report
8
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
9
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Modeling
6.3MFrance213.2K277.6KFree Report
10
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States349.5K556.1KFree Report
11
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.1MSpain264.1K387.1KPreview
12
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.3MFrance202.8K232.5KPreview
13
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Music
3.2MFrance370.9K432.4KPreview
14
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.4MBrazil131.6K215.2KPreview
15
Cyprien @6pri1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MFrance173.2K202.6KPreview
16
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly652.2K994.3KPreview
17
Mister V @yvick
Music
4.4MFrance159.9K200.6KPreview
18
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance255.1K308.6KPreview
19
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.4MFrance164K203.5KPreview
20
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Shows
2.4MFrance248.8K318.7KPreview
21
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance287K363.1KPreview
22
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.1MFrance181.8K236.2KPreview
23
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance217.6K285.8KPreview
24
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.4MFrance92.9K109.5KPreview
25
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5MFrance99.3K129.5KPreview
26
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2MFrance263.5K350.6KPreview
27
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.3MBrazil363.3K506.6KPreview
28
apple @apple
Mobile related
Computers & Gadgets
24.4MIndia213.6K289.1KPreview
29
Manon Tanti @manontanti
Lifestyle
3MFrance181.6K243.2KPreview
30
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.2MUnited States817.7K1.2MPreview
31
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
5.9MIndonesia1.2M1.6MPreview
32
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
2.8MFrance159.1K209.7KPreview
33
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil227.2K320.9KPreview
34
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Family
2.6MFrance170.8K243.4KPreview
35
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11MIndia208.9K349.6KPreview
36
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance226K259.8KPreview
37
Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant
Fashion
2.8MFrance134K161KPreview
38
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
2MFrance224.3K276.8KPreview
39
Julien Bert @julienbert42
Lifestyle
2MFrance197.5K258KPreview
40
Tiboinshape @tiboinshape
Lifestyle
4.3MFrance113.6K127.8KPreview
41
Jazz Correia @jazztvshow
Lifestyle
3.1MFrance120.6K159.3KPreview
42
@amixem
Shows
2.6MFrance169.5K189.6KPreview
43
Memphis Depay @memphisdepay
Sports with a ball
10.1MFrance122.9K211.5KPreview
44
Caroline Receveur 🦂 @carolinereceveur
Fashion
3.9MFrance83.5K101.4KPreview
45
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Photography
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance132.6K168.6KPreview
46
Louis Vuitton @louisvuitton
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
Accessories & Jewellery
39.9MUnited States67.4K93.1KPreview
47
Ines Reg @inesregmec
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance147.7K165.2KPreview
48
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Photography
1.6MFrance218.5K266KPreview
49
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance84.1K104.4KPreview
50
Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance92K107.4KPreview
1220