Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 4.2M 175.4M 34.4K Free report
2 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors N/A 168.7M 3.6M Free report
3 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.8M 65.7M 70.5K Free report
4 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 3M 6.1M 60.1K Preview
5 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 1.6M 17.3M 97.9K Preview
6 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 3.1M 87.2M 22.4K Preview
7 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.6M 31.9M 64.8K Preview
8 🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga @maddyburciaga

🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga

@maddyburciaga
Celebrities 1.2M 2.1M 75.2K Preview
9 Julien Tanti @julientantiplein

Julien Tanti

@julientantiplein
Actors 2.3M 3.8M 37K Preview
10 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Actors Modeling Art 720.9K 28.5M 80.1K Preview
11 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 1M 26.6M 67.8K Preview
12 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 766.3K 33.5M 53.8K Preview
13 Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc

Mélanie Martial DC

@melaniemartialdc
Celebrities 1.5M 2.5M 43.7K Preview
14 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.3M 51.8M 27.9K Preview
15 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.1M 54.9M 26.9K Preview
16 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors N/A 22.1M 1.5M Preview
17 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.8M 172.4M 13.4K Preview
18 Camille LELLOUCHE @camillelellouche

Camille LELLOUCHE

@camillelellouche
Actors 1.2M 1.9M 43.4K Preview
19 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 689.7K 18.3M 62K Preview
20 Benji Samat @benji_samat

Benji Samat

@benji_samat
Actors 958.7K 1.6M 44K Preview
21 Jimmy Labeeu @jimmylabeeu

Jimmy Labeeu

@jimmylabeeu
Actors 953.5K 1.9M 41.7K Preview
22 DOVE @dovecameron

DOVE

@dovecameron
Actors 1.1M 34.5M 18.5K Preview
23 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 @vanessahudgens

🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1.1M 38M 9.3K Preview
24 soolkingofficiel @soolkingofficiel

soolkingofficiel

@soolkingofficiel
Music Singer Actors 1.2M 5.1M 34.9K Preview
25  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 971.6K 27.2M 32.8K Preview
26 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.2M 41.8M 18.9K Preview
27 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 1M 24.7M 10.6K Preview
28 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Singer Actors Music 567.7K 9.6M 22.8K Preview
29 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors N/A 18.3M 1.3M Preview
30 Christina Milian @christinamilian

Christina Milian

@christinamilian
Actors 765.3K 6.1M 21.8K Preview
31 charli d’amelio @charlidamelio

charli d’amelio

@charlidamelio
Modeling Fashion Actors 210.1K 7.5M 34.6K Preview
32 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors 399.3K 15.5M 24K Preview
33 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 322.9K 11.9M 16.7K Preview
34  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 551.3K 19.2M 17.8K Preview
35 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Film Actors 370.1K 14.5M 22.6K Preview
36 A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham

A S H L E Y G R A H A M

@ashleygraham
Actors Modeling Fashion 351.2K 10.4M 10.9K Preview
37 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 1.2M 86M 5.5K Preview
38 Kiara Amato 🦋 Paris @kiara.amt

Kiara Amato 🦋 Paris

@kiara.amt
Actors 462.3K 709.3K 26.2K Preview
39 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Classical music 285.2K 8M 25.1K Preview
40 Ángel Di María @angeldimariajm

Ángel Di María

@angeldimariajm
Actors 1.5M 11.2M 11.1K Preview
41 GAD @gadelmaleh

GAD

@gadelmaleh
Actors 919K 1.9M 10.4K Preview
42 SARAH LOPEZ @sarahlopezoff

SARAH LOPEZ

@sarahlopezoff
Actors 748.4K 1.4M 14K Preview
43 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 236.5K 10.5M 22.6K Preview
44 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 362.9K 18.1M 11.6K Preview
45 Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet

Timothée Chalamet

@tchalamet
Actors 247.2K 6.1M 31K Preview
46 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Humor Writers 457.7K 6.9M 20.7K Preview
47 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 900.9K 42.9M 7.9K Preview
48 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 682K 20.7M 5.9K Preview
49 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Fashion Actors 1.4M 77.6M 21.6K Preview
50 Leila Bekhti @leilabekhti

Leila Bekhti

@leilabekhti
Actors 416.7K 637.6K 13.9K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts