Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.4M 162.5M 58.8K Free report
2 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 2.9M 5.8M 92.7K Free report
3 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 2.9M 5.7M 102.4K Free report
4 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 3M 146.4M 30.5K Preview
5 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors N/A 155.5M 3.9M Preview
6 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 3M 81M 28.6K Preview
7 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.5M 60.7M 47.3K Preview
8 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.6M 51.5M 41.1K Preview
9 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.2M 49.2M 38.3K Preview
10 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 766.7K 19.6M 99.8K Preview
11 Julien Tanti @julientantiplein

Julien Tanti

@julientantiplein
Actors 2M 3.4M 37.2K Preview
12 Camille Lellouche @camillelellouche

Camille Lellouche

@camillelellouche
Actors 974.1K 1.6M 58.4K Preview
13 🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga @maddyburciaga

🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga

@maddyburciaga
Celebrities 1.1M 1.8M 52.9K Preview
14 Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc

Mélanie Martial DC

@melaniemartialdc
Celebrities 1.2M 2.3M 34.5K Preview
15 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors N/A 27.8M 2.5M Preview
16 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.1M 40.3M 22.1K Preview
17 Jimmy Labeeu @jimmylabeeu

Jimmy Labeeu

@jimmylabeeu
Actors 1M 1.9M 37.9K Preview
18 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 571.3K 16.6M 38.7K Preview
19 Rayane Bensetti @rayanebensetti

Rayane Bensetti

@rayanebensetti
Actors 726.2K 1.1M 57.2K Preview
20 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 1.3M 18.4M 26.9K Preview
21 Paola Locatelli @paolalct

Paola Locatelli

@paolalct
Fashion Modeling Actors 450.3K 1.1M 53K Preview
22 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 341.3K 13.3M 14.2K Preview
23 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1.3M 35.2M 15.6K Preview
24 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors 427.5K 15.2M 36.8K Preview
25 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 610.1K 19.8M 43.3K Preview
26 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Film Actors 384K 12.9M 30.9K Preview
27 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Modeling Actors 378.1K 10.4M 27K Preview
28 Troian Bellisario @sleepinthegardn

Troian Bellisario

@sleepinthegardn
Actors Modeling 517.5K 12.3M 9.9K Preview
29 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Modeling Lifestyle Actors 403.2K 9.2M 41.5K Preview
30 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 349.2K 7.1M 40.9K Preview
31 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Music Actors Singer 347.2K 8.3M 24.6K Preview
32 Kiara Amato 🦋 Paris @kiara.amt

Kiara Amato 🦋 Paris

@kiara.amt
Actors 422.9K 678.5K 35.7K Preview
33 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Fashion Modeling Actors 2.6M 27.6M 13.6K Preview
34 GAD @gadelmaleh

GAD

@gadelmaleh
Actors 849.2K 1.9M 13.5K Preview
35  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 668.4K 16.4M 22.6K Preview
36 Debby Ryan @debbyryan

Debby Ryan

@debbyryan
Actors Music Singer 492.2K 13.8M 16.8K Preview
37 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Singer 249.4K 6.9M 29.4K Preview
38 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 749.9K 19.9M 11.4K Preview
39 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Writers Actors Humor 528.8K 6.1M 21.8K Preview
40 SARAH LOPEZ @sarahlopezoff

SARAH LOPEZ

@sarahlopezoff
Actors 726.2K 1.3M 15.9K Preview
41 Jessica ERRERO @jessicaerrero_official

Jessica ERRERO

@jessicaerrero_official
Actors 667.8K 1.1M 15.2K Preview
42 ludovik @ludovik

ludovik

@ludovik
Actors 612.5K 959.4K 11.8K Preview
43 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 613.1K 43.8M 13.3K Preview
44 Maisie Williams @maisie_williams

Maisie Williams

@maisie_williams
Modeling Actors TV Shows 503.7K 12M 21.3K Preview
45 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 565.5K 13.5M 16.9K Preview
46 Leila Bekhti @leilabekhti

Leila Bekhti

@leilabekhti
Actors 332.4K 523.7K 20.2K Preview
47 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Actors Film 399.4K 12.2M 18.7K Preview
48  @lanacondor

@lanacondor
Actors Photography 191.5K 7.4M 12.3K Preview
49 Ángel Di María @angeldimariajm

Ángel Di María

@angeldimariajm
Soccer Actors 1.1M 10.2M 9.2K Preview
50 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 250.6K 7.6M 21.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required