search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 4.2M 149.1M 108K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 4.6M 135M 71K Free report
3 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 3.5M 5.6M 82.5K Free report
4 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 3.2M 5.5M 88K Preview
5 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 4.2M 151.7M 39.7K Preview
6 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.6M 76.4M 29.1K Preview
7 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2M 50.7M 40.2K Preview
8 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.1M 47.3M 33K Preview
9 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 610.2K 17M 75.3K Preview
10 Mélanie Da Cruz Pires @melaniedacruzzoff

Mélanie Da Cruz Pires

@melaniedacruzzoff
Celebrities 1.5M 2.2M 44.3K Preview
11 Julien Tanti @julientantiplein

Julien Tanti

@julientantiplein
Actors 2.1M 3.2M 25.3K Preview
12 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 436.7K 14.1M 40.9K Preview
13 🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga @maddyburciaga

🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga

@maddyburciaga
Celebrities 1M 1.6M 60.9K Preview
14 Jimmy Labeeu @jimmylabeeu

Jimmy Labeeu

@jimmylabeeu
Actors 1.2M 1.9M 40.3K Preview
15 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1M 38.5M 25K Preview
16 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.6M 55.3M 15K Preview
17 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 685K 25.1M 24.9K Preview
18 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 494.8K 16.8M 44.9K Preview
19 Rayane Bensetti @rayanebensetti

Rayane Bensetti

@rayanebensetti
Actors 735K 1M 44.7K Preview
20 by mills ♡ @milliebobbybrown

by mills ♡

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 601.7K 18.5M 30.3K Preview
21 Camille Lellouche @camillelellouche

Camille Lellouche

@camillelellouche
Actors 1.1M 1.5M 28.3K Preview
22 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 458.4K 16.9M 27.6K Preview
23 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 501.5K 14.6M 32.7K Preview
24 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 1.2M 17.7M 26.2K Preview
25 Cameron Dallas @camerondallas

Cameron Dallas

@camerondallas
Actors 641.3K 21.2M 7.7K Preview
26 Kiara Amato 🦋 Paris @kiara.amt

Kiara Amato 🦋 Paris

@kiara.amt
Actors 418.5K 651.9K 36.9K Preview
27 Eva Longoria Baston @evalongoria

Eva Longoria Baston

@evalongoria
Actors 1.2M 6.6M 18.4K Preview
28 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 895.7K 19.3M 12.6K Preview
29 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 940.7K 24.6M 14K Preview
30 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 752.3K 39M 10.2K Preview
31 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Music Singer Actors 443.5K 7.6M 19.8K Preview
32 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 456.3K 13M 23.6K Preview
33 Jessica ERRERO @jessicaerrero_official

Jessica ERRERO

@jessicaerrero_official
Actors 712.4K 1.1M 15.8K Preview
34 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 510.1K 13.2M 30.7K Preview
35 ludovik @ludovik

ludovik

@ludovik
Actors 631.6K 945.7K 12.9K Preview
36 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 1.4M 72.8M 4K Preview
37 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 2M 70.2M 7.1K Preview
38 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Actors 1.2M 55M 5K Preview
39 GAD @gadelmaleh

GAD

@gadelmaleh
Actors 903.1K 1.8M 8.2K Preview
40 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Actors Film 304.7K 8.4M 24.4K Preview
41 SARAH LOPEZ @sarahlopezoff

SARAH LOPEZ

@sarahlopezoff
Actors 651.7K 1.1M 13.2K Preview
42 Omar Sy @omarsyofficial

Omar Sy

@omarsyofficial
Actors 735.1K 1.4M 10.5K Preview
43 Leila Bekhti @leilabekhti

Leila Bekhti

@leilabekhti
Actors 349.8K 480.9K 14.9K Preview
44 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Producers Actors 945.2K 30.5M 5.5K Preview
45 Jacob Elordi @jacobelordi

Jacob Elordi

@jacobelordi
Actors 207.8K 6M 19.3K Preview
46 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Singer 199.2K 5.9M 19K Preview
47 Debby Ryan @debbyryan

Debby Ryan

@debbyryan
Music Singer Actors 425.3K 11M 7.9K Preview
48 Clément Rémiens @clement_remiens

Clément Rémiens

@clement_remiens
Actors 233.1K 307.4K 24.8K Preview
49 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 548.3K 12.7M 12.3K Preview
50 KATHERINE LANGFORD @katherinelangford

KATHERINE LANGFORD

@katherinelangford
Actors N/A 13.5M 771.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required