Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 2.8M 5.8M 85.4K Free report
2 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 2.9M 6M 48.7K Free report
3 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 2.5M 84.3M 24.1K Free report
4 Julien Tanti @julientantiplein

Julien Tanti

@julientantiplein
Actors 2.1M 3.6M 48K Preview
5 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.9M 52.8M 34.9K Preview
6 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors N/A 163.6M 2.8M Preview
7 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.6M 168.7M 37.6K Preview
8 🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​ @milliebobbybrown

🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.2M 31.1M 74.3K Preview
9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 2.2M 75.8M 38.1K Preview
10 🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga @maddyburciaga

🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga

@maddyburciaga
Celebrities 1.1M 1.9M 59K Preview
11 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.4M 64M 44.2K Preview
12 Camille LELLOUCHE @camillelellouche

Camille LELLOUCHE

@camillelellouche
Actors 1.1M 1.8M 49.4K Preview
13 Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc

Mélanie Martial DC

@melaniemartialdc
Celebrities 1.2M 2.4M 29.3K Preview
14 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 574.4K 21.5M 31.4K Preview
15 Jimmy Labeeu @jimmylabeeu

Jimmy Labeeu

@jimmylabeeu
Actors 917.2K 1.9M 35.9K Preview
16 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 478K 16.7M 30.5K Preview
17 DOVE @dovecameron

DOVE

@dovecameron
Actors 809.5K 32.9M 19.9K Preview
18 Rayane Bensetti @rayanebensetti

Rayane Bensetti

@rayanebensetti
Actors 653.6K 1.1M 51.2K Preview
19 Benji Samat @benji_samat

Benji Samat

@benji_samat
Actors 871.9K 1.6M 36K Preview
20 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 4.6M 153.9M 22.9K Preview
21 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 501.6K 21.3M 24.2K Preview
22 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.4M 51M 12.1K Preview
23 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 552.1K 17.3M 38.9K Preview
24 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 521.8K 17.6M 27.4K Preview
25 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion N/A 21.8M 2.6M Preview
26 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 720K 20.3M 12.6K Preview
27 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Film Actors 440.1K 14.7M 30.8K Preview
28 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Fashion Actors Lifestyle 212K 8.8M 26.7K Preview
29 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 216.2K 9.1M 10.7K Preview
30 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Music Singer Actors 529.2K 9.3M 37.7K Preview
31 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 1.4M 18.9M 26.1K Preview
32 SARAH LOPEZ @sarahlopezoff

SARAH LOPEZ

@sarahlopezoff
Actors 653K 1.4M 16.9K Preview
33 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 927.3K 24.6M 9K Preview
34 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Film Actors 379.5K 14.1M 21.2K Preview
35 Kiara Amato 🦋 Paris @kiara.amt

Kiara Amato 🦋 Paris

@kiara.amt
Actors 410.1K 691.1K 24.7K Preview
36  @marioncotillard

@marioncotillard
Actors 617.5K 1.4M 16.2K Preview
37 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 703.6K 47.2M 9.2K Preview
38 Netflix US @netflix

Netflix US

@netflix
TV Shows 662K 19.4M 7.9K Preview
39 Omar Sy @omarsyofficial

Omar Sy

@omarsyofficial
Actors 644.7K 1.5M 12.6K Preview
40 Ludovik @ludovik

Ludovik

@ludovik
Actors 546K 1M 13.5K Preview
41 GAD @gadelmaleh

GAD

@gadelmaleh
Actors 834.8K 1.9M 8.5K Preview
42 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors N/A 15.5M 1.1M Preview
43 Jessica ERRERO @jessicaerrero_official

Jessica ERRERO

@jessicaerrero_official
Actors 602.3K 1.1M 10.5K Preview
44 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Classical music 245.4K 7.4M 23.6K Preview
45 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors 426.9K 40.7M 10.7K Preview
46 Leila Bekhti @leilabekhti

Leila Bekhti

@leilabekhti
Actors 389.6K 630.3K 11.3K Preview
47  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 433.7K 17.5M 14.2K Preview
48 Christina Milian @christinamilian

Christina Milian

@christinamilian
Actors 570.2K 5.8M 7.3K Preview
49 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 517.7K 41.4M 10.6K Preview
50 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 421.6K 18M 12.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts