search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 3.4M 5.6M 84.2K Free report
2 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 3M 5.4M 81.9K Free report
3 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 3.3M 127.8M 42.3K Free report
4 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.1M 50.1M 60.1K Preview
5 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.6M 54.2M 44.5K Preview
6 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 4M 145.6M 27K Preview
7 Jimmy Labeeu @jimmylabeeu

Jimmy Labeeu

@jimmylabeeu
Actors 1.2M 1.9M 66.8K Preview
8 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 504.5K 16M 69K Preview
9 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 1.3M 32.1M 44.7K Preview
10 Mélanie Da Cruz Pires @melaniedacruzzoff

Mélanie Da Cruz Pires

@melaniedacruzzoff
Celebrities 1.3M 2.2M 40.7K Preview
11 Rayane Bensetti @rayanebensetti

Rayane Bensetti

@rayanebensetti
Actors 754.4K 1M 73.6K Preview
12 millie ♡ @milliebobbybrown

millie ♡

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 495.8K 18.3M 24.1K Preview
13 🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga @maddyburciaga

🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga

@maddyburciaga
Celebrities 960.1K 1.5M 47.1K Preview
14 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2M 46.1M 17.2K Preview
15 Julien Tanti @julientantiplein

Julien Tanti

@julientantiplein
Actors 2M 3.1M 19.1K Preview
16 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.7M 73.5M 22K Preview
17 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 499.3K 13.3M 53.3K Preview
18 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 578.9K 13.8M 48.2K Preview
19 Camille Lellouche @camillelellouche

Camille Lellouche

@camillelellouche
Actors 956.2K 1.3M 29.6K Preview
20 maddiegirl @maddieziegler

maddiegirl

@maddieziegler
Actors 291.9K 12.9M 14.5K Preview
21 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 450.6K 16.1M 36.6K Preview
22 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 708.9K 22.9M 31.6K Preview
23 Kiara Amato 🦋 Paris @kiara.amt

Kiara Amato 🦋 Paris

@kiara.amt
Actors 445.4K 634.5K 39.6K Preview
24 Jacob Elordi @jacobelordi

Jacob Elordi

@jacobelordi
Actors 446.1K 6.2M 38.9K Preview
25 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 1.1M 19.2M 15.8K Preview
26 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 932.4K 23.3M 10.4K Preview
27 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 680.1K 26.1M 21.8K Preview
28 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1.1M 32.8M 9.7K Preview
29 Maisie Williams @maisie_williams

Maisie Williams

@maisie_williams
Modeling TV Shows Actors 692.3K 8.1M 20.6K Preview
30 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors 785.2K 28M 17.7K Preview
31  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 600.4K 18.6M 21.7K Preview
32 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 445.2K 17.8M 26.2K Preview
33 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 1.3M 53.9M 6.6K Preview
34 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Singer Music Actors 492.8K 7.3M 24.8K Preview
35 ludovik @ludovik

ludovik

@ludovik
Actors 583.6K 935K 14.6K Preview
36 Jessica ERRERO @jessicaerrero_official

Jessica ERRERO

@jessicaerrero_official
Actors 705.7K 1.1M 14.6K Preview
37  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 561.8K 15.3M 20.9K Preview
38 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors N/A 15.8M 2M Preview
39 GAD @gadelmaleh

GAD

@gadelmaleh
Actors 895.4K 1.8M 8.9K Preview
40 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor 489K 5.4M 21.1K Preview
41 MB @madisonbeer

MB

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 616.9K 12.5M 15.6K Preview
42 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 499.1K 25.1M 15.5K Preview
43 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 749.8K 36M 14.1K Preview
44 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Actors Producers 792.7K 29.1M 6.4K Preview
45 Clément Rémiens @clement_remiens

Clément Rémiens

@clement_remiens
Actors 241.6K 307.3K 29.1K Preview
46 KATHERINE LANGFORD @katherinelangford

KATHERINE LANGFORD

@katherinelangford
Actors 366.4K 13.4M 22.4K Preview
47 SARAH LOPEZ @sarahlopezoff

SARAH LOPEZ

@sarahlopezoff
Actors 622.9K 1.1M 12.6K Preview
48 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Modeling Actors 333.2K 6.5M 14.5K Preview
49 L U C A S H E R N Á N D E Z @lucashernandez21

L U C A S H E R N Á N D E Z

@lucashernandez21
Soccer Actors 147.6K 1.3M 10K Preview
50 🌍Noah Schnapp🎥 @noahschnapp

🌍Noah Schnapp🎥

@noahschnapp
Actors Film 252.5K 8.3M 12.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required