Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.8M 79.8M 15.9K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 3.2M 142M 37.5K Free report
3 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.8M 30.9M 28.1K Free report
4 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 494.3K 17.8M 30.4K Preview
5 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 467K 10.8M 38.5K Preview
6 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors 521.5K 13.9M 28.8K Preview
7 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors TV Shows Comedy 3.5M 73.4M 4.2K Preview
8 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 989.1K 24.5M 11.8K Preview
9 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 462.7K 12M 18.2K Preview
10 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 232.9K 7.1M 35.7K Preview
11 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 635.3K 15.3M 9.2K Preview
12 Charle$ @wolfie

Charle$

@wolfie
Music Modeling Actors 229.2K 1.9M 22.5K Preview
13 James Corden @j_corden

James Corden

@j_corden
Actors 367.7K 5.2M 11.6K Preview
14 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors N/A 42M 637.3K Preview
15 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Modeling Actors Entrepreneur 521.3K 12.4M 6.9K Preview
16 MARIPIER @maripiermorin

MARIPIER

@maripiermorin
Actors 415.9K 527.6K 6.3K Preview
17 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 106.8K 8.3M 15.6K Preview
18 Ludivine Reding🎈 @ludivinereding

Ludivine Reding🎈

@ludivinereding
Actors 224.3K 283.6K 11.9K Preview
19 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 295.6K 13.1M 9.2K Preview
20 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 411.3K 13M 8.1K Preview
21 kristen bell @kristenanniebell

kristen bell

@kristenanniebell
Actors 460.3K 10.5M 5.2K Preview
22 Amber Rose @amberrose

Amber Rose

@amberrose
Actors Lifestyle 1.2M 18.8M 4.8K Preview
23 Seth @sethrogen

Seth

@sethrogen
Actors 613.6K 6.9M 6.5K Preview
24 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Actors Film 203.7K 8.6M 13.1K Preview
25 annie grace ♡ @annieleblanc

annie grace ♡

@annieleblanc
Actors Video Blogger Singer 201.2K 7.7M 10.3K Preview
26 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 181.4K 7.2M 12.6K Preview
27 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Singer TV Shows 542.1K 15.2M 4.4K Preview
28 sarah-jeanne labrosse @sarahlabrosa

sarah-jeanne labrosse

@sarahlabrosa
Actors 284K 361.5K 6.2K Preview
29 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Modeling Actors Lifestyle 153.8K 4.4M 16.3K Preview
30 J E S S I C A @jessicanigri

J E S S I C A

@jessicanigri
Modeling Anime 292.3K 3.8M 10.3K Preview
31 Jessica Biel @jessicabiel

Jessica Biel

@jessicabiel
Actors Modeling Music 236.8K 7.7M 5.5K Preview
32 Oprah @oprah

Oprah

@oprah
TV Shows Actors Producers 558.5K 16.5M 4.1K Preview
33 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors N/A 29.5M 675.1K Preview
34 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 459.7K 18M 3.4K Preview
35 Henry Cavill @henrycavill

Henry Cavill

@henrycavill
Actors TV Shows 214.2K 7.5M 9.8K Preview
36 P!NK @pink

P!NK

@pink
Songwriting Singer Actors 299.1K 6.3M 6.3K Preview
37 Kate Hudson @katehudson

Kate Hudson

@katehudson
Actors 436.6K 10.5M 4.3K Preview
38 Andrew Bachelor @kingbach

Andrew Bachelor

@kingbach
Actors Music Modeling 520.1K 18.3M 2.8K Preview
39 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor 345.7K 7.5M 6.6K Preview
40 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Comedy Humor 208.4K 5.7M 5.8K Preview
41 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 170.3K 5.6M 6.2K Preview
42 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Comedy Producers 222.8K 8.6M 6.4K Preview
43 Nicole

Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi

@snooki
Actors 533.5K 12.6M 3.1K Preview
44 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 135.3K 4M 10K Preview
45 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @ocasio2018

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@ocasio2018
Actors Music 113.5K 3.7M 8.8K Preview
46 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Music Actors Songwriting 362.4K 11.6M 12.2K Preview
47 John Krasinski @johnkrasinski

John Krasinski

@johnkrasinski
Actors 146K 2.4M 12.1K Preview
48 Ellen Pompeo @ellenpompeo

Ellen Pompeo

@ellenpompeo
Actors Lifestyle 200.4K 6.4M 3.9K Preview
49 FaZe Banks @banks

FaZe Banks

@banks
Modeling Music Actors 157.9K 2.8M 9.8K Preview
50 Jennifer Garner @jennifer.garner

Jennifer Garner

@jennifer.garner
Actors 271K 6.3M 4.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required