Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 4.3M 141.9M 50.4K Free report
2 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.5M 22M 149.8K Free report
3 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 3M 39.8M 59.1K Free report
4 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 3.7M 79.7M 31.9K Preview
5 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.2M 56.6M 35.6K Preview
6  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 1.8M 15.8M 53.7K Preview
7 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors TV Shows Comedy 4.3M 73.3M 11K Preview
8 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer N/A 157.5M 1.1M Preview
9 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 390.7K 17.8M 38.3K Preview
10 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 602.5K 10.8M 49.7K Preview
11 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 861.7K 17.8M 52.3K Preview
12 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor 1.1M 5.8M 34K Preview
13 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 1.2M 24.5M 14.4K Preview
14 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Fashion Modeling Actors 1.1M 26.5M 7.9K Preview
15 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 428.7K 15.2M 25.8K Preview
16 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.4M 35.3M 36.3K Preview
17 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.8M 30.9M 29K Preview
18 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 808.8K 41.9M 12.6K Preview
19 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.4M 75.8M 4.4K Preview
20 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Modeling Actors Entrepreneur 969.7K 12.4M 12.5K Preview
21 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2M 48.2M 19.6K Preview
22 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 263.3K 17.9M 21.9K Preview
23 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 512.7K 12M 20.1K Preview
24 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 267.9K 7.1M 41.1K Preview
25 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 428.9K 13M 10.4K Preview
26 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comics Comedy 338.9K 4.7M 38.6K Preview
27 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 564.5K 18M 9.9K Preview
28 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 998.9K 26.1M 37.3K Preview
29 Michael B. Jordan @michaelbjordan

Michael B. Jordan

@michaelbjordan
Actors 370.1K 11M 21K Preview
30 Mark Ruffalo @markruffalo

Mark Ruffalo

@markruffalo
Film Actors Writers 507.5K 15.1M 17.1K Preview
31 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music 715K 33.4M 8.2K Preview
32 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1M 34.4M 5.2K Preview
33 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Music Actors Songwriting 450.9K 11.6M 14.4K Preview
34 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors 248.9K 13.8M 13.8K Preview
35 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 583.3K 36.5M 14K Preview
36 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 732.6K 22M 10.7K Preview
37 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 390.1K 13.1M 11.7K Preview
38 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 701.1K 17.5M 9.3K Preview
39 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Actors Producers 2.3M 32.2M 8.9K Preview
40 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Actors Film 268.4K 8.6M 18.5K Preview
41 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 1M 23.7M 18.4K Preview
42 Carrie Bickmore @bickmorecarrie

Carrie Bickmore

@bickmorecarrie
TV Shows 465.4K 625.4K 7.2K Preview
43 Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

@schwarzenegger
Actors 685.9K 17.4M 8.3K Preview
44 P!NK @pink

P!NK

@pink
Songwriting Singer Actors 426.9K 6.3M 10.5K Preview
45 Maia Mitchell @maiamitchell

Maia Mitchell

@maiamitchell
Actors 238.5K 6.2M 13.2K Preview
46 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 467.8K 15.3M 6.8K Preview
47 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Modeling Actors Lifestyle 183.1K 4.4M 19.4K Preview
48 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 595.8K 13.4M 26.5K Preview
49 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 766.7K 18M 5.9K Preview
50 annie grace ♡ @annieleblanc

annie grace ♡

@annieleblanc
Actors Video Blogger Singer 320.7K 7.7M 16.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required