Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 4.3M 159.4M 16K Free report
2 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 3.1M 38.5M 74K Free report
3 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.8M 82.3M 15.1K Free report
4 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.1M 32.3M 118K Preview
5 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
TV Host Actors Producers 2.9M 28.3M 23.4K Preview
6 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 571.5K 11.2M 42.6K Preview
7 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 302K 7.5M 48.1K Preview
8 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 1M 18M 47.4K Preview
9  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 1.3M 17.1M 40K Preview
10 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 600K 15.6M 9.3K Preview
11 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 806.2K 16.2M 46.8K Preview
12 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.7M 33.3M 27.1K Preview
13 Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

@schwarzenegger
Actors 597.6K 18.3M 11.2K Preview
14 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 419.7K 13.5M 19.5K Preview
15 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 549.9K 6.7M 30.3K Preview
16 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Humor Writers 757.6K 6.1M 30.7K Preview
17 Kensington Palace @kensingtonroyal

Kensington Palace

@kensingtonroyal
News&Politics 788.9K 10.2M 15.7K Preview
18 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 824.2K 26.9M 10.5K Preview
19 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 536.2K 18M 15.7K Preview
20 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 3.9M 78.3M 6.1K Preview
21 Jaden Smith @c.syresmith

Jaden Smith

@c.syresmith
Lifestyle Actors 248.5K 13.7M 7.1K Preview
22 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 893.9K 25.3M 20.5K Preview
23 Kris Jenner @krisjenner

Kris Jenner

@krisjenner
Producers Celebrities TV Shows 1.1M 29.8M 3.3K Preview
24 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 835.2K 14M 34.1K Preview
25 Mark Ruffalo @markruffalo

Mark Ruffalo

@markruffalo
Actors Film Writers 578.7K 16.7M 9.4K Preview
26 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Producers Actors Entrepreneur 633.3K 13.2M 10.3K Preview
27 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 764.3K 26.3M 7.2K Preview
28 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 797.9K 19.7M 5.7K Preview
29 Rebel Wilson @rebelwilson

Rebel Wilson

@rebelwilson
Tennis Actors Modeling 829.6K 6.7M 5.9K Preview
30 P!NK @pink

P!NK

@pink
Actors Songwriting Singer 297.5K 7.1M 8.2K Preview
31 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 333.7K 13.7M 10.4K Preview
32 Sarah Hyland @sarahhyland

Sarah Hyland

@sarahhyland
Actors Lifestyle 262.9K 6.8M 6.6K Preview
33 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors N/A 16.3M 970.3K Preview
34 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 164.3K 5.3M 11K Preview
35 Joe Keery @uncle_jezzy

Joe Keery

@uncle_jezzy
Actors 310.8K 7.5M 14.1K Preview
36 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Film Actors 489.1K 13.7M 25.7K Preview
37 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Actors Music Singer 244.1K 8.5M 14.1K Preview
38 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 252.3K 22.9M 7.4K Preview
39 Michael B. Jordan @michaelbjordan

Michael B. Jordan

@michaelbjordan
Actors 363.9K 11.7M 6.2K Preview
40 annie grace ♡ @annieleblanc

annie grace ♡

@annieleblanc
Singer Actors Video Blogger 264.9K 8.2M 11.8K Preview
41 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 369.5K 8.2M 27K Preview
42 Riverdale @thecwriverdale

Riverdale

@thecwriverdale
Film Actors Movies 485.7K 11M 8.2K Preview
43 Bindi Irwin @bindisueirwin

Bindi Irwin

@bindisueirwin
Actors 522.2K 2.8M 10.2K Preview
44 Kate Hudson @katehudson

Kate Hudson

@katehudson
Actors 461.8K 11M 2.9K Preview
45 Tom Hiddleston @twhiddleston

Tom Hiddleston

@twhiddleston
Actors 189.2K 7.4M 12.6K Preview
46 troye sivan @troyesivan

troye sivan

@troyesivan
Singer Songwriting Actors 536.9K 10.9M 15.3K Preview
47 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 789.3K 39.7M 3.5K Preview
48 Mark Wahlberg @markwahlberg

Mark Wahlberg

@markwahlberg
Actors Producers 412.3K 13.7M 2.3K Preview
49 Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg

Greta Thunberg

@gretathunberg
News&Politics 213.2K 7.6M 11.4K Preview
50  @lanacondor

@lanacondor
Photography Actors 235.6K 7.6M 10.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required