Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 11.2M 164.6M 41.3K Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 3.4M 168.7M 19.4K Free report
3 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 973K 32.5M 53.6K Free report
4 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 2.5M 84.3M 24.1K Preview
5 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 2.4M 38.8M 54.3K Preview
6  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 2.2M 17.5M 73.5K Preview
7 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 641.5K 11.9M 63.1K Preview
8 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.6M 82.6M 7.9K Preview
9 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor 1M 6.3M 33.6K Preview
10 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 627.9K 7.6M 52.8K Preview
11 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 801.7K 18M 23.7K Preview
12 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.8M 41.1M 24.2K Preview
13 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 785.5K 16.7M 50.2K Preview
14 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 442.5K 13.5M 17.3K Preview
15 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Actors TV Host Producers 1.4M 28.6M 12.1K Preview
16 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 348.5K 8.4M 19.8K Preview
17 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 848K 14.1M 38.9K Preview
18 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.4M 34.1M 20.1K Preview
19 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 563.2K 41.4M 11.5K Preview
20 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 692.7K 17.3M 10.5K Preview
21 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 192.4K 7.5M 28.9K Preview
22 Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

@schwarzenegger
Actors 623.8K 19.1M 6K Preview
23 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 793.8K 27.3M 6.3K Preview
24 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 398.1K 15.9M 8.6K Preview
25 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors 390.3K 40.7M 9.8K Preview
26 Jaden Smith @c.syresmith

Jaden Smith

@c.syresmith
Lifestyle Actors 258.7K 14.3M 5K Preview
27 Michael B. Jordan @michaelbjordan

Michael B. Jordan

@michaelbjordan
Actors 373.7K 12M 9.7K Preview
28 Phoebe Tonkin @phoebejtonkin

Phoebe Tonkin

@phoebejtonkin
Modeling Actors Fashion 244.5K 5.4M 5.1K Preview
29 hailee steinfeld @haileesteinfeld

hailee steinfeld

@haileesteinfeld
Actors 354.1K 12.6M 10.2K Preview
30 annie grace ♡ @annieleblanc

annie grace ♡

@annieleblanc
Singer Video Blogger Actors 280.3K 8.3M 18.6K Preview
31 Carrie Bickmore @bickmorecarrie

Carrie Bickmore

@bickmorecarrie
TV Shows 493.9K 679.6K 6K Preview
32 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 3.1M 80.7M 4.5K Preview
33 KATHERINE LANGFORD @katherinelangford

KATHERINE LANGFORD

@katherinelangford
Actors 305.4K 14.8M 11.6K Preview
34 Jensen Ackles @jensenackles

Jensen Ackles

@jensenackles
Actors 327.9K 7.8M 16.6K Preview
35 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 675.1K 20.6M 5.2K Preview
36 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 1M 27M 8.2K Preview
37 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Comics Film 724.3K 25.3M 15.3K Preview
38 P!NK @pink

P!NK

@pink
Actors Songwriting Singer 306.6K 7.4M 7.6K Preview
39 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 604.4K 47.2M 7.9K Preview
40 Sarah Hyland @sarahhyland

Sarah Hyland

@sarahhyland
Actors Lifestyle 270.6K 7M 6.4K Preview
41 Angie Kent @angiekent_

Angie Kent

@angiekent_
Fashion Actors Modeling 230.3K 293.9K 12.6K Preview
42 Superwog @superwog_

Superwog

@superwog_
TV Shows 176.3K 268.2K 21.8K Preview
43 Charlotte Letitia Crosby @charlottegshore

Charlotte Letitia Crosby

@charlottegshore
TV Shows 551.6K 7M 5.8K Preview
44 RiceGum @rice

RiceGum

@rice
Modeling Actors Music 141.1K 4.4M 18.6K Preview
45 kristen bell @kristenanniebell

kristen bell

@kristenanniebell
Actors 532.2K 12.6M 5K Preview
46 Tom Hiddleston @twhiddleston

Tom Hiddleston

@twhiddleston
Actors 196.4K 7.7M 14.8K Preview
47 Rebel Wilson @rebelwilson

Rebel Wilson

@rebelwilson
Tennis Actors Modeling 844.4K 6.9M 4K Preview
48 Kian Lawley @kianlawley

Kian Lawley

@kianlawley
Lifestyle Actors 156.4K 4.2M 9.1K Preview
49 Mark Ruffalo @markruffalo

Mark Ruffalo

@markruffalo
Actors Film Writers 502.8K 17M 5.8K Preview
50 Kensington Palace @kensingtonroyal

Kensington Palace

@kensingtonroyal
News&Politics 485.7K 10.5M 4.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts