Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 5.5M 146.4M 55K Free report
2 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 3.1M 81M 29K Free report
3 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.2M 78.4M 12.6K Free report
4 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.1M 29.7M 118.6K Preview
5 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 939.4K 17.9M 39.4K Preview
6  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 1.9M 16.4M 64.4K Preview
7 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 3M 76.1M 10.5K Preview
8 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 1.4M 36.4M 26.2K Preview
9 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 926.9K 26.6M 25.6K Preview
10 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.7M 38M 56.5K Preview
11 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 766.7K 19.6M 99.8K Preview
12 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 481.2K 11M 42.4K Preview
13 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 754.9K 30M 29.4K Preview
14 annie grace ♡ @annieleblanc

annie grace ♡

@annieleblanc
Video Blogger Actors Singer 325.3K 7.9M 26.2K Preview
15 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.3M 60.7M 40.4K Preview
16 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Film Actors 906.2K 13.9M 34.7K Preview
17 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.6M 31.9M 34.3K Preview
18 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Fashion Modeling Actors 1.2M 27.6M 6.3K Preview
19 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors 770.6K 35.2M 9.4K Preview
20 Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

@schwarzenegger
Actors 1.4M 17.7M 17.5K Preview
21 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Modeling Actors Entrepreneur 996.6K 12.7M 10.6K Preview
22 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 713.6K 25.5M 8.2K Preview
23 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 515.2K 13.3M 21.5K Preview
24 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 424.3K 12.5M 16.9K Preview
25 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 213K 7.3M 31.8K Preview
26 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Writers Actors Humor 702.1K 6.1M 29K Preview
27 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 796.5K 24.2M 12.7K Preview
28 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 670K 43.8M 14.5K Preview
29 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Modeling Lifestyle Actors 246K 9.2M 25.3K Preview
30 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 893.6K 18.9M 5.3K Preview
31 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 913.9K 24.3M 8.3K Preview
32 Michael B. Jordan @michaelbjordan

Michael B. Jordan

@michaelbjordan
Actors 306.8K 11.4M 11.9K Preview
33 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 480.2K 38.1M 10.1K Preview
34 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 503.6K 13.5M 15K Preview
35 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Actors Music Fashion 380.8K 12.2M 10.4K Preview
36 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 656K 15.4M 11.5K Preview
37 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Singer 237K 6.9M 27.9K Preview
38 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Actors Lifestyle 413.6K 6.5M 14.9K Preview
39 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors N/A 30.8M 510.8K Preview
40 Netflix US @netflix

Netflix US

@netflix
TV Shows 656.6K 17.6M 6.9K Preview
41 Mark Ruffalo @markruffalo

Mark Ruffalo

@markruffalo
Actors Film Writers 1M 16.3M 16.9K Preview
42 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 369.8K 27M 12.8K Preview
43 Caleb McLaughlin @therealcalebmclaughlin

Caleb McLaughlin

@therealcalebmclaughlin
Actors Lifestyle 248.5K 9.1M 11.2K Preview
44 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 249.2K 7.8M 17.3K Preview
45 Joe Keery @uncle_jezzy

Joe Keery

@uncle_jezzy
Actors 268.4K 7.3M 17.6K Preview
46 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Comedy Producers 317.7K 8.8M 9.9K Preview
47 Tommy TNT Fury @tommytntfury

Tommy TNT Fury

@tommytntfury
Actors Modeling 264.2K 2.8M 29.3K Preview
48 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 695.7K 13.3M 9.7K Preview
49 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Movies Entertainment 826.7K 19.5M 6.1K Preview
50 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art 881.3K 41.6M 3.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required