search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 5.8M 127.5M 73.1K Free report
2 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 3.3M 28.3M 176.4K Free report
3 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 2.7M 37.9M 67.2K Free report
4 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 1.5M 12.4M 97.6K Preview
5 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 4.6M 145M 33.5K Preview
6 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 3.1M 73.2M 36.7K Preview
7 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 5.1M 131.6M 15.4K Preview
8 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 796.7K 13.6M 83.6K Preview
9 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.7M 54.2M 40.8K Preview
10 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.4M 25M 41.6K Preview
11 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 773.9K 35.7M 23.8K Preview
12 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music 1.9M 86.2M 17.4K Preview
13 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Actors TV Host Modeling 2.1M 23.9M 16.5K Preview
14 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 919.4K 28.2M 33.2K Preview
15 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.5M 69.9M 8.1K Preview
16 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 661.7K 17.8M 38.7K Preview
17 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 431.8K 15.8M 59K Preview
18  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 1M 15.3M 38.4K Preview
19 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 902K 26M 31.3K Preview
20 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor 652.9K 5.4M 28.1K Preview
21 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 340.3K 6.8M 65.5K Preview
22 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 1.2M 22.7M 20.6K Preview
23 maddiegirl @maddieziegler

maddiegirl

@maddieziegler
Actors 615.1K 12.9M 31.5K Preview
24 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
TV Shows Comedy Actors 2.8M 66.1M 9.2K Preview
25 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 860.1K 32.1M 28.7K Preview
26 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 906.9K 17.2M 15.8K Preview
27 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Modeling Actors Lifestyle 413.2K 4.1M 32.6K Preview
28 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors 397.6K 14.1M 33.3K Preview
29 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 351.8K 13.2M 37.6K Preview
30 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Fashion Modeling Comedy 416.2K 6.5M 30.8K Preview
31 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 1.1M 22.9M 15.9K Preview
32 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 467.9K 9.7M 42.8K Preview
33 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1.1M 32.7M 9.4K Preview
34 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 1.3M 53.9M 7.9K Preview
35 Cole Sprouse @camera_duels

Cole Sprouse

@camera_duels
Actors 400.4K 5.1M 26.1K Preview
36 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 698.1K 23.7M 14.4K Preview
37 KATHERINE LANGFORD @katherinelangford

KATHERINE LANGFORD

@katherinelangford
Actors 404.9K 13.4M 24.8K Preview
38 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 531.6K 15.2M 14.3K Preview
39 Soa Palelei @soathehulk

Soa Palelei

@soathehulk
Film 358K 814.4K 20.3K Preview
40 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Actors 381.1K 14.5M 18.7K Preview
41 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 340.2K 12.2M 18.2K Preview
42 hailee steinfeld @haileesteinfeld

hailee steinfeld

@haileesteinfeld
Actors 410.1K 11.8M 15.1K Preview
43 Charles Melton @melton

Charles Melton

@melton
Actors 198.2K 4.6M 27.4K Preview
44 Carrie Bickmore @bickmorecarrie

Carrie Bickmore

@bickmorecarrie
TV Shows 494K 596.2K 7.4K Preview
45 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 378.6K 28M 8.9K Preview
46 Kris Jenner @krisjenner

Kris Jenner

@krisjenner
TV Shows Celebrities Producers 1.4M 24.9M 3.7K Preview
47 Joey King @joeyking

Joey King

@joeyking
Modeling Music Actors 283K 8.6M 17.7K Preview
48 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 915.9K 16.5M 9.3K Preview
49 K.S.I @ksi

K.S.I

@ksi
Lifestyle Actors Music 285K 6.3M 16.2K Preview
50 Mark Ruffalo @markruffalo

Mark Ruffalo

@markruffalo
Actors Film Writers 458K 9.8M 9.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required