search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 4.4M 135M 67.7K Free report
2 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 2.9M 27.5M 102.1K Free report
3 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 9.4M 139.3M 68.7K Free report
4 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.9M 29.1M 63.1K Preview
5 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.3M 76.4M 26K Preview
6 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 2.2M 38.5M 54.6K Preview
7 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 672.5K 10.5M 64.7K Preview
8 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 4.2M 70.2M 15.1K Preview
9 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Fashion TV Host Producers 3.6M 24.9M 26.3K Preview
10  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 1.7M 20.2M 76.8K Preview
11 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 460.6K 17M 56.8K Preview
12 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 1.3M 12.8M 91.5K Preview
13 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 1.1M 30.4M 36.4K Preview
14 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 3.5M 72.8M 9.5K Preview
15 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music 1.1M 29.9M 22.9K Preview
16 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor 961.5K 5.7M 43.7K Preview
17 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Actors Music 2.7M 91.8M 8.6K Preview
18 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 654.9K 17.8M 40.5K Preview
19 Kris Jenner @krisjenner

Kris Jenner

@krisjenner
Producers Celebrities TV Shows 1.9M 26.2M 14.5K Preview
20 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 1.2M 23.8M 22.8K Preview
21 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 641.1K 13M 33.9K Preview
22 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 254.5K 6.9M 47.3K Preview
23 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 1M 39M 14.1K Preview
24 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 535K 14.6M 34.8K Preview
25 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 1M 23.8M 17.9K Preview
26 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 884.2K 34.3M 29.3K Preview
27 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.1M 55.3M 19.2K Preview
28  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 881.6K 15.4M 45.2K Preview
29 Jaden Smith @c.syresmith

Jaden Smith

@c.syresmith
Lifestyle Actors 764.3K 11.6M 23.4K Preview
30 Jacob Elordi @jacobelordi

Jacob Elordi

@jacobelordi
Actors 191.1K 6M 17.7K Preview
31 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 665.2K 17.6M 14.2K Preview
32 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors 643.6K 15M 52.9K Preview
33 Tom Hiddleston @twhiddleston

Tom Hiddleston

@twhiddleston
Actors 347.3K 6.1M 25K Preview
34 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 604.4K 16.7M 14.6K Preview
35 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 1M 17.1M 12.8K Preview
36 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 565.2K 15.3M 15.5K Preview
37 Mark Ruffalo @markruffalo

Mark Ruffalo

@markruffalo
Actors Writers Film 568.7K 11.2M 18.8K Preview
38 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 752.6K 23.5M 9K Preview
39 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 472.2K 12.7M 10.6K Preview
40  @lanacondor

@lanacondor
Actors Photography 310.5K 6.8M 21.4K Preview
41 Joey King @joeyking

Joey King

@joeyking
Actors Music Modeling 390.9K 9.3M 14.5K Preview
42 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Modeling Actors 421.6K 22.2M 14.3K Preview
43 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Humor Producers 301.3K 8.3M 12.1K Preview
44 gameofthrones @gameofthrones

gameofthrones

@gameofthrones
Film TV Shows Actors 555.4K 8.1M 35.4K Preview
45 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 561.7K 11.7M 14.8K Preview
46 Henry Cavill @henrycavill

Henry Cavill

@henrycavill
TV Shows Actors 343.4K 7.3M 21.6K Preview
47 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Film Comics Art 841.2K 33.4M 5.2K Preview
48 annie grace ♡ @annieleblanc

annie grace ♡

@annieleblanc
Singer Video Blogger Actors 296.8K 7.3M 18.9K Preview
49 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 510.1K 13.2M 30.7K Preview
50 Jensen Ackles @jensenackles

Jensen Ackles

@jensenackles
Actors 185.7K 7.3M 13.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required