Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 7.8M 39.6M 261.3K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 4.6M 160.6M 35.2K Free report
3 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Humor Writers 1.3M 6.9M 58.6K Free report
4 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 3.7M 17.5M 58.1K Preview
5 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 967.1K 33.5M 67.9K Preview
6 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Film Actors 1.4M 14.2M 78.9K Preview
7 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.6M 87.2M 18.2K Preview
8 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 991.9K 11.9M 73.6K Preview
9 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Producers Actors 3.1M 40.9M 19.3K Preview
10 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.3M 34.9M 24K Preview
11 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 5.2M 172.4M 18.3K Preview
12 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 1.1M 26.6M 71.5K Preview
13 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 754.2K 49.9M 20.6K Preview
14 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
TV Host Actors Producers 1.5M 28.9M 15.5K Preview
15 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 704.2K 18.1M 22.6K Preview
16 Catherine Paiz @catherinemcbroom

Catherine Paiz

@catherinemcbroom
Actors 414.3K 7.7M 61.9K Preview
17 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 @vanessahudgens

🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1.5M 38M 12.5K Preview
18 Charlotte Letitia Crosby @charlottegshore

Charlotte Letitia Crosby

@charlottegshore
TV Shows 1.8M 7.2M 17.5K Preview
19 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 439.7K 7.9M 33.5K Preview
20 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 1.1M 30.6M 38K Preview
21 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.4M 86M 10.6K Preview
22 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Fashion Actors N/A 77.6M 1.2M Preview
23 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 345.5K 9.4M 26.5K Preview
24  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 833.7K 19.2M 26.9K Preview
25 Joey King @joeyking

Joey King

@joeyking
Modeling Actors Music 244.1K 11.3M 9.8K Preview
26 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comedy Comics 249.8K 4.6M 29.3K Preview
27 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 545.5K 25.6M 9.9K Preview
28 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 952.3K 21.6M 9K Preview
29 annie grace 🐅 @annieleblanc

annie grace 🐅

@annieleblanc
Singer Video Blogger Actors 341.1K 8.5M 22.1K Preview
30 Kris Jenner @krisjenner

Kris Jenner

@krisjenner
Producers Celebrities TV Shows 913.8K 32.2M 3.9K Preview
31 Kensington Palace @kensingtonroyal

Kensington Palace

@kensingtonroyal
News&Politics 994.3K 11.2M 12K Preview
32 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 431.2K 32.7M 8.4K Preview
33 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 238.9K 9.2M 20.6K Preview
34 P!NK @pink

P!NK

@pink
Actors Songwriting Singer 531.9K 7.6M 11.6K Preview
35 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Producers Actors Entrepreneur 689.2K 14.6M 6.6K Preview
36 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 1.3M 42.9M 11.5K Preview
37 Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet

Timothée Chalamet

@tchalamet
Actors 182.4K 6.1M 22.9K Preview
38 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 691.4K 28.2M 7.9K Preview
39 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 429.5K 36.7M 12.4K Preview
40 A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham

A S H L E Y G R A H A M

@ashleygraham
Actors Modeling Fashion 259.5K 10.4M 8K Preview
41 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 4.4M 84M 3.4K Preview
42 hailee steinfeld @haileesteinfeld

hailee steinfeld

@haileesteinfeld
Actors 333.4K 12.8M 9.6K Preview
43 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 432.8K 14.7M 7.4K Preview
44 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors 703.2K 43.1M 16.1K Preview
45 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 475.6K 13M 10.1K Preview
46 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 483.5K 37.2M 7.3K Preview
47 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Film Modeling 547.4K 29.6M 11K Preview
48 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Lifestyle Moms Comedy 285.4K 7M 9.4K Preview
49 Shammi @shammi_ltd

Shammi

@shammi_ltd
Actors 388.7K 1.1M 12K Preview
50 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 315K 23.7M 12.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts