Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
27.9MIndia273.8K377.7KFree Report
2
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
29.5MIran102.9K145.6KFree Report
3
Ferrari @ferrari
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
19.3MUnited States166.2K215.6KFree Report
4
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
22.8MUnited States125K160.7KFree Report
5
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
41.6MUnited States62.1K78.1KFree Report
6
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.2MUnited States240.3K362.9KFree Report
7
BUGATTI @bugatti
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
13.1MUnited States145.4K195.9KFree Report
8
Audi USA @audi
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
15.8MIndia99.9K129.3KFree Report
9
AK @anastasiya_kvitko
Lifestyle
Modeling
Luxury
11.8MUnited States139.6K171.6KFree Report
10
Dior Official @dior
Beauty
Luxury
32.9MUnited States34K46.4KFree Report
11
ROLEX @rolex
Luxury
Accessories & Jewellery
11.2MUnited States80.9K103.2KPreview
12
Maserati @maserati
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
11.3MUnited States75.3K99.4KPreview
13
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
7.7MUnited States102.3K143.5KPreview
14
Jaguar @jaguar
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
11.7MIndia67.5K85.2KPreview
15
Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
13.8MUnited States51.8K72KPreview
16
BMW M GmbH @bmwm
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
8.1MUnited States77.6K105.3KPreview
17
Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
5.6MUnited States112.2K146.7KPreview
18
Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
9.8MUnited States63.7K80.5KPreview
19
Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
9.1MIndia53.4K73KPreview
20
Tiffany & Co. @tiffanyandco
Accessories & Jewellery
Luxury
11.6MUnited States27.8K39.6KPreview
21
McLaren @mclaren
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
6.2MUnited States46.9K60.3KPreview
22
McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
8.4MUnited States33.9K43.9KPreview
23
Леся Никитюк @lesia_nikituk
Luxury
3.6MUkraine86.9K101.2KPreview
24
Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
5.5MItaly44.6K58.5KPreview
25
BVLGARI @bulgari
Accessories & Jewellery
Fashion
Luxury
9.4MItaly16.5K23.5KPreview
26
GMK 🏎 @gmk001
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
1.7MFrance95.9K123.4KPreview
27
Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
3.6MUnited States33.8K48.9KPreview
28
Mercedes-Benz Deutschland @mercedesbenz_de
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
6.8MGermany19.8K25.3KPreview
29
Michael Kors @michaelkors
Fashion
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
16MUnited States8.2K10.5KPreview
30
Jean Pierre Kraemer @jeanpierrekraemer
Cars & Motorbikes
Shows
Luxury
907.5KGermany99.1K118.2KPreview
31
BMW @bmwusa
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
3.5MUnited States23.4K31.2KPreview
32
Hublot @hublot
Luxury
Accessories & Jewellery
5MUnited States14.7K20.8KPreview
33
Lexus @lexususa
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States19.6K25.3KPreview
34
StanceNation @stancenation
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
4.1MUnited States16.2K22.6KPreview
35
DOMINGUERO @dominguero
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
1.4MMexico46.6K65.5KPreview
36
Mark Pugachev @pugachevmark
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
1.7MRussia34.5K49.6KPreview
37
OnlyForLuxury @onlyforluxury
Lifestyle
Photography
Luxury
2.9MUnited States17.3K25.5KPreview
38
CarLifestyle @carlifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
4.1MUnited States11.5K18KPreview
39
Corvette @corvette
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
2.9MUnited States17.5K24.3KPreview
40
Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars @black_list
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
2.5MUnited States15.9K21.9KPreview
41
Mega Mansions @mega_mansions
Luxury
2.3MUnited States14.3K22.4KPreview
42
OMEGA @omega
Luxury
Accessories & Jewellery
3MUnited States13.2K16.7KPreview
43
Richard Mille @richardmille
Luxury
Racing Sports
Accessories & Jewellery
1.3MUnited States24.4K37.8KPreview
44
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecarseurope
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
2.8MIndia13.2K16.9KPreview
45
Speedhunters @thespeedhunters
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
2MUnited States17.4K22.9KPreview
46
GOODLIFE - (@FAROKH) @goodlife
Lifestyle
Luxury
1.7MGermany15.9K22.5KPreview
47
Super Street @superstreet
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
3.6MUnited States7K9.8KPreview
48
Audemars Piguet @audemarspiguet
Luxury
Accessories & Jewellery
2.3MUnited States10.2K14.1KPreview
49
lorna luxe @lornaluxe
Luxury
1.2MUnited Kingdom16.5K25.8KPreview
50
The Billionaires Club ™ @thebillionairesclub
Lifestyle
Luxury
4.9MUnited States3.6K5.4KPreview
1210