Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling United States 21.6M 1.3M Free report
2 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Lifestyle Iran 16.7M 639.1K Free report
3 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Fashion Lifestyle Actors Brazil 10.5M 1M Free report
4 Grazi Massafera @massafera

Grazi Massafera

@massafera
Lifestyle Actors Brazil 19.4M 422.1K Free report
5 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Actors Lifestyle India 14.6M 491.5K Free report
6 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@emmachamberlain
Lifestyle United States 8.8M 718.3K Free report
7 Lily Collins @lilyjcollins

Lily Collins

@lilyjcollins
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle United States 18.6M 322.2K Free report
8 Jaden Smith @c.syresmith

Jaden Smith

@c.syresmith
Lifestyle Actors United States 14.6M 396.2K Free report
9 Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana

Samoylova Oxana

@samoylovaoxana
Lifestyle Moms Russia 10.1M 566.6K Free report
10 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors United States 7.9M 665.8K Free report
11 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle Spain 8.1M 608.1K Preview
12 Demi 🌹 @demirose

Demi 🌹

@demirose
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 13.2M 368.5K Preview
13 alexandra daddario @alexandradaddario

alexandra daddario

@alexandradaddario
Lifestyle Actors Modeling United States 14.7M 322.6K Preview
14 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle United States 6.2M 751.5K Preview
15 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Lifestyle Actors Modeling India 9.4M 479.9K Preview
16 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle Brazil 16.6M 244.5K Preview
17 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle Indonesia 18M 223.2K Preview
18 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer Brazil 16.6M 240.5K Preview
19 Amber Rose @amberrose

Amber Rose

@amberrose
Actors Lifestyle United States 19.6M 202.8K Preview
20 isis valverde @isisvalverde

isis valverde

@isisvalverde
Lifestyle Actors Brazil 19.8M 197.8K Preview
21 Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

@ayutingting92
Singer Lifestyle Indonesia 37.9M 97.3K Preview
22 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle Spain 9.2M 381.8K Preview
23 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Entertainment Lifestyle Basketball United States 7.4M 460K Preview
24 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Lifestyle Actors Fashion Brazil 16.8M 192K Preview
25 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty Germany 7.3M 438.8K Preview
26 AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb

AishwaryaRaiBachchan

@aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle India 8.2M 371.5K Preview
27 Bebe Rexha @beberexha

Bebe Rexha

@beberexha
Singer Music Lifestyle United States 10.4M 294.4K Preview
28 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Lifestyle Actors Fashion Brazil 24.8M 118.6K Preview
29 Emma Roberts @emmaroberts

Emma Roberts

@emmaroberts
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 13.7M 212.7K Preview
30 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling Brazil 13.9M 208.2K Preview
31 Aras Bulut İynemli @iynemliarasbulut

Aras Bulut İynemli

@iynemliarasbulut
Lifestyle Actors Turkey 6.2M 454K Preview
32 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle Brazil 11.9M 230.8K Preview
33 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment United States 10.4M 263.2K Preview
34 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion United States 4.9M 559.6K Preview
35 ♡sofia @sofiaalcastro

♡sofia

@sofiaalcastro
Actors Lifestyle TV Shows Colombia 5.8M 469.7K Preview
36 Caleb McLaughlin @therealcalebmclaughlin

Caleb McLaughlin

@therealcalebmclaughlin
Actors Lifestyle United States 10.1M 266.5K Preview
37 Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove

Miranda Cosgrove

@mirandacosgrove
Lifestyle Actors Singer United States 8.8M 305.2K Preview
38 Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl

Verrell Bramasta Fadilla

@bramastavrl
Actors Lifestyle Indonesia 16.7M 156.2K Preview
39 Lucas Rangel @lucasranngel

Lucas Rangel

@lucasranngel
Lifestyle Music Brazil 10.2M 252K Preview
40 Fazza @faz3

Fazza

@faz3
Lifestyle United Arab Emirates 9.6M 260K Preview
41 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle United States 11.3M 219K Preview
42 Jimmy Neutch- Shumpert @teyanataylor

Jimmy Neutch- Shumpert

@teyanataylor
Lifestyle Actors United States 10.2M 224.9K Preview
43 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping United States 7.6M 293.7K Preview
44 Immanuel Caesar Hito @hitocaesar

Immanuel Caesar Hito

@hitocaesar
Lifestyle Indonesia 9M 237.8K Preview
45 Gabi Brandt @gabibrandt

Gabi Brandt

@gabibrandt
Lifestyle Brazil 5.4M 399.1K Preview
46 Hazal Kaya @hazalkaya

Hazal Kaya

@hazalkaya
Lifestyle Actors Turkey 5.1M 398.1K Preview
47 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle Brazil 18M 110.1K Preview
48 Brandon Flynn @flynnagin11

Brandon Flynn

@flynnagin11
Lifestyle Actors United States 5.9M 333.1K Preview
49 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Humor Lifestyle Comedy Brazil 5M 383.1K Preview
50 Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics

Kylie Cosmetics

@kyliecosmetics
Beauty Business Lifestyle United States 23.5M 80.9K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts