search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin

Barbara Palvin

@realbarbarapalvin
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling Turkey 10.5M 852.1K Free report
2 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle Brazil 12.1M 710.1K Free report
3 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle United States 6.7M 1.2M Free report
4 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Lifestyle Spain 9.3M 736.6K Free report
5 Tyler Blevins @ninja

Tyler Blevins

@ninja
Lifestyle Video Games United States 12.9M 334.9K Free report
6 Gucci @gucci

Gucci

@gucci
Fashion Fashion Design Lifestyle United States 32.2M 91.4K Free report
7 Brittanya Razavi @brittanya187

Brittanya Razavi

@brittanya187
Modeling Lifestyle United States 13.3M 204.2K Free report
8 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle Brazil 9.3M 278.8K Free report
9 Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana

Samoylova Oxana

@samoylovaoxana
Lifestyle Moms Russia 7.8M 323.6K Free report
10 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Restaurants United States 28.9M 84.1K Free report
11 AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb

AishwaryaRaiBachchan

@aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Actors Fashion Lifestyle India 6.6M 363.2K Preview
12 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle Spain 5M 459.6K Preview
13 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer Brazil 11.8M 190.3K Preview
14 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle United States 3.9M 556.9K Preview
15 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty Germany 6.5M 322.8K Preview
16 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling Brazil 9.5M 207.7K Preview
17 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors Brazil 11.9M 162.7K Preview
18 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle United States 8.1M 210.5K Preview
19 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle Brazil 12.4M 129.2K Preview
20 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle Spain 5.2M 305.6K Preview
21 Bianca Andrade @biancaandradeoficial

Bianca Andrade

@biancaandradeoficial
Beauty Lifestyle Brazil 7.2M 221.3K Preview
22 Raditya Dika @raditya_dika

Raditya Dika

@raditya_dika
Writers Lifestyle Indonesia 11.9M 127.9K Preview
23 BELEN @belenrodriguezreal

BELEN

@belenrodriguezreal
Actors Fashion Lifestyle Italy 8.2M 173K Preview
24 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle India 5M 283.3K Preview
25 JAY ALVARREZ @jayalvarrez

JAY ALVARREZ

@jayalvarrez
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle United States 6M 224.8K Preview
26 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle Indonesia 11.9M 110.6K Preview
27 João Guilherme @joaoguilherme

João Guilherme

@joaoguilherme
Lifestyle Singer Actors Brazil 9.8M 127.6K Preview
28 Fazza @faz3

Fazza

@faz3
Lifestyle United Arab Emirates 7.2M 165K Preview
29 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel Germany 4.8M 225.6K Preview
30 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Fashion Lifestyle Travel Brazil 3.2M 307.7K Preview
31 jenna ortega @jennaortega

jenna ortega

@jennaortega
Lifestyle Actors United States 4.2M 231.9K Preview
32 Eva Gutowski @mylifeaseva

Eva Gutowski

@mylifeaseva
Beauty Lifestyle United States 6.1M 156.7K Preview
33 Christian Figueiredo @christian_fig

Christian Figueiredo

@christian_fig
Lifestyle Actors Brazil 6.8M 136.3K Preview
34 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Fashion Lifestyle Actors Brazil 15.5M 59.7K Preview
35 Stephen Amell @stephenamell

Stephen Amell

@stephenamell
Lifestyle Actors United States 5.7M 161.2K Preview
36 Claudia Alende @claudiaalende

Claudia Alende

@claudiaalende
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle United States 9.9M 91.1K Preview
37 𝐄𝐧𝐞𝐬 𝐁𝐚𝐭𝐮𝐫 @enesbatur

𝐄𝐧𝐞𝐬 𝐁𝐚𝐭𝐮𝐫

@enesbatur
Travel Fashion Lifestyle Turkey 3.2M 279.8K Preview
38 Karen Polinesia @ppteamkaren

Karen Polinesia

@ppteamkaren
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Mexico 5.6M 153.3K Preview
39 Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

@ayutingting92
Lifestyle Singer Indonesia 30.1M 26.7K Preview
40 Lucas Rangel @lucasranngel

Lucas Rangel

@lucasranngel
Music Lifestyle Brazil 6.8M 117.1K Preview
41 Kris @kristenhancher

Kris

@kristenhancher
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 5.6M 141.5K Preview
42 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Comedy Lifestyle Humor Brazil 4.5M 173.4K Preview
43 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Fashion Lifestyle Actors Spain 2.7M 285.2K Preview
44 Thais Fersoza @tatafersoza

Thais Fersoza

@tatafersoza
Lifestyle Actors Brazil 10M 76.1K Preview
45 isis valverde @isisvalverde

isis valverde

@isisvalverde
Lifestyle Actors Brazil 14.6M 51.3K Preview
46 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Singer Fitness Germany 4.4M 154.7K Preview
47 Federico Vigevani @fedevigevani

Federico Vigevani

@fedevigevani
Lifestyle Argentina 2.7M 245.7K Preview
48 Brian @fazerug

Brian

@fazerug
Lifestyle United States 3.3M 195.7K Preview
49 John Cena @johncena

John Cena

@johncena
Lifestyle Sports Geek United States 11M 58.8K Preview
50 Dagi Bee @dagibee

Dagi Bee

@dagibee
Lifestyle Entrepreneur Germany 5.7M 110.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required