Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling Mexico 19.9M 946.3K Free report
2 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 26.1M 494.1K Free report
3 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Spain 13.8M 843K Free report
4 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Lifestyle Actors Travel United States 9.9M 1.1M Free report
5 Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin

Barbara Palvin

@realbarbarapalvin
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Turkey 12.9M 589.8K Free report
6 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@emmachamberlain
Lifestyle United States 8.2M 819.3K Free report
7 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle Spain 8.8M 653.9K Free report
8 Jaden Smith @c.syresmith

Jaden Smith

@c.syresmith
Lifestyle Actors United States 13.7M 393.1K Free report
9 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Lifestyle Actors India 12.4M 418.9K Free report
10 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle Brazil 16.6M 291.3K Free report
11 alexandra daddario @alexandradaddario

alexandra daddario

@alexandradaddario
Actors Lifestyle Modeling United States 13.5M 331.2K Preview
12 Lily Collins @lilyjcollins

Lily Collins

@lilyjcollins
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 17.8M 243.1K Preview
13 Brittanya Razavi @brittanya187

Brittanya Razavi

@brittanya187
Modeling Lifestyle United States 17.2M 249.1K Preview
14 Emma Roberts @emmaroberts

Emma Roberts

@emmaroberts
Lifestyle Actors Modeling United States 13.2M 290.6K Preview
15 Tyler Blevins @ninja

Tyler Blevins

@ninja
Lifestyle Video Games United States 14.8M 255.9K Preview
16 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle Spain 7.1M 529K Preview
17 Caleb McLaughlin @therealcalebmclaughlin

Caleb McLaughlin

@therealcalebmclaughlin
Actors Lifestyle United States 9.7M 374.3K Preview
18 Megan Fox @meganfox

Megan Fox

@meganfox
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 7.4M 447.1K Preview
19 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment United States 10.2M 307.2K Preview
20 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms United States 5.8M 534.3K Preview
21 Amber Rose @amberrose

Amber Rose

@amberrose
Lifestyle Actors United States 19M 161.7K Preview
22 Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove

Miranda Cosgrove

@mirandacosgrove
Lifestyle Actors Singer United States 8.6M 346.8K Preview
23 Demi Rose @demirosemawby

Demi Rose

@demirosemawby
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle United States 10.5M 284.6K Preview
24 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Lifestyle Actors Modeling India 8.1M 340.5K Preview
25 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle Brazil 11.4M 241K Preview
26 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping United States 7.4M 365.8K Preview
27 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle Indonesia 16.5M 160.3K Preview
28 Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics

Kylie Cosmetics

@kyliecosmetics
Beauty Business Lifestyle United States 22.2M 118.3K Preview
29 Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana

Samoylova Oxana

@samoylovaoxana
Lifestyle Moms Russia 8.9M 287.4K Preview
30 Grazi Massafera @massafera

Grazi Massafera

@massafera
Lifestyle Actors Brazil 17.3M 146.2K Preview
31 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Lifestyle Actors Fashion Brazil 21.1M 117.6K Preview
32 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors United Kingdom 6.7M 369K Preview
33 Taylor Hill @taylor_hill

Taylor Hill

@taylor_hill
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle United States 13.2M 185.2K Preview
34 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Fashion Lifestyle Dance India 5.7M 420.6K Preview
35 ZARA Official @zara

ZARA Official

@zara
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 35.8M 65.4K Preview
36 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty Germany 6.8M 340.1K Preview
37 Khalid @thegr8khalid

Khalid

@thegr8khalid
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 7.9M 293.2K Preview
38 AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb

AishwaryaRaiBachchan

@aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Actors Lifestyle Modeling India 7.6M 295.6K Preview
39 ♡sofia @sofiaalcastro

♡sofia

@sofiaalcastro
Lifestyle Actors TV Shows Colombia 5M 442K Preview
40 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle Brazil 16.4M 135.7K Preview
41 Brandon Flynn @flynnagin11

Brandon Flynn

@flynnagin11
Lifestyle Actors United States 6M 368.2K Preview
42 Caeli @caeliyt

Caeli

@caeliyt
Actors Lifestyle Modeling Mexico 9.1M 242.6K Preview
43 Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl

Verrell Bramasta Fadilla

@bramastavrl
Actors Lifestyle Indonesia 15.6M 136K Preview
44 Claire Holt @claireholt

Claire Holt

@claireholt
Lifestyle Actors United States 5M 419.6K Preview
45 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 10.9M 186.2K Preview
46 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion United States 4.6M 439.9K Preview
47 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Dance Lifestyle Children United States 4.8M 415.9K Preview
48 Anastasia Karanikolaou @stassiebaby

Anastasia Karanikolaou

@stassiebaby
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 6M 332.8K Preview
49 Humans of New York @humansofny

Humans of New York

@humansofny
Lifestyle Photography United States 9.5M 206.1K Preview
50 Jimmy Neutch- Shumpert @teyanataylor

Jimmy Neutch- Shumpert

@teyanataylor
Lifestyle Actors United States 9.5M 201.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required