Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 3.7M 7.8M 535K Free report
2 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 5.6M 10.3M 203.7K Free report
3 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 7.5M 25M 105.2K Free report
4 Amber Rose @amberrose

Amber Rose

@amberrose
Actors Lifestyle 11.6M 18.8M 67.2K Preview
5 Chance The Rapper Owbum @chancetherapper

Chance The Rapper Owbum

@chancetherapper
Music Rap Lifestyle 7.3M 10.1M 86.1K Preview
6 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 2.6M 5.5M 302.4K Preview
7 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 4.1M 6.8M 164.3K Preview
8 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Lifestyle Moms Children 4M 5.7M 128.3K Preview
9 FaZe Boat @lilyachty

FaZe Boat

@lilyachty
Lifestyle Humor 6.1M 9.1M 101.3K Preview
10 Brittanya Razavi @brittanya187

Brittanya Razavi

@brittanya187
Modeling Lifestyle 7M 15.9M 122.7K Preview
11 Humans of New York @humansofny

Humans of New York

@humansofny
Lifestyle Photography 4.8M 9.3M 94.5K Preview
12 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Lifestyle Moms Comedy 3.4M 6.8M 138.4K Preview
13 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 4.2M 18.4M 134.9K Preview
14 Supreme Patty @supremepatty

Supreme Patty

@supremepatty
Music Lifestyle Hip Hop 3.8M 6.6M 130.5K Preview
15 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion 2M 4.3M 223.2K Preview
16 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 8.9M 18M 67.2K Preview
17 The Game @losangelesconfidential

The Game

@losangelesconfidential
Lifestyle 7.8M 11M 50.3K Preview
18 ℒᎯ ℒᎯ @lala

ℒᎯ ℒᎯ

@lala
Lifestyle 6.1M 9M 64.1K Preview
19 Jimmy Neutch- Shumpert @teyanataylor

Jimmy Neutch- Shumpert

@teyanataylor
Actors Lifestyle 6.6M 9M 55.5K Preview
20 tiamowry @tiamowry

tiamowry

@tiamowry
Actors Lifestyle 4.8M 6.6M 76.8K Preview
21 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Dance Lifestyle Children 1.8M 4.6M 180.4K Preview
22  @amyschumer

@amyschumer
Lifestyle 5.3M 9.2M 55.3K Preview
23 Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove

Miranda Cosgrove

@mirandacosgrove
Actors Lifestyle Singer 3.2M 8.5M 112.1K Preview
24 Supreme @supremenewyork

Supreme

@supremenewyork
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 6.7M 13M 55K Preview
25 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Lifestyle 14.8M 32.9M 18.6K Preview
26 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Modeling Lifestyle Actors 1.5M 7.6M 141.5K Preview
27 Caleb McLaughlin @therealcalebmclaughlin

Caleb McLaughlin

@therealcalebmclaughlin
Actors Lifestyle 2.1M 7.8M 168.6K Preview
28 Carrie Underwood @carrieunderwood

Carrie Underwood

@carrieunderwood
Music Singer Lifestyle 6.5M 8.9M 30.5K Preview
29 Demi Rose @demirosemawby

Demi Rose

@demirosemawby
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 3.5M 9.3M 92.1K Preview
30 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Modeling Actors Lifestyle 2M 4.4M 107K Preview
31 Tyler Blevins @ninja

Tyler Blevins

@ninja
Lifestyle Video Games 5.1M 14.2M 113.3K Preview
32 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Sports Lifestyle Basketball 2.6M 5.8M 112.1K Preview
33 Brian @fazerug

Brian

@fazerug
Lifestyle 2M 3.6M 107.1K Preview
34 Kian Lawley @kianlawley

Kian Lawley

@kianlawley
Actors Lifestyle 2.3M 4.2M 90.4K Preview
35 D E S I • P E R K I N S @desiperkins

D E S I • P E R K I N S

@desiperkins
Beauty Fashion Lifestyle 2.7M 3.9M 56.6K Preview
36 Cassie Randolph @cassierandolph

Cassie Randolph

@cassierandolph
TV Host Fashion Lifestyle 1.3M 1.7M 95.7K Preview
37 Emma Roberts @emmaroberts

Emma Roberts

@emmaroberts
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 4.3M 13.1M 70.9K Preview
38 Ken Walker @kenw

Ken Walker

@kenw
Lifestyle 1.3M 2M 113.5K Preview
39 Lauren Riihimaki @laurdiy

Lauren Riihimaki

@laurdiy
Beauty Fashion Lifestyle 2.5M 5.1M 56.9K Preview
40 Rowan Blanchard (◕‿◕)🌹 @rowanblanchard

Rowan Blanchard (◕‿◕)🌹

@rowanblanchard
Actors Lifestyle 2.6M 5.2M 59K Preview
41 Sarah Hyland @sarahhyland

Sarah Hyland

@sarahhyland
Actors Lifestyle 3.1M 6.6M 87.6K Preview
42 natalia dyer @nattyiceofficial

natalia dyer

@nattyiceofficial
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 1.5M 5M 111.6K Preview
43 Daniel Howell @danielhowell

Daniel Howell

@danielhowell
Lifestyle 1.3M 3.9M 92.6K Preview
44 Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin

Barbara Palvin

@realbarbarapalvin
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.4M 12.5M 93.6K Preview
45 Cindy Kimberly @wolfiecindy

Cindy Kimberly

@wolfiecindy
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.8M 5.6M 102K Preview
46 A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham

A S H L E Y G R A H A M

@ashleygraham
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 3.7M 8.7M 41.7K Preview
47 KENNEDY CYMONE @simplykennedy_

KENNEDY CYMONE

@simplykennedy_
Fashion Styling Lifestyle 954.1K 1.3M 117.3K Preview
48 Jaden @c.syresmith

Jaden

@c.syresmith
Actors Lifestyle 4.4M 12.8M 31.9K Preview
49 Eva Gutowski @mylifeaseva

Eva Gutowski

@mylifeaseva
Beauty Lifestyle 2.1M 6.8M 64K Preview
50 Maleni Cruz ʜғ @malenicruz

Maleni Cruz ʜғ

@malenicruz
Lifestyle 1.5M 2M 60.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required