Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 4.3M 8.3M 453K Free report
2 Amber Rose @amberrose

Amber Rose

@amberrose
Lifestyle Actors 11.4M 19M 133.2K Free report
3 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 4M 20.1M 185.5K Free report
4 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 6.5M 11M 174.2K Preview
5 J A C L Y N 😜 @jaclynhill

J A C L Y N 😜

@jaclynhill
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 4.3M 6.2M 160.2K Preview
6 Jimmy Neutch- Shumpert @teyanataylor

Jimmy Neutch- Shumpert

@teyanataylor
Lifestyle Actors 6.9M 9.7M 107.7K Preview
7 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 5.1M 26.3M 75.9K Preview
8 ℒᎯ ℒᎯ @lala

ℒᎯ ℒᎯ

@lala
Lifestyle 7.1M 9.7M 74.7K Preview
9 Chance The Rapper Owbum @chancetherapper

Chance The Rapper Owbum

@chancetherapper
Music Lifestyle Rap 8.1M 10.7M 64.6K Preview
10 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Styling Lifestyle 2.7M 5.9M 250.6K Preview
11 Supreme Patty @supremepatty

Supreme Patty

@supremepatty
Music Lifestyle Hip Hop 4.3M 6.7M 131.5K Preview
12 Tyler Blevins @ninja

Tyler Blevins

@ninja
Lifestyle Video Games 6.6M 14.9M 90.4K Preview
13 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 9.7M 18.4M 56.1K Preview
14 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment 2.5M 10.3M 93.7K Preview
15 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 3.7M 7M 111.2K Preview
16 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion 2.2M 4.6M 210.8K Preview
17 Sarah Hyland @sarahhyland

Sarah Hyland

@sarahhyland
Actors Lifestyle 3.7M 6.9M 103.1K Preview
18 Jaden Smith @c.syresmith

Jaden Smith

@c.syresmith
Lifestyle Actors 5.8M 13.9M 79.1K Preview
19 The Game @losangelesconfidential

The Game

@losangelesconfidential
Lifestyle 7.9M 11.3M 48.3K Preview
20 Humans of New York @humansofny

Humans of New York

@humansofny
Lifestyle Photography 4.6M 9.5M 67K Preview
21 Khalid @thegr8khalid

Khalid

@thegr8khalid
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 2.9M 7.8M 99.7K Preview
22 Emma Roberts @emmaroberts

Emma Roberts

@emmaroberts
Lifestyle Actors Modeling 4.4M 13.3M 108.7K Preview
23 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Lifestyle Actors Travel 1.6M 10M 206.2K Preview
24 TiaMowry @tiamowry

TiaMowry

@tiamowry
Actors Lifestyle 5.1M 7M 61K Preview
25 FaZe Boat @lilyachty

FaZe Boat

@lilyachty
Humor Lifestyle 6.7M 9.3M 57.4K Preview
26 Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove

Miranda Cosgrove

@mirandacosgrove
Lifestyle Actors Singer 2.9M 8.6M 104K Preview
27 Caleb McLaughlin @therealcalebmclaughlin

Caleb McLaughlin

@therealcalebmclaughlin
Actors Lifestyle 3.2M 9.8M 98.6K Preview
28 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Lifestyle Moms Children 3.8M 5.7M 71.3K Preview
29 Supreme @supremenewyork

Supreme

@supremenewyork
Lifestyle Modeling Fashion 7.2M 13.5M 52.4K Preview
30 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Dance Lifestyle Children 1.9M 4.8M 164.1K Preview
31 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 4.4M 6.9M 86.1K Preview
32 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Basketball Sports Lifestyle 2.9M 6.2M 145.3K Preview
33 natalia dyer @nattyiceofficial

natalia dyer

@nattyiceofficial
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 1.8M 6M 181.1K Preview
34 Kian Lawley @kianlawley

Kian Lawley

@kianlawley
Lifestyle Actors 2.1M 4.2M 114.7K Preview
35 Demi Rose 🌹 @demirosemawby

Demi Rose 🌹

@demirosemawby
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 3.8M 10.7M 95.2K Preview
36 Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics

Kylie Cosmetics

@kyliecosmetics
Beauty Business Lifestyle 6.9M 22.4M 32.1K Preview
37 D E S I • P E R K I N S @desiperkins

D E S I • P E R K I N S

@desiperkins
Beauty Lifestyle Fashion 2.5M 4M 78K Preview
38 Rowan Blanchard (◕‿◕)🌹 @rowanblanchard

Rowan Blanchard (◕‿◕)🌹

@rowanblanchard
Lifestyle Actors 2.7M 5.2M 85.7K Preview
39 Cindy Kimberly @wolfiecindy

Cindy Kimberly

@wolfiecindy
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 2.1M 5.9M 119.5K Preview
40 Brian @fazerug

Brian

@fazerug
Lifestyle 2.2M 3.9M 108.4K Preview
41 Lily Collins @lilyjcollins

Lily Collins

@lilyjcollins
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 2.9M 17.9M 80.1K Preview
42 Carrie Underwood @carrieunderwood

Carrie Underwood

@carrieunderwood
Music Singer Lifestyle 6.8M 9.2M 25.2K Preview
43 JENNIFER RUIZ @jen_ny69

JENNIFER RUIZ

@jen_ny69
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.5M 2M 108.6K Preview
44 Daniel Howell @danielhowell

Daniel Howell

@danielhowell
Lifestyle 1.3M 3.9M 111.5K Preview
45 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 1.7M 7.4M 95.2K Preview
46 Princes Mae 🦋 @maelovecleo

Princes Mae 🦋

@maelovecleo
Fashion Art Lifestyle 1.2M 2.2M 130.1K Preview
47 Ken Walker @kenw

Ken Walker

@kenw
Lifestyle 1.5M 2.2M 110K Preview
48 Lauren Riihimaki @laurdiy

Lauren Riihimaki

@laurdiy
Fashion Lifestyle Beauty 2.3M 5.2M 53.5K Preview
49 Bebe Rexha @beberexha

Bebe Rexha

@beberexha
Lifestyle Singer Music 3.2M 9.9M 66.8K Preview
50 Jenni JWOWW @jwoww

Jenni JWOWW

@jwoww
Fashion Lifestyle 4.9M 7.3M 28.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required