Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.5M2.3MFree Report
2
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.2M4.6MFree Report
3
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
4
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.2MFree Report
5
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
29.9MUnited States2.8M4MFree Report
6
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.3MUnited States529K674.5KFree Report
7
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.7MIndia576K737KFree Report
8
Adele @adele
Music
39.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MFree Report
9
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
41.9MUnited Kingdom542.4K882.7KFree Report
10
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.6MEgypt937K1.4MFree Report
11
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2M2.7MPreview
12
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.1MUnited States407K581.7KPreview
13
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MPreview
14
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
37.4MUnited Kingdom253.7K359.7KPreview
15
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
16
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.6MBrazil910K1.3MPreview
17
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States1.1M1.5MPreview
18
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.5MSpain445.2K695.9KPreview
19
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MPreview
20
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.6MUnited States1.6M2.3MPreview
21
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom466.1K694.7KPreview
22
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
23
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MIndia792.3K945.1KPreview
24
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
99.7MUnited States218.2K274.7KPreview
25
Premier League @premierleague
Sports with a ball
41.3MUnited Kingdom127.2K186.8KPreview
26
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia741.1K909.2KPreview
27
Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball
28.4MUnited Kingdom146.7K201.4KPreview
28
Marvel Studios @marvelstudios
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Comics & sketches
26.3MUnited States759.7K895.5KPreview
29
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.1MUnited States446.9K547.3KPreview
30
Marcus Rashford MBE @marcusrashford
Sports with a ball
8.9MUnited Kingdom238.8K416KPreview
31
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.8MUnited States551.9K753.3KPreview
32
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MUnited States789.9K1MPreview
33
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States345.4K470.6KPreview
34
MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
4.9MUnited Kingdom172.4K357.8KPreview
35
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.3MBrazil363.3K506.6KPreview
36
Thiago Alcantara @thiago6
Sports with a ball
6.6MUnited Kingdom356.6K608.8KPreview
37
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States349.5K556.1KPreview
38
Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome
DIY & Design
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom240.2K340.5KPreview
39
Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom312.1K364.6KPreview
40
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
Art/Artists
21.7MUnited States654.5K917.5KPreview
41
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
24.7MUnited States665.2K990.6KPreview
42
Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
10MUnited Kingdom274.1K388.3KPreview
43
iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18MUnited States592.6K887KPreview
44
David De Gea @d_degeaofficial
Sports with a ball
11MUnited Kingdom280.5K396.5KPreview
45
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
43.6MBrazil139.4K204.3KPreview
46
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.6MUnited States392.4K485.7KPreview
47
Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
7.9MUnited Kingdom350.3K499.6KPreview
48
KJ Apa @kjapa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.6MUnited States747.2K1MPreview
49
Tom Felton @t22felton
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.2MUnited States1.1M1.3MPreview
50
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.9MUnited States488.8K840.2KPreview
1220