Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Lifestyle Actors Music 1.9M 7.8M 159.8K Free report
2 michkeegan @michkeegan

michkeegan

@michkeegan
Lifestyle 2.6M 4.2M 48.4K Free report
3 AMBER ROSE @amberrosegill

AMBER ROSE

@amberrosegill
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.6M 2.9M 56.1K Free report
4 MAURA HIGGINS @maurahiggins

MAURA HIGGINS

@maurahiggins
Fashion Lifestyle 1.3M 2.7M 45.8K Preview
5  @jesynelson

@jesynelson
Fashion Lifestyle Singer 1.8M 6.5M 38.7K Preview
6 Zoë Sugg @zoesugg

Zoë Sugg

@zoesugg
Fashion Lifestyle Beauty 2.5M 9.6M 32.5K Preview
7 Daniel Howell @danielhowell

Daniel Howell

@danielhowell
Lifestyle 603.9K 3.9M 48.9K Preview
8 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.1M 27M 23.4K Preview
9 bb @brooklynbeckham

bb

@brooklynbeckham
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 1.4M 11.9M 25.4K Preview
10 Roman Kemp @romankemp

Roman Kemp

@romankemp
Fashion Lifestyle Styling 660.8K 1.1M 39.8K Preview
11 Demi Rose 🌹 @demirosemawby

Demi Rose 🌹

@demirosemawby
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 742.3K 12.3M 18.3K Preview
12 𝐌𝐞𝐠𝐚𝐧 𝐁𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐨𝐧-𝐇𝐚𝐧𝐬𝐨𝐧 @meganbartonhanson_

𝐌𝐞𝐠𝐚𝐧 𝐁𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐨𝐧-𝐇𝐚𝐧𝐬𝐨𝐧

@meganbartonhanson_
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 1.1M 1.9M 21K Preview
13 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 343.2K 8.7M 32.9K Preview
14 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 417.4K 6.1M 47.3K Preview
15 Chloe Ferry💀 @chloegshore1

Chloe Ferry💀

@chloegshore1
Fashion Lifestyle 1.3M 3.4M 16.9K Preview
16 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Modeling Lifestyle Fashion 444.4K 11.2M 17.4K Preview
17 Mrs Olivia Bowen Buckland @oliviadbuck

Mrs Olivia Bowen Buckland

@oliviadbuck
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.3M 2.3M 12.7K Preview
18 Holly Hagan @hollygshore

Holly Hagan

@hollygshore
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 1.6M 3.8M 13.8K Preview
19 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 376.1K 7.5M 21.1K Preview
20 Alfie Deyes @alfiedeyes

Alfie Deyes

@alfiedeyes
Lifestyle Writers 949.7K 4M 15.5K Preview
21 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Lifestyle Actors Travel 291.2K 10.4M 31.5K Preview
22 Anastasia Kingsnorth @anastasiakingsnorth

Anastasia Kingsnorth

@anastasiakingsnorth
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle 440.1K 789.9K 28.8K Preview
23 Leigh-Anne Pinnock @leighannepinnock

Leigh-Anne Pinnock

@leighannepinnock
Fashion Lifestyle Singer 934.4K 5.2M 22K Preview
24 Ellie Brown @brown.elle

Ellie Brown

@brown.elle
Fashion Lifestyle 712.5K 1.2M 15.2K Preview
25 Yewande @yewande_biala

Yewande

@yewande_biala
Fashion Styling Lifestyle 479.1K 890.7K 25.5K Preview
26 India Reynolds @lovefromreyn

India Reynolds

@lovefromreyn
Lifestyle Fashion 638.4K 1.2M 15.3K Preview
27 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion 301.2K 4.8M 32.7K Preview
28 Lily Collins @lilyjcollins

Lily Collins

@lilyjcollins
Fashion Lifestyle Design 594.7K 18.4M 11.6K Preview
29 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Modeling Lifestyle Moms 448.1K 7M 14.6K Preview
30 Camilla Thurlow @camillathurlow

Camilla Thurlow

@camillathurlow
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 737.8K 1.5M 11.6K Preview
31 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Lifestyle Dance Children 353.7K 5M 27.1K Preview
32 Emma Roberts @emmaroberts

Emma Roberts

@emmaroberts
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 697.1K 13.6M 12.9K Preview
33 Michael Griffiths @mac_griffiths_

Michael Griffiths

@mac_griffiths_
Fashion Lifestyle Styling 640K 1.3M 11.7K Preview
34 Cindy Kimberly @wolfiecindy

Cindy Kimberly

@wolfiecindy
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 324.7K 6.1M 20.9K Preview
35 Tom Syndicate 🛫 @syndicate

Tom Syndicate 🛫

@syndicate
Lifestyle 566.6K 1.6M 10.8K Preview
36 Greg O’Shea @gregoshea

Greg O’Shea

@gregoshea
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 504K 1.4M 13.4K Preview
37 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Lifestyle Humor Fashion 1.2M 14.3M 9.9K Preview
38 Primark @primark

Primark

@primark
Fashion Shopping Lifestyle 2.2M 8.2M 5.8K Preview
39 Bebe Rexha @beberexha

Bebe Rexha

@beberexha
Music Lifestyle Singer 307K 10.2M 9.4K Preview
40 Lydia Rose Bright @lydiabright

Lydia Rose Bright

@lydiabright
Fashion Children Lifestyle 685.7K 1.2M 9.1K Preview
41 Amy Hart @amyhartxo

Amy Hart

@amyhartxo
Fashion Styling Lifestyle 738.4K 1.3M 8.6K Preview
42 OH POLLY @ohpolly

OH POLLY

@ohpolly
Fashion Lifestyle Beauty 1.3M 2.8M 8.9K Preview
43 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Lifestyle Actors Music 470.5K 6.3M 18.3K Preview
44 Sarah Hyland @sarahhyland

Sarah Hyland

@sarahhyland
Lifestyle Actors 317.6K 7.2M 9.6K Preview
45 Nasty Gal @nastygal

Nasty Gal

@nastygal
Fashion Lifestyle Styling 2M 4.4M 6.4K Preview
46 Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera

Lexi Rivera

@lexibrookerivera
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 223.8K 4.8M 28.6K Preview
47 Jaden Smith @c.syresmith

Jaden Smith

@c.syresmith
Lifestyle Actors 395.8K 14.6M 9.5K Preview
48 Tyler Blevins @ninja

Tyler Blevins

@ninja
Lifestyle Video Games 698.3K 14.9M 9.2K Preview
49 Supreme @supremenewyork

Supreme

@supremenewyork
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 816.7K 13.7M 6.2K Preview
50 Anna Saccone @annasaccone

Anna Saccone

@annasaccone
Fashion Lifestyle 358.5K 1.4M 7.9K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts